Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Miss Gemini Wedding Pics

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Blog Visitor Miss Gemini Wedding Pics

Good day SDK, howdy?
Here are some of our wedding pics I promised to send. It took a while tho cos we've been trying to rest and recover from the stress plus you know ur blog visitors and their bad mouths. Please use the ones you can cos I could send a full album. Lol. Lovely day ahead. 
*****Miss Gemini**** now Mrs. Lol

Awwwwwww

Happy married life to you both.......how was the wedding night?looool

184 comments:

1. Happy married life... Ur DH is so fine n ur also fine too but ur wedding gown is somehow oooo.... D top is fine n d down ......

1. Hml dear, mummy sdk u don swallow our saturday laffs?Oya vomit am. I don dey refresh ur blog since morning. U don use ur german juju 2 hook me 4 dis ur blog

2. Dis bride fine well well but dis ur groom na 4 only u. Nobody go drag am wit u

3. Awwwww, congrats dear. May God bless ur union

4. Happy Married Life to you. May every pleasure of marriage be yours.

5. Happy married life hun don't mind all these people tell them to keep thier opinions to them selves it doesn't count as long as you are happy.
      HML once again

Mr Lyca

6. Happy married life madam... Your hubby's ear, afi bi abebe (hand fan). God bless your union.

7. When this girl don feed this guy finish now he come become fine bobo, that's when he will remember to start having mistress. He will forget the days he was a skinny bone

8. May jah bless ur union
      But errrr ur Hubby ear tho
      U wont have any secret cos with that kind of ear if u talk for ur mind gan ur hubby go hear am lol

9. HML nono baby. I love u to the moon and back u know...

10. Happy married life Miss Gemini. You guys look good together. Perfect match.

2. This babe get mind o. To send these kin pictures come. Hml tho.

1. Mrs G! Happy married life
      But which kind mgbeke wedding dress be dis na?
      Pple still dey wear gold shoe, come be on wedding dress?
      Haaaa! U no try at all oooh!
      Ah ah ah!
      Sebi we re family here,
      U for ask for advice ke
      Patapata we go yab but still tell u true

Anyways! Wish u a fruitful married life with plenty healthy children!

2. Hahahahahhahahaah Mario u feel me

Sexy F

3. Lmaoooooo
      Kikikikikikikikkikikikiki
      She chop lion liver!!!!
      Hapy married life oooooooooo

4. What do you mean by 'these kain pictures?' What's wrong with the pictures?

5. Lol. You funny ooooo. Wetin do the pictures nah?

6. @ Goddess dawn.. .....please try and be nice. Happy married life.

7. Oh na too get mouth lol lol. HML miss

8. Why are u guys being mean? What is the difference btwn this wedding and Bella Naija weddings? This wedding has all the elements; red carpet with the event back drop, getting ready in a hotel room, photo with the bridesmaids holding papers, the couple showing off their rocks, a pic with the lil bride, bright color shoes etc etc. The bride should also send her full album to Bella Naija.

HML to them!!

9. U took the words ouuta ma mouth. Bt seriously exactly what is the ish about putting yourself out here for anonymous bashing. Ur wedding dress eh, shoe kpese. Na follow talk I follow oo.

10. ANGELRAY SAID
      HML, I don't understand ur husbands face oh, d guy dey like cock roach while u dey like lizard, just my observation.

11. Abi oh. So 'shoekuma' know why she knack am for this 2nd pix sef. No more neighbourhood gossip with what I sight here. Walls have ears now. Lol. Happy Marrried life. Just laugh it off.

3. Aaaawwwwww!! Happy married life Mrs Gemini.
    May God bless your home hun!
    Always put God first in your home and trust me..happiness will not elude you.
    Do not bring in 3rd parties into your affairs,trash it out in love!
    In 9months time,you will come visit us with a boy and girl,ana akpo ejima...

1. HML mrs gemini...
      Your boo is foine o...
      Baba God, be a boo provider kwanu.

2. Beautiful woman and fine man. Congratulations. Amen !

4. beautiful couple! Beautiful wedding! Wishing them a beautiful life ahead.

5. Congra!!...
    Your DH is too thin...though na dem dey get big monday hammer...
    Make sure you feed him wella....
    Welcome to the club...egwu onye okara obi...

