Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WORDLESS POST.

Monday, October 20, 2014

WORDLESS POST.

NO!!!!!

168 comments:

1. Stella u post somethings like u tk skunk so wot we suppose to get out Buhari/ Fashola's pic.....wordless post too!

1. Buhari the religious fanatic. And fashola the bola tinubu puppet. Besides we don't need muslim/muslim ticket considering what is happening in nigeria and how muslims all over the world have become blood suckers. The question is , if table is turned, will the muslims allow a christain/christain ticket?? If that's the case why don't they present a christain president?? If apc knows it is not all about islamization of nigeria as rauf aregbosola and co are doing, then let them present adams oshiomole as their presidential candidate and present a northern christain equally as his running mate. Who are these punks trying to fool?? Besides comparing the allocation and internally generated revenue of lagos and edo state, adams oshiomele has out performed fashola. Lagos generates about 200billion monthly (igr) compared to less than 30 billion being generated by edo. What has fashola done with all the money other than share it with tinubu and sell all the lagos choice properties to themselves. Buhari is a bad market and can't win an election in nigeria while fashola is not yet mature enough to be president, he is tinubu's puppet.

2. @Anon 11:10am. You are the biggest fool ever. What makes Fashola not mature? Nobody thought Obama was going to win until the black and white. people came out in millions and voted for him. If u want to point to whom was not mature, then it would be Jonathan cos he never achieved anything before he was made president unlike Fashola whose achievements have been heard,seen and witnessed. Stop this your mediocrity.

2. I just wish fashola will contest for president and don't endorse this old man called buhari.

1. See them, they want to finally islamize naija. It won't work.

2. Anon 10.06 how is that possible now, when will we stop dis nonsense of Nigeria turning into an Islamic country, we are suffering and nothing is happening, corruption at its peak please let be wise. Am a Christian who voted Goodluck in 2011 based on he is a xtain and that once action I regret doing

3. It is the most stupid statement to say they want to Islamise Nigeria just cause these 2 are moslems. Has Fashola islamised Lagos state? Did Buhari Islamise Nigeria when he was military president? The answers to these questions are NO, so what's the basis of this ur religious sentiments as regards governance in Nigeria. By the way, I am a christian and you people will never listen not to bring religious, tribal or reginal sentiments into politics. Plus why did ur sorry ass and other Christians not vote for Chris Okotie when he contested? How the hell did we get here?

4. Anon 12:18. God bless u. That's all.

3. Why your NO!!!! dey hide Mrs Korkus.

4. This one na serious 'Word & Opposite'. I reject it in Jesus name ooo!!!

5. What is NO. Religion is now a criteria to contest right,ur clueless president who is a christian with a muslim Vp,what av dey done. If a muslim/muslim ticket from d APC will kick out dis clueless administration nd bring d change we want,den so be it. We are 1 Nigeria,irrespective of religion and tribe. No wonder,it's said,that religion is d opium of d masses. Religion is truly a curse. No wonder,ur so-called pastors are indicted in scams and ur imams indicted in brainwashing of ppl 4 terrorist activities. Renegade says so.

1. What is no? Would you rather this satanic administration remain in office? Anyway,i don't blame you, you live in Germany and do not experience the horrors we have to go through everyday because of this administration. I'd rather have those 2 men up there than this evil, corruption loving govt! NIGERIANS WAKE UP!!

6. Wetin be no??? Well ur opinion does not count no be German election na 9ja own......it think it's time we move pass religious and other sentiments...looks great.

1. Buhari was minister of works,minister of petroleum,head of state and chairman of petroleum trust development fund at various times.He's had ample chance to enrich himself ridiculously many times over were he so inclined but refused to soil his hands.Anyone who feels Buhari has not won elections in this country should think again.He's consistently come 2nd in elections massively rigged by the ruling party,atleast this much was alluded to by Yaradua and Jonathan during Yaradua's time in office.Put your sentiments aside,do some fact finding about this enigma of a man.If all he does in four years is to strengthen our institutions against corruption,then we'll be better for it.

