Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rochas Okorocha Employs Ex Beauty Queen Rosemary Okeke.

Monday, October 13, 2014

Rochas Okorocha Employs Ex Beauty Queen Rosemary Okeke.

Former Miss Nigeria, Rosemary Okeke, is now a member of Governor Rochas Okorocha’s government in Imo State. 

To put it simply,she has been appointed the Imo State Liaison Officer in Abuja.

50 comments:

1. Congratulobia to her on her appointment. I hope she was appointed by merit.

1. But really, what is it with Rochas and beauty Queens and Nollywood? is he under any form of obligation to employ from that sector?

2. Congrats to her. He seems to like them light skinned #enjoymentofficerokorocha#

3. Apart from their striking resemblance, Rochas and Dino have a lot in common.

2. Lmao.

Imo state Liaison offices are just reserved for any pretty lady that catches Okorocha's fancy.

1. Don't mind the hypocrite called Rochas. As long as U're yellow and fleshy U'll either get a contract or an appointment!

2. Don't mind the hypocrite called Rochas. As long as U're yellow and fleshy U'll either get a contract or an appointment!

3. ANGEL RAY SAYS
    Na wao, na so so fine fine girls this man dey employ as liaison officer. No wahala she will soon be sacked.

4. This Rochas, I wonder what is the catch for this new appointment, cos nothing he does is free. #One Love#

5. So being beautiful is a now a criteria to employ pple or wah should I call this ,friends with benefit...ba...well played Gov,,,nigerians u can see for yourselves dah in years to come the rate of unemployment will be judged by ur facial features,,if u carry face like xo xo mystery u go be taxi driver, if u resemble all these anons dah cusses me out u go be houseboy or house gal...Gov thanks 4 opening their eyes I owe u one.

6. Congrats to her! Biko what happened to chidera anwuka?

Pepper ose oku

1. I hear she is married

2. How do U mean, what happened to Chiderah Anwukah?
      If U heard something, share wt us pls

7. Good for her, she's come a long way. From Miss Dof, to Miss Nigeria that was humiliated by the pageant who didn't give her her Car in good time and other things thrown in... She is still beautiful and looks fresh. Can you do a full feature on her please. With her full permission? Thanks.

1. Rosemary is that you?

2. Rosemary Okeke, welcome to SDK...Could you please make use of any one of Stella's numerous seats? Thanks...

3. Anon 11:54...chai lmao. una can decode sha. See hyping.

4. Why are you cussing me out? I just said hi and this decoding? I am not sitting down. Stella would do a profile aon Rosemary Okeke, you will see.

8. BLOG ANALYSER: very pretty, congrats to her. What year did she reign?

9. Madam your powder don't match ur tone.

1. She's still finer than you even with it, so.....................

2. Na true o, i don ‎​dey luk her face and hand, no be same coiour.

10. this is what my people call BOTTOM POWER

11. This woman is not young na. Hian, rochas sef. Ashawo man.

1. Eat shit! She is hard working, God fearing and she deserves it

12. U idiots here should all shut up....that's why good things never come to you all but to come here and be begging for work and recharge card.....everybody has a govt that favors them at any point and all a woman does is not bottom power......u stupid women here expect ple to think ur success is your hardwork yet u insult other women with the same thing.......I don't know her personally but as a woman who has come along way in life and know how much I earn monthly it will annoy me if I do something for myself and one fool will say a man does it or it's bottom power........except u know her personally or have your undisputed facts just shut up with the insults and insinuations....

13. Angelray as your life us useless doesn't mean that's how it is for others.......u can never rise above where u currently are cos the abundance of your heart will never bring that Favour your way......appointments are not meant to last forever......in your miserable life you will never attain that stage in life......stupid idiot, May curses follow u all the days of ur life, and may the fruit of your lips return back to u a hundred fold.....Stella pls post this comment cos this Angelray never has anything good to say about others....

1. You are here ranting like a mad woman..its Angelray the 'causer' of your problems??..no wonder why your husband abandoned you cos you are a sadist..frustrated bitch!!..

14. Congrats to her. When was she miss Nigeria biko? Must have been years ago. Her make up is not quite there!

15. Aunty Rosemary ooo

16. kikikikikikiki...

and Nkiru Sylvanus is back on his cabinet as well.

issorait.

17. Good news everywhere all in 48hrs.

Congrats SDK on the ADMA awards.

Congrats to Rosemary Okeke.

Congrats to TY Bello on ur twins. God! I need twin boys oo. Jesus onye ebere mere nu m nkea oo.

Congrats in advance Laide Bakare on d "blue n pink?" Twins.

This week is smelling good already.

Nice week y'al.

18. what does this man have with ex beauty queens. STELLA PLS THERES MORE TO ALL THESE AND YOU OWE IT TO UR BLOG READERS, NKIRU, SHIRLEY IGWE AND NOW THIS

1. He has dumped Shirley,from a reliable source

19. Madam, were you appointed by merit? #OKBYE

20. The "bad belle"in me wants to sneer,but naaa,I wanna cheer! Fine girls are considered useful only for physical reasons.kudos Rochas for seeing the latent potentials in them.if for nothing,window dressing is good for your state's image. Congrats Rosemary! Good to see u re still fine and hot!

21. All this children here sef
    Asking wen she was Miss nigeria
    Those where beautys those days
    Bottom power or not
    Make una go try use una own too
    Pepper body pple

Anyways! Beautuful Rosemary
    Aging gracefully
    Congrats babes!!!
    Happy for u

1. In 10yrs people will ask who is Agbani? It's the way it is. I don't even know who was Miss Nigeria 10yrs ago. People like me don't care.

22. #clears throat...chics aint smiling_using wot dey av t get wot dey want.

23. Hahahahahahaha from a reliable source he has dumped Shirley.she no longer works with him as well.relationship ended.work ended.every chick has her time with that man.he will dump this one too someday soon

24. Congrats Madame! Use this opportunity given to you to the glory of GOD and shame of the devil ma! #MY POV#

25. Rosemary Okeke even wore a red and white Swimsuit one piece in the Miss world competition. She is a beautiful woman. Stop the yabbing.