Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's #LestWeForget Memes.

Thursday, October 16, 2014

President Jonathan's #LestWeForget Memes.

Presidential 'Otimkpu' Dr Reuben Abati will never be forgotten by me for his steadfastness in creating these memes.

Dr Reuben works for a President whom the people he presides over demand action from....These memes tries sucessfully/unsuccessfully to tell us that whilst we complain,the President is working........

Abi wetin make i talk?

#LestWeForget that President Jonathan's commitment to upholding indigenous value by his signing into Law of the 2010 Local Content Bill is responsible for breakthroughs for Nigerian Companies in the Oil and Gas Service Industry. Translate this into More Jobs, Manpower Skill and Capacity Development in Manufacturing, Science and Tech as well as higher Revenue Generation and holistic growth of the #Economy. #Leadership #Legacy #Transformation

#LestWeForget President Jonathan has eliminated the Agriculture sector procurement graft and Notorious Internal Middle Men who ran the show for donkey years. Via the adoption of e-wallet in 2013, another governance innovation, his administration has caused over 4.2 Million Nigerian Farmers to obtain Seeds and Fertilizers directly. #Legacy #Transformation #Nigeria#DoAgric #AgricRevolution

*Should I add that as a result of the oil law,oil thieves now smile to the bank?.Otherwise why will two men make 60billion dollars in 3 months and those who should query them think its okay? #LestIForget it is none of my business!

15 comments:

1. Good question. #ILOVEGEJ

2. Lest I forget, it isn't my business either. Lol. Posterity will judge us

3. hmmmmm..... I just pass oo.............. ANNABELKISS

4. Stella don't mind him,its obvious he's looking for a raise in his salary!I pity those that believe in them,as for me we need a revolution in this gaddam country

5. Dr Abati should please put a sock to it already. What his boss is doing is only of benefits to a selected few who keep milking and sucking the nation dry. The masses aren't feeling him.

6. SDK, abeg tell 'otimpku' say lite no dey for ibeju-lekki for d past 2years now.

7. Lest I forget!
    I am still jobless o!
    Went job hunting this morning and all na story.
    Dr Reuben, give me job or give me money to start a business and I'll know that GEJ is working!

8. #LestWeForget, power supply in Abuja has deteriorated.

9. #GEJ and Mr Abati there is God o in #Dame's voice. Did I see N60B or $60B, this oil go finish one day.

10. My best president. we will all vote for you come 2015. But still keep your promise of giving our youth good life and work.

Ada baby

11. My best president. we will all vote for you come 2015. But still keep your promise of giving our youth good life and work.

Ada baby

12. When will these Memes include a realistic and effective job creation program for the abandoned Nigerian Youths who are bearing the brunt daily.