2. Who told u he did not enrich himself? U will just open mouth dey talk Wetin happen wen u b toddler. Mschewwwe

7. Ihekire Tony

I don't get this!
    Is it an obituary?

1. Lmao
      Hahahahahahah
      @tony,u don mara!

2. Look at this stupid kid! I pity your parents.

3. Hahaha. This one no go work oh. Fashola I agree, but buhari? Mbanu! Fashols don lose my vote be that oh.

8. Stella dimoko korkus,u no get sense @ all. You want to start a religion war on ur blog right. No wonder,there is no peace in d world right now. When christians start inciting muslims/vice versa. Fuck religion.

1. Fuck religion. Stella should pls stop this. Well, its her opinion. I say YES

9. Noooooooo..don't go near moi Fashola o,he'll beat you hands down !

10. Stella abeg dash me Etisalat credit....no vex say i dey beg o

11. Muslim muslim ticket?
    No big deal
    Fashola's family is made up of mostly christians
    But Gen Buhari, I just can't trust this man since, he asked muslims to vote for only muslims

I like BRF! Till then....

12. Say NO to Muslim/Muslim rule in Nigeria. No vacancy for two Muslims at same time @Aso-Rock

13. Wareva...Gej wont vacate that seat even if the whole Nigeria vote for fashola

1. Mumu comment.

2. @mister man, ur head dey there. Dnt mind this people. E go do dem like movie. GEJ till2019.

14. Excellent move Buhari, very good strategy. If only Fashola was a Christian because trust me, Christians are really scared for a Muslim-muslim ticket.
    Even Muslims don't want a christian-christian ticket.
    I love the combo though. If only one of them was a Christians. I wish we Nigerians can have tolerance for the opposite religion, but religious and tribal sentiments will kill us. APC, please allow Fashola to contest now.

1. One does not have to be a xtian abeg. Wat has my xtian broda done for us? We shld open our eyes n see them finish d treasury? Or sleep n allow d maginalization of d Yoruba folks while Asari Dokubo is ranting shit? Its time to say no to religious sentiment n take our fortune into our hands.

2. U dey craze. Who is ur christian broda? Cripple like u. Fold arms dey wait for ur christian broda

15. Abeg stella park for one side...whether muslim/muslim...this two will have my vote any time T...i am a xtian by the way

Mayan yarns..

1. I concur. Don't know what's wrong with some fools bringing religious sentiments into governance on this forum. When did religion equate to credibility, integrity, performance? We are talking about achievers and performers, and some stupid people on here are talking religion. Are u all mad? Am a christian and all I want is CHANGE and a new Nigeria free of corruption, killings, kidnappings, lootings, impunity, poverty et al and do not give a damn if the whole cabinet is filled with moslems as long as I am faithful to my God. If these 2 moslems are the ones to move Nigeria forward, God make it happen IJN. Amen

2. If u guys r really xtains n yarning ds dust all I can do is to SMH for u. Well, I tink u re still teenagers dat knw noting abt politics. Umu onukwu!

3. Dnt mind them. Muslim /muslim ticket can never stand in dis country. God forbid.

4. Anon 12:44. Your mentality is wat is wrong with the world. U are a fanatic. You should be ashamed that this "teenagers" are wiser than you. You should be ashamed that you "adults" led us to where we are. The situation of this country is agonising and I so wish for a breakthrough and a better nigeria. A nigeria where the rule of law will prevail, a nigeria where peace will reign. Am a christian and I will vote Buhari/Fashola anytime any day. The combo is great. They are both principled, un-swerved, not people pleaser. Can't wait for a new nigeria in 2015. God bless nigeria

5. Muslim Muslim, Xtian Xtian; Herberlist Herbelist, I honestly dont care. As long as they make things work. Lets take religion out of politics, we have churches and mosques in every corner yet we are evil and we refuse to move forward. If Obama was here, he wont win his street.

