Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ini Edo's Ex In Laws Allegedly Challenge Her 'Cheating Rumour' Denial

Sunday, October 05, 2014

Ini Edo's Ex In Laws Allegedly Challenge Her 'Cheating Rumour' Denial

As much as the distressed actress, Ini Edo is trying to extricate herself from the infidelity allegation levelled against her by her estranged husband, Phillip Ehigwina, some family sources say she actually cheated on her husband while the marriage lasted.

•  Ini Edo,is grappling with the crash of her marriage may have more than enough to chew if she continues to claim she never cheated on her ex-husband, Phillip Ehiagwina, while the marriage lasted.

Few days after the news of the crashed marriage hit the headlines, Ini Edo went on twitter to say she was the one who actually asked for a divorce due to irreconcilable differences and that she never ever cheated on her husband.

But sources close to Phillip's family have come out to debunk her claims, and are telling the actress to shut up about the infidelity part, insisting that she is not just a liar but a serial cheat who continuously had flings behind her husband who was most of the time out of the country, giving her the freedom to do whatever she wanted.

A close family source who is related to Phillip spoke to to Pulse.ng on the condition of anonymity:
Ini Edo should shut up about the marriage crash because with the way she is going by trying to paint Phillip as the wrong party, we may be forced to open her can of worms and it will not be palatable to her and her career.

I can tell you that Ini Edo is a serial cheat who played the field behind her husband's back for the duration of their marriage.  Is she going to deny she was dating one Island big boy whose girlfriend organised her friends to beat her up and  injured her?

Another family source pointed out thus:
Bros, I can tell you that Ini Edo is not as innocent as she is trying to make people believe or think. We caught her on more than three occasion with three different men and she always begged us to forgive her.

We can even mention some of the men she had affairs with including a South-South governor whose wife embarrassed her and ordered her security to send her out of the governor's guest house in the state capital. She should dare us and we will mention the name of the governor on the pages of newspapers.

Another source, a close friend of Phillip also added his voice to the contentious issue:
Did she tell you how Phillip embarrassed her in front of her people when he went to collect his bride price? He told her people the kind of adulterous daughter they have and how she had been cheating on him right from the first day they were married.

In fact, he did not want to collect the bride price but her people begged him to collect it as that would free her to get married to another man in the future.

All calls to Ini Edo or her publicists to comment on the new allegations did not yield any positive results as their phones were switched off.culled

*why isnt the hubby saying anything?to defend her or accuse her....his silence is worrying.....or maybe he's trying to avoid all these talks? I dunno,I just feel really sorry for both of them.
Maybe they should both issue a press release shutting down all the rumour cos its bad for her image and now all eyes will be on her,watching her every move and trying to validate the cheating rumour.
God be with them both and give them Grace to carry on.

196 comments:

1. Phillips family should leave this girl alone. Cheating or no cheating, the marriage is over and she made that man relevant.....kikelomo

1. ok why wil de come on d conditn of anonymous,mtchew,enof of dis mak dem allow dis girl rest nw,like d man has nver cheated since de got married 2,na women go alwayz suffer am,smh

2. Stella, the hubby couldn't have come out to say nada! Unless he's as shameless as Ini; whatever happens to silence!, the whole story is just too embarrassing...

Silence is golden and it's obvious her hubby can afford it.

3. Can Philip swear that he didn't cheat on Ini Edo while abroad? Let his family members and friends free her abeg, u don't expect anything short of support 4rm his people na.

4. Can Philip swear that he didn't cheat on Ini Edo while abroad? Let his family members and friends free her abeg, u don't expect anything short of support 4rm his people na.

5. He might not be talking cos he's embarrassed now,this kinds of thing bruises a man's ego deeply!Ini is a fool for coming out to say anything,since the evidences against her were dis heavy...well

6. Dont mind them, as if the man was faithful. Men that cheat too want faithful wives, may be in their dreams.

7. Both of them are disgusting! Prior to their wedding they didn't have enough money and Ini went back to Naija to sleep around to gather money for their wedding! On their wedding night, Philip had one of his gf lodged in the room next door to them in their hotel! His family should fall back cos their son has slept with so many girls in Houston that at one stage he ran to ATL! both of them deserve each other, both are sluts!

8. Yomslaw, is back

9. Why Philip sef marry ashawo?

10. Well said! Are his hands also clean? The family should free the babe o jare! And the peeps talking here and there should remove the logs from their own eyes!

