Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus' Blog Wins ADMA 2014 Best Blog.

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Stella Dimoko Korkus' Blog Wins ADMA 2014 Best Blog.

Errrrrmmmm...Okay so we won the ADMA Best Blog/Entertainment news portal 2014.I give this award back to God because he is the one calling me out and not man!God,thank you for all the positive embarrassment in my life.
I STAND IN AWE OF YOU BABA GOD!

The number of votes?People screamed when my votes were announced and i honestly cannot remember but I know that I got 99.9% votes of the total scores in this category.
Thank you all Blog Visitors!

To all the wonderful Blog visitors that I met last night in Amsterdam,Thank you for all the love and encouraging words,OMG,ya all made me feel like a star......and to that Man who stood in shock for a few because he was standing face to face with me,that was Epic Sir!
Thank you to the organisers of ADMA 2014....

More pics coming as soon as the photography gets them across to me.

I met so many wonderful and rich Nigerians who are doing so well.

I kept trying to speak pidgin but my 'ajebota' blood kept interferring. hehehhehehhe

OMG expecting some blog visitors today *wink*

412 comments:

1. Wow! Congrats. I'm so happy for you.

1. Congrat stella,nd u look beautiful.

2. Yay! We won!!.
      Congrats Stellowsky,
      Congrats BVs,
      We rock!!!
      Happy sunday y'all

3. Congratulations dear...I know you will make us proud!

4. Aww...so happy for you sis... I voted too o..so post my rice o..lol.. Your hair is to die for, i love it...#kisses #

*am out *

5. This blog totally deserves it.Congrats

*KARMAisabitch

6. Aunty Stella cut chain, she's looking so pretty + I love ur gown. Congrats

7. Yayyyyyy congratulations to all of us! We made it a reality.
      This is the beginning of great things to come.

Happy Sunday people

8. Whoop whoop yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. SDK all the wayyyy.
      I have been looking forward to this news.

Congratulations Stella.
      Congratulations to us, the blog visitors.
      Yeah! We made it again..........

9. Congratulations to SDK and all Blog Visitors. The Best is yet to come!

10. Yaaaaaaaaay! We made it. So happy for you Stells

11. Congratulations dear.
      *mummy*

12. I knew we over voted!

Well done Stella and BVs. It was well deserved.

13. Please give us the low down on your appearance.

Who are you wearing biko? Clothes and shoes?

14. *Dancing sekem*wohooooooooo!we won!i love u sterra....muah!

15. Yes!!!!!
      We made it!!!!
      We simply d best in d blogsphere world!!!
      Congrts 2 al of us and may we celebrate more ijn.....
      **dancing ijo yoyo**

16. I was a LIBer before I discovered your blog and I can truly say you deserve it. The personal touch you put in stories is just amazing. Makes one feel like talking to you in real life. Keep up the good work and don't lose the personal touch.

17. Biggest congrats to u Stella, but we are not surprised @all cos we already knew u would win. No good gesture goes unnoticed by man and definitely by God. U deserve this and more. Keep it up SDK

18. Stella Koko...way to go darling. ain't I just elated for u??? Waoooooo congrats darling. **dancing azonto** Shame on enemies oooo

19. Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I knew u've won already.....congrats Stella! Just continue with ur good work cos it pays alot.....sunday good news!

I'm on a road trip to abj....long day for me *sigh*

2. Yay *dancing shoki*. Congratulations Stella and fellow BVs, we did it!

1. As I woke up dis morning I said to myself I know we won, I quickly rushed here to confirm it. So happy for this good news. To God be d glory. Abeg linda pass d palm wine round let's celebrate dis award.

2. Awwww.. Congrats Stellalicious Stella , I knew u ll win cos u r an amazing person!! Am happy for U , dear!! Congrats once again!!! *dancing shoki with ruby*

3. Oya Stells make we sekem sekem sekem sekem for God ,for the bvs,for uuuuuu. I'm so happy we won.

4. Wow! Congrats SDK. More awards to come.

3. Yay *dancing shoki*. Congratulations Stella and fellow BVs, we did it!

1. Congrats Stella. You deserve it. Glory to God

2. Big congratulations Stella! You totally deserve this win.

That hair style really suits you dear. Keep up the good work.