1. The guy go gather wella for yonder. Most slim guys dey get big hammer.I only hope he knows how to use it and whine his waist well.

2. The guy go gather wella for yonder. Most slim guys dey get big hammer.I only hope he knows how to use it and whine his waist well.

3. Lindaaaaaaa! Wetin be "big Monday hammer" lol. HML Mrs Gemini

4. Thanks JayEm...
      You have taken over from me...
      Hahahahahahah...I saw traffic on your comments..don't mind them jare..they will always be your fan..
      Keep representing...you rock!!..
      Make dem no weigh you down..

Ezenwanyi na eli ihe gbalu agba!!..
      Oke Osimili...
      Nwa Anaedo..
      Nwunye Ogaranya...
      Anokwa mi ohh my sister..hope na ino ofuma..

La Katie,I don reply you for down..

6. miss Gemini....
    happy married life.

here are my observations.

*you and your hubby look alike sort of.

* both of you have small stature.

*why did you wear gold shoes with your wedding dress? your choice though.. but aint feeling it.

* your wedding dress though...*scratch head*

*the whole setting...*scratch head again*

why did you send in these pictures sef????

HML. may you both grow old one pillow

1. Yikes!!!!
      See evaluation.

You are pretty tho. N your hubby is young.

Co-ask. Why did you send the pixs?

2. Happy married life to u. All your observations are also mine. I really wonder y u sent your wedding pix to a blog. Hian . U are not a celeb. Can u do wot dey do wen enemies come poking? Wish u luck o

3. What sort of mean comment is this?

4. U took d words rite out of my mouth @bloglord. They really do look alike and she get mind, hmmm. HML dear, God bless ur new home

5. She is very beautiful & her DH very handsome! Her dress is beautiful. The setting is serene and beautiful. She didn't wear "gold" shoes, I believe she wore yellow to match the colour of her bouqet.

Learn to keep your NEGATIVITY to yourself. & NO, am not Miss Gemini, I was forced to respond to your callousness. Mtscheeeeew!!!

6. Hahahahaha!
      Bloglord u wicked sha!but ermmm u said a lot of things I wanted to say!
      The only nice pics were the three last pics!its ok for the setting to be like dat dou,cos dats u and what u can afford.
      Blissful married life to u!
      now we know who Miss Gemini is....counting
      Till I know all of ya expect myself.lol!#runs away#

7. I don't understand the gold shoes too,but I guess we all have our preferences.In all,let's just wish her well and move on

8. Bloglord chai, this ain't fair biko.

9. Kikikikikikiki
      Na 2 much straffing make dem luk alike!
      I just hope u were nt part of d peeps dat said ............ on my birthday post

10. See Bloglord wey get 2 tribal marks for face dey yab person....no be you send your preggie picha to madam Gucci wristwatch's blog long time ago???

11. Happy married life miss Gemini!

Hahahaha Bloggy! Like u read my mind...buh please Tek dis HELMET u hear, cos some might not agree wit u lol!

12. Bloglord, that was not nice. If you have nothing nice to say just don't say anything.
      The lady wore what she can afford, it's her day. No need for your observation "joan rivers"

7. HML Mrs Gemini, but why u con dey frown for second pics? Lemme just keep quiet though before I talk my mind about some other things make sdkers no curse me

1. Yes indeed, STFU!!!

2. You are sick in the head! Born for disturbance. Am entitled to my opinion

8. Hml dear God bless your new home.

9. Happy married life
    God bless ur new home
    With children,He shall satisfy u.
    May marriage bring great joy,peace and passion.
    God will frustrate every activities of d strange woman.
    IN His mercy,He shall keep and guild u.
    Congratulations

10. HML darling.

Please where is Linda Eze? She once complained that someone used to show her hubby her comments on this blog, can the person stop already? Please whoever has her direct email should contact her to make sure that she is ok.
    Commenting on this blog is becoming difficult. Well, it could be my network.
    Happy New Month all

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      La Katie dear,am fine ohh...
      No body can stop me from commenting not even my man...
      Have been very busy lately sha..
      Thanks for looking out for me..*Hugs

2. She is d same one as "the queen and boss of this blog". She changed her name but the character remains.

3. La Katie shut the fuck up.....who cares. She is an uncouth mannerless bitch so if she has problems in her marriage whose business.......women should learn to carry themselves...a wife and a mother at that......blogs are not a place to fund play gutter behavior so pls let her buzz off......

