Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Friday Tinz!

Friday, October 17, 2014

In House News Friday Tinz!

Ooops..hahahahahhahaah so someone who comments on this blog made a comment under Anonymous mode and then went to another blog to make the same comment with a blog ID known here.Another blog visitor who visits both blog has done some good investigative work and brought the proof here.LMAO!
I guess this id MIGHT VANISH AFTER TODAY,i pray not,i pray she says her id was hacked which is okay.

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...I am sorry i am laughing,cant deal,too funny.

SCHOLARSHIP OPPORTUNITIES IF YOU ARE INTERESTED.
Stellz good evening. I just want to share a link my sis got to benefit from shell scholarship. If you have written any scholarship exam before, you can attest to how difficult it is to get in even if you pass. Please call 07033925224 to get the necessary info. It is absolutely free and it's for only students who are going into year two in any Nigerian University. 
Pleasse I Am only trying to give people a chance to get in easily. Registration ends this month I think. Please call to get the rest info. Just passed the little I can. God bless you all and Stellz words cannot describe how much I admire you. You have a really large heart. Bless you.

............................................................................................................. 

BLOG VISITOR ABIGAIL CRAYFISH NEEDS YOUR VOTE  
She says ''Please I have a request,I entered for a global makeup competition an‎d the winner gets an all expense paid trip to UK for a makeup course.... all I need is for BVs to help me by going to like my pic on instagram @buntricia page and also tag their friends to like as well.... 
from abigailkryashun
Check out the pic to like.

NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT ABIGAIL KRAYFISH,SHE ONLY
USED A MODEL TO ENTER IN HER WORK.

........................................................................................................... 

OOOOOPS LOOK WHO FORGOT TO GO ANONYMOUS

''Stella so I noticed one comment on a post on ur blog the other day, going back now to fish out the post. The lady was lamenting about having a baby wit an ex she got back 2geda with and then having a fight and running away with the baby to her father's house and the hubbys people threatening to pick the baby later and she is saying she has no money to use and act when they come to take her baby and is asking bvs for financial help. Well I felt it was fake cos the person was using anonymous and just wanted to play on our good heart but I digress...

I just staggered into another blog just to find the exact same comment there but this time not under anonymous! It's our very own Ms Bombshell that is looking for who to scam financially. Here is a screen munch of her comment with ID, let me go back and search on your blog for her comment with anonymous

Bwahahahahahhah
Ehee! Just fished it out, it was on you post titled "Anna banner is in love with flavour"

*Hahahahhahahahahahahhaha

.......................................................................................................

EZENWANYI  AND CO PLEASE COME OUT

I know that you are still here and still reading and commenting,I just want you to know that I miss fighting with you....No its okay to still hide if it makes you feel okay.I hope you are okay?what about your 'condition'.
Where is the doctor who says he was going to test Ebola?come out and give us results if you are still alive.

To all the missing blog visitors under anonymous mode,I understand but I honestly miss you all.This isnt just my blog,its OUR blog where we fight and make up,shame on you all for bailing out on me when i needed you most.

''WHATEVER HAPPENED TO THE PHRASE ''IF MY BROTHER IS IN TROUBLE,SO AM I?''..shame on you al..lol

Stay well and know that i am not just blogging,I am trying to build a community that looks out for each other where all hope is lost and i cant do it without you all.
What ya say?

Come out of hiding please.This is the last time i will address this issue,if you ignore me i will consider ya all prodigal and move on.

come out
come out
come out

And please i do not need anyone preaching to me not to call them out.if yu drop such comment I will reply you.
Everyone here is equally loved by me,even those wearing the anon cloak.

231 comments:

1. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Bombshell u are a complete scam, stupid girl, Stella plz if they don't want to come back abeg leave them alone, I ve more than enough love for u.

1. I can't say dt Mz Bombshell's story is fake based on d above, as she might not wanna use her ID on dz blog since she is a regular BV here, but commented with her google ID on another blog since she isn't really popular there. A lot of our regular BV's with ID's here are going tru 5hit, but u'd never know coz of the solace they find in dz blog and d characters they play.
      But then again, it could go d other way round, coz pple can derive any means 2 scam pple of their hard earned currency.

But @ d end of d day, we shouldn't be quick 2 judge dz pple, coz most of them won't be doing that if they are comfortable

*lips sealed and watching*

2. EZENWANYI.... Doing GHOST MODE things*

3. Ezenwanyi can disappear forever for all i i care, who drove her away in the first instance, i suspect she left because Genny finally decoded her, all that lousy fight was a mere excuse.In any event, she has been involved in worse war of words and didn't run away, Stella, if she must come back let it be out of her own volition, the blog has been functioning so big deal,cuss me and develop elephantiasis over night.Yeye

4. Eesah, will u com close n av dis kiss?

5. Yes Eesah, lots of people are going through shit..... God save us all.

6. Hey anon 2:22, biko biko put me down.
      You've got it mixed up. I'm not the one that did the exposing, check well please.
      I try to respect my fellow BVs privacy. We all are not using our full/ real names for a reason. Let's not spoil the fun.
      Agreed, I know some of our BVs one on one and they know me too. Some I have decoded through their comments and pix but the last thing I will do is to call out anyone I know here especially when the person has made it clear he/she doesn't want to be exposed.
      What's bbm and other more private platforms for?
      Alakona mu na onyeobuna bikokwa.

I miss Ezenwanyi, Stephanie, Memphis,all the doctors,etc
      All the best Abigail.

7. Stellastica! I must really bare my mind on this in house news. You are really such a good woman with a good heart, trying to reach out to BV's who've been absent despite issues you might have had with them is really so touching and it shows you are in tune with you readers. I feel loved to be here. God bless you stellastica.
      Yeah Ezenwanyi might have a bad mouth, she might be commenting like someone who's had a frustrated life, but she is still loved my many in this blog including me, even though she has insulted me before, I still don't hate her, I miss her but she needs to learn to tame her tongue sometimes and tone down on the insult.

8. Also to all the BV's who are missing just like Ezenwanyi, please come back also, we miss you all, I love you all and miss you guys so much.

9. Dr ikey, hope u are okay?

10. Hian!!!
      Alloy onye akpa-amu ogini?
      Do I come across as someone thatis ffrustrated?unloved?empty?even if I were to be looking for love,is it on a faceless forum that I would find it???
      My avatar is for fools like U,I am who I am and am not gonna change a thing,U either hate or like Ezenwanyi either way I dont care.

