Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday To Blog Visitors Wife Mrs Chukwudera

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Happy Birthday To Blog Visitors Wife Mrs Chukwudera

Awwwwwwww*wipes tears away* Happy Birthday Mrs.....

''Dear Stella,
I am an ardent reader of your blog and comment sometimes as 'Ordinary 9ja'.

I must say that you're doing a very goo‎d job here especially the aspect of touching lives!! 

Please can you help me post my wife's birthday wishes to her. She's not with us now in Nigeria as she's in school in the UK and our 1year 9months old ‎daughter and I are missing her a lot especially 2day that is her birthday.

This is my ‎birthday message to her

''Happy Birthday soulmate: you're my love,life,Joy,happiness,wholeness,BFF,
life bearer,confidant,companion,SPEC,SWAG 
and you are above all: MY WIFE!!''

‎ Thank you a lot for this your platform.

Blog Visitor and daughter ....awwwwwww kisses to the beautiful lil girl.

140 comments:

1. Awwwwwn! I want...HBD to ur wify,she's so pretty and yeah! your daughter is cute..lovely lovely family

2. Awwww.
      I love love.
      God bless you and your lovely family.
      Happy birthday to your wife BV. She is so pretty.
      We October babies rock!
      Have fun Mrs...

3. Awwwwww. Good man loving his wife... Happy Birthday Mrs.... More grace in the new year.

4. Happy bday bv's wife. Wish you many more wonderful years and a happy marriage

2. HBD to ur wife. May God bless her new age.

3. This is so touching!! Love is good when u share it with ur best friend!! Happy BD mrs Nwabu!! The window's of heaven will alw be open upon u.. and to u @ poster/hubby, may this flame never go down in Jesus name.. I love happy couple.. *smile*

4. Hbd beautiful... we join ur hubby to wish u many more years in good health n God's abundant blessings

5. Beautiful woman... HBD. May God bless ur new age

6. HBD BV's wife...God bless you and your family.
    See love oo.... pls we want more of this. all u married people let's see ur horsebands n wives..lol

1. You want to see husbands and wives eekwa??? World people!lmaoooooooooo!!!
      If you cannot manage our testimonies..am sorry that is all you are getting!

Buhahaha@lets see husbands and wives..ndi uru!

2. Ewu! No be only horseband. Na donkeyband. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. Husband snatcher!

4. Iphie, lol...I agree o...

7. Awww...so cute...happy birthday

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

8. Happy bday to d baby's mama!
    Beautiful lil gal#caught my interest,i like fine babies.lol

9. Beautiful family, happy birthday! Madam you don hear wetin your hubby say? Have a wonderful day. #One Love#

10. Your family is so cute... Happy Birthday dearie, God bless u!

11. Wow! Ur wife is so beautiful.......love is so sweet with the right person n please continue loving her.HBD 2 her #imustlove# POTABLE VIV

12. Wow!!..
    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...
    My man is not this romantic*sob..am forwarding this link to him right away..
    Happy birthday to your beautiful wife..
    Wishing her LLnP..

1. Linda, how wld he be romantic when he's busy luking 4 money (Omata) abeg enjoy d money n leave d romantic dudes 4 us. Lol

2. He's not romantic, come get mouth odour join.
      Chai! LMAO

3. Eyaaaa, his money will always compensate u. After all, money means romance to lots of naija women.

*lips sealed and watching*

4. Me 2 oooo. Sobs. HBD dear.

13. Hmmmmmmn. Oga husband, something is wrong somewhere!
    Hbd to your wife sha.

1. Yes, I totally agree with you on this one. Something is truly wrong somewhere. Something is very wrong with you and your pathetic life. Jobless, foolish, sorry excuse for a specimen of the homosapien. Oloshi.

Happy birthday, fine madam. Choi...see genuine love o. You are really blessed. Something the likes of bittered and frustrated JayEm can never have. Have a swell time celebrating jare while this fool keeps looking for what is wrong with her miserable life.

2. How? As in hw do u mean? Beta go n marry. Rubbish

3. @jayEm, and nothing is wrong with u???? U lie....

4. Must something be wrong before a man shower praises to his wife. Ode

5. Nothing is wrong bad belle. Go and face your boyfriend

6. Jay em, why are u a sad low life like this..... devil incarnate, that's how u were d only one cursing out d girl exported for prostitution, calling her an ingrate and saying ur village juju must catch her for reporting to d authorities, to think that u r female..... SHAME on u

7. Queen Arabella I just fell in love with u with that classy reply

14. Aaawwwww..i just kept smiling while scrolling down... hbd wifey...God bless you dear...come back soon to hubby ooh..hope you are reading this..have fun!

