Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface's Queen Annie Idibia Covers Season 3 Of The Celebrity Shoot By Abbyke Domina

Friday, October 10, 2014

Tuface's Queen Annie Idibia Covers Season 3 Of The Celebrity Shoot By Abbyke Domina

Tuface's Queen Annie Idibia covers season 3 of the celebrity shoot by Abbyke Domina and Below is a brief interview she gave,where she said the day she WILL never forget was when she birthed her girls....

Introduce yourself please?
Annie Macaulay Idibia. Mother, Wife, Actress and Philanthropist. 

What does fashion and style mean to you?
Fashion and style to me means being confident and comfortable in what you wear.

Who is an African woman?
An African Woman is strong,fearless,a go getter,hard worker and most of all comfortable in her skin.

Your fashion icon home and abroad?
Victoria Beckham and Sen Florence Ita-Giwa

A moment you ll never forget?

When i had my daughters.

*Beautiful Mrs idibia looks even more beautiful in this photoshoot and her skin just glows.I hear she goes to Oasis spa....Lol

78 comments:

1. Lmaooo, you don take style advertise Oasis ni. Make sure they pay you for this advert oh

1. Is she Beverly Osu's elder sister? They look alike o

2. I don't like the black scarf and dress on her. Makes her look like Helen Akpabio the witch hunter. Perhaps it would have been better without that scarf. That's all. Ok bye

2. Black is beautiful.annie you are beautiful ,though don't like you in movies ,like your personality ,but your movies are no no for me.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. I love her answers on an African woman been comfortable in her skin...
    Annie looking very pretty..I love this woman...

5. Very sweet lady. Love love her definition of the African Woman. Still don't get why anyone would hate on her. Keep being yourself Annie.

Aeegurl...

6. Awww, she looks beautiful, me likey!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

7. Am sorry but she needs foundation on those legs

1. I tot I was the only one who noticed that

2. Na JU babe, she is a fast learner
      Leave foundation for leg abeg
      Winks!!

8. I beginning to trip for Annie #nohomo

1. For the first time in my life will I EVER comment on annie's post on any social platform. I am indifferent about her but I admire and respected her husband, he's great! But truth being told; she looks beautiful and matured in these mag pics, like a true african queen and mother.

9. An entire photoshoot and these are her best shots? I like Annie but something just doesn't click when it comes to her and fashion. She comes off as struggling instead. It just doesn't appear effortlessly like it does to the likes of OmoT or Genevive. I'm hoping she gets it right someday.

1. Mister or miss ! Everyone can't be omot or gene. If she appears like either am sure u will be the first to complain. She s comfortable in her own style

2. Oh shut up! Show ur ugly face..dis omo t n Genevieve's comparism has been soo overflogged..jealous bitch!as if ur any better..

3. We all have our different gift. That's y she is Annie.

10. All hail Queen Annie
    Surulere ooh!
    Patient babe
    Enjoying all deserveables
    Ride on babes
    Even without spa, she will glow
    Wen ur happy u glow naturally

11. Nothing great about these photos. Glad she's keeping her personal life out of the blogs though. There was a period of time that she kept putting her love life on display. Everytime Tubaba gave her a hug she posted it on social media. She was going through an insecurity phase I guess.

12. Always looking tattered. No class. No onus.

1. And where has your own looking classy taken you to? Continue hating on her while she goes places. And you are still on your ground zero begging for not the front sit but the 10th row

2. Yeah,needs to be groomed,dresses like she's 13 all in f name of who wore it better btw her and her kids..lol

3. Foolish people that anything good is not attached to their generation. Bitter stupid people, everyone doesn't have to look the way u want them.

4. Her hair is always razz in movies. Bad fixing,rough hair .

5. Bad Belle people kai!!, @beehive u need Jesus period!

13. ANGELRAY SAYS
    She's indeed beautiful.I pray her marriage with tu baba last forever cos that guy john thomos no dey stay one place.

14. ANGELRAY SAYS
    She's indeed beautiful.I pray her marriage with tu baba last forever cos that guy john thomos no dey stay one place.

15. The pictures are all cool, look how she's glowing...strong woman indeed..

16. Annie pls hold on to dis photographer shuooo I b no recognised her again. ..dis is one of nollywood decent lady.... I love u but hate ur movies donno y!