6. B4 nko. Judas was a christian. Even God knows pple like u dey and that's y he reserved d hottest part of he'll fire for u

16. What's No Stella?
    That's the best combination to beat the Clueless One.

17. No!! No!!! No!!!!

18. U go put wordless post..still go put ur yeye view for buttom..smh..hiss

1. Don't mind Stella. Guess she has been paid by Jonathan. She would dare not do that if she had been staying in 9ja to see the mess going on here. Am so disappointed in you Stella. You just lost a fan whom loves to promote ur blog. What was your stupid "NO" for? Were u drunk when u typed that?

2. So Anony 10:37,because she put NO there, she has suddenly become evil? What happens to our opinions?? Do I hate you for your own YES opinion?? Nope..i actually do not care..If you loved promoting her before and suddenly you think she has stupid opinions...you are the problem then! it is obvious you love hastily! We have our individual opinions get that! We are not tied together at the ass!

3. Anony, who cares if she loses u as a fan? Fuck off her blog u imbecile! Cos she has fans she can't err her opinion again abi? Agbaya! Say No to Muslim Muslim leadership PERIOD!

4. @iphie abeg leave d Anon make he dey constituents nuisance up and down.

5. Stella dimumu cock, when you carry your Pinocchio nose go germany, how you no go say NO.

19. OMG NO!!!!!! Fashola why? I will vote for you but please choose somebody else!!!!!!!!

1. God bless u for this comment.

20. ***HEALING-RAIN***

CANNOT!
    CANNEVER!

21. ***HEALING-RAIN***

CANNOT!
    CANNEVER!

22. They should try harder. FFK was right all along about their muslim muslim candidates.

1. Talk of everyone pls but not FFK

23. why not Stella? is it because they are both Muslims!!! I do not see what Christians are doing for Nigerians, and I am a Christian. Instead of saying noo!!!! let's give change a chance, that all I am asking for.

1. On behalf of Ewu luv, I scream Ewu raise to3rd power to u. Ewu Ewu Ewu! Ewu luv abeg show. So many Ewus on ds post

2. Anon 12:50 abeg no kill me with laugh o! Hahahahaha

24. Let's ask Amaechi what he thinks about this combo.

1. I love Fashola but my Governor should be the VP. He's outspoken,good-to-go,diplomatic,a political gury and above all:

HE IS CUTE WITH. A SEXY VOICE
      Culled.

2. Seriously we need to hear Amaechi's response.

25. some of your readers are more sophisticated than to engage in tribalism or religious sentiments. Give a good reason for your No?

1. Don't mind her, when she's been collecting money from pdp goons. Has GEJ not destroyed this country enough? He must go!!

26. Good am stella n BVs. Don't seem to understand ur wordless post stella. Wetin u mean by NO o? Well I prefer BRF anytime to d man in white o

27. If this is the case then...

*UP BUHAHI 2015*

28. Replies
    1. U are a fool and the reason why this country has been upside down. If not these 2 whom will tackle corruption and bring about developments, then who? Anuofia.

2. Anon10:40 u dnt ve right to curse anybody here cos I think what her it's what ure actually.

29. Stella, what dobu mean by No? What's wrong with the two? As a blogger we don't have to agree with your views or please u need not to show us who u support or critize

30. These are the 2 messiahs that can save Nigeria. Buhari would tackle corruption while Fashola would see to developments.

1. Yes oh! They' ll win in a free and fair election. Remember MKO/Kingibe 93?

2. Fashola is Ok. But buhari Never!

3. @Apoti Eri, State ur reasons why not Buhari ? And pls we don't want to hear about him being a moslem, no religious sentiments abeg cos when he contested in 2011, Tunde Bakare a strong Christian was his running mate. Give us a genuine reason why Buhari is not ok?

31. Stella wat's ur prob na?
    D last tym I checked pple hv d right 2 vote n b voted for..n also aspirants 4 d right 2 choose deir teammates...so wats d no abt?

