Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News - Vacancies Included

Thursday, October 09, 2014

In House News - Vacancies Included

Where else can you find gossip running around in a red satin dress?....In house of course!

There are no gate fees,please step inside.

culled image

..........................................................................................................

Vacancies in IBIOJU SPA PORT HARCOURT

Its IBIOJU Spa- Located at No 3/5 Harbour Rd, Port Harcourt Township. And there are vacancies for professionals in the following fields:

Hair dresser 
Gym instructors
Masseuse / masseur
Front desk / receptionist
Laundry/ Clean-up personnel.

Interested applicants should call: 
Mr Martin on 08150556907 Or Visit: Ibioju - the good body centre at No. 3/5 Harbour Road, Port-Harcourt Township.

Attached is a picture of the Spa.

.............................................................................................................

VACANCY FOR A WEB DEVELOPING MANAGER.
(SALARY 100K-150K MONTHLY)

Our company is a distribution and digital media online streaming platform based at Festac, Lagos.

Job Summary
The successful candidate will be responsible for all aspects of front-end & back-end web development within a distributed & virtual team and will have much to contribute in shaping the way our digital offering on desktops, tablets and mobiles goes forward. We work to very tight deadlines in a dynamic & challenging commercial environment so the candidate will be at home with the hustle & bustle of commercial production and he/she will be able to juggle several projects at once and deal with providing estimates on the fly.

As a real self-starter and a keen all-rounder, he/she is expected to work either as part of a larger team on major website projects, or on smaller projects where he/she may be given the opportunity to take the lead alongside other developers.

Key Responsibilities
Successful candidate will be integral in both the design, development and testing of our digital projects. On a daily basis;
Develop new sites using PHP-based frameworks such as OpenCart, Magento, Wordpress, Drupal etc
Maintain existing sites following best coding practices as agreed by the team
Document technical and functional specifications using our collaboration platform 
Manage your work using our collaboration platform and ensure that deadlines are met and agreements adhered to
Mentor junior developers
Creative brainstorms for ideas for new projects or tasks
Other ad-hoc duties as required

Skills and Requirements
In a fast, clean and efficient manner, the successful candidate must be strongly proficient in:
Experience of OOP with PHP, MySQL, and GIT 
Standards compliant HTML, HTML 5, CSS, JavaScript (jQuery) and XML
MVC design pattern using standard frameworks such as CodeIgniter and/or Laravel
He/She must be expected to generate technical solutions to challenges on a daily basis
Proactive and willing to take the initiative to meet deadlines in a very fast paced and driven working environment with constantly shifting priorities
Excellent verbal and written communication skills. He/She must be expected to be comfortable with working within a distributed & virtual team and using tools such as Skype, oovoo, etc
Familiar with cloud servers
Experience with working on e-commerce projects

Optional qualities;
Experience with responsive web design concepts
Mobile-optimized design and development
Integration with systems based on Restful/SOAP standards
Unit/behaviour testing
A/B testing
Continuous integration with tools such as Jenkins/Hudson
Agile development

Qualifications
High degree of IT literacy
At least One (1) year within the eCommerce platform.
Any-other Certificate is a Plus

SEND CV TO info@sofamed.co.uk

DEADLINE: 12TH OCTOBER 2014

..........................................................................................................

I JUST TIED MY TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND I AM PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID.......I am more interested in trying to earn some money to better my life and those around me.trouble makers are not welcome to this blog and do not think your hater comments will force me to talk because you want me to,i am a strong woman and I lean on God not man.
Those praying for the deletion of this blog which happens to be my daily bread,i have to return your prayers double measure,pressed down laced with hot slaps,shaken together and running over!...Amen ,lol.

......................................................................................................

Hello Stella, 
Goodmorning,how are u and the family? I discovered ur blog some 3months ago and since then I have been an addict,but rarely comment.infact I really don't know how to sign up to comment with my pictures and all,lol.I am really impressed with you and all you have been doing for your blog visitor. ‎Ok now here is the deal,i work with Crestmed Pharmacy in Alagbole,Akute area around Ojodu berger area of Lagos.and we have a post of sales assistant and Cashier vacant.any interested person should send their application and CV to dis add,crestmed@gmail.com.thank you Sis for this.Stay Blessed

................................................................................................

