Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Wednesday In House News

In house news is the -ish......

Are you starved?..Starved of erm erm ermmmmm....you know!

ACCOUNT DETAILS OF (WIDOW) BLOG VISITOR WHO BIRTHED TWINS.

Those who want to give her anything can do so through this email address.I have received lots of mails on this but mistakenly deleted in a fit of sleep..LOL.

She is need and will be grateful if anyone can help.life dished her the situation she has found herself in and two beautiful kids are the reason you should be motivated.It isnt a must but Thank you if you decide to contribute.

Please contact her via her email if you wanna help

ijahmee@gmail.com

.......................................................................................................

WETIN BE THIS ABEG?

A blog visitor begged that I support his project by posting this for him.I dont know if he is amongst the competitors oooh.
Na who be this for the poster when pack him garage with hands so?hmmm!

.......................................................................................................

VACANCIES FOR YOU
 Hello Stella. 
How are you doing today? I trust all is well? 
(you don't want to know my blog name, trust me-LOL. I've been very troublesome recently) 

However, at the moment there is a vacancy in a certain organization that I can fast track for an interested candidate. 
The pay is very attractive and I know there are blog visitors who might be interested in this position or know someone who is. I'm referring candidates, but would also want to share this information with blog visitors. I would appreciate it, so that as many that want to apply can do so. Thank you. 

The job is for the position of a FINANCE MANAGER. 
The 10 key qualifications are: 
1. BSc. Accounting, Economics or Business Administration.
2. MSc Finance or an MBA degree is also required. 
3. He/she MUST be a CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT with ACCA (UK preferably) or ICAN qualification. 
4. Must have at least 5 years of work experience. 
5. It would be an added advantage if the candidate has had managerial experience. However, leadership and supervisory skills, will be looked out for in the interview. 
6. Candidate must also be conversant with Quickbooks, tax management, payroll and pension management.
7. Candidate must also be able to design a budget and drive an organization to adopt a budget plan. 
8. Candidate must also have excellent communication skills. 9. Previous work experience in an SME is added advantage.
10. He/she should not be more than 40years old. 

We are not just looking for brains, but also people who are smart, with very high initiative. 
The remuneration is very attractive and come with benefits. 

Send cvs to: mscldjobs@yahoo.com
Subject: Finance Manager. 
CVs should be sent within the next 72 hours. 

Other BVs who are looking for jobs can also send in their CVs, with the mail subject being the position they are looking out for. So that when I come across these openings, I can assist, from time to time. I am not a recruiter, but I am usually aware of these openings because of my place of work.

................................................................................................................

FREEBIES FOR SEXUALLY STARVED BLOG VISITORS
Hi Stella,
 Giving is about meeting people at their different points of need and I believe each of your blog visitors have different needs .
For this reason I am offering a brand new 9inch life like vibrator (pic below) to any (not so) sexually frustrated blog visitor who can convince us why its needed.

The vibrator will be discreetly packaged and couriered to a BV resident in Nigeria (so no need to fear aproko area people).
Send an email to xrix4u@yahoo.com the most convincing mail and the best Wins; All judges and jury in the house can state their case
Consolation prizes galore!

LMAOOOO
................................................................................................................

VISA AGENT NEEDED ASAP

Hello SDK,

I really appreciate all you have been doing to touch lives through our blog, and my fellow visitors, for making the house lively.

Please, I need your help. Don't know If you or any BVs can recommend a RELIABLE agent who does Visas. Abeg, visa go come out first before I go pay. I am talking from experience. Lol.

Here is my email: loveth897@gmail.com

Thanks a lot.

Regards.

............................................................................................................ 

IN HOUSE ACTRESS HAS TEN TICKETS TO GIVE AWAY

, I just released new pics for 'GAME MASTER movie premiere... Coming to the cinemas in December. Sdkers should watch out for the date because I would like to give free tickets to 10 people.

Thank you,
Oluwaseyi Edun.

...........................................................................................................

That is ''hall'' for today.looool

131 comments:

1. Biko
    Vibrator.
    I need it badly.
    Last time was on monday and my engine is revving badly.

I am cranky and i am even limping cos of conji. My waist is paining me too.

#whispers#
    U no get 12inches?

1. chai, you don spoil finish, hahaha!