1. Don't min the bias woman.

2. Person wey don collect dollars. She fit do this kind wordless post about Jonathan? If she can, then I would know she's not biased. This is the only problem I have with mostly SS/SE people, they always support their own even when he has failed woefully and go against oppositions to anyone from their region. This is what the Yorubas will never do, Yorubas vote for competence, integrity and performance but when it comes to SS/SE people, reverse is the case. Am beginning to think SS/SE peole who support looters, failed govt are our problems in this country. Don't u have better candidates to support? Why support all these heartless people milking the country dry cos they are from your region ? Or is there something you are benefiting secretly that other Nigerians don't know, hence your support for these parasites killing the country? This is really baffling.

32. The Dream Team! Lets make it happen 2015.

1. Yes we can! GEJ must go!

2. Personally,I'll prefer a buhari/ezekwesili ticket cos they both don't have godfathers and won't be distracted from delivering good governance.

3. @idijuwon,buhari/oby's seriousli thinkin outside d box.I like ur unbiased view n wud gladly vote 4 dose 2 shud dey run

33. They should have presented Fashola as the candidate. Fashola has more integrity than 70 percent of Nigerian pastors. I wish we had more people contesting, then we'll know which way we are going.

34. Wetin happen?

Are they chopping beef?

Or they are running mates?

35. I will vote for them if Buhari is made president and Fashola is made vice- president.

click to watch the first Nigerian Animated Series http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOMYLPFkQP0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZsLqcxWgqJs

36. Yes, lol. But only if the roles are reversed.

37. I will so vote for this pair.

38. I will so vote for this pair.

39. I love Fashola but this broke ass desperate Buhari is coming back to ruin this country if he wins...

1. Shut up! Ashawo! What do you know? You should not be heard when intelligent discussions are going on.

2. Honestly a lot of people don't see the facade @Buhari...cos he talks tough and recklessly, they call him the Messiah!...
      I give you 5months if he wins...Nigeria will go into civil war because of his un-diplomatic and fanatical cum sanctimonious stance. He's team I must destroy the other party/govt before their is a positive change!

!!omu Iya dun!!

3. Btw you people have the freedom to do as you please with Internet now...and even abuse unashamedly your President....wait till Buhari gets there....then you'll understand how far!
      Sorry Linda for using your space but cos I guess you are the only objective person Av seen as far as this govt is concerned...ppl wants eldorado overnight by Gej...without sorting their corrupt selves out first! Swear if you are a govt worker and you haven't stylishly run away from your duties then collect your salary @d end of the day!

!!omu Iya dun!!

4. Shut the fuck up. What do u know about Buhari or anything other than sitting on stella's blog. Do u know anything about Nigerian history? Buhari's tenure as military president was one of the best times in Nigeria. He is the only one amongst the ex presidents that cannot boast of 2 mansions not to talk of one. He tackled the No 1 problem of this country which is Corruption and u are here typing thrash. This is why some people say Nigerians deserve their leaders all cos of some stupid statements coming from people like you.

5. Seriously@sexy D, did they tell u he is coming to rule North Korea, Pls u people should stop been deceived, the number one problem in Nigeria is corruption and u know that Buhari has the will power to stop that. PDP has been in power for how long about 15years and produced 2 xtain for the space of 13years have they proved that they are Christians, am a xtain and I ve gone passed Buhari is a Muslim. We need a man of his own mind and decisions, one who holds nobody loyalty except his God. Fashola is good but his loyalty lies to tinibu and that is one hell of a corrupt Nigerian

6. SexyD!! Thank you very much!
      Mr Jaiz bank also known as anony running around people's comments!! Please allow us air our views! Please!

I wish people are seeing the future! A messiah? Sometimes I just wish God will give us what we want just for a couple of minutes just for us to see how evil our so called Messiahs can be! But I know God will not allow us to suffer! I do not want another civil war in Nigeria! My dad has not forgotten what they went through! Nigeria cannot survive another!

