Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jonathan Felicitates With Alaafin On His 76th Birthday

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Jonathan Felicitates With Alaafin On His 76th Birthday

THIS IS A BELATED BIRTHDAY MESSAGE

President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has expressed his appreciation of the continued support of the Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Olayiwola Adeyemi III for the Federal Government’s efforts to accelerate the pace of socio-economic development in Nigeria.

Writing to felicitate with the Alaafin on the occasion of his 76th birthday
anniversary on, Wednesday, October 15, 2014, President Jonathan also applauded the monarch’s laudable contributions to peace, harmony and progress in Oyo State and Nigeria.  

“On behalf of my family, the Government and people of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, I write to convey warm felicitations to Your Highness on the occasion of your 76th birthday anniversary.

“You have not only continued to use your exalted throne to promote peace, harmony and progress in your kingdom and Oyo State, you have also continued to provide unwavering support for our Administration in our determined quest to reposition our dear nation for enduring stability and sustained growth and development. For this, I thank Your Highness,” President Jonathan wrote.

Wishing Oba Adeyemi very happy birthday celebrations, President Jonathan prayed that Almighty God will continue to bless the Alaafin with good health and grant him many more years of worthy service to Oyo State and Nigeria.

Reuben Abati
Special Adviser to the President
(Media & Publicity)

October 14, 2014

I was supposed to post this message yesterday but couldnt due to circumstances beyond my control.Happy Belated birthday to my boo,the Alaafin of Oyo.*wide grin*

38 comments:

1. Alright!
      His wives look alike!
      Whitenicious mamas!

2. Good!they have changed smallie's position today,they let her sit close to daddy!dats how it should be...big ups to d mama agbas for listening to our advises'#smiles

2. The man with many yellow wives...
    Congrats on your birthday oh.
    More strength to your down below.

1. Happy birthday kabiyesi; iku baba yeye, alase ikeji orisa.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. D old one at d extreme no follow them jand o.. Chai...

N see where she is seating, on the left hand side of the youngest bride...

Its a painful situation. Ndo.

1. Jand ke? Her time don pass naa,u no see say her lace no white like the others? Chai...

2. But dem bad o
      So dam no fit sew Aswebi reach the old wife!

4. I thought they said this Oba is rich,why is his house like this?...
    Am not seeing anything showing he Is rich from this pictures...
    His wives bleaching is story for another day..
    Oriegwu!!..

5. Wow..That should be his eldest wife right there! Oh boy..
    Happy birthday sir! Respect!

6. BLOG ANALYSER: Happy birthday to the monarch. His beautiful wives look so pretty.

7. Replies
    1. Akuko!!!!!! wh one be wifes again.pls marry ur brighter grammar.

8. Happy birthday to the polygamous royalty.

9. Can GEJ get busy and stop with the birthday messages right, let and centre!

10. And dats his Ist wife at d extreme. She's suppose 2 sit right beside him.A woman he started d journey with b4 dose bleached out greedy stinking bitches came in. Polygamy really sucks!! Am frm a polygamous home and I dnt respect any man dat marries more dan one wife. Disgusting lifestyle. Dats how HIV will keep spreading like wildfire. Irresponsible men everywhere!!!!!! Stellahipsy abeg post my comment o!!!!!!
    Nwanyi obosi.

1. And she's not even wearing white like d other younger wives.Dat color is brownish white!!! It's a pity shaaa!!

11. Hahahahahaha.

Stella, Alaafin is now your boo too?
    Show face in Oyo empire and see if he won't "put leg on top of you".

You are fair so you are his spec. We can't analyse your figure sha since you wore bubu to your award presentation.

1. akuko, old mama youngie Stella with a huge nose is not his spec.He likes them very young.

12. Ok, I can't help it!
    Merry xmas?(In oct), hanging on the wall, and no one was tall enoff to stretch hand n remove.
    To the youngest wife, don't look so sad, be patient.

1. The youngest wife is having to find out that all that glitters ain't gold

13. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Guess dat old woman is the first wife, na wao this man like yellow sisi.

14. ANGELRAY SAYS

15. ANGELRAY SAYS

16. This baba don enter news again. Happy 76th kabiyesi

17. I can see the position of the first wife has been taken by the younger ones shinning bright like a diamond. . .It is well

18. So this King is 76?
    Na wa oooh!
    With those his yellow young beautiful pawpaws
    How does he manage?
    Am just curious

1. How he manages?....?viagra et alomo bitters!

19. Why is the youngest wife always angry?

20. Replies
    1. Be careful, so ya head doesn't drop off, ok?

21. This Alaafin and his wives tho....Anyway congrats to him

22. The alaafin with his bright faced,wide-eyed wives,hbd Sir

23. Wives not wifes. HBBD Alafin n wives.

24. D younger wife don't smile is it dat she's not happy or wat,anytime I look at her picture I c dis disgust on her face