Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BURNA BOY On Juvenis November Cover

Sunday, November 02, 2014

BURNA BOY On Juvenis November Cover

Damini Ogulu popularly known as Burna Boy is one of Nigeria’s music artistes who continues to score hits after coming to lime light with his single ‘Abeg Abeg Abeg’, followed by ‘Like To Party’ that brought him the nationwide popularity and the signing of endorsement deal with Globacom as ‘Glo Ambassador’.

He recently had an interview with Juvenis Magazine and shared his experience so far.   

In August 2013, he released his debut album ‘L.I.F.E. (Leaving an Impact For Eternity) and later in December released a single and its video ‘Won Da Mo’ featuringD’banj. 

In June 2014, he released a new single ‘Don Gorgon’ with its video shot in South Africa and directed by Godfather Productions and in July, he celebrated his birthday in grand style. 

12 comments:

1. Seen
    PR working.

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Erm...ok! Congrats to him.

3. For your high quality custom Kitchen cabinets, Beds, Doors and wardrobes. Contact us 08091144234. We deliver any where in Nigeria.
    Design Space Limited Abuja, Affordable Solutions For Better Living.

4. It wil sale In Jesus Namw!! Amen. Congrat

5. I just like this guys physique.

6. They call me burnaaaaa....I jex like this guy!!!!nice

7. stellz, i saw d weddin pics recent post of bv and smh for some sdk'ers. .man na man @ dis point for me now.if man dey front,up ,down,center or middle,na to drag am go right now. .see conggyyii tins.na wa.

8. please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogsot.com