Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Model Uche Odikanwan's Hot Pics For New Commercial.

Friday, October 17, 2014

Super Model Uche Odikanwan's Hot Pics For New Commercial.

Super model,Gulder Ultimate Search star, GUS 1 (Snake Island) runner up, Uche Odikanwa who is also a physique/fashion model and Nollywood actor, recently shot a Commercial titled “The MAN”  in Milan and New York for 'Brioni' one of the top global male fashion brands.

OMG SEE SIX PACK...DAMMMMM!!!

JESUS!

Ladies what are you waiting for?....Find Uche On

Facebook: Uche Odikanwa / Blackknight
Instagram: UcheBlackknight

Twitter:      UcheBlackknight

67 comments:

1. Wow! This body is not of this planet.

1. Oh lawd!!!!!!!!!!!
      I know of someone who can actually CUM just staring at his glossy yummy strong body.
      Oh lawd!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Just imagine him carrying u with his bare hands in the shower, with his huge hulk swimming inside ur vjah. Hmmmm I can only think of how many times I will cum.

And I hope he gives head.

#Hot Ice.

2. Akpobi body hahahaha this one go break bed abeg i give Linda Eze LMAO

3. Naughty gul. @ Hot ice.

4. I am not impressed jor. Well call me abnormal, but not every hunk looking dude has the Waoo factor. The walls behind him although intended to be an antique photography, looks like lizard will pop it's head out of the crack any second. He doesn't do it for me. Ok bye

1. Love what he is packing at the last picture.

Who is he sha; never heard of him.

2. Wow this guy is HOT. Chai I didn't know there's still hope for naija men. I luv d body build and he's a handsome man

3. Wow this guy is HOT. Chai I didn't know there's still hope for naija men. I luv d body build and he's a handsome man

3. Eeeewww!
    Not my type.
    Toooo much muscle, is he an iron?
    No single hair on the chest and bald to crown it all.
    I only like his face and height.
    Thanks but I'll pass.

1. While he's working hard to build muscles,I'm working hard to build castles

2. Hair on the chest? I hate that shit. One man's meat is another man's poison i guess.

3. Hairy men disgust me. Can't stand their sight,talk more of getting close,mba!

4. Hair on d chest..ewwwwww.yuck. Once I notice it tru an open button Dts d end f discussion...cnt deal abeg

4. @Stella, wetin we wan take am do na

5. Hahahahahaha @find Uche on fb!
    See contours on somebody's body, ewwwww! I don't like, not my preference!
    Imagine his big d**k with veins when hard, ewwwww! Destiny destroyers!
    No, no, no! For me.

1. Lol! Destiny destroyers

2. He no better pass that ur bini toy wey u no dey let pple hear word bcos of? This guy mek sense die. Very correct guy

3. He no better pass that ur bini toy wey u no dey let pple hear word bcos of? This guy mek sense die. Very correct guy

6. Replies
    1. @imma, which one is bulldozer, someone called him destiny destroyer, una no go kill person with comment, I don laff sote my bro in law come dey look me one kind eyes,

7. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Oh my world, stella, this guy will be hot in bed I swear, I wish to ve a taste of him.

8. Jisox! Dat last pic got me ... Stella lead us not into temptation o.
    My hubby is out of d country now dis. Shit!

Now I imagine things wit a pillow under my waist. Haaan.
    Praying fervently dis nite. Olorun maje.

Xhlrted p.

9. Ok he looks good. But what of his package down below? Is it sizable?

...zip it, xoxo mystery!! Sex IS food!

1. Very vital food. I had to use my tablet to view properly cos the fone to dey give me better view. Stella pls dnt mek we married women commit the "sin of imagination" today oooo

2. Oil money, oil money, oil money, how many times did I call u????? OK bye

10. Lol! See muscles! The guy is a hottie o, choi!

11. My transformer no reach this one oooo...
    chisosssss....#alinko

12. Handsome. .....I don gym tire I no gree see 6ixpacks oooo *tears*

1. Come here dey shout #teamsingleladies and you go to the gym daily to look for man?
      *hands on waist, mouth wide open*

13. Too much muscle...hope e go get d tin to do-do...*runsaway*

!!omu Iya dun!!

14. Oh dear, so UCHE left the country. He stayed in festac then and I was praying for him to win the search cus he was viewers favourite. Even my neighbours wanted him to win. So happy hes doing well for himself

15. Oh my goodness

*Faints*

Stella ukwu sugar, what kind of confusion do you want me to have this morning? See hot body
    Mamamia
    I just want to rub my hands all over that body and go down and check if the below is as fine as....

*Faints again*

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Hahaha! Heed your own advice, xes is not...

16. Chineke!!!!!!!!!

17. Find who??..he is not my kind of man biko...
    I don't like his muscles...too much of everything is bad...

18. Choi see boriiiii!!!!! Am so wet!

19. Uche stop tempting me oooo!! This your body na elele oooo choii I no fit shout!!! #milikey#

Nwunye Okeke

20. Naaaa...!
    Really don't like guys like this.
    seems all they care about is their muscles. Most are selfish and ain't romantic.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

21. Don't faint yet, Stella.

Male models' boxers are usually stuffed to give a fuller appearance. That's not all him.

22. Nice physique.....but pesin wet this man beat ehn....na die be dat o. That last pic tho.

23. Congrats Uche on the Brioni shoot, they don't come cheap, sam,sam. All that pumping at the gym and the myoplex paid off. Nice one bruh.

24. aunt stells u no go kee me.lolzzzzzz @jesus............culled by JENNY

25. Koi! Come see body!…Hot black chocolate..

26. Guys like this their dick will be as small as a biro cover.
    Nice bod...me like

27. Jysos!This one go tear person punani with plenty stitches... na Genevive Nnaji size be this, she likes it big & rough too! #Jysos#

28. Freaking hawwwwwwt!!not my spec tho,too much muscles dey fear me..

29. Ba mutuku
    Mutuku mutuku mutuku mutuku#inawilovoice#

30. this bidy can cure depression.......... chimo........ only him get that below?
    biols

31. @jayem ma thot exactly,am wif u on this 1,she has a female pic@chick felix n endz his/comment as team single ladies n nw this,u also made a comment abt ur gurlfrnd,hw come ur comment is this way ke?*jst observing all una akuko*

32. Damn what a man. What a bori

33. wow..sexy man.Bt i am so inlove wt my boo,no other man appeals to me anymore.broad shoulder,nice height,beards just like Uche,and his 'kini' is soo big.first day i saw it,i fainted n woke up again..heheheheh

1. Gud fr you..i luv girls dt appreciate wot dey hav..hold him tight..dts if he has a gud character 2 go wit all dt

34. chick felix are u a man or a woman or two pple are sharing thesame blog ID.You keep contradicting yurself

35. First saw his IG handle on twitter, @Ucheblackknight...thats more like it. Swooning in space

36. Jizoz! that packaging can't be all his naa!
    I watched one fashion show on tv some years back & my eyes nearly fell out of their sockets as I saw the way the men were adjusting their small packages with plastic cones before they took to the run way.

37. Wow! Wow! Wow! Na Uche be this! I'm so happy for him. It's been 10years since I last saw him. The Uche on GUS 1 didn't look like someone who liked modelling and all that. How priorities change! Nice body you have Uche! You were such a calm and peaceful guy on GUS camp. I hope you still are?