Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage And Hubby Are Playing Bey And JayZ?

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Tiwa Savage And Hubby Are Playing Bey And JayZ?

Onyeka Nwelue a Nigerian filmmaker and writer is calling out Tiwa Savage and Hubby Tunji Balogun for fuelling divorce rumours like the Carters.....

Onyeka

*I am sorry Mr Onyeka but I disagree with you.I pray Tiwa and hubby can find time to salvage what they have and not listen to the supposed 'peace makers' around them.

If however Onyeka turns out to be right............then I rest my case and raise my yansh for Naija celebs!

What do you think about his calling out Tiwa?Do you think it is a stunt?would Tiwa behave so low to arrange a fake break up tale?what does she stand to gain?

156 comments:

1. I Think this onyeaka is a mofo
    Nigerians jus jumped into conclusion that they breaking up
    U betta get a life, d dada wey u carry no heavy u abi na to carry tiwa and her hubby matter for head like gala dey kiri up n down...no worri u go sell
    Am nt a tiwa fan o...bt we nigerians need to give it a rest some times

1. Na them sabi. I have never been their fan anyways. There is something about those two that irritates the hell outta me. Tiwa tries too freaking hard. Wetin sef?

2. Oga, I agre Onyeka has a big mouth but that kid is going places. Park well

3. I think something big is really up. On his bday, 95% of their friends in the industry didn't wish him a HBD. It shows that this is really not a Jayz and Bey stunt.
      Btw Tiwa wuda wished him HBD, no matter what he has done.

4. @Olubukola You can state your opinion without insult. Act like a lady.

5. Well we don't kw who 2 believe nw, read on one blog dat dey were lovin up some days back on instagram. I just tire!

6. Na wit dis ur tin tin leg like nepa wire you take dey curse dada. I pity u!

7. On a more serious not, alot of people dont give flying fucks abt their marriage issues. Na their life.

8. Excuse me Bukola, luv me some Onyeka. Dnt eva cuss him out again. I'm his huge crush. Be warned!

9. Cursing is Yoruba culture, please do not take offense anon 12 :48 pm

10. Ehya e pain una?
      Una doohh o

11. Anonymous 10:51 lmao! You were with his phone abi to know who wished him happy birthday or not right? If someone dint tweet or Instagram happy birthday, you don't think they may have called or God forbid texted or showed up in person? Mumu

@ Onyeka.... No go find work! Be investing emotionally in tiwa"s marriage. Yeye dey smell

2. I doubt if this is a stunt, for Tiwa not to wish her hubby a happy birthday on his day is somehow, though she later put up his pix without any update....

Its well but that's their personal problem.

1. And she later put different pictures of them together with her "eminado" song in the background on IG,though it was a bit late....whatever it is,,na dem sabi.

1. Lol..this blog nuisance again!!! Smh

4. But neither Tiwa or her husband have made any public statement concerning the status of their marriage. How is it their problem if people seat down and concoct stories about them??? They don't owe d world any explanation. People should learn to mind their biz abeg. So what if it's a publicity stunt sef, so? Will they be d first or last?

1. Oh and Film maker,hope this is not a publicity stunt ooh??

2. "Neither - Nor"
      "Either - Or"
      Ve a nice day....Cheers

3. Spot on, Onyeka!

4. Best Comment Eva!

5. 'Have' versus 've'. Have a nice day too

6. Oh,by the way, in the spirit of everyone minding their business, they r not even obliged to issue any statement. Marriages go thru ups and downs. Shikena!

5. O really ?Stella u dnt knw anything ooo,lemee just shut up,

1. Ma dear abeg gist us nah... dnt jst raise our curiosity lik dt naw

6. abegi stella....when the news came out i knew it was all boohonki....the woman and her husband are sick....

1. As in! Tiwa is really delusional thinking she's Beyoncé. Wen I read tht dier gist I knew she was just thirsty to be in the news. Tiwa u try too goddamn hard! Kai

7. abegi stella....when the news came out i knew it was all boohonki....the woman and her husband are sick....

8. Its what she can do stella. She's a Beyonce wannabe I agree with onyeka

9. Its their life though but she has always been trying to immitate bey just like chika ike sees kim k as her role model. Hnmm d divorce rumor is too expensive and what works for bej n jay may not work for them (Teebills).