2. Soooo funny. Choi

3. Stella,thanks alot,and God will continue to bless your handiwork, job poster,please v sent my cv,and I'm not qualified for d current post,but I sent my Cv anyway,please help me with a job,no matter the pay,im almost frustrated in my marriage,and need to get something doing very fast,dont want to go into details,but please help me, I haave a child and an uncaring and wicked husband, please, just help a needy woman please, thanks and God bless u, my little savings is as good as finished,thanks lylyfidel@yahoo.com

4. I am confused. Is reneebern the same with Irene Bernard?

5. Lolsss Rennebern ibukwa onye ara ohh. Lwkmooo

6. Team uncaring and wicked husband's everywhere. God is watching.

*AmazingGrace*

7. IRENEB,RENNEBERN,23 October 2014 at 08:38

Hello asker, RenneBern and Irene B n Irene Bernards are the same person. Just diff levels of kolo

2. hahahhahaaahahaa...dildo freebie.

wetin person no go see for stella blog?

buahhahahahahahhahahaha..choi! oriegwu!

3. BLOG ANALYSER: lolsss the dick give away cracked me up.

1. Biko is there any sex toy that gives head
      Maybe something that is like tongue n lips
      My husband giving me head sends me to heaven I swear
      I need to buy something that can give me that feeling every day
      Y u no like Oga own....after the who orgasm from his great suck....I just want to lie there for some minutes n digest d wonderful feeling
      But Oga no go gree make I rest....he will just start chuking his blokos inside me
      N I don't enjoy vaginal pounding.
      Biko where can I buy something that can suck my clit for me o
      I need to b doing it myself

2. Ms edun,I don't want a ticket to see ur movie,I want private viewing..just me n u

3. Wow bitchplis it just clicked. I are my ex. Who woulda thunk it'd be u?. Are ur names Da-- ja--- ig------? Let me know if im correct. (And I understand the bent out of shape).

4. You don't need an agent for any visa except you wanna forge documents. Abeg. Don't let them scam you. Visit d country's website. I typed an episode but it vanished!!
      Onye vibrator, pls I wanna b on d choosing panel. Make it open

5. @5:31... 'I are not ur ex' ,u wlda thunk u'l be so wrong*in ur voice* .... N I don't understand d name da,ja,ig. Sorry,not me.n no,u don't undastand d bent outta shape

4. Awaiting vibrators comments. May the best man or in this case woman win

5. Concerning the vacancy, is the job open to non Nigerians? Cos my hubby meets all those requirements and a whole lot more. But he lives in the U.K planning to relocate back home quite soon though.
    Hmmm, that dildo looks tempting sha. But I'll pass, I ain't sticking any stuff into my vjayjay. Like Bloglord said in one post, u go dey chook di ting urself, dey moan by urself. Too much work. Lol.. The smaller ones are way more performant
    Pearl

1. Bloglord,stop hyping yasef abeg

2. What if she hypes herself?? Why should dat be ur headache?? you may chose to downgrade yourself nah.....and NO i am not bloglord.

6. All I want is the vibrator

7. Ooooooh no I was hungry to read more Awwww in house news is d best....... I dont like dat kind of vibrator there's one I prefer d one dat has something that touches/rub d clit chai dat thing too sweet oooo dis one na old fashion and if I ve to use dis I will rather go for d dark colour. ....hummmmm

1. Its called a rabbit

2. Lmao @ going for dark colour, so u don't like light skinned/oyinbo guys?

3. @Abiginwa thnx dear truly I be no sabi d name @moh I love dem dark....lolz

4. I think it's called a wand

8. LMAO…SDK, this pic. for the in-house news is the best pic. Better than the rest.

9. Incase any bv wanna use dis type Please don't put it inside ur vjayjay jst place it untop ur clit .....use new battery oooo so dat it can vibrate hard den thank me later lolz.....I will send madam stellina pictures of good vibrator collection. ....

1. That means you already had one! Lol! Vibrator get level, this one is level two!which level you dey? Level three buhaha haha!

Pepper ose oku

2. i dey hail oh Chick Felix, seems to be your area of specialisation, lol.

