Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Infidelity And The Confrontation.

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Infidelity And The Confrontation.

We have read and heard of a lot of infidelity in marriages these days and how most times the spouse confronts the other lover instead of dealing with the problem in house.

This is not common with men who find their partners have been cheating but the women folk are something else.
Some women send SMS to warn the other lover,some make call and some even go as far as having physical altercation with their husbands lovers/mistresses which sometimes ends up causing more problems for them.

Now lets discuss this issue...Isnt it better to confront your spouse at home than to confront the other woman? I really think confrontation is an outdated method of trying to address a cheating spouse and only pushes them further into the other person's arms.

What do you think? confront the spouse or the other lover?Have you ever had to confront anyone or had anyone confront you?

Wanna share your story and tell us if confrontation proved positive or negative?

This is open to men who have confronted their spouse' lover as well.

201 comments:

1. Its always the man's fault ....its just that wives think the other woman has a tighter grip on men even though he went to meet her.

1. That feelings of your heart is being ripped out of your chest,while your stomach is heaving with waves of convulsive pain,na to go a suicide mission to solve it all,men can never be trusted

2. I will only confront the other woman if I find out she is the one chasing my spouse.
      But if it's my spouse that chased her (them), I won't immediately confront him. I will strategies and find out all the details about the affair. Because until you catch these men on top of a woman, they will always deny.
      After my investigations, I will arrange correct guys to beat the living day lights out of him then make it seem as if it's one of his side chicks' lovers that sent them. I will tell them to rob him ( without killing him oh), collect his car and all valuables.
      I will sell them codedly and pocket the money.
      Then I will offer a shoulder for him to cry on after the "tragedy".
      I will organise someone to send a threat message to his phone when we are together telling him the beatings and the robbery is just a tip of the iceberg, that he should expect more if he doesn't leave so so person alone.
      I will be there when the message comes and I will rain insults on him.
      I will make him payyyyyy!
      My hubby likes protecting his image and that's what I will make sure I destroy.
      I will call and tell everyone who matters what he has done.
      I will always remind him of it even in public.
      I won't allow him near me again.
      I will always make sure I prepare peppery or salty food for hence forth that is if I manage to cook.
      No more helping with his laundry.
      No more shining teeth with him.
      No pet names. No discussions no nothing at all.
      Then when I gather myself together, I will vanish with my kids!
      I can't stand a cheat. They disgust me.
      My belief is that once a spouse cheats, he or she has subconsciously prepared him or herself to quit the relationship when caught. So when I find out my spouse is cheating, no need lying to myself because I know that's the beginning of the end of our marriage.
      RME

I pray my darling hubby never cheats, Amen.
      So far so good...
      I know I will never ever cheat, ise!

3. Genny baby, nne nawaah oh, I kept reading ur comment with fear & trembling...... Chimoooo!

4. Genny baby, inwere obi onuegbu! I dey fear you oooo.lol

Nwunye Okeke

5. hmmmmmm dis is serious o,u can do dat?

6. @Genny Baby, just pray it never happens! It is people like u that forgive most. By the time u are through with all u've listed above, u are weak and can't do more than cry!!!

Trust me, those that hurt them back are the ones that say or do nothing! They unconsciously cheat back and even walk way sef cos they have dir strength intact!

May it not be our portions IJN

7. @genny baby have u considered being a script writer?

8. Genny baby please be my friend?????

9. LMAO
      @My opinion, yes my dear I pray it never ever happens. But one thing I can assure you is that I will not forgive infidelity,and I will walk with my kids if it happens. Marriage is not a do or die affair for me. Hubby knows that too.
      I have a lovely family who won't reject me or force me to stay if such happens. Most importantly I'm not handicapped and I don't need a man to validate me.
      Luckily DH is not into such. I'm at peace with him. Couldn't have asked for a better man.

I still maintain that it's better my spouse politely ends it with me, instead of disgracing, embarrassing and disrespecting me by cheating.
      It will hurt me, yes, but I would be thankful for the opportunity to walk away with my dignity intact.
      I demand 101% love, respect and fidelity from my man and that's what I give too.
      Every other issues I can tolerate and even work on.
      @Sue and Nwunye Okeke, please dearies, make una no fear biko, it's still me the humble Gennybaby.
      I just have zero tolerance for cheating and cheating stories brings out the other side of me.

@ Ejike,i haven't forgotten the unwarranted insult you gave me some months back. You and Mr lyca...
      My eyes are on you!
      RME

10. See thriller movie, Genny you go take style mean oh, hahaha ha.

11. Genny baby;henceforth im putting you in ma prayers soo u and hubby stay together and forever..cos if u carry out all this plans when he dares cheat;only the devil will have the best laugh..owukwa odi ndu onwu kasi nma...nne bikokwa ooooo!!! i fear who no fear men cos most Men i know can be soo coded when it comes to cheating,even to the extent that their respective wives can swear their hubby is very much faithful than any living creature....orikwanma!! @MARTINS ABOY

12. I'm with you Genny baby!
      Too many women condone cheating under the belief that "men are polygamous by nature" which is a statement that infuriates me.
      I pray to the Lord that when I'm married my husband won't try any of that nonsense because I will peacefully pack my bags and leave!
      Yes it's meant to be for better for worse, but once you've defiled our union with infidelity.. What is left?
      Marriage isn't the alpha and omega of life and more women should learn to be independent and be self reliant so that if Heaven forbids it happens, you can walk away with your dignity and self respect in tact.
      Lord knows I'm not ready for marriage right now because I have 0 tolerance for cheating so only God can help me and I beleiev he will give me a husband that loves me enough to respect the vows we take, and not bring shame, and dirtiness to our home!
      We all know sex is rather spiritual so once you cheat, it's game over! I don't know what spirits he has carried lol

13. Genny, na nyash I give u for dis one. 4 d ist tym u dsapointed. Oh well! It's ur opinion though I put it to u dat all dos u blabbed re childish den again u acted ur age cos d last tym I logged on ur comment u sed u were 19yrs in 2007. In d next 5-10yrs cming wen u see ds u spewed here u wl be like oh my gawd! Believe u me, if u find out u DH cheats, u wl not even do 1/4 of all these u sed. For nw let's pray he doesn't cheat. U always speak mature bt here ma'am u just spoke like a kid. Bless u! #ur biggest fan

14. Genny baby,walahi I laffed out loud at ur comment and I swear it's d best way to handle a cheating man,i loves it'!make him go thru hell and loose so much whenever he attempts to cheat,with time he will phsyc himself that it's God dealing with him so cheating isn't for him and u will live happily ever after.lmao!
      D only part I don't support or advice is you leaving ur home,to where na?how long do u think ur parents can accommodate u?ur mum will be d first to tell u to go back!understand dearie dat in africa if u leave ur marriage bcos of a cheating man,u are considered selfish bcos cheating from men is trivialised',they are also disgustingly idolised like d female gender is a lesser being created to manage and clean their mess..this is what it is unfortunately and it is what it is:
      Tank God for ur hubby well,but Hmmm don't ever vouch for a man,cos he will surprise u wen u least expect.
      Part A' of ur advice is ok and u will be happier for it,i also have learned a strategy here#shines teeth#God bless SDK!

