Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News - Monday

Monday, October 20, 2014

In House News - Monday

In house news is hot today!
choi choi choi!!!

Thanks to Ayodele ....but you failed the spelling sha..lol
Na bread toaster be that i dey see or radio?

BLOG VISITOR HOT GIST - HAPPENED YESTERDAY.
Stellalina come see wetin I jus witness o. 

Na so 2 babes been dey fight on top K1 matter today. What happened is dat the man I think was expecting a babe in his hotel room, but he went out n left an instruction with d receptionist that when the babe come they should let her in his room. But it's like overnight yesterday another babe been spend night wiv d man come forget somtin for the room. 

So she went back for it and the receptionist thot she was d new babe she was to gv the key, so innocently dem allow her enter room. Meanwhile the new babe he was expecting now arrived while d other one was still in the room, na so hotel pple come confuse. Whether dey now called k1 and he told dem the babe dat just arrived is the one he's expecting, so they had to call the other expired chic to come out of d room. 

When she came out was when I entered the place. So me jus see as the babe begin argue with receptionist say why she say make she comot? Na so d mumu receptionist come explain wetin K1 tell am, the gal come shame vex call k1 him no answer fone. She now faced the new chic n started insulting her, dat one no even answer. But when she went on and on d gal come vex begin shout say wetin concern am? Na so yawa start today o. As amebo wey I be I started forming peace maker and both of them explained what happened to me. So I told the expired chic to respect herself and go home since she already spent the previous night wiv him? 

Abi I no talk good? Not like any of them is his wife or main babe na, so wetin be causer fight? Na so the expired chic say lai lai she no go...the hotel manager had to walk her out o. if u see the babe ehn Jesux, she no go pass 12 years old, the other new babe be like say Na from airport she land from jand cos she fresh well well. Anyway make I lev the rest gist till when nepa bring light cos my battery don die finish. Abi make I send their foto wey I take style snap? Lolz

*send me the pics ojare,ah ah..Is there anyone who doesnt wanna see the pics?please state so oh..LMAO

......................................................................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR AND THE BODY NO BE FAYAWOOD SCHOOL OF THOUGHT
So, hubby lives in the U.K, and I'm in yde. Body no be fayawood, I've got this lil toy called a "bullet". shaped n looks like a lipstick. Stimulates the clit only, not that gross big ole dildo u stick in ur vjayjay. 

Guaranteed to give u as many big Os as u can handle. Comes in real handy when i miss my boo.Used it last night, placed it back in my wardrobe, and I'm woken in the middle of the night by this noise. Wondering why some contractors think they need to be building at3am. Get up to look out the window where the noise is coming from. Lo behold its coming from my wardrobe. 

At this moment I'm scared shitless, thinking it's some electrical malfunction.start searching , and there it was...my vibrator buzzing away furiously inside it's box, sound amplified 10 times over. Somehow it got turned on,even though id switched it off. Wasn't even funny in the dead of the night. Na this morning I had a good laugh at myself. #dont judge me until you've walked in my shoes. I get to see DH only once a year.I'd rather get high on my bullet cos I'll never cheat on my boo.

*You only see your hubby once a year?OMG you are married to yourself!
you are stuck on the dildo?I hope you change it sha?Na waaaaaah!!
........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR LOOKIG FOR FRIENDS....*SIDE EYES*
Hi Stella,
I am an addict to your blog but I rarely drop comments. I used to be a Fan of *** till I stumbled into your blog and since then no going back. I always look forward to Saturday and Sunday laughs most. OMG! They crack me up a lot.

Lemme go straight to the point. Am a single mom of one residing in ABJ, I have a good job and am very comfortable. I travel a lot with my child during holidays. Sometimes it gets boring having to travel with just me and my child. So am looking for a GOOD friend with a kid or Kids that we could be planning and making our trips together so it cud be fun, Create funtime for the kids during weekends and also have fun ourselves. 

The person must reside in Abj too and her kids shd be between age 2-7yrs cos my child is within this age bracket. 

I contacted the blog visitor who said she was looking for a friend In Abj via facebook but am sorry to say she is not my type.

Please kindly post this for me and if any one is interested, the person can contact me via this email addy..imaikop.samuel@yahoo.com

*ORIEGWU! ...................................................................................................

SHELL SCHOLARSHIP INFO Stellz good day..this info is for my fellow blog visitors.if you have written any scholarship exam before, you can attest to how difficult it is to get in even if you pass. please call 07033925224 to get the necessary info. It is absolutely free and it's for only students who are going into year two in any Nigerian University. 
Ps. Am only trying to give people a chance to get in easily. Registration ends this month I think. Please call to get the rest info. Just passed the little I can. God bless you all and Stellz words cannot describe how much I admire you. You have a really large heart. Bless you.

*rolling my eyes*..................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE AFTER AGBARA Land for sale incase there's anyone interested. Its a 100/100, 2 plots of land, fenced and gated, it belongs to my uncle but he wants to sell it, it's just after agbara. Its going out for 3million. Interested buyers should me on 08077375138.

