Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Wordless Post

Frenemies everywhere!.....So celebs also have them?

68 comments:

1. Ihekire Tony

Bitch need to do a growing up.

1. Tony it is your mother who is a bitch......whAt has she said u don't get in your stupid skull? And don't even make that retarded comment of this is Modupe...stupid fool

2. Ish. Let me tell u what works for me. As far as am concerned I have no 'haters', the word itself is over flogged. Everyone is being hated upon and I wonder who the haters are. Anyway non of this is existent in my vocabulary.

No be person u see, or wey see u person go notice say dey vex am? My phone doesn't ring and I don't dial out. So no one will say she called me and I didn't return her call. I mind my business with my immediate family. My man, family and kids are the center of my world. No one to expect Moi to buy aso ebi so no drama. Party? You have to be very very important that I would attend ur function. And it's usually business associates who expect less of me.
      God forbid that anything happens to me in my house, Stella no one would know cause they are used to not seeing me. This blog hears more from me than human beings in the real world, and I'm so loving it. That's why I travel a lot to unwind.

I have a schedule. Go to work, mind my family, relax in the evenings to read sdk blog, shag my man silly if I dey mood. Chop, sleep, go thank baba God and the cycle continues. So where I wan take see hater biko? Did I mention anywhere in my schedule that I pick my phone to gist? Nope nope. I could, but after 5mins am done. You could set ur watch by me.
      My man is happy and I have never had myself involved in any drama. So am content. So nothing concern me with haters or users oo. They'll say u are arrogant trust me, but who cares? OK bye

3. Munched and saved. She must be one of them overkind people like me that keep getting into trouble for trying to help or make people happy. Honestly e Don do

4. Sisi Eko, I just love you. Same here with me. I don't do 'Friends'. My life revolves round my husband kids and family. Life is less complicated that way. Meanwhile, this Ibifuro LongJohn is everywhere.....

5. Ihekire Tony u are the fool that needs to get a brain since you can't understand simple expressions...

Why call her a bitch, blc ur mother is one hell of a bitch doesn't make others . Anuofia

6. Sisi you and I have a lot in common judging from what u write on this blog, so so right. Minding your business comes with the territory and discipline. As young as I am people still expect so much from me in terms of social activities, but they keep forgetting that priorities are different. Bless God for wisdom.

7. Hmmmm,Sisi,,we have so much in common. I could be in my flat for days(if i dont go to work) and u wont even know someone is there except u hear d sound from d tv or probably see me when i just go nearby to buy stuffs. I dont go into other people's territory just d way i wont welcome you in my house if u're not invited. And yes,,people see it as pride/arrogance.....but i dont care. My family,my life ni o!!!

2. Everyone does. Including moi altho I nor send them. Just living my life and loving it
    I aim to please no one cos in d end nobody really cares

3. But Modupe, some happening ladies introduced you to their contacts when you were a JJC in Lagos keh.

1. Goldscent you will never think before you vomit rubbish....so if they are back biting her she should continue?. Abi u did not read the part where she said she use to introduce people? Always commenting and vomiting rubbish, use your brain....

4. Oriegwu!!..
    Everybody's eye don dey red...
    Ihe ana aru adiro easy...

1. Asa nwanyi....how far?
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA

2. Ihe Ana Aru adiro easy men! Chai!

5. Hmmm…Once people have dealt with ehn!

6. Very true! People are wicked, it's been long I stopped introducing people.

7. Huh!!!! U re talking to me MO!
    Frenemies everywhere!
    And I wonder why they can't just shut up
    Must they paint their friend black?
    That was how a friend finish me silly to this top notch I introduced her to, he recorded it and invited me wen he knew she was around, played it and warned me of such friends then walked her out of his office
    Awon a la tenuje oshi

8. Of course..r celebs nt humans?..frenemies exist evrywia..offices,villages,neighborhood and surprisingly in our families too...Som pple r jes evil...ve bin a victim befor..
    Wen u do a favour for someone,jes have it @ d back of ur mind dat ur doin it for God cos d person u help 2day might turn against u 2moro
    Bin so lucky sha,,my kind deeds won't kill me...buh woe betide dt person who tries to hurt me after enjoyin the goodness of my kind heart...I don vex inshort**angry face**
    My motto:Trust No One,Be nice buh careful
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