15. Lol
      Ejike stop famzing Genny, she has her eyes on u n Mr lyca.
      Lol
      For the fact that Genny remembers the insults from months back and still holds on to it, I believe she can do all she wrote.

2. my wife dare not...besides how will she find out?

All these women carrying us husbands for head like calabash, na dem know.

men will as a rule, fuck who they want as long as the other tonto is willing.

Women need to calm the fuck down, we are only sliding in and out of another cunt.

1. Heii!!! Na wah oooh!
      Short of words!

2. You are a fool for thinking your wife doesn't know. She's probably busy getting hers too.

3. Am so sorry for you Anonymous 12:17pm, you sound so stupid. I just pity the Lady that married you.
      What if your wife decides to have a taste of all the Dick and Harry that she comes in contact with, what would be your reaction???

4. That's how some guy's dick is also sliding in and out your wife's cunt! Mumu, dey dere dey feel cool.

5. Last night was d "eyeopener" for me! A big cuzn came back to my place after clubbing at 3am with a prostitute.
      This cuz is married.
      Matter of fact wifey just had a ceasarian n is getting discharged today.
      Men...una get deep spiritual issues

6. Same way some slide into deep shit & will never come out. A contented man cannot be distracted

7. Same way some slide into deep shit & will never come out. A contented man cannot be distracted

8. Wives,una don hear am nah!the men you are busy protecting,the men making u sell ur souls to the devil(unto juju thinz) dnt even deserve it....hahahaha

9. Bwahahahaha. ......
      He said d truth.....and that's y we need to keep their blockus in d cooler.

10. U knw why u came under anonymous, ewu, u know you are not real,your sister will shut the F up first

11. Who is this bastard,of a husband,? Ah I pity for ur wife,wat kinda father is this,how re u gonna train ur dota and sons,u re a shame.

12. Thats because your wife hasnt summoned courage to poison you yet.

13. @ anon;u are definitely a failure to be called a man...cheating and u are even proud to comment about..i pity the poor woman u kept at home as a wife!! men like you give women reasons to always conclude all men are polygamous in nature..kai!! I detest men with your attitude. @MARTINS ABOY

14. And that's why you chose to comment under anonymous right??
      If only your balls were bigger than your words.. That's would have been nice lol
      And I guess if your wife ever cheated on you with your best friend, you should also calm down. After all... It's only a penis bigger than yours going into her vagina right? Boy.. Bye! looool

15. Omo,see yarn oo:'sliding in and out of another cunt'!this boy or man,diaisGodo!
      Ur wife needs to consult Asiwaju Ezenwanyi for the cooler therapy.what!smh

3. Confront ke? Send guys to beat the day lights out of them and make sure they rape the girl in his presence.
    OR
    Bathe the girl with acid and cut off the man's dick.

1. You are an animal. Did she marry you? It is the husband that should be beaten to a pulp.

2. So you will beat all girls shey. Somw of you wives have no brain, sorry to say.

3. Talking like an illiterate,and to think you are a benin girl retard

4. Tayan: ogun strike you dead! Your generations now and to come are/will be retards. What has tribe got to do with it? Stupid fool.

5. The reason some side chics hang around some men is because the men still do or say things to make the chics feel wanted.  Some men, when confronted, will say they've ended things with the side chic  but she bluntly refuses to leave him and they start feigning anger to appear convincing. Some wives even go as far as calling the other woman to shame her for clinging to a man who is done with the affair and has returned to their warm embrace. The sad truth is that, it is the wife getting played because, her hubby still wants the side chic around. If he does , trust me, she will be long gone. A man knows how to rid himself of an affair which has run its course. If a side chic is still lingering, it's because the man isn't quite done(in most cases) ‎. It makes more sense to confront the man, not the side chic. 

Ladies, refuse to let anyone (male, female or both) turn you  into a thug. Why let a man push you to the edge of insanity, where you maim a side chic? So you disfigure one with acid bath, you arrange for another to be beaten up and/or raped, or you just get all diabolical on her. At the end of the day, what give? How many can you fight without looking like a mad woman?  If you spend all your time being a militant, what time will you have for yourself? Assuming the attack goes awry and the chic dies, even if you escape the law, what about God's law? Is anyone really worth taking a life for? Ok, so you eliminate baby 1, you do realise that baby 2,3 and probably 4, are out there still playing with your "thing"?. The only man worth fighting for, wouldn't even put you in the  situation where you need to fight for him, in the first place. 

I'll rather take it up with my man and not even dignify the interloper by giving her the satisfaction of seeing the effect the affair has on me. Behind closed doors, hubby and I will thrash the issue. Just the two of us, no third party.

4. Well I think confronting the other woman is a bad idea, unless in a situation where's she's shamelessly flaunting the relationship in your face and actually daring you to do the worse, such Ladies should be put in their place.
    Otherwise the Man should be the one to confronted, women are so quick to scream husband snatcher, in most cases the Married Men won't let these Single girls be. Some will chase the girls to the last, beg, pamper, spoil, cajole, charm everything possible to get this "poor" girl struggling with her BF, it's not all girls that are strong enough to overcome these temptations, she might eventually give in, the Husband's have succeeded in snatching the girl from her BF cos of money.
    Married women should tie, yes tie their husbands to their waist. If you keep confronting how many will you confront? Patapata the man will be so good at hiding it.
    It's better you handle the man you know and married, fight him if you must, report him to the pastor, his parents and yours, threaten to leave him, he would change and break it up with the girl, because he has nothing to lose, only a foolish man will choose and outsider over a wife he wooed and married and his kid(especially the Kids)
    If he chooses the girl there's a problem with the Woman inside or he never loved the wife(Good riddance) or the girl outside is using spiritual means, go spiritual on her too.

1. @Nuvi Honey, not strong enough kini? Let me try to paint a picture here, one I hope you see the similarity to that of your so called "poor girl".

If an established man who is gay approaches a straight, young man who is struggling with his girlfriend, begged, pampered, canjoled, spoilt, charmed him, are you saying he would give in to being fucked in the ass because he does not have the strength to overcome such temptations? Abeg, if it's in you, it's in you.

My opinion on the issue on ground, confronting your husband's side chick is like warding off flies from the trash, instead of throwing out the trash. Tackle the issue from the root. Need I say more?

2. Queen Arabella I get your point, in the end doing what is right is always the best option.
      I like your last input.

5. Hummmmm madam stellina sometimes d men pretend to b fully single to d other lady, I think is better as a wife to confront d other lady jst ones to let her know dat d man she's dating he's a family man.... After then focus on ur hubby at home and be strong in praying! U can do dis by sending sms, calling her, or send her ur wedding pics! Fighting is a no from me......