11. Ini Edo's husband should swear he hasn't slept with another woman since he got married to Ini EDO

2. Imi edo hav suffered

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Madam 'Has' not have. Thank me right away

2. ...it's Ini not Imi. buhahaha.

3. No one knows who's saying the truth.

1. Ini d bisexual. I knew u wldnt stay married. My lez frnd still haz her nude picz n uncircumsized clit dat mks her insatiable sexually. Now she can hv u bk 4 fuck sake.

2. @anon 4:36 It's circumcised not "uncircumsized"

3. @adaorah. Olodo, she meant uncircumcised. You obviously don't know what it means. Olodo rapata

4. @DR WHO. Its circumcised. When you are circumcised,it's hard to be satisfied sexually. You should have done your research before correcting someone.

5. And when u are uncircumcised u have more urge for sex

4. South south governor?? Hmmmmmmmmm I no it will come to dis!!! POTABLE VIV

5. Ini God will heal u even as u was once rude to me..... Shak!

1. Shit up, self obsessed female.

2. 'were' not 'was' #bbc

6. Before nkor?everyone knows Ini...the men are uncountable jare....uncle Phillip don't need to say anything Stella cos its just too embarrassing.Make him move on...6 wasted years!KMT!

1. U r definitely a hater! And for the Record, Ini made Ur uncle Philip a Celeb. Now Enough of Ur hateful comments madam "reliable friEnemy.
      Am sure u r not any better!

#Hot Ice.

2. May God purnish dat ur mouth and turn everything that has happened to Ini ur portion IJN. Was ur uncle not guilty too? Wen he left his 1st wife and kid, what was he expecting? Need I remind u that Philip cannot say he never slept with other girls while abroad, shit happens, so u people shuld let her be, @least ur uncle is free to market his dick with his mumu face. Mtcheew

3. May God purnish dat ur mouth and turn everything that has happened to Ini ur portion IJN. Was ur uncle not guilty too? Wen he left his 1st wife and kid, what was he expecting? Need I remind u that Philip cannot say he never slept with other girls while abroad, shit happens, so u people shuld let her be, @least ur uncle is free to market his dick with his mumu face. Mtcheew

4. So you were there and saw her with the men? Ok oversabi since you know them well is it true that Ini paid for their wedding in Texas? I heard from an oversabi source like you that he told her he had money tied up in a deal and would refund her but never did. In fact that she was the breadwinner in the marriage and that led to fights between them?

5. AdaDiUraNma Love HotIce5 October 2014 at 15:49

Oya oh! Get in here Reliable Source. How do u answer the Question Anon 2:15PM threw at u? Chai Poor Ini. She was the breadwinner??? Chai! Thought this same Reliable source said the other day tha Ini stole her own wedding rings worth 6000USD so her husband can replace it for her. If the guys hand is not tha strong, why would she manufacture such lie? Oh Chimo ooh. So many this and that...

6. Philip had a babe he was fucking in Ikeja nau, Ini was even his screen saver sef yet he sold fuck and fuck. Abeg,he should gaan rest. That's how he made Ini a laughing stock. Thank God she sef fuck, do me I do you,goaless draw

7. Ini edo shut up dog ur toto too dey scratch even house boy can bang dat ur pussy. U don get American passport na ashawoo akunakuna

8. Did Philip not cheat with INI when he was married to Ruth? Why the painment? He got served! Deal with it and suck it up you all!

9. May thunder fire that ur fingers and may u be caught in ur husbands house too like ur friend Ini@Kevwe and may it never be well with and urs IJN!!!AMEN!!i'm not in anyway related to Phillip,I'm only a friend of the family that knows about all her escapade.Phillips family I know won't even stoop so low as to come here to challenge anyone.Which stupid fame?@hotice?that he was once married to a free for all pussy?that anywhere he enters they will yimu at him instead of admire him?u no well u dirty lesbian!hater kill u dia!na man go still marry pussy sucker like u morrow so o with ur maggot infested pussy!btw,Ini is also a pussy sucker,go and look for her!!@2:15,when did it become a crime to assist ur hubby if he's short on cash?U dey read bible at all?do u realize the woman should be a helpmate?abi Phillip put a gun to her head say she must assist am? Phillip isn't in any way poor u hear?All this ashewos coming here to defend their partner in crime!

