Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ronke Odusanya Called LIAR By Alleged Lover's Estranged Wife's Friend.

Monday, October 13, 2014

Ronke Odusanya Called LIAR By Alleged Lover's Estranged Wife's Friend.

Actress Ronke Odusanya is going through some kinda controversy right now..She denied marrying one Femi Anibaba who is allegedly divorced from his wife Folape but insiders went on facebook last week to call out the actress and insinuated that her marriage was still intact and that Ronke a.k.a Flakky Didowo is the reason hubby took a walk from her.
Ronke came out to address the situation and i thought that was a closed case until I received this email which attempts to address the issue.

The sender parades as a friend but when you read the details and the quotes and remembered speeches,you will know who sent this in.

*Everyone has a right of reply,Ronke Odusanya,if this is called to your attention and you read it and feel the need to respond,please contact me*.

''OK let all listen to this,My name is Bukky Ola, I am a very good friend to this lady 'FOLAPE SOKOYA' and I have known her for almost most of 15yrs now, when all this first started,in 2008,as said by “Flakky” herself, that “Folape’  first called her to warn her about her secret affair with her husband and also confronted the husband who denied ever knowing “Flakky” in fact his exact words to his wife was "who does not know all this Yoruba actresses I only like her movies". They talked it out that moment and that was it. 

As time went on "Mr. Femi Anibaba" still went on calling “Flakky even into late nights American time and as a heavily pregnant woman then what could she have done with her condition? 'Mr. Femi  Anibaba' even went  to Naija that same year with his second daughter claiming to be going to see his mum but when he came back ,”Folape'  found pictures of him and flaky in his belongings and this 'Flakky' Even took a picture with their daughter then and miss “Folape was angry at her husband who denied it all and said they only took pictures with her because she was a celebrity... indeed.

Let us not be quick to judging anyone, when a man wants to cheat there is nothing anyone can do to stop him let alone a pregnant woman; now after all that went on, this same “ Mr. Femi Anibaba” started fighting his wife in the house,infact since I have known ‘Folape ‘ and her husband “FLAKKY” was the first reason they ever had a big fight about because “FEMI AND FLAKKY” were dating.

”Folape stood on the side line watching her reasons then was because her kids were super very young and she was not leaving until her husband told her to,alongside all  this, “Mr. Femi Anibaba had another extra marital affairs with two other  women one in Canada and one in London and also had two kids out of wedlock.

“Flakky” continued dating this lady’s husband,infact when “Flakky said in her interview that she printed out the conversation she had with”Folape” and showed it to his ‘FAMILY”, did we all wonder how she got to know his family  that quick

...... and they were just friends to that extent? people lets all take our time to reason here. You claim to know someone as a friend in that same short period of time you were bold enough to take a letter or a print out  to them without them ever knowing you? people please check that out.   The only reason she was able to do that was because “Mr. Femi” had already introduced her to his family as his girl friend and they all knew about what he was doing ,I can even remember “Folape’ calling her then mother in-law about “Femi and Flakky” and what her mother in-law said to her then was very disturbing, her mother in said

“ni gba yen ko, tifemi ba fe ronke ko fe” she cried all that night .

There was even one time when “Folape’ had gone to work “Mr. Femi Anibaba” called “Flakky” and put their kids on the phone to talk to “Flakky” when “Folape” came back from work her daughter told her said ”Mum I spoke with “Becky” my daddy’s girlfriend from the Jennifer Nigeria movie” .“Folape” confronted the husband and they got into an argument again which  went  really very bad.

Another thing is in the story “Flakky” gave,she said “Mr. Femi Anibaba“told her in 2008 that his wife and him were separated”, and in 2012 again he told her the same thing,people can’t we see the “Flakky”  is contradicting herself or how can one person leave in 08 and 2012.HHHUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMMMMM.

People am not putting my friends business out but I think we all need to know the truth and if Miss “Flakky” wants to now come out and sound innocent  like she is doing now, then she also needs to know that nothing is done in cover under the eye of the Lord...”FLAKKY” was the mean reason why they separated, even this past July, when “Flakky” was here in America staying at “Mr. Femi Anibaba’s  presumed hotel at his two bedroom apartment, “Folape” and her husband still had a fight over the issue of him allowing their kid to meet with “Flakky” against her will.

She said ”Femi please if you want to be with Flaky that is your choice but I beg you in Jesus name don’t take my kid to the reason why we are separated  they are all I have while you have extra two kids hidden somewhere, if you want to show case your kids to “Flakky” go and show case your other two kids and let see what their mothers will do” this is enough for now.

If “Flakky” is the real innocent woman she claims to be then let her come and defend all this, am every sure behind her mind she knows all this is true and only a real woman can own up to the “Gospel Truth”. Like she claim and if I may remind her no marriage will last if the foundation is all lies, “Mr. Femi Anibaba  can play dead and stupid for now as he risks the joy and happiness of his children over a woman who can leave at anytime.

“Folape” does not want  “Mr.Femi Anibaba”  back at all, the only reason she said something was because “Flakky” came out thinking “Folape” will not have the guts to expose her, I am very sure if she knew ‘Folape” was going to say something she would not have broad casted her getting engaged to the man she baby spooned out of his marriage.

To me I know “Mr. Femi Anibaba frustrated the wife to the point that she had no choice but  to leave so that he and “Flakky” could continue what they had started “Folape” stood by her husband even when she found out that he had other kids outside their marriage .

She said “my husband has begged me what else would I want him to do” so if that kind of woman can take that then she could take anything but being beaten because of another woman .
”Ronke/Flakky” be wise, I will never tell you to leave this man but be warned that your own disgraceful days is hanging and waiting to drop on you, even if it’s not “Mr. Femi Anibaba” she marries today what goes around come around and very fast it does you have greedily design how your marriage will be no matter whom you marry.

