Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Wordless Post.

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!

93 comments:

1. Na breast bi dat? Laugh o

1. Eleribu ni photographer yen sha lol
      Well I didn't see anytin I jus saw the ladies 3rd eye poking out from her chest.

2. Lmao. Sweetest Igbo chick. Liar liar. Throwing your iphone6 because of Tim. Story for the gods

3. Lol, well she stepped out of her house which that dress so she should have been expecting that.
      3 ways to rock that acid-wash jeans

1. Grosssssss...

HotIce.

2. Gross what at hot ice. Bloody Lele like u. Dnt u wish it was in ur mouth already? When are u returning to ur base? Cyprus lesbian.

3. Just how stupid can you be stupid Anonymous. Anonymous you shall remain. Cussing a faithful reader that dnt even know someone like you is alive. Get well soon. Stalker!

3. Hian! What kinda wardrobe malfunction is this???! Abi the clothe tear she no know? How she no go know sef???wont she feel that part of her body is different? Or probably it was intentional. Mtchew!

1. Babe abeg helep me ask her o!

2. Da worst of it is dat she didn't wear bra. She did dat intentionally.

4. Smile* I see her nipple..shameless pikin

5. Oloriburuku sombori, see nipples outside,person pikin

6. Lmao tell me this is some kind of joke....warrisdis????

7. haaaaaaaa...esin reee...haaa..person pikin or person gf,whichever comes first!

8. Stella,i cant laugh biko.Is ga gaan ooo

9. OTOKOTO!!!!!!

I like the dreads!!!!!!!
    Oh my!! That Uti's shirt is sooo fine!!!

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. peeping nipple!!!
    hehehehhehehhehehee
    fashion craze!
    fashion gone wrong
    fashion police come shoot this girl

12. Ogini!!..is that a nipple I see?..it must have been Photoshoped..haba..

13. Stella, GCON of Amebo. Na black nipple my eyes see oo. I no see dreadlock at all.

our women no go finish men.

Ada baby

14. Is that not Tiwa or my eyes are deceiving me ni ke ! #emdossupernova

1. Ur eyes r as good as gone...get a new pair

2. LOL. Wahali, good as gone.
      Isn't that a tiara she's wearing ? Another whoring queen ? Such bawdiness.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

15. Pls this pix was photoshopped, hv seen d real pix on instagram and it doesn't hv ant slit. Look at d hair tint beside d slit and u will knw dat the flesh and nipple were cropped frm another pix and pasted there. The boobs irregularity is even glaring. Make una dey look well na

1. Went back to look at the pix again after reading your comment. You are right.
      The irregularity of the breast is glaring true true.
      I wonder how I missed it.

2. If its PhotoShop, then the photoshopper is too wicked

3. Genny baby, I no come understand dis kind thing,

4. Its not photoshop. Look again

16. Me see black nipples wardrobe Malfunction

Mr Lyca

17. Oh dear!!! Eyes closed, see no evil except the dark dot.

18. Hehehehehehe. Fashion gone bad.

19. Lmfao,all wanna b sexy just like me

20. Shege! Wardrobe malfunction of the highest order. I'm sure she'll wish this picture will just disappear, Lol

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

21. Lmao..
    The disadvantages of trying too hard.

22. This is invitation to treat and it is not an offer. However, this is the next cheapest product in Nigeria market today after pure water.

23. This is craziness , a disgrace to womanhood, some babes do things as if dey just escaped from Aro

24. Nwunye Korkus, your eyes bad gaaaan! That is one helluva nipple but I no see am o.

25. OMG!!! Chai!!! See pesin pikin o. O ma se

26. ukenedocheekah@gmail.com30 October 2014 at 14:02

maka chukwu maka chineke... dis is really embarrassing and funny. wat a mess. lmao...

27. ukenedocheekah@gmail.com30 October 2014 at 14:03

maka chukwu maka chineke... dis is really embarrassing and funny. wat a mess. lmao...

28. This is what they call "onye na-enyo, isi ya a na-aputa". Hehehehehehehe

29. Ooops!
    Nipple of life.
    Hahahahaha!

30. Nwunye Korkus, your eyes bad gaaaan! That is one helluva nipple but I no see am o.

31. Dreadlocks indeed....

32. no be nipple my eye dey see so? HIAN

33. ANGELRAY SAID
    Wat kind of fashion is dis, na nipple display dey reign naw.

34. Aye o,Laila illahu,nipple re nita.

35. Nipple of lyf..imagin hw dirty dis nipple luks? Jst imagine hw d punani wil b!

36. Iro nii o,is it wat I'm seeing,I saw,Olohun Shanu o.

37. I can see more than dreadlocks ooo....is that not a nipple??

38. Kikikikikiki **straightface**
    Useless girl!!!
    C oversucked nipple on display!
    Ashawo kobokobo

1. At least she doesn't fart everywhere and everytime.

2. Her boobs are actually firm for someone not wearing a bra! That's if it's not photoshop...

39. Nawa o..I want to believe that it was photo shoped

40. Eww! so dsgusting.Who is ds biatch flashing her nipple all over our faces.Wardrobe malfunction.See as d smelly nipple black sef.Mtcheeew!
    #Nazzylicious

41. That's a big fashion error...just wondering how bad she feels each time she sees this pix on the internet...she's a fine girl.

42. The photographer is very wickeddddd Lmao

43. Not everyone can wear cut out dresses. That's hhow people make fools out of themselves. This picture is going to be online for l meaning that her nipple is going to be public view except she enforces her 'right to be forgotten' on Google. Its just so sad.

44. For d Olympus to be out like that she does not have a bra on and it is still intact and full. Omo aye tins

45. Ain't real probably a Photoshop.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

46. contedicShame on this lady!

47. Jesus*covers face* wtf!!!!am sure she doesn't knw chaiii!!!!!buh how can she go out without a bra with such big breast??sdk princess

48. Wannabe babe,she had to sample the nipples to turn on men ,of course she wants to be famous.yeye dey smell

49. Bobbi of life...

50. Stella you be womano

51. Kai. This is very shameful I pray it's not real

52. Unless she has implants, boobs as big as hers cannot be that perky.
    If indeed they are natural, kudos to her and dress well next time.

53. Tufiakwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

54. All in d name of fashion... smh