Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zambian President Michael Sata Dies In London

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Zambian President Michael Sata Dies In London

Zambian President, Michael Sata has died at the age of 77.

He died on Tuesday night after receiving treatment for an undisclosed illness in the UK for the past one week.

The Zambian media said that he died after “a sudden onset (of) heightened heart rate”.

RIP*

17 comments:

1. Ehen ooooh! Jonathan is next, followed by Buhari. They won't retire from politics even as old as they are abi? They will die because of public funds.

1. Jayem I just dey look u for dis blog...u dey smart wella...wetin concern jona and y u dey wish am untimely death...I nor blame u shall u just dey seek attention...#ungratefulbitch#

2. RIP.

3. He could have built a better hospital in Zambia but he refused. He thought running to London would save him. Anyway RIP to him and millions of his countrymen who died due to his refusal to provide them with adequate health care.

4. And stelladimoko korkus enabled this because.................????????????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SHAKING MY HEAD FOR YOU IN 3D.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

1. U just dey my mind!! Lmao! God bless my motherland

5. Died at 77 n he looks like as if he died at 98, rip man.

6. Jayem God own Judgement not you. Ok bye!

*AmazingGrace*

7. Greed pple,,,Rip Mr. Presido.

8. ANGELRAY SAID
    @ 77 what is he still doing in politics, y can't these old men with HBP leave politics for vibrant young men, Stella plz find out what will happen to all the money he acquired while in office, I need an up date cos am very interested. RIP oga.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wetin this old man still dey do for president... May his soul Rip....

10. African looters.., sorry leaders, You will always hear they died in Europe or America, instead of building good hospitals in their home countries they will loot loot and loot, once they fall sick they run to those countries thinking the money they looted will save them. …hmmm.