3. Chey Stella wat r u wearing????? A simple flowing gown would hv been beta..... Well u fine sha,dat one cover d dress

4. Yay *dancing shoki*. Congratulations Stella and fellow BVs, we did it!

1. Wow
      Wow
      Wow
      Congratulations SDK.
      I knew you'd win!
      Yeeey!
      I'm so happy for you and us your bv's.

5. Yay *dancing shoki*. Congratulations Stella and fellow BVs, we did it!

1. Me I am *dancing azonto* congratulations Stella and Bvs,we thank God for this wonderful honour. I love your outfit stella. Lol @ trying to speak pidgin. Xoxo

6. Yes we made it! Congrats stella. Congrats my fellow BVs. The best is yet to come.

7. Yay *dancing shoki*. Congratulations Stella and fellow BVs, we did it!

8. Stella you are so fine...awwww

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Stella that attire tho.. Next time, wear something fitted, gown or trousers. There is a whole lot going on in your body mehnnnn

9. Replies
    1. Congratz Babe. We did it!!! Where r u popping champagne when u get here. I will love to met.

#Hot Ice.

10. Yea we won so happy congrats my role model.

11. BABA GOD THANK YOU OOOOOOoOOOOOOOOOOOOOoOOOOOOOOoOO

Shame to bad people and haterz of SDK(ers). Wow! Amma gonna celebrate this.

Stellahipsy, This is just this begining. More goodies from Baba God on da way. Just keep being HUMBLE, GENEROUS & GODLY.

Hehn! 'Olori oko bambam' See as U fine? Show dem more pics make dem gree say nor be by claiming to be NUMERO UNO. Cos who JAH has blessed, no man can curse. LOL. LOVE U ALL mehn. UP SDK! UP SDKER!!! *windeck steps*

1. So u can't congratulate her witout bringing d numero uno issh?pls dnt start a fight wen there's none....congratulations stella....nice one

2. So u can't congratulate her witout bringing up d numero uno issh?dnt be a troublemaker.congrats stella...nice one

3. Congrates Stella. U may God 4give ur indirect ways of trying to run sm1else down, it's not necessary (anon 8.23)

4. @Manna Bee, people like u should grow up n put ds "numero uno" thingy to rest... I mean, grow up. Congrats to my lovely Stella, Oluwa is involved dear. Its ur time, arise n Shine, God bless ur hurstle... so happy 4 u.

5. I just tire for her.
      Mtscheww

12. Thank God for you Stella, I knew you would win it. More blessings for you, the best is yet to come! #One Love#

1. Yeah.... We did it,we did it
      Where's that "person" that said Stella went for an award she wouldn't win
      Shame on you boo
      We won the award with amazing vote
      Where are you now?
      Look at us now
      We shinning brighter than diamond
      Stella I wanted you to wear a body hugging gown and a center party 24" human hair... This fringe didn't do it for me but all thesqme,we won

13. Yaayyyy...congrats Stella,thank God!!!

14. Yaaaay! I knew it! Big congrats Stells, congrats to all sdkers, me so happy this morning.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

15. Wow wow wow,God is indeed wonderful,am so so happy. 4 u,more to come by His grace, dancing shoki ah shoki.........

1. Congratulobia Stella....bayii bayii laa moo ri...ao nii fi bayi bayi

!!omu Iya dun!!

16. Yippppppppeeeeee!!! We won!!! Thank God! Congratulations Stella and fellow BVs, I know we're gonna win, we're going higher! God bless SDK and SDKers!

17. #LestIForget, it's about time you organised a meet and greet with your Nigerian based BVs.

1. I'm in. Maybe something like a picnic in a nice environment that anybody can afford to get to. Anyone coming should bring something, like drinks, snacks or even food. .. lol

2. You are so greedy.. ...so you can't afford to entertain just few people asking them to bring foods and drinks. How much is good in Europe? Learn to give!

18. #LestIForget, it's about time you organised a meet and greet with your Nigerian based BVs.

19. Dis ya dress no b hia oooo....congrats!

20. Congratulations dear

21. congratulations Stella - u deserve it. your style of blogging is unique. Especially te posts where BV have to decipher the gist. ur best is yet to come.

22. Oh dear Stella,I knew ma vote won't go in vain.congrats dear.dis is jst d begining of better tins for u and us!!!!!

1. Ini munara nua... for once my vote dint go in vain, was so happy we won dis one. Congrats Aunty Stella and to us dat voted thank you all

23. Yaaaaaaaaayyy! We did it! Aunty stella congratulations,you deserve this award and many more. Am so so happy. This blog will keep growing bigger and bigger.