11. Anon 2:22,who decoded me that made me run away????Cutie????Bwahahahaha. .....we decoded ourselves jare and I know that whatever I ve said on this blog stays on this blog.she isn't d only person who has decoded me naa...but one thing is constant I never lied about who I am.
      Genny,are U sure we dont know each other?????Bwahahahaha. .....just kidding but......

12. Great one...goat love....seriously,what would it cost u to open ur mouth and say I am not Ezenwanyi???????
      I ve not commented on this blog since both ghostmood or otherwise.
      Anyone that has issues with Ezenwanyi should come to nairaland,open a thread and lets take it from there and believe me Seun wouldn't mind.
      U guys here are too fearful,full of pretense and majorly asslickers forming what U are not.
      U want to drag ibilibi ogada through d mud?not happening,it's never gonna happen.
      Pink shell,u dey kicks asses for nl and no I wont give U my username but I'm always in politics and sexuality section and my main man is born2fuck.
      I am going offline now and dont know when I will comment again cos I'm so huge now and it's taking a lot from me.
      Bye all.

13. Eesah, you're so right. I think that's what the BV was probably trying to avoid. Do you know I almost added you on whatsapp/bbm? Via chinwe's blog..... But I thought it might not be polite to do so without your consent.

14. Taa goan sit down Ezenwanyi, you miss this blog naaa and we miss you too, e easy, welcome back and hope you cool? Huge? we know your condition, sha be commenting!.

15. Ezenwanyi e di egwu..biko I troway salute jare..u r 1 f d characters I love so much here. Biko Nne anam ayogi no com. comot again..Missed you. Daalu soo. Ezenwanyi ogada gidi..jisie Ike oo #urnumba1fan

16. Ezenwanyi but surely you can't be Kanwulia aka Callotti de harlotti??? Nope, u are not! If you think you are mouthed try Kanwulia inugo!

17. Ezenwanyi Shut up jor. It is this ur ego I can't deal with. Not everyone is a coward as u like to put it, riding on other people's opinion and expression of themselves as a bail-out for ur inadequacies ain't working for me darling. You have been here anonymously or otherwise, so save the bull crap as tho u too 'busy' to comment.
      Ur have proved ur compounding egocentric self again because it took Stella to call u out before u commented with ur blog ID...proves that's all u been waiting for all the while before unveiling again. so that u can boast that Stella called me back that's why I returned. I have no qualms with Stella doing what she wants with her Bv cos it's her territory. But don't ride on that to down talk anyone here. Do ur thing and get moving.
      U are not so mouthed, indispensable, or in control as u wish that u were. Just saying. Stella no swallowing of comments as usual biko.
      Happy weekend

18. That's d thing,Ezenwanyi is just too much like that and really dont care about ur feelings.
      Mgbeketoto aka kanwulia is a friend there and I can confidently tell U she respects.is Kanwulia hotter than Jennykandry,babymama and some few nut screws????Kanwulia is a sweet soul minding her business unlike U idiots who want to tell me how I should comport and live my life but I do things d way I like,hoe I choose and whichever way I like it and that's Y U guys ve this bittersweet attitude towards me by whichever way I dont really give a rat's eyes and btw,I deal with men on nairaland and in politics sections,I am talking of ruthless men and boys likr Anago,chino,one naira,ikrngawo,sir Shymex,idumuose whose lrakrd pictures still breaks me out in laughter or is it Pataki,odenigbo....make una go siddon jhor cos this Ezenwanyi is unbreakable.
      Imagine kanwulia????Bwahahahaha!!!!can u mess with Pink shell on nairaland???she will kick ur ass fast U wouldn't know what hit it.
      Wetin una wan turn Ezenwanyi to,una never reveal am.

19. Whirlwind,Bwahahahaha....Of course I did ooo....who wouldn't miss Sdk blog?????

2. Yes I saw Mz Bombshell's comment on LIB too. She followed it up with an explanation that was so pathetic. Why would you pick a comment on SDKB and go to LIB to ask for details?

Mz Bombshell said...
    i saw this comment on a blogsyte nd decided to post it here.. i think this lady story is touching anybody wit her email address?
    October 17, 2014 at 9:07 AM

1. Hahahahhaahahahahaha...
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa...
      Eyaaa..
      Mz Bombshell has been busted...
      Thunder fire google account...
      Ezenwanyi na enye nsogbu,biko come back..I miss you so much...

2. Lol.....isn't that funny?

3. Linda Eze onye nkem,I missed U too.

4. Very funny indeed, which one is thunder fire Google kwa.

1. Bombshell! U try u hear!
      Abigail how I go vote na I no dey
      IG hahahahaha! ose oku the invivsible!

Pepper ose oku in house news!

So I continued my journey in search of Ezewanyi ukwu nnu! Finally, I found her in laila's blog just like someone said yesterday! Under the name *lady of waters* Ezemoney show abeg! I don do.

Pepper ose oku

2. Painful tin b say all of una wey dey chop JAGBAJANTIS awuf credit no even remember d guy #chukwudioooo #therisGodoooo

3. Poor bombshell lolzzz pple really wanna chase JM commot for him detective work o hahahaha.. Btw SDK said " everyone is equally loved" hope una hear. we love u too!

4. Pepperlicious ose oku,did U say Lady of d waters????Bwahahahaha. ....Oriegwu!

5. Shout out 2. Ezenwanyi ukwu nnu. Ezemoni, pepperlicious pepper n linda eze u guys rock. fr alwaz makn dis annoy laff out loud mak una chop aki onu..nofin do. Una...inodanews Wher is jagbantis com bak oo

4. Stela I noticed it too on LIB bt d babe later comment dat she culled it frm ur blog.d amebo dt snt dis shud av seeing d oda coment too.

1. Really?
      So why didn't the amebo give us the full gist? At least the girl had the good sense to come back and comment that she culled it.
      Amebo is sweet and everyone enjoys it but me no dey for malicious amebo oh. If we must gossip, let's try to say the truth as I know it biko.
      Some people take things on blogs too personal and I wouldn't want to be the 'cusser' of anyone's depression.
      Whoever sent this half gist to Stella no try oh. He/she just wants to tarnish the poor girl's image knowing fully well SDKers don't forget. My Bombshell don't mind the person you hear? See this as one of those things ok.
      #hugs
      I know I have seen my comment lifted verbatim from here to another blog like thrice and I know how annoyed it made me feel when the person(s) doesn't state he or she culled it.
      So for our Mz to indicate she culled shows she is not a bad person. Let's not crucify her please. We are all family here.

