Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde - Member Of The Federal Republic (MFR)

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde - Member Of The Federal Republic (MFR)

Nollywood's Alister Omotola Jalade Ekeinde was recently decorated with the Member of the Federal republic of Nigeria Honorary award and the sexy Nollywood actress is pictured here collecting the award and thereafter engaging the President's hand in a shake....Handshake.

Congratulations to you Omotola!

I will not lie but confess that i do not understand the different awards and their meaning....

How are they different from each other sef? MON,MFR,OON and the rest.
Anyone cares to explain?
Their meanings and how it applies to society?
Does giving one person the MFR mean that the one that wasnt given isnt a member of the Federal republic of Nigeria?
I mean AINT WE ALL NIGERIANS? AINT WE ALL MEMBERS OF THE ORDER OF THE NIGER?

na question i ask!

60 comments:

1. Congratulations my sexy Omotola. Hmm, Uncle Jonah, I know that looks oo. Nurring for U. LOL.

1. BLOG ANALYSER: it means u are now entittled to free medical services in govt owned hospitals dat is all I know

2. Mu'azu nko? See how he put hand for jaw dey look on.....naaawaaao. Nada for you too sir....lol

2. Congrats omotola.well deserved.

3. Same question I was about to ask....well, congrats hawt mama..

1. Same question u were abt to ask Mrs D. Fear God ooo

4. Why you come wake up late today nah. Btw, Omotola weavon get as e be for her head. Too full.

1. Gbam! Iri too observant Shyla. I bin tink say na my eye alone

5. See as Jona dey smile drool....yeye
    Stella me sef follow u no knw,all na wash

6. Wo... Only God understands dese national honours....

7. now that is how to dress!!
    congrats OmoT

1. She must have seen this your pic and taken a cue from there. G.am beautiful. #ilovepipilee

2. Bia pipilee, u haff started mumuing yaself again huh? U sha want pple 2 open ur Google pix and see what u're wearing. Keep hyping urslf under anonymous. Soon ur yansh go open. Remember t'was same thing that pepper girl was doing till we caught her.

8. Stella taaa tukwuru ala. member pass member abegiii. Meanwhile, Congratulations Omotola...Real woman.

9. To my understanding there's no value or special respect attached to these titles we are all Nigerians finito.
    I have one problem whenever I hear this woman's name omotola I don't know when I will ever like her acting or her person. May God forgive me but I just see her as one of those Nollywood actirs nothing special and she's not even anywhere close to my top 10 favorite actresses hhhmm

1. That's just ur opinion and u just added that its "ONE PROBLEM" you have. keep hating on Omotola while she keeps moving higher.

2. Atleast see her 'BEAUTY' nah #yimu

3. Anno 11:36 yeah she's beautiful I give her credit for that despite having 4 kids it's not easy. Though she did tummy tuck which she denied long time ago but it's none of my biz lol.

Hey you Anonymous 9:55 who told you I hate her? I don't hate ok so get that into your over sabi skull. Omotola don't even know who you are. And if you must know I have a reason why I don't like her person my reason is because she lied about her age. My former hair stylist was her classmate she told told me omotola' real age they are age mate and this woman I'm talking about is in her early 40s I'm not kidding.

10. My own is I don't understand impact Omotola made to the society to deserve this award. Oga Jona na only you waka come for this one or was it because oyibo awarded her. Mind you our thinking are not their thinking

1. My thots exactly! Spot on!

2. God bless u franny. Awards here and there without us seeing any positive impact of hers 2 d society/ general public.

3. You must b very stupid! Haven't you heard of her OYEP Foundation and all they've been doing? Google biko

11. Well deserved award, she's a complete role model to women. Congrats Omo T, God bless you. Keep shining bright

1. How is she a role model @ cauwdle..
      Abi na her body or what
      Biko explain

2. @ cauwdle... mechiegi onu osiso. How exactlt is she ur role model? explain 2 me d diverse impact she's made 2 d society. Ike nsi like u

12. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Omo sexy ur hustle don pay well ooh, ur market dey sell no be small.

13. Congratulations Omo T!

14. She had mixed feelings and went ahead to collect the award. Nw, she won't be able to criticise the govt. This one go block her mouth. Guess she was given this award cos she tweeted about light being constant some times ago. Anyway,it is her choice m

15. Congratulations my darling omotola......

16. This is one lady I look up2,she's really blessed,yay I'm +1 2day,thank u lord for all the wonderful things u've done for me,I'm greateful lord.

1. Hbd dear cold chocolate! Enjoy ya day

17. Please someone that knows should put me and SDK through biko! I just dey hear honour true treu I don't understand them. eem! Stelolo why u wake late today na?

18. All this award dey are sharing nor make sense.E b like candy wgen them dey share give children. Nonsense.

19. Times most influential where were you wen ur mates like Genny,aki,e.t.c received theirs ages ago. you were busy pursuing a failed music career. At least better late than never. I love u tho. congrats ma'am

20. 1. GCFR - Grand Commander of the Federal Republic. Given only to d president of d country
    2. GCON- Grand Commander of the Order of Niger. Given to d vice president of d country or an extremely influential person in d country.
    3. CFR - Commander of d Federal Republic. Given to d Senate president and other eminent Nigerians
    4. CON- Commander of d Order of Niger. Given to d speaker of d house of Rep & other eminent Nigerians & foreigners
    5. OFR - Officer of d Federal Republic. Given to eminent Nigerians & foreigners that have influenced d country positively 6. OON- Officer of d Order of Niger.
    7. MFR - Member of d Federal Republic 8. MON- Member of d Order of Niger.
    All d recipients have d privilege to enter any government establishment. They are also consulted once in a while for important national decisions. They r given speedy approval of visa application to any country in d world among other benefits

1. Tnx massive darl, for ur full detailed explanation. God bless u!

2. Tanx f d info massive, its do detailed.

21. Congrats OmoT

22. Congratulations Omo T

23. Was she considered for an award after Mr Reuben posted her Instagram message months ago about her having constant light or the award was given to her because of her acting skills or charity works?
    Please Mr Reuben I will advise you to push Stella Korkus name for such award next time because am seeing her work here more than all those unworthy recipients.

24. She looks younger than her children...is just an observation.

25. Omotola should gan take several sits joor!ha be forming one important(ta)mtchewww. Nig sef n idiotic awards

26. Congratulations Omotola. Omoni/Omono this is how to dress, learn from Omosexy.

27. Congrats omo t

My adorable BV pls where can I get hotel of 2k around balongu pls help a sister am here for business
    Tnx

1. Bwhahahahahaha..
      Hotel of 2k??..in this Lagos??..
      You can't even see such hotel in Aj talkless of Lagos island...
      The least you can see there is10k..

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nobi this gal they insult the goverment b4 but nw dey collect award frm ssame goverment.....

29. congrats sexy mama! but membership of this sort only makes celebs patronize and canvass for the president making their true voice, voiceless.

30. In @Omotola's voice.....

I am having mixed feelings....should I take the award or not

Yimu

31. Congrats Omo T, haters can now kill themselves. The hair style though, not so cool.

1. Orisa, be licking omotola's bleached yansh there. Zombi

32. I luv Omo T but d rationale behind d award is wot I dnt get... Its high time we d citizenry begin t hav a say in who gets these awards..

33. Dont really have business about the award but i admired her sincerity with is family