BLOG VISITORS BAG GIVE AWAY WINNERS.

Hello Stella,

Please find below the winners

- YURA - opeoluwa32@gmail.com

-  Olivia - Angelijudith13@gmail.com

- KHAN- glowange1007@yahoo.com

They should please provide their TWITTER HANDLE for confirmation

I will be connecting them via email for further details
 Regards

........................................................................................

The boy that was attacked by dogs at Igando is now in critical condition at Ikeja General Hospital. The police at Igando Police Station that witnessed the attacked and did nothing about it, are about to cover the case. The Dogs that attacked the boy are still alive and instead of the police to keep them,they have released the dogs to the owner.I just spoke with the boys Father and I am about to set up a trust fund so that he can get emergency help.The father says that they open the bandages everyday,clean and close it back...OMG,from the words I saw that little boys needs more than cleaning those wounds everyday.I do not what to say except that i cannot keep quiet and watch him die..I will be posting something on the trust fund in the next couple of hours.Please support it in your little way when I do.
That boy must not die.

...................................................................................................

The blog visitors we used to love and know and who have disappeared before our very eyes left of their own free will and will come back when they want to,ya all should respect their privacy and let them be.some of them decide to adapt the anonymous mode.
The period that I lost my mum and two older siblings thought me that everything in this life is transient,I hold unto nothing and let it go when it wants to,its not that I care less,its just that I know that before things grow,there must be change.
To all missing blog visitors,we miss ya all but take all the time you need and God bless you where ever you are.

......................................................................................................

In house news is TEST RUNNING...suggestions are still welcome.

Can a web site builder who is in house contact me?I am trying to develop a site and I need someone to do it for me,I will pay of course!.

Can someone in house help me design a logo for in house news?lol.be creative,I will post all the responses and we can choose the best.

143 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Higher higher every day,kudos to u Stella. We are growing everyday

2. Hi stella, i'm very good with responsive web deisgn. How do I contact you?
      Plus I can design the logo for free. How do I contact u?

3. Haha @ missing BVs. Just been very busy with various projects. Miss you too Stellz. Will call you soon for a chat. Hugs sis...

4. Hmm Stella dear well done... been MIA due to relocation tinz. Thank God for journey mercies!
      More grace!!!

*Peace Ambassador *

5. Stella, youz the best

2. Awww. Aunty Stella, the problem is that some of the new blog visitors are senile thereby making me lose interest in dropping comments. All i do is read.(dunno.about the rest).
    But i can assure you that i am still am atdent visitor. Thanks

1. How rude of you to refer to fellow bvs in such a deregatory term. Senile? In what way has your intelligent and witty self made this blog interesting? Learn to respect others. Mind you bvs are not here to entertain you but to make comments as they deem fit based on their personal opinions. If that doesn't sit well with you, then go find a more entertaining blog.

2. Where is my mentor lepa shandy? Where is Ezewanyi d retired prostitute ? Where is Stephanie Okeke? Stephanie, stopped commenting after a guy threatened her. He said her bum bum is black and flat, that he f**** her. Where is pepper d dirty girl?

3. SHUT UP Toluwasshit's boo! Who is heading d senile group if not u? Not a soul, no one asked of u so scamp...

4. Ewu! Na u be senile. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

5. Jeezzz......... Plz What exactly did Sunshine say that she should be killed for? Hain! Personally, I dnt see anything wrong with her comment plz! Even a day old baby can see that Some lunatics ve invaded SDK. And plz, note that She said "SOME" and "NEW". So SDK BV's are in the clear. You all should give her break already. Cyber Bullies!!! PLEASE!!!

And Curse me out and it goes right back @ you!!!

PS. LOVE U MORE ADADIURANMA!

#Hot Ice.

6. @sunshine... That's rude, everybody to their opinions... As an adjective this is what senile denotes...(of a person) having or showing the weaknesses or diseases of old age, especially a loss of mental faculties.are you trying to say...all new BVs are displaying loss of mental faculties thanks to old age?

See as everyone dey form missing BVs..
      Good afternoon people one love

3. Na now you know say you wan build website. Evil woman like you. Attention seeker . Keep rejoicing in you mind, he go soon reach you side.

1. Simbi is a girl,Ali is a boy9 October 2014 at 16:24

Make devil punish that ur mouth there!u dey crase for ur head!i spit on ur grave!

