Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Saturday Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

*Shocked sigh*....Of all the Narratives I have read,this one takes the crown!

I had always believed that unless you wear the shoe and know where it is pinching,please do not Judge anyone when it comes to love matters.....but after reading this,I must confess that it is better to be shoe-less!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
DATING A MARRIED MAN AND LOVING IT.....AND OH SECOND WIFE THINGS LOADING

Hi Stella,
I'm an ardent reader of ur blog and I must confess that you are one in a million. I have battled so hard on whether I should share my story or not but an incident that happened yesterday finally made me decide to share and I really hope you'd post this. 

I read a lot of stories concerning how wrong it is to date a married man and I must confess I'm guilty of this. I am currently dating a married man and I must confess, he's the most wonderful person I've ever dated. We've been dating for over 7months now. At first I didn't know he was married but something made me ask him and he told me the truth. 

To cut the long story short, I couldn't end it then cos of how I already felt about him. I must tell u, he loves me to pieces and he loves his wife so much as well, he doesn't ever speak ill of her and he still takes care of her and their two kids very well. Before some of u will say I'm in it for the money, that's not true cos he's not so rich as he's just average and he's spent a chunk of his savings opening a very profitable business for his wife.

I know he loves me cos he wants to make me his 2nd wife and I have agreed (let the cusses roll cos there's nothing u will tell me that I haven't told myself
already) 

Another reason I know he loves me is cos he told me I didn't deserve being taken to the hotel cos of the way he feels about me so we mostly see when in his house (he has his own personal house) so when madam goes to work, I move in till she's about to close from work. 

Madam has always suspected us cos she's picked my call severally but he's always deny and tell her to stop being paranoid. I must mention that I've never entered their master bedroom cos I really didn't want to insult her further. 

Fast forward to 2 days ago, she told him she saw something that looked like sperm on the bed sheet (it was a lie cos we are always careful) but as usual he denied it. I think someone had already told her about me so yesterday I got a call from a strange number, she was the one and she started raining curses on my head. I didn't say a single word. 

She called again and this time around told me someone would also do the same to me as I'm doing to her (does this mean she did it to someone else, well, I don't know). 

A few mins later in her presence the husband called me apologizing for his wife's rash behaviour that I shouldn't take it to heart. I heard her fuming in the background. He later pinged me telling me how sorry he was for the wife's behaviour and how impressed he was that I didn't say anything back to her. 

He didn't break up with me, he isn't even taking a break, he still even wanted me to come to his house today but I told him till things cool down. What am I saying here, I don't even know what I'm saying. Maybe I'm trying to say a man can love 2 women at the same time, or that a woman should learn to react in situations like this or you might just push him deeper into her arms or maybe I'm just saying you guys should stop frowning at people dating married men, it might just be true love. 

Well, I just felt like sharing and no I don't have regrets at least not yet. And bear in mind that as you cuss me out or ask questions, I'd be replying you as anonymous. And yeah, like it or not at least 50% of women on this blog are either dating married men or have at one point in their lives. Oya, let the curses begin oh. Thanks for listening. 

**deep sigh*...I only have one thing to say and it is that after he marries you,I pray that he marries another wife after you.Amen and Congrats in advance.

340 comments:

1. Oniovo, Mavo ? Long time. Stay good!

2. Sweet mother, Instead of u to advice the shameless poster, u dey wait for Sat laughs. Who knows if the man she's fcuking is your husband?

3. Smh!

It's not everything one reads she drops advice on!

This poster clearly knows the difference between right and wrong...

Enjoy d blessings or consequences of whichever one you choose!

4. Lmao...babe got me rolling on the floor. Keep feeling cool with urself. Thank God u said u don't have any regrets now,maybe later. Yes u will still regret it. Husband snatcher jati jati. Ole alai nitelorun, wobia. See her jubilating on top another woman's property.
      Vanity upon vanity...u will be d one to lose at the end. Keep cursing under anonymous. At d end, u will die and leave dis world to face ur father in heaven. You are a THIEF...

5. Once he wifes' u,d thrill will end and he will start looking out somewhere,he might just want to save money going to hotel so he deceived u dat u are special dats why he brings u home...dontt feel special Lol!and I am sure u are not getting money from this relationship,goes further to show his fear of spending or rather lack of funds so he's forming love.!man wey no get money always form love,he is just enjoying u free for now using the marriage to decieve u.my advice is:channel ur emotions elsewhere cos u are wasting ur love

6. Indeed she is a thief sneaking into the house when the owner or madam leaves for work. JOBLESS ashawo kobokobo. End time tinz.

7. dnt undrstnd dese writups anymore,de all write same way,hop some of dese stories ar nt written by same person 4 d comments?my obsevatns doh,babe if dis story is 2ru,am nt cussin u bt God wil punnish u 4 puttin pains on a woman like u,even iff u reply nd say same prayer 2 me i wont b borthered cos am i cant do dat

2. No be today ooo,the thing is dat naija babes of nowadays prefer dating a married man rich or not

1. Njideka, are u advising this shameless poster or u are giving her a go ahead?

2. I'm a Naija babe of nowadays and no! I don't prefer dating married men. If you're not single, jump on the next train.
      Nonsense, greedy bitches coming here to type rubbish.

3. Arianna loves Wide Eyed!25 October 2014 at 12:10

Because over time, marriage has made them better. Living with one woman for a long time makes a man understand better how to deal with woman.
      So when the conscience - dead singletons meet such men, they think oh he just loves me oh he's such a man, not knowing that the wife he neglected respecting at home and time are the factors responsible for such maturity. Those two are the sharpener that has produced the sharp pencil that you think writes the best stories in your heart.

3. And on the other hand its soo easy to fall prey to this married men because of their charm

1. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! The way stella started the prelude,my heart was already doing gbim gbim anticipating a very serious action narrative only to read this lame ass story. Girl you have made up your mind,theres nothing to say,theres no moral or angle to this story even. Carry Go.
      The bible says because they have refused to honour God he has given them over to a reprobate mind,to do as they wish.
      My dear do as you wish,do a big ceremony,move into the masters bedroom,take over the kitchen, make him open your own business, push d wife out if you like....
      Judgement Day Is strictly O.Y.O so I gat no words for you.
      **BitchesBeLookingForJustificationForBeingBitches**
      Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

4. I never dated a married man in my entire life. The day any babe tries that with me I will go spiritual on her. She will just sleep and will not wake up. Her death will be very peaceful.

1. Hah,all the people advising the gal tho.. She doesn't need your advice. She knows what she wants and she's going for it. Why are you asking her not to forge ahead? Una get time she

Allow her do that thing she's at peace with so that she will get the end result... You have not met my neighbourhood friends. You have not even met them. You met a goody too shoes. Those ones will go spiritual on you and would not he traced back to them.

You are even so cheap.. He get you a stupid story about how you don't deserve to go to the hotel. He sneaks you into his house and sneaks you out of the house and you call it love? He couldn't even afford to rent a place for you so it could be your love nest?