2. Genny nobody is being malicious there! Her. Next comment was jst a desperate rejoinder when she realised she didn't post wit anonymous. She simply said, I saw that comment on a blogsite and thought she needs help, anybody has her email.

My question is, why didn't she post that comment on the blogsite she saw the sos in? She saw a person in need and went to look 4 her on another blog okwa ya? All these liars on this blog will be caught pants down one after d other

3. Genny, God blessed you with wisdom.

4. God bless your simple heart Genny....

5. Hmmm see gobe. Well I think if it was culled she would have indicated it as such under her blog name on another site. Better till she could have commented under where it was originally culled, which was here, indicating her empathy for the poster and then culled it to wherever else with explanation. So let's just say it's her story and seriously, there's nothing wrong with it. But seems dodgy when u stroll around blogs giving different meanings to ur story. Pple will think that u are a scam.

5. Stella sey na. "What ya say" abeg I can't laugh.. I've said the desperate moves of some bvs will put em in trouble. Be doing big girl miss "I never suffer" here n you'd be begging about. I talk am, y be sey na only anonymous' dey get problem, real noisy bvs nko? Oh well, there goes my answer, pretenders! That's y I like oil money and manna bee, real people.
    Pretending won't take you, yes you! anywhere. Be yourself, you don't know who might help u. God bless u Stella for helping me get rid of boredom :)
    Ps; Ezenwanyi come back with your real id Biko.

1. Lol baylow,did U actually believe I was ewu love?ewu means goat and y would I wanna downgrade myself like that.

6. Replies
    1. Stella luv I appreciate that you miss us...the popular influential bv's but you gotta understand sometimes we are too busy to leave comments. I have been here every step of the way but my current project in florida isn't letting me leave comments but I'm watching y'all. Xoxo

Lucinda

2. Luci-nda abi aruru, lol we didn't even rembr u dat much...ok wb!

3. Hello Lucinda d Kenyan abi are u now Nigerian? U were one of d BV's dat made me to start following this blog in may 2013. D way BV's were always yabing u then cracked me up and since then, this has been my favourite blog. What abt Brother abi na Sister Lucabracee, that character can behave like sey na im holy pass. Where is he now sef? Linda Eze, Wide Eyed I greet u both cos seriously when boredom was killing me in d UK (2013) ur comments on every post made me forget my predicament. I was happy to read from you. And to Aunty stella, I wish I could send you a mail someday. All thru my sleepless night during pregnancy this blog was my source of joy, I learnt things my midwife couldn't even tell me from this blog, there was always smth to cheer me up. It's almost a year since I came bk to my Naija, yet I can't get my hands off this blog. Let me not bore you with my epistle. Cheers to all SDK Bv's. Annie LP

4. See this one feeling fly o. Lucinda who asked u? Abeg vamooze from here jor. We dey call animals wey get horn, snail sef show face dey answer present ma. Isshhh

5. Hey Lucinda,uve been missed as well. Its good to know u still visit. Anon 5.48, it's amazing how vile and hateful people can be. Let me tell u a little secret,Stella calling out missing bvs isn't stupidd. For ur info na this is her daily bread ooo and if u don't have a large follwership u think say people go come advertise. Abeg let's be reasonable. Fellow bvs stop putting others down and making them run away. This blog is ours but it's also someone's daily bread and even if Stella might nt depend solely on it,it's nice to make little cash off ur passion. So d more bvs u insult and pursue,the more u r putting Stella down. Get d logic,kapish!

7. Lmaoooooooooooooo

8. Me sef follow shout come out! Come out!! Come out IJN! Lol. @mz Bombshell: speechless.

9. Mz Bombshell would disappear like Mr Bamidele AKA Galore after today. People be faking everything. Blog visitors abeg mind who you interact with and exchange contacts with. #Smh#

10. Hilarious @ mz bombshell.

Good luck to you Abigail heading over to instagram to like your pic...

1. Tnx Anne.....pls also tag ppl

2. Abigail krayon(one of my favs here)...u have my vote. Can I vote more dan once?

11. Biko Ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada come back..Have missed u alot. U motivate me on dis blog...I've never seen a woman with ur kind of maturity and understanding..U are a realist! U dont pretend..U say it d way it should be..I look forward to ur comments..Pls come back! Howz new born baby and d one kicking inside ur belly? Hope omugwo is not stressful cos of ur condition? I cant wait to start reading ur comments again..

Stella pls stop using her comments to cook sunday stew..U too like quarrelling with Ezemoney...why? Hehehehe!

1. Can u xpect less from birds of the same feather. Mchew. Chizoba ezewanyi has probably gotten a better life and decided to dump her old identity. U rilly need to search (even if it's google) nd get a life

2. Chizoba my strong african queen,my grandchild is doing very well,so are d tatas in my big belle.
      Thanks my dear.

Bwahahahaha!!Evo blunt?what a name!it's ur kind that will die for no good reason,but because of Ur gullible mindset.Anuofia!Who's she sef?Hian!

12. SDK I like how you relate with us, Pepper dropped a comment her yesterday concerning Ezewanyi and a certain Blog, so I checked the blog out, the blogger is hurt that you approved comments dissing her(Ezewanyi was doing the dissing) that's she's disappointed and that you were one of her Favorite....
    MzBombshell why did you do that?
    This inhouse news is getting my Interesting.

1. Bwahahahaha!!!!!
      Pls send my regards and sympathies across to her.
      Aunty Abosidawapo,U and d said blogger can go f¥€€¥£k urselves and whoever goes to d bush to cut trees will use his/her own head to carry it.

2. Ms Stella! I now know why I like you. You know how to fight your accusers! I read the post also, and was waiting to see what Ms Stella would do. And she didn't disappoint! She called out EZEWANYI! Bhuahaahahha. Ms Stella, you are too cunning! Ezemoney, welcome back! I miss your comments. The most realistic woman on this blog.