My friend hubby open 2facebook account....one with is family pictures and d other as a single man lmao he rented an apartment for his younger bro that's were he take dem girls tooo ....... d girl he was dating for almost 3years was d one who confronted his wife after she saw their wedding pics.....men lie alot abeg ......!!!

1. For once chick Felix I agree with you ....I have called 3 different women concerning my hubby just cos I needed the truth....In the face of overwhelming evidence the he goat was still lying and made me look like a fool....by talking to the I realized he always told them his marriage was in trouble or he was in the process of getting a divorce......we had never discussed divorce prior to that and he would still be making me feel like I was number one.....I found out a particular one was pregnant tho she had the baby who died.....my founding out helped to end the relationships and God knows what else was prevented....I won't fight any side chick cos the hubby is the one who has betrayed me, if I ever get in touch it's to get facts which u can if diplomatic......most men are cheats and terrible liars.....as a woman if u are tired and have had enough by all means get out.....no man is worth dying for....

6. Good topic, I hope my wife will read dis. She can confront for Africa. And each time she does dat, I'll have to go over to say sorry and from der u know what happens next

1. Shameless person

2. You are even proud of yourself

3. Oga ur penis go land u for wahala soon. Can u imagine?

4. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay26 October 2014 at 17:41

Mimi, its: A he-goat. 'H' is a consonant and 'an' can't be used before a consonant. Understood? Good girl.

5. Anuofia. Mumu somebody.

7. LMAO..SDK dey find wahala o!..lol. Let the comments come rolling..hahahahahaa..My opinion is that you should deal with your husband or your wife as the case may be. In Nigeria most women fight the mistresses, the men also know that heir women will hardly leave their homes because of infidelity, i heard a guy telling his friend who is based in Europe that, ah, if my wife catch me cheating she will forgive and that women forgive easily ! can you imagine?..hmmm..Things have changed now sha because women are also competing with the men when it comes to that so do me i do you. ( some )

8. I don't have a story to share but I will confront the side chick and teach her a better lesson..
    Did my man forced you to date him?..can't you say NO??..
    Stella,there's this joy Naija girls derive from dating a married man whether he is rich or poor...
    I don't know if my husband is cheating,I have never suspected him..I have snooped and snooped and snooped yet nothing...BUT anyday I smell or suspect him with any girl,that girl won't live to tell her stories maka chi...
    These girls are desperate that some of them ask the men out...
    Nonsense...

1. Lmao!
      No be oly ask dem out, u married women like to mk excuse for cheating husbands.

U go teach am lesson, meaning u want to fite bah? E no go gud to ear say dem fuck person husband com beat am join o.

2. Lmao!
      No be oly ask dem out, u married women like to mk excuse for cheating husbands.

U go teach am lesson, meaning u want to fite bah? E no go gud to ear say dem fuck person husband com beat am join o.

3. I'm not even scared of him cheating. If he cheats, I will cheat too. I often tell him that it's tit for tat, and u know men are very jealous too.

4. How many ladies will you keep confronting,dont go and lose your sanity from confronting oh

5. My dear, easy to say, u cant do jack, hv u bn married for up to 7yrs, I doubt, this is from someone who has bn married for 14, they all do, only a handful of them dont, its just a matterof how discreet they r

6. This story came just in time. Some girls are absolutely shameless, they will call from morning till night even when the man is obviously ignoring their calls. One called this morning, after calling all day yesterday, I picked her call and told her my man was busy and asked her what she wanted, this fool just laughed and was telling me to tell my man to call her back, asking me who I was. I told her that he would not be calling her back and she needed to save what was left of her self respect and stop calling. This fool called back asking me why I hung up on her and if im alright , lol, I now put the call on speaker and told her to state her business that my man was listening, the idiot was obviously surprised and hung up. U had a nasty confrontation with him and it ended with him begging me. Im tired of the excuses , the stupid explanations, im sick of it. I love this guy and want to marry him but I guess the only way to go is to ignore these bitches. Sidechics are so bold these days, they are shameless and foolish. How do u call a man all day, he ignores your call and you keep calling? Its baffling.

7. @ anothet ID, babe kept calling cos ur man didnt tell her to stop. You call her a side chic but it doesnt appear that ur man has made it clear to her that he has a fiancee.

9. In my own young lady's sense,I can never fight the other woman,Olohun maa jee kin ri iru e,where I come frm(ikorodu,lagos),you can find the women fighting another 1 over her husband,if u dnt want other women around,hold yur husband well well wiv wat the yorubas call joko je.shikena.yetinde.

10. men do nt confront cos de knw if de catch u de wil leave,de ar usually unforgiven bt women confront cos de stil wan2 fight 2 keep d relatnship

1. Becky Kayode,Ifeoma Egemba,Peace Ugwutom. Take note. Still digging bfore I take action. I ve left u guys for too long. Still trying to bend d serial cheat. If I can't bend him,i bend u guys. Since its no longer fling he has,it has blown to full blown affair.

2. Yeah men do as they like because its a man's world. 1st corinthians 11 from 7 to 9 says it all. Women are created for the men. The moment women understand this scripture and stop fighting equality with men, the better and peaceful they would enjoy their homes.

3. U feel its a man's world bc most of d girls we hv now r stupid and do not understand d strength of a woman. Women were created to help d man. Dts help u succeed or destroy u. Dnt toil wit d wrong woman my dear, hell has no fury than a woman's scorn.

4. *in Linda Eze's voice*: anon 1:17 kitikpa lacha gi anya! how dare u justify your unbridled lust with scripture verses? I hope u dnt graduate to pedophilia soon

11. I think its best to confront your spouse rather than the woman your spouse is cheating on you with because the chances of achieving a permanent solution which is stopping him from cheating is higher, if you confront the other lady, the chances of achieving permanent success is low, because even if ou do succeed in driving off the women, he might move to another woman.
    So in approaching your spouse, I think women should do that with love and wisdom, some you do that with aggressiveness, some you do it gently with love, either prepare his best meal and in his happy mood tell him and plead with to stop. That might change him forever, while some spouse you need to use all the insult and calling of names, it all depends. Different strokes for different folks.

1. Alloy isi prepare his favourite food and beg a cheating man?
      Tufiakwa!
      Over my dead body.
      Na poison such men deserve!

2. Confront ur wife after putting a bullet thru d guy's brain...hehehehe

3. U mean prepare poison for him. Beta wake up

4. Oh no, u didn't @alloy! No, u didn't! Mtchewww!

5. Shut your stupid mouth, we must always be begging and doing everything to please u even when you are at fault......how many men will pet their wives if they find out she is having an affair? Me I rain curses on them and let God judge....my hubby had a side chick once and my prayer point even in front of hubby was father cut of so so and so from my marriage.....I use to call her full name when I pray.....she went ahead to get pregnant and they planned to push me out....she had the baby who later died.....my husband called me a witch but I did not care cos I could boldly stand before God and say I had nothing to do with the child's death.....when as a woman you know u are the legal wife and have done your part you have a legal right to demand heavens attention.....he will judge your matter how he wants it.....I tell my husband as long as I did not do juju to make him marry me, he married me in covenant before God and I did not open my legs for another man no woman will come and push me out.....I will be the one to carry my load and leave when am tired and any relationship outside the marriage shall never bring him peace but sorrow.......men are too selfish and I expect that if i do my part you should do yours......