10. The word bible surrounded by all that filth. U ' re clearly sick in the head. And u just confirmed 2:15 ' s claim that Ini was the breadwinner. Imagine providing for a man and he fuck around probs spending her money on hos like u.

11. Ini wey don dey knack deals on top her husband's head from day 1.Remember her telling her agent one time to inflate d price of the house she was to move into with her husband back them in lekki because she had to move out of the current house into somewhere bigger or so after her wedding.na so d guy come yarn the tin come my ex's ear because they are friends!we just shock say haba!marriage wey dem never even start na him d girl dey find wey to chop her own husband local!It's a pity honestly but really I don't feel sorry for them.They just got served what they deserve.shikena!

12. U are the sick one dirty slut like u!@anony 8:41!yaba left is waiting for ur likes...I spit on ur ugly face!IDIOT!

13. Realiable source u just confirmed u r a sick hater. One of philips whore. Such bitterness could kill u. Get well soon.

14. Reliable source is indeed questionable

7. Teeheehee...stop lying Stella you don't feel sorry for them biko.

1. Thank you.
      The lady is a frustrated sadist.

2. Lol....I agree with you.Stella just sit this one out,you know people always read different meaning to whatever you say.Don't make it worse by saying you feel sorry for them

3. Thank you M.black, Stella is as happy as ever and that's d truth.Has Ini not been bashed enough? Nonsense.....

8. The babe for just keep quiet. Its better to let people assume both truth and lies especially when you're guilty than say something to mistakenly imply admission.

1. Abi oooo make ini no let edo people open her yansh...

2. Which edo pple, be careful with ur mouth.

9. When I heard about dis divorce story, d first thing dat came to my mind was " Y did he wait dis long to divorce her" he should av done dis so many years ago... Its no hidden thing dat Ini fucks anything fuckable... Everybody knows... I just wonder how he put up with her for all dese yrs of her cheating openly... Ini has no shame... She is a chronic and unrepentant whore... I cant count d no of big men dat has fucked her dirty pussy.... Ini u can come under anon to cuss me out. Bt don't worry, am ready for u....

10. Enough with this Ini and her cheating ass. There is always an iota of thruth in every rumour.

11. The governor is godswill akpabio Akwa ibom state governor,and it is Unoma ekaette Akpabio that sent her out of the lodge...lol ini aint inicent at all

1. Titi, re u 4 real? Eya poor unoma. We all lived in Enugu way back. I sabi d quiet churcheous wife of Akpabio.btw she luks so fat n old nw. Maybe dats y Oga @d top luks 4 ini dem type. It's well.

2. She shud do wot Obioma imoke did

12. ghen ghen!

no need to air dirty laundry.

divorce in peace and quiet.

Ini shouldn't have made that announcement when she knew eyes have seen, ears have heard.

sometimes..silence pays.

u think Phillip is a saint? no!

but he knows silence pays.

ini learn to do same otherwise...u will mar your image gravely.

all the best!

13. just like the way i ve been considering divorce for a while now,i hate this man wt passion,a graduate who will never brush his teeth for days but rather leak d toothpaste,very stingy ibo guy maybe i should just have marry my tribe and every little thing he will be crying like a fool,awww i hate this marriage am into

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!
      God hates divorce. Cope with his smelly mouth oh, for better for worse!

2. LOL...I'm sorry!I know this is your serious issue but I just couldn't resist laughing at your comment!

3. Are u for real or? Cnt stop laughing. Maybe he has a phobia for brushing his teeth. For how long hv u guys bn married?

4. Were you forced to marry him? I'm sure you saw all the signs b4 you married but kept on hoping he'd change...news flas hun,they don't change!!! And stop being tribalistic,anybody can be that way irrespective of tribe,so stop whinning and divorce his ass already!!