*The blog visitor promised to donate something to other blog visitors in need if the land is eventually sold.I dey wait...anybody who buys the land via this portal should alert me.No wayo oooh......................................................................................................

ASKING! ASKING!! ASKING!!

Christmas is just around the corner and i am sure that there are some blog visitor that could make use of things other blog visitors do not need again.what do you have to give?please state it here and a contact email so that anyone that needs it will contact you directly and you can decide whom to give it to...Times are hard,please share if you have.thank you and God bless and replenish you.

.....................................................................................................................................................

WELCOME TO NEW BLOG VISITORS

Heres a big welcome to all the new names i noticed on the recharge card post.LMAO.
I hope you guys are here to stay and will behave well?Here is free style cussing out but you need to know when to stop.
Heres also welcoming back all the missing blog visitors,i cant mention names but welcome.i am still waiting for ABOKI NA MALLAM to come back.The user of that id stole my heart away,he needs to return it fast..lol

.......................................................................................................

RECHARGE CARD GIVERS.

Where are all the givers na?Bose.Sue and co,una don tire?are you guys okay?I hope so,please let us know if all is well and thank you for all the cards you have given thus far.May God arrest you at the point of your need...Now i mean that positively oh..lol

185 comments:

1. His inhouse news stuff is the best part of this blog *grabs one of sdk's seat*

lmfaooooo. Can't stop laffin. yoou guys should read this hilarious naija girl article

1. Omg,dat bv and her vibrator story really cracked me up,abeg tell ur hubby to always frequent naija na or u go and meet him jorr! d oda gist abt k1 nd d babes fighting at d hotel also made me laugh,but na wah for sme girls sha,life na turn by turn oh,if ur turn don pass why not leave instead of fooling urself,hotel for dat matter,wot if ur future husband pass at dat time con see as u dey fool urself,chai girls sha,stella dis in house news na d best oh,ok bye

2. Poster of K1 amebo21 October 2014 at 02:40

Shege o. The ppl wen dey ask wetin I find go hotel, asawo no be my work o, was there to supply the sanitary department because I be contractor for. Clear or not? I will send foto to Stella since e dey hungry una. D update be say, when I went there today was told k1 sent a ride to take the new babe to another destination and he checked out of this hotel. Lolz. See, I follow up the amebo. If I know where dem go sef I for go continue my radar work. I swear it was a serious sontin

2. what do girls really gain in fighting over a man choi...pls send pix o jare

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. I don't get it too ooo, why fight over a married man.. Not just a "normal" married man but K1 hissssssss.

But poster wetin u sef dey do for hotel early mor mor, but dey work thr or usef find smthng go?

Madam looking for frnds, I see reason why u don't have any, u simply choose based on looks or sm superficial crap. May u find the one that is ur type on this blog o.

2. I am interested in the pix biko, please send am, do you mean the first lady that spent the night is like 12years? You must be kidding right? Just send the pix when you charge go finish. Love this blog like madt!!!

3. I'm looking for jay Moore. He is my johnny!

Please I do love you.
    Just u
    Only u

1. XYZ my Johnny I see you lol. I enjoyed reading banter between Sisi eko and Lovelace last weekend. I give it to both of you,is good to see two intelligent ladies throw grammar lol. Too many fight in the past days between BV's it's becoming interesting,please what's the causer? Am looking for my god mother Mrs Zulu please report yourself.

2. My son in whom I am well pleased. I was getting so worried after I sent out a few call outs to know your whereabouts...alas!! Don't go missing on mama again ok dearie? Lol. How u dear? Oh the banter? Honestly I admire both ladies in a good way even though I just took cognisance of the blog ID 'lovelace"...Sisi Eko I know quite well here. Ladies, you are both peculiar and I wish you can sheath the sword already. Please make peace and bond up. You would make a good team than being 'enemies'. This blog is something else though. Lol

3. Lol is good to hear from you Mrs Zulu,enjoy your day and weeks ahead.

4. Na wah ohh..
    So girls wanted to tear themselves because of about K1..
    That man's dick no dey stay one place and am sure he has HIV...
    Mtchewwwww...

1. They will never listen, most of these men have Hiv and I know one,won't mention his name that has Hiv, he was diagonised of it in my frd' hospital. I was shocked d day I hrd of it though I v been hearing rumor about his randy life style

2. They will never listen, most of these men have Hiv and I know one,won't mention his name that has Hiv, he was diagonised of it in my frd' hospital. I was shocked d day I hrd of it though I v been hearing rumor about his randy life style

3. You can't be fucking around like that and not have hiv, randy useless men!

5. Those new blog Ids only comment on give aways..
    Oriegwu!!..

6. Hian@not your type..lmao!! I don fall for ground oooh!!
    So poster,you don't have your "type" in your child's school? Maybe one of the mothers there? Or you want a single mom too? I sincerely do not understand this application of yours ooh...

Oh stella I loveee christmas! My best season ever ever! A Lot of birthdays too!

In-house news is da bomb!!
    Stella also known as jagbajantis(silent cheerfulgiver)..lolzzz! I don't want to look for this my comment ooh..shei you know you swallowed one recently!

1. yes oh, where is jagbanjatis?

