Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shuga’s 'Married Today' Trends Online

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Shuga’s 'Married Today' Trends Online

Shuga, the leader of the popular Shuga Band has just released a wedding single last week titled Married Today and surprisingly the song trended on Sunday and has been trending ever since.

Shuga who is popularly referred to as the best wedding singer in West
Africa, has performed at a lot of high profile events nationally and internationally. He seeks to thrill and connect with his fans with this high octane single and heis signed to 800 Records.  

Shuga Band is the most popular and the foremost musical band in Africa. Shuga (Akin Tofowomo) is the founder and the lead singer of the band.

Below is the link for Married Today by Shuga             

To get Married Today as your ring back tune send the following codes to your network service provider

Text 014444 to 4100 (MTN)
Text 7052519 to 251 (ETISALAT)                             
Text 0294821 to 791 (AIRTEL)

15 comments:

1. Nice one

1. I love this guy's stage performance. He sings excellently.

2. Wedding songs are the money makers this days....weldone Shuga!

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is a big deal bcos the dude is a small artiste i guess....

4. He should tell his wife Maria Tofowomo to leave other people's husbands alone. She should stop stalking her ex-boyfriends and ex-fuckmates on BBM and Whatsapp. Just a note of warning. Food wey person chop wey no sweet, the person no go wan go there go chop again no matter how u decorate the food.

5. God bless his hustle. Happy new month to my lovely pipi lee and other great B.Vs on SDK. #ilovepipilee

6. Who is he?
    First time hearing about him

7. Akin Sugar! Your wedding reception isnt complete without is vibes. God bless your hustle bro.

8. Never heard of him before.