5. Are u kidding me? He doesnt brush for days? Why are u stull putting up with dat pig? Divorce him already.

6. Didn't you know he was a fool before marriage? You can either walk away or deal with it. I hate nags

7. Lol @ leak toothpaste. I haff read something for this blog. Chai

8. My dear, Marriage is not by fire by force ooooooo... It is meant to be enjoyed and not endured.

9. Yet people wonder why marriages are crashing by the minute. So divorce is now the solution to every marital hiccup? Your hubby has hygiene issues and your way out is divorce??? Aren't you supposed to take care of him as a wife? Didn't you notice this before you married him? The truth is, most women who are already tired of their marriages start overreacting to flaws that never used to bother them. Everything their men do pisses them off, even if he smiles at them. People recommending divorce now will still be the people stigmatising you as a divorcee. Do some of you even stop to consider what your lives will be like after a divorce? You think being a divorcee in Nigeria is a walk in the park? Those so called loverboys deceiving you now may continue sleeping with you but will never take you seriously. You may never remarry or if you do, you may end up with a man 10x worse than your ex hubby. Divorce should only be an option where life is threatened, it is the very last option when all other options fail.

10. This talk is overwhelming!i mean,how did u end up with such a dirty child'?abi were u also dat dirty and u suddenly saw d light...#holds mouth#forgive me,my bad!lol!but seriously didn't his mouth use to smell from non brushing while u were dating?or were u thinking it was a flavour of a type of mouth wash?#rolls eyes#.pls take it easy with the guy dearie,cos u had it coming!thank God his own problem is only licking toothpaste,crying and a smelly mouth abi?shows he's still a baby,so teach him to be a man,tell him men don't cry,clean him up and teach him how to brush.if possible buy bitter toothpaste so he can't lick it,as they did to us when we were children:e be like say him no lick dat time na now he wan do him own'..lol(it's funny but am darn serious walahi) ,ok?do all with love.
      #Very strait face now#Work ur marriage out pls!i hate d way pple threaten with this divorce word up and down at d slightest provocation!d divorce thing too will soon get overrated!mtceew.
      stay there oo#in ur mother's voice#i don warn u!

11. Queen bee thank you very much o, divorce this divorce that. Please stay there o, men are scarce enough.
      I just hate this thing that women do, especially those between 26-35 they hurriedly marry a guy they dont know that well, divorce him after 3-5 years when they find out he isn't what they want. Start dating other people's husbands after the divorce, then 2 yrs later they try to make a re entrance into the man's life, when he already has a younger wife or girlfriend o. Like are yall mad or something, why don't you sit your ass somewhere and get your shit together.

12. Anon 11:27 meaning? Did he just start doing that?? What does his tribe has to do with his personal hygiene? or there's something u r not telling us. The money is no more? Pls grow up. U don't put marital issues up just like that, but if must, balance d story. I'm not buying this half baked story.

13. Looolllzzz!!! This got me rolling on the Floor..my dear I was in a similar dilemma, all these igbotic men that feel women must deal with their disgusting xters... nnah! I divorced the guy sharp sharp. Can't live in misery in the name of marriage

14. Anon 10:45 you are foolish, did you not know he had disgusting character when you agreed to marry him?

14. Ghen ghen!! Welcome sdkers we declare d nyash opening ceremony open!! Chai #eats hot sunday rice while waiting for the comments to start pouring in# lol

15. Ini Edo is a serial cheater. If you like catch her with dick in her pussy she will deny. Of course the hubby is too embarrassed to come and say anything, it serves them right.

1. Gbam... Gbammer... Gbammest... Where is d like button for dis comment

2. U guys cut Ini some slack. Long distance marriage is not easy o. There is no way u will not fall in to temptation. There is always that smooth talker lurking around.

3. guys cut Ini some slack. Long distance marriage is not easy o. There is no way u will not fall in to temptation. There is always that smooth talker lurking around.

4. Abeg not everybody will fall into temptation !wetin dey the prick and toto sef?patapata 10min enjoyment...what about ladies that stay up to 3-5years?why cheat when u are married?why don't u remain single and f&$k the way u like?Why didn't Ini relocate like Uche jumbo, Georgina onuoha and the rest....she has a wandering pussy that's the truth!

5. Reliable Source dont u think its time you zipped it?
      CRYING MORE THAN THE BEREAVED huh? You've said you are not part of Phillips family yet you get mad and reply every comment here.

FESSUP NOW...What is Phillip Ini Edos EX hussy to you?
      Why are u angrier than Phillips family?
      Why take this whole drama personal?
      Why constantly curse Ini?
      Is Phillip a Nigerian "UNCLE"to u? ZIP IT

16. Who are you and what the he'll did you do with Stella Dimoko? Lol... That response dint sound like yours ooooooo.... So sensitive!!!! Ini Edo, You're favoured!!!!