2. Don't mind her, using her yeye hand to type and say someone is not her type. Y can't u just STFU instead of saying someone isn't ur type? U're not our type too on this blog so run along cos u no go see friend. U can try and be friends with urself cos u're ur type mumu girl. U have a job yet no friends, ur child goes to school and yet u can't be friends with one of d mums there, bad characters tinz. Shior. Just be friends with urself cos u're not our type!!

3. If you re too big to be friends with pple then its a pity.come down frm ur high horse..dats if u have one..proud empty tin..omosexy frm uk says so

4. Am a new commer in dis blog really having a laugh of ma life..enjoying it so much..tank stella..

5. Am a new commer in dis blog really having a laugh of ma life..enjoying it so much..tank stella..

7. Replies
    1. Hmmm this person looking for a friend in abj,u harsh sha !abi is d friend going to be on a payroll?#rme#see requirements o.....aunty I think u are too unfriendly already dats y u cannot make friends in the real life!loosen up babes,life shouldn't be as stiff as a strait jacked suit!#peace

8. ANGELRAY SAID
    Very funny, u see ur hubby once in a year, na which kin yeye marriage be dat, ur hubby is shinning different kongo wherever he is and u are here fuming gud wify, what stops u from relocating,kongi go kill u soon, some women mumu sha.

9. Ist Gist.
    poster wetin you sef de find for hotel early mor mor?

2nd gist
    I hate dildos. too manual. na me de work na me de pretend to moan for what naaa...
    just gotta be natural. real man! real f**k

3rd gist
    madam kiaful looking for friends o! having paddies on blogs is different from having them physically as friends. this place is faceless. careful while at it. all the best

other gists..

i miss aboki na mallam too. intelligent dude. am a sucker for intelligent peeps. reasons i love widey, Memphis, Mr fantastic, and other intelligent BVs here.

Christmas...hmnnnn....

10. Biko what's d name of d blog visitor that isnot ur ttype . Bwahahahaha........

God is good***

1. I would really like to know too. Cos saying someone is not your type like that makes you seem like a cocky person.
      The K1 gist get as e be..... cos if the amebo is a staff at that hotel, rest assured they'll know it's you who sent this in. K1 is a real nasty piece of work for that.

2. In house gist actually made my day! I have been asking GOD why is life sometimes difficult.... raise money to buy a car but a fake lover appeared giving me reason not to buy that he will get me a sweet car. Is over 16months yet no car.. even when this wicked guy has built a hotel, bought a new car and some other investment... yet there is always excuse why my should wait. I have long ago spent my own cash on something X, now I can't even buy common okada! I have moved on and realise that I just have to start over again and do it myself... and I know God will help me pull through.. chei! After promising my mum that she will be driven to church in her child's car this Xmas... is never late,God is faithful!!!

3. Madam looking for friends am a single parent but leave in lagos so if u are interested hola!! My baby is 4yrs

4. With this your leave instead of live.. i doubt if she will contact you. Cos the poster sounds really selective and proud!

11. In house is the shizzy.me I want xmas present from any blogvistor,my fone is spoilt and I need a new one,if the lord touches your heart please help me oh,am dead serious

12. Welcome all.

Nothing to say
    New leaf effect.
    I am changed

XOXO MYSTERY

1. I Love You...Whoever you are.
      *Hugs*

2. @ Xoxo, won't u sign out with ur regular 'Xes is not food' signature? We all love ur funny comments and analysis. Don't change that. Just don't get into Blog fights.

3. Kay Ake,oya back to work.
      What's with Chinko guys n spices? Na their perfume? Two dey here n I'm almost suffocating.

13. In house news Rock!!!
    The lady looking for a frnd to travel on vac with hmmmmmmmm....cn we singles apply *wide grin*

14. She is not your type,but who are your type?..u want to snatch people's husband by claiming u want a friend...abeg move joor..Oriegwu oh!

15. @poster 1,send pictures bikonu!wanna have a view of d whores..

16. This amebo na die.
    Abeg send pictures joor make we see the shameless girls.
    RME

1. Ur daughter is cute. Love her eyes

2. Thanks copgirl.
      God gave her my kind of eyes, LOL.

17. To the single mum looking for a friend in abuja, I must say you sound so immature! How could you come out here and declare that you refused to be friends with someone because "shes not your type"? What exactly is your type? Rich? Flashy? Flamboyant? connected? That bit of information was totally not necessary.
    I stay in abuja and by the grace of God, I am quite comfortable tho not a single mum. I was going to respond to your post and suggest that we hook up until I got to that last bit of your post.I am sorry to say that you do not sound like a person to be friends with if you could publicly labelled someone as not being 'your type". That was just so arrogant!

1. U dey mind am,yeye dey smell. Abeg stella luv u plenty for dis in side house newz.

2. The blog visitor looking for a friend, I must say ur haughty ways turn off peers around u, if u don't change your behaviour u will search for friends till thy kingdom come..
      Shey u are single and have no friends bah?ur 'type' dey end up for yaba left!

