Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anna Banner And Onyinye Throw Soft Punches

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Anna Banner And Onyinye Throw Soft Punches

There Seems to be something between Favour's legs that is worth 'fighting' for...

I say this because there seems to be so many beautiful ladies going gaga over him and even throwing soft punches on their social media handle .

Anna Banner,beautiful ex MBGN is crazy about Flavour and even though the Musician is yet to openly call her out as his girlfriend,Anna does not fail to let her followers know that she is smitten with him.

Have you heard of Onyinye?No,not the song...The real Onyinye whom I heard was there before fame came knocking...Beautiful Onyinye who runs a business allegedly financed by lover boy....

So,would it now be proper to ask Who the real Onyinye is?

72 comments:

1. whether soft or hard punches...its all the same tin...women stop making this guys seem like the are that important mstewwww...its really embarrasing...

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. I am so disappointed in Anna. Desperado

2. You mean "these" guys. Not "this" please take note and thank me later.

3. I weak for us..Anne abi Anna get a hold on urself biko,o gini bu ife nke a...

4. Dear Stella, pls post my comment abeg nw. Visit my blog http://kslala.blogspot.nl/?m=1
      For juicy aproko in Zaria. Tnk u stella

5. Mshew that's how they'll be disgracing themselves up and down. Do some women have shame at all? For the love of God why would any woman 'fight' for a man? If he ain't digging u enough to make u the REAL chic, why engage in a soft or a hard subliminal shades on a public domain for such a man? If he disses or dumps either of them now they'll scream blue murder and start to look for pity.. Appalling

1. As I type this, Flavour is with a completely different girl catching trips...dumb thots.

1. Ezigbote if umu azi! Okwa ndi nke nagwo ofe!!

2. Lmao...ife umu azi no be small.ifele adirokwa fa n'anya chaaa

3. Abeg, translate for the rest of us. My Igbo no pass "Ike ukwu". Lol

4. hahaahahaahhaha... lolz.. flavour freaks everywhere

5. mwuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah shiga video is out by vector.. loving the video lik mad

6. So its cos he whynes his waist they are dying for his or am I missing something? #Confused

7. They throw punches while he stands aside looking at who will draw the first blood. Umu nwanyi na nzuzu.
    Anna you wanna fight with onyinye? Nwata bukwa agbero n'udi ihe a.

1. Serious??? Gbaa m okpa n'eze o...biko

2. Hahahahahaha
      U guys are funny!! Bia Ayodeji dis one u dey type igbo like this....how far? A nam enyokwa gi enyo oo lol

8. Shameless women.

9. Shame on u girls stupidly hoping to be Mrs flavour abeg
    And u Flavour!
    Cover that ur stupid chest already is over seen so out dated
    As far as am concern ur not even cute!
    So Stop irritating us with ur stupid bare chest!
    We don see am
    Any other thing u wanna show?
    NOTHING!!!!
    Eish!!!!!
    Girl mumu sha!
    No be by showing naked body oooh!
    Chai!!!!!

1. Mechie onu gi! Ashawo Togo

2. Anonymous 5:31, woe betide your parents for giving birth to an imbecile like you. You should have gone into a condom.

3. @anno 5:31...afo anu,must u insult her...ewu hausa learn 2 respect people's opinion n after all,u don't who is who here.

4. My babes! I love una die @ Jayem and potable VIV
      U guys got my back and God will in his infinity mercy have u guys back!
      Thanx guys! Ur the best of the best
      Hahahahahaha! Sdkers rules!!!
      The lilly liver annons can go hug Transformer!!
      YAY!!!!!! Dancing shoki!!!!!!!!

5. But babe u mumu sha...I swear

6. Ahahah I don laugh tire oooo. @Goddess, welcome to the club. Na their ways o. Tell them off and they'll start trailing ur comments. When dem tire to use their name dem go switch to anonymous, after they'll switch back to their names. Buahahahha. My dear, the golden rule is to IGNORE them. Who has time for such child's play on a blog? U mess up again I'll still call u out. Won't deter a thing. Dang!