1. Eyien ino. Wetin u dey do here? Better come house sharper .

2. Ikpa mma... Daaaaah I fit miss you enter issues!!!! I go show this week sha..

17. Amen to ur prayers stella; it is not easy. Hapi sunday stella and to all SDBV

18. They should let this case die once and for all since they have collected the bride price they paid on Ini

19. dis doesnt look good for ini...pls come and clear urself abeg....i love d fact that d hubby is quiet tho....
    @xclusiv

20. Chai Ini don fall my hand ooo. See yansh opening!!

21. Nosy In-laws....ok she cheated, they have collected her bride price, what else do they want? Can they swear that their brother was 100 percent faithful. They should let be. What if she denies so what? People that know...already know so please y'all should mind your business. Ini was wrong to have cheated and it cost her her marriage, she is an adult and would hopefully learn from it or remain single.

1. I hate nosey in laws. They won't drop 1 kobo when the going is ruff bt na dem go talk pass. Fire burn dem.

2. Truth. In the first place, ve we even thought of y she cheated? If her hubby were that good n had her time would she ve cheated? Ohh is it because she is a woman? So all the men who go about doing 50 babes in 2 months nko? Ve their news blown this open? Her husband nko? Isn't he one? Please they should take it easy on her, it's not easy on her right now. If her "traveller" hubby were to b with her always, I don't think she should ve cheated like this. N more over the distance was too much. What sort of marriage was that in the first place.
      Ini God will help u in this situation amen.

22. She was a cheat, period.
    He was a cheat, period.
    The husband isn't talking because his hands are not clean.
    He couldn't take the heat, but was he any better.
    Two of a kind!

23. Philips ex wife has her Hod by her side
    She's been vindicated
    Praise the Lord
    I love women that PUSH (pray until something happens)
    Funke is down
    Ini Edo is down
    Uche Ogbodo is down
    Some are secretly down like Tiwa
    So many more to go like Mercy Johnson and Stella Damascus
    I'm happy all husband snatchers are feeling the heat

1. &Nuella Njubigbo or wateva her name is called,d one who snatched Tchidi Chikere from his wife Sophia! Justice will prevail for dem all soonest IJN

2. I love this comment die! U just said my mind

3. Praise God you've never snatched anyone's husband!!...

4. U 4get nuella tichidikere wife her own go worst at they will have something to bring out from the marriage #children#but ini nothing. That Philip man he only see cheater as wife's is he that innocent

5. Don't I just love u for dis comment... Yes ooooo... Any woman dat brings pain to her fellow woman will experience it tyms 100.... All husband snatchers will go down....

6. Ur mama sef go soon kuku join dem.

7. Hmmmmm.....Mamie,,,dont i just like u for dis comment?? that's a brief memo to all husband snatchers.

8. I like you M amie. Very wise woman you are.

9. What about the Queen of them all..Foluke Daramola.

10. Lolzz..oh no not our darling Mercy J abeg comot her name.

11. Ashi! Lies! They are married they are married. What were the other women doing when another woman collected their husbands? What concerns esther with vashti and ahaserus? Abeegi. Abi is the man a purse that can be stolen from anybody. Wives hold ur man tight and pray for him, in fact go to whatever length to secure your marriage, cos if another woman collect am, e don go be that o and its only God that can bring him back. Their marriages will last cos its either the first wives were not meant for them or the women got complacent. Lol.

12. U all talking about tchidi chikere and nuella should shut up, sophia is just something else sophia has been engaged to d guy she left tchidi for since dec.2012 she has been in the uk with the guy since,so leave that matter tchidi enjoy your life abeg no married woman is allowed to cheat,its a mans world haaaahhhaaaa any married woman that cheats is a failure lol u r supposed to PUSH pray until something happens.

13. @another I'd ; I hope it happens to u too, so dat u'll knw how it feels, stupid talk

24. Replies
    1. Divorce or no divorce someone that will still settle down with a young boy in less than 3 years watch this.

Mr Lyca

2. @another ID.
      You're either nuella
      Or a treacherous insecure pig.

Silly husband snatcher.
      And you had 2 quote bible 2 justify yourself.
      Women like you should be bundled, shot and annihilated.
      Your inferiority complex though.
      So women are trash 2 be cast off anytime and the cast off should have done everytin humanly possible 2 save the defunct marriage?