Also if "Mr. Femi Anibaba" is a real man and he really loves "Flaky" then let him stand up for "Flaky" and tell the truth;we all know he is not in love with"Folape" anymore but let him be a man and fight for the woman he claims to love so much"Flaky" so that her reputation will not be destroyed, if he can do that then he is a true man.

165 comments:

1. Who doesnt know ididowo fucked the dude while he is still living with his wife??? Only a mumu will come say and say otherwise

1. Abi o
      Its so clearing
      All dis hubby snatcher sef

2. This babe is one of my favourite actress before,I love her cos she's well educated but I dislike her wen she started bleaching and now husband snatcher,anyway I don't tink there is diff btw us. This ll b 1st time ill tell my life story. am a victim of UK guy,1week to my wedding and after had sold over 400 aso ebi I got to know my hubby has 3kids( twins and other one) is baby mama live together wit him under same roof for 7years and till date. Shame and pity makes me go ahead wit d wedding, d pity part is for my mum who jst lost her many years hubby and still serving 1year widow culture, I don't want to add more to her pains cos of her high VP. I cried like never 2morr, I cancelled church wedding cos it might b curse on me in future. I hide every thing for my family and my pastor. nobody no d reason I decided not to enter church,I became 10mints madness every day. I asked my hubby more dan 100 times why he lied to me? He said he didnt got happy home,tribe crises in d house cos of diff languages make d home hot, she don't want to see him talking to his family wit is language ,no peace of mind and d lady did not allow him to take their kids home but she does. He hate going home dat was d reason he works day and night. I weep for my life many times, he said he didn't take her to registry cos of her trouble making behaviour but he fought for her paper tru children and his documents. Wen he was confessing I wish I could turn d hands of time cos I never wish in my life to marry someone wit kids(married man). I told him ill end d wedding which I knew is not possible for me, dat night he cried like a baby, he said ever since he meet me his life has changed, getting married to me ll b d greatest joy of his life, he found joy and happiness in me, few days after I was took to registry as legal wife.can u see how men life its. We dated for 2year and I became legal wife while 7years together wit kids still living as partner. 5months after I entered uk wit statement visa, I lived in renting apartment while she live in my hubby montage house. But I don't care cos I meet her and d kids there. dragging d house wit her is d last tin ill do. as am writing dis am wit my 1years old baby. After 3months of wedding I started receiving calls 4rm my hubby baby mama, she never allow me to talk,she placed curse on me like rain. Several time av b trying to call her, wish tell her my part but am afraid of her. Am living in dis bondage cos I hide it to my mum and my sis's. my hubby shared d home but mostly he spent it with me, he said is going there cos of d kids which I got no choice. I wish I could tell my family wat am going tru, I wish I could share d bad experience wit dem but my hubby insisted dat is not yet time. pity mum has gone cos she's now living her new life of joy. In dis life many tins happen, many cover tins under,many live wit it for d rest of life. I never knew I could fell victim. Av accepted it as my cross. Jst looking forward for future, how it ll b, Life is delicate, it take grace of GOD

3. Of course this was written by the wife. However let's concentrate on the message by dissecting a few facts here. Flaky in her response didn't deny that this man wanted to marry her. And she said that initially she wasn't aware that he was still married, considering the hours of the time of day that he would spend talking to her at odd hours..she even said she travelled to the U.S to cfrm things herself and she never saw a sign of any woman in his house. So..it explains why she could confidently bond with his family. Why blame her? Blame ur hubby for that. 

Secondly, the man portrayed himself as a man who was estranged from his wife. So if he put your kids on the fone to bind with a prospective step mum, how is that her fault? Again blame ur dog hubby. 

She didn't contradict herself in the times mentioned that he was no longer with his wife. If the first time he said that was to her was in 08, and then again in 2012, my dear it simply means that he is maintaining his position as a single man. So what's contradicting in that? 

I might also add, why are u not in a combat with the other women in Canada and where ever else? What about the love child or children that he has outside? Shouldn't they be ur concern as opposed to one who is yet to be preggy for ur husband? Or is flaky an exception because she's a celeb and perhaps u are threatened that her fame will envelope ur hubby into sidelining u forever? Choose ur struggle darling. If u had put this much passion in his other affairs before now, perhaps this wouldn't be happening. Let's just say ur dear hubby is a habitual cheat, so flaky is just ur scapegoat. If it's not her it would be someone else.  What else? 

Oh, in your closing remark u eventually admitted to not being with hubby again. You said..."folape does not want anibaba again"...so flaky was right after all. Ahahah. My own is that u are fighting the wrong battle in the wrongest way. If u can admit the man doesn't love u anymore, why embarrass yourself in public by fighting flaky for breaking ur home? I am in no way supporting anyone to snatch ur husband, but if i were u I would face the man and keep mum in public. 

This has only exposed ur dirty linen and uv created an Avenue to be mocked by ur friends. And lastly, if ur mother in law could say let him marry flaky if he wants, then my dear, why belittle yourself to fight a lost battle? Truth is am on ur side, but it doesn't stop me from highlighting ur loop holes. Flaky is not to blame, your husband is. Shikena 

4. Anonymous 5:43... I cannot express how much your write up touched me!
      I really do not know what to tell you my dear...but I just need for God to visit you! Is it possible for you to stick it out until you get your papers so you can move on with your life? Life is too beautiful for you to miss out on a wonderful marriage and resign yourself to this awful state.

You are sharing one man,this can expose you to a lot of hazards!Eg diseases....She can even be deadly! God knows you did not enter her home by choice,but she will never understand..most men are wimps..he might be telling her lies about you too..so be very careful!

May God be with you as you make the right choice..i wish you can choose to work hard and get your papers through him,get a job,divorce him,go back to school and be happy with your child! God loves you!