4. Oriegwu!!!
      Linda wey like money pass anything.....D babe dey busy with Christmas season.....but she don comment.
      La katie,I hope U go do Christmas for me sha......Bwahahahaha!!!

11. Happy married life is wat I wish u in jesus name Amen.... if u don't want him to cheat on u make sure u suck his dick 2ice a day lol. I like ur traditional attire but d white gown me no likey.....u guys re awesome.

12. Congrats... Happy married life. May God bless your union with lots of joy, happiness, wealth, peace of mind and lots of beautiful kids as much as you want.

13. Hapi married lyf..may joy NEVA ceased in ur marriage.

14. Hmmm

You get mind oh, to put up this kind husband wey be like say e never chop

Well, it shows you are bonded with love, and that's a good thing

Happy married life to the not-so-fine miss Gemini

Hehehe

1. Na wa! It's her wedding pics, you could've pretended and say nice things nau...hian!!!

2. Is this meant to be a joke? Your parents should have trained u better world pipo....silly goat

3. This is totally uncalled for.. Are you that sad?

15. Chai diaris God ooo ,chai chai .

16. Very young couple. I wish you marital bliss and togetherness forever

17. HML dear! Pls reply Stella let us know how the wedding night went lol!

18. Happy Married Life. May God bless the Union.

19. Congratulations,God bless your home.

1. Welcome back, welcome back, welcome back. I know you like that. * singing in Mase's voice * correct man, good to see u again.

2. Lol thanks brother,Always feels good seeing you again,one love.

3. Wow!..see Kaycee Alobam...
      What is happening??..
      Hope you are good..

4. Queen Linda my Alobom,am very good, its always good to see you again.

20. Aaaawwwwww!! Happy married life Mrs Gemini.
    May God bless your home hun!
    Always put God first in your home and trust me..happiness will not elude you.
    Do not bring in 3rd parties into your affairs,trash it out in love!
    In 9months time,you will come visit us with a boy and girl,ana akpo ejima...

21. She's really pretty.Wish you a happy married life.It won't fail nor faulter.

22. BEAUTIFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL YOUNG COUPLE

Wishing u a Happy married life

*lips sealed and watching*

23. U fine on ur tradtion dan white Wedding. Happy Married Live

24. Awwww happy married life..
    You are beautiful

25. Congrat girl, hml. Welcome to the club

26. Happy married life Mrs Gemini, you both make a beautiful couple. God bless your home

27. Abi Reset and Recover from the F***... 9ice Couple tho ...Happy Married Life

28. Happy Married Life! You look great but I dont like this Fish gown on you because of ur slim frame, you would have gone for a Cinderella gown but all the same you're ravishing!

29. Lol @ how was the wedding night? Congrats to now Mrs Gemini, HML

30. You look lovely dear, luv your simple makeup. May God bless your marriage.

31. Congratulations Mrs•lovely pictures•wish u all d hapiness nd joy marriage brings•

32. Extremely beaurriiiffuuullll! HML dear

33. This is beautiful, wish u all d best in ur union. Kiss kiss

34. Happy married life miss gemini, may the Lord bless your home, and also give everyone of us desiring this our own in due time

35. awww!! lovely.....may God bless your marriage and make it fruitful in jesus name amen.

36. Lovely! Cute couple.
    Congratulations darling.
    Welcome to the club.
    Wishing you a happy married life.

37. Miss Gemini you meant "you know WE your BVs and OUR bad mouth" You know we are together in this...lol

Your pictures are lovely and once again happy married life to you. Please answer stella's question!!!

38. HML dearie, God bless ur new home

39. Congrats.God bless ur union.

Beautiful Oma

40. Happy Married Life Mrs GeMini, God bless Your union.
    La effizy which one of the BM are you?

1. La Effizy no dey dia. She was too busy on dat day to appear in any of d pictures. Lol. Tnx BVs

2. Hahahah. I can't be one of d BM's na. I'm her elder sister.

3. Okay madam elder sister. Go and get married..

41. Happy married life, Mrs Gemini.

It's the Lord's doing and it is pleasant in His sight.

More grace.

