Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Saturday Laughs

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
*MOONWALKING TO MICHAEL JACKSONS SONG*
SAY YOU WANNA BE STARTING SOMETHING......

Hey blog visitors,today looks beautiful already.I pray it ends beautiful for you.
I am extra excited because my brother is relocating to join me.Thank God,i will have who will be washing my car for free..LMAO!

HAHAHAHHAHA I WILL BURN THE HISTORY THAT RECORDED THE
CERTIFICATE,I WILL CARS,FOOTPRINTS,SHADOWS..HAHAHHAA

HAHAHAHAHAHA THOSE PEOPLE REJECTING BROKE ASS BROTHERS
BECAUSE THEY ARE ON THE LEFT,PLEASE DRAG THEM TO THE RIGHT
AND LOVE THEM..HEHEHEHEHE

LOOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
THIS IS WICKED!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAO...AWON ALAKOBA!

LMAO!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

ITS PARTY TIME!!!
''SHOKI AAAAAANH....''
SHOKI AAAAAAAAANH...''
LMAO!

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA#EPIC

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LMAOOOO.PEPPERY HEAD!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA
LADIES ALWAYS HAVE FUNNY NAMES SAVED.CHOI YOU
SHOULD SEE MY ADDRESS BOOK
EMEKA CAUSER
TEE PRESIDENT AKA GUM SOCIETY OF NAIJA.
EMMA BOO
SUE ASAWO BABE
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHA IF YOU LIKE SEF COOK AND
COOK FOR HIS PASTOR EVERYDAY.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA MY MUM USED TO SAY
THAT AND I DEY SEE AM WITH MY EYES AND FEAR NO
LET ME REPEAT SAME..LMAO!

OLODO

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA 

HAHAHAHAHHAA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH THE SPAGHETTI IS ON THE STOVE
NA..

LOL

LMAOOOOOOOOO.

OMG!!

GOD KNOWS?HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

YES YOU!!..HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOO!!!..THIS IS SO WRONG BUT FUNNY!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
THIS LETTER SHOULD GO TO MY DENTIST OH

LMAOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOL.I AGREE!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
WTF IS THIS?

LOL NA WAH

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA MY RIBS HURT.SO PERSON NO
GO FAT AGAIN BECOS OF IGBESE?

HHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL...TRUE

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH

OMG....NA WAH

KERMIT YO STILL DEY?LOL

LOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAH

*In case I wested ya time,please lie down and sleep,your sense of humour might be 100percent when you wake up.LMAO.

86 comments:

1. Lol. Stellastica u no serious o! he will not be washing your car for you for free, although you will not be paying him in cash, but you will be paying him in kind. I also pray ends beautiful

1. Hahahhahha
      Hohohoohoho
      Hehehhehhehhehe
      U ddnt wested my time ooooo
      They r so hilarious. Bursting my ass laffing.

2. Stella, so u ve gotten ur kpali through ur oyinbo husband and it's time to bring in ur real Naija husband in d form of brother.

3. This ur bed eh Stella,diaisGodo!lmao

4. Omg! Stellastica! Very hilarious! Nice one u got here. Your bed though...Lmao. Beautiful weekend everyone.

5. Stella...... hahahahahahah....... ahan....you really cracked my ribs.....do you know that I carry my aproko legs to check up that youth corp member on Facebook....... and guess what she never change......and I bet she doesn't know what is going on......heheheheheh....... wish someone can direct her to this page..... anyone?

6. She's ridiculous! Me sef go check o. Hahahaha amebo na talent

7. Stella oooo. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik, bwhahahhahahahahahaha. Choi. My belle ooooo.

2. Lol. Stellastica u no serious o! he will not be washing your car for you for free, although you will not be paying him in cash, but you will be paying him in kind. I also pray today ends beautiful

3. Hahahahaha hahahahahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahahahahaha hahahahaha

1. Time north wested at all. Thanks for the laughs Stellz

2. Time north wested at all. Thanks for the laughs Stellz

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omg.... Hahahahahahhaha... Dope piece i swear.....

5. Hahahahahahaha…Come see grammar . lol

6. Just there for me, that your bed though!
    Have a blessed and stress free weekend everyone.

7. Stells, this ya bed nawah oh; when your haters tire of the sits they can retire to bed, lmao!
    That oyinbo grandma with the doggy boobs is something else, thanks Stells, u did north west my time.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

8. Lol @ burning minitry of education

*lips sealed and watching*

9. hahahhahahaha...talk about washing cars...I am just done washing mine. all by myself. all sparkling in and out mehnnnn...
    *proud of myself*

to burn my certificate? if its for 50million dollars, my dear, its burnt already.
    lolz.

