Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mamador Chef Competition Final 20.

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Mamador Chef Competition Final 20.

Remember the Mamador Chef Competition posted here some time ago? A lot of people sent in their entries and they have been screened down to 20 fantastic chefs. 

These 20 entries will now compete for the most likes.

All you have to do is like any entry of your choice and at the end, the top 5 would qualify for the final round, a cook-off competition. 

The prizes to be won include Refrigerator, Gas Cooker, Microwave, Shopping Vouchers, One month supply of Mamador Cooking Oil, and other branded items. 
For Desktop click here :https://www.facebook.com/MamadorNg/app_1930154020456909  

For Mobile click here: http://goo.gl/Lofgzg to view the entries and start liking. 

May the best chef wins.

14 comments:

1. Win* not wins* #oneLove

2. #may the best chef win# thank me now....

3. Seen. Goodluck to the contestants

4. Thank God I made top 20 my people.

1. Na u I remember when I saw the post...All the best Dear!

2. Thanks spicytee. I just wish I can get more votes to make top 5. Fingers crossed.

5. BLOG ANALYSER: Good luck to the participants!

6. See food of life...I'm salivating already..How are we going to taste dem nah? Clicking "like" is not enough for me...haba!
    #TeamBringBackEzenwanyi#

7. Even plain rice and stew made it to top 20. Ok na may the best chef win.

8. Nelly nxt time use a plain white plate and clean it very well afta dishing. Urs is d best 4 me minus d edge of d plate.

9. I wonder what the criteria for selection is. Shouldn't they be looking at things like plating and presentation? Some of those things cos I can't call it food looks like what you would find in the dustbin. Totally unappealing. Yuck!