7. No body got your back keep crying confused person.

8. Goodness of dawn no wonder you are no longer married..... I see the comments you make here.... No relationship can last if u have a vile tongue like that..... A woman must have some finnesse and control of the mouth to contribute to a good marriage....am not saying it was entirely your fault but the kind of comments u make tells a lot about how u talk....

9. @anno why nt just mind ur biz cozy dnt hav a better life but if u do, u wunt b scared of showing ur identify. So plz reveal urslf or find somtin reasonable coz ur nt useful here

10. @anno why nt just mind ur biz cozy dnt hav a better life but if u do, u wunt b scared of showing ur identify. So plz reveal urslf or find somtin reasonable coz ur nt useful here

10. Hian! This world sef,flavor mbosia! Na him fine girls dey huzzle for? Isorrai!*LEENDAH*

11. Choi! the guy might be banging anoda woman at d moment sef. smh

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

12. This is very embarrassing. I come dey shame for them.

13. Only one man for all dis ladies,,,ok ooo,,just waiting & watching for d last drama..

14. As in? Wide nosed flavour sef dey mek women trip too?
    Wat ve i nt seen n hrd again?

15. Hian. Ezigbo ife umuazi. Biko throw hard punches. It'll make for good amebo reading. Anna face ya school ooo. Onyinye face whatever you're doing.

16. Confused girls.

17. Someone pls wake me when the winner is declared.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... This ladies are just fighting for the money so i dont blame them.... *on my knees* lord, may women dey fight for me like this abeg....

19. I wonda whts so special abt flavour nabania he seems to be getting soo much attention!love tho !!!!!!!sdk princess

1. Anna please face your studies and leave flavour alone, flavour is not the best 4 u.

20. Anna Banner, guarding her territory since 1106, buahahahahahahaha. Babes no de shame again oooo, Lmao.

21. But flavour shld try n mk his pick so odas will move on n look 4 luv else where,this emotional torment,not fair o,n his baby mama is completely out of d equation that's 3 beautiful ladies to one guy smh flavour diaris God o!!!!sdk princess

1. Lmaooo @ make him pick so others will move on. Lmaoo!! Abeg if I were him I won't pick any of them. Ohhh yes o. See desperation na. Not everyone would be like Annie, Lola, or the likes who put up a struggle before they became the chosen one. Na disgrace sure pass.

Wait o, this reminds me of that baby mama that peter, or was it Paul, had issues with when she birthed her child. The one he denied he ever met or slept with. Whatever happened to the babe sef. I remember they said she was held in the hospital in UK that time she had her baby because she had no money. Any news of her at all as per DNA?

2. Can they move on?they wanna die there

22. anna and onyinye take it easy. favour na play boy. Dont fight for a guy that has not put a ring on you. Na una sabi. Anna face your book oooo

23. I know flavour will have ife ladies ne'ri

24. In my dreams I see flavour dissing all of them and telling me I'm the ONE! *continues sucking my fingers*

25. This small small girls of this days, eh! dem don spoil! for crying out loud why should a "beauty queen" stoop so low as to be in public verbal altercation with another babe! The guy is probably fucking another "beauty Queen" and reading their banters and laughing in chinese!!!!!

Juju matter go soon follow the matter, turn the guy to siddon look!!!!!!

26. Two beautiful women throwing punches at each other over this ABA second hand seller looking dude......JESUS WEPT

27. I shame for who no shame for these girls.

you see why men treat women like rags? because of girls like anna and onyinye.

small time now, Sandra too will say the song is for her too.

so shameless! as dem fine reach? what is even in that flavour's peepee that they want to die there sef? mtchew.

community pr**k!

28. Anna remember what pastor Mike told you. Don't disappoint him oh, face your school, you're a 'queen' let the guy flaunt you. Hmmm!