10. warefa... na them know *in psquare voiz

11. They should keep deceiving their self there, this is Africa were anything can happen if truly d rumours about their breakup was all for publicity stunt they have to be strong in prayer before witches and wizard make it come to pass (God4bid) ....like seriously who does dat?

1. There's nothing like their self. It's THEMSELVES. Please take note. Thank you.

12. She stand to gain publicity. She sure needs it

13. She stands to gain d publicity but this Onyeka resemble mad man sha.

1. Ejike, na u resemble mad man not my Onyeka. Luk at him wella n see d hw cute he is. Who knws hw u luk calling my crush mad man *sobs away*

2. So u are mister man? Issorai*

14. Lol Onyeka calm your tits,
    let her be playing with her marriage,
    na sidown look we dey,
    stiil waiting for her beyjay drama at d Headies,
    Good luck to Tiwa
    may God heal your marriage and you
    love you muchossssss

1. Your comments always light me up hon. Witty and still able to pass the message across. Crazy in love. #ilovepipilee

15. Their tweets said it all......taking Nigerians for mumu abi? Right from time they like playing the Jayz Bey kinda of relationship.

16. Stella, you re on your own! I also think it is a stunt..don't trust these celebs at all...

17. I don't think its a stunt cos this their marriage is dead on arrival..
    Honestly,this Tblizz or whatever his name is looks fake to me...
    They better make this their marriage work to prove me wrong...

1. Lol @ dead on arrival. It really cracked me up

Sassy Mum

18. I love this couple,,they both follow me on twitter,,so I just wish them loads and loads of years and good tym together..they wud be an example to others.

1. U love them cos they follow u on twitter or they follow u cos u love them? Which is it? Abeg park well.

Sassy Mum

19. So this man can't mind his business
    OK now

20. Na them sokoh!!!
    Lovely morning people. Been a while, Missed y'all. Trust everyone is good.

21. Stella tiwa is extremely delusional like extremely and her husband they might have issues but they are trying too hard to be jay z and Beyoncé please Beyoncé is married to a millionaire she doesn't pay him,unlike tiwa she pays Tunji who pays his whores and baby mama's,secondly Beyoncé and jay have houses,cars etc meanwhile Tunji has nothing infact they both don't even have an apartment in their name s/o to the project housing 1004 they live in,Tunji hoops from couch to cough in La when he is not sleeping with baby mama so I don't know she tiwa and Tunji need to stop this Yoruba jay and bye and get on their own level.they doing the most.

1. Beef of life. What has having houses or cars got to do with publicity stunts? I think u r just a pained ex who has been used and dumped cos of ur lousy ass. Get a life and leave the poor couple alone. Am a fan of Tiwa cos of her voice and music, and I wish them a long lasting marriage. Tiwa pls stick with ur man so these bitches can go and jump in the lagoon

2. Tiwa and hubby lives in 1004? Eeeewwwww!!! Barrack for the rich!

22. Stella tiwa is extremely delusional like extremely and her husband they might have issues but they are trying too hard to be jay z and Beyoncé please Beyoncé is married to a millionaire she doesn't pay him,unlike tiwa she pays Tunji who pays his whores and baby mama's,secondly Beyoncé and jay have houses,cars etc meanwhile Tunji has nothing infact they both don't even have an apartment in their name s/o to the project housing 1004 they live in,Tunji hoops from couch to cough in La when he is not sleeping with baby mama so I don't know she tiwa and Tunji need to stop this Yoruba jay and bye and get on their own level.they doing the most.

23. Tiwa is a Beyounce wanna be and if for a fact this marriage thing is a stunt then shame on them.

24. Good morning dear BV's and Stella. I think I agree with Onyeka. Tiwa wants to be Beyonce from her music videos its really clear that she's a beyonce wannabe. Same rumors went round abt bey n jayZ and in their own way they put a stop to the rumors. Dear Tiwa u are nt beyonce and neither is ur husband jayZ if u use ur mouth call divorce for ur sef, e go come.

25. Oh please!! Onyeka did Tiwa tell you personally that her marriage was not working?? Did she cry to you about it?? Am guessing you are sad it didn't pack up! Trust me..Bey and J might still have issues ooh..just that they choose to deal with their problems inside the house...So also know it that the rumours might well be true...Tiwa and hubby chose to fight to keep that marriage afloat! Deal with it!

