Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Options.

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

In House News Options.

I am thinking about turning this into a stand alone post where i can post anything concerning blog visitors ..The news here is not restricted and can be anything except the narratives

This is like a small community and I see something coming out of this and i just want to move as it moves me.so many people have connected and made strong liaisons and friendships thru this blog...I know...I have a feeling the content of in House news will be a bridge for someone reaching out to someone....If it fails I abort and jump ship...LMAO

Any suggestions?...Not like i don't know what i wanna do oh

If you are interested in house news,please mail me at Stelakuko@hotmail.com with what you want to put up...No adverts please but if you have a job to offer you can send it,there are so many people on this blog who are jobless.

Oya make una start.

272 comments:

1. Stella biko _______
    If I send you better in house gist no, you won't post it.

1. Stella please protect your blog because Linda'a blog is blocked. You can't see her blog online again. So sad

2. Lindaikeji has been closed down what a pity,some words whr written in german over there

3. Linda Ikeji's blog is no longer on Google!

4. Stells, this wldnt be a bad idea u know

5. In other news LIB has been taken down...... instead of rejoicing, let's learn serious life's lessons here, wen u may be innocently excited and announcing ur blessings, some bitter people will think u are trying to remind them that they don't have and they start plotting for u, and won't stop till they finish u, u see why it pays to be coded, they can only see and wonder, na who never get experience dey pose, it is well oh

6. "...so many people have connected and made strong liaisons and friendships thru this blog...". Surprisingly True talk SDK. Am a living witness. On my BBM, I actually ve an SDK contact category. All 10x to My last Abuja Naija trip. Yup! I causally asked to meet Abj blog visitors in Ceede Plaza and wow...
      Plz Am fully in support of the Idea. Plus thats the major reason I open them news in the 1st place.

#Hot Ice.

7. Lindaikeji has been closed down what a pity,some words whr written in german over there

8. Dem don cut off Lindaikeji blog o. Make dem just no try this kind thing with Stella o, some people go just collapse. Stella's blog is like food people can't do without.

9. Abeg haven't you heard that Linda Ikejis blog has been taken down? Please do your research....lol

10. Dont mind Stella, she has become a chicken and doesn't post all the juicy comments anymore. She is now too conservative and selective with comment posting, she has fast lost the title of "fearless blogger" which attracted many pple on here in the first place. When I first started visiting this blog, comments used to appear immediately and didnt need approval. Stella pls go back to ur old ways, we loved u better then.

11. Stella, I am a huge fan of your blog and I'd love to contribute but I dunno what to say...or do I send in any of my posts occasionally?

12. LIB closed down ....stella help help

13. Google has closed down linda ikeji blog. Her enemies av succeded!

14. Stella, dem say google don shut down ya friend blog oh. Lmao!

15. That would be nice stella. That means pple won't be opening d politics news again cos it's inhouse news dt makes them open it.

*poor linda*. Always wondered if she's forgotten that enemies exists when she was showing her stuffs. Pray God bounces her bk in a bigger way!

16. What is there to laugh about....

17. Wow..see how happy you guys are at someone else's downfall, she is not gone yet you know? Stop rejoicing. Stella doesn't care about this issue, dont bring her into it..

*am out*

18. Lib has been shut dwn by Google.
      Lesson learnt is its good 2 be humble no matter how big u hv became in dis life .linda has alwys bin very arrogant and boastful. she feels she's superior to other loggers. Alwys showing off her cars and designer cloths,bags and shoes on instagram and dat her sister laura, dat is alwys cussing her friends out on instagram.
      Imagine a single girl buying a car of 24M!!!!!! .Humility really pays in life.
      It's a pity.i pray she comes back.
      Chizzy.

19. Evie I guess you cant read or maybe u can but u cant comprehend what u ve read.. no one is rejoicing about it.

2. Not a bad idea.

Posh kayy

3. I support!!..cos the in-house news outshine others..
    My own in-house news;
    Where is Nwunye General??..you have been mia..even Pepper ose oku sef..
    Ezenwanyi,bikozienu come back...I don dey miss you..

