Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bianca Ojukwu Reveals She Married Into ''A Deeply Divided Family''

Monday, November 17, 2014

Bianca Ojukwu Reveals She Married Into ''A Deeply Divided Family''

Ekerete Udoh who has relocated back to Nigeria and now writes for Vanguard,spoke exclusively at length with Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu and she revealed things that are disturbing........There is disunity in the Ojukwu clan!

The interview has been split into two and in the Next week excerpt Bianca reveals why she will never remarry and what manner of a lover Ojukwu was! 

I cant wait to know!..lol

BIANCA OJUKWU SAYS

“I came into a deeply divided family – a lot of my husband’s relatives, I never
saw physically before he died. Ojukwu Transport Company issues have been in court, they still have not resolved the issues concerning their father’s wealth, and this was an issue that started in 1966.. I am very comfortable if not for anything, for being the daughter of Chief C.C.Onoh, and my father took care of me, so the issue is not just about their family.

But my husband was also a very serious person, so he anticipated all what is happening now by making sure that the most of my inheritance is bequeathed to me by the Deed of Gift, so prior to his death, most of those gifts had already been registered under my name.
But I will say that at the end of the day, it’s not a question of acquisition, all I am saying is that I am the only wife that he wedded, first and foremost, at the Kaduna registry as witnessed by his friend, the late Clement Akpamgbo, and we had a small reception after the event at Apo Quarters, in Abuja.

After the registry marriage, we went through the Catholic marriage at Our Lady Queen of Nigeria Catholic Church in Abuja, and it was officiated by the then Arch Bishop Onaiyekan- then the Archbishop of Abuja Diocese.
We finally went through the full traditional marriage in my father’s compound that literally had all the traditional titled chiefs, paramount rulers of the community in attendance. The five governors of the eastern states at the time were present, ambassadors were in attendance. 

The Abuja wedding for instance was almost a state wedding. So the evidence is there for all to see, and when you are faced with that situation, and you have been properly married, and you have off springs from that union, but purely because they want to cheat your offsprings of their inheritance, in addition to other things, by virtue of their being the youngest, any mother would do all she can to protect them. 

They have hurled all sorts of vitriol and outlandish claims about me- the most laughable has been what they claim that I was not legally married to my husband. I mean, this is a marriage that took place in 1994 and not 1884; so the evidence, the videos, media reports are there for everyone to see.”

*I am still so amazed that Bianca stood up for love,It is a rare thing to do and she stood firm despite being disowned by her family.
These people disturbing her now should please leave her alone......leave her the hell alone abeg.

73 comments:

1. Jaw drops! This is a little shocking.

1. Alloy nna, Biko what is ur occupation??? Asin your work, job, career???? Maka dis thing no dey ordinary again o....

2. Anon 8:50am; that's a stupid comment coming from a monitoring spirit like you! What's ur own occupation???

3. Hahahaaha no be small wat is your occupation lol, Abeg liv alloy alone

4. BLOG ANALYSER: haba it is an old story nah!

5. BLOG ANALYSER: that family is something else. She really tried by standing on her ground. Pretty woman

6. She can't marry again because in Ojukwu's will he stated she will lose everything he gave her if she marries again. Lol smart dude

7. Lol anon why are u asking Alloy what he does?

8. Anon November 17, 2014 at 12:06 PM are you sure? If i read well it was the house in his village (that he gave her) that had that catch. Oh well things like this just makes me not envy young ladies that marry made men with existing family issues. It is never easy for such ladies when the man dies.

Dabota please take note!

2. Na wa oh. Property mentality!

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw am cinfused. All this while i thought she married for the money but frm what i read ojukwu doesnt have that kind of a money to even hold a beautifull woman like bianca down.... Well i like her fighting spirit and may God continue to strengthen her.....

4. Hmnn dar's polygamous home for u

1. You are right Ego Lag.
      Polygamous homes are always divided no matter how hard they try to manage it and pretend.
      I hate polygamy.

5. She knew all this but still jumped in....

6. Stella pls post my narrative ,sent it ystnyt.to ur gmail acct .pls i beg u wit d name of God

7. Very smart woman,they want 2 cheat her not knowing dat her case has been settled.....she knows that his inheritance will cause a problem, so she had her husband bequeath her with her own share of his inheritance #verysharpandcorrectwoman#

8. side chics take note. if u end up marrying dt married man as a second wife, his older kids will so frustrate u n ur liite kids. u ll just never know what PEACE means cos polygamy equals to competition, envy, jealousy, fetish things, untimely deaths n strife, for life n for generations to come. it is not worth at d long haul.

1. Yeah i know one lady like that who married my uncle quietly inside village. To begin with my uncle has sonsssssssssss big, big boys so already she cant even open mouth there.