If I no merit from r'chrge cards,I sure say xmas give away go reach me

3. Thirded
      Mtschewwwww
      Arrogant gbokogboko

4. Rosyology dear,don't mind the proud poster.
      Wasn't going to drop a comment concerning her post because I found it very offensive and condescending but I guess I just have to let my feelings.

Madam single mum in Abj, you see why you have no real friends in real life?
      You even had to resort to begging for friends on a blog and you had the guts to talk down on someone who sincerely wanted to reach out to you. That's not nice I must tell you!
      Even if you didn't like her, there are more respectful ways of dismissing her without making her to feel like a lesser being.
      Can you put yourself in her shoes for a second and tell me if you'd feel good if you were to be that lady?

They said a beggar has no choice but this one sure has.
      SMH at her arrogance.

Woman, you can never get real friends with this attitude and mind set.
      Who knows, you might not even be up to any good. Maybe you are looking for a woman to destroy her home in the name of friendship, ooops!
      That was harsh I know.
      How does it feel to have a taste of your own bitter medicine?

There are things you just don't blurt out.
      Think before you talk (write).
      Don't go about making people feel miserable especially those who didn't wrong you in anyway. That statement has just summarized your kind of person and I wouldn't want to know anyone like you.

So how do you want that blog visitor you tagged not your type to feel?
      Pause and think about it once more.

Do onto others....

Insensitive woman!
      Goodluck in your search for a perfect friend.
      Remember, pride goes before a fall.
      A word is enough for the wise.

5. Lemme be harsh on her the way she was harsh on the blog visitor.....madam( she is not my type)...so you are one of those babymamas...looking for homes to destroy and husbands to Snatch(are men even snatchable?)...it's even good she is not your type because..you are a breath of rotten air when it comes to friendship...you are not somebody nice to be around that's why you are so lonely with your child(hope he or she doesn't take after you) and you had to resort to a blog..how pathetic is that.....

Wheeew..*wipes sweat off my brows.. That took all the evil I could muster to write .....now that's a taste of the meal you dished out...
      Truth no one on this blog would honestly want to be your friend based on the write up...and I trust any BV that reaches out is doing that to size you up for real...you shouldn't have brought that to our notice....now..have a trophy and enjoy you 15mins of fame....you need a perfect friend with ya rotten attitude..

6. Genny making sense since 1806. Nne I tire for dat madam o. She's not even ashamed of being a single parent Anuofia mmuo. She has ulterior motive dnt mind her. I reside in Abj but hey madam single mum, u ain't my type too. I mingle wt responsible married chics get it in to ur numb skull. Wetin person no go see/hear 4 dis blog. To dat madam she called out, pls give ds proud poster a robust response. Put her in place, rubbish her if u knw anytin abt her next tym she wants to run her gutter mouth she will curb her tongue. Rubbish!

7. Choi !!!!! Chisos !!! Orela Sofri Sofri

8. Orela, Orela, itshekiri babe..... I trust u, remind me next time I need ur voltron services, mnwhl where have u been?

9. Who vexed my Orela??? Hey hun calm down..*fans Continously * lol
      Abeg if una see Renne Bern tell am say I dey find her oo.. I don email her for the fifth time now but Mailer Deamon always telling me wrong address. *phew *
      Patiently waiting for your response...
      @not my type poster.. can you please send in your type list here.
      That will help the interested candidates know what you're looking for. Blessed day Every one!!
      Tuale@Stella Asemota vbo'ye e' ovbiye?
      @Orela... Wa Doh!
      @SDK..kisses*

«Peace Ambassador »

10. Una doh o..*waves hands while strutting like a princess

11. Thanks to all the people that replied d Abj single mum.. Ashawo kobo kobo.. looking for someone married to a rich man so she can snatch him.. Oreola in these days of jazz and fake prophets Nne anything is possible.. Poster u are nt our type.. Anybody that opens their doors to this one sld be ready for stories that touch.. Pls BVs be wise and vigilant..

18. l abeg....which one is fighting on top k1 matter again....lol... hian some pple no get shame sha... really enjoying my monday morning even though this menstral pain wont let me rest.... it is well. nd to the madam looking fr friends in abj....be careful before u will fall in d hands of evil people o... #nuffsaid!
    @xclusiv

19. Oriegwu!
    As for the Abuja single mum, oya wait for your type. Smh

1. I hope her type is also a single mum oh, I no wan read stories that touch here oh. Btw, she no get neighbours ni?

2. Her neighbors don't need her...because she is not the type of friend the general public needs

20. Hahaha! This is my best segment on SDK. (In House News). God bless SDK, God bless SDK BV. Meanwhile, you all don't 4get to visit my blog

Osahonaimufua.blogspot.com

I am still upcoming, nothing close to aunty Stella. So all I need is your support. Love you all.

1. You all with blogs keep forgetting to use the would PLEASE when u write your sentence. Atleast cajole someone with that!!!!!!!

21. In house news is d issssshhh

BV that only see her husband once in a year....my dear you are in a looooong thing. No amount of dildo will help you..go find a young able strong boy to help you out cos I'm sure your oga is doing the same thing in s UK

BV looking for a friend in Abj...you sound like a real scam and a snob. Go join a church or house fellowship if you dey find friend.