You will soon be cast off like the first wife. A man that discards women like clothes will likely do same again. To them it's not worth trying 4 when they are new chics waiting 2 get in. Whether you like,use charm.

Senseless low bred reptile

3. Anony if you die don't call my name oh. Get well soon. Mad animal.

4. Anony if you die don't call my name oh. Get well soon. Mad animal.

25. Na wah ohh..
    Married women if you want to cheat,do that codedly..what's all this nau...
    Ini Edo should just let the matter die..
    Choi!!...
    Karma at work..
    Hehehehehehehe..
    Whose next?Mercy Johnson or Nuella??..
    Can't wait...

1. Nuella for sure naaa....Onu kanda Amaechi-fucker.

2. I dont know y, but I feel MJ's marriage will last. I agree with u on damascus

3. Marriages end. It happens.

4. Blunt Queen i'm with u on this! I feel hers will last. She's giving it her all like Angelina Jolie. And Odi's 1st wife don even born son for another man.

As for Damacus, i'm in between. Love dt woman die, so she can do no wrong in my eyes. She probably has her own touching side of dt story and I pray she clears it (for my sake mbok).

5. MJ is homely, doesn't club, cool headed, isn't crazy about d fake life, isn't desperate for Brazilian weaves etc, doesnt keep friends so her marriage will work and last.

26. You can't eat your cake and have it

27. This marriage somtin na God's grace o

28. Ghen ghen! Let d drama roll.

Haney

29. Let them put an end to this public disgrace abeg.
    Marriage is over. Ini Edo keep quiet and don't respond to this info here.

1. Exactly. Ini was obviously pained by the unfair stories going round hence her speaking out but at this point she should have kept quiet and chased her money.

30. Hmmm na wa oooh. The devil is rele on rampage. Recently, so much news on broken homes. Ini shld just keep quiet esp if u know u ain't so righteous. It's nevr ok for couples to live apart...God see them thru this phase.
    Meanwhile, am still not happy Job lost to Michael on #StarTheWinnerIs. He just lost confidence. I pray he gets more contracts worth more than the 10 mill & car..Amen!
    Happy Sunday every1. I luv that there is no work Monday & Tuesday...lol. Did I write too much? Mabinu..lol

31. Replies
    1. and Tayan MURDERED English language......CHEATER, you don't say!!!!!!! Tu parle français?

2. Cheater is American English. It's correct. Google it.

3. Cheater and cheat are nouns, honey. They are interchangeable in this context. Both words are correct.

4. Lmao. Aku Olodo. Cheater is so correct. Ode!

5. Omo ode.Iya ee ati baba ee nii ode .

32. OMG! its ok now, i just pity her all of a sudden. "he that is without sin"...she should have kept mum about the whole divorce story. all these cheating allegations been heaped on her, is her hubby innocent too? na wao, its indeed a man's world...in Africa sha.

1. Yeah a man's world secretly governed by women

2. Dat time don pass. Na who wey survive get world. African women hv vex since no more man's world rubbish.

33. lick toothpaste?
    buahahhahaha...sorry I laughed.
    some stories you read ehn..
    but didn't you notice his traits before marrying him?

34. It's just like carry out an autopsy on a gunshot victim and discovering the person also had cancer and liver sclerosis...bottom line, the person is DEAD! Is there any need to confirm or deny the alleged infidelity? Both parties have decided to end the marriage, the reason for the end is really none of our business. The family and the court are the ones who should be interested in the cause. I know in spite of the double standard in judging infidelity, a woman should never cheat but can the Philip dude swear he never cheated on Ini during their marriage? Like I stated, I'm not and will never support infidelity but it appears both parties are guilty of same so can they keep it moving and stop all these unnecessary mudslinging.

1. I love you Ronalda.

2. Hopeless Romantic5 October 2014 at 20:24

I love her too. Plenty kisses...

35. A cheat or cheater pls which one is correct? Before one go learn bad english for here oh. I ve always known that it is called a cheat dunno about this cheater thing. I know there is a programme called 'cheaters' somebody help!

