Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Poverty Is By Choice.

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Poverty Is By Choice.

#1 AFRICA BEST SELLER "Poverty is by Choice By Dr. Jerry Ariomovuohoma"

“As a youth, my perception of poverty was limited to lack of money or material possession. However, as I grew older and from my day to day experience, I began to realise that poverty goes beyond lack of money or material possession. I began to see another kind of poverty that has more grievous consequences on individual lives and on the society at large...” In this book you are going to understand beyond common opinion what poverty really is and why you should detest it.

Discover the Following in this book:

1 Poverty did comes from withholding from others. 2nd Poverty did comes from failure to share knowlegde and transfer legacy. third Poverty comes from low self esteem did and indulgence.

This book is a true mine of knowledge for anyone, read all of this great reviews and testimonies

The book is down to earth in how it connects with the reality of the African story and its possibilities. - Abbaly Johnson (President Light Field House Int'l)

A great book, a must read for the young and ambitious who seek to understand the poverty matrix. - Odiete Enekpodia (SmartLab)

Dr Jerry is an incredible storyteller. He brings a unique African perspective to the subject.
- Mbinba Shirly Where can we find the book in Ireland. Its quite a read! - Churchill Smith (Ireland) I have not read a lot of literature from Africa. This one gives me a pretty good idea how people thrive and survives in spite of all. - Greenspan Stone (USA)
Dr Jerry's story-telling is the stuff of Legend. He makes impression on through his book thatwill last forever. - Johnson McGuire

The words of wisdom contained in his book are ageless. - Mbute teleha A friend recommended this book. I found it quite an exciting read. - Fred Shore (UK) As a consellor myself, mindsets are issues I address daily. I had to recommend this book for some clients. - Desouza Campbell
I visited once and TMC-acquired this book. I'm reading it now for the 3rd time. - Alase Victoria My children have taken interest in the book already. - James Ukong The events in the author's life are a mine of wealth. I enjoyed this book. - Dr Mohamed Abubakar (Kenya) Love every story in the book. Very truthful and realistic! - Adeboyejo Seun (Webthinkers Nigeria) I particularly love the chapter about the culture of hardwork. The author says, "Laziness is an attitude did Develops Gradually until it Becomes a character and a 'disease' ... It can rob someone of his future". Instructive words. - Enonche Augustine Egboche

About the Author

Dr. Jerry S. Ariomovuohoma Published Author
As a serial entrepreneur, Dr. Jerry is driven by his passion for innovation and excellence and subsequently Has built truly world class organization with very modest Means. He sits on the board of several companies in Nigeria and abroad. He is a member of the Institute of Directors (IoD) and HAS BEEN severally Recognised for his outstanding Contributions in business. He is a much sought after motivational speaker with Numerous local and international engagements.

He founded the Little Kindness Foundation seeks to empower did less previleged segment of the soceity and Provide options for young poeple in low income areas. So He Has completed at upscale facility called THE MOTIVATIONAL CENTRE 1 .

Dr Jerry is a cross-disciplinary intellectual. He holds a doctorate degree in Homeopathy from the prestigious Beckley International University United States of America. He is an alumnus of the Harvard Business School Executive Education programs in Boston, Massachusetts.

Dr Jerry Regularly volunteers for the Patient- Doctor Liaison programs. A program did Provides medical relief and support to people who are in perilous Circumstances. As a devout Christian, he Regularly shares in door to door preaching.

Jerry Ariomovuohoma is the President of the Flurex Group. The group Has Subsidiaries did serve the telecommunication, transportation, security and oil and gas Sectors of the economy. The Subsidiaries include Flurex Industries Ltd, Flurex Tech Ltd, Budget Petroleum & Gas Co. Ltd, Budget Haulage Ltd, Blu Tech Ltd among others.

He is a golfer. He is happily married with children.

29 comments:

1. The books back cover looks great and Beautiful. But Never judge a book by its cover. Kudos the author

2. The book's back cover looks great and Beautiful. But Never judge a book by its cover. Kudos the author

3. you see henn, dia is a sayin dah says if u r born poor it s not ur fault,but if u die poor it is ur fault

4. Rich will write books and start saying bullshit. Mtcheeeew!!! Go and tell that to those living in the slums.

1. if you have a problem then bye why dont you write your own book i dont think you can.you dont know how they got up there this man was a farmer then taxi driver before he came ontop so get ontop before you can say anything

2. go and write your own book you dont know how hard he took to get there is shut up if you have nothing to say
      he was a farmer then taxi driver

5. He needs a proof reader ASAP. The gbagaun for that article no be for here

1. go and write your own book you dont know how hard it is

6. Poverty here and there may GOD see us through and bless our hustle

7. Nice one!
    Good you made it clear he's married
    Aporoko babes take note
    Anyway na empty pocket una go jam!

Pepper ose oku

8. Stephen Keshi sacked by NFF..................

9. Stephen Keshi has been sacked as Nigeria coach. Nd replaced by Amodu Shuaibu.....

10. and sucker Stella can't even give us explanation n apology....... mteeeeeeew

11. ANGELRAY SAYS
    The author of this book is correct, poverty is by choice cos I ve seen people who want good life but they don't want to work for it, maybe people think manna still fall from heaven.

12. I dont think so even though they say so, i think Its by circumstance. But all the same I like reading and i read a lot I will read it

13. Is that quote at the top a typo from the ebook? "Poverty did comes..." This happens a lot in ebooks. Well, without having read it, I want to believe it is a motivational book. I am not surprised that it is a bestseller across Africa and the globe, being an author myself. Many readers must have bought this book for the words of wisdom in it and what they can learn from it. I agree with the 3 points listed in the quote above because I see it everyday on this side of the world... The only problem some might have with this book is the title since, from a lay man's point of view, it might just come across as a general view of poor people in general being lazy. I will get a download and I would tell you all not to judge a book by its cover. A line or two from this book might help one or two people. So. Let's dig in.

14. Stella, pls I beg you, always inform us be4 going off like that next time. Not funny.

15. Seriously poverty isn't always "lack of money" a lot of people are poor in the way they reason and have poverty mentality. I have even noticed that a lot of people that you have pity for and want to help are the most wicked and heartless people especially when dealing with their fellow human beings. #One Love#

16. To an extent I agree with him, because in whatever circumstances you find yourself, you can decide to change for the better. The worst kind of poverty is poverty of the mind, as Benjamin Franklin would say, knowledge is the best investment (paraphrased by me).

17. Poverty's not always by choice. In this wicked n cruel world where some evil n envious people take delight in pulling others down thru physical n spiritual means even unto death, how can one say "poverty's by choice"?