Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Receives New Ambassadors To Nigeria - Pics.

Saturday, October 04, 2014

President Jonathan Receives New Ambassadors To Nigeria - Pics.

President Jonathan receiving Letter of Credence from the New Ambassador of Finland to Nigeria, Ms.Pirlo Suomela-Chowdhury at the Presidential Villa in Abuja

President Jonathan receiving Letter of credence from the new Ambassador of Ireland to Nigeria, Mr. Sean Hoy at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

President Jonathan receiving Letter of credence from the new High commissioner of Ghana to Nigeria, Mr. William Awindor-Kanyirige at the Presidential Villa in Abuja

President Jonathan receiving Letter of credence from the new Ambassador of Spain to Nigeria, Mr. Alfonso Sebastian de Erice at the Presidential Villa, Abuja

Dr. Reuben Abati, presenting a souvenir to the Chinese Ambassador to Nigeria, Mr. Gu Xiaojie during the Ambassador's visit to the office of the Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity at the Presidential villa, Abuja on Friday.

*Reuben see how only fat,fresh,handsome and dey bling bling....you are chopping alone abi?Dont you fear GOD???????????

14 comments:

1. Stella you want Reuben to release photo meme about you abi? Na only Reuben waka go o

2. Hahahahahahaha Stellaaaaa!!!..
    Abeg leave Reuben...onye ube ruru,nya rachaa...
    Honestly but the nigga is shinning..

3. That Finland woman no De chop?
    Btw, Reuben, how far that our blog sister wey De always beg you for contract? You De form say u no De see her comments?

4. Mr.Reuben abeg shake bodi o...fear god o

5. Reuben Reuben Reuben the King of Meme... remember us all ooo. we too wan chop small

6. hope they wont finish our money and move about with all the escorts in naija o, something they dnt do in their own country. Oga Reuben, pls I want to assist u, im a social media guru too #wana study in the US or Canada? let me help u out

7. Why is d chinese man lookin at Reuben lyk dt na????? His looks cracked me up! Lol

8. The Finish ambassador looks like an high school student? What that thing around his arms? Mr Reuben Abati, life is transient. You are there today, you'll leave tomorrow. Remember you'll account for all your deeds! Stella you berra post THIS!

9. Mr Alfonso looks familiar, our paths must have crossed someday, somewhere.

10. Lol..

Stella you and this your bros Reuben. The guy sef go don tire for you

11. No he don't fear God, he fear man whose name is Jonathan.

12. Lol....wondering wats in d bag tho(could it be iphone6 with Jona's face plastered all over,or Kolanut)hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
    Ohk naa

13. That's my dream job'ambassador to canada',I shall get there. In God's time