5. Sis eko or wat ever? I tout u ar one of the wise one's on this blog I never knew u are this draft and silly, ashawo 2naira. I could u put blame on wife and in full support flakky, did u read from d wife, she said she called flakky several time to leave her hubby, how could someone warned u to leave her hubby and u still believe his single. Flakky contributed to d broken home cause her issue make d house hot. We no ur type sis idumota, abeg evening don come go clean up ur shelly and bath.it time for evening market at isale eko as usual

Somebody

6. so many people live together in Uk without a proper wedding, that's y it's easy for this men to claim they are separated or live alone. The wife might work at night while he works in d day, making it easy for constant communication with their girlfriend. The things is most women can't produce a proper
      marriage certificate and even most girls in Nigeria know this and truth is they don't care as long as they get married , gain citizenship and above all called a Mrs. See the case of ini edo and Co, truth is they dont last cos thet tend to go back to their baby mamas. Let girls single, married, divorced start to fear God and have more respect for what marriage stands for. There are different types od marriages accepted in Nigeria, so having an introduction and traditional ceremony is still marriage. The trend of meeting these foreign guys and breaking their homes should stop. Mrs O

7. OMG! !! Annon 5:43 eyaf blow my head with grammer o.jeez!

8. Sisi Pls c me 4 a bottle of Pepsi. Kisses 2 u. U nailed it.

9. anon 5.43 your english is a disgrace. do you speak the way you type if you do i wonder how you speak to people in london. jeez. it was torture reading your comment but i love amebo so i had to suffer and smile.

10. Sisi eko that waas a brilliant submission.

11. On point Sisi Eko

12. How I so much love you sisi Eko,i hve been following ur brilliant comments especially on Flakky's story...those were my exact thoughts,just didn't know how to bring myself to type them...everything u said there was gbam..so on point.much respect for u.
      Enny

13. Ewooo anon 5:43. To think u started by saying u love Flakky cos she's educated. Na so I come balance to read ur epistle, oh boi ur teacher should be arrested for a full refund and tortured for life. Are u f..ing kidding me? This ur grammar na die. Jesux
      ...u for kukuma write for ur local dialect na. gbagaun Pichaunnnnn gbuah gbuah!!!!!!

My Sisi Eko chop kiss jawe. U super nailed this issh. No more addition. Gbam!!!!

14. God Bless u sisi eko...so on point

15. Anon 6:05. Before u address me ever in ur life Pls return to school. See ur grammar and u expect ur husband not to flee? Who sounds more like a Shirley bathing bitch?? Ahah u are just pained. Flakky has no fault..face ur dirty ugly husband mumu. Ass hole illegal immigrants illiterate. See English of life

2. OMG. ....writer needs to go back to school? Not by force to write in English. Can someone please summarize it for me.

1. Did u or did u not get d msg clearly? Fool

2. Kindly use the auto correct in your head . The msg is the koko.
      same goes for anon 5:43 pm. No one shld cuss her out pls. Get the msg, comment or move on

3. Hmmmmmmm. Many have blamed the lady and a few the guy in question. While others accused the Nigerian nollywood actresses for breaking homes and seeking men who live abroad etc. But what u guys have failed to notice with the trend lately is that, it is those men who live abroad that search for these women's attention at al cost. I know what am saying because I have on countless occasions witnessed a family friend of mine, a guy by the way, call all the way from the U.S to ask his friends in Nigeria to help him get the phone number to a certain actress that I wouldn't like to mention here. Infact he has a history of dating nollywood ladies. He even pays to get their phone numbers atimes, that is how desperate some men can be.

They would not necessarily promise them marriage, as most of them just want a fling. But when the actress has so much enjoyed the attention, gifts and love, they refuse to let the man off, and that's when trouble usually starts.

Don't forget that these celebrity ladies are the ones who are out there, hence it is the men that search for them and not the other way round. It is easier for a person to find a celeb than for a celeb to search for someone whom they do not know. So imagine a man who has been fantasizing about dating a celeb he sees on TV, then he finally gets her contact details... of course he'll lie to her to get btw her knickers. they have an advantage over these ladies because the ladies can't easily research their history, while they can easily investigate the lady being a celebrity that everyone knows.
      In fact they always know the lady' stories before they meet them. They know which is suffering from a broken heart and the one searching for a husband. So based on their situations they'll lure them with words that'll suffice their predicaments. So really, it is these nollywood girls that are at a disadvantage because they have a reputation to keep ... while the other party is unknown and has nothing to lose.

A desperate man seeking to date any of them would promise heaven and earth and may even deny his own mother because he is star struck. So those I pity are the celebrities and not really their wives whom they deny. Because the truth is that the victim here is the Flakky lady and not his estranged wife who is unknown and could have enjoyed her privacy without putting herself up for public scrutiny. The idiot here is the guy who is the ONLY one who knows the truth from the left to the right, unlike the ladies who have been played by him.

A price to pay for being a star Flakky. And this doesn't mean that u would not get into trouble with another man again because if the next one has no wife truly, he would perhaps have a girl friend who'll feel spited by ur status and may want to use the opportunity to get public attention again by calling u a man snatcher.

The antidote in my opinion, is to investigate the man thoroughly next time, and that's before u start dating him, put his picture on ur social media and wait to see whether someone will call u out for taking their man. Atleast you will get to know before going headlong. Put him on ur Dp and I guarantee that within a few hours you'll find someone who knows his TRUE life history. Hiding the man's identity sometimes is detrimental to celebs. I know u all want to keep things private becos of haters etc. But such haters can be necessary and valuable evil that'll supply u with vital info u need at the most crucial moment of your life. Godspeed

4. Ohhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!! mrs Zulu Pls send me ur phone number I need to scream in ur ears dat u freaking nailed this shit!!!! Dayummm!!! See wisdom!

3. Hohohohoh..
    Oriegwu!!..Ronke if I were you,I would leave this man..
    Who get time to fight over a man when I can easily grab one,use and dump him....
    All these actresses should fear God abeg..