10. MY LETTER TO THE PRESIDENT!!!

Mr President,
    (abeg permit me to call you Bros
    J),
    We are the youths from the hood
    (THE DISPLEASED MASSES). you
    know say we been dey your back
    since your "Nineteen-before-
    before" days as a VP. When your
    late principal Yar'adua was sick and
    incapacitated, we made noise to
    've you wear the crown against the
    wishes of some cabal. Now as oga
    at the top, you no even remember
    us even though you were once in
    this hood, now you arrange face
    like say you no sabi us again! Oga
    kilode, wetin happen? When Ebola
    show face for Naija, na we the
    masses protect you and na we
    fight am to stand still. We drink salt
    water, carry enough salt solution
    bath take do 'odeshi'! What of all
    the bitter kola we chop in our
    quest to make sure say ebola no
    spread mat for Naija? You yourself
    no see ebola for face, na we fight
    but na you the world dey
    congratulate. We remember our
    better doctors n nurses that died
    in the process, na them sacrifice
    themselves for this euphoria of
    victory we are now basking on, and
    you no even remember any of
    them give award. Chai oga, e no
    good o. You dey go Germany treat
    malaria, enter London buy
    toothpick, you dey chop 1billion
    naira food, while people dey starve
    for hood, and fight over ewa
    agoyin and bread! Oga why? Chai,
    'Diaris God o'!
    Boko haram matter, na the
    common man for hood dey
    sacrifice their lives make we enjoy
    peace, give YOU the GLORY.
    Unemployment, na we the youths
    the thing dey bite pass, we dey for
    hood, man gotta survive, no food,
    no money, youths carry stick thief,
    police arrest, soldier shoot. Oga na
    the hood we dey o! The heat,
    mosquitoes and hunger here na
    die. NEPA abi PHCN abi na EDC
    (that company sef too change
    name pass airtel) no gree
    cooperate give us light, even the
    contractors you give money to tidy
    our roads don carry everything
    vamoose. No food, no light, no
    money, nothing for hood. Life here
    seems hard as NECO oga, man dey
    suffer, people dey die, but we still
    dey smile dey hope say e go
    better! We dey run go church
    everyday na to see if GOD go
    reason our matter, but GOD too
    busy, that's why he made you the
    president to take care of minor
    issues. Abeg do something, shake
    body anyhow... Remember say na
    we give you the ladder you take
    climb enter Aso rock and if you too
    provoke us, na we go still remove
    am. If you gather enough mind
    and liver forget the hood, pray
    make the hood no forget you
    because na there sh*t go hit fan
    for you. TAN no go fit do anything
    to 've you re-elected o, na people
    of the 'HOOD
    REPUBLIC' go arrange everything
    for you, but if you continue to fall
    our hands, we go just treat your
    fuck up for 2015, na that time
    devil go knack you hammer for
    head!
    On a personal note, The thing now
    be say I need job, a house (n maybe a small car too :D ), I don
    graduate from the University and
    no better or manageable work gree
    show face at all. Abeg what's up,
    how we go do am? Remember
    those at the hood sir, we sef be
    human, we wan enjoy better life
    too, no chop alone, remember the
    youths in the hood oga, we sef
    wan eat food pick meat chop, I dey
    talk am now o, ehhh.
    I know say you go reason our
    matter cos you are a listening
    Presido! Whether good or bad sha,
    you still be our man. I go stop here
    oga, make I go find where I go see
    Gen, pay 50 naira take charge my
    phone! Greet Auntie Patie for us,
    tell am say na from people of the
    hood, the masses dey greet am.
    I be Frankie!

DISCLAIMER! The view expressed
    here are the PERSONAL VIEWS of
    the writer, and may or may not
    necessary reflect that of any know
    public institution, groups and/or
    organisation!

11. All the best to the applicants.....

12. The comments here are going to be interesting. *grabs a chairs*

1. Oh my word!! *chair* pls LOL

13. Lmao@the troublesome Bv! Sometimes troublesome people have large hearts..lolz
    Abeg applicants package your CVs well,even if you don't have half of what is required,don't give up..apply,during the interview..sell yourself and impress them! I wish you all the best! Manna Bee,this should not pass you by ooh

Please can we help select the winner of the Vibrator? Hehehehhehe!lets read. The applications and help you narrow it down..kikiki

@Mama twins,God will meet you at the point of your need my dear...help is on the way!

