Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tree Sprouts Wearing Denim Pants? WTF!!!

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Tree Sprouts Wearing Denim Pants? WTF!!!

Please if you cannot see this very well,use the zoom on whatever device you are viewing from.....This is a hair rising recount and we need to trash it out.

......This was sent in by a blog visitor and she says it happened somewhere in Karo in Abuja (where ever that is..)
The tree had been there for a while,planted by the Landlord but they noticed it was growing denim pants and it was uprooted and what came out has left the people who saw it in shock and scared....The tree was dug up to reveal a perfectly clean pair of denim trousers

Some of the text that came with this pic says...
.'' Attached here is a pix my sister sent to me of a tree in jeans wit 2feet(zoom it u will see)i hav also attached a muched chat of ours ..an explanation of how it happened. The Bishop here is Bishop Emmanuel Macjones (dunno the name of the church)''

*I have been zooming on this pic since yesterday when the mail came in and i still cannot make head or tail of this pic....The tree looks like its wearing Denim but its also photoshop possible.I have searched all over google for this image to see if its a hoax,i couldn't find it.
IDONBILIVIT!

63 comments:

1. Hian! Wonders shall never end.

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Serious Juju! Hian

2. It's photoshop. D upper part of d pic was shifted. Its actually a man's legs. Look at d woman. Her waist is shifted

3. Stella and her blog visitors please are you guys short sighted or what? As for Stella, I can see you're basically scrapping the barrel for 'news'! I can't believe you put a picture SO OBVIOUSLY photoshopped as your blog post. So disappointing! You can see that that is the bottom half of a person in jeans and they even photoshopped a wrapper to the bottom half of the lady on the left. Anything for news though. Na wa!

4. Stella and her blog visitors please are you guys short sighted or what? As for Stella, I can see you're basically scrapping the barrel for 'news'! I can't believe you put a picture SO OBVIOUSLY photoshopped as your blog post. So disappointing! You can see that that is the bottom half of a person in jeans and they even photoshopped a wrapper to the bottom half of the lady on the left. Anything for news though. Na wa!

5. Stella and her blog visitors please are you guys short sighted or what? As for Stella, I can see you're basically scrapping the barrel for 'news'! I can't believe you put a picture SO OBVIOUSLY photoshopped as your blog post. So disappointing! You can see that that is the bottom half of a person in jeans and they even photoshopped a wrapper to the bottom half of the lady on the left. Anything for news though. Na wa!

6. Stella and her blog visitors please are you guys short sighted or what? As for Stella, I can see you're basically scrapping the barrel for 'news'! I can't believe you put a picture SO OBVIOUSLY photoshopped as your blog post. So disappointing! You can see that that is the bottom half of a person in jeans and they even photoshopped a wrapper to the bottom half of the lady on the left. Anything for news though. Na wa!

2. WTH!!...
    How can a tree wear denim?...this one na juju ohh...
    The landlord has questions to answer..
    Oriegwu!..

1. Nuttin to trash out
      A wizard that transformed got stuck in the object he transform to shikena
      Burn the tree
      Lol

2. Lmao... I actually laughed out loud @luro.

3. Stella and her blog visitors please are you guys short sighted or what? As for Stella, I can see you're basically scrapping the barrel for 'news'! I can't believe you put a picture SO OBVIOUSLY photoshopped as your blog post. So disappointing! You can see that that is the bottom half of a person in jeans and they even photoshopped a wrapper to the bottom half of the lady on the left. Anything for news though. Na wa!

4. Lmao @ wizard that transformed...nothing wey psn no go hear for this blog

3. End of the world Madam Stella,

End of the world is when a tree started rocking denim pants, i throway salute for the tree.

- www.my360vibes.com

4. photoshoped. even the woman on the left with wrapper is photoshoped.
    Waste of time.

5. Which one is this one again?

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

6. Xoxo mystery ngwa explain ,because your name can't be xoxo mystery for nothing you must show case your talent here ,dr n Agwuturumbe ngwa call your India agbara ,because am sure by now your America n ones have caught Ebola .

7. How could they. Uproot a tree this big?

8. Idonbelieve Too!! It looks photoshoped

9. Kilode nau???this is photoshop o jare.the guy on red does not have leg ni.adonbilivit...Oriegwu!

1. Exactly!! D guy in red shirt does nt hav legs dey photoshoppd his legs to d trees!!! Mtchewww

2. Oh my , u two are so observant. wont have noticed in a life time. Mrs O

10. Chimoooo warris this? Things are happening o.

11. Maybe the person dem use do the sacrifice been wear denim sha_Lmao! Ifeneme!

12. Bishop Macjones is my formal bishop of Goodness Overcomers Chapel..... Shak!

1. Repeat after me 'former'. Oya say it ten times and thank me right away.

2. Hahahhahahahahahaha
      Too many craze people for this blog

3. Hahahahahahahahhahah!!! Wahala dey oooo!!! La effizy you are baddddddddd!!! Abeg that pix na photoshop tinzzzzzz, even a blind man can see this one!