15. hbd to u mrs.hope u wl tell her to open stella blog to read ur bday wishes to her.
    btw ur blog name doesnt ring a bell at allllll.

16. ANGELRAY SAYS
    HBD to ur wify, but ur daughter front hair don chop finish, y not scrap the hair so that fresh one can grow, just an advice.

1. Shut ur stinking mouth angelray, this is not a bitter blog, na Una bitterleaf close down LIB, u fit show ur husband or pikin?

2. What's ur biz wit d daughter's hair mrs adviser?
      I detest pple dat tink they know better than you in taking care of your kids.
      Mumu oshi. Gboromideleru.

3. Haba, it's just an advice, just that angel should have put it in a better way.

17. ANGELRAY SAYS
    HBD to ur wify, but ur daughter front hair don chop finish, y not scrap the hair so that fresh one can grow, just an advice.

18. happy birthday beautiful wife and mother.I love seeing couples inlove.Men take a cue from this man.learn to celebrate your wives.You guys will grow old together IJN.Amen

19. Awww, she's so pretty, happy birthday to her.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

20. awwwwwww *wipes tears away*with stella. HBD Madam.

21. Hmmmm…E reach like that???..Shuuuuu…lol..HBD madam.

1. Yes e reach, as ur own no fit reach, Jealousy.....Pepperbodi
      MOI those should be ur middle names

22. Awwwwwwww. HBD 2 ur very beautiful wife. Btw u hv a lovely family!

23. This your wife na babe! Happy birthday widely. Your bobo loves you a zillion.

24. Awwww happy bday Mama!!Lovely daughter

25. Cute daughter!
    Happy birthday to your wife and soul mate!
    Ordinary 9ja abi naijaparrot!
    This one she is far from you, I hope you are not saying hi to Bisi in logos? I just dey ask o!

Pepper ose ukpo!

1. Which one is Bisi again Lmaooooo this woman abi na girl u be will not kill me
      Hahahahgahhh!!!!

Mr Lyca

2. Pepperistic pepper e yaff come back.

3. Or she is d one saying hi 2 Yinka in London sef. Na Y I no dey gbadun dz long distance somethingz

*lips sealed and watching*

4. Pepppeeerrrrr!!! (^_^)

5. Ose ne'ekpo ekpo!! Ihe oginwa ka obu onye ozo?
      Btw whr is GW?

6. Pepperistic, missed ya

26. What a lovely message from a lovely husband. Happy birthday to her.

27. Happy birthday to your wife! Your daughter is so cute, God bless her!

28. Awwww,pretty Lil baby *lovestruck..Happy birthday to your wife..Lovely family u ve got..

29. Cute family. Happy birthday, ma'am. May u excel in all ur endeavours. Send our cake oh.

30. lovely family
    happy birthday BV's wife..llnp

31. lovely family
    happy birthday BV's wife...llnp

32. It takes genuine love for a man to post his wife's picture in a blog. God bless you Mr. Nwabunwanne. HBD Mrs. Nwabunwanne. Abeg read quick and come back to your family.

1. lol, she's a beautiful woman now, he's proud of her. Happy birthday to your wife BV

33. Awwwwww...so beauriful.Happy birthday ma'am

34. Happy Birthday Mrs. Nwabunwanne, long life and prosperity

35. over fine de worry dis woman. happy birthday ma.

36. Happy birthday Mrs Nwabunwanne. May God bless u,ur hubby and ur. Lil girl.

37. Cute family. Happy birthday, ma'am. May u excel in all ur endeavours. Send our cake oh.

38. This woman is so pretty... happy birthday Beautiful

39. Happy birthday Nwanyi Nwabunwanne
    God bless ur new age n ur family

40. Lovely. Family ,happy birthday wifey

41. Abeg how will I send this link to my husband... He will never use my picture on any of his social media. BTW i'm very pretty o.

42. HBD 2 ur wify,may God continue 2 shower her with fruitfulness and blessings of d deep.

43. HBD bv's wifey, I like d 2nd pix like kilode.....no single homo, Lol. may all of ur heart desires come true in Jesus name...Amen.