9. LOL!!! People are terrible though...and im sure its coming from a close friend....that sh*t hurts like hell.....TC

10. That's humans for you, a bunch of ungrateful elements. I won't be surprised if a lady did this to her.

11. ANGELRAY SAID
    I sacrifice all my fake friends to God as a burnt sacrifice.

1. Hahahahhahaha
      Ur mouth u dis babe...

2. Awwww ! Nwunye General, asapikin.....gi n' umuaka gi bu so nma

3. TGW ure babies are cute. Kisses to them.

4. Hehehehehe....Dalu rinne Charisma Onye nke m and Chy Ada Jesus Nwa nma.

12. ANGELRAY SAID
    I sacrifice all my fake friends to God as a burnt sacrifice.

13. It happens everywhere. ... friendly enemy still get enemy. .. my question is who are d enemies?

14. I dnt blame her though...
    Introduce them today and tomorrow,they will use u to rubbish u...
    Once bitten twice shy...

15. That's how my cousin introduced me to my boyfriend last year and months later she decided it was time for her to date him. Still not over it. The only thing that hurts me is the fact that she's my cousin, nothing else.

16. That's how it is. Reason why when you have made it, leave poverty stricken people alone. They are poverty stricken because their mind can only plan evil and bad things. Envy and hate is their only emotion. If they don't attempt to destroy you they will steal or kill you.

1. Just shut up biatch!!!!
      Poverty stricken mofo like you.

17. Yes o
    Team one man squad

18. This one loud oooo hahahahha, runs girls things

19. Welcome to naija humans.....pretend to like you but just wanna stab you outta jealousy.....way to go girl

20. No b ibifuro long john of abuloma 99 set, I c so?

21. Frenemies everywhere eg Mimi aka @Medlinboss on Instagram. Barely few weeks after breaking up with PeterSalah she is already commenting on the new gf's post. Mimi Change oooooh. Nims d new bestfrd be careful oooooh. You are next!!!

1. Ese, na u be diz? We miss you on Instagram. Please take this time and finish your secondary school. Ashawo no dey pay oh

22. I agree with her. I recently learnt the same, you bend over backwards to help them but they won't do the same for you. Most people are users

23. Ur right.... Pple pay back good wit bad.

24. Why write a serious post and write LOL at the end? Lol

1. Most people don't know the meaning of *LOL*, so don't blame her much.
      Like seriously, lol???, after a long sad epistle??.

25. Eya she is a learner.

26. All of us are shouting 'Na So', lol. Who come be the frenemies naa?

27. Just do ur best n leave d rest but keep them at arms length.

28. Madam stelzz everyone does!!!!

29. this isn't only a Nigerian thing.. this is basically a 21st century thing..
    There are sharks every where.To an extent capitalism has clouded people's judgement and moral's r questionable.

I almost came to this conclusion long time ago.. but by His Grace, I am standing on my purpose.I will help and not be intimidated.

My new conclusion is I will follow my instinct.

Lesson learned,for example I eventually helped this person. But the contact I intended to introduce warned me about this person without even meeting the person. I went all my way to say oh Lord na human being please help. After helping the person this person had the audacity to insult me in front of the contact. My contact told me I told you you will learn. This was my contact's words way before I introduced this friendenemy. Like as if I was in a drug. Who knows. I use to make lots of excuses for these friendenemies. oh maybe it's stress etc
    After my deliverance I saw alot of these sharks and devils.
    The fear that things are not enough, they want to be on top and you sitting and begging. I look and I say chia when you in my position. I never for once allowed you to beg. you arrogantly asked for things.

I have learned to love my self. Please these selfish people show you their colours way before. Not for the sake of loneliness and loving myself. I don't tolerate these selfish people.

I have no evidence but I am very sure they have and r still trying to attack me spiritually.
    Some have insulted me and said in my face how do you remain strong.

Be diligent with those you allow in your midst. I don't make any excuses anymore for no one. Your life is your treasure and your purpose on earth has to be fulfilled. The anointing on you, will attract the sharks and demons.. follow your instinct...

Don't plan on giving your testimony 6 feet under...

30. Someone is doing something similar to me right now but hv got plans for her

31. @sisi eko

Thats the life o my sister.

Mind ya business.

32. I'm flinging them out one by one from my life, thot icould not do. Without them but suprisingly I'm doing just fine, never felt this good* Mama D*

33. Mistabiola : who is she???

34. Typical Naija Way.....

35. And as for partying....hehehe,i'll buy d aso ebi(if there's any) but that does not mean i'll attend. And for me to attend ur party,,that means my NO is forbidden to that person. No,its not pride,,its just the way of life that suits me better.