You still in the ASHAWO level according to Ezewanyi.. You are not a WHORE.. Whores have houses of theirs sleep with the man,make money and bolt out. You,you want to marry someone who isn't even rich.. I thought the rule of the game was date him,sleep with him and make so much more then bolt out. You are dating and sleeping with him with nothing to show for it and you want to crown it all by marrying him. You love suffering she

And I never slept with a married man. Before people come and say all women sleep with married men. Can't sleep with a man who is with me and rushing home to see his pirioty..

2. After Ashawo..she will slowly crawl to prostitute..i don't think Whoring is for her...she doesn't have the qualities of a whore!

5. And again,what goes around comes around,u sleep with a married man as a single lady,I swear u must pay,either other girls does same to ur hubby when u get married or ur daughters will do same,karma is a bitch

6. All I can see from this narrative is that you don't love yourself and you have a very low self esteem.

1. Thank you very much for this.God bless you & never see you lack or cry.

STELLA my queen,you said ALL THAT NEEDED TO BE SAID & SEALED.May your blessings from God stand out brighter,larger and shine brighter than diamond .

Lady poster,you got into this with your eyes wide open,so also will the problem you will face even if you leave today.Your children,I pity them in advance because of the homegrown boko haram/IsIs war you are preparing for them.
      You opened your gate of hell (VAGINA) to destroy another house a fellow woman like your mother took time to build and have the heart to brag about it.
      OH MY GOD ! YOU EVIL CHILD FROM THE EVIL FOREST ,SHAME & CRIES WILL BE YOUR SECOND SKIN IN THAT HOUSE IF YOU MAKE THE MISTAKE OF SPREADING YOUR EVIL MAT THERE.
      IN FACT,THAT MAN WILL USE YOU FOR RITUALS,YOUR HEAD & MOUTH WILL PUKE WEALTH FOR THEIR TENTH GENERATIONS .
      Let me believe you came from broken & abused home ,and dived in without second thought,TODAY IS STILL A GOOD DAY TO REPENT .
      I DON'T know you or the woman,even the soon to be billionaire man through your blood & head,but after putting myself in the woman's shoe,I felt like tracing you,hunting Stella till she gives me your UP ADDRESS FOR ME TO TRACE YOU & SHOW YOU RAW PAIN & HELL ,I WANT TO USE YOU AS AN EXAMPLE TO OTHER SLUTS OF BABYLON ,THE OTHER JEZEBELS DOING LIKE YOU.
      Before i leave,I have to give you your wedding present in advance which is:tomato Jos nwa ,adaoma,oyooyo nwa ,enenebe eji olu,nkita ofia di na udi mmadu,THE WAY YOU POST THIS STORY & WAS READY TO REPLY ANYBODY AGAINST YOU,SO SHALL YOUR STORY,PAIN,TEARS,CRIES AND UNNAMED PAIN BE PUBLISHED IN EVERY NEWSPAPER & MAGAZINE,THE MONEY YOUR DEAD BODY WILL PRODUCE WILL BE USED TO FEED DOGS OF THE STREET .HAPPY MONEY PRODUCING IN FOREIGN CURRENCY.I PRAY THE WOMAN YOU ARE DESTROYING HER HOME GET BACK HERE with lots of recharge card and charity work,I pray she make it know that the money is from your sick rotten head.I WILL BE MOST PLEASED & GRATEFUL TO RECHARGE WITH YOUR DIRTY CONTAMINATED BLOOD.I SPIT ON YOU.

red.

7. For those of you chopin married men's money and playin sense that u aint havin sex wit him,u better watch ya back

8. Whaaaaaaaat???!!!. As in.....Like seriously???!!!*raised eyebrow*. Abeg, Stellahipsy, I say a resounding AMEN to your prayers for her. *rushes outta the house to buy Alomo drink to chillax with and read comments*.

1. Abeg park for one side! Old hag. Broke ass old cargo. Like say u no go happy if u manage trap married man wey go dey find u small change. Make u stop to dey beg beg Codedly for here. Fool

9. I never dated a married man in my entire life. The day any babe tries that with me I will go spiritual on her. She will just sleep and will not wake up. Her death will be very peaceful. Power of a praying wife.

10. Madam D Madam!!!!!! I can tell you feel special...If ur a christian remember whatever the Lord has joined togeda let no man put asunder....If ur a muslim unless a man can love his wives equally he can go ahead which I doubt much...If ur a pagan karma is a bitch and a very pretty one at that*smiles* any way who am I to judge some people actual create thier own hellfire on earth before they enjoy the one our heavenly father has prepeard for them *enjoy baby*

11. Amen to ur prayer Sterra!

12. Sleepin with a married man with all the benefits attached to it,its just temporal,u gonna reap more than u sow,what's it wit sex n money,u myt think u love him,but hell No,God can never send u a married man,dats lust ooo,stop deceiving ursef,Wen u know d truth,it shall set u free,LADIES sleeping with married Men,pls desist from it,those on d verge of doing so,u can walk away now,its never late,sin will keep u longer than u are willing to stay,once u slEep wit a marriied man for the first time,it continues,there's no going back,unless u are saved by Grace

13. Dearest poster, I am not gonna cuss you out. Yes, I have had a thing or two with married men in the past, but never so serious that their wives even notice, or that it causes them pain or that it even divides his love for his wife with me. Naa. Most importantly, not to the extent that I think of moving in to his house or getting married to him. Yes, a lot of us are quite guilty of this at some point. But not all of us are as wicked as callous as you are. Even those stuffz, I mentioned above are stuffz I did when I was way younger and for various imagined reasons; love, money, fun etc. But the moment I think I am becoming a nuisance in the marriage, I bolt. No matter what he says to convince me. And yes, I didn't know that some were married, but the moment I know, I bolt still.
    So my dear poster, I don't see your reason for sharing your story really. Are you tryna mock married women? or elevate the position of side chicks as equals? #sighs whateva ur reasons... But one thing is certain my dear, that man doesn't love or respect that wife of his, and I can't wait for u to be in the same position years later. more still, I can't wait for ur daughter to be in the same position, cuz nemesis they say, is an unforgiving bitch.

1. @Mimi,likewise mii have dated 4 married men not because to settle down with them,just to enjoy their money and have fun,but karma is a bitch,my hubby has dated two ladies which almost ruined my marriage,so therefore poster desist from someone's hubby and look for a young man u will settle with shikena.
      :
      :
      :
      Omo Mummy

2. Wow..you do it in such a way that their wives don't notice?buahahahahaha!
      Lmao!!!!!!!
      Thanks for being considerate Mimi

3. Iphie dearie stop being such a judgemental fucktard. Na ur husband she dey fuck? Mumu. Acting like one saint. Abeg go and do ur laundry.