6. Alloy begi begi after over 50 comments on linda's blog and bring shame 2 dis blog you still get mouth to talk. Go over to dat blog and see how they are causing you out. Chai nna ndo o.*signing lekwa ihe imere owe gi public assault o*

12. I'm female and I have been married for 12 years.I have never caught him out.he's either very good at hiding it(cos I snoop very regularly) or he's one of a kind.

I however will not confront the person outside.if I confront lady A,there are still ladies B-Z.I will face my man.Its so distasteful when I hear of women that attack,insult the ladies outside.and even worse off when the man in question sides with the outside chic.

1. Best comment on this blog!

2. I caught him last month, had my suspicions but he kept calling me paranoid and making me think I was crazy. I caught him in a way that he couldn't refute, on video!

Boy was he stunned! He looked like a child that had been caught with his hand in a cookie jar. He went on his knees and cried, i mean bawled like a baby. This na big man o! I left him immediately, to say that I was shattered wouldn't even scratch the surface. I felt like half of me had been ripped out. The pain is quite numbing. .. but I got over it. He begged and I forgave him which made him very scared cos I've told him times without number that I would never condone his cheating. For 2 weeks, he didn't eat my food and insisted that the cook should make our meals for now. He later confessed that he was worried that I would poison him. Lol!.

My point is this, times have changed. Girls out there are hungry for any and everything. Please believe me when I say this, it will take the grace of God for a man not to cheat. No matter how determined a man is, the temptation out there is mad!

My hubby's job entails him having all sorts of clients. His manager attends to most but when a certain amount is involved, he has to attend to VIP clients. Some babes come to the office and insist on seeing him only to get to his office and talk about sex. Total strangers o!
      His phone number is always being sold to runs girls. Depending on how loaded a guy is, their phone numbers go from 30k-300k.i understand governor's phone numbers go as high as 500k. These chicks invest that much just to get phone numbers, of course they will do all they can to get ROI. They call asking if he remembered them on so and so flight to some random country or that they have just relocated back to a Nigeria and had his number saved on their phone but can't really remember his face....The stories are endless. He had to change his number last year because of this.

Every nook and cranny, they are lurking. At fuel stations, supermarkets, flights, schools, gyms and hotels. At Transcorp, chicks will sit at the restaurant and hold up papers with their room number boldly written on it. Once a guy's wife isn't looking, they quickly hold up the paper and the dude crams it. Later, he'll tell madam that he wants to get fresh air...

They send texts messages offering threesomes, orgies etc... its so frigging hard for these guys to stay faithful. With all these bitches lined up, one bitter argument with wife could lead to him doing it to pay back. It's wrong but sometimes I put myself in their shoes. They are almost victims considering the way sex propositions are thrown in their faces.

That being said, I dealt with hubby myself. I have no business with the other woman cos she's a faceless nonentity. Just a hole that he rammed into. She wanted a favour and he decided to help her out. I was out of town at the time so Sex happened along the way...
      Over several weeks we talked about it and he opened up as to why he did it. Wasn't good enough a reason, nothing really is... but I gave him a second chance because it's the first time he's done it and God also forgives me when i err.

However, if he does it again... arsenic will be part of the ingredients in his food for sure. I promised him and from the look on his face, he believed me.

Wives pray for your husbands, the hustle out there is real. Any man can fall, even a pastor. ..

3. Anon e b like say me and u Na d same type of person. Best comment!

4. Ur head dey dere dear Music Lover!

13. Personally I think it's best to confront your spouse at home, cos how many girls (side chicks) will you confront? A dog will remain a dog, if you're tired of your husband's infidelity, bone him! #OneLove#

14. In my own young lady's sense,I can never fight the other woman,Olohun maa jee kin ri iru e,where I come frm(ikorodu,lagos),you can find the women fighting another 1 over her husband,if u dnt want other women around,hold yur husband well well wiv wat the yorubas call joko je.shikena.yetinde.

15. Well,i don't have a story to tell..
    But I feel that these women would have confronted their husbands,cried,prayed and when that is not working,they go looking for the num 2 person causing them pain desperately!

It is a desperate act Stella,no woman dreams of always picking the phone everyday to threaten young girls or stalk them...I feel sorry for a man that will make his treasure feel this desperate...it is a wicked act! What kind of a man makes his wife a laughing stock! Belittling her in front of her friends and family! Pure wickedness!

If they can keep their pricks in their trousers,we won't even be having this discuss!

1. Hello ma,
      I fucked your husband.
      Catch me if you can!

2. Iphie dear. U had me rolling with that last comment. I remember a wise woman once said..nyash na nyash.I don't blame side chicks cos the truth is men make things hard. You dey office, they will intimidate you unless u sleep with them, u want to get a good job, they will give u option of sex.. Sometimes gals do this stuff just to move forward. Other times these men won't even tell them they are married. Confront ur hubby cos he's the link. If he doesn't accept no girl can force him. That's the truth. He accepts because he wants it. So free urself. I. Not married but I've loved and I know that love is hard, marriage is harder and longer. If u want to stay sane...put yourself and your kids first

16. I ve CONFRONTED my hus so many times but d guy won't even explain. But each time I tell him abt a particular babe,i must ve dug out enough facts abt d babe n all so he ll b so helpless that he ll rather keep mute n slow down. I usually catch him thru transfers cos he normally print out his bank statements for visa application. I send sms to warn them cos he only gives them little money cos they re all mgbekes. My anger is why cheat at all when none of them is as pretty as ur wife? And my hus is so tight fisted that he can't give more than 20k.

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay26 October 2014 at 17:57

They may not be mgbekes. Maybe his 20k comes in handy for runs girls who need salon money.... If he does them well in bed, they would be glad to do with his change.
      And as for being prettier, that's the irony. Shebi we were here when someone sent story of her husband and an orobo mistress. When she's a size 10-12. Sad sha.

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay26 October 2014 at 18:06

Lol. Chysugar you are so right. They will pester your life. There was one un my estate, after he had tried to no avail, went as far as booking a hotel that I should come and see him. I made him spend his money on hotel space and then flooded his phone with insults. Few days later I went to the estate mart tk buy stuff, as I was trying to reverse there was a stubborn driver behind me. I horned until my engine almost exploded. Angrily came down to confront whoever, it was dis man. "You won't go anywhere until u talk to me'. Other residents stood and were looking. Very embarrassing. I got into my car, put on the music and wound up. I wasn't in any rush so we can as well kill time abi? D guy who parked in front of me now came to ask me what the problem was. I replied "oga, is it by force to sleep with a married man? Pls tell him to go to home to his wife" that one almost ran mad on hearing the reason for d drama. He said he thought I was owing the man money or something. He went there and gave him a wash down before that one reversed for us to go.
      The day I drove past him with his wife in the car, see how he kept straight face. Heheheh. Afraid to shift neck.