2. U r such a bitter soul. Pls take 1 liter of honey everyday to sweeten ur bitter life.

3. Get lost u pleb!

4. 2:41pm, why such evil and painment? Why do you want to drag Ms Stella into a matter that does not concern her? I am happy she decided to keep mute and do the needful. We should look at the matter objectively without sentiments. Please stop the insults!
      Ms Stella, by all means, please don't fall into their trap to lure you out to talk. Keep doing what you know best.

5. God forbid u bitter soul! Back to sender!

6. Imbecile like you. A fool at 40.

7. See painment!..@Anon 2.41PM..go and drink bleach. *Hiss *

8. Ur a bloody retard to abuse Stella, is she goggle? So we can no longer b happy here cus Linda is spaceless and name less. Ur sorry ass can never curse a selfless woman who loves totally. Mind u it's SDK and others wen it comes to blogging. I just love Stella her simplicity and originality. God punish any body Dat curses Stella. Na wetin? Abeg make una smell away.

9. My God ur soo bitter.... Stella plsss do d needful,don't allow haters to bring u down... God is wit u all d way

10. May God deliver ur bitter soul. Pls leave Sdk alone.

11. Na wa o. We will not hear word again because LIB is going tru her mid life crisis. Me sef don tire to talk about the matter. Biko did u people invade this blog to ask the needy to come jolly with linda when she was dashing goodies? Mind u we are self sufficient here with the little we have. So all of u feeding under linda should join her to face and dance to the sound of Google music nah.
      Leave us alone and stop imposing on us to show by force empathy here.
      Interestingly I feel sorry for the babe cos I understand what her problem is. But biko leave us alone here we are not interested. Go and show ur solidarity and leave others to their discretion. Na by force ni? I tire o

12. Anon 2:41.....why d bitterness?? so because someone is in distress,,every other person has to sad too? Is Stella google or is she the one who took action on google's behalf??abeg,,park well for your lane ooo.

13. Abi o una ask these idiots o. Sisi Eko chop knuckle with dat question, we follow una chop? Famz linda n let's famz our sdk here. Hian. Oriegwu!!

4. Stella God bless u as u ave decided not to write anything abt linda's saga,laila that decided to act nice nd post it on her blog got more than wat she bargained for tho am not happy for wat is happening to linda I Just pray God will see her thru......peace out

1. Loooool, Same with Ladun, she got d yabs of her life for mentioning it, abeg SDK, I gbadun ur style. Wisdom is profitable to direct......

2. Wrong blog. Take dis crycry out of here abi dem tell u say @ayedee na SDK best friend abi boyfriend?

3. Laila fell for the bait. The insults she and Ladun are getting is not called for! I think peeps are bitter because of the 25k they would miss and not that they love Linda.
      I have read many of the comments and realized Nigerians are moved by emotions rather than logic. In a business world, its a dog eat dog realm! You either become the hunter or the hunted! How do Nigerians think business tycoons stay atop their game? Or how mergers happen? It's just a pity, it happened this way. A lesson to all bloggers.

4. I had to rush to laila's blog to view the post after you mentioned it....walai dem wan chop her raw

5. Stella,hot slap to anybody or thing that tries to tamper with your GARRI. HOLY GHOOOOOOST FIRE!!!!!!

6. Linda is back but the scar is forever there. Ogadichamma.

5. Stella you are one hell of a woman!!
    The "culled image " got me laughing!! Dear lord!
    Please when next you use "Oriegwu", biko tell us where you "culled" it from. LMAO.

Why am i seeing Olivia there and then another email address? lol
    Congrats to the winners.

Stella biko i will advise you get a website builder there in Germany o, to avoid stories that touches the heart... These web abi cyber squatters can be heartless o.
    I had to put my Linlin in prayers lastnight.

culled from my head.
    kikikikikik

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Stella please get a web designer in Germany. My hubby used his secondary mate to open our website, stella I tell it has been hell working with the guy. He has refused to release certain info concerning the web moreover u need the designer to put u tru somethings. Wordpress is the best for website because it is more security concious however it is very technical.

2. Lmao
      I prayed for her too
      I miss her.....
      Lmao @laced with slaps
      Anty stella u never cease to amaze me

3. @Onyii, word press u say? Nope u r wrong. Drupal is d in-thing biko. Who says word press is safe? Except u pay for security protect otherwise u r sleeping ontop river.