14. Seriously. You really want to settle for 2nd wives are you that desperate to be MRS,no two way to it is NOT Love is just LUST. I hope is not too late before you will regret venturing settling for someselse husband

15. Naija babes is life all about having sex,buying expensive wears,going from one state and party to another,VANITY..u ladies should take a break and visit d nearest hospital close to you,then u will know that this body is nothing,and this life we living is a borrowed one#Enoughsaid#pheww

16. Sleepin with a married man with all the benefits attached to it,its just temporal,u gonna reap more than u sow,what's it wit sex n money,u myt think u love him,but hell No,God can never send u a married man,dats lust ooo,stop deceiving ursef,Wen u know d truth,it shall set u free,LADIES sleeping with married Men,pls desist from it,those on d verge of doing so,u can walk away now,its never late,sin will keep u longer than u are willing to stay,once u slEep wit a marriied man for the first time,it continues,there's no going back,unless u are saved by Grace

17. For those of you chopin married men's money and playin sense that u aint havin sex wit him,u better watch ya back

18. And again,what goes around comes around,u sleep with a married man as a single lady,I swear u must pay,either other girls does same to ur hubby when u get married or ur daughters will do same,karma is a bitch

19. And on the other hand its soo easy to fall prey to this married men because of their charm

1. Haa Njideka don vex up top this post ooh.lolz

2. SHUT THE FLYING FUCK UP NJIDEBEECH. STOP BLEEDING YOUR GUILTY CONSCIENCE ALL OVER THIS POST. INSTEAD GO ON YOUR KNEES AND BEG GOD. ALL THESE COMMENTS WILL NOT MAKE YOU LESS OF A HOE. STUPID TRICK WASTING SPACE WITH GUILT LACED COMMENTS. GTFOH

20. I'm very moody this morning.

Dunno why.

The tears are threatening to embarrass me.

1. It happens my derar.....
      If u want, let d tears drop den breath in with ur mouth 4 a few mins....
      U wil def b fyn!

2. Let the tears flow.
      You'd feel better afterwards. It's a theraphy.

3. Eeyah...
      I don't what's making U moody,look deep into ur heart,find something that will bring smile to ur lips...it is well my sister!

21. What are you asking us for?advice or just sharing?i find it hard to believe a man would love two women at d same time,he must like one more than the other.Put yourself in the woman's shoe,would you share your hubby with 2kids with another woman?Am not married ooo but bet I cant...So over to you

22. I really pity you. One, the reason he stopped taking you to hotels is because he feels its too expensive and a waste of his money. Two, he is not going to marry you. He's not the first married man to be a player. Three, watch your back because when his wife catches you, she will surely deal with you.

23. The story sounds fictitious though. You go his house to sleep with him when his wife goes to work?? Does he not work?? And after she called to warn you, you still want to go back to his house to see him after the matter died down??? Too many loopholes in the story, it looks fabricated.

24. Seriously. You really want to settle for 2nd wives are you that desperate to be MRS,no two way to it is NOT Love is just LUST. I hope is not too late before you will regret venturing settling for someselse husband

25. Why is this a narrative?
    You want validation? Cusses or recognition? Or you want young girls to learn from your good works?
    Or married women to understand that their husbands bring in strange women into their matrimonial homes?

Genny and Ronalda please I beg you don't waste your epistles here..lol

You sound confident in your trade,so I really don't know what you want from us.

Invite us for your wedding dear

1. Abeg shut up!
      Self righteous biatch.

26. Husband snatcher oshi!! God will have mercy on ur soul.

27. I've never in life dated a married man or fallen prey to such.......any curse I render will follow any desperate stupid gullible gals wanting ma husband.....poster welldone....if u no regret amnw ehn......God go giv u daughter n it will definitely fall on her....karma is a bitch

28. Stella seconded and a loudest Amen!!!

Click my name to check out this lovely ankara short gown styles

29. Hmmm..
    Poster,I think you are kidding but if not,I think you are digging your grave...
    No woman would sit down and cross her legs and allow your type to scatter her marriage..
    Come and try this nonsense with me and I would travel to Kolkata and teach you a very good lesson that in your next world(if there is something like that)you would never talk to a married man talkless of dating him...

Thunder fire you there!!..

1. hmm u ar rily dangerous o,so u can go 2 bush 4 somone bcos of????,i go hope dat kolkata nor b bush o ifff not u rily get mind,wot happens 2 prayin 2 God?

2. Lindi u don vex o...Nne wetuo obi

30. Someone will do same thing to u girl,na ur type e dey pain pass sef nd na ur type dey do babalawo ous so another girl wnt enter aft u,even if he likes u can't u c he's in love wit his wife I just don't understand girls

31. I m currently datin a married man n lovin it. He pampers me silly n tks care of his home too. He workd wt an oil coy n his wife has no clue of him hvin a gf. I lov him n he loves me too lik silly. It mayb wrong bt I think its whr ever u find happiness. He's frm my town n we r happy.

1. Well keep dating him. I guess you won't be bothered when your husband sleeps with others too. Repent for God is not mocked. Whatever you sow, you reap.

2. You will be happy till the day his wife finds out, then he will bolt. All his declaration of love will disappear. I have dated 2 married men and can assure you of this. They loved me soo much I never thought they will ever forget me, but both don't even call me anymore. Enjoy it while it lasts and pray the wives never go diabolical on you!

3. If to say you get liver, you for write am with your google id.

4. It is not wrong my dear..continue the good work...
      How about you try for the post of second wife?? Have you considered that?

5. hmmmm,all dis girls una get mind o,no conscience at all,na wa o,plz just do dis,hav a rethink nd say if na me b d wife wey person de do like dis i go like am?work wit ur conscienc plz ladies plz,i knw hw it feels 2 b betrayed nd hrtbroken,comon my boyf wey betray me i almost lost my sanity,its not fair o,God please wit a sincere nd cryin heart all dese ladies datin married men show ur self strong on dem,am not happy,mak dis kyn tin nor happen 2 me if i marry o cos i knw d kind prayer nd seed wey i go sow put 4 d matter,*sighs*

6. bwhaaaaaaha wake me up when Nigga finds a new more interesting toy

7. I am the poster, he loves me and I love him and in him I have found my happiness. I didn't set out date a married man, this is my first one and I never set out to cause problems in his marriage cos even when he has little problems with his wife and he tells me, I always take sides with the wife, I have never encouraged him to treat her wrongly and when my friends ask me what I want and if its for him to leave her for me, I say no, cos I really don't want that. I know what I'm doing Is wrong biblically but a lot of things we do in dis life are also wrong biblically. Believe me when I say I'm one of the good ones. I know what I sacrifice to make sure my relationship with him doesn't ruin his marriage. I will answer other comments where these answers might relate. And I must say, I'm sorry for the way I sent in the post.

32. Pls for heavens sake, do not b a second wife. Forget stella saying he prays d dude marries anoda after u, dats easy. Buh goin into a polygamous home entails alot of things:; are u prepared to go diabolical,fetish,spiritual,juju, its endless. Do not die young or make ur life meaningless. ...... I lost ma mom n sister in a day jus bcos she bcame a second wife I think which im very sure of based on places me n ma siblings av bin to. Dare not unless u r ready to take on bin a witchcraft.

1. Thank u for ur comment, u are d only one that has tried to advise me in a befitting way and if I ever reconsider, it's be cos of what u said and not the curses

33. i hope and pray he "FALLS" in love the third and fourth time!