Plus, if all d women on this forum are as hard on their husbands as they are claiming, married men won't be on the streets again. The mistresses would be running for their lives by now. The fact that these things are still in full power and many wives are still fighting means that there's a missing link somewhere.

17. Confronting his or her lover doesn't solve the problem rather deal with your partner cos that's your problem.
    Dealing with your partner doesn't mean physical fight, No, rather apply wisdom. ACTIINS SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS.

18. ANGELRAY SAIC
    Is always better to confront ur spouse cos the side chick was on her own when dearest hubby approached her, so deal with hubby instead coz if any frustrated woman call ma fone I will marry her husband shikena.

19. I keep saying it, i can never confront a mistress, except she purposely comes to rub it in my face or taunts me.
    I have no business with her. It is the man that vowed to be faithful with me i will face.
    I am very vengeful, what is good 4 the goose is good for the gander.
    Life is not complicated. 4get all these rubbish, if a woman cheat shes a whore, if a man cheats he is good player crap.
    If i can say no to the sexy, good looking hunks that make passes at me , you should do the same.
    Anon 12.17- u must not mind a hawt guy sliding in and out of your wife's kitty, sebi it wont take long. MF, u are egoistic n wicked. And na una no get fine, or get money. Hiss

20. It is better to handle it in house. The man will know u show him respect by doing so. When u confront the lady, I also make her feel that she has an edge over u the wife.

21. If u cannot or will not confront ur hubby over his infidelity ish, madam u married a tiger.
    Jombo lo gbe e sile #InMyMamaVoiz.

Stop disgracing ursef and constituting a public nuisance to d society.
    Go sit n av a discussion wit ur hubby n thrash d prob.

You don't no the lenght ur husbands go to lure single gals.
    A bank manager wu doesn't take his family to church on sundays,wldnt mind waiting on a small gal until after lectures n doin mumu for her.
    A married man wld promise u heaven n earth( a top govt official, askd me if oly wId go on 1 date wit him e wld include on a list of ppl travelin out).
    Even younger guys are threatend by wat ur husbands are willing to give.

The oly tin stoppin me frm doing runs na Fear of God n contentment #Aswear!
    If not ehn, na to chop n clean mout oo.
    U go see as married man go gentle dey do mumu for pikin #Stifleslaff
    At a point I tot I was cursed, nigerian men do not understand wat commitment means #walahi. Dey feel, being a good man, is to provide food n shelter dats all.

1. What commitment???
      D suffering in this country is too much biko!
      No light,water,hot weather,ugly people,smelly markets,evil spirits,backbitters,foolish people.....people need some timeout biko!
      Nigerian men are trying unlike one oyibo efulefu that will wake up one fune morning and ask for a divorce....
      Once U play ur cards well,no one will divorce.

I hate divorce!

2. Lmao at efulefu. R u itsekiri?

3. Ezenwanyi!!onpoint!!

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. My same thots exactly...nice one

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. The world will be a better place when parents raise men right, especially when their fathers act right to their wives for the sons to emulate.

I'm a male of 29, a banker here in England. Can proudly say I've been faithful to my wife to be.
    I learnt a lot from my dad(God rest his soul)
    Secondly when I was in high school here, I was raised by these old couple here that were married for 53years.

I remember the man saying to me, men die faster bcos of the fact of infidelity. Secondly he said communication in marriage saves a lot of things from happening( this man told me on his wedding eve, he told his wife to make a pact that she must voice out to him, the day he does not make love to her well. )
    On the other hand nija men will see it as disrespectful.
    Infact the story is long, as I would love to do a memo to Stella some day, if u show interest in the comment section.

In conclusion, marriage is sweet, I saw this with my parents that were married for 35years before my dad passed, and also my foster parents here married for 53years.

B4 I forget- my folks ate and took shower together till d end.

1. Wow! Anon 1:16
      God bless you and yours, amen.
      I'm glad men like you still exist.
      I relate to having a good father who acts right by his wife, that's my dad too.
      My parents have been married for 27 years, I'm the first and their love is still waxing strong. My dad has zero tolerance for cheating and he adores and supports mum so much.
      I agree that communication solves a lot and I always preach it here.
      Please send in the memo asap.
      I'm interested.
      Thanks in anticipation.

2. send in memo!

25. If i ever find out my husband is cheating, I will firstly confront him by asking why he did it. I won't scream or shout at him. I will deal with the girl later when hubby think i might have forgotten. I don't forgive easily and can never trust my hubby again, if he cheat on me.

Though I don't believe that all men cheats. There are still some responsible ones out there.

1. Not all men cheat. I know of one guy that never cheated. So if there's one. Then there is two three four or more.

26. I once due to been naive confronted my hubby's girlfriend and she insulted me. I can never do dat again now , I'd rather also cheat.

27. Stella its a wicked world out there. .
    Girls these days are not smiling nd they don't care whom they are hurting nor the home they are breaking....all they care about is money nd most of them try to justify their actions by saying they're in love with each other.
    I don't think confronting d girls really helps cos most of dem myt after d confrontation continue dating ur man just out of spite or try to use juju on him just to show u d wife dat she can control him. D best is to confront ur man first nd if he doesn't want to change den u can take whatever steps u feel like..!!

28. yes, no right thinking lady should date a married man but the mistress owes you no loyalty, work on your 'horseband'.

liflblog.WordPress.com

ARE YOU LIVING YOUR BEST LIFE? NO?
    * in Wendy William's voice* what are you waiting for???

29. @IPHIE..I agree with u usually it is a desperate step when u are emotionally distressed... i did it like twice but truly it is not the best bcos guy left A and jus went on to B-Z ..so i don't bother at all i jus face my kids and build up my investment while milking him dry financially

30. I will confront the other lady because of good two reasons.
    1.To be sure that she is aware that the man is married.
    2.My husband might not be afraid of what I ll do to him ,because there is a limit to the harm I can do to him due to the fact that he is d father of my children.but the other lady that has the guts to know that the man in question is my husband and still date him,I will let her have almost all the purnishment.

31. Sometimes when I see wives telling the side chic "Karma is real" or "someone else will do it to you" and blah blah blah, I'm tempted to wonder if it's the same karma strokes those women are currently suffering.
    I just pray to never be the one karma will use to act out abeg..... I no fit carry problem wey no concern me.

32. Stella. ..some of these married men are as desperate as some single girls. it is almost like they are in prison.

Married women, you have to play these game well to avoid high blood pressure. Focusing on your kids to make you happy won't work, you will end up being bitter.

Single ladies...if you want to marry, marry an extraordinary worwor man
    Make sure the man meturu njo aka
    The type you can keep in one corner, travel for 100 years and come back and he is still in that same corner.
    Or marry a blind man

Some ladies will marry and start brushing up their husband
    Hapu the dude otu ahu odi
    If he has mouth odor, let him use the odor and chase girls away.
    If his English is bad, don't correct him oo.
    If he looks scruffy like a mad man, leave him that way.
    Use his money and brush yourself and his children.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Hahahahahahahaha,XO...you are something else...lol @memo to single ladies.