The only time il listen to you is if you have proof that tiwa called you and told you how she's leaving her man..even her close friend the blogger did not put it out there.....So until they grant an interview speaking about it,back off!!!!

1. Please r u sure u understood that tweet? Ur showing a high level of ignorance here.
      Elle

2. Wot d he'll is dis 1 talkn abt biko...ma dear read d tweet again, den tank me

3. Yes I fully understand it madam Elle... If he says it is a publicity stunt,it means either party leaked the info right(that is the case for situations like this)...and I am still saying that unless he has proof that tiwa spoke to him about this supposed "tip off"..i will not believe him.. thank you Elle..hope you had a beautiful day Elle?? was it a happy one??ngwa let tomorrow be better!

4. Hahahahahahaha
      Iphie o
      LMAO

Where is Xoxo oo?!
      Xoxo sex is not food o!
      I now agree wit u

26. Whether they are really breaking up or its a publicity stunt is none of my business
    I can't worry my pretty head over what doesn't concern me abeg!
    Whatever they do,I wish them well...

27. Right! Let me say this real quick. Oga up here should take several seats as he is taking it to e seriously. Having said that I hoe Tiwa and her husband are really good and if they are and its a stunt I find that pathetic and shameful. Also if it is I hope she does not bring it into reality for herself

28. Who comes out to joke about a failed or about to collapse marriage? Which means they are not alright then. Na still here we sidon de look. Only time will tell. Na dem go be mumu at last. Not a fan so na their wahala be that one.

1. Panadol, meet...another man's headache

29. There is no problem without a solution especially when there is life. They have decided to settle their rift, so be it. People should allow them live their lives. Chikena!

30. To be frank, I have come to realise that any rumour wey comot for this country, de always get an atom of truth in it. Check out past events from all these yeyebrities and celebrities.

1. Gr8 anoy, I agree with u jare.

2. Exactly...ders no smoke witout fire

31. Thats their own bowl of fufu.They can joke with their marriage and copy beyjay for eternity.

32. If this is a publicity stunt then pathetic is the word for both of them, how desperate for attention can one be? But then again she has a new manager so I don't know....

33. Na them sabi....POTABLE VIV

34. @olubukola it can't be given any rest when they chose to make their private life public,not everything is meant social media OK,even the so called beyonce and JayZ are very coded.
    Stunt or not they should not get the public involved,truth is no one cares
    Teebillz coughs and its on twitter,Tiwa sneezes and its on instagram plssssssssssssss

35. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Excuse me, who cares if these 2are breaking up, marriages are crash everyday so who gives a fu...k, after all Ini Edo marriage don pack up, so wats the big deal.

1. Marriages are crash? Ok, I'm no grammar police but DAMN! Lol

2. Hahahahahahahahahhahha.Lmao. Marriages are crash kee?

36. Na them sabi jare,osisko

37. @olubukola it can't be given any rest when they chose to make their private life public,not everything is meant social media OK,even the so called beyonce and JayZ are very coded.
    Teebillz coughs and its on twitter,Tiwa sneezes and its on instagram plssssssssssssss

38. @olubukola it can't be given any rest when they chose to make their private life public,not everything is meant social media OK,even the so called beyonce and JayZ are very coded.

39. It is obvious tiwa n her hus are looking for publicity stunt,but what ever u wish for ur self will surely come to pass,pls stop dis rubbish.ejiwunmi

40. Why can't people just mind their business. I don't know this man acting like a woman and he's just trying to look for attention

41. Their wahala,if they like let them break up,it doesn't add 1 kobo to my account...Least of my problems

42. What happened to Tiwa's marriage again?
    I thought I heard it was Ini Edo's?

1. Welcome to life!
      Vee

2. Where have you been living,Mamie....under a rock! Guess ur too busy playing wife...still love you tho

43. As for me I ve always said they are both seeking for attention...
    Maybe she wants to release a new album cos I don't see her going on any sellout tours in d future..no hating
    Either way wish them luck!

44. If true then Tiwa just lost a fan
    I hate copy cats
    Why not be u and u alone
    I pray very much is not a stunt and also pray she get her marriage back on point

45. Aunty stella was reading dis tiwa's page in class n my lecture was dictating dint knw whn I started writing tiwa savage in my note book!!!un serious me sdk blog don kill me!