1. So it's women that now grab men, use and dump them..

Interesting...

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Chai! I love Flakky that I can't even Judge right lol. But seriously Life is too damn short to start fighting over a man with several wives, 20kids( n countn) and 100 concubines. Leave ds yeye man and move on.

4. Flakky fall my hand big time

5. So he had other kids whilst married to the Folape and she still stayed with him? is that not a sign of desperation. if a man is willing to step outside his home without a condom thereby resulting in pregnancy, that man does not and will never respect you under no circumstances. if you stay, wateva im carry come na you sabi. E don finally go anyway, Just take solace in the fact that just how im take go the other woman place, na something else go lure am out of the other marriage or whatever it is they are doing. It will never last. I don't understand how a woman can date someone else's husband. Dat shit is so not kool man. its disgusting.

1. To fuck don dey hungry me ooooo

2. Na me, are you snail or banana?

6. Na waoo!! So many loop holes!! Firstly this letter was not written by any friend but by Folape... am tired of all this horseband snatching drama. @ Femi/Folape/ Flakky!! 3F.

7. @ the risk of sounding like a cliché: I said it in the shut down post- This is obviously a case of ojukokoro on Femi's part and I suspect he might av been creating issues with his wife since 2008 like you said, to frustrate her out of the home to have u...
    Well, I'll wait for Ronke to reply this b4 commenting.

1. Ghen Ghen this is season 3. We dey wait for season 4.

2. You can't sound like "a cliché darlin...
      Def; A phrase or opinion that is overused and betrays a lack of original thought:

Eg: that old cliché ‘a woman’s place is in the home’

3. Iphie dearie "I told you so" is a cliché. Did u google it bcos of me?
      One love

4. Flakky, I hope u read this. Don't u dare reply this shit, u've said ur piece and that I think I enough. Ur affair is nobody's business so d public need not know. This woman wants to rub ur face in muds so let maturity come in.
      If she has issues let her take it to her husband. Thatsall!!!

8. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Buki ola mind ur bloody bizness, u are not part of their family so allow ur friend to solve her family palaver. U are busy fighting for ur friend while ur husband is nacking another yorubs actress.

9. Omo, see gobe. Oya oh, we are waiting for the next move (either denial, refuting or agreement.) ghen,ghen........#One Love#

10. Hmmm...na wa oo
    This story is getting interesting by the day.

PURPLEIVY

11. Ndi Ara!!!!! Snatchers here and there. They will not mind their business.

12. na wa o! Yoruba actresses and other people's husbands.
    Is this a curse or a trend?

Flakky! u have to come and re-defend this one.

men just allow women fight themselves dirty shaaa....

1. BL I must register my utmost disappointment in u for ur first line of reaction. Won't say more than that.

2. hahaha @ sisi eko , Blog Lord, we all know this shit ain't peculiar to Yoruba actresses now? haba!

3. Bloglord, really???? Tribalistic maggot!!!
      Ini Edo, Mercy Johnson, nuella dem be Yoruba abi? Msheeeeeew

13. Na wa English dey hard for some people, I really didn't understand much of what this person was saying, but in any case madam Ronke answer to this case oh!

14. There are some things I was able to pick from this story that I'm very sure a man with a very stable home won't do...ladies,won't treat their hubbie then they begin to cry loud wen they see he's getting d much deserved attention from someone else...left to me d only people dat can give d true story are the kids....mrs folape..no man in his normal right sense will let his daughter speak to a lover cos men know girls will always tell...that's why a man prefers to take his boy-kid on such mission...so pls I put it to you that u never had a cordial relationship with this man,so let him have his peace or u sit down and work throughly on your marriage if it still exist anyways...and ps I'm a woman too

1. Dts a lie. Africa men cheat with no excuse

2. You are not just a woman but a mad one at that.you don't know jack about men so shut the fuck up.some men will bring in their girlfriends def,so don't talk what you don't know...and Ps am a man

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha @ .no man in his normal right sense will let his daughter speak to a lover cos men know girls will always tell.... dey there, some men have no respect for their wives.
      Let me tell you a short story about a man (a sergeant in the army). His wife travelled for a while and he brought in a female corps member to live in that same house. The little boy was on the phone with his mother on a certain day and he said out of innocence "mummy daddy's Corper is here o, should I give her the phone? " this infuriated the Corper and she reported the kid to his father when he returned and guess what? The father gave the boy a thorough beating and left scars on the little boy's body.... many things happened afterwards but that's where I will end the story. Oh and imagine this, the corpers friend once told her that "see as you are sleeping with another woman's husband someone else will sleep with your own" and she screamed "GOD FORBID" and got angry. Lol. Anyway, this story is just to make you see that some men can do anything they like because they have no conscience. As singles, let's pray not to get involved with the wrong people.

4. You're not a woman you're a dog. And I pray you have cause to swallow these exact words you stupidly spat out here.

5. PD Young Billionaire13 October 2014 at 23:34

@Anon 12.31....even if ladies treat their spouses well, they will still cheat.U cant stop a randy man from cheating even if u show him all the love in the world.