Secondly for how many years now no issue from her. The first wife i heard cussed her and said nothing productive will come from her womb (uhmn i am just saying as i heard, dunno if there are medical reasons for this) as long as she decided to stay with her husband.

So now tell me what this lady has to gain? She is in some small flat holed up with no kids. She does not show face in the main house, does not attend family events and when the man has something of great importance, its the first wife and his main kids that are there. All he does is spends the weekend with her. For the love of Christ why would a woman settle for that? The best she can do is begin to plead with him to make arrangements for her in HER OWN NAME.

Oh well lets keep watching from afar...

2. Your uncle has akaodo prick

9. Oh plsss!
    Shez beautiful we knw
    its nt our fault she marid in2 a divided family abeg
    she shld ve lookd b4 leaping jor

10. That's how they treat most widows in this part of the world. I won't forget what my dad's relatives did to my mum when we lost him 3years ago.

11. @ anon 8:50, you're funny. What are you implying? Leave alloy alone jor

12. I think she didn't marry for money but for love and security. She's not from a poor family, so I don't think it was for money. Though i don't support polygamy but it is all about choice. I wish her well.

13. Abegggiii! Bianca, my question is how can you marry a man that was your fathers best friend, carried you on your naming ceremony.....very sick!!! Your father only just forgave you just before he died. He was so pissed off at you and your mom. Why? Are you telling me now that no one is shinning your congo? Biko. Leave your husband's family properties alone o. Remember your kids are still young.............Give them what you can afford to give them

1. Gozzy,Is this all you got from this very deep interview? Shinning of Congo?
      Smh....

2. LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzz @ Iphie's comment. LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL kai; i love this blog.

14. This is nothing new, when a man has had children before you marry him, the drama continues for a lifetime. Just be prayerl madam.
    Make your own vitamin C serum, save yourself hard earned money!! mydiyng.blogspot.com/2014/11/make-your-own-vitamin-c-serum-look-good.html?m=1
    #allnatural #diy

15. Ojukwu Family. Hmmmm. Reminds me of d lyrics of "Aya na ada" by Late Chief Ozoemena Nwansugbe. On exile in Cote d'voire Ojukwu made HEAVY investments.
    Too much money for Bianca n her lovely kids, apart from the controversial ones from her father-in-law.
    The brouhaha n counter-accusations in d family ar endless.
    Bianca has got ENOUGH from her late hubby already but sadly there is a Big Clause tied to the Inheritance.
    "If Bianca remarries, she loses EVERYTHING".
    Painfully so. Thread carefully Bianca, thread carefully on your way to victory. Hankali da hanya, hankali fa.
    These Ojukwu brothers are Certified Trouble Makers. May the Lord protect you.

Xhlrted p

1. NB: Bianca doesn't lose everything if she re-marries. Ojukwu's will stipulates that she loses the land given to her. Due to tradition, she obviously cannot take the land into another family.

Moreso, she strikes me as an intelligent wonan, if she wishes to remarry, all she needs do is sell those properties, reinvest and remarry. End of.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. How did you come up with the fact that she was willed so many things? Or I didn't read right? I thought she said most of her inheritance were as gifts before he died and all she is seeking for are her kids inheritance?

Let me reread it

16. The reason Bianca stays winning is because she married the late Ikemba for love, you can't hurt a good woman.

17. This family inheritance wahala can be messy i hope they settle it amicably. please vote for Blessing Achenyo and Achibong on my big naija wedding thankyou. http://woobox.com/dqzi48/vote/for/5171545

18. But Ojukwu's family has been in court since before Bianca was born. Na polygamy cause this problem sha, women had children for Sir. Louis Ojukwu, but he was only married to Ikemba's mother, making him the only legal heir and he was the only one willed property on top. (For all you women who think borning for a rich man guarantees you anything, let that be a lesson to you o)
    As for Ojukwu, everyone knows he's a complete loverboy! What he lacked in looks he made up for in speech and manner. Every woman he ever married said he was easy to love because he was kind and respectful. And he knew how to woo women with words, reciting poetry and all. Also knew how to give meaningful heartfelt gifts. Bianca was DRAGGING him with other babes, including Patience Mbakwe (Sam Mbakwe's daughter) who went to shout down Bianca at her MBGN apartment over Dim.
    Abeg the gist is long

1. Wow!
      Amebo is indeed your work.
      Hahahahaha!

2. Pls continue. I'm waiting for your fingers to catch their breath

3. Amebo Na truly ur work, Chai! Pls complete your story jare.

19. Awww,this is true love.
    Stella u've said it all.

20. Whatever she's going through a lot of women have gone through it and came through.
    Hers is not news so she should spare me mbok
    She isn't the first and wont be the last
    Abeggiii make i hear word for love.

21. Ojukwu was a fine young man in his prime.
    I saw him on an old clip looking all dapper.

Pele, Bianca.