Recharge cards givers are tired due to the ungrateful fastest fingers on this blog.

Mbok I'm tired of typing jare.. I wonder how people wey dey write long epistle for blog dey use do am.

1. The single mum sounds like a biatch. We didn't need that piss of info at all. Please get over yourself and stick with been without a friend. Now I see why you don't have friends.. You couldn't find one at work,your kid's school or neighbourhood?

Poster with the vibrator issh,you are married to yourself wanlahi! Once a year? Wow. Wow. Wow. I can't even imagine it

The amebo poster,dont I just love you? I like amebo too. I am so so busy at work,but one of these days,I will gist y'all what happened some days back on the island.

Xoxo mystery my lover,be a good gal. I loff you. Your comments crack me up. But you and Ezewanyi tho,heheheheheh . its good you sheath your swords.

Nwuyi General my new blog sister,I loff you too. How's the general?

Iphiey,how's my inlaw? You at still not on my good books for denying breast milk from my daughter. You didn't allow her enjoy . I will forgive with time tho..lol

Stella dimoko korkus,the only woman that gives me multiple orgasm thru her blog.

Sweet mother,saw your comment sometime last week,or I was dreaming? You are so scarce now! Please tell oga to stop tearing your paent...

Okay,have a fabulous week y'all

22. interesting stuff this early monday morning, keep it up stellostical...

23. First time commenting

24. Na wa..... In house news is fresh and hot like monday

25. Thanks 4 welcoming we the new blog visitors, I'm here to stay. FAMIEBEE

26. @ N.Dr Agwoturumbe, where r u Bro? Long time. I miss your funny comments. Hope ur Isuochi Idols r hale and hearty. Pls reach me if u get this.

@ Dr Orela Dimples, been ages. Sure u v been busy. Dunno if u have started ur Neuropsychiatry Prog. Miss your contributions. Holla back if u get this.

@ BVs, Happy New Monday to you all. Its like a family here.

1. Hey boo, how you doing? 😍

2. @ Lisa Spencer, am very good. Bet u v been terrific. Been a while. Lovely week ahead.

27. Thanks 4 welcoming we the new blog visitors, I'm here to stay. FAMIEBEE

1. Famiebee,welcome

BUT...

Your name sounds like Pampers o.lol

28. 1.. Ogbeni send pictures!!!! If you don't send, i don't believe your story!!!!

3.. Woman wey dey find friend. Biko dey your lane. To avoid long epistles to Stella later. Keep travelling alone o!!!

29. @ N.Dr Agwoturumbe, where r u Bro? Long time. I miss your funny comments. Hope ur Isuochi Idols r hale and hearty. Pls reach me if u get this.

@ Dr Orela Dimples, been ages. Sure u v been busy. Dunno if u have started ur Neuropsychiatry Prog. Miss your contributions. Holla back if u get this.

@ BVs, Happy New Monday to you all. Its like a family here.

1. Why do I feel Kehinde Ake has a crush on Orela Dimples?

2. Lol....Kehinde...I busy no be small....@queen Arabella I doubt o...no be only crush na smash

3. @Orela cracking ma ribs since before Ebola times..lolzz
      @Kehinde bros could it be true..@Arabella's accusation? Some of us found love in hopeless places! Who knows?Lol
      Viewing from my Ocean!

4. Freda love u are sighted dear....

30. @ abuja single mom, I fit your demographics however sorry, I don't think you're my type either yiimu!
    Holla at me if you drive only a GWAGON(I kid you not)

1. Even dog..(man's best friend) will see her and bark..NOT MY TYPE.* Woof* woof*

2. I'm sure her house is squeaky clean..without her effort Because even the roaches,mice and spiders are screaming SHE IS NOT OUR TYPE... #toxicfellow

3. Buhahaha! Dimples take it easy Na abi you know the woman wey no be her type?

31. Abeg me I wan see the picture of the K1 saga.

Little BV using bullet to transport yourself to cloud nine, abeg carry go, me I seat down gidigba for your back they support you. But abeg try make u and husby they see more often oooo!

BV looking for friends, I pray you find one, and a good and reliable one for that matter. All the best.

Yes stellastica me I follow you welcome new BV's

Yaaay! Christmas don dey knock oooo!

32. Once in a year husband?
    Gal,
    You are so single.

33. Let there be peace
    Some people abhor peace so much
    They like katakata na wa

I have been singing "peace" since yesterday and some katakata blog visitors said I am scared of Ezenwanyi.
    Contrary to what you think my "mumu button" was pressed by the general's wife and it worked.
    *Singing *
    Let there be peace on this blog.

I choose my battles wisely and there are people on this blog I just respect .
    So anonymous stop trying to stir the pot of oil.
    We are completely done.

Moving on swiftly

Misses...you see your husband once in a year. You are as single as single can be. You are competely booless. The desperate race to be a Mrs. You are more married to that vibrator than you are to your absentee husband.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Ignore those saying you are scared of Ezenwanyi, , there is no prize to be won,they are only enjoying the banter so they want to add fuel, it is ok for people to disagree but let both parties move on Asap, cheers .