34. Is this what u learn from your mother?
    You are just a shameless and a cheap whore. You say he loves you,yet he can't afford to rent a house for u where he can be fucking your dirty ebola infested pussy. No responsible man will take a girlfriend to his matrimonial home. You are not d first girl he is fucking in his home, so don't feel so fly!! And that man could be using somthing in your body spiritually. Check under that bed he is fucking that wrinkled ebola infested pussy of yours.
    Oya come and reply me, I'm waiting...
    Stella pls post this comment.

1. Lemme tell u something, we were already dating before he decided to open that business for his wife. And from the onset, he told me he wants to get an apartment for us so that we don't have to go to hotels. So he had this 2 huge projects at hand, an apartment for me and a business for his wife and wanted to start the two at first but he would have gone broke for a while if he had done that so I told him to get the business for his wife then when he recovers from that, he can get our apartment. I tell u I support them in my own little way. I've had to part with something of mine, quite expensive that he wasn't financially ok to get for her and she doesn't even know its from me. I'm really not a bad person here.

2. This is not sweetest pussy.
      Wow @Ur comments!

35. Stella's comment is one word "Epic". I 2nd the Amen.

36. Wetin concern me continue till she pours acid on you

37. What are we cussing u for no be ur life ,even the bible said on the last days seven women will cling unto a man abi how dem talk am? So expect wife no 3,4,5,6,7 Good luck and happy married life in advance.

Mr Lyca

38. If HD loves you that much why can't he rent an apartment for you instead of taking you to his matrimonial home, babe you got guts meenn. What if she walks in on you one day! Forget love even though nobody holy pass but what you are doing is wrong, you are doing as if you have no conscience. Its even worse meeting a married man in an hotel for a date, his house.....
    Haba!!!

1. I've answered a similar question above

39. When it comes to love,one can't really help who one falls inlove with.I get the fact that you are smitten but do you think going to his matrimonial home is the best option for you,and the fact still remains that he's still legally married to his wife and you are causing the woman somuch pain.Do unto others as you will have them do unto you. You said it already that there's absolutely nobody that can talk you out of the abominable relationship so why do i have to waste my time.

1. Shut up!! Osiso!! Gan fall in love with a mad man na. Since you can't control it. You've not heard of fleeing when your developing feelings for someone your not meant to be developing feelings for.

40. Dont worry, 2 months after he marries u, anoda girl wud take ur place outside and she wud also send Stella dis type of mail but her own wud be dat he already has two wives and she doesn't mind being the 3rd....lol. Continue o jare, flex urself...yolo tins. Ode jakujaku. Just bcareful o, dat his wife has plans for u. She wan go buy acid.

#peaceout

41. I actually pity women like you because your height of desperation is unimaginable. But, the truth is that the man does not love you as you believe...you are just the new play thing in his life. You two are dating and he is cheating on his wife so he gets a kick out of it...the adrenaline rush is out of this world. But, best believe that once he marries you, give it 2 to 3 years, he WILL definitely bring in someone else as the 3rd wife to give him the same high he experienced with you. A man that brings a mistress into his home CAN NEVER love another except himself...take this to the bank. He does not love you or love his wife. I pity women that come in as 2nd, 3rd wives etc because they always think that they are so special and will be the man's final bus stop but their husbands always end up bringing in more wives or have mistresses...it just never ends. So Poster, be ready for this dance of the spirits that you have decided to dance. This my dear is why marriage is a whole different ball game than relationship. In relationships, the fact that anyone can easily walk away tends to keep everyone on their toes and make it quite exciting while in marriage you are used to the same person 24-7 so the couple gotta work on making it exciting for the next 50 years or so. You ever wonder why men who marry their mistresses marry more wives after them? It's because the "relationship excitement" dies off and they quickly face the reality of marriage. My Mama raised me right so ain't got time to cuss you out when I can air my opinion like an adult.

1. Well, if he does that, knowing that I've effed up already, I go just dey my own lane

42. Thank God you said you would comment under anonymous, I don't see the point of sending this in, Most Married women here will tear you faceless self to pieces.
    But I agree that sometimes it's not about the money, some of these married Men are more experienced than the average single guy and tend to pay more attention(the irony) to them, and these sisters that have had to deal with younger guys that feel dating you is for your own good, get blown away.
    Dating a Married Man is selfish and very wrong in the sight of God. If you are looking for Justification you won't find it in these comments, unless from Anonymouses. Lol
    One more thing this Karma thing is not true, the Men with the meekest wives cheat more. Some even Married their wives as Virgins but would cheat and not even respect her enough to hide it.
    Let's just pray for God fearing husband's and Single ladies.

1. Yes my sister. It's only a man that fears GOD that can be faithful and exercise self control even when there are more beautiful girls around. Even the bible says : a faithful man who can find. Chai! It's only God that can give a faithful man

2. But if u guys keep talking abt karma, does this mean those wives have done the same thing before, just asking

43. At poster,all I can say is that the word of God can never return to him void. All he has said concerning adultery,and this type of wickedness you are showcasing will come to pass in your life. Doom shall follow you everywhere you go. Of all the men in the world,its the married one you have chosen and you are not even remorseful. The sadness you are making the wife feel will be your portion in double fold. Even if the wife did it to someone else,who made you God to revenge? What God has joined together let no man put asunder. So I leave you to God almighty. This is why they say women are their own enemies. Women don't have each other's back. And it's quite sad. Let God deal with you.

1. Well, I have to say BACK TO SENDER

2. Well, I'd have to say, BACK TO SENDER

44. Happy married life Miss(now mrs)Gemini... God bless ur union.He'l send any1 like dis poster away from ur home in Jesus name

45. This is serious..can't help but comment... Can't stop laughing self...who is to be blamed here, d adulteress, adulteral, or d madame...or maybe Satan (if things go wrong for all parties).. Lastborn29

46. Babe brace urself oo cos d kyn curse wey u go receive here no b joke oo.
    I will come back and read d curses #hehe

47. You are a fool, dating a married man and proud about it even to the point you go to his house. You really do think he'll marry you? Let's wait for him to give you the ring!
    Instead of him to say he doesn't have money to be paying for hotel, he gave you one mumu story and you fell for it! How gullible can a bitch be? Reply me under anon and i'll give you part 2. You deserve an acid bath, low-life bastard. Your parents must be ashamed on your behalf on how they raised a good-for-nothing child.
    Stella this comment is not for your stew pot.

1. See dis olosho. No b ur type suppose dey talk o. God punish you. Unamikot mkpo. Nton. Idad inoh

2. Well, thank you for being in my parents mind

48. Yes oh. Like Stella said, may he marry you and marry another after you. Don't you have a mother? Were you not raised right? Are you the first girl a married man has trapped with "love and care"? Newsflash gehl, faced the same dilemma on 3 different occasions and said no. The fact Dat it feels right don't make it right.imagine, so going to another woman's matrimonial home and NOT entering the master bedroom makes it alright. Keep trying to assuage your conscience. girl, God don't like ugly and God will never ever give you another woman's husband. go get ur own man.