46. Onyeka...are you that jobless?

Anyways, i know Tiwa wants to be Beyonce by all means.

The vigorous dancing
    Half nakedness

The thing is she didn't marry a Jayz.
    She married Lil waynes personality(serial daddy)
    with a Kelvin happiness bank account ( bank balance= 0)
    whose future will be as bright as toyin lawani's bleached face based on Tiwas money.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Hahaha haha. ..u people won't kill somebody in this blog

2. Lmao. U really cracked me up. Can't stop laughing. #ilovepipilee

3. Lol lol lol YES, YES, YES ure right (in Wendy Williams) voice. Lady Koikoi

4. Well played...trust me the death dah wud be4 u is carrying weight,I wud so yab u ,dah ur grandfather's corpse will flee from his coffin..chei...xo xo mystery will be urs as usual take it..receive it bastard lmao.

5. Hahahaha......Una no go kill pesin for ds blog

47. They are not acting Bey and Jay. they are actually having marital issues.

EXCEPT ...

they leverage on that claim when they eventually settle to cover their shame and shush wagging tongues

48. Whatever rocks their canoe,stupid annoyin couple,jay n bey wannabe

49. Why cant Nigerians mind their business. Every marriage goes through difficult times allow them to have their challenge n make up. Most of u just wish d divorce story is true, instead of you to b happy they hv made up. U re here blabing of publicity stunt.

1. Thank you very much! See how everybody jumped on Ini's story and happily commented,some even blamed them for not making their marriage work! Then you see a couple trying to look past the issues they had and you say is a publicity stunt! Oh they should have proven you right by filing for divorce right Onyeka???
      I still believe they have marital issues which their frenemies quickly put out there,make una allow them ooh

2. @Iphie, how many tongue u get sef? Usu! (bat). I read ur comment on Ini edo's post, so don't come here talking trash as usual! Gbegere!

3. @Anony,buh she didn't say anything negative or contradictory.all she said was.." Another Marriage bites d dust,GoD save our marriages oooo...."

50. May God heal dir marriage.
    I dnt think dis is a publicity stunt anyway.
    And if it is, they should remember there's power in d tongue.

51. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Onyeka nwannem, if yu dont have a clue of what is going on then shut the hell up.. Carry head like mopping stick.....

1. Lol @ Mopping stick. Chai u wicked o.

52. The question is: must we always be such low-life copy cats? And if yes, why don't we copy the positives? Tiwa's copy-copy honestly is becoming mauseating. As fans, all we need to know is her public, celeb persona. Her private life, marital etc should be just that: PRIVATE! A little infusion of mystery helps. Haba!

53. I dont think they owe any one explaination.. btw is it compulsory she wish her husband HBD on social media ??????,she knows what he wants ...so people should please mind their business and leave them to run their marriage in their own way . how many of u advisers ,have a good home????? Everyman with his/her own issues to deal with

54. What is my own business with them I have better things to think about than to stalk these yeye people.

Mr Lyca

55. That's dia bowl of sugarless ogi, na dem sabi. I no gbadun tiwa after that airport saga. Omo alailekor!! If dem like make dem beat and break her smaLl head! Who cares If they divorce! Mchwwww

56. And onyeka you are?
    Who died and made you Lord of Tiwa's marriage
    Nigerians and their oversabi
    Mbok mind your bloody business
    Btw I'm not a Tiwa fan but people should learn to mind their damn business

57. this guy is crazyyyyyyy i wonder how this affect your destiny....they decide to keep mute on this and its hurting u!!! like seriously!!!!!! concentrate on things that can affect you and your generations mister

58. Ye ye dey smell

Anything that makes them sleep well at night

Wining Thursday

59. I just believe Tiwa has the spirit of rejection in her. dayummm!!! See hatred. Tiwa start a bible-believing church nd go for deliverance asap for oil of attraction in ur life. She's rich,famous,beautiful,golden voice I still don't get y she has more haters than followers. anything u do irritates a million pple. I wish u well in ur marriage.i love you but my observation#teamTiwa#

60. People just take their madness out on keyboards. Please how do you know they don't have issues. Are you praying they don't work their issues out? Abi u wan marry Tiwa? Wetin concern you with their marriage? Abeg divert all your attention to that unkempt hair of yours! How about that

61. *singing* if u ask me, na who I go ask. D mata wey u see soo e heavy f mouth..... Whether its a stunt or not, I luv Tiwa n I dislike TeeBliz_ he is nt gentlemanly enof f a beauty lyk Tiwa.