7. That a man's content with little does not mean he's broke,infact he's richer than the billionaire thieves who never seem to have enough regardless of all their stolen billions.

40. Winning team,integrity & accountability.

1. Yes oooo. The real rescue team. Time for CHANGE, Time for a New Nigeria.

41. Don't get this!Fashola for vp?tell me it's not true Sterra?!

42. This arrangement wont work.
    it might ve worked with mko and kingibe but I dont think it will work anymore.

1. Why won't it work? Are u God? What do u know? Busybody, get a life.

2. Over work dey worry am! Sai Buhari/Fashola2015!

43. Wait.. Wat?? As running mates?!! Hell No! Two muslims? Biko we have had enough of una.

It should be Fashola and Peter Obi 2019. Dey all should forget 2015. GEJ has won it already.

1. Fashola/obi?? Lol wetin I no go read for hia!

2. You are the biggest fool ever. Na u win am for GEJ ? Peter Obi ko, Paul okoye ni. U couldn't even mention Akpabio, Oshiomole,Amaechi or Okorochas. Get the fuck outta here.

3. Anon 11:04 pls get out of here. Olivasilk God bless u for ur comment.

44. I don't think this will work. This is a muslim-muslim ticket for crying out loud. Fine if the want to go with the muslim guys, it would have been better if it was Fashola and someone else but Buhari! Hell no.

45. A Tambuwal or Kwankwaso to be paired with an Oshiomhole or Fashola. Or even Okorocha. I respect General Buhari but methinks he should give space to the younger generation as epitomised in the above persons. By the way, has any BV read Sheik Ahmad Gumi's latest article? Worth a read.

1. I totally agree with u. Let me also go n read d article.

2. @ayodele that was what they said in 2011 Gudluck is young has he done any better, they younger ones can't fight the old thieves we have, the are still young and ambitious and can still get carried away by power and greed

3. The kind of power bestowed on our president and the psychophants'll corrupt any newcomer,this' why we need experience n integrity in the form of Buhari

46. now let me explain to your myopic mindset.....so becos i have a blog i dont have a right to air my voice?did i say anything about a muslim muslim ticket?your brain must be malfunctioning....please check it out.

I DO NOT TRUST Buharis intentions,i aint got no problem with Fashola and I sad NO cos of that.

is my opinion,dont lick my ass,state yours or clear and let us discuss intelligently.you think you can log on here and cuss and out and try to derial it by implying what i didnt right?use your name to post or else your anonymous comments go into the pot.

1. Keep licking jonathan's ass with all ur abati posts ..na ur way. .ve ur view bt make it objecteive...be taking mumu sides. ..

2. Stellastic!....#thinking#e be like say u like to dey vex for small something,?stop it joor!we are all ur fans oo.ah!

3. Leave her na, e go be like naija film when GEJ is kicked out, then u will eat your words.

4. Leave her! GEJ will lose, e go be like Nigerian film! You'll eat your words.

5. Stella u for leave me to fight this war for u! And it's same one daft anonymous that is posting same thing all over again.
      Early Monday morning and someone is already soo filled with so much bitterness and anger!
      Tufiakwa for some people o!!! Tufiakwa!!! Leave Stella's blog if you simply can't stand her! Ogini na afio!

T u f i a k w a anonymous.
      Ekwensuic pple all over.

6. Don't mind her. Shey she don collect money from Abati. That sell out Abati and the presidency would never succeed IJN. Amen. Enough of this hunger, poverty, looting and impunity.

47. I loooove me some Fash!
    Buh dis right here is a tough one.
    A very tough one!

48. Na wetin dey worry this buhari sef president na by force,buhari pls take it easy and relex nobody will vote for you.my dear fashola GOD bless you i wish you could be the president of nigerian thing will be more better,alhaji buhari abeg pack well.

49. If only APC will be smart enuf to give Fashola their presidential ticket unopposed,then and only then will GEJ have a tough time in his 2015 race.but for now they are all a bunch of uncoordinated jokers!