1. You are stronger than me, kudos

49. U are so mean and wicked. Just like stella said, I pray he marries several wives after u. Its better u cut off the reltnshp nw. I want u to put ursef in d other woman's shoes to knw hw she will feel. Foolish Idiotic lady. Am #teamonewifeonehubby. Infact I pity ur kids sef wen u start having. Park well joo

1. Thank u for pitying my kids, pity urs first

50. I am an unhappily married woman, as aunt stella said do not judge people until you have stepped and walked in their shoes. I have decided to divorce my husband and find happiness elsewhere.For the most part marriage is a failed institution, do whatever floats your boat, but remember Karma is a bitch ........

1. No its not a failed institution. We want to make it work without the originator (God) . Take it to God in prayer dear. Marriage is meant to be enjoyed!!

51. Na wa o! Iu thought I have read the worse stories o! Am not cursing you out dear, but be very careful o! U no chop Waka, u wan chop sit don dia, omoh der is God o!

52. You should never build your happiness on another persons misery. The foundation of this relationship is based on betrayal and misery. You are party to the destruction of another persons happiness. Hmm be careful.

53. Well, you have made your bed, don't come crying to Stella for donation when you start reaping the fruits of what you are sowing today.
    I can only assure you that he will "love" a third woman after you so just be as considerate when the time comes. Don't go running to babalawo to get rid of his third love cos 2nd wives are known to be evil personified.

54. Poster u are really a foolish girl. How old are you? So u think this man loves you and loves his wife as well. Lmao. Don't worry u will be dumped soon enough and by then u are in too deep. No man this days have d strength for polygamy so he is not going to marry you kapish? He doesn't take u to hotels cos he has no money to spend while f***ING the shut out of u, u are here claiming love. Olodo. Wake uppppp. Mtcheew

55. Haaaa, this one has completely gone mad!!! aaahhhh. I am dumbfounded.

56. ..am speechless!!!...*sighs*
    On anoda note,aunty stella post saturday. Laffs biko,tired of trying on different shoes in d market...All of a sudden size 41 in fine shoes became scarce....mtcheeew!..so angry...#pouts my sexy lips#
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

57. We hv no right to judge u cos we r not any better only God will judge u

58. God will punish you. Home wrecking bitch. Amen to Anty Stellz prayer...

1. After he must have punished u for all your own crimes

59. On another note,i dnt mind if dis poster decides to cuss me out...Buh to add to stella's prayer,may dt man marry 20 wives afta u IJN...ur very wicked!!!cuss me all u like buh dat's d truth...wat guts and audacity!!!...single men don finish bah?..chai,i weep for u...May thunder strike evil gals like u to death...

60. We used to have morals, respect for ourselves as females, what happened? Girls would rather sell themselves for peanuts like they are worth nothing more.
    What's wrong with you lots? You want to be mothers in the future, what will you teach your children? What will you tell them you did with your youth?
    Even if your mothers refused to raise you right, can't you teach yourselves to distinguish right from wrong?
    How can one be proud to say she's a married man's mistress? What's there to be proud about?
    This poster needs Psyche Evaluation!

1. Well said dear,what values wil u teach ur girls@poster,how to be second wives abi? I so pity for u, believe me as long as his first wife is alive she will do everytin 2 kip her home.u knw wat am talking about rite ?

2. Like I said before, no be ur type suppose dey yarn dust. Witch. Your moda is a bastard, your father is a thief. Fool

3. You had to comment twice, ok, I've heard u, I will go for psych evaluation

61. Me I don't have anything 2 say 2 u. Just like stella said I pray he falls in love with someone else after marrying you. But wait of all the single man out there u didn't see anyone 2 falll in love with?

1. I have fallen in love with single guys and I've been burned. Its not my fault I found solace in a married man

62. Babes calm down nd fear God..wen he gets married to u anoda person will take over your former role

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

63. My dear, i am so sorry for you. Hohoho, when the rain starts, it would so beat you. Go and ask second wives how they feel. Both they and their children. My dear, you would always be the intruder because he would look for another. Its always exciting for men, playing around. When reality sets in....omo, you are on your own. He would not send you.
    You see that wife you think is just sitting and looking.....hmmmm, that is even more dangerous! My advise, leave this guy. You would hate yourself in a couple of years

64. What a pity, second fiddle. He loves you indeed- you na spare tyre na. When madam goes to work you come in, the day madam nor go work you go dey shine eye.

Love indeed. if its love, may your daughter take after your footstep, dey there dey deceive yourself. You should be ashamed of yourself!!! Ashewo

I'm not the man's wife oh, I'm just angry that she's trying to justify her actions, mtshewwww

65. I really don't know what to say,but to tell u this...May u meet ur death as you step ur feet into that home,coz deep down inside u,u know that all this is wrong. No need for u to wait for karma,coz urs ill be instant judgement. Goodluck!

1. Well, all I can say is may u meet ur death before I meet mine

66. To be honest I love married men, they are caring and understand and coming from a family where the dads face is always like a solider at war, abeg better than all these lil boys who have no respect and 247 u become a detective mtsheeew

1. And you think with a married man you don't have to play detective. Well he may have other call girls like you. May God Help u.

67. Ntn like fall prey. The girls want it. JOB IN ABUJA: N40,000 PER MONTH

68. God. What is this world turning into. Nne baby girl whatever happened to morals!?? Whatever happened to respecting their marital vows even if the man is a dog. Do you realise this man would still have another side chick when he wife's you. Don't be a home wrecker dear. Don't bring tears on another woman's face. You know quite well your inflicting pain on the children. I won't cuss you. Leave d man. Dats not true love. True love is commitment, and any lam that cannot be fully committed to his wife won't stay committed to you either.
    As for the man's wife, I wish your reading this. Do night vigil for seven days from 12 am. Pray with proverbs 5 : 17-20. And curse this strange lady. Put enmity between her and your hubby. Remind God of your vows before him and watch Jehova over do show up on your behalf. Stop calling and cussing. The silly girls eye has been blind folded by the devil. Drive her far away. Thank me later.
    I weep for this generation. God, please help us all. I know you still have remnants.

69. Hahahaha who is this small girl. Honey, you are really not bright. Keep on with this man. He can not acknowledge you in front of his wife, yet you are here shouting he loves you. His wife goes to work while you spend time sitting around with him, hahahhahaa. Do you ask yourself what happened to the chic that was there before you? Oh wait, you are his first escapade outside his marriage. Lol, Aunty Stella, who be this pikin? You really do not understand men, if you did you would know what role you are playing. Abeg share better chronicle with us, this one is just there deceiving her self. Second marriage loadinf...hahahahaha. Women and delusions of grandeur. I hope you do marry that boy.

70. In matters of the heart, I don't usually judge.
    It's easy to fall in love with a married man, so that in itself is not a crime.

But for you to take this bold step of going to fuck this man in his matrimonial home, I queue behind Madam and echo all her curses on you a million folds.

You have sperm where your brain should be, otherwise you would have seen clearly that the useless man has no iota of respect for you. He can't be bothered to even pay to fuck you. You don't deserve a hotel but you deserve to sneak around a hardworking woman. She goes to work and the 2 of you, dregs of the dregs, jobless fools, screw around like rabbits. Shame on you and your "owners".

Please go ahead and start planning your disgraceful wedding. We will be here to listen to your tales of woe.