15. Long story though #mouthsealed#

16. All this long story when all i really wanna do is squeeze Flakky's boobs. chaii

17. Long story though#mouthsealed#

18. I knew it...I really loved Flakky's acting... used to think she was cool..but the husband spooning and snatching business isn't cool at all.
    My husband and i had the same issues years ago, we had young children, he like alot of young men in young marriages got carried away then with attention from other women, to be honest he also did the flirting as well. They knew he was married but did not mind, he would lie to them and they knew he was lying but they wanted him so they pretended like his family did not exist.
    I had young children, i wanted desperately for my husband to be with them. There was a particular one i had to contact by phone in another country and i warned her seriously to forget my husband and told her we had issues but we were going to work on our marriage..i made it clear to her that i wasn't prepared to leave my husband for her or anyone so she should please stay away...of course she went mad, called my husband, he came home screaming, told an aunty of his who called me and blasted me asking in yoruba why i called his 'ale' ie girlfriend...
    Long and short of the story is, i did not give up oh, God fought my battle for me. Today my husband is on fire for Christ and i have the most peaceful and loving marriage...it took years of crying and patience but God Almighty made it a reality.
    Flaky i know your type...infact you are all the same, Foluke Daramola, Mercy Johnson, Tiwa Savage, Ini edo, even stella damascus who i used to really like cause she is sooo pretty.
    Flakky why not just stay with pasuma and marry him henn??? he has many wives already to adding you to the harem of greedy women would not make a differnce...
    Better still try and give God a chance to change you, He will direct your path and lead you to your own man...
    Take care Flakky and Folape(original wife) please take care of your children. May God grant you peace...AMEN

1. It's not fair that u added Tiwa Savage 2 dt list. @ least T Billz was never married 2 his baby mama.

There is God o o

*hmmmmm, I just dey observe*

2. It is well with u n ur hubby.learnt a lot frm ur story.

3. Abeg no vex o. Madam, is it that in yoruba land, the man's family knows and supports the girlfriend? Cos flakky's story is same case and yours too where you said the Aunty was involved. Oh well, it's a taboo where I come from, u dare not bring your girlfriend home if ure cheating.

4. If they lived toger and had kids is as good as marriage, the only difference is a signed paper as both parties go through all the challenges of marriage etc, finances and co. So you saying Tiwa savage should be left out is very wrong cos it part of it. Mrs O

5. My dear anon 5.02 it is not the norm in yoruba land oh, it's just that some relatives will take sides whether they are wrong or not. My dear I didn't get angry with them oh instead I started begging them make them nor vex say I call the girl. They said semi I am the wife....iyawo ile so why was I worried. So in other words I should look the other way....I begged them and thanked them. As soon as I dropped the phone, I called the urge girl again over and over again, begged her to stay off so at least she is not a distraction. She then gave my husband ultimatum to sort me out. He did not even waste time with her because he thought leave his wife who adores him and tries her best to get on with his extended family for a girl giving him ultimatum.. me I know it was God oh I won't lie. I even quoted enough scriptures like for the girl oh. She sounded so ready to face me squarely and kept denying knowing about me and the kids then later admitted she knew about my kids. I thank God for wiping those very painful tears away. Thank you for your well wishes as well.

6. Welcome Madam and I'm happy your story ended well. Adultery is a very serious offense o cos it's like bringing a third party into what should be meant for two people.

19. OKOKOBIOKO. it is well oh

20. Is he using jazz on these women or what? Ugly mucheche serial cheat/baby daddy. Bukky Ola shld av addressed the engagement or mrg gist, if it rly took place or not. Flakky if this is true, you fall my hand big time.

21. Lmao, this friend no get job oo, she too dey inside the biznx to the point her grammar get K legs, she self dey make her friend look bad, the man has 2 kids bt that didn't separate them until an affair with "celeb" do, abegi una too wan popular, no man will ever be snatch away, he b kid? he wanna leave beside foreign marriage ain't no legit marriage. Wish all u guys luck, bt "friend" wey kno too much of "friend" biznx, I'll suggest u mind urs, cos ur hubby be nxt. :D

22. I said it before, and I'm saying it again. Flakky lied!
    Flakky, leave someone else's husband alone! Go and look for your own!!!
    Ask Ini, ask Funke, ask them other bitches!!!
    Bitches culled from Lepa Shandy.

23. Enof of this triangle already!!!

24. Madam bukky
    Ore o fe ro
    Sho gba tie
    Oro oloro kini ti e o?
    Why can't dumped women accept their fate and just mute
    U won't get healed trying to ruin another person u know
    If folape doesn't want femi again then why all this noise
    Move on plss, jugdement is for God
    Plss shut up and move on

U all here can call me names as u like
    I don't care.
    I don't date married men ever
    Beside I have a wonderful guy!

Everyone has a story
    My husband was snatch 17 yrs ago
    I didn't say a word though is hurt
    I was 25 wit 3kids less than a year old and oldest was 6yrs
    We use to be the envy of all those days
    Today he is begging and claiming he was charmed
    Juju my foot,
    Am charmed now too so no going back sorry!!
    His family will always call and talk with me to come back
    I allow God to judge
    Ti oju ba bale A ri mu

Leave Ronke alone pls
    Stop sulking this bad
    Its not her fault ur husband dump u for her
    This scandal will affect not just u but ur kids
    And more
    Enough plss
    Shits happened concentrate on ur kids and watch God clean ur tears
    Stay away from friends like bukky
    Pushing u to cause a scandal
    Be warned ooh
    Huh!

1. You didn't talk but it hurts. Lol story for d gods

2. Madam, your husband dumped you for another woman and instead of you to fight for your marriage, you agreed silently with your husband to let crash. Now, you think it's right for your friend Flakky to do the same? I used to respect you here being that you are older but with this comment, you just lost my respect!
      Let the woman fight for her marriage, men are wanderers and it takes a strong woman to bring her husband back to his senses.
      There are always going to be bitches going spiritual or otherwise on men, a wife can choose to fight or give up.
      So madam, abeg borrow Stella sit.

3. Wow. What a story. Please shed more light on how the snatching happened and if he married that snatcher. What's the snatcher story? 17yrs is a long time

4. Am suspecting u r flakky or u don snatch person hubby. B4,y ur body dey pepper u.

5. You need one of Stella's special seats.

6. The fact that it happened to you doesn't make it an ideal situation , truth is most of these gfs distract these men from their wives.The wife saw the need to set the records straight , according to her,they were still together when Flakky came into the picture.