6. Lmao!!! See stela looking for site developer..the fear that catchu because of linda's blog ehh. Lmao.. So they don dey attack you...God is with dear

7. I hope is OliviaSilk's name up there..i think that is the only familiar name I can see there!

About the bvs that are no longer commenting...I truly miss the ones I came to know...some people probably got busier or have challenges...

Please the owners of the dogs should also be held,those dogs are not fit to be released into the streets abeg...good idea @the trust fund...

Abeg Web designers answer stella ooh..we no fit shout abeg!lol

@the hater(s) bipolar is real,get treatment sister!
    Hehehe..this "culled" has become stella's second name ooh
    To the applicants,i wish una luck!

8. Salary for that web developer is laughable! Each of the mentioned courses costs nothing less than 200k. If you doubt, feel free to visit any NIIT office near you.

1. Start from somewhere! That's the problem with Nigerians, everybody wants to earn millions. You people would rather beg for money than work to earn it.

2. Abi o. What u pay for education does not automatically equivalent what u earn. Take it as a platform to showcase ur skills and when the time ia right go solo

9. In house news

Celebrity crush
    Controversial statement you want to make
    Everybody should type personal memo to blog visitors.

XOXO MYSTERY

10. Stella we also need gists abt our international acts too let's take SDKB to the international level take a clue frm bellanaija I so love d way she blends her naija gist with abroad gists we sure can do dis baby..........peace out

1. Stella is Stella... If u want to read international news..go to Tmz, dailymail, and the likes. Allow Stella to be Stella.

11. Stella....offer still open...you know what I mean? Cheers

1. Ewu! Wetin u mean? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

12. This is so nice. Stella forget about all this stupid people talking about deleting your blog they re enemies of progress. Beside I tink you are not even under Google.

13. I just verified it...Stella doesn't like me! My comment was d 50th on d bag giveaway post, yet no show. There is God o.
    Get well soon, little boy. This is depressing.

14. Finally this blog is really cool and all ye bad belles praying that someone's daily bread and means of livelihood be deleted, fear God oh! How will u people feel if the table is turned?
    Stella doll, keep up the good work. God bless your hustle

1. Stella,
      Listen to me
      Nothing shall happen to ur blog ok
      Some people can be so mean
      Abeg ozo emena
      Let's deal w linlins own for now

2. Stella,
      Listen to me
      Nothing shall happen to ur blog ok
      Some people can be so mean
      Abeg ozo emena
      Let's deal w linlins own for now

15. LMAO at culled image...
    Stella will not kill me aswear..
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwa...
    Enemies of progress everywhere..tufiakwa
    Nigerians are full of envy and jealousy and na dem carry church matter for head pass.
    Now I understand why my siblings hate anything naija..
    Stella,they will never see you but nkwucha aburo ujo sha..

I miss Kaycee Alobam,Dr Okechukwu,
    Ezenwanyi udu bunch,Don Davido my love,Phrinkies Tony,Leona hart(sorry if I no pronounce am well),Lepa shandy queen of all bitches,Queen Amy,Nwunye General...
    please you guys should come back nau..

1. Bia linda, wich 1 be the 'My love' next to davido's name?
      Linda u av to be very careful oo.

To every1(PLZ DAVIDO DON'T READ DIS)
      Plz let's no our limits on dis blog. #Abeg
      I no dey joke wit BF matter oo.
      It is my utmost goal to land dis guy, knowing the guy is even a potential 'obodo Oyinbo husband'
      Davido is my life and all, and God hlp me, cos am hopelessly inlove wit him.

2. Nkwucha aburo ujo, Lol. I remember my mother jor.

16. Pls o,i need help from fellow blog visitors. Any1 that works in NYSC,or knows some1 there,or has any connection shld please help a sister so I wont be posted to the north. Am one of those goin 4 dis Nov batchC. Biko helep

1. You want free thing abi? I know someone who can help but he collects cash, 40k.

2. Udokamma 1 of Ihiagwa9 October 2014 at 16:18

Visit my hotel room make we yarn

3. My company needs a front office/receptionist asap. Salary is 35k. We located at Alogomeji-yaba. If u interested pls send ur cv to phil.adigwe@gmail.com

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Interesting aunty stella, God bless yu for this no doubt......