2. Gbamest!!!

3. It is worwor men that cheat most because they have esteem issues. If they now have money, story for d gods...

4. Even if the man has the worst attributes gurls will still rush him....it takes the grace of God to he faithful

5. My opinion, and Queen Boss, u r on point

33. If d man can cheat then d woman should cheat too simple

34. If dis man doesn't take NO for an answer,my next resort will be to report him 2his wife.
    I dropped my CV wiv a frnd who requested for it to give it to his Oga...Few days later,his Oga called askin me to come ova to the state wia he's based...He practically torments my liine wiv calls.i dnt blame him sha,shebi na me find trouble write my fone no for my CV so I cn be reached incase dias a vacancy.
    This man has even confided in me on fone about his oda mistress who currently is nursing his child in the UK unknown to his wife and he told me in confidence dat he intends to marry her.
    Single gals here will agree wiv me dat @times na d married Men dey find our trouble.Most times 80% of our toasters are Married....
    Back to my story,i'v bin maintaining my NO and if he doesn't stop..am so tellin his wife...

Lest I forget, his facebook pictures will make u envy married people cos he's always praising his wife and uploadin pictures of her to show he loves her.
    So as a single gal,if u date him n get hrtbroken,its ur fault...Le boo is enof fr me cos am a one-man woman
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

1. Why would u tell his wife? Do u want her to be heartbroken, do u think she would believe u? Trouble dey sleep, nyanga go wake am, let us know what happens after u tell her

2. Yaah I agree with u, d men are d one chasing young ladies around but is it wrong to say NO?

3. Uhnn I wish it was only single girls going through such, I am a married woman with 2 children, but married men no wan dey hear no. & I'm married to a fantastic guy. Na jst posting I dey post all of dem. There's no respect for marriage anymore.

35. A wise doesn't confront nor let her husband know she's aware.
    Hang his blockus....Mumufy him.....give am chair and he will worship U as long as U liveth.
    I am not one who talks who much....but am very calculative.
    I ve fucked other men ,other people's husband(s),their wives coming to confront me would ve laughable....except on one occasion when one of d wives called my husband to
    warn me cos her husband had fallen deeply in love with me(my sexual prowess is outta this world)anyway,when I finally dumped d man,he almost commited suicide. ..drove his wife away and has remained single.his wife was a fool.....U cant dictate to a man in love",she did and lost him.
    U see......I am a very sexy and beautiful woman,men cant resist me and I ve been a thorn in some women's flesh though it's no fault of mine.
    My breast are still firm and perky,I am tall with full bakassi and it jiggles when I walk even though I wear g-string....
    D point is allow these men to fuck biko....a little fuck has not really hurt anybody....how person go eat egusi till him die ???no be everything person go dey chook eye inside.
    Let everybody fuck whoever and be happy.

Wait!!make I abuse myself to save ur saliva. ...Ezenwanyi U are a whore...a failed mother.....U will die(Bwahahahaha.....as if anyone will get out of it alive)U can add d remaining ones jare.........
    I love having sex with married men....they are more adventurous,I get my kicks when I ask them if mama taiye or mama egbuka can grind,twist and moan d way only Ezenwanyi Ukwu Sugar can and in their response lies my super Orgasm.
    I love stolen sex...they are d sweetest.
    Phew!

1. Hahahahahahahahahhaha...
      Hahahahahahahahahhahah...
      Drop it like its hot...
      Lwkmd!!...

2. Hahahhahahahaha
      Ibilibi The Impossible One!

3. Eze onu 1 of igboland!
      Na u biko.

4. Hahahahahahahahahhaha...
      Hahahahahahahahahhahah...
      Drop it like its hot...
      Lwkmd!!...

5. Eze onu 1 of igboland!
      Na u biko.

6. Chineke mee!!!

Mamma, I comot pant for you!

7. Ezenwanyi igaghi egbu m oh, hahahahaha, lwkmd

8. Hahahaha, this woman u wont kill me, I soo wanna meet u, stella enof already with swallowing my comments, I no like am ohh, if u do anyhow u go see anyhow ohh*winks

9. I love you already

10. Hahahahahahahahha let me jst take dis as a joke cos I laugh all thru reading dis..... ezenwayi 1 of sdkbog

11. Anybody wey believe you na OYO be in case. Ezenwanyi the fiction teller.

12. Ezenwanyi o.... lol stolen sex is sweeter indeed. while ur busy. Fucking the nation, I am busy building and saving more,

13. Brouhahahahaha! Nwanyieze, I'm so saving my saliva hehehehe! Lol@.... I wear g-string

14. Ezenwanyi so its ok for ur husband to cheat?

15. Ibilibi 1! No mind them. I wl do dis I wl do dat if I find out my DH cheats yeye wives. My hubby fucks n wen I ask him Baby wots up wt ds chic he tels me Baby it's one of dem gals dat nids help we wl laff ova it. Some official trips dem go arrange gals 4 d town dem go enter, d cash 4 dat one is mapped out na to fuck n go d chics wl be taken care of. Nne dis life na once u can live. Me too I no dey fuck small guys bt I dnt joke wt married men. None of dem wife has eva harrased me meanwhile, DH can vouch 4 me. Odiegwu! He tinks he's d only one stolen fuck dey sweet. Notin sweet like stolen one. All u married ladies give it a trial instead of giving urselves hbp fighting side chics.

16. Bwahahahaha.........
      @Linda,lolz.
      @GW,but it's possible.
      @Pink Shell,this ur title na wa oo...
      @4; 56,lol.
      @ seven,thanks.
      @chick,lol.
      @ lovelace,ok.
      @ Charismatic,Bwahahahaha......
      @warisa,how much ve u saved so far????
      7; 43,I cant stand a cheating partner.

17. Anony 10:49 Beware of STDs #Stillshocked

36. Confront keh,4 where? I have so much cultist friend back in school then which my now husband knew of,u try nonsense with me,they deal with d lady in question,my hubby no dey try nonsense with me oooo, during our days in d university self,if he appreciate any lady passing by,na him friends go remind am say u know ur girlfriend is all ears in school,no allow her go wound dis girl abeg,so till now,my head over dey there

37. It is better to confront ur spouse and in most cases beg him/her to stop such because there is no point fighting another person when there are other varieties for him

Besides, i wish i had the presence of mind for wicked acts, i would i asked my guys to kidnap one gal thatz attempting some rubbish

Super Pippo

38. Some people will be saying confront the lady and teach her a lesson,what of if she end up teaching you a lesson,i don't support dating a married man but what I want some women to know is that,what you think you know and can do, that is where another person will pick up from,you are the one to lose if you fight dirty with your husband lover
    1: you have kids she don't have or don't you know the kids is what makes you a complete woman to your husband,if your head is strong your kids own are not
    2:you have the husband she is not married,you also stand to lose, in this day's of baby mama's,if anything happen to you from fighting dirty she will still move into your home and your kids will be in soup
    Confront your husband,if he listen to you he will definitely dump the girl or after you confront the lady your husband will still go back crawling and apologising to her and that will give the side chick to fight you too the more, because anytime you rant your husband is always coming to apologise with gifts and hot sex