13. As for the amebo blog visitor that exposed mz Bombshell, Aproko no be work o! Face ya work! that said. I think she was anonymous on here because she is well known and does not want to be cursed out later. Again, maybe she did not really intend to go anonymous. It just happened. Who knows? *benefit of a doubt*

Y'all should take it easy on her pls. And mz Bombshell, try and explain yaself.

Aunty Stella, this ur laugh can make a snail to enter it's shell and never come out again for life!

1. You're very right.
      Me thinks she owes no one no sort of explanation.
      Ya'll self righteous lot should leave the poor girl alone!
      Very soon, one retard or a bunch of them will come and accuse me of being mzbombshell too, just like they keep ranting in Dabota Lawson's case..
      Ishies...

14. I love Stella. I want to be nice like you when 'I grow up'. Ezenwanyi come back oh.
    Ms Bombshell, see your life outside. Hian! Disgrace!!!
    Abigail crayfish I for vote for you but I no want BVs to decode me on instagram. Lmao!

1. Ah @jayem nobody will o....likers plenty. plzzzzzz

2. Just vote no one will know its you.

3. Winch jayem, I go soon expose u, just waiting for u to enter my trap

4. JayeEm,I can see U kept d fire burning.
      They dont get it,they never will.

15. Stella,where is salt?the fornication is a sin preacher..It been long I saw I comment.

16. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Heed the call pls all of you come back.
    All of us na nut case but we love each other just the way we are.
    Ezenwanyi lead the pack back pls. Shalom

17. Ezewanyi ,the morning star ,,ezewanyi the billionaire s wife ,ezewanyi. Please come back Biko.

1. Boutylicious diva,I love U from d bottom of my heart.
      Stay blessed sweetie.

18. Lol Mz Bombshell Might Be A Guy
    Don't Trust This Yahoo Boyz

愛知県私立桜丘高等学校

19. Crying while trying to type these few words. Stella dirt I want to thank God for answering my prayers after 14 years here he finally gave me my Niederlassungserlaubis this past Tuesday I can't thank him enough for putting my n'eme is and devil into shame. I came to this country legal not even as aduro but it got to a time where devil robed everything from me to the extent that aduro status was even better than mine. Let me leave this part for another day. Now as a single mother who's so confused and helpless don't know where to go to or who to run to, no family nor friend have lost my only sibling (senior brother here) just me and my child in this whole world. There's nthing I've tried that worked. It was by the grace of God that I managed to fined my vocational school here not even what I enrolled to study but had to shorten it just to have something before my enemy over powered me. Now since there I've worked in so many places there's none of them that I've ever worked up to 6 months. That's not the issue now. My biggest problem is that I can't think of myself before others. Have always carried people's wahala as if it's my middle name despite my own condition. Now I feel like jumping inside lagoon not because I have nothing to eat or that I'm homeless no but because one of the last two helps I rendered in far back 2011 has come to hunt me which ended up in court last two months and now the just gave out the verdict last month and guess what? I lost the case now I have almost 600€ to pay plus last minute lawyer I took just to try my luck has sent me his own bill two 185€ just because of few letters he wrote to the court. Now I'm jobless got my termination letter last two weeks because I was on 3 weeks sick leave due to my health been waiting for surgery which has been cancelled twice now first on 26 September now again yesterday 16th October due to the risk because my hormon is not getting better despite being on medication to control it so that the surgery can be done. I have hyperthyroid. Have insomnia and now hair lose because of it and other symptoms. I'm so fed up and confused don't know what to do again in this life. I have only one wish which is if I could go back home to nigeria so I can do what I know best to do help the elderly in anyway I can not financially but physically yes I was raised by aged foster parents who took care of me when I was 8 months old till adulthood now they are late and I have no one back home and anytime I tried to contact old friends who are even all married now all they know how to do is ask me for money whenever I have nothing to give the friendship ends

Stella sorry for this long note but I just needed to rant this out since I have no one to talk to.

BVs you guys should please have mercy on me and don't curse me out all I need is just a little advice on what to do now because I'm at my end now tired of crying everyday
    Ps: sorry for my poor English and typography

Sweetie Stellalistic Pls post this as a comment.
    This your blog alhas been a saving grace to me. I can't stop visitng this blog and the comments from fellow BVs is nothing but very therapeutic to people like me

God bless you

Sorry I have to post this as anonymous

1. How can we help you when you used anonymous?..
      You are not serious then..

2. What is "Niederlassungserlaubis"?

3. Are you by chance blog visitor Mamie? What country are you in? Mail me as I might have something for you if you are currently in the states.

Lucinda

4. Eyaa, try and make dem deport u na, that's free transport I guess. Sorry abt all you've gone thru. The lord is ur strength

5. Enter the next available flight back to your beloved country!

6. Look for mountain of fire church there and attend, all these problems would stop

7. Lycinda Maya that's very nice if you thanks for your comment but no I'm not in the states. I'm in Europe.

Quicksilva don't worry Stella knows what I mean by that

It is well

8. Eka thanks all the same but there's no way I can ever be deported. Never had problem with the system.

Iphie well it's easy to say that which I've tried but can't get over my brother who was buried here. Thank you all the same for your advice

9. Una no dey tire for this beggi beggi. please as eka joy said do make dey deport you.

10. Niederlassungerlaubnis= permanent settlement/stay....chisom go to Sozialamt naaa make dem carry ur wahala or are u a learner???? Hian biakwa.

11. LOLZ at make dem deport you. Chei

12. Oh chisom u forgot to respond as anonymous. Hmmmm well, which country are u and what do u really want? Prayers, money, or what? Advice on whether to pay your lawyer, or whether to leave the country? Just want to understand ur plight fully. It is well.

13. Well I intentionally replied with my name so that quicksilver shouldn't think I'm a scanner. Well all I need is just prayer that's all of course I will carry my cross and pay off the bill accordingly even if not now but when I have will make an agreement with my lawyer. The bill isn't my problem that much but my health which is weighing me down very much because I can go for days without sleep coupled with depression and the rest symptoms

Bless you for your comment

20. Stella, I love your sense of humility and fun. Your my teacher concerning that am learning everyday but still in the kindergarten still a long way to go. Abeg Ezenwanyi and co should come back . Just that you freestyle well under annonymos.

1. I ve not dropped a comment here since I took a leave,I dont do anonymous and btw,ve we met????

21. I miss Ezewanyi like crazy...

Aeegurl...

