Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Are You Ready?The Mavins Are In Town....

Sunday, October 19, 2014

London Are You Ready?The Mavins Are In Town....

The Dorobucci MegaSuperstars are in town to entertain their fans, for their highly anticipated UK Concert.

The DoroBoss himself, Don Jazzy will be leading his DoroTeam to give a DoroPerformance of a lifetime.

The last time DrSid did his club tour in the UK, his fans went ballistic, even to the extent of fans spraying him $100 bills. Also, Tiwa Savage performed
recently in London and gave an amazing performance that even the mainstream media in the UK will give a thumbs up for a thoughtful, heart felt and exciting performance.

guys with nails?cant deal abeg!

#DOROBOO!

We will be expecting enticing performances from DiJa,Korede Bello and Reekado Banks also.

So London, if you have not bought your tickets...GO AND GET IT NOW! You don't want to miss a performance of a life time.

EXCLUSIVE TO STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS BLOG
BY......
Michael Tubes
Photojournalist
Manager | Michael Tubes Creations

A Member of National Union of Journalist 
T:+44 (0) 7528397118
E: michaeltubescreations@gmail.com
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, Google+

48 comments:

1. Nice 1 Baba Don jazzy, where is your Onome?
    That new guy with nails shud cut those things off abeg.

1. Ever since the doro fever hit town,would you believe that it was just yesterday that i watched the video!
      Chai! #bushmuch# and i no even come like am

2. Give it up to the baddest crew...

1. I just love this Don J. For no reason at all. Can't place it.

2. Same here oh @ Sisi Eko. Am practically crazy about him. There's something about him tha breath good aura. When are they coming 2 Germany?

#Hot Ice

3. Awon Rolex tins .

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Doro Stars Doro big boys and girls

4. Its gonna b a doro mega superstars performance! Kudos to d marvins crew.

5. Why would you say the picture is exclusive when is already in other blogs.

6. Guys with nails like this are actually dangerous!can't deal too....most might have rape tendencies cos they could hide drugs under that nail,and drop it in a gal's drink while opening or serving her!well used to be common on campuses then.

7. Chai, the guy with all the portmanteaus don suffer.
    I love the Mavins, they rock but Tiwa voice dey give me migraine sometimes.

8. Nice one.......

Abuja frnds needed..... If you smokes, drinks, parties,pls dont bother and if you are too churchy as well.
    All meetings shall be in public places
    Guy man dey fear for him life too o

super pippo

1. If u smokes drinks n parties kee? Dear it's if u smoke, drink n party alot. BTW Fear God oo dis 1 u dnt wnt a "churchy" person..repent God. Is watchn you oo

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. cnt find korede bello, e be like say the waec e wan write nor gree am travel

10. This is really good Nigerians are holding their own and pushing those Jamos back where they belong. That guy with the long nails needs to get his fingers chopped off.

11. I hate hate hate seeing guys with those long curved nails!! Annoyinggggggg

12. Great theme! But where is DPRINCE?

13. I dislike guys with nails,

14. Doro Boss, love me some mavin crew.

15. Lmao.... @ Abuja friend needed....seek weller and you shall find

#Marvins Doro biggest Label#.....someone is missing there.Nice picture thou

16. Don baba Jay's d man
    Tiwa looks good all covered up for once. Dat oda girl is very ugly nd wats wit d razz hair. Didn't dey tell her dem dey go tour? Make she go do new hair...nawa
    Anyways I know dem go deliver. .

1. See this ugly beast becky calling someone ugly. The cheek of your idiocy

2. Which girl is ugly? Am sure there is something wrong with ur fone. The girl is very pretty, no makeup and she just made her hair. It's called braids, so go take a chill pill n let's see ur pix thereafter.

17. Nice one doro

18. No Korede Bello and D'prince? You guys shud come to Houston Tx pls

19. Waoh...that Dija girl is so pretty!

20. AMAZING! I LOVE THIS GUYS . The mavin guys are really going places . D are D Bomb! Shout out to my girl DIJA! She is d latest bomb in Naija music industry. Mavin for lyf.

21. I hate Tiwa performances
    She mimes all through
    I dare her to sing live....she go just lose fans.
    Don jazzy i sight you

22. Chai, Tiwa don fat again ooo! So all that weight loss b4 na due to starvation so she can fit into her "fairy tale" wedding dress? Hehehehe!

1. You call that fat? Please she looks good with a little meat on her body

23. Nice..But e be like say i no see Teebliz? :)

24. Koredo bello my crush of life...rekado please cut off dT dirty nails abi u no dey finger ni?

25. yup! they define the word 'baddo'
    loving Tiwa's look.

26. Dt guy wit long nail,him own bazaquine is too much like somebody dt didn't expect fame unexpectedly. Korede bello is way too matured than him

27. Hearthrow terminal 3... They re heading to the underground for district line to dagenham .... Hehehehehehe

28. I hail the Marvins of jareh

29. Isn't this sold out??? Tried to get tickets yday and all rows had no tickets....abeg confirm??

B

30. Same with me,so hate boys wit long fingers,how do they finger deir gfs or wives?

31. Mr Tiwa Savage no come follow? Sacked.

32. tiwa snow don dey fall for London ni?