50. anon 10:37am
    I just lost a fan?good,i have airconditioner and mind you,I GIVE ALL CREDIT ON THIS BLOG TO GOD,if you do not promote it GOD WILL...

please visit when you have time,you are always welcome.

1. @sdk,why didn't you enable my other comments?I sent them boldly with my blogname and not anonymous...you've left a bad taste in the mouth today.

2. U are freaky bitchy

51. Why do Nigerians capitalize on religion and tribe instead of integrity. No wonder we're still in d situation we are in, pple tend to be sentimetal and vote for wrong reason then complain afterewards.

Doesn't matter religion or tribe let's vote for who can make nigeria a better place.

I will vote for this two anytime anyday.

Stella I don't understand ur saying anonymous comments will go to pot,like u said opinion is free and u sd and I quote "cussing here is freestyle" so why get offended and always defensive?
    I love u but sometimes u overreact to things.. Ur BVs makes the blog, ur blog isn't a ur personla journal... So easy my sister. Xoxo

52. moh haffy i am not upset,just stating my own opinion,cussing is freestyle but when someone ignores the topic and mischeviously derails with cussing out then i need to do the needful.
    yes this aint my personal journal..thanks for reminding me..how far?

1. Stella u shld watch it! D other day u cuss out Seun Kuti for replying fans

2. We do not need your opinion Stella cos u don't even live in Nigeria anyway and certainly don't know how messy this country hass become. The fact is ur "NO" on that post was not necessary. Why say NO on this post and go on bringing Abati and Jonathan's memes into our faces. Fact is Buhari is a million times better than Jonathan and u can take that to the bank. Pls feel free to go check the poll on Jonathan and Buhari @sahara reporter's site + reno omokiri's blog, and see how Buhari floored Jonathan hands down, the funny part is Buhari was winning by a wide margin for more than 2 days on Reno Omokiri's blog before a manipulation came up in just few hours and the looser had to close the poll. What shady and funny characters we have as leaders and representatives in this country. We are wiser now and it is time for change. They could have bought u with dollars but we the voters would never be bought.

53. You do not trust Buhari's intentions just like we do not trust your opinion cos it seems presidency don bribe you. Why didn't you put Jonathan's pic and say NO cos to Nigerians, he has been the worst president ever after Abacha. And Buhari is a million times better than him. If u know u have not been bribed or taking sides, I dare you to put Jonathan's pic and say NO.

1. Don't mind her! Ass licker oshi! Continue collecting moni from Gej/his side kicks oh, God will judge you.

2. @daniel,she won't dare do that else they strike her off the crumbs list.

54. This Buhari go dey do like say nah by force to rule Nigeria. Mtcheeeeew.. .Nigerians will disgrace you again.

1. It's called passion,he believes in Nigeria and Nigerians attaining their rightful position in the new world order.

55. This is the CHANGE we crave for. The Rescue Team. May the lord use these 2 to deliver us from these federal govt full of looting, non performance, impunity etc. Amen.

56. NO! NO!! NO!!!. Wether we like it or not there will always be religious sentiment in Nigeria. Muslims can't be trusted ( especially the northern muslims. They will just islamise Nigeria straight. I have no problem with Fashola but Buhari the fanatic...NO WAY!!!

1. Give us a proof that he is a fanatic. Plus if he was a fanatic, would he have used Tunde Bakare, a pastor as his running mate? You people just sit in your homes and type nonsense about what u don't know a thing about. Have u seen or met Buhari before in your life. What makes him a fanatic? Pls give us proofs and be objective.

57. kai stella..you are mouthed. fan>>>airconditioner
    buahahhahaaha

58. I like buhari,but am so scared of his intentions,as for fashola,I will campaign for him for free,I will even carry poster for him,APC shd ve just field fashola n oshomole n see how young minds in Nigeria will go all out to vote for APC,but as d case is,it seem the APC has already lost to PDP on arrival of these candidates.

