Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Trinidad And Tobago Lift's Ebola Ban On Nigeria.

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Trinidad And Tobago Lift's Ebola Ban On Nigeria.

It seems WHO declaration that Nigeria is officially Ebola free did the magic....

A concerned Blog Visitor who lives in Trinidad and Tobago has an update on the situation.

''Stella thank you for posting the story about the ban on Nigerians by some Caribbean countries including Trinidad and Tobago. 
Well in updating you, the ban has been lifted on Nigerian. The Government of Trinidad and Tobago had a cabinet meeting today and announced that Nigeria is off the list. 

I hope the world takes a cue from America and find out how Nigeria(a great nation) was able to contain Ebola quickly. Stay blessed and love to all BVs''.  

*Love to you too.Please how is the life in Trinidad and Tobago.

46 comments:

1. Stupid f--king country.

2. That's good. Now their senses have started working. Congratulobia to Nigeria on the declaration of her as an Ebola free nation.

1. Ok oo. The Nigeria Government contained Ebola cos they know that Ebola respects nobody. And dats y dats one of the few successful things they've done..
      Thank God we r Ebola free.. Chai, I can't imagine

3. Thank God. The spirit of an hustlet. No where my people no deh. Na we mtn do the slogan for "everywhere you go"

1. Abi o we really are everywhere.

4. Won je bi. They shld av left it nau. Funny people.

5. Hisssss all dis small countries, dey lack sense sha

6. It was God's mercy on us that removed ebola since the so called power countries didn't want 2 help

7. Truly Nigerians live everywhere menn!

1. Iphie exactly wot was goin tru ma mind...am nt sure der is any country in d world dt dsnt av a nigerian...

2. Both of u shld sit down there and be running ur mouth. Only people who are small minded and haven't traveled out before will type this.

3. My crystal ball tells me you have been denied visas so much that you are hating on people who travel out. Sorry ehn!

4. Trust me, we be Waka waka!!-we no dey carry last,

8. Replies
    1. Hallelujah!!!
      Let's give Jesus 3 Awilo -
      "Uhu! Uhu! Uhu!

9. that's more like it. Since all coasts is clear, I can plan my trips.

10. It still baffles me how we manage to contain this Ebola

Proudly 9ja

11. Hehehehe arifin ile igbe....how can they we washing us like that hanahan Giant of Africa for that matter....lol

Well good news for travellers!!!

1. Ma da won loun oh! Awon olodo rabata sombodies. Lol!
      They know say they don enter yawa for messing with the Giant of Africa. They had to quickly adjust.

12. That's right.......!!!
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Idiots, dey for still dey carry the ban nw, useless pigs....

14. Nigerians are living in trinidad and Tobago?!Hian!!

1. Trinidadians live in Naija too.

2. Hiller, u think the workd begins and ends in your village abi? Go and see you reply on the Laide post by Olubukola luro.
      #epic

15. So if WHO didn't make their declaration, the ban would still have been on Nigeria? Hmmmm, orisiirisi ashakaasha. Nor be their fault. Na we cause am

1. I wonder too. Small rat Trinidad sef

2. Trinidad is faaaaar richer than Nigeria. You sound so stupid and ignorant. Nigeria can't stand where trinidad is. See your brothers and sisters crying for the visa.

3. You so wish Trinidad was richer.
      Now let's see who is ignorant.
      Nigeria GDP- 522.6 billion USD 2013
      Trinidad GDP- 24.64 billion USD 2013
      Next time, try not to advertise the fact that you are retarded.
      Nigeria is richer. I repeat, Nigeria is richer. Now run along and go suck on a lemon.

16. No country should come and use my Naija to shine oh! We better pass them abeg.
    Thank GOD that the ban has been lifted.
    Naija for life

17. Trinidad of all countries where do we stand to loose

Mr

18. Na wa oooo madam stellina ur amebo no get part 2 lolz

19. Who cares about those ones . Rubbish.

20. A number of Nigerians are in Trinidad helping their medical system. Their economy can stand just because of the oil they have. They were placing a ban on Nigeria when America didn't. Them for no lift am. Unserious people

21. With a population of less than 1.5 million, it makes absolute sense for Trinidad and Tobago to take strong measures to insulate itself from Ebola. A threat like that could wipe out the country in a matter of months. The decision was clearly framed as a national security issue.

1. And how many of the 1.5 million people have being murdered daily?
      The intelligent thing to do is educate your citizens on how to deal with the disease just in case...
      It is not a matter of population but awareness and Preparation.

22. Trinidad & Tobago, a country formed by the coming together of two islands: Trinidad & Tobago. I'm sure some don't even know what the country is.

23. Pls what r visa requirements for going to t and t? Heard u have to drop money at the embassy. Does having a valid usa visa allow u an exemption from that?