24. am so happy,congrat,u kept me smiling,

25. Woooooooooooooooowwwwwwww!!!!!....
    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyy!!!...
    We made it!!...Gbom!!!...
    I knew it,wow am so happy for you Stella..
    Honestly,you deserve it and even more..
    You look so beautiful and I love your hair..
    Black would have been better but its ok,you still look pretty...
    Am so happy..dancing *Sekem

26. Oh dear Stella,I knew ma vote won't go in vain.congrats dear.dis is jst d begining of better tins for u and us

27. Congratulations Stella maama. Glory be to God

Oyibo

28. Yay! Congrats aunty stella. I v bn refreshin n refreshin to see dis great news. Though u don't enable my comments most times I am still ur number 1 fan. #iluvurpersonality. *kissessssss frm ilorin

29. CONGRATULATIONS SDK. #nwanyi Oma.. May God continue to bless n xpand u.

30. Txs God, u dserv it, sure, bc ds blog is very interestn place .

31. Stella a very big congrat!!! Me too vote for you,am so happy you won,I even tried voting two times,but bounce me say I don already vote before, thought it was like other votes you can vote as many times as you want,but anyway to God be the glory we won!!! I for do mogbo moya to your house because I live in dusseldorf,but I fit come now make your security bounce me lol!!!! Congratulations onces again.

32. SDK u look so take away,Congrat wit kisses and hug. Long live SDK blog and BV happi sundai mi Ppl....

33. Yippee congrats stella more power to your elbow many more to come.

34. Wow ! Congractzz ! Well done cause you are really doing well

35. Congrats Aunty Stella!!! I am so happy for you... i used all the computers in my department @work to vote cos i wanted you to win ....Congratulations!

36. Yeepy! Congrats Stellastical.. more powers to ur elbow..

37. Congrats Aunty stella!
    God is indeed faithful
    ..... You look so beautiful
    ...... More success ahead!

38. Congratulations dear Stella I knew toil win the award because you deserve it a million times. Keep kerping your heart of Hold may God's blessings continue to visit you and your family in Jesus name. Anyone who cares for the needy shall always receive their rewards from our Heavenly Father in million folds. Your Blog is so unique and outstanding to me. Blog shouldn't always be about gossips and how to make money. I cried in my heart yesterday after reading the in house news check out a handsome healthy new born God blessed the coue with through your blog. Check out the number of lives you've touched. I don't rdgredt beign addicted to your blog I will continue to visit your blog s mlion times a day I don't care. We go wash this award oooo

1. Well said chisom congrat my dear stallalitic i love you so much,am also trying to take ur step of being an impact to others life love you so much dear,my regards to ur folk GOD will continue to bless you dear

39. Stella digwor oooo, congrats my isoko sis,love u to d moon n back

40. Congrats stella

41. woooooooow
    we made it..
    congrat SDK...and my fellow bv's
    SDK u too fine ooo..

42. See as you fine any how, pretty hair

43. wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
    we made it...yessssss....I HV being refreshing dis blog since last night...congrat SDK..and my fellow bv's
    SDK see as u make brain..
    u too fine
    dose witches DAT called SDK ugly at one time or d other...how market?
    mtcheeew
    yeye people

44. Congratulations for defending your award.
    U really deserved it.
    Wow wow wow.
    Keep up the good job!!!

45. Yaayy!!!

Go Stella, go Stella.
    You and your blog are the best things that have happened to a lot of people.

You have brought about a lot of positivity and unwittingly created an atmosphere of oneness amongst people who never knew the other existed.

How kwanu you no go win?

Woman, the sky is your starting point!
    We love you...AND YOUR SHARP MOUTH.

Abeg, incase ua sending us kisses, our details are : acct num 04196419, acct name SDK BVs, bank is 2nd bank of Nigeria.

46. Yes!Yes!Yes. Congrats Stella. Beautiful day beautiful news. So happy my vote waa not in vain

47. Stella congratulations but u wowor small. Hehehehe

48. Congrats Madam Stelz! I knew you would win!! I've been refreshing this blog since I woke up by 3am, just to see the confirmation.. Am so happy for you. Thank God o.