1. And also where is Lucabracee? We seem to have forgotten about him or is 'he or she' commenting under another name? Luca where are you? Missed reading your comments

2. Ewu! So u no dey miss me? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

4. Yes O my Dear Stella, the in house news should be a lone post so that i can know which post to "Read more" or not.

My own in house news today is the three people i always look out for their comments in this blog -Mamie, Pinkshell and Ronalda. Intelligent, independent line of thought and effing real. No ass licking. They say it the way it is.

NB- m nt Famzing. Just saying.

1. Ewu! So u don't look out for my comments? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Ronald is da bomb! I started disliking pink shell the day she made a comment where she insinuated that its a woman's behaviour that makes her hubby treat her badly. I know she's obviously single, thinking the world is at her finger tips. Na oversabi people like her dey suffer the most in marriage.

5. Stella, I think jobless is a harsh word. I connotes people don't have anything to do even if they have regular jobs. Saying people are looking for jobs or are out of work is more respectful.

6. I think a stand alone post is a better platform

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

7. Stella thanks for the forum but i don't know if this is the right place for this report. Please help me tell the management of Michael Stevens Consulting to please pay me my MONEY OOOOOO. Why do employers behave so wickedly to their employees? Aunty Stella na die we dey oooooo. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

1. I pity you. Now they will kuku sack you. Couldn't you have posted this as anon. I wish you good luck o.

8. Stella u are one hell of a smart woman.Ur brain works like a clock..Ur suggestion make sense die..Whatever u say,daz how it should be..I look forward to In-house news everyday..
    Turning it into a stand alone post will make it more interesting..Abeg set sail joor!

9. This would be so cool. Looking forward to it already!

Aeegurl...

10. Yay! Nice one
    In house news is the ish.
    Let's bring it on!!!

11. I second this development Stella. I will mail you very soon. I need a driver for my mum.

1. What's this one feeling like? Must you announce it here? Faceless people with nada too be showing off. Don't "goan" pick a struggle. Carry your ugly comment comot for my face make I see road jor. By the way, dem never issue your visa? Upcoming asewo Italy.

2. These two people, what is the genesis of your beef?
      I love it when people are quarrelling....it's like fuel to my body.

12. Nice one SDK,in-house news is too juicy,it deserves to stand alone!

13. Mhhh stellosky good one, good move, God bless you, Abeg where is the award going to take place?

14. #yawns#
    Not interested. Pls rather make Chronicle of BV narratives single posts and stop combining dem.

15. I wish you would do an open forum where we can ask you questions and you can decide which one to answer. Kinda of like the The Truth program that the Olisa guy has. Any blog visitor who wants to be on the hot seat can also volunteer.

1. Ewu! I can be the first volunteer! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

16. In house news can sweeeeet! BTW,Where are they now? The comrades,my love with a chef called jose,the pussies, the okijas,the teeth,the abokis,the lucas...at the end of the day,we all ve our nuisance value.Variety ramains the spice!

1. You are the biggest nuisance of all. Can you just imagine. Anofia like u.
      Bani ukwu!

17. Hmmmm@there are so many people on this blog who are jobless,I can fear oooo#Nice idea#sensible pips only

18. I need advice pls. My boyfrnd gave me 500 thousand naira to start a small scale business. It's bin one month and stl don't knw wat to sell. Pls I need suggestions . Thanks

1. Send the money back to him that you need minimum of 1.5millions .

2. I can supply you with ladies work dresses wholesale. UK high street quality. M&s, next, dorothy perkins, etc. All at amazingly affordable prices

3. Pepper n tomatoes
      Chidemze

4. Biko can you hook a babe up with your boyfriend's friend? Haa, where do you guys meet better boyfriends? I don taya

5. why no go into sales of raw foodstuff?Its highly lucrative.and u re sure of making sales on a daily basis.frm opsy.if u need links on how to get dem in whole sale do add me up,I ll link u.261137e7

6. BLOG ANALYSER: Ur location will determine the products to sell. Look at ur enviroment and determine what people would likely buy. Secondly, what do u love, what is your first love when it comes to products and services look in to that. Thirdly, look in to the phone business. Make sure ur shop is by the road side. Apart from sales u will register with this company ie the phone companies on line nd u will be asked to provide a bank account. Any phone u sell u will register it online in that company. Phones come with serial number specially made for the seller to register. Trust me in the end after ur profit u will still have money coming in to your account. I am currently looking into it and by the special grace of God if I raise the capital I will start up immediately.