71. I won't blame u at all bcos am in d same shoes as urs, All my life hv dated a single Guy bcos I wanted a man of my own not some1 else husband n at d end it's a heart break, one even fraud me, made away with my money after given him to improved in his business. How can u be in a relationship n be d only one receiving from a guy, I thought! So I gave him, l learn frm him n move on, the other guy was even worst, a great liar n pretend. Fast forward, met dis guy n handsome guy never knew he was married, his very different n better than all MY EX, saw a true luv in him n i love him to d mood, we dated for 1yr and now am pregnant, he has met my pple, i never regret i did and I won't bcos i wnt to have my own kids as well @ 35yrs, hv wasted my time with dis stupid young guys. @ poster I wish u all d best if dat's where u find happiness

1. Anonymous,
      Go back to school!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Don't mind all these married women, na only una dem create men for? Single guys are not ready for marriage now cos of the hardship in the country, so what do u want ladies going into their forties to do? The fact is one can never satisfy Nigerians. Do u people ever think of ladies in their 30s whose hearts have been broken by single guys several times? Pls put urselves in their shoes. I don't see any big deal in ladies in their 30s marrying a married man as long as she stays on her own lane and hardworking to earn her own money and not reaping from the married man. It's been like this since God created earth, so what's the fuss just cos you all have access to social media. Na today? My papa self get 2 wives, my mama na the first wife and she no carry am for head like gala, we still show love to each other. Love is all we need, few faults that this poster has is sleeping on the matrimonial bed, or even going to her lover's matrimonial home. That is so wrong, poster try stay on ur damn lane and find somewhere else where u would see ur man. You guys don't ever blame the man, na she go ask the man out? What baffles me is that most of you ranting here are cheating wives, so you all should deal with it.

72. Hahahahaha stella's comment got me rolling on the floor nd I say amen yo that too. Chic, I knw u think it's love nw, buh cool down nd think deep. U think u've thought about it all already, buh my dear av u thought of d storm u'll face in d marriage. Why do u choose a home where there'll be no peace? Pls wait for ur own man, dis is a lifetime ish o. I knw d man may love u nd d wife also, buh hw u sure he won't love another after u? Except if you won't mind.....Wish u d best, nd I pray God leads u

73. That man is wicked
    Why would he take u to his house?
    Put urself in that woman's shoes,
    How will u feel?
    Ur husband bringin another woman to ur matrimonial home
    Kama is a bitch!
    Have that @ the back of ur mind

If u eventually marry him
    U think u will have a say wen he start doing same?
    Godammit! U re so so stupid its stinks
    We dey here dey wait part two wen u become 2nd wife!
    Am not gonna wish u luck
    2nd wives I hate with passion
    If they re seperated its a different case

74. Cuss u ke? I'll pray and fast for you. But like Stella said, I hope he marries anoda lady after you.

75. Wow!!!! Let me sit back and read comments.

76. Poster...well done ooo.
    Please go ahead.
    Also try and move in with him...it will be better.
    Anuofia

Who raised you?

Some husband do not deserve the wife they married. Its almost like they want two women. One woman that will bear kids, another one that will just look good and eat their money.

And a silly anonymous will start yarning. .."concentrate on your kids, let your kids make you happy"

Is that all she came to do, bear kids and concentrate on her kids...she might as well become a single mother.

That's why I love my bad ass beautiful auntie, if the man does "fim", she will pack her kids and leave the house and tell the man to go and marry. The man will threaten her "I will soon marry oo"
    She will ask the man...what have you been waiting for? I want to be single for a while.
    The man knows she can live without him...he will start begging her and our relations.
    She is like an abiku. ..coming in and going out of this mans life.
    Man is so tamed
    I still wonder where she did her jazz

Married women, find a way and make yourself happy so you will not die because of a useless man's behaviour. Don't focus on your kids to make you happy before you become a bitter mother in law one day. Sugar boys jukwara everywhere. Codedly things

XOXO MYSTERY

77. On another note,i dnt mind if dis poster decides to cuss me out...Buh to add to stella's prayer,may dt man marry 20 wives afta u IJN...ur very wicked!!!cuss me all u like buh dat's d truth...wat guts and audacity!!!...single men don finish bah?..chai,i weep for u...May thunder strike evil gals like u to death...

78. On another note,i dnt mind if dis poster decides to cuss me out...Buh to add to stella's prayer,may dt man marry 20 wives afta u IJN...ur very wicked!!!cuss me all u like buh dat's d truth...wat guts and audacity!!!...single men don finish bah?..chai,i weep for u...May thunder strike evil gals like u to death...

79. Hehehehe...I like you cos you no dey fear.But marrying a married man takes a lot of sacrifice.Believe you me,he doesn't Love you more than his wife and i hope that when you marry him and after two kids,you'll still be running ur mouth like this about his love for you?How old are you?Whoever told you that you can't get a single guy to marry without all these bar gages? Sure you re very ugly that's why you see urslf as a 2nd best.
    If i were that Lady,i'll make sure i fight you spiritually and leave the physical to bad azz touts. I will make sure you run mad on broad day light or you start having a body odour that will make him run!Stupid nonentity,be rapping anyhow....una never jam!

80. On another note,i dnt mind if dis poster decides to cuss me out...Buh to add to stella's prayer,may dt man marry 20 wives afta u IJN...ur very wicked!!!cuss me all u like buh dat's d truth...wat guts and audacity!!!...single men don finish bah?..chai,i weep for u...May thunder strike evil gals like u to death...

81. Impatiently waiting for Saturday laughs

82. Hmmmm!! Its a pity! I wont cuss u but i just need u to hav a serious break now my dear, how do u feel inside u knowing ur causing another woman pain in her own house, u wanna break someone else home and ur confident about it! Ur so mean hearted and yea! God will fight for that woman. Take a break my dear, chase that man back to his home, he is nt thinking straight and u know it, he is a greeedy fellow, okh, even if he wants to marry 2wives he needs his wives/family consent and nt by breaking her home.. . Alot of girls have dated married men in life but blv me not all of them and am one of the few. Bye. Leave that man now or u face the the wrath of God. Amen to ur prayer Sdk.

83. He without sin cast d first stone.
    Xperia

1. Don't mind these pretenders

84. I once dated a married man..i was 16 ooo didnt know better...one day the fool taught ibwas going to expose him so he went around claiming i was after him and dat he didnt want etc..imagine the shame and humiliatuon this man made me go through...he made ny life miserable and i swore i would pay him bavk..that why am planning to kill him...no one dares and goes scot free..oh yea am 24 now and moved away from the city where he leaves so nobody will suspect me

85. God Almighty will punish all the girls that date married men. They will never ever know peace. And as for the men that fuck outside when they are married, may they never prosper. If they do, may another man enter their homes and take all they have labored for.