22. At d end of d day yall go on LIB. Kikikikiki

1. Dis kikiki laff na onyx Godwin. Use ur blog ID faggot cos @d end u still come to SDK(d real world)

2. This sounds like Linds herself talking!

3. If LIB is the last blog on earth, I would rather play games on my phone than opening her (LIB)blog
      Mscheww.

4. @Adaelue1 u Migt nid 2 check on wit yabaleft d way u r beefn LIB is nt healthy at all. D oda tym her blog went down u called her a prostitute. Do u knw her personaly. Y so bitter ova anoda persons success. N u tink u will get urs by d way u behave..kip hating yile she Kips makn her moni n progressn..as if she notices u dnt com der...mtchewwww. btw am nt linda ikeji n if u cuss me out u go get see fire. I get ur tym wella. Dislike Ppl lik u..if she's a runs geh nw u go talk she's makn moni tru honest means u r still talkn.

23. Asiri ti tu ooh!
    Chai!!!! See greed koro koro
    God must expose all of u fakes one by one, insha Allah
    Barayi khawai
    Huhmmmmmm!!

24. den d mz bombshell came unda d comment on lib n wrote dat she saw it on blogsyte.lolzzz..cuz by JENNY

25. Lmao@come out come out!
    Stella my love,if not for the way you respond to my mails and all.i for vex for you yesterday..telling us you deleted our desperate SOS mails okwaya?..but I know you are just a sweetheart! #kissing arse much!!!

So mz bombshell you used me to catch some trips ehkwa?? Ngwanu,Iphie madam adviser..ifugo nu!! As your hand dey do like typewriter,mz bombshell has dealt with you!! Madam bombshell,do you think it is easy for me to type epistles in this blog??i don't blame you!

@ezenwanyi nwuye Qutie..I miss you...I think I know your alias..lolz..how is your condition? Let us know when omugwo time comes ooh.

Abigail crayfish my blog friend..I am not on instagram ooh..is there no way we can like the picture?? Please let me know! God bless your hustle! The sky is just your starting point!

*kisses to everyone*

26. There's nothing hidden under this sun God created. What do i call this now, scam or blog trotting. Pls let peace reign on this blog mbok. All vexing bvs should come back Stella loves you all. To the make up artist God bless your hustle. Happy weekend to Stella and everyone. Shout out to Tony Ihekire, have a fantastic Friday.

27. Mz bombshell but why? Lmao! Sorry to digress stella,I'm one of the winners of the Annie bag giveaway but i haven't been contacted yet. Is there something I could do?

glowangel007@yahoo.com

28. Anon 1:34 kindly return to nigeria anyway you can and stop at the nearest MFM church! All these problems in your life is just too much for one person to carry,I hope you r not another 'Mz Bombshell scammer' oooh!

1. @glowangel, with dis ur comment, laff no gree me. Mz bombshell own don finish, make she take heart.

29. Lol! You guys are now missing Ezenwanyi. Odinma

30. Awwww tnx sooo much stellz
    BVs pls I rly need ur help....tnx

31. Hmmmm,I've noticed lots of things on this blog but I reserve my comment.

1. Talk am nah...mak we join u notice too

32. Stella I saw the comment,but the girl later explain that she saw it on your blog,and want people to help the girl,why didn't the guy include that too,stella go and check your self,she said she culled it out 4rm your blog

1. She didn't mention sdk blog! She added it wen she realised she didn't click anonymous at first. Why is she lookin for someone frm SDK on LIB? Na God catch am

33. @SDK your royal agbero mode chased them away. Chief agbero with your band of agbero commenters. ezewanyi is all mouth. this blog is her therapy and wasn't happy to be shut down. learn to be humble e jor. the comments i miss are okija wife

1. ....am telling U,just as I've told U in d past,allU anonymous joined together can't do shit!if U ve got balls,makr a good team and come together and btw,Okija wife is my chommie.

2. Welcome back Ezenwanyi. I never had a problem with you but I do think you should calm down. A huge difference between being bold and lousy!

3. U never had a problem with me as per wetin naa......
      What are U to me????
      Y do U guys think I care about how I am perceived here.
      Park urself for gutter jhor!
      Sior.

34. I saw a comment in Lailas blog by Lady of the waters is that a rebranded Ezenwanyi? Nne Biko come back u make very sensible comments here and I hv really missed you.. Biko come back oh..

35. Ezenwanyi Udu bunch, Ukwu sugar, standing 6 fit tall with long neck like an Egyptian queen, pls come out oooooo. Miss u wella. Dr Okey and Co plssssss come out ooo. We fight and makeup. One love y'all.

1. I didn't fight with anyone oo.....my grouse was with Sdk that refused to publish my comments but it's fine and I understand cos we wouldn't want some people hanging themselves cos of beautiful Ezenwanyi.
      Bwahahahaha!!!

36. I ve nothing to add. I just want to show on d comment list! Hehehehehe bite me!

Mama sudiq

1. Lmao! Which one is this again? This blog is filled with funny and mischievous people.

37. ??????...*straightface* am I missing sth or sth's missing mi? The last time Ezenwanyi MdIA, she said she visited her dota who had just given birth, hence her absence. And dat I blv's y she's MIA again , prolly bak to d main Omugwo stuff . Stella, from ur write up u made it look like say she vex komot abeg e be like I know follow up some posts his, wetin happen?? Helepppp some! Am lost !!

Busted busted busted @ Mz bombshell! Lol, shit happens u know?!
    * btw Stella, I tot mz bombshell n La katie were supposed to be among d winners of handbag freebie cos as I follow u count I noticed they fell in d right #s *amebo antennaup*#rmeyelid#

Dr. Okechukwu hian !..wats up wit d xperiment nah? Biko we don't need anoda HERO

1. Haba nau! Ogada ngada nwanyi , d queen of kings hersef. E be like say i was wrong sef *confuse* .... think I didnt follow up on some posts? Anyways welkom bak Nne. Missed ya! Kedu Maka condition gi n d new baby?

38. Saw the comment too. Well, sometimes I can comment as anonymous when the Internet seems slow cos it's usually faster than using your id, especially when you are using your phone to open these blogs. No big deal sha so long as the person is not denying commenting under such when the need arises.

39. @Abigail- don't you have fb acct? Person wey Stella dey tell to come back n up till now no show, SDK fashy her jare, haba! SDK rocks. Is Mz Bombshell really the one?

