Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Armed Robber Confesses That He Sleeps With His 10 Female Dogs.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Armed Robber Confesses That He Sleeps With His 10 Female Dogs.

A 27-year-old robbery suspect has revealed that he usually had sex with his dogs for spiritual powers before going for any robbery operation in Lagos State, western Nigeria.
The suspect, Bala Yayah, said his success in most of his robbery operations was because he usually had sex with dogs.

The Beninoise who resides in Badagry area of Lagos State, said despite the fact that he has many girlfriends, he has ten female dogs he usually had sex with.

He revealed that he takes proper care of the dogs from his robbery loot.
Yayah was recently arrested by men of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS, led by Abba Kyari.

One of his gang members, Hassan Ado, who was arrested during a foiled robbery operation,implicated Yayah during interrogation.
It was Ado that took SARS to Yayah’s house in Badagary where he was arrested.
On why he embarked on such act, he said it was his spiritualist who told him to sleep with dogs for spiritual powers.
On whether it worked, he admitted that it worked and added that if it was during a robbery operation it would have been impossible to arrest him.

Yayah admitted that he was a member of the gang that has been terrorizing people along Lagos-Badagary expressway for years and said he regrets getting involved in robbery.
On how he joined robbery, he said it was Ado that introduced him into robbery and ironically, he was the same person that handed him over to the police.

On whether his neighbours knew he was sleeping with dogs, he said they thought that he was a lover of dogs, not knowing he was using them for sex.

Police said he would be charged to court after the conclusion of investigation.
-pmnews reportage

*Jesus Christ!.....they should have asked him if he uses condom!!..this is so sick mixing dog tohtoh to the human vayjayjay...so sick!

73 comments:

1. Chai. SDK you go kee person o. Dog tohtoh kwa?
    Anyways he will soon die from doggie disease.

1. Stella why? That is just a random picture of a dog na? The dog might just send you an email and threaten to sue you o. Did you get permission from the dog before you posted the photo?

Hey what am I saying? Sorry, I think someone has spiked up my drink and I'm typing on a smashed phone so the words have been rearranged. #okayBye

2. Your sleeping with dogs was just a blunder, send thugs to strangle your babalawo Cuz if this shit worked how come you got caught? mumu.com!

Whirlwind

3. 6.27pm,u nor suppose be anon. I don laff die! Now, this dog fucker will put that his rabid dick in a woman he tells 'I love you'. Come quickly lord Jesus! Rapture don over due o. Children of men ve become worse than lucifer's fallen Angels!

4. Ah ah they should let him continue to shag the dogs na, in fact they should let him sleep with the ones that attacked that poor boy then he'll know how far. Nonsense. Who go catch disease? They can nail him for the robbery quite all right but who cares what or who he sleeps with? Possessed animal

2. So after sleeping wit the dogfriends, he will still sleep with his girlfriends? Tufia!

3. Staco, Somebody wake my ass up. you and I were in the same school of thought? can you honestly imagine what men do for money? And he will still use the same dick on his girlfriends. Women dey suffer. The love of money is the root of all evil. One day for the thief another day for the owner.

1. Sorry to say, but gud for ladies that would not sit their asses. Bit me!

2. Ugly and dumb....how do you know he doesn't have decent girlfriends? Mumu! I'm sure it's ur holier than thou type that he sleeps with!...TC

3. But how would the ladies know? Would u know?

4. Sick demented people all over the place. Just sick!

5. Abeg i can't deal...some people are sick upstairs

6. Jesus! And this same guy would rape women during robbery operations. He most likely has girlfriends who have other boyfriends who have other girlfriends who also have other boyfriends............faints

1. That's some scary shit there. They should kill him already

2. Circle of life😱

3. Circle of Sex mates. Abomination!

7. Efe ne me! smh

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

8. Sweet Jesus. Ppl r sick. Can u imagine this? Abeg o make them quarantine am wella B4 him go infect other ppl 4 prison .
    Ogini na fio?