86. Hmmmmm you get #OBI nne. Ô di kwa egwu ooo.

87. I dated married men back in the days, there was dis particular guy that worked with 1 oil company, lord!!! This guy spent a lot on me, n we also fucked with out protection, cos he promised 2 marry me, omoh as a sharp auchi girl, after saving plent I ZAPED, I go marry 1 guy wen shishi no gum, not even a car, I had 2 sell my expensive car the guy got me, n got a smaller 1,saved more, now am managIn wit hubby. What am trying to say, u no fit chop move? Even if e luvs u, u no go kil d luv run?I wish u luck

88. Woman!you are playing with fire.

89. Stella i dont know why you dont post my comments . Please if the comments re getting too much for your blog you let us know, so we scrap!What's all these naa?after writing all the long epistles and passing interview to prove that I'm not a robot,you dont post.Please it's annoying.Stop it o Stella,so we dont fight! ahhh ahhhh!

90. This is officially the most annoying narrative I have read on this blog. We don't have to waste our precious time by raining curses on you..naaa, God has already done that on our behalf. Kindly wait patiently for it, it would get to you soon!!!

91. Wicked poster, Na God go punish u. Idiot, may he marry 5 more wives after U, and also feel true love for each and every one of them.

92. @sdk amen and amen to your prayers.

93. Mhen... I love ds babe nd tnx for sharing. I'm single bt I don't have d mind or strength to cope with any married man, I just pray I don't fall prey of any. Congrats in advance dear poster, wish u all da very best

94. haha i feel pity for u than hate. You donot know what you are doing! i have never dated and will never date a married man cos i know what im worth! well to each her own

95. Girl lemme just give u a good piece of advice, if he's not so rich he will never ever marry u, I've been in those shoes before, we dated for almost two years, not even rich buh married, a day came wen he told me that God has called him, so we can't continue.... buh we should remain friends, cos of the stupid love I have the guy, I agreed, am I happy with d new arrangement? no ( buh atleast I tell myself I didn't loose him completely) girl pls every girl deserves her own guy and also not to be d reason for another woman's pain... its hard buh before u get in deeper pls leave, if I could turn back d hands of time I will never ever has dated a married man, cos everyday of my life I feel so worthless... , now even though he's turned into a spiritual brother, I still secretly pray he wants our relationship back... I wouldn't want wats happening to me to happen to any girl, leaving with guilt plus still hoping on something that will never happen... my dear pls find ur own guy, u deserve better than being a side chick..

96. And u think u will be happy at the expense of another woman's happiness?? hmmmm....

Because he called you in the presence of his wife apologising....you think he loves u,,right???hmmmm......

You go to another woman's home and u still sleep with her husband in that same house.....madam,,you can kill,,you have sold ur conscience to the devil.

And MAYBE your mum is also supporting this.....hmmmm,,,IF she is,,then her eyes are already doing press up for tears unending that will eventually lead her to her grave faster.

Lastly,,i also pray the kind of Stella's prayer for you and i say a resounding AMEN to that.
    Congrats on ur achievement as a second wife and making a pathway to troubles for urself.

97. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Poster,since he so loves his wife as you say what is his reason for wanting to marry you?
    (2) He is not rich but average,why do you still want to go in and rob the wife and kids of whatever average they have?
    If you are a christian which l doubt you are,you will know you cannot put asunder what God has joined together and have it at the back of your mind that he will also pack you aside and go for the 3rd.
    You do not know what this woman sacrificed for this man to be where he is today,go ahead with your plan but don't expect peace cos you will never have it..dog wey dey stay for middle of road to bark person na trailer dey come pack am from behind..

98. Most girls date married men because they are kind and nicer than most young single guys. I have dated two single guys who treated me like shit for no reason, i am a very nice and good girl. Presently dating a married man and he really appreciate's and respect's me, i respect his wife n family too and I never intend to cross the line.

1. Babe!!! Biko what's "the line". Your sleeping with him fornication and adultery. So which line are you referring to?

99. Hehehe what a super story.
    Singing Alicia Key's " what goes around comes around what goes up must come down" complete am lol
    Cussing u out will be a colossal waste of my time cos u know exactly wat ur doing, but since u brought ur crazy story here then I owe it to myself as a wife nd a mother who knows how it feels nd how much it hurts to be cheated on to say something.
    Sweetie If u think getting married to him as d 2nd wife is gonna help ease ur conscience a bit...hehe ur lying to urself!! If u think becoming his 2nd wife is gonna make karma go easy on u wen it strikes....am sorry for u seriously!! If u think being his 2nd wife's a guarantee dat he'll be faithful to u 4eva or dat he won't find someone better nd more "loving" than u...ooh then dariling ur a big fool!!! Smh
    I pray u get married to him soon so u can witness first hand d pain nd sorrow the wife's passing through now..oh nd do u know wats gonna make it all d better, your own pain nd sorrow is gonna be WORSE!! Nd am gonna read ur sorry story here wen it all goes down...hapi married life in advance madam 2nd....! #am out

100. I won't insult u but all I have to say when it comes to love the heart don't use the brain to think, my dear please don't be deceive no one loves two women same time u or the other lady might be infatuation don't ruin your life or that of the lady and her kids please, I was single for two whole years and one day(July) I had my bath to go take myself out and I just found mmyself crying and saying why is God treating me like this and I told him, he's there and am taking myself out without any male company to call my own and I gave him 5months to send someone but he didn't even taken up to d end of July he send me a wonderful soul and we started dating October please what am trying to say here is everyone has someone waiting al u have to do is push for that someone to come, leave the married man to he's wife and kids and challenge God for yours.....Thank you.

101. Eheennn, its people like you that make married women see every single girl as a rival or a competitor for their husband.I hope he is not using your uterus abi egg or whatever God given child bearing parts for anything oo (LOL).I just pray his wife doesn't go diabolical on or throw skin damaging chemicals at you.So you're excited to be a second wife? chai!!!!

No but seriously I really wonder whats with Nigerian ladies and marriage, especially the desperation and extent they would go only to end up being sad and unhappily married.Being somebody*s wife is useless IMO,not to talk of second wife.
    Later they would complain that men don't treat women right, when women don't treat themselves right.I hope you will live to see it done to your daughter or sister.sigh,madam poster enjoy yourself oo.

102. That is why i say raise your children well. This lady's mother sure did a bad job raising her. Please when next you go to his house make sure you fuck him in his master's bedroom you hear, i am sure the fuck will be sweeter in that room. Kpele o. Don't forget to send us IV you hear? *Long hiss*

103. I won't insult u but all I have to say when it comes to love the heart don't use the brain to think, my dear please don't be deceive no one loves two women same time u or the other lady might be infatuation don't ruin your life or that of the lady and her kids please, I was single for two whole years and one day(July) I had my bath to go take myself out and I just found mmyself crying and saying why is God treating me like this and I told him, he's there and am taking myself out without any male company to call my own and I gave him 5months to send someone but he didn't even taken up to d end of July he send me a wonderful soul and we started dating October please what am trying to say here is everyone has someone waiting al u have to do is push for that someone to come, leave the married man to he's wife and kids and challenge God for yours.....Thank you.