29. Flavour has no dick so wat da high r dey dragn? D fame abi bodi coz if na d Dicky den nofin de dia

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

1. And u know this how??
      Na dem tell u abi u get proof to show us...mechie onu gi biko
      Msheww

30. Shior. Who cares. Abegi. Let them keep it up. At the end of the day name shame go baff them

31. And the ball remains on Favour's court to kick and let us know who caught the ball. I feel so ashamed of this babes, guess they borrowed me

32. WRONG STELLA.WHERE DO YOU GET YOUR INFO FROM? I PERSONALLY KNOW ONYINYE. I WENT TO UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND WITH HER. ONYINYE MET FLAVOUR IN 2011, WHEN FLAVOUR WAS IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH BEVERLY HEELS (THE GORGEOUS GIRL FROM HOUSTON). AT THAT TIME ONYINYE WAS FLAVOUR'S SIDE CHICK. WHEN BEVERLY FOUND OUT ABOUT FLAVOUR'S INFIDELITY, SHE LEFT HIM. IT WAS THAT POINT ONYINYE THOUGHT FLAVOUR WOULD COMMIT TO HER AND ONLY HER....WELL YOU KNOW HOW THAT TURNED OUT. AND AS FOR THE "BUSINESS" HE SET UP FOR HER....SHE ONLY DEY PRINT SHIRTS OF FLAVOURS FACE, LIKE THE ONE ANNA BANNER WORE IN THE PICTURE FLAVOUR POSTED ON HIS INSTAGRAM. ONYINYE IS JOBLESS AND DELUSIONAL. FLAVOUR IS HER MEAL TICKET TO FAME. #OYOLIMA.

33. Hmmm, I blame them... see man now

*sighs*

34. its terrible what girls do for money these days.imagine loving a man who you know can never be faithful to u. awwwhh!!!

35. Nabania.....flavour bottom belle. Maka why would ladies not famz over LB. All na show

36. Onyinye met Flavour before fame? twwww, na wash! She met Flavour when he had his concert in Maryland. Prior to that she has was obsessed with him. The girl dey craze. Every where Flavour goes she dey follow him like a brainless goat. Flavour use her for fuck o. See how he only posted explicit bikini pictures of Onyinye on his instagram. Now compare it with the pictures Flavour posted of Anna Banner. Classic and elegant pictures of both of them. It obvious where his heart and mind. I personally know that Flavour is not remotely interested in Onyinye. But in Onyinye's delusional mind, it's by force by fire. She go use amadioha on Flavour. Flavour protect yourself o. Ngwa people are very diabolical.

37. Since the day short local accented Julius Agwu married beautiful Ebiere, I knew the local boys had won and taken over the beautiful women. Dis one ba small thing, we shall yet see more.
    Ride on girls, continue fooling yourselves,tge hustle is real!

1. Teetoo stupid idiot sit there and be hating..... Julius Agu will keep flying high with enough to feed u and ur entire family while u be there calling yourself city boy..... City joy with no talent or brain..... The local boys like u say with talent and something to give will keep prospering.... Stupid proud goat..... Na no get anything na go dey brag about town dey call others local...... U will die hating

38. Na real ife umuazi @Ezenwanyi. Small gal still dey disturb Anna

39. I begi free the brother. Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. Not his fault that women, single or married gush over him & wish their husbands had that body of his. Well sculptured, no pot belly, good muscles, nice lips & smile, oh! his gap tooth & his smooth café au lait colour. Some say...fighting for a man ?? Make them fight for dogs? Or you people want these girls to be lesbians ????Huh?? If the guy is single then let the girls hustle. The guy is at his f**ing prime, with show biz, he's subject to serious harassment, seduction from the female folk. Eventually, he will one day settle down when the time comes. Mr. Flavour, may God protect you. For the girls, chai!! may God direct your paths not to lead to destruction.Amen.

40. I need a bit of FLAVOUR in my life.
    I heard he has a tool between his legs.