42. Beautiful bride, handsome groom.
    I'm even at a wedding presently, oh lawd! Taking tips for mine!!!
    Edo people in Australia rock!!! Sorry for deviating a little.

43. Hml dear..ur hubby's ears thoh..wish u all d best luv

44. HML...but you would have sent one or two pictures not the whole album...

45. Gurl u r hotness personified! Ur man is darn lucky to hve a fine babe lik u!happi married life

46. May God bless ur union darling!! May the lord disappoint any activity of the enemy dat will rear up its ugly head in ur home. The lord will bind u two with his love, peace and understanding!! Plenty children will be ur portion until u want no more!! AMEN

47. Hml ur pretty ur hubby too is fine!wish u a wonderful home!am next!sdk princess!

48. Hehehe..You get mind o..Happy married life my dear. You and DH resemble well well.

49. Congrats. U both look alike

50. Eti eWoro ( rabbit ear).... Buh never mind mrs jemila,,, d guy go get bad ass Blonkos..

51. Linda Eze!
    The queen
    The boss
    My correctie, where the hell have you been? how can you vanish without giving me prior notice?
    stop am o!
    welcome back my love. I miss u for the few days you were off.

1. Looooolest...
      My sugar pie..
      I have heard ma...
      Will notify you next time...thanks a lot love...

52. She stayed true to her budget, although the gold shoe and gold chain abi na statement piece were unnecessary at the end of the day,she don marry,she go born fine fine children and all the blessings that come with marriage wud be bestowed unto them.remember to listen,learn,comfort,consult,truth at all times in ur marriage,God bless. Wafi baby

53. genny baby na from balogun market you de comment? abi you never still comot haus?
    lol

54. Ur bridesmaids though..with that rubbish paper y'all are holding up.. Una try sha for the wedding but u r too dry. Add a little weight. All d same,happy married life.

55. Happy married life 'Mrs' Gemini. God bless your marriage! ... you and your hussy look like virgins.Abi is it because your body language spells "shy"?

56. Congratulations dear...God bless ur home

57. You get mind sha!

Happy married life o.

58. LOL at the comments!!..especially bloglord's...lol

Brave girl!...congratulations on your marriage. Put God first, be a whore in bed and a lady outside. Don't discuss every issues you have with 3rd parties until absolutely necessary and FEED that man girl!!!

59. Congrats love, May your union be filled with Joy peace and love. You are so pretty

60. Ur bridesmaids though..with that rubbish paper y'all are holding up.. Una try sha for the wedding but u r too dry. Add a little weight. All d same,happy married life.

1. I plead the 5th

Happy married life Mrs Gemini

61. Happy "marriage" life dear. May your home be blessed with peace, love and little cuties. You look lovely.

62. Congratulations to the tiny couple!

63. Happy married life Mrs Gemmini
    God bless ur union ur kids will be so cute

64. God bless your beautiful union. God shall grant you all your heart desires in this union. Happy fruitful married life in Jesus name. AMEN!!!

65. Happy married life. May God bless ur union, amen!

66. Beautiful, young couple-na so e suppose be. May God keep you, bless you, cause His face to shine upon you. I draw the Bloodline of Jesus around your home. God's blessings darl :)

67. You should have ditched that Neckpiece you wore with your white gown!!!tsk tsk tsk tsk

68. Hahahaha, funny couple. Look like hungry people.

69. Congrats dearie.... Happy married life. God bless ur home.

70. Congrats Gemini. May ur hope be blessed wit pretty,intelligent nd wonderful kids. My own name suggestns r Etinosa,Etiomorinwa,Etiademishi,Etiola,Eyinolapo,Eyinranmola. Bless u!

71. See ur husband ears. Lol.

72. HML mrs Gemini, you are beautiful

73. Wow!!!!!
    Beautiful bride!!!
    Fine Groom!
    HML!!!!!

74. Gemini u get mind oh to send in ur pix, I love ur courage. My dear its not easy to do wedding in dis hard times wia 90% of us no get work. May God open d windows of heaven n pour u n ur hubby showers of blessings. I tap into ur blessing jare. Happy married life darl

75. HML Mrs Gemini.God bless your home.

76. Happy married life dearie...may God bless your new home

77. HML Mrs Gemini.

78. i wish u a vry happy home and a splendid life with ur husband

79. Miss Gemini darling, no mind me ohh! just honest observation. but of course you know I wish you the very best. I speak blessings and commitment into your marriage.
    your hubby's love for you will last till the day after forever.
    ngwanu... chop kiss. hugs.