44. Wow! Beautiful woman. Happy Birthday wifey. God bless Ur new age and family.

45. Cute wiffy, lovely family.
    Happy birthday to wiffy.
    wish you happier and more blissful years together.

46. I BEG WO IS DIS NENE CALLING THE GUY MUMU? PERSON WIFE DEY DO BDAY HE CALLED HER THE THE BEST IN THE WORLD...WETIN BE YOUR OWN NA? I BOW TO PEOPLE OOOO!!!!

47. Na ds kind post my husband carry first but to say'am, mbanu, btw Hbd wifey.

48. HBD 2ur wife.. I wish her all d best in life.. U have a nice family and ur dota is sooooooo cute. *smiles*

Small Mrs

49. HBD 2ur wife.. I wish her all d best in life.. U have a nice family and ur dota is sooooooo cute. *smiles*

Small Mrs

50. Happy birthday Mrs...God bless ur family...by the way Mr, try to comment often..

51. Beautiful family...happy birthday pretty wife!

52. Wow Odera HBD to ur pretty wife and cute baby girl .ARe u still in Abuja ?

53. Stella, pls disable hate comments as much as u can , I have raised dis issue wit ihekire tony on one post about a lady that her first hubby almost took their joint account money. Tony said he knows her 2nd marriage wil mess up cos of money. I also noticed d comment on asoeebi give away post that hurt the giver's feelings. Now today dis man, took us as family n mentioned his wife is abroad, nene said he is a mumu husband and child minder, someone said cut ur babys hair. These pple are probably not married. Cos if u r married u will know how emotional life can get. N u won't be so insensitive. I feel we the posters relate wit stella wen he are joyous but somehow d blogvisitor manages to mess up our day. Oga my regards to your wife. Rmmba u shared it with stella. She deserves it. Forget the haters

1. Hun,I understand your comment dear and support it...but please don't say these people are single that is why they are mean and insensitive...please this statement is base less and false. thank u

2. Marriage 101: Keep ur family off social media if u can't take all d idiosyncrasies dat will follow.

54. Happy birthday sweetie and many happy returns. You see the problem with some people? Some of you claim Nigerian men aren't romantic, some of you cry for more narratives on happy couples. Now here is a guy professing his love for his wife (whether or not it is genuine, at least he took the initiative to make her feel special) and some of you are doubting his intentions. So kindly stop blaming Nigerian men for not being romantic, since their ideas will shot down before it even manifests. Misery loves company, after all. Just because your hubby or boyfriend (or in some cases, both) don't give you the time of day doesn't mean all relationships are sour like yours. I guess some of you will prefer if she sent in a sob story so you can feel all warm and giddy inside, knowing some other women are as miserable as you are.

1. I tire for my country people nigeriana ...if person do wahala if u no do heavy gobe...

2. A thousand likes for heaven's sake!!!

55. You are very beautiful.
    So beautiful.
    Happy birthday Maam.

XOXO MYSTERY

56. Happy birthday wifey!!...I hope you're behaving yourself in this good ol' English country of mine where the temptations are too much!...and good husband, I hope you're doing the same where you are!!

57. HBD dear, your husband is among the few that sees the future and wants to equip you to be competitive in todays world instead of letting his ego get in the way. God bless you Mr. Both of you keep doing what works for you. God bless that little cute baby as well. An Igbo man with such foresight...I am shocked. I guess our brothers are getting there too.

1. What do you mean by an Igbo man with such foresight?..you must be a bush village person..nonsense..

2. Linda shut up that death trap you call a mouth. She is right. Why hasnt that smelly mouth husband of yours encouraged you to go and get a degree? Do u think it easy???????? My dear stop it right dere. This man is a real man biko. He is doing what ur smelly mouth husband cant do. Stop parading this blog like
      some goddess You local champion. Nothing takes away the fact that you are an ILLITERATE wife of a SMELLY MOUTH husband

3. Chimooo! Moi2 has finished lindodo hehehehe!

4. Linda do you even know what foresight means? We all know who the bush village person is...

58. Happy Birthday nwanyi mara mma!! Hubby me abeg copy from this sweet gentleman and treat me more better!!! Oga keep the fire burning!!!

Nwunye Okeke

59. Happy birthday to your wife.

60. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to her and i must confess, thats one beautifull wife yu gat there no doubt....

61. Hehehehe. This man is a wise man. This post will wade off all those unwanted "flies" trying to perch on his sweet wife in the UK. When they see it they'll take dressing. Nice move.
    Happy bday wifey.