13. Photoshop pls
    Stella you no get eyes sha

14. haba!!! Stella u can fall for obvious Photoshopped picture like this?lmaoooo...the man on red top no get leg and see the wrapper wen d person by the left wear no even aline with d waist. Jeans de front, tree de back...hahahaha

15. Definitely a photoshop...smh

16. I believe that strange things happen but this looks like a clear case of photoshop. Why did the bv send only one photo? If I saw something as unbelievable as a tree wearing denim, leggings or whatever, I know I won't take only one picture of it. I would actually take photos from different angles so people can believe me when I say it.

17. It's not true from what i see

18. Abeg this one pass me, it can be photoshopped n it can also be real

19. The woman on yellow wrapper said it all..is her top transparent?...d top and d wrapper didn't align...The middle of the pix has a faint cloudy shade..its obviously a photoshopped picture...Aunty Stella,u almost scared me till I looked @ the picture wella...lmaooo

Pls visit my blog
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

20. Photoshop noni,people will start reading meaning in2 it now!!

21. Rubbish doesn't make sense!they should hav tried harder!#yawns

22. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Stella its karu not karo. Let the bv give us direction where it happened whether in new karu or old karu and l will go and see for myself.

23. Definitely photoshopped there are so many error with the photo, the guy standing close to d tree with d red tee no get legs abi naim borrow the tree, while d woman standing with her hand on her waist d the other half of the body no be she get am...ppl sha like to create wonders o lol.

24. Nonsense.

Waste of MB.

25. This is how the salt and water cure for Ebola started and people died in the process out of fear,desperation to live and ignorance only for one idiot to say it was all a hoax dat they wanted to see how fast it will go viral.they have started again??????

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Some cultures shah....

27. photoshop ni jor....the guy in red tshirt...him leg loss no abi e no get leg....

28. where is the leg of the guy in red?

29. Like seriously, Stella, u turned this into a post?
    This is photoshop na, a poor one at that ..

30. Mtcheeeew oriegwu!All na photoshop ,ndi ara.

31. It remains blouse and a belt, after the denim. LOL! Nothing one won't hear in Naija, funny funny

32. NIGERIANS ARE A LAZY BUNCH, NEVER GOOD AT ANYTHING. EVEN PHOTOSHOP THAT KIDS IN AMERICA PERFECT AT, STILL LOOKING LIKE IT WAS DONE BY A LEARNER.
    JUST TOO MANY ERRORS WITH THE PHOTOSHOP, SO SO SO SO OBVIOUS. THE PICTURE DOESN'T EVEN ALIGN WITH THE STORY IN ANY WAY, NAAH.
    TRY AGAIN.
    OR GO LEARN PHOTOSHOPPING.
    IF YOU WANT TO PLAY ON GULLIBLE NIGERIANS, OPEN A CHURCH.
    AND IF YOU STILL BELIEVE ANY RUBBISH STORY PEOPLE COOK UP JUST TO GET YOU SCARED, IN THIS AGE AND TIME, U BE OLODO. SOON SILLY PICS LIKE THIS WILL BE ON FACEBOOK WITH A SOB-STORY TELLING/THREATENING PEOPLE TO TYPE AMEN OR THEIR FAMILY MEMEBER WILL DIE..

AND PEOPLE WILL ACTUALLY TYPE..
    AMEN.
    IN FEAR.
    HAHAHAHAHA.
    HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAH
    OH, OURS IS A SORRY SORRY NATION.

33. Wash!
    All na wash!!
    Believe this, then you can believe anything in this world.

34. I've really bin thinking & wondering on dis pix, till I will turn to wonderer which I don't want, things really do happen. Who knows weda d man buried an innocent boy b4 embarking on d foundation of dat house? Anytin is possible, witchcraft, black power, occultic powers are all in existence & whoeva don't belif such will equally not belif dat Satan's abode is in dis earth.

35. LOL....I almost believed it until I looked closely and saw the guy in red with no legs and the lady with the cloth....whoever did this needs to learn to photoshop properly!!

36. I dey find that man wey wear red t-shirt leg sef

37. Cmon guys I sent dt pix in wit a chat of me n my sis..d guy in red has his leg in d hole dt was obviously dug while bringing out d tree.will 1 be lying and still mention the bishops name? It must hav obviously been a sunny day and d ray of d sun reflected in d picture making d womans wrapper look like dt.wat will a 16 yr old gal gain from framing lies wit a Bishops name n doing photo shop. .at least I sent u a munched chat Stella! U people tink u r too knowledgeable and educated to be fooled! Na so una go dey shout film trick wen rapture come! You will say its photoshop..meanwhile ur being left behind on earth to suffer.My ppl perish for lack of knowledge.too much knowledge in this case.as 4 u anon 1:54 may u remain faceless to keep insulting a woman dt is ahead of u in all ramification

38. hahhahahahahaa...serious photoshop mehnnn...two pics placed together