40. Hmmmmm,ezenwanyi pls Come back .

41. Hahahahaha
    its friday...

*Screaming in pola's voice*
    Come out or I find your iP addresses and trace you to your homes, put a leash on you and chain you to this blog.

Come out ooo.

Lets organise search party.

Genng baby...you have the sweetest mouth, go to Dee yomislaw's house and see if Stephanie is hiding there to receive "one for the road"

Sdk bouncer. ..as per bouncer wey u be, go to Mazi generals house, drag out her sexcellency Mazi generals wife. Eat well oo before going oo before general will throw you out like balloon.

Kelvin happiness. ..go to bbc correcters house, speak your usual bad English and she will run out faster than a wind.

Problem solved.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Hahahaha!
      This geh eh, you crack me up always.
      I'm sorry I no fit run this errand wey you send me oh, I dey fear.
      You want Yowhms Law to bite me???

2. Hahahahaha! Xoxo mystery @ it again. Choi u wee not kills mi aswee lol

3. @genny .. When did yomslaw turn to Suarez ?

42. Hahahahaha
    its friday...

*Screaming in pola's voice*
    Come out or I find your iP addresses and trace you to your homes, put a leash on you and chain you to this blog.

Come out ooo.

Lets organise search party.

Genng baby...you have the sweetest mouth, go to Dee yomislaw's house and see if Stephanie is hiding there to receive "one for the road"

Sdk bouncer. ..as per bouncer wey u be, go to Mazi generals house, drag out her sexcellency Mazi generals wife. Eat well oo before going oo before general will throw you out like balloon.

Kelvin happiness. ..go to bbc correcters house, speak your usual bad English and she will run out faster than a wind.

Problem solved.

XOXO MYSTERY

43. Crayfish (culled), am not on iG can't we like from FB? U will win insha Allah

44. Busted @ ms bombshell! Anti Stella1 Weldone you are doing a great job. I could stay without your blog to say I ve to come look for u on fb lol..keep up d gd work, God will reward u.

45. Stella, I believe you are the reason why. Billie Jean has not been here since. Omo mehn, I loved that babe abegg. Na person wey dey talk am like e be b my person. If you are anon BillieJean abeg show face. Stella mind yaself oooooooo. As for that bombshell, olodo repete.

1. I miss Billie Jean too.... His/Her level of trolling should be studied as a course. Very direct someborri... Lol

2. **teary** miss billie gannnnnn!!

3. **teary** miss billie gannnnnn!!

46. Is it possible bombshell posted it on another blog (copy and paste ) on behalf of the anonymous poster. Let's not over dramatise everything about life

47. Ezenwanyi and all the doctors missing (both native m oyinbo ones) please come back o. We miss you!!!!!!! Stella when I go missing (sometimes early next year) you berra come looking for me with your German police, FBI, RCMP, INTERPOL in a black maria. One love!

48. Prodigal keh? But why? Please do a blog post about au pairs and/or nannys in the UK? Where to find them? Good ones not Eastern Europeans, preferably Africans, whether seeking asylum or not.

For career moms living abroad, bikonu how did you do it? I have tried nurserys o but the nursery workers are spawns of the devil beside my LO is old enough for primary school, I just need someone to drop off and pick up from school, I can deal with everything else.

Looking for light at the end of the tunnel, help!

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

49. And what if mzBombshell was saying the truth? But refused to comment with her blog name here cos of you sanctimonious lot??
    It's all fun and games, till the joke is on you.
    Live and let live.

1. Wot if she is lying? She made a mistake posting with her Id. I've been there done there( not scamming o...lol)

50. Miss Bombshell just got bombed! but some people missed their calling oh! Investigative bv should think of a career change if he/she ain't towing that line already.
    @Abigail...I've already liked your post on IG tey tey... together with others which I felt were amazing (no cuss me out na my phone & my internet)

51. About the scholarship, can someone in their final year apply too?....I just want to relieve my mum this coming session, she's been working too hard....thanks!

52. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr I'm out for BLOOD! I was busy for a day and all of una gather beat my one and only Eze wanyi? What rubbish???? Is it because she's rich? Very rich??? Is it cos she a strong B*t*h and doesn't suffer fools gladly??? Please make una leave those on the high table do anyhow!.#tongue out! All those women weilding the big stick in their homes now,Eze wanyi told you it could be done. So pls let her come back to a loud welcome! Infact,a post should serve as the fatted calf to welcome the female Iroko! Eze wanyi if you ignore this,I will jump that thin line between love and ...! Ehen, Pepper,why can't you convince your friend to show face? Na only you dey waka come?

1. Bwahahahaha!!!!
      Wide Eyed,they hate my guts and dont know y they do.
      ...but U seriously think these ones can harm anyone?these worms that think they are snakes,they get defeated ,destroyed and displaced in a war that they started and d same them runs and send email to Stella and then d next thing she starts seizing my comments meanwhile those comments were written under divine inspiration oo......
      My hand is paining me jare....

53. Good- day aunty stella, i didn't say i copied dis comment from ur site, actually it was from lailablog i saw it.. i tried commentin on it but d ntwok was creepy.. wen i checked ur blog coz i do dat lik everyday, i saw dis same comment.. i wanted to insult d person, i tot in my head wat can i say but while tryin to figure it out i convinced maiself dat am not in anyway better than this person.. i jus continue wit reading other post.. i knw alot of us visit linda, laila, ladun, nd d rest of d blog. wen i was able to open laila blog i tried postin commentin on it but i culdnt, so i copied d stowie wit d hope dat if i post it elsewhere som1 might wanna giv me details about it. since most of us here visits diff blogs most bv here goes to linda ladun laila nd d rest.. so i jus posted d story dere.. i tink d mistake i made was nt postin it on sdk.. since dat it was laila nd ur blog was were i saw it first.. people do dat often u c a write-up nd culled it frm anoda blog nd put it somwhere or mayb bcos it a stowie dat y pipu r particular bout it.. am nt a scam nd i do nt scam pipu.. av nevr gone under annon to comment fr d long tym of period i av bin on ur blogsyte ma, it always me everywia nd yes i do visit lot of blogsytes too everybodi does dat. @ beautiful nd gifted am glad som1 can still giv me a chance to xplain maiself... i am nt begging anyone to belive me but i av explained maiself, it left to me nd my conscience if i tell a lie let God judge me.. hav a great day all.

