Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mandatory Monday LOL Signs!

Monday, October 20, 2014

Mandatory Monday LOL Signs!

Having  a hard day already?I love Mondays,Join me laugh off whatever stress you have already.

Remember these signs are mandatory!

CULLED PICS

88 comments:

1. Lwkmd #confusedsignpostings

1. Really confusing signs.The people who put them were obviously high on some thing when they were creating the signs.

Stella thanks for sharing.

1. Ewu! Dey laugh there. Ur mates dey hustle. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Ewu will you shut up that your nkpi mouth and vamooooooose from here! Go an' do something useful with yourself and stop barking like Medusa
      Aturu! Aturu! Aturuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

Pepper ose oku

3. Stupid ewu. Get d fuck out your soo dry dry and overly trying to be relevant on dis blog. In oda news welcome back pepper missed u

4. Ewu! Biko speak english. Abeg wetin be aturu?Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

5. hahahaha @ pepper, this blog is just fun!

6. @pepper d tallest
      Pls ignore dis yeye eran

7. Thanks sweetie @anonymous 9:52

3. aunty stelasco, i have been commenting with anonymous all my life. You guy should get ready for the new me :)

4. ANGELRAY SAID
    Stella u don try but didn't find anyone funny.

1. Ewu! U for cry na. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

5. ANGELRAY SAID
    Stella u don try, but didn't find it funny.

6. Chei they re confusing themselves ni....

1. Ewu! Before na me dem for confuse? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

7. Lol. Very funny.

8. That dosage instruction cracked me up real good. omo see confusion!!!

1. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Ewu! No laugh sotay u go knack ur head for ground o. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

9. This is the back door the front door is around the back got cracking,giggling and laughing out loud.

10. Replies
    1. Are you not one and the same....HRH....??????

2. You are HRH? Abi u don change name for good

3. Really? Culled from? Hian! Isn't it enough she acknowledged it was "Culled". What do u intend to do with the "from"?
      #Just a question.

Ps. LOVE U MORE ADADIURANMA.

#Hot Ice.

4. Ewu! If u ask me na who I go ask? Culled from Omawunmi. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

5. HRM changed his Id after he was yabbed for begging for recharge cards....begi begi HRM

11. hahhahahhaa..if you follow that prescription, you are dead already.

On the contrary, I am having a light Monday. am just worried over the traffic when its ABH.

12. Kikikikikikiki….hohohohohohoho..

1. Ewu! Are u ok? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

13. Busy day. I'm going back to my home. Be back to SDK blog on thursday. Oz here I come. I'll miss this blog. Kisses to all the BVs.

14. These kind of humour is not for everyone.
    You just complicated the Monday for some people.

I get the sarcastic kinda humour
    But do they?

Blog visitor screaming furiously for Stella to post her laughs that she sent
    Hope it is not this one?

XOXO MYSTERY

15. Confusion break bone....

1. Ewu! Na so ur bones soft? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

16. Mondays! If all days b lik monday we will all die of stress! Hello monday,I need a break.. Lol

1. Ewu! If all days were like saturday,u would die of hunger. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Ewu are on heat or what? go'an seat down joor!

Pepper ose oku

3. Ewu! No worry I go tell aunty Stella to prepare special seat for you. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

17. Lmfao....contradictory signs

18. Lolz,this really cracked me up as!

19. Lol. Hahahahahahaha. Some are funny while others are not. Everywhere now is culled. Fear fear. Still love you, your blog and your bvs. Iphie and Genny baby love you and the way you give advise. Love y'all.

1. Ewu! So u mean say u no love me too? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

20. Hahahahahaha u v killed me oh, dnt know which is better btw weekend laughs n this. Biko keep it up.

21. Replies
    1. Ewu! Eye wey God give u to see you dey roll. Where u wan roll them to? Ewu! Ewu!

2. Eran..Respect your self and stop following my comment.....ewure dudu

22. Bekee wu agbara o. Loooooooooolz. Confusing peeps since 1800.

23. Oxy- Moron! This kind ll fetch Naija olopa gud money

1. Ewu! Wetin concern u with how much naija olopa dey collect? Uche face ur work. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

24. These are so hilarious!!! The prescription was totally crazzzzy!! Heheheh

Butterscotch

25. Very dry...* yawns into oblivion*

1. Ewu! Come collect water for the well for my backyard. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

26. johnnyhighland@gmail.com20 October 2014 at 17:30

Lol. U understand contemporary minded naija people Stella. U shld host a talk show someday.

27. Am sure all this images/signs were there to crack people up...and someone pls tell me the dosage image isnt real...confusion in the highest order...

28. sooo very NORTH funny *hope I have not WEST-ED ya time* ...In Stella's voice

29. This has got to be the most confusing thing ever! Hilarious bunch! Hahahahaha

30. This Ewu piece of shit, trying so hard to be funny

31. Naughty Professor20 October 2014 at 20:06

stellanicious i must confesss ds post has putten me into a state of gorgon medusa....
    I dont even knw if i shuld smile or vex........
    @ ds juncture let me comment my reserve..........

32. Aunty Stella plz stop approving this Ewu's comments...they make me sick,cos i dont find any of them funny....mtcheeeew

1. Ewu Ewu Ewu bad belle. Why you dey drink panadol for another man headache Ewu Ewu Ewu!!!

33. Goat you don come again? Ur comment are not funny at all Stella!!!! This Ewu Goat is trying to get ur BV's away from your blog he is an agent