7. BLOG ANALYSER: I hope I didn't forget to include that in the end this giant phone companies will pay some percentage depending on the number of phones u were able to sell. Trust me, it is huge. I wish u good luck any business u decide to do. I know you will make it

8. Hair, good clothes oo. Clutch bags/purses, lace materials, aseoke, gele, beads, bridesmaid gowns for rent. D list is endless. Bouquets and wreaths, floral decors, poultry, piggery, meat shop.

9. I need flower arrangement for 4 cocktail tables with stands. Email me on cal4mimiluv@yahoo.com let's discuss

10. Btw, @anon3:44, u can consider going into Beauty products like waist trainers, butt lifters, body toners and firmer. 100% profit guaranteed and it is sort of a monopolistic market as competition is very minimal. contact me on cal4mimiluv@yahoo.com for more details

11. @ Olufemi- I'm interested, send me your number pls

12. Olufemi Atinmo.....can i have ur BB pin pls???

13. Please make sure you see the goods before you give out your money to anybody. Kikelomo

14. @ Olufemi, I'm also interested. Pls send ur number

19. Aunty stella,
    Am a female and a graduate of agricultural Economics(2nd class honours upper division)i also ve a diploma in management
    I've completed my NYSC and currently looking for a job...
    I've always known I could get help from ur blog.pls assist me and link me to Whoeva can help.

1. 2.1 graduate yet you don't ve a name or even a contact address. How do u intend to get d job

20. Stellastica! Which ever way u decides to do in house news is ok with me, so long as we always have in house news. Because in house news is a way of interacting with your readers, and I love that a lot, that's one reason I am so in love with this blog.

21. Nice one Stellz,I luv luv in house news...

22. Abeg even me sef confuse with wetin u want post so I get nuffin to add...lol
    Abi u want to dey post BV's birthdays for inside dis gist?

23. ANGELRAY SAYS
    I think is a good ideal.

24. I still dey wait ooooo. When BVs start to dey pay tithes and offerings na me wan dey collect am. This is the 3rd time i am saying this. make nobody follow me drag that post oo.

25. Help! my husband of 7yrs have begging me, I mean us do ménage à trois; 3some! . he sometimes dirty talk abt it during hitted sex like " is that how u gonna sock boobs, punani..." No I'm not a lesbo . I need help. what do I do and scare he might go out to get as he begged severally, that he has not engaged in it before.. the thing is I'm not interested or even bring myself to do it *Ada Nnewi*

1. Give it to him mehn...
      Spice up your sex life..am sure you would enjoy it..

2. Grammerian
      Chidemze

3. Ewwwwe.. your husband is asking you for 3some?????? Wow!!!

4. Take it to God in prayer

5. Wow..! Obago!

6. I would like try it someday....it's on my bucket list....go outside the country maybe Netherlands, make sure you pick the girl....be adventurous dear, no biggie.. The in-house news should be fun but I doubt it'd draw a lot of comments. So find away to make it spicy....Stels I can't wait for your traffic to be crazy, I get excited when it's over 200...like the indimi posts...SDKers we can do a 1000...kisses

7. BLOG ANALYSER: This is funny bt serious. I used to Fantasize abt it too lol. He just wants to explore. The day I told my hubby he burst in to laughter and said he would it bin that it was coming from me. However, he concluded by calling me a crazy human being. Lolss. Well, if u must do it, it has to be outside the shores of this country. May be in America where u can even find fellow swingers(married couples who meet for sex) or even a willing lady. However, it is dangerous coz ur hubby might fall for the babe bt ur consolation could be that she is outside the country.

8. Your husband needs help and God. I'm sure he has experienced it before or watched it as porn else why will he have so much hunger for it?

9. He confided in you?, Tell him u want it too, just that you want d 3rd partner to be a male. Hehehehehe. Just kidding. Just know that, if you start, you won't stop. Your husband loves you btw..