1. It is called cheat, there's no term as cheater, what you see here and on Nigerian forums is as a result of the poor educational system in that country

2. It is called cheat, there's no term as cheater, what you see here and on Nigerian forums is as a result of the poor educational system in that country

3. D right word is "cheat", don't knw y pple still use "cheater"

4. Both words are correct, honey. You can do a research on it.

36. At first, I don't know why Ini got married to Philip, Edo man. The marriage is over, why can they let her be. This goes along way to show that Philips family are all IDOIT AND FOOLS. LOSY PEOPLE. Ini never cheated on Philip. Lets wait and see his end. Ini please to talk or say anything again because it make no reason to anybody. God be with U.

1. Because her name in Ini "EDO"
      So she must marry an edo man

2. I am one of his family member, how can you call a whole family idiots and fools?? Lots of us have been watching from a distance. Philip never sorted any consent or approval from anyone . He's a grown man and I'm sure, Actually I know he has his short comings. I have learnt to live and let live, marriages break up every day, this is no different. There's always going to be all sorts of stories, I think the best thing for them to do is just let this blow over, which will definitely happen sooner or later, but please, don't curse out people you don't know, tells a lot about you!

3. Na u and ur entire household,and ur generations to come be FOOLS,IDIOTS AND LOUSY PEOPLE ! If u deny for Ini u go only die like fowl....u have the effontery to insult Ehigwina's family with ur leprous infested fingers!and the only way the curse will get to them is only if Ini didn't cheat but if she did,all the curses will return back to u and ur household and to ur 4th generation like I said before! Witch!Kmt!

4. 'Sombori' wake me up. Rotflmao! I have to pls. Idoit, losy, it make no reason to anybody. Choi! Who 'doing this to ours beloveth english' ehn! Lmao. Pls my dear, nxt time, relax ur nerves, check what u typed b/4 posting.

37. Ini Edo is a serial cheat. She dated my friends boss, she dated Kingleys Kuku ask anybody in Abuja Ago-Ironsi. She fought with Oge because of man. She just cant keep her legs closed

1. madam oversabi abuja gossip,its obvious u live in the outskirt of abuja,its aguiyi ironsi nt ago ironsi.mscheew!

38. @ phrizzles, You are a dirty liar, its time for you get a job

1. Mumu of life... I don't av a job bt am not a prostitute who can't keep her legs closed like u.... Idiot... As if u go to work on sundays... It shows u are a gatewoman or security guard.

2. Phrizzles low life..

39. @ bitches coming here to say Ini cheated what prove do you have? dont people go to Hotels for business or are hotels just there to fuck??????

Y'all need a job

40. Ok,I'm not an Ini fan,neither do I support cheating of any sort,but please,people should give it a rest already...fine,she cheated but can Philip beat his chest and say he is faultless+r that he didn't cheat while the marriage lasted? Abeg e don do o...she cheated,he cheated...whatever meeehn...people should just let them be!!

41. Abeg is the man innocent? Will he say he never cheated? We are quick to absolve the men and stone the women to death! All those cursing out women that snatched men, how about the men that can't keep their dicks in one place? Abeggi! Tchidi Chikere and his class of 2nd class husbands una doo!

1. Where are you? I have van load of kisses for you. The gbamest comment so far.

Bank

2. Assin a truck load of kisses sef. Mscheew. As if those husbands sef better. Any husband that is snatched wants to be snatched ni. Finito

42. Hehe! Ini dey always suspect u shaa..The way u kiss n knack in movies eehn..Raw kissing,I must commend u,u can kiss for Africa.Choi!

43. OMG...Yansh opening of life.She shouldn't v cum out to debunk d rumours in d first place.Wu d hell is her PRO? Celebs shd emulate Genevieve for crying out loud. Regardless of wateva she wnt utter a word. Silence is Golden!

44. No need to crucify only Ini. Her husband was also guilty of the same crime. Or is it paining them that what a man can do a woman can do better?
    They have dissolved the marriage that's all.
    These nosey inlaws and friends should STFU!

45. Foolish idiotic relations so did he not cheat on her with the other woman before marrying ini? Ini face your life and move on, another man will come along......men are worse dogs yet will be opening their stupid mouths to insult others.....

46. O di egwu,let d drama unfold,we r waiting eagerly 2 hear all of it.

47. I will continue to say this! If you cant stay married,dnt get
    married.Its not a free ticket 2
    heaven.Remain single and be
    promiscuous all ur life than get
    married and still cheats, it doesnt make
    sense..

48. let it rest world people!!!!

49. Oriegwu.com
    I don't have anything to say..#crosses legs buh all I know is ...Any marriage rily ordained by God will experience hurdles buh will neva crash...shikena!!!