1. Bombshell, don't even bother ursef.
      I wonder y dis is even mking news self?
      N1. U ddnt send stella a post to help u? So why make a post to disgrace som1 from a mere comment.
      N2 what is funny abt d situatn?

Bombshell see as u sef write epistle in ur bid to defend ursef wit too many typos.
      Abeg go rest oo.

2. Which kind English be this one ehn???

3. hope you guys will give it a rest now?

4. I don't kn what this hullaballu is about. However, the language style used here is same as that used in the evidence.

5. Stowie and story which one is easier and better?
      Why won't this generation have problem with English? Why?

6. 1st netwrk is never "creepy" but crappy.
      2ndly dis ur "stowie" for d gods get as e be. U see am for lailablog den u went to post it on lindaikeji hoping to reach out and help d anonymous person who didn't even post it on linda's atall. Nd asking for info (after being busted) from pple on an anonymous commenter on a blog d person didn't comment sound *coughs* I dnt know d word to use. Odiegwu. U couldn't comment on liala nor on Stella where d story was posted but it went piam on linda's blog where comments take forever to be approved. Odiegwu odiegwu. D moral of ur story is dat u were desperate to help d person okwa ya? "Ok contunue". But remember. Diarizgodoooo

7. Bombshell stop lying, na u

8. @Mz Bombshell, ehyaa! See the way ur sounding sef. Don't mind some Aproko people that will not mind their business. Shake it off. I believe u.
      A smart person would know that they shouldn't always run into conclusions knowing that thr r many sweet blogs in naija and many of us are blog ashawos, so someone with the intent to scam would not make that kind of careless mistake.

As for the olofofo that's going abt minding other people's business, HOW MARKET?

9. Chai! Wide eyed u r aa genuis! Exactly the same writing mannerism that was used in the evidence narrative that she is using to type here. Miss bombshell, we don catch you, go and sin no more.

10. Lol @Jayem. Just like 'maiself' and 'myself'. I believe you anyway @Mz BOMBshell...
      Who said names don't affect (Bombshell)? Pls just focus on the standard English dear. Leave all this stowie and maiself.
      Thanks

11. Stowie? Story has fewer letters!

Pipu? Wia? Postin?

Arrant nonsense!

12. lol @ Wide Eye,make una tamper justice with mercy!

13. Hogwash, balderdash.

Ok what else? I think ure a neat girl and smart too. Why u wan carry another person matter of which na anonymous on top different blogs??? How can or could you have helped this individual? You can never help an anonymous person unless they put their email or number down. How did u intend to contact the person or don't you know any anonymous can come out tomorrow and claim to the the one who posted the story. Well having said all that, whatever the case, no one is holy and spotless. We all have our flaws. So i reach out and give you a big big ehug. Have a wonderful weekend....

14. Ahn ahn now u shouldn't have bothered to explain yourself cos this ur explanation don spoil everything o. You wanted to Diss the person but network was bad, but after posting it u didn't append ur comment to state the reason u culled it to another blog? Hmmm. But more severe cases of help stories have emanated from this blog so what was so special about that one? Anyway let it slide and plead the 5th amendment on the matter ok? Pele

54. hmmmmmm.... new here but it seems i like this Blog sha... i am not really a blog fan.

55. Lolssssssss....wahala dey oh! Anyway we are having fun!

56. Mz bombshell, dont mind dem, i bliv u joor

57. Stella dear I am one of the great anonymous but I'm so touched with the way wrote to us to come back. Me I still dey here o! Just that I got a job and suddenly 24hrs is no longer enough for me to do all I have to do in a day. But I still visit and thoroughly enjoy myself on your blog. Been here since 2013. Anyways, I'm hoping to call u or write u one of these days. My testimony is mindblowing. Thinking of sharing with Blog visitors some day. This blog is a great source of encouragement. Keep up the good work. Chidinma in Strasbourg.

58. *CREEPY* networks though. #sigh

59. Mz bombshell, I can't say much buh believe u! My dear u owe no one any apology, u even try explain urself!! @ Ezenwayi, biko why coming back drop thr cyberbulling abeg!! Some pple visit this blog for therapeutic purpose but the hate comments @times weighs them down the more. Let's learn to comment with maturity and love..

1. Another empty lily livered Internet warrior with hairy hands.
      Who cares if U are here for therapy?y wont U people ignore my comments???It's not like I go out to look for trouble.
      Madam,stay on ur lane.

2. Exactly I av 2 agree wit Ezemoni dou som com here fr therapeutic reasons jst ignore n pass her comments der r peeps dt lik her comments lik dat..includn me anyway bt I do understand Wher u r comn frm..ezemoni carry go

60. That one wen bombshell do nah him we dey call thief for my village. lol.

61. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay17 October 2014 at 20:09

LOl. to be honest ezewanyi was becoming a bully on this blog. her comments were neither here nor there. Neither rendering advice nor giving encouragement. It was getting too sarcastic at some point, and when u don't agree with her she puts up some drama. It is stella's blog and she has a right to approve whatever comments... if anyone feels offended too bad! It's not a political rally or campaign and nobody's 'face' should be looked at. billionaires, millionaires or thousandiers.... while on this blog, we are all MATES financially. And ppl should respect that. No blog visitor pays my bills and I se no reason to kiss ass.
    This goes out to all the bullies on this blog too. Pls cut it.

1. Says d one who bullies us with her caplocks and incoherent mumblings.
      Bwahahahaha. ........
      We are not mates in anywhere and no one is asking u to kiss ass except U want to.
      Chikito go and rest ur tired waist biko.
      Chai!I can smell d desperation and frustration from ur carcass .