10. Don't! I mean stand firm n say NO- jukwa jusie Ike n don't move it. Hian, husband kwa!

11. @Ada Nnewi ,ur pirated English cud nt even allow one 2 understnd whatever jargon u r writing here,pls re-write and proof read as well so we can know what advice 2 give 2 u.But 4rm d little I understood 4rm ur jargon,ur hubby is a dirty ass-hole n a demented swine 4 him 2 engage u in a three-some,pls take him 2 d nearest clinic n prayer house asap,cnt deal pls mtcheeeeeeeeew

12. Your hubby is watching a lot of porn. Tell him you don't want to do it n insist on it. If he insists, tell him u will prefer 2 men n watch him change his mind fast except if he is homo then na one chance be that. Stella make this a post

13. Ada nnewi, please tell your husband that you want 3some but on a condition dat d 3rd person will be a guy. I swear he won't talk of it again

14. Ewu! Better do it if that's what he wants. After now,u will be the same person coming back to say that your husband has left u. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

15. @Ada Nnewi, in as much as it's good to please our spouse, we also have to remember that whatever we do on earth, we must answer to God later.
      Don't use because you want to please your husband and offend God. Don't let your husband drag you into sin.
      Such a disgusting suggestion from him!
      The horror!
      He doesn't respect you or your marriage at all, I'm sorry to say so.
      Who told you he won't still get it outside even if you decide to play along?
      Mind you, once you start agreeing to every of his strange requests, prepare to continue because this is just the beginning. Tomorrow he must definitely come up with more perverted ideas.
      Better make it clear to him now that you won't desecrate your body which is the temple of God for him.
      A word is enough for the wise.
      My dear pray for him oh. The devil is gradually creeping into your home through your hubby. Don't allow him succeed. Seek God with everything in you so that he will change your hubby and protect your home.
      Udo diri gi my sister.

@Stella, yaay to your suggestion.
      I love it!
      In house news rocks!

26. I see this in house news yielding good fruits...

Am coming back to contribute

27. Supported 100%.
    Nice move Stella.

Me, i wish i can make some nice responsible friends here. Would really love it.

1. Ewu baby,can we be friends?I am nice and responsible. Are u a babe?

28. Nice one Aunty Stells.... you are tripple much..XOXO

29. Stella nwunye Dimoko Korkus, Chineke gozie gi maka ihe ena emere ndi mmadu.

1. Ewu! Speak english biko! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Olodo that's telling someone to speak English, is ewu an English word?? Imeb. Mtchewwww

30. Stella nwunye Dimoko Korkus, Chineke gozie gi maka ihe ena emere ndi mmadu.

31. By popular demand, in house news is now a daily post affair! Hurray! Shout out to my friend. *I hear ya*

32. Walahi stella I think am game.I will immediately turn from being anonymous. The inhouse thingy should include relationship meet for serious minded individuals. Seriously we have got many single nice girls on SDK.

1. Mtcheeeew! No it won't include that. This is not a blog for oloshos! Take that business elsewhere! Bye.

2. Ewu! Just say that u are single and searching. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. Ashewo kobo kobo
      Looking for your next victim

33. Yes job adver,wife/husband advert, seminar advert,free education advert, recharge galore etc

34. Good idea Stell. LMAO @jump ship, you wey be captain go come jump ship.

35. nice one Stella. God bless you. am a huge fan of you're.

pinkytoe

36. I have always loved inhouse news!

If it stands on its own...it will be purfeeect too..you can share all those small small gists that are not our main chronicles..the one you always attach to our inhouse news,then of course what is happening in the house too...nice one sterra

37. Reason this blog is different! We relate with one another. We don't just shove things down each others throat.

1. You are so right. My only concern now is the traffic from the other site might bring along the juveniles that turned that blog into a battle ground. I trust Stella to monitor such comments though. I hope this blog will still continue to give my Lovely fellow Nigerians their daily dose of international and local news though. We can learn from one another as long as credit is given where it's due.

2. True talk!

KARMAisabitch

38. Me likey

I need a job in exxonMobil abeg

Anybadi to help?

39. In house news can sweeeeet! BTW,Where are they now? The comrades,my love with a chef called jose,the pussies, the okijas,the teeth,the abokis,the lucas...at the end of the day,we all ve our nuisance value.Variety ramains the spice!

1. Shut up already . Gbeborun na im sure pass for you. Lady of the night with no ukwu. I know you.

2. Lolzzzzzz you suppose be menses! Na mistake u take waka come!

3. Tufiakwa! ! Na u miss road. Yeye eyed.

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really nice stella.....