1. Stella for half that amount of money I go burn not only d certificate but look for all my ex classmates and ex teachers and burn them as well. No play oh.
      I go even burn my papa and mama certificates join. Burn my children own too.
      Lwkm

2. **side eyes**
      Plz pardon me bor I can't help but got irritated with dis ur comment!@ bruno
      **snizzes n walks away**

3. BL, what did you say about Ishan?

4. @sexyboo you got me irritated with your spellings and grammar. *sidelook*

10. Lmao@dragging pant like generator!!!
    Kikikikikikikiki

1. That one made me lol. I just dey imagine am

2. Story of my life. My husband usually returns from his trips with a suitcase of pant and bra because each one never lives to see another round. Lmao.

3. Dat got me. Lmao

11. MUGAMBO says: Hahahahahhahahahaha! Nice one too! Contact me for 20 free haters!!

12. OMG
    I laffed ma ass out!!!

Ds z d funniest for this month so far!!
    Lwkmd!

Lawd!

13. SDK na wah o, dis ur bed na die anyhow thanks 4 d saturday laugh really rocks. FAMIEBEE

14. They're ok,the bridesmaid thing is so annoying,i bet that's a yoruba wedding,see as their face strong.and what's this ish about jollof rice?.
    Ps stella i think you own mz bombshell an aplogy,don't always be in a hurry to conclude always try to hear from the parties invoved,when i read that thing i just knew there was an explanation,but you never gave her a chance you declared her guilty,you should have given the benefit of the thought,she's one of your regulars!
    Am dissappointed,and you wonder why some bvs are missing!

1. My dear, it was miss bombshell dat sent it in!!!
      Check out d style of writing in dat comment den compare with her "supposed" apology.
      D same way of writing finally gave her out!!!
      As 4 d missing bvs, even if dey don't drop comments, I can bet with my cheeseball dat dey r always around dis house!
      Solder go, solder com, barrack remains!!!
      **farts and walkaway**

2. Meaning someone else used her I'd on the other blog? I dnt bliv d gist is fake, I understand y she had to go anon on it, I'm sure she forgot to change to anon on the other comment n her name showed. No big deal

3. No be small solder!

15. Stella i will burn my certificate for 50 million dollars...Infact i will burn d school and lecturers join sef.**InDangote'sVoice#...

OMG! Dat prick bed is something else..hehehehehe!

1. That it is if u ve any certificate atall. U too worwor jare

16. Lol @silence is golden. Reminds me of my little niece.
    I will burn my certificate for 5million dollars.

17. Hahahahaha
    Dat wicked corper teaching Dose Boys nonsense cracked me up big time.

18. Very hilarious pictures.

And yes, a lot of guys ain't romantic...@ drawing pant like generator

19. Very hilarious pictures.

And yes, a lot of guys ain't romantic...@ drawing pant like generator

20. lol........... thnx SDK, u re da best but dt ur bed tho, fear catch me when i see am. LWTMB

21. lolzzz..lamo..corper n students..lolzzz......culled by JENNY

22. Would love to sit on one of those pillars and I'll take all in .

23. ROTFLMAOOOoOOOOOOOO! OMG! Stellahipsy she haff kee me. Burning the certificates, institutions and even the Ministy of education. OMG! Crazy dude. Whoever did the Oshogbo girls pic nor try oo. We aint that local naa. We nor be Ibadan chickens. Stellahipsy, U and this ur dentist with mouth odor. Tell him to use Hypo. Yes oo, State and Capenta noni. Hahahahahahahahahah. U nor west my time but will like to sleep on that bed.Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

24. Stella, av bin sad. I lost my fren. N sister yetunde. A graduate of law from uni abuja. Left behind two lovely kids. It's jus just so sad.

Q

1. OMG! MayGod rest her soul and comfort the family and friends. *sad face*

2. Take heart fellow Uniabujite we just discussed her this morning. Actually heard of her death but couldn't place d face. Dis morning my ex president was talking of going 2 see Mahel 2day that's her hubby. It is well.

3. Tnx dear, it is well. Spoke with Mahel today. She was my rmmate. It's still unbelievable.

Q

25. dafuq! stella where did you get that bed from? some gerhs would prefer to sit on the peepeepillars

that corper though...what school did she grad from??? hope she is not the one that sent in the 3rd class story ohhh! lmao.