62. Hahahaha!!!!! Staco,Staco your blog is turning like a church family, COME OUT OH!!!!
    Well Stella...I want to suggest that you form a way of welcoming New bog visitor with a name, in the "IN HOUSE" by doing so, they will feel recognize and will be difficult to cheat under Anon. Also, tread careful on some HELP stories, so that you will be able to recognize the truth, one thing you must not forget is that some people are really going through some though time. I am PLATINUM my blog name, I did announce myself last year, but decided to read without comment, now that you "calling" I will be here full time. I am also your facebook friend since three years ago. God bless you and the blog visitors AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Ekaaaaaaaaaabo, *pops champagne for Platinum*

2. Ur comment abt being friends wit Stella on FB made me to go look for her on FB. I was shocked to discover that we had some friends in common waaaaaaat... I thought I was d only one who knew SDK blog amongst my friends. omo my coding needs to tighten up Mehn. Chai... this virtual world is crazy but fun though. Meanwhile, @Ezewanyi, For those of u who call her out na una sabi, u put ur shit out here and she responds then u call her a cyber bully WTF. Kip ur shit to urslf and u see no Ezewanyi.
      Annie LP

63. eyaaa Mz Boombshell get good voice ohhh ah see me want to cry for her eyaaa eyaaah! eyahhhh!

64. #SadFaze# Ezenwanyi see as we dey beg you. Talk true you no dey miss us? @Abigail, I no dey IG but I don tell my brothers make dem vote for you. No worry you don win already. Fellow SDKerz, dem don shortlist me too for awanaija poem competition titled "My Naija My Pride" and voting go start on d 20th, my full name na Ndukaife Stella Ifeoma. Abeg make una remember too. #winkz#

Wit luv,
    Ify Ndukaife

Afterz!
    I know say some pple go begyn dey hala. Na my Nokia X2 no dey wan make I comment wit my google ID most times except when I go cafe sometimes. D tyn go dey say publishing...... Ooo till small pikin grow marry come born sef.

65. STELLA WHY IN THE WORLD ARE YOU BEGGING EZEWANYI TO COME OUT?? SO SHE CAN CONTINUE CURSING PEOPLE FOR NO REASON? IT'S OBVIOUS YOU LIKE THE "MARKET WOMEN" TAG SOMEONE GAVE YOUR BLOG VISITORS. I'LLD RATHER NOT BE PUT IN THAT CATEGORY PLEASE. INTELLIGENT CONVERSATIONS ONLY FOR ME. GUESS I'M IN THE WRONG FORUM.
    *I STILL LIKE THE WAY YOU REACH OUT TO HELP THE HELPLESS*...JUST NOT SURE WHY YOU INSIST ON HAVING COMMENTERS WITH GUTTER LANGUAGE ON YOUR BLOG.

66. STELLA WHY IN THE WORLD ARE YOU BEGGING EZEWANYI TO COME OUT?? SO SHE CAN CONTINUE CURSING PEOPLE FOR NO REASON? IT'S OBVIOUS YOU LIKE THE "MARKET WOMEN" TAG SOMEONE GAVE YOUR BLOG VISITORS. I'LLD RATHER NOT BE PUT IN THAT CATEGORY PLEASE. INTELLIGENT CONVERSATIONS ONLY FOR ME. GUESS I'M IN THE WRONG FORUM.
    *I STILL LIKE THE WAY YOU REACH OUT TO HELP THE HELPLESS*...JUST NOT SURE WHY YOU INSIST ON HAVING COMMENTERS WITH GUTTER LANGUAGE ON YOUR BLOG.

1. Falls from d moon*
      Bwahahahaha!!!!
      This anonymous feels threatened,and I wonder Y??????

67. Mz bombshell..plz lets drop dis issue cuz dere r a lota holes.nw a commnt came unda anon.u pikd it up n wnt to lib.afta bin busted,u commentd again dat u saw it on blogsyte..nw u wer lukn for info on an anony.was it to hlp or to blast d pesn?.....y did it av to b on a blog whr didnt comment dat u decided to source d pesn's Id from?....it's eida u originally own dat comment or u r a terribl busy body...plz drop d issue........culled by JENNY

68. Stella, continue this In house news, it's the bomb. I love the way you reach out to people, may God continue to bless you. But please Stella, try to eliminate all the 'tribalistic' comments and to all bvs that went MIA, Sdk misses you o. Sdk, I just creates my blog Id, so no more posting as miss anonymous, lol. Lolashow

69. S2dk, I take God beg you, no dey chop my comment o, na because of you I go create blog Id, anonymous don tire me. I've been your number one fan since 2yrs now and it's time to join the family.

Holy ghost......Stella post my comment

Signed Lolashow

70. Ezenwanyi is back
    Water is wet
    Next

After running without destination
    You used American style to come back
    This time, we gon put chain on you until you are done with your rehabilitation.

Are u tired of running
    I thought you wanted to compete with Usain bolt in the next Olympic.
    Ezenwanyi come back na, your big head wan explode
    Perambulating from blogs to blogs like a stray sheep without a shepherd.
    Agbacha oso, aguo mile.

nwanyi itiala
    Carry yourself with some dignity mehn.
    Why don't you invite us to the wrestling ground to fight no be to open thread to curse
    Taaaaa

its just because of your condition oo and you must be having hormonal imbalance. I sheath my sword.

Since you are back
    Comport urself
    Carry yourself like an Ezenwanyi not like a Chizoba.

*goes back to eating palm kernel*

I seek the permission of Ezenwanyi's ass kissers to post this comment. All cusses should go the ass lickers. Are your tongues a tissue paper? wiping and cleaning her ass with it. Hope y'all brush your tongue this morning.

I am only an innocent commenter

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Xoxo mystery,when are U going to unveil ur real blog id?I know who U are and that's Y I ignore U most times but U ve gone too far this time and to think I like U.yikes*
      U are a swine,a walking vomit,a spineless little worm deserving nothing but d profoundest contempt.
      U are a jerk,a cad and a weasel and ur life is a monument for stupidity.

All U do is hate,blow hot and cold air,raise e-dust in other to escape from d slutty nonsense end of d road life that leads to nowhere U find urself in knowing fully well U can never get out.

2. Xoxo mystery, nice one.
      Ass lickers full dis blog no be small.

71. So Ezenwanyi came out because stella begged her? I wonder what she wants/ need her for. A woman that claims to be above the world and yet would not respect herself. Abeg. Personally I hate her comments. She does not know wen and wen not to be bashful. Ezenwanyi of the waters my ass. Razz woman.

Stella abeg stop this Ezenwanyi watever. Is it by force??? How much does her comment pay ur bank account? Mtcheeew! Pls go and never come back.

Asslickers in this blog be like. Ezenwanyi come back, we miss you.

If Ezenwanyi likes, let her come under my comment and insult herself. I don talk finish. Enough is enough abeg.

1. Real asslickers.
      Soldier go, soldier come, barrack remains.