25. Na dem sabi jarey, abasha!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

26. Hmmm this case is getting worst oo i dont even know what else to say after this long story anyway i will wait until my dear ronke defend herself but i cant judge who is telling lies now.just like what this lady said if the man anibba truely love ronke he should comes out and fight and defend ronke not to ruin her repution.sorry ronke mi, but why is all this happening to my ronke na.

27. To all d women that has caused another woman pain....woo unto you. But if u have genuinely repented, God's mercy is yours.

28. Habamana!!!
    This is the real nyansh opener right there!
    I don't know these people.....i frankly do not know what to say to this epistle...

God is the ultimate judge! Any woman making another suffer,cry and grind her teeth in agony,it will never be well with you.

29. Hmmm!!! Na wa oh
    Osalinda

30. Legs crossed *sipping pina colada*

31. Hmmmm….What goes around comes around…hmmm...

32. Folape, this would have made better sense if you had owned this memo instead of lying it came from an imaginary friend.

33. It look more a fallacy to me...lover's estranged wife's friend. The trend is too long to be true.

34. This reminds me of wot Ecetera said during Tiwa's weddind dat Naija celebs go for 2nd hand husband or somtin, lol, I can see dat playing out here, truth must ever prevail & woteva is not built on solid rock must await collapse;

35. MttscheeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

36. Obviously,the wife wrote this. I caught myself tearing up in the middle of this letter.yeah,the part where the little girl tells her mum she spoke with daddy's girlfriend.Men sha.This woman sounds harmless.Not one real insult at any of the parties.She speaks of her inlaws without disdain.Just the facts on ground deviod of rude insinuations.A woman scorned is a one man~riot~squard,but right here,is one who respects even the enemy;to the extent that she wrote in as a "friend" of hers. Eya...She's a fair fighter,which simply shows that the man has lost a rare gem.flakky, read this and take off! To the poster: Ma'am,the lord is with thee.You will have a testimony in the end! whatever the outcome,you shall exhaulted with your head held high!

1. Yaaaay my widey is back
      Dishing it out like it's hawwt
      U gat ways w words gal!

2. PD Young Billionaire13 October 2014 at 23:43

@Wide eyed.....I agree!

37. All for one stupid man. Hiss

38. This is obviously Folape. I urge u to hand evrything over to God. As for u, Flakky, if wot u re accused of is true, pasan tafi na iyaale wa Lori aja fun iyawo, shikenah

39. Na wa, pls women, gals, mothers' be careful. I saw a young mad woman on the street yesterday. I was shocked not because she was mad, but because of what I heard caused it. She wanted to marry another woman's husband, and the woman caused her to run mad. Imagine such wickedness from that woman.
    Why will you even bother going after somebody eles's property?
    Don't you like your life? You don't know what the wife is capable of doing to you.

Congrats Stella. God bless you.

1. Thank you for saying this.do you that when I refuse this married men and their money,my friends calls a fool.and when I tell them that their wives might be the dangerous type they label me a chicken.ndi amu atu egwu shey Una no dey hear?p.chidimma

2. That's what husband snatchers deserve. They will die or run mad.
      Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!!
      Any bitch near my Papa go die or run mad! Yes he's 59 but these bitches ain't smiling oh.

3. That is the fate of anyone that wants to snatch my husband.. Dy can sleep wit hiim, collect his moni as long as I don't find out..but the day anyone decides she wants to take over.. Hmm na madness st8 no long story

4. And that young girl that died recently....all because of greed they chase other women's husband. I pity the girl that attempts that with me.

When I was slaving through school to build my hubby's future many years ago. ..one werey girl will come snatch him.....God forbid.

40. Chai ndi ofe mmanu; very good @ snatching ppl"s hubby.

1. That is y u've been jobless for ever. Continue the hatred and see if anything good will ever come to you. Oloshi

2. Jobless forever? Chaaaaai

3. Anon 5:02 pm I wish u tripe triple of woteva u wish me. U can't just sit behind ur nokia 3310 n b dish out curse on me f stating d obvious...I hav no hatred f d ofe mmanus cos I date one. Anyways, Ur case is in d hands of God. @slim shady

41. And who exactly is this chic? Why cry more than the bereaved?

42. Hian wonders shall never end! Which one are we to take now? Defending Folape @ first then supporting Flakky @ d end! Abeg Femi, Folape, Flakky in short the 3Fs should take several seats biko.

1. Do not worry during your time of trial nobody will want to listen to you and everyone take several seats.for gods sake this woman is telling the world her pains and you have every right to keep silent instead of saying rubbish.

43. Abeg this man is a disgrace,women should learn not to fight over men. Most men in America are broke and irresponsible always looking for a Nigerian rich woman to attach themselves to,don't know this man but believe me he must be a broke ass

44. On behalf of the wife n her kid...flakky may God pay u back in 100 fold...stupid home wrecker...ur own home(thats if u Wld ever have one) may be wrecked a 100 tyms...(Amen)

1. 100 times AMEN! !! And Stella damasus too. May joy and happiness be far from you ijn.

2. Haha, kilode, ewo n t'epe. Y'all should leave Stella Damasus alone nah. Atleast Doris Simon self don dey fuck someone else so what's the fuss.

45. Bukky Ola, u are d same person as Folape...stop trying to drag dis girl's name in d mud cos of d fact dat maybe she dated ur hubby, why are u so hell bent in destroying her name...if ur so called hubby anibaba wuz such a good man he wud not have had 2 other kids from other women abi na d same woman born d extra 2..abeg go fight ur he goat of a hubby and free dis girl

1. Can u just read wat u wrote. Take this pray, it will also happen to you.

2. My prayer for you is that you go through what this woman went through maybe then you will learn to reason and talk properly.amen.P.Chidimma.

