Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Consoles Heart Broken Friend/TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe On Instagram

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Tonto Dikeh Consoles Heart Broken Friend/TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe On Instagram

TV personality/actress Juliet Mgborukwe seems to be going through some kind of heartbreak and she took her pain to instagram to and her friend Tonto Dikeh came up with solid advice

Juliet Mgborukwe

*Awwww going through a heart break can be really painful,I pray Juliet finds some solace when Tonto hugs her.

51 comments:

1. Heartbreak? Who has time for that one? Nothing seems to weigh me down, I thank God for this gift.
    I can't relate to what this woman is feeling in anyway, I've never been heartbroken from a boy-girl relationship.

1. Stupid idiotic liar, get off this blog joo... Irritating Mannerless pig like u mschweeeeeeew

2. Pele o Juliet.

3. How many of u know me and tonto once had beef..yap it happened,,,see here is the story:;;

I cussed out and she unfollowed me on twitter.

4. I felt every single thing she wrote up there.. When you are broken like that most of hat you do is cry and pray.. Oh, you pray so much. So much.

Time heals and then you learn lotta lessons,

I was very serious reading this post until i saw where Stella wrote " when Tonto hugs her" I laffed so hard! So the hug will heal everything abi? Stella you are officially a case.

5. Heartbreak is so hard to fight. But one just should let go

6. Heartbreak? Hian
    Ndo juliet...altho d juliets I kn ve stony hrts,they r neva hrtbroken..nuffin moves dem...juliet Mgborukwe,i like u alot.i saw u in airline babes(nollywood movie)and fell in love wiv u instanta...u strike me lik a vibrant,free-spirited woman...so Go gal,dust up ur self and enjoy life.
    At evry chance smile and be happy.Wateva life throws @ u,jes dance.
    Ur beautiful,ur damn adorable,u radiate God's glory..therefore Never allow..i repeat,Neva allow anyone to dull ur sparkle.

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

7. Loool Stella the queen of trees...Luv ya.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont knw this Juliet but she is so damn beautifull.....

9. This two ppl no get sense , am sure they both have their telephone numbers to share personal msgs, u are they fooling themselves on d Internet? Abeg mk ona two go look bush

1. U must be silly and have no sense yourself....they have done nothing unusual and do u know if they said more on phone. Every arsehole just comes to critisize here

10. In dis case Tonto knows how to give it out cos she has experience a lots of heartbreak too...julie baby calm down, wat u so desire will locate in no time...jst look up to God

11. Help! Help!! Help!!! They wants to kill us o! We have been calling on security men, they keep telling us that they r dispatching their men to our area, but we have not seen an ant yet. Fadeyi is boiling o! They r cutting heads anyhow here o! Fashola egbami o!

12. Take heart Juliet,hope ur wiser now.

13. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Heart break ke, how many men heart u don break, abeg take one of Stella's seat.

14. We r always stronger than whatever we go thru but some people just lay back after falling instead of dusting themselves up n standing again.... wish her d strength she needs to go thru whatever it is she's going thru

15. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Heart break ke, how many men heart u don break, abeg Stella give her one of ur many seats.

16. Hope after the hug no yansh opening !!??....people go 2ru alot in this world !

17. The problem with Juliet is she is a pretty loosed girl and always heart broken with such attitude

1. Loose like your ashawo mother.... Is she your friend? Do u know her personally? Idiot

18. lol@whenshehugsher...."sterra" ...ochor oku!!!!!*sideeye*

19. Please I'm tired of commenting under anonymous how do I get a blog name? Eh sdk family, help me out love u all

20. lol@whenshehugsher...."sterra" ...ochor oku!!!!!*sideeye*

21. Hmmmm…Life MUST go on. Pele o.

22. Stella!!! Lol @ ur last statement!
    Yeah I hope Juliet pulls through whatever it is she's going through at the moment.

23. Oh dear! heartbreak is really tough...just be strong and be up on your feet again...

24. Na wah ohh...
    Girls should learn how to stop falling stupidly in love with this guys...
    Wish every girls heart is like mine...

25. LOl stella ochu okwu hahaha @I pray she finds solace when Tonto hugs her,becuz Tontos hug gona dry her tears or prolly change everything..

Juliet take heart..Get up,throw some makeup on,tone more if possible,laugh,smile and live again!!

26. Choooo stella ,this one na news again?jooooo oh .as there heart na glass make eh dey break na.

27. Abeggggi
    Na today yansh dey back
    Is this her first breakup?
    So cos of man she wanna die
    She wont be the first person or last person wey man dey break their heart
    She should cool oh down *in flavour's voice.
    Get over it girrrrl

28. how do the Nigerians say it! Eiyaaaaaaaaaaa,kpele...

29. Tonto's hug giving solace since 1914 amalgamation.....Na hug go solve this 1?

30. Juliet dry your tears. Be strong. What is ahead is far greater than what is behind.

XOXO MYSTERY

31. Awww I understand how she feels cos I have been there n it wasn't easy letting go,i advised myself n took a long walk which am happy I did.......sometimes is hard 2 move on but wen u move on,u will realise it was d best decision u ever made!!! POTABLE VIV

32. Ehya dem don smash her heart
    Pele

33. OMG! Willy Delgado was a player extraordinaire. Santa never knew her husband as much as she thought.

34. OMG! Willy Delgado was a player extraordinaire. Santa never knew her husband as much as she thought.

35. shuo...when pessin dey break d heart of a beautiful geh like dis, na hin be say my heart dey God's hand be dat. Juliet pele, heartbreak is bad

36. shuo...when pessin dey break d heart of a beautiful geh like dis, na hin be say my heart dey God's hand be dat. Juliet pele, heartbreak is bad

37. Silly comments here, when Stella sends hugs here why don't u arse and toto lickers abuse her? It's tonto now una dey yab..... Leave her alone

38. Am goin tru d worse heartbreak of my life 2day.gone tru an operation dat almost caused me my life an ectopic pregnancy. D man responsible 4 d pregnancy abandoned me in d hospital after all his promises of love.life

39. Who break her heart ... Na that guy wey give her car for val

40. SORRY LOVE ITS OKAY I KINDA LIKE THIS GIRL HAVE SEEN HER IN MOVIES .. DONT WORRY IT ITS WELL..
    BRIDGET LONDON

41. fake ppl meet with fake ppl