1. Ewu! Which church u dey go for jupiter? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

18. *smiles* don't I just love this super woman?!! SDK I love u from my inner most heart!! God will enlarge ur coast!! I just read this post with warm smiles all over me!! Plz keep them coming!! More. More and more!
    Plz bvs make una help me retrieve/create my blog I'd biko nu!! Since I changed my phone each time I tried it keeps bouncing back with error message! I seriously need to create back my my account!! Sdk plz help me post this.. I don't mind calling the expert on phone or email!! @ Maureenduke65@yahoo.com. Thank u in anticipation!!

1. R u the prostitute that lives close to sun City estate in abuja that didn't want to let my husband rest?

2. Ur husband na ashawo

19. Stella pls let me rant maybe I will feel better.
    Am tired of everything cos nothing seems to be working.
    Am I destined to be a failure?
    Am I cursed?

I hv bn out of job for almost 5 yrs, I can't get another job since then and am not a dullard.

I hv done some biz(trading),capital n profit gone cos of debt.
    Am I not destined to do biz?
    Am I not biz savvy due to my introvert nature?
    Am confused still, but can everybody be biz savvy?
    God help me at least cos of these beautiful kids u hv given me.

1. Story of my life. I'm almost suicidal from having nothing and pretending as if all is well do that I am not mocked. SDK, please I need help walahi. God please rewrite my story and help me

2. Don't give up, remember ur darkest hour is just before ur morning, help is almost here. One day u will look back and smile as u tell ur story

20. Thanks for following up on the dog story, dogs that attack humans like the case of this poor child are usually put down.
    The trust fund idea is also welcomed at least he will get proper care.
    The hospital must have given him the necessary medications like anti rabies and co.
    I hope the boy heals.

1. Honestly, those dogs need to be put down the owners of the dogs shouldn't start feeling cool yet cos once a dog tastes human blood the likelihood of it happening again is very high. I just hope it doesn't happen to the owners themselves. #One Love#

2. They should have killed the Dogs immediately! ..while keep them again? This time the dogs will eat their master for dinner.

21. How can someone be praying for another person's misfortune? This is sad. Pray for God's blessings on others, so that God will bless you too.

Stella, it is a good move to have your own site. It seems people can't tolerate success these days. God will never allow your source of blessings to dry. You shall continues to flourish.

For Linda whose blog was closed, God will make a way for you to overcome.

May God's favour and blessings be with all blog visitors. Rose

22. Stella don't worry. ..all evil thought's towards you and your blog is back to sender in Jesus name. Amen

23. HAWT MRS....the person giving away the bags composed the names....if a commenter does not leave an email address according to instructions,the next person wins....please send an email for tomorows in house news if you feel say wayo don happen..thank u.

1. Are u sure u cn keep up wit dis in house news evyday? Why nt do it one or twice a week?

2. I missed the e-mail.part :(

3. I had to search for the post again. We weren't instructed to include our e-mail addresses. Maybe "reply" under "comment" was considered as a comment. choi! i don dey take the bag dream.

24. Stella tnx for d trust fund idea. Nigerian policemen are so corrupt that they can sell themselves if possible just for money. I pray justice comes soon for that stupid dog owner.

1. Yea yea yea, Nzube AKA Imbe, aren't you as stupid as the owner? You are jare, 2 stupid people, epajiji

25. Please BVs help a sister out,I need a job, am a graduate and have completed NYSC,am based in lagos.Thanks

26. Please BVs help a sister out,I need a job, am a graduate and have completed NYSC,am based in lagos.Thanks

27. Please BVs help a sister out,I need a job, am a graduate and have completed NYSC,am based in lagos.Thanks

28. Please BVs help a sister out,I need a job, am a graduate and have completed NYSC,am based in lagos.Thanks

29. Fellow blog visitors,please help a sister out,I urgently need a job,am a graduate who is through with service and based in lagos,please I would appreciate.