3. Birds of a feather. Husband snatchers club

4. Linda and chidinma thunder fire both of u dere! Did u read thru at all..May u both marry men more useless dan anibaba, shey he has 2 kids with other women apart from his wife..your husbands wud have uncountable kids from uncountable women outside..useless fools..it's ur types dat wud always call out d oda woman instead of blaming d man..una two dey sinwi, awon eleri bu eni, ko ni ye yin, awon olofo

5. Women we are our worst enemies, I hope Folape is also calling out the other women that birthed kids for her husband, in other words d man is so shameless,he stopped loving you a long time ago

46. Promiscuity runs in this man blood, is this the human they are fighting for?...na dem sabi o, yoruba actress and husband snatching drama

1. Naija celeb and husband snatching, not just yoruba actresses....ini edo, mercy Johnson, Stella damascus etc....may GOD deliver them all.

47. Well we know one thing for sure, d marriage btw folape and femi is well n truly over. We also know dt flakky aka ronke has put herself in a position where weda she marries femi or anoda man, person don say dt marriage nor go sweet am. Too bad

48. Drama Drama Drama!
    The only bit that worries me is why we women are so selfish to the extent that we are willing to make another woman miserable and depressed just to stay happy.

How do these women sleep at night? they are separated yet they were staying together and wife was even pregnant. why not go and look for a single guy to marry? A man who has kids everywhere? Smh!!

49. Filled with too many grammatical errors reading it gave me a headache. I can't deal.

50. Omo see gobe. Five kids? Kilode? Na child support go kill am. The ex-wife should put him on child support if she hasn't done that already, let's see if Ronke will still stay.

51. Women. We are our own worse enemies. I'm so tired of women screaming that someone snatched their husband. We all know that men do what they eventually want to do. How exactly did Ronke baby feed a full grown man out of his marriage? If truly the aggrieved wife is done with the marriage, why the need for the best friend to speak out now? What is the purpose of this calling out. If their marriage is truly dissolved why all these washing of linen in public. He can't deny the children. And maybe karma just came back around to bite the Folape too. And in all these, no one has called the man in between out.

52. To u Stellaistica! It doesn't matter who wrote d letter, wat matters is d content/ information provided.

To you Flakky: Hmmmm u are not a wise lady. Ur choice of boyfriend/partner is disturbing. U probably are thinking less of urself. U left Pasuma (father of all nation) to another woman's hubby. Na wah for u ooo. Pls learn frm ur colleagues in d industry: funke Akindele who was disgraced out of her wedlock. I remember wen she was with Femi Adebayo, she claimed his wife used juju on him, now Femi is back where he belongs, so is Kenny. Now she's a second class wife material looking old. Pls be wise. Wat Femi Anibaba got for u is not love.
    Yoruba in laws always prefer d woman outside, d girlfriends. SMH.
    To you Folape:You need not fight dirty over ur ex. He will come back begging. Men always do after messing up. For d sake of d children, leave d media out of it.

To u Mr Anibaba. U must be shameless to want Pasuma's ex of all ladies. Only God knows how many dirty women Pasuma sleeps with in a row. Well I reckon Ronke n ur ex wife have certain tins in common but OLE ni yin sir. Whatever Ronke is doing in d industry today is transient, others will emerge n do better. I pity ur old age.

1. I love u anoy 2:28. Dis is epic reply to all d parties. 1million likessssss

2. Tnx my love. I don't know how to own a blod ID

3. Chop plenny kisses @ anon 2:28pm
      You are too on point

4. PD Young Billionaire13 October 2014 at 23:49

@Wide eyed.....I agree!

53. Why fight only ronke? How abt the two baby mamas? Sort your issues wit your man. This is no frnds letter it's folape herself

1. Because he didnt marry any of them!

2. Anon 2;29
      U shld get a blog I'd, ur head correct pass shomolu wall clock.

E be like say the folape woman na street fighter, are u figting flakky in dis manner only cos she is a celeb?

Madam gaan face ur hubby, u married oko gbogbo aye. U confessed dat e az two oda mistresses bsides flakky. Can't u see ur hubby is d prob.

The only time u fight d oda woman is wen she crosses the line, I.e step her crooked feet in2 ur home, just lock the door and give her everlasting visible marks.
      All dese infidelity tory dey tire person abeg.

And see dat flakky as fine as she is, wit all the curves in d right places, u r settling for a married man. Shameless female spp. #Tufiakwa!

54. Shebi stella na you talk am there is four sides of a story ,actress don talk her own ,wife friend don talk her own ,wife talk her own too ,oya e remain. Husband come talk your own.

55. I can imagine what this woman is going thru cause my mother went thru same.now for a human being with conscience to have opened her\his mouth to abuse this woman is cruel.P.Chidimma

56. There is more to this, ore folape if the man did not want to be with your friend any more free this man and stop all this drama.
    you caim your friend did not want this man any more than why all this drama, No woman can take another person husband if the husband did not want to be taking. what you need now is to stand by your friend and pray to God to restore their marriage not going to blog to issue statement, by doing this you are causing more problem in the marriage.Mr Anibaba my prayer point for you is for God to touch your heart think about the good time you both share together rest my case....omoba

57. Yoruba actresses with their husband snatching tales....are men that scarce?hmmmm

58. Yoruba actress and their husband snatching drama. They are all the same. Especially that Binmbo Thomas. The girl can nack any mans akpako. Rubbish!

59. Funny enuf flakky and pasuma didn't really date o. It was just a couple of flings and dat was all. Not like they were an item. The way pple going on about her being pasuma's ex. Lol pasuma till date doesn't even accept that they dated. Yoruba actresses need to up their game. Anyone of them I see near my husby, moma shogun siyin Tema gbeku ni. Awon oloriibu Omo. Coz u pple cannot come and give us hypertension. Kilode???? Eyin nikon lelobo ni? Lmao

60. Long story though#mouthsealed#

61. In other news......never knew have being missing something sweet all dis while,my hubby decided to give me head a
    fter 11yrs of marriage.OMG,it was ..................