9. First women fighting over women, Now maan sleeping with 10 dogs. He must b a polygamous bachelor married 2 10 female dogs. Congrats man. Only 1 mail 2 Stella 4 dog giveaway d dude got over 100mails n here u re using 10dogs as ur sex slaves. May God punish more

10. Lol,no be small mixing dog tohtoh and human vayjayjay but come to think of it so the guy will just go outside catch one and fuck.God abeg o

11. N d gurls will spread leg yakata 4 “dog dick"to enter..

12. ...and that's how disease keeps spreading. same dick will drill a dog>>>prostitutes>>>girlfriends>>>rape victims.
    Jesus please hurry up with your second coming.

1. Ah Bloggie @ hurry up with second coming.....

Pls not yet oo....we never old ooo
      Ha! No dey pray that kain Prayer again ma Paddy....

2. Will you go to heaven when HE comes? ....TC

3. Lol@ TGW....you dey fear?? My dear,the evil in this world is sickening I tell u.

13. Na wa oh.
    Sleeping wit dogs???
    Those togo, cotonou beninrepublic people are too fetish....
    Dey should lock him and all d dogs in one cell...make him fuck them tire...mtcheww

Moneyzsand

1. U well at all?
      So only togo and cotonou sabi jazz abi?
      I no blame u!
      Smh!!!
      Mshewwwwwwwwwwww

2. Yeah...
      Blame yourself and fuck outta my post!
      Ode...

Moneyzsand

14. No, this animal will not use condom. I am a 100% sure that his girl friends also have other lovers. May God help us. Disgusting man.

15. Jezzzzzzzzzzzz!!! things people do for money...Disgusting

16. They always regret when caught!! Mtcheww!! And to think he still sleeps with his girlfriends who might still have someother guys elsewhr with their numerous girls too!! Uwa nmebi!

17. Later he will use his d**k to sleep with a lady without protection and lie that he is clean and free. I just pity the ladies he has slept with

18. THIS IS AN ABOMINABLE ACT!!! TUFIAKWA I SPITS ON HIM AND RUN AWAY as fast as my leg can go. UWA EMEBICHALA KPAM KPAM.

19. Later he will use his d**k and sleep with a lady and lie that he is clean and free. I pity the ladies he has had sex with.

20. U will sure die of rabbis. Foolish ole,barawo.

21. Can't deal abeg. Dog tohtoh, I spit on you

22. hian!...e get wetin i no go hear?..the devil is alive and kicking..pheww

23. St. Rita Of Casia!

You are the Saint of Impossible Cases!

Pls Is dis possible???

*Quickly crosses myself*

24. Na wa o, there is nothing we won't hear...Lord have mercy

25. na wa o, and this one go get girlfriend(s) wey he go dey sleep with....tufiakwa!

26. Wow,strange things keep happening daily... Na God go punish d fool, his cup don full... Choiii, sleeping wit dogs..

27. What is my beloved country Nigeria turning into? The rate of bestiality in Nigeria is slowly but surely getting out of control.

28. And I guess the day he was caught, he didn't remember to sleep with his dogs. Oloshi

29. Pls visit dis blog for juicy gists about zaria http://kslala.blogspot.nl/?m=1

30. D worst is dt he isn't even a Nigerian.....obviously no visa ...

Now i can drive freely tru mile 2 Witout any fear of dia harassment

#anumanu n'arahu with anumanu....

31. Na God go punish who do dis man dis tin o.
    Doing KOKOSA wit 10 dogs? He has girlfriends too o. Some of them fit they fight to b the number one madam sef.

32. Beastiality at its highest order.

33. Hmmmmmmm and the girls will be giving him blow job.nawaaaaoooo . People need to be Careful oh.

34. Common, are you people all saying this is the first time you'll hear such? Haba, tales of people sleeping with animals for (money) rituals abound naa. Tufia!

35. Waityn man pikin no go see na obodo anyi bu Nigeria???

Looking for a christian blog??? Then visit
    www.EllasHaven.blogspot.com

36. Waityn man pikin no go see na obodo anyi bu Nigeria???

Please visit my blog
    www.EllasHaven.blogspot.com

37. My grandmother always told me that gonorrhea is a disease that came into existence from humans mixing sexually with dogs.

38. This is why celibacy is the way. And when you want to marry. Run tests. Easy!

39. Na today? Na those oloju kokoro girls i pity

40. And his girlfriends will open legs for him. If are the type that sleeps around, kindly go check yourself and embrace JESUS.