1. JayEm pls stop that...had to come out of ghost mode to comment! You wan see my red eye? Its Unad and others, talking 'bout best uni in naija, pleaseeee...

26. Hahahahahahahahaaha
    Thank God for succeful reading of dis jokes,
    Some start and choke from laughter along the road!
    Hahahahahahaha!
    That bed of urs SDK!
    Huhmmmm!!! I love,
    So inspirational
    Hahahahahahha
    Thanx for making me laugh so hard I pee in my pant

27. Stella,for $50m eh! I swear..I wld burn down uniport! Thank God dat grandma did not also let the cat out! I for don kolo! I love saturday laughs die!

28. This is the funniest saturday laughs on this blog. I literally laughed out so loud.

PURPLEIVY

29. Hahahahahahahahahaha! U can north west my time wif sat/sun laughs, no matter how small.
    That guy that put spagetti on d stove got me rotf! Chei! Oga o! If na me, u must taste it first. Lmao!

30. Drewing pant like genarator infect laugh won finish me here

31. Real good laugh. You did north west my time. Adamawa-Uyo, chai!

32. Graduate-NYSC-Nigeria...chai and tomorrow she'll be insulting her kids' teachers for not doing the needful, make una dey check una selves o.

33. U DID NAH WAIST MY THYME STELLA. U MADE MY DAY *KISSES*

34. U DID NAH WAIST MY THYME STELLA. U MADE MY DAY *KISSES*

35. Lmao........and it keeps getting better. Weldone Stells

36. hahahhahahahhaha sexyboocalher no de chop those eggs oh! just distribute and make d dough.
    see as you de fart now.....ehn?
    air freshner sombebody!
    lol

37. 1:06 is a different kind of stupid.....actually stupidity personified!

38. oh dear....so sorry for your loss.
    poor kids! may her soul rest in peace. Help her be a mum to the kids any way you can. that's the best you can do

39. I feel like rocking the bed stands! All night long!

40. Stella I won't follow for this your laugh, no be person wey chop bella full or happy like you dey laugh? I no happy at all. do you hear that? I sent you an email to God almighty wey create you and I that my brother waz lynched by angry youth in my village and blind one eye, that he needed surgery, you did not even reply to tell me you suspect scam.i know you are not bank .but at least you for reply and show concern. am a student here in united states my email reads aol, and I even drop my sick brother's number.... is well.

1. If u want to solicit for help, leave your pride aside and do that with your blog ID, that way we will know u r not lying. Going anon sounding like it's ur birth right won't fetch u any. D u expect her 2 reply every mail? Do u know how many she receives in a day? Everybody have problem, but d way u present yours matters. Sorry 4 ur problem thou.

41. Very very hilarious. Prelude to an interesting weekend. Please visit my blog .www . thegeeklychics.blogspot.com

42. Very hilarious. Prelude to an interesting weekend. Please visit my blog. Www. Thegeeklychics.blogspoy.com

43. Kikikik,very funny. Lmao at d toddler joke,reminds me of my niece. Stella this ur bed dikwa very risky....hehehe.

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. This comment has been removed by the author.

46. widey leave that matter biko, it haff pass.

47. Lol! I laughed all through.

48. All funny.
    Peppery head.
    Silent toddler.
    Youth corper n grammar.
    Granny n titties.
    Unpaid teacher n pupils.
    Hahahahha.
    Thanks SDK.

Xhlrted p

49. All funny.
    Peppery head.
    Silent toddler.
    Youth corper n grammar.
    Granny n titties.
    Unpaid teacher n pupils.
    Hahahahha.
    Thanks SDK.

Xhlrted p

50. All funny.
    Peppery head.
    Silent toddler.
    Youth corper n grammar.
    Granny n titties.
    Unpaid teacher n pupils.
    Hahahahha.
    Thanks SDK.

Xhlrted p

51. All funny.
    Peppery head.
    Silent toddler.
    Youth corper n grammar.
    Granny n titties.
    Unpaid teacher n pupils.
    Hahahahha.
    Thanks SDK.

Xhlrted p

52. Some real crazy laughs there Stella biko keep up the good job.

53. Stella na which kind dream you want make Person dream for this kind bed. Abeg o

54. Hilarious Stella...
    I just wonder where u get ur chairs and beds from tho...Lmao!