30. Stella is on fire oooh......I love the in house news n 2 d blog visitors that disappeared in2 tin air,am very sure they hav gone anonymous....miss pepper ose oku tho!! POTABLE VIV

31. Who has time to pray for your log to be deleted Stella? That's just amebo stuff you are saying...Linda will be back, the downfall of a person is not the end of life...I believe she has learnt some valuable lessons.....
    Please we have heard enough of blog visitors who have gone missing...most of us don't care or miss them....they were all nasty with their comments and blogging is not synonymous with bullying.....in as much as it's good to give people something to laugh about you cannot continue putting people down in the name of being noticed or whatever......chizoba it's time u disappear forever from this blog cos you Are a nuisance already

32. In house news is d bomb... I love u madam stellina....though I miss some of our blog visitors who are missing in action but den again soldiers go soldiers come barrack no dey move! ....they will be back if dey want too. ..

1. Gbam, who wan go make e go, nobody can hold Stella by the pussie, if you wan go, go,no b by force.

33. The kid will not die, Amen...i love that ur prayer for all em bad belle pple wanting your daily bread to be cut short...

34. Hmmmm. I miss those BVs too. Always watch out for their comments. But I don't miss the insults. Anyway, I've decided to start commenting, tired of being on the sidelines. I've commented using my google ID before, but changed to this. I LOVE YOU SDK. Delta no dey carry last ooo

35. May God continue to bless and enrich Ur coast amen aunty Stella.

36. Lolz.. D fear of google and d likes of Mr Aye Dee is d begin'n of wisdom.. Evn pix are nw "culled".. Hmmmmmm.. Stella de Koko!!

37. Naija, we hail thee, owner has bribed his way out , you can't escape God's justice, if that boy dies, you will never know peace.

MFM mode activated, any force or person or power that prays for the deletion of this blog or setback of this blog Holy Ghost fire consume them, blind them, let them keep running from Pillar to post, let them fall down and .............amen.

Missing Bvs- Mon Ami, Lucabacree, Somadina, Ernisha Tibbs,Phrinkles, Diamond Blinz, Mr fantastic, Aboki na Mallam, Dr Agwo etc, where art thou?

Ezenwanyi, what is the causer of your absence? Is it omugwo tinz abi you don born ? Come and explain o!

GW wife haff Cary belle, kikikikiki, sex is not Food culled from Xoxo Mystery, I can't chout.

38. Stella nothing dey happen..I'm with you says thy Lord.its well

39. Love in house news.
    Blessings to y'all.

40. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Haters of SDK blog, what are u waiting for, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire.

1. Amen! Amen! Amen!! So shall it be!

2. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

41. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Haters of SDK blog, what are u waiting for, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire, die by fire.

42. ANGELRAY SAYS

43. ANGELRAY SAYS

44. ANGELRAY SAYS

45. ANGELRAY SAYS

46. Stellz u shall be ever forwardING n no backwardING in Jesu Christi name amen...for those dropping hateful comments, tek ur frustrations to Google if u r pained dat much. Haba , na Stella delete lib? Mtchewww!
    Linda, God ll see u thru' ok darl . U ll come out of it alive n strong But again, no de carry TB Joshua matter 4 head u hear? thks.

1. Taaaa, get lost , T.b Joshua ko, T.b Elijah ni, Linda will bounce back and you will be dazed

47. Dear Stella, thanks for the good work. Am currently planning on moving out of my house, (just a small place) in abuja.. i need to put someone who really needs accommodation.. but plssssssssssssssssss it must be a female, a corper and not a thief or lesbian. Accommodation is free cuz rent would soon expire. It's just a few months left. But at at all na him worst past...most sincere ppl should apply on...09034963788. Txt only.

1. Nigerians ehnn... what has a grown adult's sexuality (lesbian) got to do with the house u re giving out? smh...

Don't worry, a straight runs girl will apply. Mtscheww

48. So I won the Yura Bag, Lucky Me. Thank you Stella and Annie Fashion Store, God Bless you.

Twitter handle is @cutestopzy.
    Opeoluwa32@gmail.com

49. Nix one stella abt the job posts.. The trust fund is a wlcm idea.

50. Why on earth will they release those dogs???!!! Why??!! That Country called Nigeria ehn!!! The least they can do is make the dog owners pay for the little boy's treatment and kill those dogs or dog!

1. Did u just say That country called Nigeria? Plsss stop forming as if u dey outside country... Diobu gal lyk u

51. So evil people are somewhere praying and fasting for Sdk's blog to go down? Awon oniranu gbogbo,You want Stella to make a post about LIB deletion so that you can say she's mocking her indirectly.God is bigger than your evil wishes and one with God is majority. LI will bounce back so you peeps should leave Stella alone.