62. Aaawww am just in tears.....this is so touching....my husband hates me and has filed for a divorce even though am pregnant at the moment..he treats me like a dog but I bless God that he has given me my own child after many years of marriage.......happy birthday to your mrs and May God grant you both marital bliss.....your baby girl is beautiful....

1. Awww....u are much Loved darling and ur hubby knows it.
      And he wil come to his senses soon
      Just hope it wont be too late by den
      Warm hugs n kisses to d bun in d oven.

2. Why won't he divorce you when you are always bitter..ntoooorrrr

3. Hah,Linda that's harsh... Rejoicing over her divorce process. Ah!

63. AH! NWANNE EKENE NWABUNWANNE (HRC OLD GIRL TOO) HBD TO UR DARLING WIFE. WISHING HER MANY BDAYS TO COME.... AMEN

64. Jayem and Angelray are two blog visitors I wish would just disappear from this blog.....you are both stupid, have no home training and obviously have parents who did a terrible job....you are both sadist and have hate in your spirit......u both need to go and check yourselfs cos you can never make progress in life or bring forth anything good......

65. Happy birthday to your wife
    God bless yall.

66. Awwww happy birthday to ur wifey

67. Happy bday nwunye anyi. Oga God will bless you. You ae a good man. I hope is ur sis that is looking after this lovely baby.
    God bless you.

68. Happy birthday Mrs Nwabunwanne, God will give you many more beautiful years with ur husband.
    Oga u are a great man (like my husband, loool) cos ur money and blessings are evident in her life, biko jisike inugo, only men who take care of their wife prosper, God bless u and pls ignore d bitter BVS, they don't have this blessing that's why, u can pray for them

69. ehen! more of this!
    no be everyday person go dey read hell-hole marriage stories.

poster,,,nna... chopu hi-5.
    correct guy.
    BTW your wife is beautiful.
    you are taking good care of her.
    see her blue contacts like my own.
    happy birthday nwuye poster.
    fine gerh.
    enjoy!

70. Thank you so much to all that wished my wife a happy birthday. Especially to you Stella for this opportunity to show her again how much I love her no matter what. We really appreciate it.

71. I know dis guy to da bone. Babe is lucky. Opera is a good man 2 marry. HBD sweet.

72. Odera waooooo, na you be dis? That babe is lucky. Happy birthday girl!

73. Hbd beautiful wife of ours * wink wink* she is family.

74. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    how sweet. I ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
    happy birthday to your wifey, God bless her for you and bless you for her.

75. I love her blue contacts, very cute.

Happy birthday to her and God bless your home. Amen

76. Fine wifey
    Handsome hubby
    Cute baby
    Why is every one shedding tears?/ah,I had to read it thriice to understand o because he called her what he ought to have called her?
    Oga,keep loving her,don't stop please

The person that said she wants more of hubby and wifey pix here see ya mouth
    Even when we share our marriage stories,y'all call it fantasies and whatnot. Because you think everybody is dying in marriage

Ndi ojo

77. Asa herself
    D lucky wife of a loving Man
    Have a Beautiful birthday darling!

78. Awww...This is so overwhelming ...happy birthday BV's wife.. May God continue to keep you..AMEN.

79. Awww....how lovely!
    HBD Kenny Love*** :*

80. Happy birthday beautiful, biko stellz more of this not every day one ugly marriage story or the other that makes some people reconsider getting married

81. better pikin, fine girl. Happy b'day

82. FROM MY INBOX

Hello Stella,
    Hope this mail meets you well. Thank you so much for contributing greatly on this special day and for putting me up on your blog. may you find favour with God and with Men and may all your heart desires be met today.
    You have touched my heart today just as You have touched the lives of so many people around the world through your blog.(gisike...well done!....still learning igbo)
    I don't want to bore you at all with long grammar but I want you to know that I am so grateful and excited + you made me feel like a celebrity, thank you so much. Am sending you hundreds of strawberrychocolatey kisses filled with love and laughter.
    I am very privilege to have been blessed with a beautiful Family but above all, for a wonderful,sweet,caring and loving Husband....I can never complain because he completes me.
    Thank you so much, you are indeed an Angel. And my love also goes out to all Stella's BV (family) thank you so much, may you all be richly blessed. ( I read all the comments while blushing and laughing @ the same time).
    Thank You,
    Kehinde Chukwudera Nwabunwanne.

83. It is well. IJN Amen!!

84. Awwwww.... how sweet

85. Awwww Mrs Kehinde, u r such a sweet woman, ur joy shall always be full, always be loyal to ur husband no matter what , God bless you both