2. Yeah that's why I am the Peace Ambassador!!!
      @Xoxo mystery..loving this new you! What happened..care to share? Cheers!

3. Xoxo its enough pls and there is no shame in being afraid.
      I admire you for knowing when to quit however you messed up.

34. I sent mail to one lady she did not respond
    Though my baby is just a 6 months old can I apply 2

1. Na Visa to heaven wey u wan apply madam? Plz dont beg to be friends with anybody, mk she no come again say u no be her type!!

2. Abi o...

Btw I smell Christmas in the air.. Don't mind dry wind and harmattan don dey blow small small for kano

3. Hahahaha..... u go fear application

4. Na she b d BV wey no be her type@ruth bathsheba she talk say u no b her type..lol

35. Juicy stories...pls me go like see the pictures of the babes...blog visitors need to tame their tongues, which one is she's not your type? Smh

36. Any bv that has a car to give away shld please send it my way. I really need a car mbok biko.

Daalu, sosongo

37. @ abuja friend here my mail ruthbathsheba@ymail.com check me on Facebook may be i fit be you type
    Don't judge the book by its cover lol

1. @Ruth how can u be so shameless to be sending ur email to someone who jst under rated a fellow BV saying she is nt her type?Do u actually think dat such a person ll also regard or apppreciate u? Pls quietly respect urself ok,I stay in Abj but cnt be friends with someone who publicly disgrced her fellow woman simply cos she offered a hand of friendship to her,@madam Abj friend go on with ur dirty attitude,u ll end up a lonely woman if u dnt change from d scoffer u r,let me stopp here b4 I pour out venom on u ,to d woman she insulted pls dnt let her words put u down,alwaz be urself n believe God for a bigger turnaround in all ur endeavours.

2. @Ruth bathsheba it seems lik u too r on d same boat.. begging fr friendship r u? Frm som1 alrdy insultin anoda..u sent b4 she didn't respond u continued sendn u don dey beg her 2 accept u alrdy...we women shld b ashamd of ourselves somtims...#spits. Am out

38. Keep the good job goi on jare...I used to comment with my id before but some asshole started sending me messages which almost broke my home oh...then I went ghost mode...am still ur number one fan anyday...could u do a segment where we could comment on looking for our lost friends as not all of us are on all social media...Keep the good job going....ezewanyi I hail oh...twale for u......and to all the super moms,I say well done...lolade

39. It is still a man's world, imagine ladies still fighting over an over used dick like K1 own?? WTF! A public toilet like that? And i am sure they still do raw! This lady looking for a lady friend???!!! To dey travel together and do….together..Good luck madam.

40. D woman using dildo is cheating too jor. Any thing/one that pleasures you apart from your hubby is ur cheat partner

BV wey separate fight, na work you go? Abi na waitress u bi..we need ya story too

1. So she should die of Konji, abi?
      If she go outside go fuck, na ur type go still dey yarn rubbish.
      Hypocrite!!!
      My friend, GTFOH!

41. aboki na mallam d guy who traveled out.. i saw his last comment on this blog before he went away... i hope one day he will stop by & drop a comment.

42. Haba the gal served her own time, she should have respected herself and let another one come and continue where she stopped afterall someone else was there before her too. Gals sha fighting over a man they cant lay claim on.

43. Abuja based BV looking for a friend, the last bit of information was totally unnecessary if I must say...
    You should have turned her down and move on, rather than coming back here to say she aint ur type. How do u expect her to feel when she reads this?
    Oh! I forgot, you don't care.
    Smh..

1. Don't mind d arrogant FOOOOOOOOOOL
      Na u go 1st get money neh?

44. The frist gist sweet die, I wish I was there with you to see this correct tatafo for my self. Na wa oh madam bullet toy but am sure you will still be missing out on human warmth and companionship this your once in a year see body get has ebi oh or is it that the guy never get him paper? Don't worry it is well. Wait oooo for the lady looking for friend I suggest you look around your children's school, church or even around your area good luck.

45. The frist gist sweet die, I wish I was there with you to see this correct tatafo for my self. Na wa oh madam bullet toy but am sure you will still be missing out on human warmth and companionship this your once in a year see body get has ebi oh or is it that the guy never get him paper? Don't worry it is well. Wait oooo for the lady looking for friend I suggest you look around your children's school, church or even around your area good luck.

46. In hs news always d best. Babes abeg send pic make feed our eyez o'jare.

47. You see le boo only once a year? But why now? You think he's faithful to you the way you are to him? The Lord is your strenght. Abeg, change that arrangement sharp-sharp.
    BV looking for friends in Abuja, what is your type exactly? Please let us know. You've not met someone in person, yet you're making an assumption and making conclusions based on a facebook interaction and conversation? And you say you are well travelled? Shame on you.
    Abeg I'm not looking forward to the holidays jare, I spend too much money buying gifts for nieces and nephews, I just want to disapear.