52. Anon 2;41 what do u mean by keep rejoicing in your mind,Linda if that's u,trust me u fall your hand big time, u should know better...face MR AYE DEE

1. Who's this one
      Hian
      Linda is so busy ok building her new site
      So she gat no time to go around blog causing nuisance like u

53. The owner of the dogs shld be sued for not caging his wild dogs knowing that they're so wild wild west. God from the bottom of my heart pls heal that boy and shame devil.
    Pls try get your browser their in Germany.
    hahahahahah @culled
    Those attacking SDK for what she knows not should go n rest abeg. No mind them SDK.
    In this blog, no HBP na so so jolly jolly we dey.

54. @ crestmed med pharmacy avertiser, i tried sending u a mail through d email address :tomisinakinbo@yahoo.com but it kept indicating it was a wrong email address, kindly reconfirm d email addy and pls consider me...its really pathetic having to wait for momma's meal as a graduate. D frustration is so much i must confess. Thanks in anticipation

55. God bless you stella....Haters will just keep hating!that post they so much wanna read,they will never see it.I wish you the best!!!lol@culled image

56. A dog attacked a lil boy? I didn't see that post o! my goodness! anyway stella do the needful.

lmao @ logo et all. we don't need logo jor..what we need are images that depict aproko-major!

e.g two women in gossip mode. one of them with a posture of hands on waist., the other talking(aproko)
    ..u know....that type shit.

get as many as you can and keep recycling

57. Stella 10x for d vacancies u posted, I pray I get a job soon cos its really frustrating not to have a meaningful income. I'm a new BV n I love u gestures. 10x once again

58. Evil people will never see u Stella. Kai!!! It so difficult to maintain success. I pray for Linda Ikeji,may God give d strength to overcome.

59. The fear of google is the beginning of wisdom . Lmao .

60. The Trust fund is a welcome idea

61. Abeg who is d goat abusing blog visitors, stella my love how are u

62. Sincerely speaking, i like Stella's bloq moreee than Linda's. You can see a level of exposure innit. apart from that, i always have the feeling deep down in me that Linda has some attitude problem.Apart from all these, make una softly they write about some Men of God o, Like Pastor Chris Oyakhilome, because you never can tell the outcome. Be very care about what you carry about those people cos wether you like it or not, na God call and anoint them, if them mess up or get problem in any area of their lives, na them with God. That was the first thing that came to my mind when i heard about Lind's gbege. I believe she will be back, but she don suffer some things anyways and it will be like starting from the scratch for her again, all the money and extra security wey she go get now. And that her boastful mouth; Dubai and Range rovers, she go learn say many people wey dey laff with you sometimes be your number one enemy...my piece of advice...

1. Were you there when God called them? Brainwashed chicken!

63. Anonymous 6:14pm, so you want to start harassing bloggers not to write about pastors right. Please kept mute with your spirit of fear and pretense. The Bible says whatever we condemn in this world, is condemned in heaven. You want us to keep quiet so that gullible people with low intellect will continue to be taken advantage of right? I guess you are one of those pastors deceiving people. Repent now, the fire of hell is waiting for anyone who deceives people in the name of God.

1. Did u just say kept quite? Lord hav mercy

64. LMAO @ culled picture. Stella won't kill me o. Stellastica...no worries. No weapon formed or fashioned against you shall prosper.

65. I think this EWU GUY is back but with a different EWU ID..........LMAO,gosh your comments make me laff like crazy,u should upload a picture u know. BROWN SUGA say so

66. @ Koolchic get in touch with me through Stella before Monday , concerning your sis . # Gentle Toyin #

67. Stella we deh your back like hunch, nothing do you, nothing deh happen. Don't I just admire and love you!!! The riches of the Lord has no sorrow.

68. God bless this blog. I won!

69. For the web designing and logo creation, you need Morpheus Multimedia. It's like they know what you're thinking and just do it! Lol! I testify to the excellent work! www.morpheusmultimedia.net

70. This in house thing would be very interesting.I can wait.
    * tasha barbie *

71. I have a land for sale, it is located @ Rukpokwu new road junction airport road port Harcourt, pls i need a buyer tnx