Time to celebrate.. Oya free recharge cards *shines teeth*

49. Yeeeeee!!! Congrats Stella, so happy for U

50. Yaaaaaaaaaaay!!we made it,dancing Omenma eehh!, Stella congrats,u look beautiful#I love SDK#God Bless Us# no chop my comment# #Nazy baby#

51. Niceeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! So happy for you(knew you'd win tho)..... And you had to cover yuh "ukwu" with that dress top abi? *shrugs* heard yuh bum-bum is a multitude!!! Hahahahahaha... Love you to shreds!

52. ES to da DEE KEE! Who say u no follow na thunder go..... hehehe!

Yayyyyyyyyyy! I knew it, u very much deserve to win darling...over deserve sef kikikiki! Baba God thank u papa.

Soo proud of u Sterri koko. The best is yet to come. Yep!

Ehen, no forget d akara n agidi u hia?

53. Yayyyy....we made it. Congrats Stells nd Bvs

I refresh ystnyt sotey my refresh button wan spoil,lol.
    I told hubby we shld pray that Stella wins d award she went for during our night prayer,he looked at me lik are u serious? Thank God you won dear.........calls for celebration.

54. Congratulations to SDK blog...
    Nd Stella u look so good in dat hair...nd I love ur lipstick

55. I love you stella dimoko korkus......you make my day.You are very down to earth,u do not disregard anyone and your blog is like a family.congratulations.im that invisible fan who is always anonymous.You go girl!

56. Hehehehehe Aunty Stell's is the ish abeg! More grease to your elbows.

57. Yayyy..congrats Stella,thank God btw you look so lovely.

58. Congrats dear! We love u very much.

59. Chyqueen

Pose of life.....i knw dat kiss was meant for us, i collect mine ooo...Congrats to u and all SDK family including me coz i voted. greater height ,d sky is indeed too big to contain evry one....
    but Aunty stella u fair ooo, jst small thing u turn to ABILO

60. Congratulations Stella. Who said you're not fine? I like your attire, very eccentric. I love the fact you didn't go for one of those figure hugging, booby baring, booty popping contraptions that people wear in the name of belonging. Keep doing you. This is just the beginning.

61. yaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyy.....woooooooozaaaaaaaaa.....shoki ehn shoki..shoki ahn shoki.....congrats stells.congrats sdkers.......culled by jenny

62. Congratulations Stella. That being said, please allow me to dedicate this special "Ntor!" to all the haters that came here and wished Stella ill. This is a clear interpretation of psalms 23:5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of my enemies....

63. aunt stelllsss today is ourhapi day..do nt by any means approve any demoralizn commnts...if u do.i ll cum for u...still dancn shoki ehn shoki......... culled by JENNY

64. A big congrats to you stella and fellow blog visitors yay! You deserve it Stella.

65. Ihekire Tony

It can only be God
    Thank you Lord for this remarkable blessing
    What a good news on a sunday morning.
    Ama celebrate when am back from church.
    Beautiful stella with a lovely and charming smile.

66. A big congratulations my darling stella, I'm so proud of you. The Lord will continually take you to greater heights, Keep the flag flying babe...Love you scatter

67. Congrats Stellacoco

68. Yaaaaaay....see d way i screamed "we won" when i read d headlines and my sisters were looking at me like im crazy....soo happy..congrats SDK and SDKers...God is faithful...the sky is ur beginning

69. Ok na llets gooooooo! Stells of life congrats girl! Me am a proud SDK voltron who no get shame. Haters will so hate today and will almost hug transformer or like say stand in front Dangote truck sef. God bless you n your hustle in Jesus name Amen, Am happy for you n to be a a member of the SDK family, and you look fly mwah

70. Congrats SDK.
    Do not rest on yours oars and keep soaring high.

71. Oh! Yes, we made it!!!!! Its gonna be a good day!!!!!! Dearest Stella, this award is just a stepping stone for us. God will continue to embarass you positively till you beg him to stop......... You are lifted....

72. Congrats Stella! Lolz @ajebota

73. Congrats Stella and to all BVs...

74. I'm delighted over the news.....i knew it!!! Bravo" Stels and Sdker.

75. Am sooooooo happy.
    #going now to dance serious skelewu

76. SDK,Ọlọrun ti o ti bukun E yi, kò ni jẹ ki o sọkalẹ, iwọ o si dagba lati agbara si agbara, May the goo Lord bless you and your works congratulations

77. D best is yet 2 come stella

78. Aunty Stella!!! Shey I talk am say you don win, that I see am for dream ( dancing azonto). Aunty Stella you're a blessing from God to this generation.Both young and old have felt your tremendous and conspicuous positive impact.God would continue to bless you and enrich you.Your source of happiness and joy would never run dry!