104. Do you really think you can handle being a second wife? Both of you will end up killing the man... will serve him right though.
    I'm sure when he met his wife he told her all kinds of sweet things, maybe promised not to hurt her but he still went ahead and brought you in. You are not the smartest or the prettiest, there will be more ladies that will be better than you in future. You may be enjoying it now because for now, you are the leading lady so you won't know the intensity of the pain the wife feels.
    The wife of the man doesn't need to lay a curse on you but the law of seed time and harvest will surly catch up with you. The quality of seed you sow will also reflect in your kind of harvest.
    If I knew the wife of that man, I would have told her to be patient and not loose sleep over a man like that. Women that have passed through things like this often have this advice to give. Its a shame that she married him. May God Never give me or allow me to marry a man that will bring in a second wife or have a concubine (side chick), Amen.
    The wife should concentrate on making money and touring the world with her children while you act as the chef, cleaner and sperm collector since you want to out asunder what God has joined together.

I wish you what you have worked for. And may you reap a bountiful harvest of the seeds you are sowing right now. Life does not end here. Selah.

105. You are there causing pain for another woman aren't you ashamed of yourself for even boldly posting this. The same way you are causing her pain someone will cause you more pain you are there fighting for something that obviously doesn't belong to you. Shameless husband snatcher like you with no conscience you better go look for your own husband because this doesn't make any sense to me. Corrupt world where people are proud and boast about their evil deed.

106. queenie pls quietly take your fone to one corner and ask it if it delivers your messages.
    if not,please change your fone!

1. Hmmmm, I bet the phone speaks too....LMAO. nice to see u again on the other side stella.

2. Stella i use a samsung S5 and a z30.Both phones have large screen and i see it clearly written after i post that my comment will be visible after approval,which also means it has been delivered. You madam is the one that does not post. Or maybe you can try sending your iPhone down so my comments gets to your door step@ #RME#

107. Stella,I say a big AMEN to your prayer..@poster,I pity your life.Remember he once loved his 1st wife and did all things for her,let him make u a 2nd wife and wait till a 3rd comes..Anuofia!Omo ale alaye baje...your obituary is near..Dead pussy head!

108. Poster, which part of what God as join together, am sure you can finish it, and for your information is not all that dates married men, everybody is not as useless as you are. You are not causing and problems in d marriage bla bla bla, who told u that,

109. Mtscheeew,wasted my precious time reading this nonsense.SDK,post Saturday laughs jare...Poster is attention-deficient!

110. Poster let me just tell you the truth it's impossible for the heart to be divided...how are you sure that the man is not lying to his wife about your identity.. I won't insult you because I'm not perfect... but don't be deceive by what you see and what he tells you.. the ways of man are cunning.. By the way how old are you?let me assure you, all that glitters are not Gold..

111. I only have one thing to say and it is that after he marries you,I pray that he marries another wife after you.Amen and Congrats in advance...... I say Loud AMEN to dis prayer!
    @poster ask yourself this question, will u be happy if he marry another woman after marrying you? If yes go ahead if no also go ahead.let God be d judge. .. #akunakuna matata

112. You expect us to clap for you that you didn't utter a word when the woman was causing you out? You don't even have any right to say anything to her that was why you kept mute. I wonder why someone will see an obvious trouble and still go ahead to embrace it tomorrow you will start going about looking for solution why not tell yourself the truth now that there is time

113. Stella, you did not post my comment either

114. Hmmm na wa o. What has the world come to. What can 1 gain from going out with a married man. Have you no concience.

Marriage has lost its sanctity. Married women have suffered. E just tire person. It is well

115. While i commend you for your boldness coming on social media and telling us this story about yourself, i most tell you, your actions will eventually distabilize a family - a man, his wife, and two beautiful innocent children. I am not judging, that is for GOD to decide. But i am sure you already know you still have a choice: (1)you can continue to rationalize that it is love and do nothing; (2) or take the bold and couragous step or saving those children the heart break of seeing their home be put in asunder (Matt. 19: 6). Thank you for reading. I hope it touches your good spirit.

116. If u have decided to marry someone husband, why write to us, why don't you just moving into d house, or u are seek attention, so what do u really want, d cussing so u can feel @ peace or what. Well continue to think dat every married woman once dated a married man, continue to deceive ur inner spirit. DAT is what my cousin is facing right now, she saw a married man pretended dat she didn't know dat d man is married and started dating him, she got pregnant and d man left his wife with 3boys and rented apartment for her, after she gave birth to her daughter, they started having issues in d house, d marriage is not upto a year, she took in again almost immediately, gave bath to twin girls, as I am typing right now, d man hardly sleeps in d house, dat house has no peace, d man new girlfriend is using d man's car, calls my cousin like any other day to abuse her, since she gave birth to her twins like 9months ago, they have not gone for dedication, in short the man no gree bring money for anything. Now she calls me every other min to complain, she don fight tire with d new girl, dat she is frustrated. I don't pity @ all, because I told her from the beginning dat if I am d man's 1st wife, na cuss I go dey use dey follow dem morning, afternoon and evening, curse will be my daily bread, now she can cope, she look like a mad woman. The useless man is considering going back to d 1st wife. Well my point here writer, is dat u are a grown woman, so u can do whatever u like with ur life.

117. I understand you dear poster, yes Ive dated married guys even though one wanted marriage after he has divorced his wife I still said no. thank God eventually am still single but have met someone serious nd I pray to b married soon. I won't cuss you but my dear don't try it. second wifey thing isn't advisable nd you won't even enjoy it so just respect yourself.

118. I am not afraid for the gentle man or his wife that u consciously defiled their union and home cos I know they will be fine. Time always heals things for marriages....however, it is you, the interloper I'm am worried about( not serious worry that affects me) but the fact that u now believe your own lies and have sold your conscience. I only hope it won't be too late when u wake up. God still fights for virtuous women. #GodOfConsumingFire.

119. It doesn't matter if his wife did it at any point. God gas given her a home and u wade in to pollute it. Nothing will ever justify your wickedness. You are pure EVIL. Reply me and watch God disgrace you.

120. It doesn't matter if his wife did it at any point. God gas given her a home and u wade in to pollute it. Nothing will ever justify your wickedness. You are pure EVIL. Reply me and watch God disgrace you.

121. My sister, put yourself in the wifes shoes. What would you do if it was you. I dont want to call you cheap cuz he doesnt want to waste money on hotel or the fact that he is shinning your congo practically free.I observed that you have been blinded by love but babe, be practical, open your eyes and move on (abi how old are you self) didnt your mama teach you any better? Your lover is washing your brains as white as snow

122. I once dated a married man,he never told me he was married,he loved me so much that I never doubted him.i was in school all these while,after I graduated he wanted to come and meet my people and I was so happy.Few days b4 I received a call from a woman who used to do my mani pedi in school.she was so shocked when she heard my voice,yea she's my bf's wife. I almost ran mad.i left the guy immediately and ran for my dear life. I just think I should share my story too

123. It's no surprise babe that u had the guts to send in such story. Oh Lord come down and save ur children. What a pervert generation where evil now is openly celebrated. End time msgs 2 everyone where women will hustling for the attention of one man. Poster continue inugo ur crown await s u.

*AmazingGrace*

124. Some ladies are devil reincarnate

125. Poster biko dont marry that nigga
    Just enjoy him while you can
    Eat his money and dump him when you are through with him.

126. I was really hoping that all BVs would ignore this lady and post nothing here.

HEARTLESSNESS!