Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Friday, October 17, 2014

Wordless Post.

I am honestly confused about this man,sometimes he makes sense but most times he sounds just crazy

41 comments:

1. Well after I read a bit of his background and heard his uncle talk about how he dropped out as a law student, I stopped giving a toss about this man. But more importantly I was able to understand how he got his good command of the English language...being a chronic tyrant that he is. A political nuisance and a confused son of the gun, who atimes I admit makes sense, but most of the time reasons and spews from his very tight fisted anus. Asari is only exhibiting his lost lineage and celebrating his ancestral folly to its fullest capacity. I would say, allow and ignore him. Wetin man go chop no dey let am see road u know. Next.

2. On this one, he is actually crazy! I mean he sounds crazy. And he talks too much, you are fighting for the ijaw people and you are building house and university in Benin republic. Mtcheeeeew.

3. See the way he even look, like a beast. He doesn't look human at all.

1. Ewu! See ur face. U wey be like him twin brother. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

4. In one word 'illiterate'.... #alinko

5. He makes sense.
    Why wont he support his own people?
    Why

XOXO MYSTERY

6. Replies
    1. Ewu! So dat ur night school fees money waste? Common english u no fit read. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

7. Stella,he is not crazy...he knows what he is saying..

8. ANGELRAY SAYS
    This man is a confused man.

1. Ewu! He confuse reach U? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

9. Oh Stella shut d fuck up! Wot wrong has he written or was it his simple n clear grammer u couldn't digest huh? Atimes u like yarn dust. Abegi!!!

1. Cant u just make ur points with hurling insults. Stella made her opinions known and she didnt force it down anyone's throat,,say urs too without insults.....how difficult could that be???

10. He makes sense.
    Why wont he support his own people?

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Oh..so he makes sense by relegating another tribe? Waoooooo

2. Which tribe? Tribe of hypocrites who say one thing behind ur back and say another in front of u.... I know that was y u vomited the rubbish u did in your first comment..... I have worked with Yorubas for the past 28 years as a civil servant and truth be told u guys are Two faced hypocrites..... Laugh with u and call u egbon, auntie and almost fracture their knees greeting you but turn your back and they yimu.... The conversation u had with them becomes another thing...he has a right to support his people and what he said is true so go hug transformer....

3. So there are no hypocrites,gossips in other tribes?? how dumb can u be?? its an individual thing,,not a tribal thing. reason properly before commenting biko.

4. So there are no hypocrites,gossips in other tribes?? how dumb can u be?? its an individual thing,,not a tribal thing. reason properly before commenting biko.

11. Gerrout....!!!!!!!
    There's only one Federal Republic of Nigeria. We are better together as one Nation.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

12. Ara di na udi na udi!!!
    Onye isi nkuka!!!
    Ohaita one way!!!
    Asari making no iota of sense since 1800AD

Nwunye Okeke

1. Ewu! Why una no dey like 2 speak english on this blog biko?
      from now, only those comments that are in Queen's english should be posted left to me.
      Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

13. Replies
    1. Ewu! Marry am na. See ur yellow face. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

14. Those statements are a result of what happens when one takes weed.......it leaves u high....and senseless.

1. Ewu! I know say na from experience u dey talk. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

15. Insane and pointless as usual..

*lips sealed and watching*

1. Ewu! Why u seal ur lips na? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

16. This man needs to be placed on a strict diet. Teletubby united.

1. Ewu! No na Barney united. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

17. Replies
    1. Ewu! Wetin consign U? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

18. Asari i am very proud of you.

1. Ewu! U and Asari are both skizophrenic. Abeg biko start ur drugs on time. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

19. They should take their oil already. This wld make other parts of Nigeria work out way forward or die. This insult on d North & South West wld cease if the Oil producing areas have it all to themselves. By the way Oga Asari, haven't the Ijaws always been pro-North ? Isaac Adaka Boro , of Blessed memory, wept when he heard Balewa had been murdered.

20. I wonder what passport this.egbon.carries. Na Ijaw passport hin get? As d olodo de talk sey hin no b Nigerian. Mschew

1. Ewu. No be d same passport una get? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Ewu love u be unfortunate fool.i pity u n ur generation cus ur all stupid fools.EWU EWU ,ode oshi.