1. Ewu! Wetin consign U? No be jupiter u dey?

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. I love the in house news, its truly a small community. I've come to admire and respect some faceless pple thru this blog. Kudos to u stella. I have so many things to share but somethings I just keep to myself,read ur blog(laugh at comments) watch movie n eat( I am a graduate but jobless) so I have the time.

43. In house news ,ezewanyi where. Art thou

44. Great initiative Stella. I'm all for it.

45. BLOG ANALYSER: This a welcome development. I would love to see how it goes so that I can understand and also know to contribute. I love this house and I will always be part of it

1. BLOG ANALYSER: I understand the way it will go now.

46. You are so creative, always refreshing and engaging - kudos Stella dimoko K.

47. This is equally a gr8 idea,I believe so many pple ll hv a lot 2 contribute,kudos 2 u SDK.

48. Stella u r blessed,keep up the good JOB!*wink*
    Love u plenty

49. I love in house news.

1. Ewu! What of out house news? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Bia dis ewu shut up ur smelling useless he abi she goat mouth. Ur very dry and forever will. Jobless imbechile. Idait as wide eye said u suppose be menses, you escaping it is a taboo. Fool

50. Cool idea, I'm interested.

51. Nice one SDK... Got my thinking cap on..will be back with some ideas.. hun!

*Peace Ambassador *

52. Linda ikeji blog has bin removed by google

1. I just pray she dsnt get bp

2. I just pray she dsnt get bp

3. People like you disgust me. I'm not a fan of Linda and I couldn't care less what happens to her blog but I hate the way you people are broadcasting this news. Go and hustle for your own money before you talk about Linda. Hater please!

4. Ewu! Madam gbegbero. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

53. Even when it's a community it's still governed by you. So you got the right to do what you wanna do. I love your blog. And d inhouse news spices it up alot. Just do what you think is right and i will humbly follow. Will of God.

54. Linda ikeji's blog has been cancelled!!!

1. How the mighty has fallen,pride goes before a fall.ask solomon and samson.stella biko jejely make we de manage our ministry biko dnt boast like others to avoid attracting enemies because na here I de solve my high bp problem I dnt want stories

2. So wetin concern us for here????

55. I think dis make a whole lot of sense.....Bring it on ma! Nice suggestion!! POTABLE VIV

1. Ewu! Na PORTABLE abi na POTABLE? I pity ur papa wey waste in money send u go lesson. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

56. Sobbing#
    Awon aye ti mu lindaikeji oooooo,i pray she comes back stronger.

Pls my stella dimoko,will really appreciate if u can support her in ds her trail periods,i pray she bounce back stronger.
    Stella,u too shld be watching ur back,left,right n front sef,cos who knws deir next target.
    We will not be victim of circumstance in jesus name.

1. She will be fine, I mean that other person. It was a matter of time. To break it down, that system was like playing the stock exchange market. Make the money and either sell the blog and make a profit and move on like Ariana Huffington or stay in the game and get nipped. Pray for yourself. Stella does not Plagiarize and at least she does listen to nudges. Stella don't get swollen headed, you hear and keep doing you.

2. Stella doesn't need to watch nada, she hardly shows off. That show off dey piss people off.

3. BLOG ANALYSER: Amen and Amen

4. Enough please! Let's move on! It's a good thing though, more traffic for SDK because people won't have a choice. Lol

5. You must be mad. You miss road abi na road miss you. Were Yaba.

6. STELLAAAAAAAAAA
      IIÌIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
      LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE
      YOUUUUUUUUUUUU

57. Why did the haters shut down that other site?

58. Good idea I gbadun in-house news

59. Yes Stella, I second this. You'll be shocked how this is going to pan out. I see us having a small community with all kinds of people. And we'll be able to look after one another, correct ourselves, advice and interact with you Stella.
    I love and buy the idea, hi 5!

60. This is serious, I'm not her fan but this is pure wicked. #Linda Ikeji, God is in control. People can be wicked o.
    In House News na d koko, SDK you be smart woman. chai!

61. Chai!!! there is God oh! you guys has finally succeeded in bring down linda ikeji's blog abi.
    Not my business sha, she contribute to am. God speed to her recovery.

