Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Sells Tomatoes And Garri Now...OMG!!!

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tonto Dikeh Sells Tomatoes And Garri Now...OMG!!!

OMG!!!!!!!!!

Tonto Dikeh sells tomatoes...........In New Movie. lol

67 comments:

1. Stella,how is dis news?

1. I taya ooooo

Nd wts with this swanky jerry she cries to oue ears all the time

2. That girl with her don bleach her veins out...very soon you will hear she has snatched someone's hubby with her over bleached body...

1. Hahahahaha u no well at all but true talk dt nkoli don bleach her brains out.

2. You must be very stupid and useless for dis comment u just made,you sound so irresponsible and manner less..... Sad Woman

3. Oh shatap jealous peasant

4. Oh shatap jealous peasant

5. linda is saying the truth! u must be d girl...lol. and linda eze, wat u said is happening already...she don join dem to dey sleep ard with married men.

3. No be Nkoli nwa Nsukka be that?
    d pictures dey sharp. I like!
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

4. That is one fine tomato and garry seller..hehehehe...

5. Loving my poko queen anytime any day

6. Fine girl. These pictures should be a from a movie. Rose

7. Of course they look too fresh to be tomato sellers.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

8. Such a gifted actress! You can love her or hate her. F*** your opinion.i love mi some tonto

Nwanyi Owerri

9. Abeg give us in house news.....I 'hia' venita aka veezeebaybay wanna wed....bring it as a post let us hear her side, his side, our reactions and da truth!

10. Yeeeeaaaah.... I was invited 4 d skill acquisition training at Peter Mojuetan Foundation..... Tanks Stella n d foundation*dancing*

1. Yippie!!me too..tnx to PMF and SDK..God bless ya plenty..

11. How that one wan take happen na...when her p***y still dey. ..Of course it has to be a movie scene na

12. Dem try no be small,
    Pouting n selling garri ba?
    The only reason she has a scarf on thru out the pics is to cover her human hair.
    If not for the fourth pic, cld av sworn she had artificial nails too.(Female actrresses shld learn to mk sacrifices)

And overdoing the facial expression, see the 1 behind her way keep face like person wey dem snatch her bread chop.
    TD shld stick to her usual sterotype, for me, tonto dike can't act anytin,bsides rolling her eyes.

If it aint kunle afolayan, tunde kelani, or amstel malta box office or ecobank sponsored movies. My dear, it aint for me.

1. Na u sabi..we love movies like this so park well with that ur Tunde kelani and malt movies.this is what the masses love to watch.kapish!

2. Go watch the illiterate n appreciate her more, she is better off than this exolphtalmus eye rolling of a thing.

13. Dikeh baby selling tomotoes in her new movie

14. Stella u ehn!lol,I saw these pics on ig yesterday.

15. Last last, Tonto is a fine girl, ie when she's not trying so hard to act like she doesn't care. Love you poko

16. Their bright skin nor help the suffer~head role at all. They look like what dey are, under cover hotties.

17. Tonto is a pretty girl...it suits her tho. she should try/consider selling tomatoes for real.

18. Hmmmm dats gud,wot is d title of d movie?

19. ANGELRAY SAYS
    See my poko baby.

20. Is dat not d 'nkoli nwa Nsukka' with her? I will try and watch the movie when it is released!

21. .Funny
    miss ess

22. So if a scene requires that she tie a wrapper across her chest now,will they cut it off from the whole movie or use makeup to cover that huge tattoo behind her back?

*musings*

23. Hmmmm dats gud,wot is d title of d movie?

24. Beautiful Tonto.

Hello Kehinde. ..how are you? Welcome back.

XOXO MYSTERY

25. It fits her ooo...lol
    Kai..Tonto is buriful

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

26. Awwwwwwwww dis is the lady 4rm Nkoli Nwa Nssuka.... She is just too too Good... Recheal Okonkwo the Skye ur limite... Nma

27. The girl behind Her has become 7 shades lighter than she was in her first movie.
    Mama Tega at work

1. Ah! M-aime you sef sabi mama Tega! Welldone o.
      Mz-t

2. How sure are you it ain't glutathoine? Your supplier could also be yours...

28. Biko that girl with her should pity herself small. Ogini di'fea? Quit this cheap 'akanwa' mixture for ur old age sake.

29. Tonto is so pretty,naturally pretty

30. See how Tonto fine for here, the business fit her sef.

31. Dis no news bt I luv ma tonto sha

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

32. This babe try and hussle so hard to stay on top....it's written all over her.......she really dnt want anybody to outrun her.

33. Tonto is effortlessly so pretty and has a good diction..classy babe.i like her..aje

34. This tiny girl beside Tonto has used cream to finish her skin yet she is not a pretty girl sef.See how Poko set.sweet girl.Poko Poko

35. PD Young Billionaire13 October 2014 at 23:05

Tonto, how market ???

36. Tonto is beautiful.love u.

37. Still looking good as a tomato seller.

38. Y Nkoli bleach like dos na? Chai she wasn't lik dis wen u used to dance for all dese onitsha gospel singers. Heard she has a bad body odour now

39. I like toto dik! I like me some p...y!

40. TONTO IS A FINE GIRL I LIKE HER TOO MUCH.