48. For bv looking for a friend,go buy dog .nonsense you de look for ur type as michel obama wey you be.

1. Lmao If she no like dog she fit go buy cats....she's too rude.

49. Chio Chio, this inhouse news na d bomb mehn. My dear u see ur hubby once in a year n u said ur married. Naaaaaaa, ur single but married or married but single. Just make ur choice....... Abuja single mum, no I know why u don't have friends that u need to come here n beg for friend. Friendship is shouldn't be based on "ur type" I think u are one of those pple who look down n others. I pity d ones that will agree to be ur friend. Yeye.

1. Dats why I like to b a one man mopol!
      Cos I wouldn't want a situation whereby one ARROGANT BASTARD wil take me 4 granted!!!
      @abj visitor, remember dis sayin always "pride goeth b4 a fall"
      **spits @ abj visitor**

2. Sexyboocallher....I Don loss ya number I for call u o....how our egg business?I trust you are expanding well

3. @dr Orela my sweerie
      10ks 4 checking up on me
      Business is moving smoothly and all 10ks 2 God!!!
      If I had urs, would v holla @ u.
      Drop ur no inside my mail sexyboocalherofsdk@gmail.com.
      I go holla u sharpadly!

50. So some women still fight ova men. Na wa o!

51. Yaay!! You finally used it. I initially assumed it didn't deserve a 'mention' but I was just gonna be patient & let you do your thing. Finally, you brought it up; can't tell you how elated I am. Thanks. And that's supposed to be a radio (lol at bread toaster) & I gave the idea to an artist, TeeOne, to reproduce hence the error. He omitted the 'r' even though I spelt it correctly in the sample. Our mistake.

1. Thanks Ayodele its actually nice and I like it, bcos that's how we BVs wait for in house news like family wey dey wait for urgent radio news.

I can imagine out elated u will feel na like when kanye west replied dbanj's email hehehehe One of d reason I love stella she's appreciative even though I've never met her in person.

2. 10ks 4 helping out!
      Imagine ur happiness(not Kelvin) cos she used ur pic even dou she didn't pay u shishi!!!
      U r indeed is a true giver.....

3. Mr Ayodele Daniel, where have you been? Been a while. I admire your intelligence.

4. Abi @ Moh Haffy! Thanks. I've been quietly reading BVs comments @ Queen Arabella. Sometimes reading other peoples' comments helps to shape my world view. We learn everyday. God bless everyone of us.

52. This in house news dey make sense!lmao @ amebo 4 k1's gist.There are really nice bv's here.God bless y'all!

53. Met sum1 on ur blog stellz and we are so much in Luv....hope it lasts sha....thats my own gist

54. Abeg, who can assist in getting me a Scheghen Visa? Don't have the necessary documents to apply myself. Tnx and God bless. No yabis abeg. *shines teeth*

55. Stella this in house news is a sweeta' but Biko some gists go dey need verification make bad belle people no come take am the xpose their supposed enemies...besides I really feel like fucking seriously..

56. In house news,interesting,madam Stella I salute oooooo.

57. Blog visitor nt my type dts vry rude f you. go n produce som1 dts ur type nw...wot exactly do u do in abj hope it's nt runs. Alwas goin fr vacation..hmmm I troway yansh fr you. Biko shpw us d pictures o jaree..BV dt sees her husband once in a year try n do somtn abt it oo.its nt healthy at all..as konji dey catch you so, who knws hw it is wit ur hubby aftall lik u said body no bi firewood..nt sayn he is cheatn or nt jst dt dis is d kind of situation dt destroys marriage..once ayr is too long abeg even twice self...try n cut it down 2 evry 3 months or so..so u dnt giv room fr d devil 2 com in.

58. No mind d woman jare,she no nid frndz,very arrogant woman,abeg park one side o jare

59. In house is d best...all d gist enter house 100% hahahahhahahah I can't help but lol madam e blike say ur vibrator dey horny too, shuoooo oga k1 na so ur thing sweet abi u na another gud pay master? Madam wey dey look for friend na so u dey look down on person? Since u check her out on fb and u no like her is better u keep shut dan saying she's not ur type publicly, how do u expect her to feel after reading dis? tufia... ermmmm yaah dec is almost here God let ur will b done! Madam stellina ekugbadu!

60. Fight,toy,friendship,r.card,gifts.....its all good...
    Mnwhile abeg mk una go like my pic ooo. I need my family somuch ryt now....its instagram n pag is @buntricia

61. Poster saying that someone is not your type, who come be your type? You should have kept that line to yourself. You are even giving conditions to the 'applicants'- child should be between 2-7, like it is a job application. Make I follow Stella chant 'Oriegwu'

62. Poster that sees hubby once a year.. please start relocation plans. Either he relocates or you do.

63. Stella Stella !! The story of my life happened this weekend... Read a married single man story on bellanaija and decided to do some digging on my man. Lo and behold he has a ten year old son.... His training a girl or was I don't no in school.. Stella what do I do?? Should I move on this guy knows how to love me right sha!!