80. @bloglord, I don't understand what you mean by why did she send her pictures, let me answer u fool, she sent her pictures because she is happy about them, she is proud of her husband and the wedding ceremony, you all insult people to go and get married and she has done that, she did not wait to get married to a celebrity or a politician or 419er, she married who she loved, sorry the man is not ur type and the wedding is not ur standard but let me u know this was her special day and she saw SDKers as her family and wanted to share it with us. So shut ur disgusting, lowlife, condemning mouth up. Encourage people.

1. Gemini calm down. No mind these haters. Bloglord disappoint me gan. I thought she was more mature.

2. Mtchewww! Hey u park well jare @ja! Are u miss Gemini abi La effizy? ...u didnt notice dat she was actually kidding wit dat comment.
      #tongueklick#
      always too quick to lunch an attack

3. @ja, may Jah bless you richly. You just spoke my mind and the plane truth. People on this blog talk too much, I wonder who they want to impress. maybe sdk but she don't know you so also many BV's here.

81. Happy married life Mrs Gemini. Ur marriage shall be a blessing, ur children surround ur table, u shall see ur children's children thus says d Lord of host.

82. buhhaahahahhaha....I have tribal marks on my face? i sent my preggie picha to madam Gucci wristwatch's blog long time ago???
    YouDontMeanIt.

you wish you know me doll. you really do wish you do...

buahahhahahahahhaahaha. oriegwu!

83. ja, this your anger is on very high temperature.

drink I ice water biko.

84. Congratulations
    God bless your union.
    Amen.

85. HML But you too fine pass your husband. His ear looks like bat ear

86. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Let her be.
    If you've got nothing nice to say pls shut the hell up!
    She is not a phony,she stayed within her budget and you women with chicken shit brain are here talking smack about her dress,shoes,hubby etc. Her hubby is her choice stop cutting her to size.
    If she had come on the blog to ask for assistance,same you would have heckled the crap off her ass for begging when she can't afford a wedding,if she didn't post the pics,una for still complain,dey ask am weda she no get money hire photographer.
    Haba women enough.
    It is witches like you that make some people have low self esteem and end up depressed and suicidal because your sheep mentality makes you feel you are better off than the next door girl.
    You marry a man you want to build together with sufferhead,you marry a self made man,potato couch,become second or third wife,goldigging bitch. Marry fat spouse,loose weight yokozuna,thin,eat good food spaghetti Wtf! What do folks really want?
    She is confident in her own skin. Get lost!

Mrs. Gem,happy married life deary,may you not be on the back of the line when blessings are shared. All the best. Love is not enough,l pray extra patience,tolerance,forgiveness and more grace into your life. Shalom!

87. HML Mrs Gemini. U're an ebony beauty. I and ur boo look very young. May u grow old together.

88. No matter what ya'all say,the fact remains that:
    SHE IS MARRIED AND HAS WEDDED.

Babe,don't mind the,the weight will come. Watch out,in a year's time,u no go know oga again.
    Happy Wedlock,girl.
    Remember:
    Feed him
    Love him
    Pray with and for him
    Respect him
    Honor him
    Above all

BLOW JOB HIM*winks*(he looks like person wey go like am well well.)
    SWALLOW

89. Happy married life to you both, Gemini.
    You are beautiful :)

90. Congratulation, God bless your union with blessed children. May no jezebel come near thy marriage. May you grow old together in good health, long-life, wealth, and prosperity in Jesus name. Amen
    Anonymous 3.8

91. Young and fine couple. May your union be blessed with wisdom, tolerance, love, joy,good children, prosperity, and all other good things you desire.

Happy married life! May you be one of those that bring good marital stories to this blog. Rose

92. Linda Eze, good to know you are ok o. *smiles*

93. Your marriage shall be a blessing and a reference point for others. Congratulations.

94. wow, beautiful bride, may God bless your new home

95. Thanks everyone for ur well wishes. I really appreciate, that's why I always say I have a family in you(SDK blog). May God bless you all richly and meet u at d point of ur needs. Amen.