Sunday, October 12, 2014

Sunday Laughs

CELEBRATING THE AWARD FOR BEST BLOG.JOIN ME AND MAMA
YOMISLAW..LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA I WONT PUT THIS PASS MR TEE....STINGY MAN.LOL

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Have a great Sunday darlings......going out to paint town red with Amsterdam 'big boys' tonight!....hehehhehehehehhe

Obalende Amala joint here I call come. ...''shoki,shoki..annnnnh shoki shoki,annnnh...okay now...shoki shoki''

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WHAT A DESCRIPTION.....SHES NOT EVEN NAKED SO I WONDER WHY THE CUSSES.LOOOOOL

RIP TO OLYMPUS.HEHHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHE

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHA WHO CAN GUESS WHAT
WINNING THE POOL MEANS?

WOW WHAT A RESEMBLANCE TO........HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA

LOL

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAH

IF YOU HAD A CARDIO TODAY SAY OHON OHON!!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOO

LOL

LOL

LOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAA WHY WILL IT BE IN YOU WHEN SUDAN FIT WIN NIGERIA?
LMAOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOL

LOOOOL

LOOOOOL

LOL

LOOOOOOOL YOU UNDERSTAND?

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

I PERSONALLY WESTED MY TIME.......I need to sleep please,too much system in my champagne.

77 comments:

1. Ewwwww, where's ur sense of humour?

*hmmmm, I just dey observe*

2. Too much system in your champagne ? LOL okay.
      The sallah meat meme, LOL some of us just do not care for the meat.

Mrs. BitchBiko

3. Hahahhahahahahaha dats a gud one Stella " too much system in my champaign" culled. Lmao .And no, u didn't waste my time .

4. I never miss this. Thank you stella for making me laugh

5. Naa Stellz, u dint 'west' our time. Very hilarious...

6. Please what is funny in the picture of the three girls?

1. F**k! what happened to the hot water i put in the freezer..." Hahahahahahaha...EPIC!

#Hot Ice.

3. Hahahahahahahahaha..
    Stella going out with Amsterdam big boys
    *ClearsThroat*...Mr Korkus where are you???..

4. Madam abeg go enjoy your self jor....I am filled with joy dis morning. ....saw u in my dream last night shuooo thank God we won dat award ooo if not HBP for kill me....am happy because am happy. ..kiss

5. Congrats on your award Aunt Stella.

6. It wasn't that funny but i still smiled…*YAWNS*

7. Lol actually the irony, Boriiiiing bleh!

8. U mean too much champagne in ur system!!
    Hahahahha! Stellaciou, stellastika!
    Go sleep abeg!
    U need to rest!
    Congratulations babes

1. N u think she didn't know what she said?

2. http://beautycribtv.com/news/genevieve-nnaji-i-love-tall-confident-men

9. BLOG ANALYSER; congrats once again to Stella. Hillarious!

10. hahhahahahhahahha,yomslaw choooooo who do this can thing

11. lmao @wtf happened to the hot water I put in the freezer. . Funny af

1. As in eh...laff wan tear my belle for that one

12. Those bridesmaids though
    LMAO @ Mechie onu by Kim K.hahhahahahaha

13. Sleep all d way

14. Lol I don laff trowey boxers...enter street dey dance sekem lol abeg dah half pass one eye girl'' shud nt call me EWU cus I already know this's an ewu's behaviour.

15. Eku igbadun. Nothing do U. *wink*

16. Stella Don High oo.too much system in your champagne or too much champagne in your system..love u loads moi stella

17. Congrat aunty stella on your award...sunday laff was d best ....lolz
    #okbye

18. Am glad we won that award,here is congratulating everyone who made it possible on sdk blog
    Men stella is so "fyn" with her sexy nose,am so saving that pics of you.finally i got to see the woman behind this great blog

19. Congrats sdk, api sunday to everyone

20. ***HEALING-RAIN***

CONGRATULATIONS on the award.
    Champagne remain? Enjoy e no easy mbok.

21. congrats stella.good news.DOREEN NWAORIE

22. Too much system in your champagne. That cracked me up.

23. Lmao @Kim n Nori's mechie onu!

24. Stella, you are a case! Too much shampagne in your system. Happiness overful dey worry you. Enjoy.

25. Stella,too much system in your alcohol abi too much alcohol in your system? Lol. You still drunk

Ohon ohon...
    #okbye

26. Lol @ grandma's. That is sooooo me

27. Am shoking** wit u o Stella.... happy sunday sdkers... much love

28. ***HEALING-RAIN***

You repped well. I am dancing etighi for you wish l can shoot the video and send to you but am terrible with gadgets. Congratulations once again. Christ did it all and so did we.
    Who styled you? You look great,thx for the pics. Greater things ahead don't be distracted.

29. Lmao. Nawa for those bridesmaids and groomsmen oooooo. Happy Sunday Stella!

30. ***HEALING-RAIN***

You repped well. I am dancing etighi for you wish l can shoot the video and send to you but am terrible with gadgets. Congratulations once again. Christ did it all and so did we.
    Who styled you? You look great,thx for the pics. Greater things ahead don't be distracted.

31. Lol @winning the pool they meant Winnie the pooh

32. Ehmmm kinda nt funny unlike ze odas

33. Lmaooooo the drawing on her shirt is sucking something.

34. Abeg what's so special in PEAK MILK that must b in Keshi or evn d super eagles?
    They shld plz switch milk abeg,d SUdan players now take ABIOLA (cowbell) milk...d result is obvious...

35. Dis is d best Sunday compilation for me...

36. Stella onye kemu. Congrats u rock

37. Stella off course it's Winnie the Pooh.....lol

38. Stellz babes congrats dear
    you deserve it and much much more

39. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Funny

40. S to DEE KAY! won't you go paint the town blue with Amsterdam 'small boys'?
    its not fair o!
    no discrimination pls.

kikikikikkiki

41. Stella,this is one of the best weekend laugh,grandma and the snake stuff got me cracking. Still in the spirit of the Award. Lol

42. sweeet! Enjoyed it.......o n btw just got my macAIR....Stay winning SDK'ers

43. SDK abeg wake up begin upload comments jare. U cracked me up real bad. That picture dat says we shud share when we find out Wats happening...if u look at the girl on the white top by the right,thers a design on her shirt of a head with its mouth open. and the mouth looks like it's taking a juicy bite out of the oda woman's boobs. Funny!

1. Wow u hv eyes no be small had to go back n check.

2. U sha get eyes oo!! I look tire I no see anytin I even looked @ d background for where? Lol!!!

Most of the pics are so funny!! I can imagine tellin dat to ma granny after she don cook finish?? That's das naa!! Hahaha@ d man dat shaved!! Hahahahha!! U did not west my time o

44. Congrats Stells of life. This is Jst the beginning. Loke Loke iJn

45. Congrats Stells of life. This is Jst the beginning. Loke Loke iJn

46. Hahahaa...too much system in ur champaigne... na wa for u o aunty stella!

47. Stella, congrats on your award. More greater ones will come your way. Go catch fun with Amsterdam big boys biko

48. d guy lips in pics 20 looks like ponmo 500

49. I definitely did north west my time. Nice one @Stella

50. Congrats! I fasted and prayed for you to win cos of the hard work you put into your blog and cos I have a huge crush on you. God, I wish....

51. Lmaoo..@Baba Ibeji..hmmmm,idikwa married befor the CARDIO??...lol
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

52. Congras to us for winning the award.

53. Abeg no come down till sallah finish. @Kim K 'mechie onu' 'shut up'