Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kcee Denies Radio Interview Dissing Tiwa Savage.

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Kcee Denies Radio Interview Dissing Tiwa Savage.

Rumour had it that 'Limpopo' crooner Kcee during a radio interview recently advised singer Tiwa savage to tell her fans the truth about her marriage for the sake of her career and family.read it here

Well he has denied it via his manager....

Hip-Hop World Magazine reached out to his manager Soso Soberekon who said that kcee did not grant any interview and said no such thing as he was not in the country and had just returned from a trip to South Africa when the rumour broke.

Kcee alongside Phyno recently partied with Tiwa Savage at the Cool Fm 16 years birthday party which further proved his amity with Mavin first Lady Tiwa Savage...hiphopworldmag.

*I guess his mouth was either hacked or the interview did not hold.whichever,it is good they shut down this rumour because those who live in glass houses should NEVER throw stones.thank you Kcee.

53 comments:

1. I believe him.

It makes no sense for him to say those things considering his history. Talk about throwing stones in a glass house.

1. Ewu! Wetin he for throw before? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Ezenwanyi...aka Ewu, I dey hail o!

3. Olateju Adeniji... aka ewure,I dey hail o!

4. Lwkmd @ewure.

2. Ok na. We hear u. Time shall reveal the truth.

Poshkayy

1. Ewu! If time no reveal am nko? Wetin go happen? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. Kceee can lie for Africa,,kcee wey deny him lawful wedded wife for national tv ,tiwa case na akamu case for kcee.kcee wey u go see for red car ,e go tell you say look well na blue car be dat.abeg make una leave kcee alone his suffering. From. Lying. Syndrome,he will soon check Into. Lying rehab

1. Ewu! Biko wetin dis one dey talk? Na english abi na french?

4. Hahahahaha...
    Normal nau..
    I didnt expect him not to accept..

1. Ewu! Abeg laugh small small before u burst. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

5. I guess this is the season of denial. KC d igbotic boy

1. Is dis not d same way harrysong deny calling his parents siblings

#5LiesMusic

6. Publicity Stunt.com lol all these celebes and their PR moves

make more than $13306 per month with ease just go to http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=581132

1. Ewu! E be like say u miss road. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

7. They always deny any news dat didn't favour dem jst d way mr songs deny one story like dat....shmmmm

1. You no fit write simple English!

8. Lmaooo Stella u like wahala sa.

9. Kcee has been denying things since 1900...

1. Ewu! Na lie. Na since 1901. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

10. Of cus that would be it, he never said so. But I wonder where the rumour came from.

1. Ewu! No be U start d rumour? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

11. D guy says a lot of rubbish n denies later....i dislike pple like dat....its a shame tho

1. Ewu! Who u think like U? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

12. hehhehhehehe..after all the bashing...guy changed tone..'i did not grant such interview.'

S to DEE KAY, let us leave it at ...Kcee's mouth was hacked but now reinstated. praise the lord somebody.

kikikikikikiki

1. Ewu. Na ur mouth dem hack. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Ewu! U sure say no be ur mouth dem hack? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

13. Replies
    1. Ewu! No. Na frying pan. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmao.... What a smart move....

15. Nowhere wey Gossip no de. All dis Aploko managers, una no go mind una biz abi?

1. So u nur see anoda name abi...na ciara still sweet u.

16. Kcee can lie for his Entire Community..lmao
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

17. Who is shocked?
    He talks from both sides of the mouth.
    Maybe he is scared oo
    Akamu

* Somewhere in the slums of Lagos, Ezenwanyi is reading my comment and seriously combing her new dictionary to find a word to describe me*

Onwero mehn.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Bwahahahaha. ....
      is this ur robotic comeback?????
      Is this what U can come up with????This is exactly how one sound when their butt is on fire.

2. U are coming off as desperate and gasping,put d nail in d cross and lets do this ojare.....

3. Xoxo anuofia ,U can never piss me off,cos I live for this kinda shit.
      I hope U are up for it cos U are weak,very weak and timid....I ve taken up people with more wherewithal than U and left them by d sideways. ...
      I knowvU are hurt but I'm not responsible for Ur emotional "condition".

4. Awkward moments when U type a masterpiece and Google says there is conflicting errors.
      Manage those ones,I can assure there is more where that came from.
      Old cargo that likes **bouncers##

5. @eze or wetincall,it's 'google says there are conflicting errors'
      #GetEducatedMpki

6. Ezenwanyi,,you sound pained, you had to comment 3 times to xoxos comment,,words can pain you chai, i thought you said you will be taking a break after your comment yesterday, you were actually praying for Stella to appeal to you to come back, xoxo mystery go take you catch trips,,you better ignore her and respect yourself.Welcome back!

7. Bwahahahaha. .....
      I go kolobi ur sister xoxo as for my English I never claim to know it all.
      @anon 1:07 aka xoxo,no retreat no surrender.i wanna see her try.
      D three comments is for breakfast,lunch and dinner.
      Xoxo,drop this anonymous shit lets put d nail on d coffin jhor bwaha!!!!!!

8. I decide when to take a break @xoxo,comment,get into an e-fight.
      I guess am not gonna hear d last of Stella begged her....is it ur business????Ur seat of reasoning lies distinctly within ur left labia folds.
      Bring it on ojare.........

9. you aren't smart after all for you to think this is xoxo, xoxo don yab you waka, just advising so that you know that you can't always win a fight, you may say 50 words, someone says 4 and the person flaws you.I have said my own because next thing now you will start crying you are done.Happy Sunday to you.

10. Chei!Xoxo mystery miscalculated,this one is not kelvin Happiness/Chizoba this woman is very mean and this is not the last of this.
      You looked and you found trouble I hope you have the stamina for this.
      Make your comments and leave bvs name out of your mouth.
      I really cant say more than this.

18. In all honesty, I don't like this fight btwn xoxo and Ezenwanyi bcos I like you both.

abeg naaa....drop ur weapons!

1. Bloglord,wassup??????
      We are just playing in d sands jare.....
      Bwahahahaha........

19. Bushman! I knw he will deny.

20. Ewu I love u...talk ur own

21. Stella y u de fank m? E said it mayb wen drunk so he shuld stoP lyin.na dem sabi sha

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

22. I am good darl.
    oya e don do! the one una play don reach.
    make una enter haus go baff and sleep.

seriously...