The person looking for an agent..my dear money for hand,back for ground..in this case,visa for hand,money for hand..lolz

1. My dear, as I nor be Chartered Accountant nkor? *sad face*

14. Photo shop i raise yash 4 you!!!

15. LOL @FREEBIES FOR SEXUALLY STARVED BLOG VISITORS
    Na waaa like it is said blessed is the hand that giveth.

Hey show some love and visit my blog janeofodile.blogspot.com

16. Issorai!
    Thanks for the job post! God bless the bv.

17. Arianna loves Wide Eyed!22 October 2014 at 14:34

Stella the blokos giveaway caught me. I would've applied but but....

18. First time Commenting but am a regular visitor, please show some love by welcoming me. Just sent my cv, am really in need of a job. Love u guys

1. This house don full, take ewu's space or enter the next junction!

pepper ose oku

2. Arianna loves Wide Eyed!22 October 2014 at 21:18

Hahaha chai Pepper what can someone do with you eh this troublesweet lady.
      Anyway Pretty you're welcome but don't be over witty. There's enough space for you tho, don't mind Ose Oku

3. Lol! That's hilarious!!! Don't mind our resident Egyptian necked psychedelic lady. Welcome my darling WittyPretty, there's never a dull moment on this blog. #e-bearhugs.

19. @ d vibrator give away
    Hahahahahahahahaha
    My líps are Sealed o jare
    LMAO

20. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    That dildo na confirm monday hammer..
    How can I use that toy when my sugar sons are capable?..

1. Hmm d sound of Monday hammer. Are u an Engr?

2. Hahahahahahah. Linda wey no go sch naim u dey ask weada she be engr,u mst be new here,maybe her hubby is doh.lol

21. They her hall lies, culled: Mercy AG lol

In house actress thx eh.

Choi! See freebie hehehehe! Erhm *2shy to ask* u get "big black " one? If not I go manage dis one. D akpa amu is missing ...anyways #switching 2 @nonymous mode for my contact details# kikikiki!

Ps:d user manual ..dont forget!

22. LOL. that vibrator giver, hmmmm!! deris God oooo.

Please visit http://catwalkwithpat.blogspot.com/
    thanks

23. Abeg na me need dat rubber dick pass o,dis pregnancy dn turn me to nympho,and oga no wan touch me.. How do i get it o!

Honi

1. Lol then send your details and reason by mail. U sound like a good candidate

2. Oh dear! Please take it easy so you don't poke your baby and get "bent out of shape" lol! The upsurge of hormones make some pregnant ladies unusually horny while some can't even stand being touched, let alone poked and prodded. Nature is incredible!

24. Hmmm..... Nawa for wace!!

25. Chio Stella una wan replace people husband dick with vibrator, daris God o

26. Lol
    9" vibrator ??? E wan dig well?
    Well am nt sex starved. ..running away from it sef
    Lol

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Only if i have something to offer to the widow with twins. The lady on that pic is so damn beautifull i swear.....

28. ehmmm am interested in d movie ticket pls oh, I've had such a dull time since I got dis my lagos job nd will like dis Distraction since no bfrnd or even husband dey biko.

29. Me like that vibrator own, starved sisters in the house pls indicate.....

30. Y dis razz woman dey showcase her fat naked self online. U are better off with clothes on pls. Mschwww

31. Interesting in house news as usual, never a dull moment here.

32. Argh,this robot verification stuff is annoying.

33. That job vacancy is trash. the requirement they are asking for is like the position available is that of the central bank Gov. see their mouth like ICAN or ACCA and also masters degree.

I graduated from accounting years ago and i know its not child's play.

34. All these Vibrators and dildos that U R sharing...

Hmmm, continue..

There is God oooo

*lips sealed and watching*

35. Poster with the vacancy. God bless you but do you honestly think you would find someone with such credential here? You should have realised the credibility of most blog visitors by now from the comments they make. I wish you good luck sha.

*whoever likes can cuss me out, ain't coming to read crap so speak to my back*

1. Am sorry for you!
      If you left school and refused to upgrade,sorry my dear!
      People are grabbing degrees,qualifications here and there now ooh!
      At 23 some are done with their masters sef...
      I know like 10 people who has Ican,a masters degree in this field..2 are not even more than 28....it is well with you

2. You are obviously dumb. You felt like replying but failed to address the point that anon made. Keep being unnecessarily defensive I bet that touched your sour nerve! Bullseye.

