Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mama HID Awolowo's Recent Pic.....Wow!

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Mama HID Awolowo's Recent Pic.....Wow!

Olusegun Awolowo posted this picture on facebook with the caption
''with Mama HID Awolowo 99 on November 25''

God bless you Mama HID Awolowo!

44 comments:

1. ANGELRAY SAID
    God bless u mama, I pray to see old age like her IJN.

1. Awww, Stells, can see you have a crush on segun* side eyes, lol* ; don't blame you, used to have one on him too. I've outgrown him though, God bless mama.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Oh dear. Talk about long life and prosperity. Kai, I wish same for my folks o. Including me sef.

2. BLOG ANALYSER: She aged gracefully

3. God bless old mama. God keep my maternal grandma, let her get to 110 but as for my paternal grandma, do whatever You please with her.

1. Lol @ "...but as for my paternal grandma, do whatever You please with her."

JayEm, I put it to you this day that you have kolomental!

Was she that wicked to you that you don't care whatever happens to her?

2. You are very stupid!!!

3. U Keep it real,forget haters.

4. Ihekire Tony

Who are they?

5. Mama Hannah Idowu Dideolu Awolowo should be GREAT GREAT GRANDMOTHER, I think!

Happy birthday ma in advance. Mama has witnessed 9 decades, with just a year to witness a century.

Late Chief Obafemi Awolowo called her "his jewel of inestimable value."

6. Hmm!! Shes ageing gracefully!! Every member of my household will age like u in jesus name, Amen.

7. I PRAY MY PARENTS LONGER. AMEN
    MAY SHE CONTINUE TO AGE GRACEFULLY...

8. Lmao, Jay'em is it what I'm suspecting about your paternal grandma??#Bini things abi?

1. That woman dey do aeroplane things for night. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.

2. @JayEm hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahah abeg abeg easy abeg pray,pray for her to repent mine too is like that and my dear am only praying to God hennnn! But soon very soon power will change hands. Only wif prayer k.

9. hahahahhahaha...@ do whatever you please with her.

mama looks well taken care of!

10. She has tried o,,aged well!b

11. How nice, I have special love for grandmas maybe because I was so close to mine. Happy birthday in advance to grandma HID Awolowo, everything I I want to wish you God has already given you, may you continue to be a source of inspiration and joy to your loved one and may God's grace continue to sustain you. And whenever He decides to call you home, may it be a peaceful home coming borne on wings of angels.

12. Wheres all her money now, all the bigs cars and all, vanity is vanity

13. Hummm who's she? I tap into her old age oooo

1. Really? Even when you've almost outlived all your children?

14. Loooool @jayem. U wicked gan

15. I thought they claimed Segun Awolowo is not the grand son.

I see you Mama.
    Welldone

XOXO MYSTERY

16. God is good. Many more years for you ma.

17. wow ! Mama has aged gracefully !

18. una wan start aain with gist abi? that she claimed that Abba's son isnt her grandchild. hehehehe...

19. WOW! It is a privilege to live this long. Long live Mama. And happy birthday in advance.

20. They look like age mates.

21. @Jayem, na everybody go be like your mama,whey dey fly up and down for night like Emirate airline?
    Happy birthday HID!

22. Funke awolowo baby mama to ola stonebridge,, u don collect your inheritance from mama ? Cos u fuck festus Keyamo tire in 2002 becos of baba awo's will... Oloshi oponu ayirapada . ..u thot he wus even gonna marry you upon all d epon wey festus pack full ur toto.. Misses luv portion arranger,,, member of air afrique ( night pilot) . Aunts Agbaya loser....

23. May you see many more years Mama and I pray to equally advance in age gracefully like you in Jesus ' name, Amen.