22. Chei so Ojukwu tied everything given to bianca as inheritance to a clause "Thou shall not marry another man after his death" kai this one na real IGBO MAN WITH FULL IGBO SENSE and by doing so the inheritance will remain with the family and still under Ojukwu name. So bianca cannot marry again na whaooooo. HER HUSBAND DOESN'T WANT DEATH TO PART THEM.
    I wonder how she must be feeling now coz she is still so beautiful and young, now I can fully understand why she said her husband is a caring and good husband and father but she will not allow her daughter to marry a man with such age gap. CONTINUE TO REST IN PEACE IKEMBA NNEWI. Peace to all men.

23. This woman na beauty dem for name her Beauty. I wonder why people wey no fine like her dey bear Beauty. Polygamy cause'am. Madam de pray.

24. No she can't marry again because Ojukwu said if she dose she will loose everything.. Don't i just love my marriage!!!..The peace i enjoy..Thank you God.

25. Gozzy who made you the judge? Why not wait to advice your "own" daughters instead of spewing trash about someone else's love life?
    Bianca kudos for being a smart woman who didn't want to be a side chic but a fully wedded wife biko.

26. FAmily drama everywhere. My hubby's family has been in court for over 15yrs since father in law died without writing a will . And yes its btw the sons from same mother oooo! Egwu dikwa

27. Ojukwu lacked looks? Please he was handsome. Patience Mbakwe's reign ended long before Bianca came on the scene. She also dated Jim Nwobodo long after Ojukwu.
    @ what i read ojukwu doesn't have that kind of a money to even hold a beautiful woman like Bianca down. Ah, he had plenty cash and properties. She married him more for power. See where it has got her now.

28. Bianca's father, the late Chieff CC ONOH was the biggest property mogul in Enugu and the Heir of the paramount Chief of Ngwo. on top of that he was the Governor of Anambra. state when that state consisted of Enugu, Ebonyi And Anambra State. He Was a Multi billionaire, So I do not think Bianca is suffering. She is fighting to ensure that greedy relatives do not dispossess her young children from their entitlement as sometimes happens to widows.

29. @Gozzy WETIN BE YOUR OWN.? YOU SPEAK WITH THE VENOM OF AN AXEGRINDER. WOMEN AND UNWARRANTED JEALOUSY. I know you will now jump out to start abusing me. Fishwife.

30. WHERE WERE THESE HYENAS WHEN OJUKWU WAS ALIVE??? Shameless cowards. That's how my father's uncles and cousins tried to take away all what my late father gave to my mother and us just because we were all very tender and too young and helpless when my dad passed on. They even chased my mum away from our house in the village and took it over. Now my senior brother is fighting it out in the court to get back what rightly belong to us 23 years later after all the suffering my mum was put through because they overpowered a poor widow.

BIANCA! Never give up. Fight for your children. My mum could not afford to do so for us because she did not have the means. She was just a poor struggling widow.
    Your children will appreciate you for standing up for them.
    MAY GOD STRENGTHEN AND SUSTAIN YOU.

31. LADY KOIKOI, ARE YOU GAINFULLY EMPLOYED? I THINK NOT. YOU GET TOO MUCH TIME SHA,

32. @ Lady Kiokoi, Since you are obviously ignorant of the facts in this matter, why don't you get your facts right before jumping out to make a fool of yourself with wrong facts and your mungo park village stories. AND THE MORAL OF YOUR JARGON IS?.??

33. i keep saying it ,is better to be an old mans princess than being a young boys slave

34. ##The General's Wife : You no Sabi say 'handsome is in the eye of the beholder?' make you post yer own picture make we grade you na.

35. For those ignoramus who did not read the Ojukwu's will very well before commenting, Note that the will never precluded Bianca from remarrying. It only states that she loses 2plots of land in Ojukwu's village if she remarries.

What is 2 plots of village land compared to the multimillion properties that he gave her as gift in many choice o locations including London and US??!

Trust Naijas. No logic to their reasoning. This woman hit the jackpot. She is ONE very smart lady.!!!

36. Lady KOIKOI., you no dey tire sef. Come make I give you job servicing my mojo. Typing for gossip column no be work OOO. I dey my office now and fit arrange for your transport to my place later tonight

37. lady koikoi = ezewanyi's ghost

38. Forget about all the gold digging going on these days, during their time, the rich goes for the rich. I don't think Bianca married Ojukwu for money. She is from a rich home, I think love and understanding was the stronghold of their union. Rose

39. I think Ojukwu applied wisdom by inserting the condition that she loses the family land if she remarries. How can you claim a property belonging to Family A while married to Family B.

As for whether Ojukwu was handsome or not, his face may not be that fantastic, but ask those who saw him in shorts. Rose

40. ChiAdaJesus, you like me got hooked to ameboismyworks short but enticing gist. don't mind her. tease!!!