62. Great idea Stella! My news for today is please visit my blog!

Overactivemindblog.blogspot.com

Thanks!

63. Stella u people have succeeded in closing down linda ikeji's blog abi, Na jealousy go kill una, ndi ojoo.

1. Ka da fun e! Wetin consign Stella consign mad fellow? Ukwuless morafuka.

64. Topics for future posts.

Daily Encounters by blog visitors

Rave and Rants - weekly.

Dream Vacation Hot spots.

Neighborhood Crush.

Best Dish and How you Prepare it.

Latest trend in your neighborhood, school, workplace.

Office Lothario First name only.

How you spent the Weekend and full gists

Shall I continue? Ok o I won't

I miss my faves whenever I come to SDK Phrinkles and Ikehire. I think they should be features exclusively with their photos and profile if they like. Alright I've got to get back to my work load but will breeze in from time to time. Cheers

65. Aunty SDK,please where is Ezenwanyi....i so miss her comment.where she dey...o????

66. Aunty stella please do everything now to protect your blog, ur domain name n all anything do-able can't loose ur blog to hackers oo!love u that much!

67. Linda ikeji's blog has been shot down.nawa o.whats next 4 her

68. Anon 5:47 you have been snooping around, opolo eyes no be open eyes. Fear hackers. Don't fuck with them. What's that blog compared to other websites they bring down. Mo gbe di kan fun yin o.

69. @ Anonymous 5.47pm..please Watin concern Stella and Linda Matter????Linda na one yeye braggart wey no get sense dey rant everyday she buy one thing. Make she better pay to retain the name otherwise other blogs will take over. yeye dey smell

70. I support evn if I no get frd fr hea #sad

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

71. This is nice Stella. God bless.
    Linda Ikeji's blog deleted by google. Woah.

72. This will be interesting.looking forward to it.

73. I support Stella

74. Plagiarism is a serious crime,dis should serve a lesson to all Nigerians,especially students...i remember how i recorded my first failure in my assignment in the US because of plagiarism.....Thought Linda Ikeji was that smart to knowing that she was committing a known crime.

1. Oh! Shut it...what plagiarism..im an ardent SDker but I just hate people like u who talk in ignorance...

Truth is, Google penalizes before they investigate. They shut down the blog first...and then can decide to restore later...I just wish the young woman had listened when she was advised to get her own site...

Don't wish someone evil..it never pays..

2. Don't sat what you don't know . I work with Google and practice is to verify before shutting down. There was ample evidence that she was CONSISTENTLY plagiarising. That is intellectual theft and should not happen. She is lucky she is nigeria where anything goes. She could have been sued for theft of intellectual property. So you anon 8:11 should infact be the one to zip it and run along.

75. Yes ma! I can boogie in da in-house news hehehe!
    Yes oo, my in-house ladies @ Nwanyi General, Nwanyi eze, Sdkbcer hollaa hollaa!

1. Hehehhe... Just visualizing SDKBLOG rendezvous date scenario like we had in BBA8 where i'm asked the Blog Visitors i will wanna meet with or hang out with#Smiles

Let me Famz now, anyone can come cuss me out, oyo remains your case oooooooooo#i Choptas Not

1.) Stella Asemota my personal person
      2.) My Naughty hazard aka Mamie water
      3.) My Ada Ana-edo Aka Ezenwanyi
      4.) VIBE..... My madam@the top!
      5.) Charismatic Diva, my sweetest sugar
      6.) Pipi lee...my alobam
      7.) Dr. Agwoturmgbe my blog Bf before Pipi lee snatched him away
      8.) Manna Bee, my area commando
      9.) Whirlwind... My No nonsense sweety
      10.) Saint Zizee my Boo Boo
      11.) Jayem....my sugar
      12.) Xoxo mystery....my xoxo unlimited rove
      13.) Kandy posh my seasonal blog bestie
      14.).....And of course, My Boy Kelvin Happiness

* Inhouse news separate post should start already pls.....i love this blog and the owner like kilode mbok!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

76. Nice move Stella

77. Omg! Its true oo . Never blvd it was dat serious chai! Linda, may God see u thru'

Stellz, watch ur " bag" biko kwa I no fit shouts. Ndi ojoos re too mush

78. Supported!!! In hs news making sense since 1800.

79. My in house news

Where is Ezenwanyi. ..you keep running, you may actually run faster than usain bolt in the next Olympic.