39. Ok I no get experience so lemme listen and learn...

40. May we not be frustrated by a cheating spouse. I have confronted before, but you know what it didn't work. It made them more adamant and I became a topic for discussion n their amusement. Some of these girls don't go the natural way o. Sometimes na only the man waka go n got trapped and other times na the woman seduce and did all the work. I later learnt to leave it all to God, I did not even pray much abt it. Just told God I did not steal him from anybody n I will remain faithful. And I continued to live me life. He was the one that came to beg and said I was right all along. When God started with the man he bowed. When the cheating started we were in different countries n it continued till we were together until God intervened. Women/Men just leave it with God n live ur life the best u can. Don't make ur spouse ur god or source of happiness. God will humble them in his own time and his own way. I will never go fetish for a man, my salvation is more important.

1. Una no go kill me with laff here o.

2. Leave it to God????
      Is it d same God that said an eye for an eye????
      Dont go and do ur juju to chain that lowlife bastard b4 he infects U.
      God said...be angry!! that's a commandment.
      What salvation???Oh!!U want to make heaven???Bwahahahaha.......

3. #Smiles, u seem to av accepted ur fate.

4. Don't listen to asiwaju ezewanyi. She fit just be one mumu when sabi talk. Don't be surprised if na she dey make bed for husband n mistress. My dear ur salvation is more important. If u can't deal....leave! But don't do anything else that will bring condemnation to u.

41. Stella sometimes you need to confront these girls cos they know he's a married man, but akpili no go let them do the right thing.
    If a girl thinks she can come and displace me after i don clear ground finish she has another think coming. That was how one gtbank marketer wanted to try herself. She don see house, see cars, see business she no know when I dey eat yam and oil for those things to stand. She tried him it didn't work, then she wanted to form friendship with me. Akuko. I just told her point blank. Girl I smell u from 10 miles away. You don't wanna be friends with me, u want my husband. Better remove ur mind from him I will not give him up without a fight. Of course u go lose. She was shocked at my words. I just walked out of my shop and left her there. No be person tell am to vamoose.
    I've told my husband I will not snoop, and I won't even bother to be checking on u unannounced. If u trust me well enough not to do that, I should trust u too. But the day u start feeling funky with urself and start having an affair, that will be the beginning of the end for u. Your business will fall, I'll take our daughter from you, I'll get a good lawyer, divorce ur ass and take half of whatever u have left. He knows what I'm capable of.

42. My story long no be small. after 6months of dating my husband, i got pregnant and that was the one and only time i had it in my life. consulted a few professional friends upon finding out and they advised i get an abbortion, i even got a pill which i looked at each morning but had no guts to swallow.
    i finally told him and he was excited and started making plans immediately, parents were heartbroken when they heard and i was moved outside the country to hide the shame and birth the baby which was after i had a rushed intro and registry.
    he came occasionally to visit and after 2 yrs i moved back to naija, we were good except he was obsessed with the baby and dragged her with me severally.
    he hides everything, from phone to laptop and all. finally one day i came across his skype chat and saw he had been chatting with this lady for a while and they seemed really in lovey, so i confronted her.......
    Oh my, she could not believe he was married, he was actually planning to go meet with her parents the next month, he said i was his ex girlfriend and said so many hurtful things that were far from true about us.
    i had found out her name was the password to his every and let it slip while confronting her.
    lo and behold she went into his official mail and all, and sent a mail to all his contact saying i, mr so so is a fradulent, two faced .....
    He beat me, kicked me and almost killed me.
    He lost so much cos how many people him wan explain give...hahaha
    We are good now but........

43. ***HEALING-RAIN***

@Linda,na today l respect you for telling the truth. Either your hubby is a faithful man or he's a pro in underground moves.

Ok back to me,Stella my confrontation ended positively. My hubby is terrible in body language,he couldn't mask the guilt very well,for the first time,he will code his calls,whatsapp like crazy,l kept cool,why should l panic? He has never given me any reason to suspect him,but my instinct was almost suffocating me so l went snooping voila!,guy forgot to delete his whatsapp chats ,so l took my time and browsed very well,the front tire of my head just vex go back,l flipped out like crazy on my hubby,everything in him shook like agidi.
    He told me they were old friends(platonic) who cares? Something is @ stake here. She will call him,come and pick me, drop me here,am in church,come and pick me,buy fuel for my gen,l want to cook mininimininiminini
    Put a call through to her,must have known my phone no.from hubby's fone so refused to pick and he never saved her name on his fone so l was curious to know who this babe is and she is known to me,we have dropped her so many times during church programmes,she goes to office to collect moni from him to cook. From their chat history she keeps telling him to come and help me,come do this come do that
    So l saved her number and she popped up on whatsapp,l sent a chat,hello G,don't worry l know about you,have you asked yourself why my hubby fucked you for many years and refused to marry you,came to marry me and after many years he is coming back to only be fucking you? He says you aren't wife material and you are not clean down there so he can't stand the dour in but you keep disturbing him. She blasted my hubby,heckled the hell out of him for saying that
    So l told hubby,bae,me and G chatted and she said you are a wretched idiot who can't even perform well,and that she was just using you as her driver and errand boy, hubby no like insult at all so he flipped and katakata jumped in,communication link cut by fire,so he came,honey thank God you caught me before l committed adultery,am sorry yadayadayada.
    But that confrontation saved the day.
    Like l always say,there is time for everything,time to fight,time to hold the peace,time to pray time to confront etc. That's how l live,now hubby does everything to earn my trust but as you know not easy to give back. He leaves his phones with me,show me text mesgs,removed himself from whatspp. I just dey look. I have forgiven him since nothing happened,found out all of them were neighbours and since oga was an eligible bachelor then,she used to be overnice whether he will marry her but my hubby na one wilful guy when he make up mind on something na final.
    Like Stella always say,however the spirit moves you,just flow.. Either the confrontation helped or the prayer l always pray on my vajay when am about to bath that every other strange tohtoh should repulse him except mine.

1. Healing Rain Oooo
      LMAO @ every Strange tohtoh should repulse him except yours.....
      Hahahahahha

44. Wow.. Ezenwanyi I'm speechless @ your comment. I'm curious pls. How do you manage it? Where do you meet ur married lovers? Where do you have your sex rendezvous? How does your husband feel knowing u r fuckin other men. On the topic at hand, I say do not confront the side fuck. Confronting the cheating spouse sef won't do any good. It will just make him/ her better at hiding the infidelity.

45. Never ever confront the mistress. Its a bloody waste of time. Do not even nag your hubby about it show him subtly that you know and make him wonder why you are not acting out. That would make him scared because he doesn't know what you are up to...