3. Eh!!! Why not? I read this blog everyday for fun and I am an articulate qualified practicing accountant with 9 years commercial experience. Stellar blog has no type don't get it twisted honey :-)

4. Dear ignorant anons,

I hold a BSc in Accounting and a BA in Economics obtained in 2004. I also have an MBA with a concentration in Accounting. I am a Certified Public Accountant in the US and taking the conversion course here for ICAN. In addition, I am a student member of CITN pending the next exam.

Did I mention that I have headed a payroll team for a 100,000 employee MNC. Or that I was an HR Manager. Or that I currently run a Tax Consulting firm with 3 PLCs and 2 major banks as clients among other. Or that my current annual turnover is in the N200m. Or that I am a 31 year old woman. Or that I have been a dedicated anonymous blog visitor from when Stella posted Encomium tidbits here. Put that in your pipe and smoke it! Peace!

5. I no blame u, I schooled abroad and I have an M.Sc and all my friends abroad read d's blog, plus non naija friends sef, so shatapp

6. Your judgement and assessment is not only laughable but totally wrong.Guess what? Majority of the people on this blog are not just educated but professionals in their various fields.

Personally, i come on here to relax and ease of pressure.I also acknowledge having learnt a couple of things. I humbly admit it and just as Lord Denning said "God forbid a lawyer should know all the Laws", no matter how super intelligent you think you are, you damn can't know it all.There are doctors and health experts here amongst others and to say i have learnt from them is putting it mildly.It is absolutely wrong for you to look down on people let alone the ones you haven't met, cheers.

36. Sparks nids d vib...tnZ

37. Seyi you are beautiful but the second and fourth picture no follow abeg. ..

The blog visitor that want to give out fake AMU loool. I will pass biko. There is nothing like real AMU. I still don't understand how people enjoy doing it with fake willy.

38. Someone should please tell my horseband that once e pass 3 minutes it is not a quickie anymore....would have said so myself but i am practicing being a submissive wife for now, very soon i will speak up oo..got in so late to work today...odiegwu ooo

1. Give me his number lemme do that for you..*wink*

2. Send me his contact details so that I can tell him lol

3. You no serious!
      So being submissive deterred you from communicating with your man?
      You need marriage lessons,
      If you cannot communicate with him now in the name of being a submissive wife, trust me the day you do, you'll be labelled a suspect!

Pepper ose oku

39. For the movie lady,

Couple of tips, love the outfit by the way. Tip one, Easy on the eye popping. If eye popping is natural (some are born this way), get ur makeup artist to give you a smoky eye makeup, it reduces the pop. Secondly, dont ever bend over like that. If you must, turn to your side and bend your knees slightly and arch your back, relax one shoulder- and you get the look you're aiming for, you looked like you were about to take a dump or do the Nigerian women style "pissing" stance, not attractive at all. Thirdly, Couldn't tell the theme of your pictures. One minute, you're giving the ouchie pose, next minute, you're giving the innocent face, very confusing. Overall, makes me question what your movie will be like, if these obvious faux pas were made on just taking pictures, much less a movie. Love the giveaway, very generous of you. Thanks

40. Aunty stella,out of all d news,d one that caught my attention is d vibrator giveaway,omg can't deal,gudluck to the winner,wish her a happy fantasy fulfilled life!

41. Dont you know d way to embassy????abi na Dubai visa u need????if so go to Emirates airlines biko.
    Dont come back here and say U ve been scammed oo....

42. Kai! Very soon some pple will start giving out their spouses. Lmao!

1. Bwahahahahaha I am dead

2. Hahaha, husband or boyfriend for rent one night only. I wonder how much their wives will charge

43. ANGELRAY SAID
    But y dis dude pack him blokos for hand na, na wao. Where are all the i see my husband once in a year Bvs, oya beta don land, apply for artificial dick hehehehehe.

44. Masturbation is so so wrong..the feeling of guilt after the thing overwhelms...my thouts any ways..

1. Had rather DIE dan MASTURBATE!!!
      **squizzes face**

2. Mtshewwwwww holier dan thou I hear u
      Masturbation na hin sure pas
      Its waaay better than cheatin

45. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Why dis dude pack him blokos for hand na, na wa. Where are all the i c my husband once in a yrs bvs, oya beta don land, hehehehehehehe

46. That vibrator is so huge and scary.Can't deal please! Lol.

47. Schenghen visa only, email me Loveultimate@outlook.com

48. Convrata to the twins mother once again. God will keep and bless them for you. Best of luck to the job opportunities, movie tickets and what have you in all shapes and sizes give away.