17. Iya gbogbo lomo of africa,annie,God bless you.

18. Beautiful woman. I like.

19. Lovely pictures

Pls visit my blog
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

20. Stella,wen ur blog readers whr cursing linda up n dwn,u didn't warn dem or tell dem to stop dat d sky is big,cos u whr happy dat linda going will make u big,she bk n u r tellg dos tellg u dat d sky is big,I love ur blog,but ve neva read linda blog n see her approve comments abt oda bloggers,u help pple n linda does too,@least everymth she gvs out moni to pple n bring justice to pple,anytyn dat has to do with linda piss u off wen I she doesn't even say bad abt u,I rem a post abt halima u replied dat linda posted it nt u,it nt fair ve said my own,u r kindhearted I must say but truth b told

1. Yes
      you are right. Stella is kind hearted, she is one of a kind. I know that whatever transpired between she and her ex friend must have hurt her so much, for her not to FORGIVE, FORGET & MOVE ON.

But I will advice her to stop approving hate comments about Linda.

I love Stella's blog, I love her kind heart and I love Linda's blog as well.
      I visit both blogs and not for once have I read a negative comment about SDK on Linda's blog, it shows maturity.

Stella please move on and stop enabling hate comments about her. You may have moved on, but people will only feel it when you stop enabling those comments.

Finally, to all those people who derive pleasure in creating fued where there is none, please desist from it. If you have any issues with any1 go to their blogs and vent it. Please stop being an instigator of hate and bitterness.

@skinny_mido

2. God bless you both

21. Looking good and I'm happy she is comfortable in her own skin. #One Love#

22. Beautiful woman.i love the outfit in the first photo..the stylist really tried to bring out her polished beauty...lovely momma!

1. Seconded by me #shinesTeeth

I'm fine Ma'am. I say make I focus small...this SDK fit put person for trouble...lol. Hope you good too. Thanks

23. Wow she is beautiful

24. please any doctor in the house,i need answer. I had protected sex with my partner but his condom broke, I took emergency contraception the next morning and I am ovulating

1. Good anon 3:52 I am a qualified doc. U don't have anything to worry about. Just go to market and buy baby things, unisex in terms of wears, etc then pray for safe delivery. Congratulations in advance.

2. Choi!!!!! Kikikikikikiiii
      #Epic

3. Why did he pound you so hard to make the condom break na?

4. .Sorry nne. Your guy is too rough. Let him know that no matter how hard he pounds,he'll never get to d eNd of the tunnel

25. @beehive...u can never look half as good as her right now. internet giving people the effrontery to talk anyhow...
    I love me some Mrs Idibia anytime anyday.very down to earth lady but plz takecare of those legs of yours.I dont like that tatoo.God has really blessed her.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, she really killed this cover no doubt...

27. The quote that goes thus:behind every successful man is a woman isn't applicable in her own case....it's on a reverse mode for her. SHE DESERVES IT THOUGH.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

28. PD Young Billionaire10 October 2014 at 16:22

Lovely woman!

29. This lady can never do no wrong in my eyes. I love her simplicity and humble nature. More good things to come your way Iyawo Tubaba

30. She looks beautiful but still has issues with modernization. Imagine how she packed her hair in the first picture. Annie,Your fashion sense has coma.

1. Smh! Pple are quick to judge! Its a photoshoot for a mag so a stylist"packed" her hair, dressed her up,did her make up, told her how to pose too. Wonder what urs is like?

31. Annie is glowing.
    I like.
    How are the girls?

32. Camera flash effect.....
    @moon eyez

33. Annie is a pretty woman. I totally love her.

34. Annie nwanyi oma. U look good.

35. Abeg just regular, am I d only one that notices how hard it is for some akwaibomites to look tush, no matter how hard they try? Before u yab me, I am akwaibomite and I'm sick of how almost everyone's got d accent, God bless my Parents Parents for taking them far away, so we no get am

36. What exactly is Abbyke domina, styling or designing? I don't see any creativity in the clothes, or is it the red telephone and couch we need 2 focus on? oh mayb the feather or the brouch on the buba. What's happening?

1. We know your type? Anything good is nothing to you,go for deliverance @ mfm,they ll help you better. Smh @ u

2. Lol, welcome. If u're the abyke, i'll advice you learn another skill, There's no talent in this 1 u have chosen. U can also visit mfm aswell so they can pray 4 u 2 find ur calling. What exactly have u done? Silk iro and buba??!! A blind tailor can do this. Stop wasting your time sisteh.

37. Tu baba ... Ijaya gbogbo blonkos, if tuface sneeze peren, babe go catch belle... Olu omo 2 ... Any barren woman looking for the fruit of d womb should visit tubaba.. She will never remain the same again... Paro loooo.

38. Something about the makeup and the airbrushing that erased a lot of her natural beauty. These are supposed glam shots, but she is actually more beautiful without being so overdone. It doesn't even look like her.

39. I love this,i love Annie.

40. @anon 6:28 every tribe has it's own accent even great britain, so what's your problem. We like it like that. Sparkle.

41. Am back. Annie is d real African beauty. Love her.

42. This is such a bad copy of LizYemoja's shoot.. Mschewwwwww who's trying hard to make this girl relevant!!