59. Stella ur opinion doesn't count. Even ur Gov, Uduagan does not want GEJ. Na me tell u so. They are all on fire. U don't have a voters card so keep quiet n allow those who have do d talking

60. A big No,never these Muslims should go please we don't need them

61. Its so unbelievable that Fashola decided to join this moving wreck.

Everyone knows I am a fan of Fashola but this right here is a No.

Before the paid Otimkpus for Buhari will come and start yarning rubbish

The reason is because it is Muslim/Muslim ticket. Take it as you see it.

I don't care if you think Goodluck Jonathan is using lefthand to drive this country
    A wise woman told me...No matter how bad a sheep is, a sheep can never be a wolf. A sheep may go astray but it will always come home and remain harmless.
    No matter how good or tamed a wolf is, a wolf will always go back to the forest and it will always be dangerous.
    Buhari and Fashola are good wolves...dangerous for this country. They have similar attribute. Same perspective. Who will calm each other down? They are catastrophes waiting to happen. This is not a good combo. Buhari is a stubborn and selfish man, he believes in no other way but his own way.
    A man who cannot see from other people's perspective will be a very bad leader.
    All they will end up doing is to put strigent rules that will not benefit Nigeria like "if you don't go to school by 5'o clock, you will be flogged.
    They will islamize this country...yes I said it.
    Soon they will start flogging all the young ladies who aren't wearing hijab.
    At 73 years old...dude should be in Old people's home or taking care of his great-grand children not rulling Nigeria.

Jonathan may be a bad sheep but he is completely harmless to Nigeria. He may be slow to do things but he always gets the job done.

These combo just gave me all the reasons I need to vote Jonathan 2015.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. A trillion likes for your comment XOXO. You couldn't have put it better. Tari

2. Don't I just love you Xoxo????
      I join SDK and other foresighted Nigerians in saying A BIG NO NO NO....this will never happen....Buhari, YOUR TIME IS OVER....YOU WILL NEVER RULE NIGERIA AND NIGERIANS again...you must retire to the old people's home....OPERATION SEND BUHARI TO THE OLD PEOPLE's HOME....Mtscheeeew.

3. @ XoXo Mystery or is it misery. The real fact is ur comments are senseless and baseless. Do u by any chance know a man called MANDELA? Can u pls google what age he became South African president? And pls prove to us anytime Buhari tried to Islamise Nigeria. The last time I checked, a pastor was his running mate in 2011. Then u said Jonathan is slow but gets the job done. 6 years in power are just too long and he has not done a single thing but missing 20billion dollars, 9.3 + 5.7million dollars, rise In unemployment, poverty, killings, corruption, kidnapping, looting, impunity and the list is endless. Another 4 years of Jonathan would send Nigeria to an early grave.

62. Stella u don bite more than u fit chew today ooo. Team Buhari all the way!

63. My dear Stella, it hard to decide o. Honestly, I wish Fashola will contest as the President of this great nation and choose someone else as VP. Buhari/Fashola ??? I want want Fashola either as a President or VP But not this way round. Pls, Fashola we love u. Take the right direction that will attract votes to you o.

64. Buhari in the picture just spoils things. Fashola YES!, cos he's been proven. Personally, I am scared of what Buhari will do if he gets into power not because he's a moslem but because he strikes me like a fanatic and one with a lot of axes to grind. The reason a lot of people will vote GEJ is so that Buhari doesnt come into power. shikena

I don't care much about GEJ, I only wish he had credible opposition(s), this is the reason GEJ has been winning and is most likely to win again

65. All this people that are abusing Stella na wa o. I have asked this question before, why is it only when she writes in favour of Jonathan that some people accuse her of bribery? Stella has written some articles in favour of APC and no one accused her. What is good for the goose can also be suitable for the gander. Please instead of shoving your opinion down Stella's throat , come out and vote on election day. Your ranting can not change anything but your vote will. Tari

1. This is not a case of favour but condemning the other party. The question is has she ever condemned the presidency?

66. Fashola for President and I'm a Christian. I don't even live in Nigeria but I know of the poverty millions of Nigerians are living in. I don't care if you're Christian, Muslim or Hindu. If you have the vision for change and a heart to serve your country and not rob it blind then God bless your presidency.
    No more sentiments for me. I voted for Obama and he has since legalized gay marriage despite saying several times during his campaign that marriage should be between a man and a woman.