49. Biko is there any sex toy that gives head
    Maybe something that is like tongue n lips
    My husband giving me head sends me to heaven I swear
    I need to buy something that can give me that feeling every day
    Y u no like Oga own....after the who orgasm from his great suck....I just want to lie there for some minutes n digest d wonderful feeling
    But Oga no go gree make I rest....he will just start chuking his blokos inside me
    N I don't enjoy vaginal pounding.
    Biko where can I buy something that can suck my clit for me o
    I need to b doing it myself

1. Hahahahahaha..
      I saw many of them in a sex shop in US...don't know why naija people don't like getting them for their shops...

2. Hahahahahaha..
      I saw many of them in a sex shop in US...don't know why naija people don't like getting them for their shops...

3. Buy umu nnunu! Birds! You can get variety of them, which one you want? Vivi the humming bird (sucking you and humming!) Parrot (sucking and talking)abi na swallow?
      They will suck you until you miss road!

Pepper ose oku ihukwanu mu a'juju

50. Chyqueen

Movie babe u dey hot....joy stick indeed ..kwakwakwakwakwa....

51. Thanks Stella, will definitely tell my hubby for this...God bless

52. oya sdkb "married but preferably single" women will not see any other news stated above except that of the vibrator...madam stellz u go fear comment on this post today gan! Sex,sex,sex,sex,sex matter everyday...what happened to chasing career again?? I fear who no fear most bv's here ooo @MARTINS ABOY

1. Martins Aboy,that's what we wanna hear..
      Sex sells..
      *TongueOut*...

2. Martins Aboy,that's what we wanna hear..
      Sex sells..
      *TongueOut*...

3. No be small tin ooo

53. In-house News/ Giveaway....Lol, 9" issoraii

54. This dildo ugly sha e be 90 year old papa joystick....

Chick Felix abeg show us your own, I am interested! *winks*

55. for the job vac poster, I don send one of my friend's CV now... her name na Ngozi Isabella Anyanwu she has an MSC degree... check her cv out s'il vous plait. Bless u for helping a sister out.... chop kiss(es)

1. I no fit yaff fr dis kind in huse news.....shey dem don de do comprtition fr dildo too?wahala don de ooo.....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

56. Mehn if its not the real D***,e di unserious

57. i sent an email bt it said mail failure... Any other email?

Honi

58. Hahhahaahaha.... Awuff dey purge belle. Dis dildo pass me oo. Abeg i jump am pass. Over to d oda BVs dat are in need of it. Lol

59. Please I want to ask oo
    Is masturbation a sin biko *confused*

1. Noooooooooooooooo...
      Culled pastor Chris oyakhilome..

2. Yes it is...

3. No is not jor

Masturbation helps u find ur hot spot so u can share it with the other device when he/she wants to connect
      Beside its way better than cheating

60. @anon 4:13
    Check zeevirtualmedia.com they sell clit kisser and bullet that will send u to cloud 12. I just found this blog stella and I have been hooked. Hope iam welcome o, cos iam here to stay.

61. *sighs*..it's still a toy
    Real beats fake...#lips sealed

Checkout my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

62. 2:15 yes o! manual doesn't werk for me o jare...nothing like the real deal when you want it.

hahhahahahahah 3:19. wetin happen? bros no quick come? quickie graduated to prolonged correct f**k. hehehheehe. hope your boss didn't give you a query for lateness?

63. So I went visiting all entertainment blogs today and saw that amd the nut-case blogger has gone private. Good! She was becoming a nuisance! Thought she has thick skin and she is mouthed. She met her match in Sdkers. *evil laff*

64. SO MADAM STELLA IS NOW ENCOURAGING MASTURBATION IN HER BLOG; ISORAIT. VERY SOON SOME MARRIAGE BREAKAGES WILL HAVE THE TAG OF "STELLA'S BLOG VICTIMS". AND THIS YOUR TYPE TEXT NA NEW HASSLES O!

65. Jus been introduced to this blog and I am already hooked. Nice dildo by the way.

66. I wonder why all those myopic people come here to say sh*t...80% of BV's or more got good qualifications...