62. It is definitely not a stunt. I can confirm that Tiwa and Hubby's relationship is heading for the rocks. Tiwa has been complaining bitterly about how her husband/Manager isn't pulling his weight in the marriage/business relationship. The both live off Tiwa's earnings, and T-bills is supposed to market Tiwa secure shows, events and endorsements etc of which he is not doing. So the poor girl is working, getting her shows signing sand endorsements, paying her husband as manager and still spreading leg. The other side of the story is the femi otedola angle..it is rumoured that Tiwa is sleeping with Femi Otedola, hence got the forte Oil endorsement as forte oil ambassador. How does that make any sense other than trying to make legitimate the sexual relationship brokered by lagos big girl and celebrity pimp Elohor Aisien. Abeg make una leave story.

63. Ddrinking panadol for anoda person head ache. *strolls away*

64. Onyeka you said the publicity stunt is not working right? Yet you don buy the matter come carry it for head. Tiwa and TBliz are not Beyoncé and Jazzy because they are both from Nigeria right? Make una continue they worship stupid Americans while you don't value your own. Very soon we will know how much Ashanti and Co has been paid for this few days they will stay in Nigeria
    Tiwa and TBliz may God Almighty bless your marriage. No third party shall ever come between your marriage. Never listen to rumors just mind your music business and home. I love you both

65. Looks like this guy has a serious crush on tiwa and was really hoping she will be single soon, see d way they dashed his hope Lmao.

66. I kinda think it was a stunt but it's not enough for Onyeka to blast about.

67. Haba people.Dis Tina ever come to tell u she had problems in her marriage? Did she complain on instagram?did tunde tell u he and his wife were on the verge of divorce? Didn't it occur to u that not telling him happy birthday on line could be an oversight or an agreement between both of them??? Must it always be negative because they decide to cool it for a while or keep quiet abt thier love until they feel confident enough to flaunt it????whats wrong with ppl nowadays?if she is a Beyonce wannabe is she the first?everyone has a mentor.some of u talking sleep with ur legs hanging open like bats for those old dirty men to pour in thier diseases and buy me in de morning so dat u can come to SDK to talk rubbish and disgrace ur selves in the morning she works hard for her money and if she decides to give her husband wetin concern u? Na ur papa she for give? Kai naija and bad belle and Sunday church go full!

68. You are all hypocrits, Atleast Tiwa An Husband hav the ability to copy Beyounce an Jays. Were you all not believing them, insullting and said all sorts of negative things against Africas Beyounce an J instead of praying for them? That shows how wicked u all haters are.What if they ar copying them. Tell me is there anything wrong with copying??? Are u Nigerians not copying Britains got talent, American idol, Big Brother so on????? SO WAT?????Am sure if you hav the opportunity to be like Them u will. Just because u all wicked useless and talentless u are here talking rubish about this beautiful couples. Nonsense. I love u Tiwa.

1. Tiwa, welcome o. U don't need to rant like that . We know it's u. Calm down!
      Elle

2. Hahaa... @Anon 1:25....Lols..... Chai@Ties...........na only u amaka come........ .

69. Please people should leave these people let them "drink water and drop the cup" biko!

70. Any concerned fan shld be worried like this guy, so don't blame him. That's the price you pay for being an artist/celebrity.

71. Worever mehnnn!

Biko where is TGW???? Hope e'rything's awrite boo boo.

SDKBcer how do u do hun??? Hope u re duwin fine....we still here lo!

Nwanyi Eze, kee wu nne?? Gbanie!

1. CharisMA Nne m!
      Ur Boo is alright dear...my WiFi was acting up and I have being busy getting d kids ready for school.
      How are u darling?
      Hope u r good.n ma lil bun in d oven.
      Best wishes n Love To u ma Boo!

72. What is all thus stupid, childish irritating talk about people copying Beyoncé? So nobody can do anything without being accused of copying them? That statement irritates me to my bone marrow....