67. All the stupid Anonymous commenting on why Stella said NO, do you have any other justification other than religion. If it is not religion this then it is tribal that. Why is Buhari contesting for election again? And he is using Fashola as a bait so that he can get the vote that he knows he is not qualified for. Why don't they do a Buhari and Atiku team and see if anybody would care. Fashola is a man who has delivered in Lagos and I would vote for him 10x if he contest but not with Buhari. Lets stop putting old wine in new sack. Get some one new, someone who has the brain and not the connection. Nigeria my beloved country I feel so sorry for you with all this tribal and religious nonsense.
    PS: I never come back to read replies, I comment from work so once my 9-5 is over then that's it.

68. Let God's will be done in 2015....
    I had a hectic day,so i'd rather choose to have a cold bath,sip coffee and go 2bed...
    Una welldone ooo,have read all d comments...All of u insultin aunty stella,am comin wiv my huge koboko to flog senses into ur head...Drop ur comments objectively,disagree buh dnt insult...
    Wia did ur manners and decorum go to???most times I imagine d hate comments to be voices,OMG...na market dis blog go turn to na...inasmuch as this blog makes my day always...i dnt subscribe to insulting people to prove ur point.

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

69. Stupid people keep saying "Muslim-Muslim ticket.
    Is Jonathan a Christian? .
    KEEP BEING FOOLED.

I am a Christian by the way.

1. Uncle please what religion is Jonathan? Do you guys worship together or you spew without facts? Tari

70. don't really understand what you mean by wordless post, with level of poverty in Nigeria now, where the rich are becoming more richer and the poor becoming more poorer everyday and with know fact that this present administration is synonymous with corruption. perhaps our least criterion in elect the next president should be religion, for heaven sake stella we need performers and men of vision to move Nigeria forward.

71. You see I voted for GEJ but with what my eyes and ears have seen and heard .I can't vote for him 2015 . already Nigeria is in the grave ,if I vote him back he will cover us with sand .We are dying as a nation ,let's not kid ourselves .We need drastic change and fast and remember all die na die. If bringing in these two will bring the change for the youths and future generation do be it and if not let us die cause the truth is we are dying.please leave religion out of this ,it's what is killing the country,fast.The money am hearing from GEJ regime ,it's hv never heard it before and they never have a constructive reasons for the way they loot the money,it's sad.theres so much hunger in the land that people can't think ,that's y Fayose can come up with stomach infrastructure (what a joke),when we should talk of development. Even if a donkey comes out for 2015 I will vote d donkey .Please let's have change .have you mot noticed that there's no middle class? It's either ur rich or poor.this country is the a beautiful one ,let's fight to keep it alive. Please lets do our country proud by doing what's right.leave religion it's what us killing us .Thank you.

72. In the short time But air ruled Nigeria ,he was a no nonsense person and for that am in for him.Corruption must leave our country but GEJ na wa for you oh,ur govt is too corrupt ,y did u allow get to this? Your the head of this country and you sit on power ,u couldn't do anything not even one but ur govt is fast in moving dollars from one point to other.i wonder ow u sleep at nigt knowing ur people are hungry ? Your judgement will definitely visit you.Karma is a bloody bitch

73. GEJ ow do you sleep at night ? You have plunged Nigeria to poverty. You couldn't bring change to any aspect in Nigeria.you were just moving dollars from one end to the other .You can't even control your people in your govt. The whole country is just a joke since u came to power.

74. Stella your GEJ is gone. Best combination Stella and PDP are so scared off.