Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RITA DOMINIC Covers TW Magazine's October Edition

Friday, October 17, 2014

RITA DOMINIC Covers TW Magazine's October Edition

Rita Dominic is this month’s cover star ...Rita is an award winning actress and star of movies like 'Shattered' and 'The Meeting'

Rita who nicknamed herself ReeDee lat year on Instagram opens up like never before about how the passing of her biggest supporter, her mother affected her; making her mark in Nollywood not just as an actress but a producer with the launch of The Audrey Silva Company and marrying the man of her dreams.

OMG...This cover is breath taking!...ReeDee you are fine!!!

This month’s fashion editorial features star actress Omoni Oboli modelling stunning pieces from designer Ayo Van Elmar’s Spring/Summer 2015 collection.

This is so lovely..I love her shoes.oh wow!

Staying in Nollywood celebrity page this month features one of the fastest rising actresses on the scene – Lala Akindoju; then Ebola survivor Dr. Ada Okoli Igonoh shares more details of how her faith in God helped beat the deadly disease.

Read TW and tell them what you think and you stand the chance to win a fabulous prize! Send your thoughts on the current issue to pulse@twmagazine.net

Cover Credits
Cover Story: Feyikemi Emmanuel
Photography: BIE Photography
Stylist: Ebun Aboderin
Clothing and Accessories: Enthyst Fashion Klinik
Make-up: Zaron Cosmetics
Hair: Apples and Oranges

15 comments:

1. Rita is married?..... Shak!

2. But her mouth resemble toto sha!! She must be a good sucker! I need her mouth on my dick.

3. ReeDee is an amazingly beautiful woman. Always loved her and will always will. xxxxx

4. Rita I feel u. Simply enchanting.
    She must be a neat freak, see armpit. Damn!

Wat shade of Zaron Lipstick is dis? Me love.
    Omoni cool as ever, ageless n timeless.
    U all rock big time.

Xhlrted p

5. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Meeeennnn dis babe is hot .

6. Rita is a beautiful lady indeed!Omoni on d oda hand hmmm*lips sealed*!!!!SDK princess

7. Overly photoshop...*yawns*

8. Rita is a confirmed lesbian!

9. She's beautiful but that cover didn't do her any justice @ all. The photoshop no be hia.

10. I love Rita, she's so couragious and bold. I know, I would be depressed and suicidal if I have no husband or a child at 39. I know some of you readers will raise abuses on me for this comment but let be real for a second and face the fact that we women don`t have the luxury of waiting so long to have kids as men do. At 39, menopause is just a few years away! And most Africans are so deluded with culture and tradition that they don`t even consider adoption, surrogacy or even sperm donor! There are so many ways to have kids these days, thanks to modern science that it`s no longer limited to a fertile man and a fertile women having sex!

11. I love Rita, she's so couragious and bold. I know, I would be depressed and suicidal if I have no husband or a child at 39. I know some of you readers will raise abuses on me for this comment but let be real for a second and face the fact that we women don`t have the luxury of waiting so long to have kids as men do. At 39, menopause is just a few years away! And most Africans are so deluded with culture and tradition that they don`t even consider adoption, surrogacy or even sperm donor! There are so many ways to have kids these days, thanks to modern science that it`s no longer limited to a fertile man and a fertile women having sex!