62. Stella, you did not tell us the part we are now and the next part to expect so that i will not miss any of them, so far i have seen three parts. i don' know if i v'e missed any?

63. In other news......never knew have being missing something sweet all dis while,my hubby decided to give me head a
    fter 11yrs of marriage.OMG,it was ..................

64. Stella pls post my comment!!

Nne baby.

65. Oga o. Ex-wife's friend eni ti a fi oro lo to ni ton baje.....STOP.
    Scorned wife, I know it hurts but you know it was over before now. Pls move on, even with 3kids God will bring you someone who will love you n not disgrace you up n down like this. Do not fight your battles so that God can vindicate you. Stop embarassing yourself n kids.
    @ Mr. Femi, father of all nations. Mr. 5kids and counting. Chicago gigolo, e ku ise o. What you are selling will soon finish and then one day your life will flash before you. Then you will be all alone n full of regret. For now ma jaiye foreign.

66. The mere fact that Folape most likely sent this in disguise put me off! Ok he's your ex husband now, why are you fighting over him? He shouldn't remarry? You didn't raise when you should have (when you were his wife), why do it now? Stop crying over spilt milk.
    Ronke, if this is true, I have no words for you. I siddon dey watch. We've heard similar stories and know how they ended

67. Na wa o. Ronke it is your season of controversy. No be you and Fathia still dey fight on location because of Pasuma. Because you no dey pansh paso again you want make the whole world shut them ear anytime they play his music. Shey na Fathia or paso push you go femi anibaba side abi na them say make him wife wash you?

May God see you thru your worries, amen.

68. This woman should leave flakky alone...she should rather fight her husband who went to flakky in the first place....

69. This woman should leave flakky alone...she should rather fight her husband who went to flakky in the first place....

70. A man can't be snatched wivout his full cooperation...Watever dis is,should nt continue;@least for d sake of d kids involved .

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

71. Anonymous 12:31pm I pity you very well.......u say u are a woman abi? It's a pity when omen who sleep with other people's husband feel that they are treating the man better....men are big liars and will keep giving excuse after excuse......my hubby will always lie to his women that he is about yo get divorced.....he gives them the impression they are the ultimate but the relationship will always crash and the women lose out.....I have told him that as long as am still married to him he wil never now peace or joy outside....I will be the one to leave when am ready not another woman pushing me out.....u can never have peace or joyi knowing a man is still married to another and u want to marry him......as long as he does not show u divorce papers stay away from him if not u are still quilty and karma is coming for your arse

72. Am not here looking for anyone's respect or friendship @ jayem,
    Wen u get to a certain stage in life, u will understand
    Wen a man park out u can keep fightin ok?
    Fight and loose ur life or stay calm and be mother to ur kids
    Which will u choose?
    If u die man go still marry and ur kids will suffer wella
    If I were u, I will keep my silly mouth shut and shove ur miserable respect u had for me down ur a**,
    Do not judge nor blame as u never know,
    Life is a teacher!
    I will ask u wen the time come or u will someday remember my words
    Marriage is finish
    U can't force it
    No matter how much u fight
    I wish u know
    I really wish u know!

1. I already gave you my reply before. It still answers to this one.
      Bla, bla, bla!

2. JayEm u talk like a senseless little bart. Leave matters of d heart to elders cos u know nothing about it. Don't worry, by d time life teaches, u'll know we learn every day. Do not insult ur mother's age group just because u meet on this blog, learn to respect ur elders. Just remember life is a teacher. Stupid runs girl!

3. JayEm u're just a senseless little girl that knows nothing about life, so do not come here to insult ur mother's age group just because u meet on this blog. Things of d heart shouldn't be ur concern for now, just face ur education. Stupid runs girl. Btw, is ur Italian visa out? So u can go continue ur prostitution there? Werey!!

73. Anon 8:41,living together can never be called a marriage.please if you are in such a mess try get your live- in- liver to marry you properly...Tiwa savage married the man she loved.how does her choice affect your dry arse??? Does it mean any man/ woman who has had kid(s) out of wedlock does not deserve happiness in life? Is your life so perfect? I laugh in Swahili cos you don't know what life will present to you 2 Moro.peeps like you ve big big dry skeletons in their cupboard,they hide behind their cheap systems to type rubbish..Folape please move on with your life.stop looking for public sympathy.we all ve our own issues which you don't know.

74. PD Young Billionaire14 October 2014 at 00:09

@Flakky....if all these allegations are true, then I weep for you.The truth is that u re not taking a wise decision by settling for this man who has too many issues.Once he marries you, he will surely be out again, hunting for the next babe.With this kind of man, you can never be fulfilled in life.Learn from your role models in the industry like Funke Akindele, Ini Edo, etc and choose right.
    @Folape...Forget about this man and focus on ur kids n life."Aja to ba maa sonu koni gbo fere olode"(A dog destined to be lost does not hear the hunter's whistle).The guy has too many issues, let Ronke begin to worry now cos he's out of your life.Pls get over him already! But make sure he pays child support.Don't settle out of court please.
    @Femi Anibaba....I pity you sir.Its when pple like you become old and useless to the society that you crawl back to beg your first wife.A wise man keeps his home, no matter what!

75. Have you ever seen anyone people labelled husband snatcher and that marriage/union lasts? Flakky pls look for a young guy and leave this man. Sometimes I wonder why our people 'yoruba' ladies/women engage in this kind of mess.

76. Flakky leave this Femi, tell him to bond more with his kids.

77. God i just feel like a big fool. This idiot lied to me, so when i was dating him he was married. so he was still sleeping with his wife, ronke, the girl from UK and me. Wow, what do u expect from an OMO OLODU (419). He would call me at night too even Skype with me. That's why i was shocked that he was married when i was dating him. He told me she left him and took the kids. he said he wasn't married and he wanted to marry me. Femi Anibaba is a serial liar and a fool. looking back now i really don't see what i saw in him.