73. 12:23pm you are an imbecile....so all the actresses who have gotten endorsements so far have slept with the ogas of the companies? So in your stupid mind tiwa must have slept with otedola to be endorsed by forthe oil.....such shallow mindedness...mschweeeeeew

74. As long as Tiwa is still sleeping with Femi O she will never go back to Teebliss..

75. My own is that Tiwa shouldn't have married that man at all..it was a very bad move. You don't mix busines with pleasure, it never works! I am pretty sure she regrets everyday of her life. She should have calmed down and waited while making all that money. That is why I just love my Genevieve. All these drama ain't worth it abeg. Good luck to finding happiness again, we still love your talent!

76. ...So yesterday, I met this 60yrs+ woman she spoke beautifully about marriage and how her husband still chases her around the house, how she did not allow herself to be pressured into it even though her clock ticking,@ her age she and baba still take their bath together I laughed and awwed and told myself I will wait.She also made me realise i can not mary a man who doesn't have the fear of God.My attitude of self pity while waiting I have dropped, am going to live in the peace freedom that comes with spinsterhood. No more complaining am going to focus on being the female version of the man I want , allow God to use me in touching lives, I can't have this time ever again when he comes.So to my waiting sisters I say,Breathe,live be happy,don't give into pressure, focus on being a Better woman ,stop settling 4 less be in a position(attitude wise etal,let go of all the so called guys you are managing ,married men inclusive)in which you wont miss him when he shows up keep reminding God his promises to you. E-hugs to my beautiful waiting single sisters.

Jesus Baby

1. That's d spirit girl,abeg single ladies wey dey collect people husband and render them useless and emotionless at the end of the day to their wives,take this advise o.Remember for every second,minute,hour,etc u spend with another woman's husband, so shall another woman spend,even 100 times more with your own husband when u eventually do get married.And if you're praying for a husband while clutching someone else's own in your claws,d angel distributing husbands will come,and meet your hands occupied and will jejely return d one he was bringing ooo. She who has ears,let her hear o

77. Meanwhile in the the same gathering I met another woman her words were" I married the wrong man and I am paying the price".To my women going through same,God still answers prayers.

Jesus Baby

78. Playing prank or not, this does not change the fact that I need someone to donate a car to me..

79. Let them keep FOOLING themselves. *Long hiss*

80. Thank you!!!!!!!!!! to whomever tweeted this! I didn't comment on the divorce gist stella broke because i KNEW these two desperate fools sent in that story themselves to get people talking. Really Tiwa and her broke down hubby are really two annoying azz delusional hags. They have been desperately trying for a while now to be the naija bey and jay instead of carving their own(original) niche. Really annoying fucks.

81. Y'all still dont get it do u. Its hella obvious that Tiwa and her bought-husband sent this story to bloggers to garner attention. Tiwa purposely didnt write a bday mssg to her hubby to further fuel the story, and 2 days later he posts her pic as wcw and she replies "all day every day". Dont u see their razz attempt at being bey and jay? She probably thinks its a compliment people constantly saying how she's imitating them, but its really embarrassing how a grown ass woman....wont be her own self for a second but would rather live to mirror the life of another woman wey she even senior sef. Tiwa really fooled a lot of people with her sweet soft-spoken demeanor at first, but it seems like after her wedding, her arrogance and obnoxiousness keeps getting worse by the day. Bey and Jay are at least making money and selling out tours due to the rumors of their breaking up that THEY DIDNT START THEMSELVES. What are these two razz yoruba abgayas gaining? Nigerians are the wrongest people to entertain such bullshit.

82. why are Nigerians always itching for bad news, everybody was interested in hearing that Tiwa and hubby are breaking up, why do we like to celebrate bad news, Tiwa and hubby never put up any statement about the status of their marriage, it was her hubby's birthday and she put up a pic of him with the sign of love, and everybody and all the blogs believed they were breaking up simply because she didn't put up a long epistle to show how she loves and adores him, it was just an imagination of everyone. abeg you people should sit down and let these peeps be, they are a happy couple

83. Shut up ur dirty wide smelling mouth, talk about Femi like you ave an idea how devilish he is, Femi very soon your sins will catch up with you by the special grace of God!!! Amen

84. Tiwa am totally dissappointed in you i thought u are different from others,another news of divorcing so all ur dancing and kise,smilimg,laughing with ur hubby on ur wedding day are just fake well am not too suprise that celebrity life,fake life.

85. Africans will do anything to imitate Americans and their stupid life style, instead of being themselves. Must you pull stunt with divorce? smh.. you just lost one fan as far as am concern.