Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Commiserates With Chief Alamieyeseigha On Son's Death.

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

President Jonathan Commiserates With Chief Alamieyeseigha On Son's Death.

STATE HOUSE PRESS RELEASE
PRESIDENT JONATHAN COMMISERATES WITH CHIEF ALAMIEYESEIGHA ON SON’S DEATH
President Goodluck Jonathan has received with shock and immense sadness news of the death of Mr. Oyamuyefa Alamieyeseigha in Dubai at the weekend.

On behalf of his family and the Federal Government, President Jonathan extends heartfelt condolences to Oyamuyefa’s father, Chief Diepreye Alamieyeseigha and his entire family on the untimely loss of a very dear son in the prime of his life.

The President and the First Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan share their pain and grief over the death of Oyamuyefa in circumstances that are still unclear.
President Jonathan assures Chief Alamieyeseigha and his family of the full support of the Federal Government as they strive to unravel the true circumstances of the young man’s death.
He prays that God Almighty will receive Oyamuyefa’s soul and comfort his grieving parents and siblings.

Reuben Abati
Special Adviser to the President
(Media & Publicity)

October 13, 2014

*My heartfelt Apologies to those who felt I didnt report well by saying the young man committed suicide.I am deeply sorry and meant no harm.I culled from Thisday and felt they had done their homework...Please forgive me but you dont need to cuss me out.
May the young man RIP and may his killers never know peace.I wonder what is going on in Dubai...is there some kinda of mafia killing Nigerians there?
Please if your child or ward is schooling there,start making plans to remove them ASAP until the government of that country assures Nigeria that the lives of its citizens is safe.

32 comments:

1. Now the government want to get involved. So many people kids have been murdered oversea without government saying a word, Asiaha Folade son was killed early this year, the poor woman made noise for assistance from government nobody answered her, now it one big man child that gets killed we will not hear word.it just shows all fingers are not equal in this nation.The day government cares for all nigerian the world will value us.

2. Who cares. Where was Jonathan when m Aisha's son was thrown from the 17 th floor in dubai. Keyamo,went to dubai and held several press conferences on his return to Nigeria on that case. We have not heard any govt office commenting or even sympathizing with the poor mother. Was her son not a nigerian. S Alams son more special than that one, it's sad this useless president is always partisan and clearly only show care to his fellow criminal cycle.

3. When Aisha lost her son, the Villa was quiet, no press released from Reuben Abati, now a rogue, criminal, corrupt political Animal going for senate with presidential pardon, lost his son, and you want me to sympathize, na lie, am not wicked but this wickedness is from the villa to a common criminal who escaped from London to Nigeria in female attire.

1. I'm sure they used him 4 sacrifice! 2015

4. Alams pls make sure u go to Dubai u Ole thief criminal , Dubai has extradition pact with Britain and not forgetting that you still have case to answer. Man in woman's clothes

5. BLOG ANALYSER: so Dubai is no longer safe for the Nigerian student. May his gentle soul rest in peace

6. RIP. So sad 4 a parent 2 lose a child

7. aunt stella y d apology.....didnt dey c u aknowledgd d sourc henc d mistak frm dem.....ppl jst jump at any opportunity to say bullshit....as for alams..rily i dnt care...wen falodes son died.d villa was silent.nw a criminal's son dies dem dey block my ear...........culled by JENNY

8. All those looting Nigeria's money, God's vengeance is coming for y'all.
    Jonathan let this matter rest, it was suicide. End of story. A wicked man's son is dead.

9. Nigerian govt are too irresponsible,
    Dey only stand up to task wen the situation affects dem.

Not only dubai,
    Nigerian students av been kiled in ukraine n the carribeans.
    In india nko, and south africa, even the one wey near us in ghana. #Tufiakwa!
    It is now clear dat the lives of the ppl wu voted u to office worth nothing.
    Reuben abati, I hope u read dis blog, tell ur boss e az failed nigeria.

10. What did u idiots do when Aisha's Son was killed? If u had done something probably dis guy would be alive.

1. My dear anon I feel u.....
      **Teary** to imagine it was dis same dubai aishat's son was killed like a lizard!!!
      Mr president, no nigerian is superior 2 d other!!!
      Take a lesson frm america where anytin dat happens 2 a citizen, happens to al!!!
      U all kept quiet wen it was aishat's turn abi? Continue to kip quiet o, it wil start reaching u al one @ a time only den wil u undastand d pains ordinary nigerians feel!!
      **flips hair and walkaway**

11. RiP young one!
    Divine Strength to carry on to the bereaved#ItsWell!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

12. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Who cares if alarms son was killed, millions of Nigerians are killed unjustly in foreign countries, what has d government done about it, abi no be woman born them. The sins of the father, and moreover y are they sending their kids abroad to school, what ever happened to our universities, nonsense.

13. I expected this sort of reaction from the FG and thankfully some of the anons share my sentiment. Nigerians studying on dubai have died in unclear circumstances, of note in recent times was Aisha Falode's son, but did the presidency issue a press release? Is it coz she's not an 'influential' Nigerian or not the president's kinsman that her son's death didn't elicit the type of reaction from the FG like we're witnessing now? It's high time the death of every Nigerian begins to matter to the authorities whether such comes from a peasant or king's home. This glaring display of favoritism must stop! Or maybe Alamieyeseigha son's death is the tonic needed to put a stop, once and for all, to the mysterious death of Nigerian students in Dubai.

14. Alams made Goodluck who he is now, and he owes him big time.Do not expect less. Did you see him at Alams father's burial? He credits his success in politics to Alams.

15. abeg shebi Reuben can still see JUSTICE FOR TYLER FRAY at the side banner on this blog?

that banner has been blinking for attention sinceeeeeee, REUBEN you didn't see it to alert the president?

Thief pikin don die now, the presidency is on its toes to find his killers.

namsense

16. If they like make all of them die wherever they go.
    Is the thief s son very special? Whatever happened to a thief is not worth a presidential condolences.
    All you looters of our treasury will die miserably.
    Bunch of thieves crying up and down, if they had worked on Nigerian schools would all these happen?
    There children are busy spending Nigerians money, living life recklessly and getting killed, now they won't let us rest with condolences here and there.
    All of you looters should go and rest in pieces jor.

17. Kai, people deh para o. Make una no vwx mbok let's temper justice with mercy and let the poor boy rest in peace. I know with this Tyler perry will get justice as well.

18. Those wicked Arabs. They have killed another one.

19. Anon. Oct 14... 10.51, you said it all.If they had used all the money stolen to build up the educational sector in Nigeria, why will anybody go abroad to study in the first place.See the seed of pain, anger and bitterness their non-chalant act and greed as sown in the hearts of Nigerians at large-RIP to the young man and peace to the family but they just need to pause and think of their ways...what they are feeling now is what millions of Nigerians home and abroad are facing on a daily basis...God forgive me, I'm angry!

20. Tyler fray.Thank me now.
    Jesus baby