This blog award a just a tip of the ice berg compared to the plethora of awards queuing for you.Oh Aunty Stella my heart is full of joy. You deserve this award and many more! The sky is not your limit because you're going to dethrone edreamz in Jupiter ooo, Aunty Stella as you have made people smile God would make you laugh, jump and dance! God bless you and I say a huge CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! to you.

To all SDKers, God bless you guys, I bless God for the day I found this blog and I'm sure I'm not the only one who thanks God for the gift of SDK.
    BITCHPLIS boo, happy Sunday *winks*

79. Yaaay ! Congrats mama. Our votes wasn't in vain. You look absolutely gorgeous and your button nose is the cutest.. Your skin tone, flawless! Keep it up mama. God bless you and your household, and all bvs. Happy Sunday SDKers

80. Congrats darling....congrats to us all...see as you fine..dancing awilo

81. Stella u be oyibo oooo,,,yellow pawpaw

82. Congratulations stella,u are d best

83. Congrats Stella,this is just the beginning! SDKers rock.*dancing shoki*

84. Stella u be oyibo oooo,,,yellow pawpaw

85. I am so happy for you........ More grace.......... Dancing shoki

86. Yayyyyyyyyy...
    Thank u Lord.
    Congrats Stella, so hapy for u.

87. Qutie i rushed into town in the rain to buy this horribly expensive outfit cos something happened to what i planned to wear.

I love what i wore,i was comfortable in my skin and thats whats 'importanter'.

I never said i was a fashion icon abeg oh,i dress to suit me and thats where my over confidence stems from when you see me..LMAO.

1. I can't find my last comment mademoiselle, you know what I mean.

2. I love the outfit, said it alreadt before I saw ur reply. No be by being a fashion icon, its about class and comfort. I love u like I love my family. Mmmmmwaaaahhh

Ps: I love my family like crazy

3. You look cute Stella but please don't try to loose weight. I can't see your wide hips and shape.

88. Congrats Stella the best is yet to come as you are moving from great to greater to greatest. Your beautiful spirit soul and personality is too genuine to experience failure may God continue to enrich your pocket and may you always always always be favoured wherever u go. Stella please ineed a job am a statistician wif a second class upper division, I pray any blog visitor that is blessed to bless me with a good job God bless us all

89. Congrats stella,the. Sky is ur limit.

90. Yaayh! She got it! I come de fear as I refresh and no news early this morning. Congrats. Now let me go back and look at the outfit and the rest.

91. Congrats Stella! So proud you won.

SeaDiva

92. Wow!wow!congratulations Stellastic!
    We made it!@ur no of votes,God sent angels to take human form to vote for u cos u have been an angel to many!
    So finally uv appeared from ghost mode?lol!u look good!

93. Plus ur a fine looking Niger Delta Sista!

SeaDiva

94. Congrats SDK, more to come.
    Where's Qutie's comment tho?

95. Whoop Whoop!
    Dats how we do it peeps!
    OMG!
    M Sooo happy!
    Kisses to us all and to u Stels Baby!

96. congrats stelz, more to come IJN

97. Very good. Congratulobia! You made it. Not an easy something. Imagine getting like 99.9%. Na only you really waka come, waka carry the award go oh. Well done.

98. congrats stelz, more to come IJN

99. Chai where is my comment na?

100. Let me they anonymous if she will enable it *yimu*

101. Lol, Stells, even if you re dressed in rags I still see you as beautiful cos you ve got a heart of gold. Felicitation chérie!

102. Congratulations !!!! .

103. Big Congrats SDK and all SDKers you/we trully deserve this. God bless us all.

104. Big Congrats SDK and all SDKers you/we trully deserve this. God bless us all.

105. Big Congrats SDK and all SDKers you/we trully deserve this. God bless us all.

106. Big Congrats SDK and all SDKers you/we trully deserve this. God bless us all.

107. Willie ,willie . Fanta face ,fanta hair ,charcoal hand .ewu ewu .

108. Congrats dear it was a well deserved award...

109. Congratulations to you Stella and all BVs. God is gracious!

S.ockendon

110. Yay! We keep winning.Congrats to Sdk and all Sdkers.

111. I know why that man stood in shock wen he saw you . *runs away * .

112. Like seriously are you a masquerade from isoko or a drag queen ? And that outfit I know cost a fortune ,and u tell ppl they need a stylist . You need like fifty stylists . Kai .