Women stop acting all crazy when your husbands are roaming around,it only make them want to do more. That adrenaline rush,the joy of hiding and all. Besides,when you go harass the mistress,the go back to beg them with more expensive gifts...

46. Please, please no confrontation till you are 1000% sure, even at that confrontation is not the best! go and pray or send someone who your spouse reveres and respects to talk to them. How many do you want to confront? And if confrontation is a must, not the other woman, confront your spouse, not her!!!! She didn't send him. Confrontation just makes people angry and defensive!
    Happy Sunday to you guys 😃

47. Y all should go see the movie' The Other Woman' played by Cameron Diaz, Leslie Mann, Kate Upton. Then u go sabi how to deal with him nicely.Men like to be taught sweet lessons

48. I have confronted my husband many times and the nigga can lie for Africa, all the girls are the ones chasing him until I made contact with one and we spoke at length, I was so nice to her not because I am a nice person but I realized that fighting her will keep her sleeping with him, instead I was extra nice and it made her conscience prick her so bad that she started apologizing and stopped picking his calls. I don find new trick na. Make we dey look, before HIV catch person.

49. I know two wrongs don't make a right....but if my future hubby cheats on me,omo na to do my own back o. let him have a taste of his medicine.

50. @chysugar you said it all!!!! Please married women confront your husband.Some men are extremely randy by nature, if I'm not the single girl he is chasing, my cousin would be or some other girl.

We single girls know it's not love and most are not as dosile as some other poster that said "second wife loading" (lol). Please do not confront the other woman (if there's even any)!!!

I am yet to get over the one that came to my father's house to embarrass me that I was her husband's escort and I have never had any sexual inclination whatsoever with this man!! Please confront your husband, we no send them!

51. All i see here is cheating husband, wat of the cheating wives. Continue deceiving urselves tinking women dnt cheat. Wonder y u give urself headache over a cheating spouse, if u choose to stay, make their life a living hell, if not leave d marriage. Simple

52. Ezenwanyi pls Can I get your number

1. What do u need her number for? Hope you don't take her serious o? Okwa njakili k'ona ma. Ezenwanyi deceiving ppl since 19kilidi no date. Bwahahahahaha

53. london bobo please send the memo.......

54. The day I saw texts between my hubby n one lady! I para like madddd and to think dat lady is married ooo(Shame on u cheating married hoes)! It took d grace of God for me not to call her up and rain curses on her head! From the chat I saw they hadn't moved past flirting! For those who say women should snoop into deir hubby's fone! Stay dere, let paent be wearing u! Checkin up on my hubby helped nip dat in the bed and Trust me! I knw its nipped in the bud!!! Oh my husband sufferedddd!!!! I put him thru hell! I raved n ranted, threatenin him to tell me d whole story! He begged n begged!The next mornin,wen he went to work, I packed some of my things, booked a hotel, switched off my fone and went out with my bestie! He calld tire!!! He called my bestie tire! I refused to pick d fone! For d sake of my marraige, I refused to tell bestie what happened!!! In short, he came crawlingggg, begging before I went back! I cld do all dis confidently because I know DH loves me to pieces! He said he flirted with her cos of boredom! Truly, I remember durin dat time our relationship was gettin boring so dat taught me to up my game! He had also bought a new fone ard dt time so d novelty of whatsapp was still dere! See ehn, dat new fone is spoilt beyond repair now!(Power of a praying wife)he's back to his palasa dt has no whatsapp!!! D moral of my epistle is Wives, deal with ur hubby n not d shameless ho! Don't forget to pray cos its God who teaches us how to handle situations properlyyy!!! May thunder and holy Ghost fire burn any girl who wants to snatch my man,Amen!

55. My husband doesn't physically cheat on Mr but I know he watches porn and likes to watch dirty videos on his Facebook. He thinks I don't know but I do and I have never confronted him yet. Is this action the same as cheating or what? I will really appreciate your honest responds thanks

1. Its an addiction and its not easy to break. Im addicted to porn too. Its not easy to stop but I'm trying. I can waste 1k bid on porn and reload before it expires but I'm reducing by gods grace. The trick is to limit the videos gradually. Instead of 12 videos a day, let him try 10, until it reduces to once a day, once on two days, eventually once a month and so on. I'm currently on 3 times a week. Its a devilish thing. Please if at all u want to confront him. Don't make him look bad.

2. Lol my dear there's no need petting sin. Tell him about it. Unless it's not hurting u cos u sound like it isn't. Pray for him...

3. Me I like to gather ENOUGH evidence before I act. Caught red handed is my style. I pray to God that my DH never cheats. I pray for him everyday. The hand of God is upon him and he stays blinded to other ladies. I'm d only one he'd be attracted to because God has made it so.

56. Anon 2:13...pray 4ur hubby..he'l get ova d habit..

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

57. Anon 2.13am, his watching porn and dirty videos does not equate to cheating, in my opinion. Everyone's allowed to have their fantasies, I'm sure you do to. As long as it does not translate to actuality/reality, allow him this private outlet hopefully he'll outgrow it.
    And anon 7.14am, you're so right porn is an addiction, a spirit even. It's best NOT to start down this route as it's a hard one to break, but I still don't believe watching porn equates physical cheating.

58. Where are d single ladies,, single mothers ,, and baby papas,,,,,,it's only married women that has been commenting so far... Or Stella's blog is loaded with only married women ?............... Anyways y'all married women u can continue to rant as much as u care,,,,we the associated (chartered) single women are busy taking care of your husbands in our beds.... We also serve them correct egbele-ekonkonmiyon at dinner..... Deal with that you ranting lakiriboti wives..... Sippin ORiGIN mixed with Ogidiga.

1. fuck them harder!!!27 October 2014 at 17:14

Frustrated Ashawo. Hehehehehehe. After they fuck you, what next? Do you know what my husband's friend told me one day? He said each time he fucks a girl outside, it makes him appreciate his wife more cos after the show, they look like a pile of SHIT in his eyes. He gets to realise just how worthless they are and that sex is all they're good for, empty things, and some smell like skunks ! *spits*.
      Keep fucking dem sweerie, help us out cos I personally can't keep up with my husband's sex drive sef.
      I just hope you don't expire on the singles shelf. Hope u find someone to wife u someday, even if na leper, . Hehehehehehehe!!!! Awon smellos!

59. I always have that in mind to confront but I realised something. Even if you confront the chic what about others. This kind of thing gave my sister HBP till today, 6months after wedding, hubby started misbehaving till today. d chic sef na makeup artist. I told my DH if you do it, me too will do, he was like - go ahead and see what will happen, (marry another wife). I tell'am say him neva start. I pray make God dey help him cos ds facebook, whatsapp's chats, ladies are not smiling but God will not let them near him physically.

60. Have done it before. It doesnt work. Now i just fight my hubby when the spirit hooks me. In fact im totally indifferent to hubby now.

61. See dat Simi babes dirty laundry aired out. She has made d mistake of confronting the Oder woman instead of dat kola guy and girl called her out publicly d day of d wedding.

Omo. That was d funniest and best post Stella has ever had.