1. For real????.if he loves you he should have told you the truth then you decide to stay or not....sorry o but ad regards matters of the heart I no get much advice

2. Looool, girls lying to themselves since 1800, God has mercifully showed u d truth, u wan die put abi? Is he father Christmas training the girl for free or investing? Masrry him then write stories that touch in BV chronicles, we dey wait

64. hahahaha...una don help me finish that Abuja BV.saying someone isnt your type is so wrong.Humble yourself biko.
    The other BV that seperated two ladies fighting over K1, wetin u find go hotel early morning?
    The madam in a once in a year kinda marriage,i pity u sha..hope he doesnt have a wife there.make una sort that thing out..distance marriage is not good abeg.

65. so loving inhouse news.thanks stella

sexy f

66. Some guys sleeping with under age girls, fear God. Small girls fighting over a guy. Abeg wey Dr Okechukwu?
    Not my type -woman, its like u want fun fun fun, don't get d one that will put you into trouble, go for those that will help build your spiritual life rather than...

67. To those asking for the pics of the girls fighting over K1. Some of una na runs girls una be. Some of una even worst pass those girls own sef but u guys re claiming sanctimonious now just bcos u av not been caught Mitcheeewww. As 4 u lookin 4 fren in Abj u made it sound like u want to do somebody a favor 2 befriend dem. U re so rude, snobby n arrogant. " Not my type" no better person go like be frens with ur Type. Nonsense n ingredient.

RED ALERT!!!

68. I love dis segment of sdk blog...for the asking pls I really need 5k,I need 2 get a non-problematic and affordable phone.Thanks in advance,my number is 07061300711

69. BVs pls hlp me oo. im so in luv with my boss sotey i dey see am for my dream. cant even concentrate agn.. nd hes married oo. urgent advice for me

70. I love this in house news. @ poster looking for a friend, make sure you choose your friends wisely.

71. I love this blog o. Your in house news rocks! Stella i hope my blog becomes number one in Ghana like yours is in Nigeria. Muah

72. That statement ''SHE IS NOT MY TYPE may mean another thing entirely ,she might not be her type with the way she saw her ,she might appear as an harlot or runs girls or loose type ,the statement might mean df thing entirely so pls free the woman o

1. Even if.. She shouldn't have written such... She should have kept it to herself while looking for her type amongst the jungle apes

2. Don't overdo it Oreola.
      Everyone has the right to choose the kind of friend they want.
      The poster's choice of words may sound harsh or arrogant but that does not erase the fact.
      Don't overflog it.

73. Aunty stella tanx for welcoming us to the blog....it feels like we are families already....

Pls employ that lady chai her aproko level na first class.I was reading it and I can't help but picture the scenario in my head...Those babes tho hehehehe what money will cause in this country...

Single Mum maybe you should state the qualities expected of the friend you want oooo!!!!so it won't be like humiliation to those that wanna be your friend

This woman u no try for your dildo oooo..haba konji na real bastard ooo and don't forget you will also need it and it might not work for you..lmao you berra goan meet your husband

74. The lady looking for friends, she found one and said it here that she is not her type??..Like really??? Madam you are very rude i swear. Must you say it here? What if she read's what you just said?

75. stella please concerning the land stuff which was posted by a bv,is it really genuine.my brother is really intrested but i dnt want him to be duped by fraudsters.please i need your reply.

76. Nice gist on a good monday.
    *iyawoalhaji*

77. Fighting over K1 na rubbish, he is a national cake, eat yours n let others have theirs ni, god no dey vex. If anybody think say he dey have serious affair with the man they r the biggest fulumunku of all time. K1 na playhouse jare. He is still my number 1 Fuji musician.

Abeg how do I go about having a name rather than anonymous ojuju calaba. Thanks

78. I love in house news . And stella you rock. The lady with K1 gist abeg send the pix. Single mother looking 4 a friend I don't trust you. Don't u go 2 church? Work? Mkt? Pls look 4 a travelling friend there.

79. Wow this in-house yarns sweet oo! Keep 'em coming. #LynxxGal#

80. Abeg make una let abuja friendship geh be she did not meant to be snobbish
    She never knew Stella will post with editing
    Abeg make una forgive her

81. I want to give recharge card to a few people. But you must go on my blog, comment and follow. Drop your numbers and I will recharge your phone myself coz I'm in the U.K so can do it online :)

82. @ Mr. Ayodele D, I love it. It really captured all the amebos on this blog. Job well done...thank u!

83. abj based bv..rudeness personified..m so ur type bae buh pele,i aint ur type unless u gt a private jet.lol.nw i knw y u dnt av frnds...u no gt tins to do?alwaz vacationing.mtcheww.......culled by JENNY

1. I met with the BV looking for a friend, she didn't know Stella would put up the post without editing that part. You guys should free the woman. She didn't mean to sound rude or snobbish. On the contrary she is very quiet and down to earth.

2. Lol! Odinma

84. What a great day,thank you Lord.In house news me love it

85. Thanks Stella for welcoming we new blog visitors.
    I see this blog as a community of friends.its fun,informative,educative,entertaining,.
    I am definitely parking here to stay.Mario lo'mo.lolz

86. Are u not a Christian why not look for people in ur church within the age are u sure u are for real I fear u

87. Kongs may be stuffed with all kinds of yummies.

88. Each little puppy needs a smooth place to nap!

89. Yes certainly. Finally! 15" tall. Our company, Fats Cat, inc.