1. Na by clot? Abeg park well. She won end of! Ntor!

113. A giver is a Winner. U can't touch so many lives and not win. Congratulations.

114. Oghene biko.....Woooooooow we did it. Congrats Stella. Norin do your dressing who no like am make e go kiss ebola patient. Love you die.

115. YAY WE WON.
    CONGRATS AUNTY STELLA WE LOVE YOU

PASSCODE

116. And she wore a roller I can see it from 1000 miles away . Plus the new iPhone 6 . Add her outfit , blogging sure pays . I think I'll start my own blogging today . Coded chopper , after this make sure ur Richard card starts from 250k . If u like don't post

117. Congratulation @Stelladimokokorkus, you deserve it. I'm wowed by the comments, I wonder how SDK herself go feel.

118. Congrats Stella!!!

119. Congratulations SDK,nice one more awards to come.

120. But come o are those wrists all urs ? Or were they photoshopped ? They're massive .who u slap no go wake up o . Kai .

121. I just called Stella to say congrats! oh my goodness,she is too humble,you are a diva your heart is as beautiful as you appear, I love you pieces dear.

122. Yaaaaay!!!!Congratulations.....

123. Congrat dear +annne+

124. Congrats stella and all blog visitors. Sparkle

125. Congratulations Stella. May this be the beginning of greater things to come. Congrats fellow SDKers! Nikky.

126. Yay!!!!! We made it!!! Congratulations are in order beau.....I love you Stella!!! You are one beautiful woman

Kourt

127. A big congrats Stella. An award and honour well deserved! You'll continue to be embarrassed with his Blessings!

128. Congratulations sdk. My vote wasn't in vain. Zezi

129. Congrats stella ,more to come bcos you are such an amzing person.3 sekem for God.
    Mama twins#

130. CONGRATULATIONS!!!! SDK Rocks! This is just the starting of more awards to come.

131. yaay! We made it.
    You really deserve this award. I love you Stella. I love SDK blog. This blog rocks.
    You have touched so many lives, God will continue to strengthen you to do more.
    Long live SDK Blog!
    Long live SDK BVs!!
    Long live Nigeria!!!

Thank you Lord.

132. Aunty Stella,you are such an amazing person. I wish I had a best friend like you. Congratulations SDKers, plenty more coming.

133. yaaaaaaaaay!...we did it...these chicks beside me dunno wassup..Congra Stella..awards just loading,more to come!

134. Ur nose is a person on its own .

135. stella you are wearing a rolex? wow,never knew you could afford one,or you borrowed it?

1. Eeya keep being anonymous while she stays winning.

136. WOW!!!
    CONGRATULATIONS Stella.
    It is a Well deserved victory.
    I kept refreshing your blog yesterday night for the success story.
    This is just the beginning of great things to come.
    Your family and blog visitors are all proud of you.

137. stellahipsy m warnin u o.no hateful commnts on dis post o..i dnt wana fyt today...hapiday...........culled by JENNY

138. Congratulations, SDKB

139. *Dancing*.......get out of hereeeee stella. Ha so we won!!!omg congrats SDK. I keep saying it .....u are amazing .muahhhh. SDKers will be making noise and doing shakara today hehehehehehe can't wait....

140. Ezewanyi I dedicate this award to you because you got me stuck the first time I stumbled on this blog.I never stopped voting with every computer I laid my hands on even had to go to the cyber cafe sometimes just to vote because I couldn't bear the thoughts of this blog not winning. To all the amazing blog visitors especially those with acidic tongues, y'all rock my world because you are my imaginary family.

Stella do I love you? I wish I could find the real words to describe how I feel about you. But guess what, am planning on taking a leave from work just to come visit you because I also live in Germany(Hannover).Gosh!!! I can't believe am short of words and crying out of joy.I had a party at home last night but I was so distracted waiting for this news.
    Beautiful lady, may your river of blessings never run dry as you continue to touch lives and be there for those in need.
    God I bless your name for this honor to Stella, myself and my blog visitors family.
    Hip hip hip!!!
    Hurrraaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Betty.