Meanwhile am sipping a bottle of schweppes and also watching an interesting action movie wiv my legs crossed crossed on the sofa...come n join me joor..#life is too short not to be happy#...hehehehhe

Pls visit my blog
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

50. Wow, such a pity a lot of women truly have chicken brains, that a man cheats is no excuse for a woman to do same, and yeah a female is talking, there are lots of evidences that Ini really cheated which is tad shameful to females, and u'll still come up with the defence that the husband cheated SMH!

51. Please u guys should free ini, leave God to judge who cheated and who didn't,..Divorce is usually not easy for d both party no matter who is right and who is wrong, she and Philip are going thru difficult times now,allow dem to mourn their loss rather than judging....i wish d both happiness as they move on.
    As for family members cursing her out, u guys should stop purking ur noses in her business,she is no longer answerable to u guys,not dat u had anything good to say about her from d day one she married ur brother,..so let sleeping dogs lie abeg...I don talk my own ooo

52. Ini edo don't mind them ,but you shouldn't have married somboris husband ,I sha don't blame you ,this men can lie for Africa .ini edo worry not ,love will sure come again.

53. If she actually cheated that will be perfect, so he'll know how his first wife felt!

54. The END.

.......next chapter ABEG !!!!!!!

55. I don't blame Genevieve for not getting married cos hers should hv been worst, Mercy pls try n keep urs to avoid what happened to INI to happen to u. Ini don't worry God will bless u with a man dat will love m charish u for whom u r, Just move on with ur life.

56. Philip should hide his head in shame. After all, she went after Ini Edo to get 5 mins fame, not for true love. Now his 5 mins fame is over. Foolish puff-puff face. Nemesis has got up with him. He should go back to Ruth.

I knew from day one that the marriage will not last. Both of them just wasted five yrs for nothing. Don't even know why Ini jumped into marriage. Had she waited a little she would hv married the right man she will truly love. Philip was never the right person for her, neither did she love him. Dats why she cheated.

57. let it rest oooooo world people
    Stella post my comment!!

58. I just feel for her.This story should serve as example to other married celebs even if you want to misbehave,cheat you do it in a hidden place. Respect yourself cos you are in the limelight.

D Most Complex

59. @6.44, U are not euen ashamed to open your mouth that it was right for Ini to spend her money on wedding, ur shameless brother Philip lying that he invested his money into a deal. What a curse and shameless family. That is why u idoits are so angry becos she is gone and money is gone. Ur useless son will continue in his apartment in Host.

1. U are mad!may thunder soda that ur fingers! Phillip bought that murano Ini was using for her,bought same ring twice worth 6kusd each!Brought out 8m for the wedding and so many other expensive gift he hid from his family.I was just trying to justify that it's not a crime to spend money on ur hubby not that Ini spent any money.U are a waste to ur family and u've been useless since like forever!

2. Reliable Source if HE HID IT from his family n you are CLOSE FAMILY friend how you come SABI. Stop cursing folks it makes you sound VERY PAINED. I ask again WHO IS PHILLIP to u?

60. You ate my comment but it doesn't matter, give it a rest, you are a woman, let both parties heal and deal with their mistakes, as you can see Ini is at the receiving end so pls let this matter die, I still love you sha.

61. Most people are putting blame on lni Eno but u people shld remember nobody is perfect. From experience Edo inlaw 's are lousy,choking,self center people especially their mothers,fact! lf d guy get small moni dem no go let am enjoy am.

62. All ye judges, leave ini Edo alone the last time I checked a whole lot of you are hypocrites and far worse than ini. Make una mind una business. Stella let ini rest please.

63. na wah o ini y nah

64. I think ini n Philip shld have been diplomatic in handling this issue ....people fall in n out of love all the time but cheating isn't not acceptable. This is Africa, Nigeria to be precise men get away with some many things it's our culture so why try to justify what ini has done??? So becos your man cheats then you as d lady decided to pay bck who's fooling who here... Shit happens so they shld deal with it

65. what goes around comes around baby!

66. Please let sleeping dogs lie

67. Na so u dey blow ya English for ya shoe blog. Ewooo!

68. Cheat, cheater both are correct. That's SBE. [Standard British English]. Cheat used to be the only correct expression. Now you can use cheater too. Thank you.