Where is her sexcellence...the general's wife. Have the morning sickness kicked in yet...I was screaming "sex is not food" for a reason oo.

Kelvin happiness. ..hun, are you tired?. Have you taken a break to gather your thoughts together? You know you have bern trying to cuss me out but you just mumbo-jumbo the whole thing and I just feel pity for you. Oh dear, poor thing.
    Biko come back, I miss ur stories joor.

Where is Kehinde? our sex lecturer. The worst is that Kehinde no longer appears even when girls send in their pics.
    Una don bombard his head with oversaturation of "funny looking" pics that dude has probably developed amnesia just to forget some pics.
    Some ppe meturu njo aka mehn

Phrinkies. ..show na. Nne pls naaa.

Chizoba, you too dey vex. Calm ya clitoris for once. The worst part is if you are vexing like this, I will be imagining sweat rolling down your mannish body like rain and forming a pool in your tiny one room apartment , your face squeezing and all the veins popping out and bursting...disgusting.

Ronalda...my new alobam

Latoya totsman...you are needed on this blog.

I seek the permission of the queen and boss of this blog to post this.
    Queen linda...thanks for your permission.

XOXO MYSTERY is not liable for any comment here.
    If you need to cuss , send your cusses to queen of this blog.
    She gave me permission.
    I am only but a humble commenter.

XOXO MYSTERY

80. My in house news

Where is Ezenwanyi. ..you keep running, you may actually run faster than usain bolt in the next Olympic.

Where is her sexcellence...the general's wife. Have the morning sickness kicked in yet...I was screaming "sex is not food" for a reason oo.

Kelvin happiness. ..hun, are you tired?. Have you taken a break to gather your thoughts together? You know you have bern trying to cuss me out but you just mumbo-jumbo the whole thing and I just feel pity for you. Oh dear, poor thing.
    Biko come back, I miss ur stories joor.

Where is Kehinde? our sex lecturer. The worst is that Kehinde no longer appears even when girls send in their pics.
    Una don bombard his head with oversaturation of "funny looking" pics that dude has probably developed amnesia just to forget some pics.
    Some ppe meturu njo aka mehn

Phrinkies. ..show na. Nne pls naaa.

Chizoba, you too dey vex. Calm ya clitoris for once. The worst part is if you are vexing like this, I will be imagining sweat rolling down your mannish body like rain and forming a pool in your tiny one room apartment , your face squeezing and all the veins popping out and bursting...disgusting.

Ronalda...my new alobam

Latoya totsman...you are needed on this blog.

I seek the permission of the queen and boss of this blog to post this.
    Queen linda...thanks for your permission.

XOXO MYSTERY is not liable for any comment here.
    If you need to cuss , send your cusses to queen of this blog.
    She gave me permission.
    I am only but a humble commenter.

XOXO MYSTERY

81. D fact ur husband is able to voice out such to u shows he doesn't hv any respect/regards what so eva 4 u!!a married man thinking of 3some!pple can't even tel their gf talk more of wife!!!!in house news rocks!!!!

82. Nice move Stellz!I likey
    * tasha barbie *

83. Stella another suggestion. Have a face off post where we debate between two conflicting subject matter like virgin vs non-virgin as a spouse. U can call it face off. My Lil suggestion cos I like ur blog.

84. Very good idea,,Stella......let's see how it goes.

85. Very good idea,,Stella......let's see how it goes.

86. i hope you asked for permission for the graphic u used here.. dont let copyright come after you.. learn from the forerunners linda ikeji

87. Jeg elsker at læse din blog Stella.
    keep it up

88. Stella why did u stopped d advert post now?

89. Hahahahahaha at Xoxo mystery..
    Curses are like food to me..its allowed..

90. Jayem ur whole family are fools and gave birth to a nonentity like you,empty vessel,how dare you open your idiotic mouth to call someone fool.Animal that has no home training,boastful bitch with nothing,coming here to display your ignorance. If one gives her opinion is no business of yours anumanu.ozu lere ele. Face ur front dnt open that dead mouth to call one a fool.Ezi