Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - Wednesday

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - Wednesday

The worst thing that can happen to anyone is to watch the person you love,love someone else and not know what to do about it.
When we become heart broken,love isn't what hurt us,we just ended up with someone who doesn't know how to love!

Please do not give up on love,it exists and when it finds you,you will find peace of mind!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
LOVING A MAN WHO LOVES TWO WOMEN...

As I am typing this I am terribly depressed I don't know where to turn to or who to look up to but God.                       
 I have been in a relationship with this guy for almost 2years though we have been breaking up and coming back, until June this year when we got back together and I told him I was tired of off and on and he said he was tired too..... 

He told me he was here to stay that I should make him stay. I swear ever since then I have been trying my best to be a good girl because I plan to settle down with him..in August some of my friends came up to me and said my boyfriend has another relationship and that he is engaged .

My world crumbled but I confronted him he said it was a lie that he hasn't done introduction with any girl but that he is seeing the girl.

I died that night asking him why he came back to me and all that.. he explained that he's known her for almst 6yrs and that she's Catholic but I shouldn't  give up on him and that he is working out something".

I agreed because I have come to love him and can't see my self living without him,not until this Monday when he used her as his BBM display pix and I died for the 2nd time. 

I confronted him he said he is sorry that he loves me but he can't break up with her because she hasn't done nothing to him so he can't, I decided to let him go but I have been crying and praying to God to let his will be done in my life and this situation because its obvious  he has chosen the girl over me .

She is Yoruba and catholic while I am not... please I need all the encouragement I can get becos I don't know if I did the right thing by breaking up with him or not. 

My heart is broken and I don't know how to mend it.please BV's did I do the right thing?

Please I need your encouragement and sincere answers thank you and God bless.

*From what you have told us the hand writing is clear on the wall and you have seen it and have taken action.
If you go back to him,you will wake up one day with his wedding invitation on your doorstep and he will tell you his parents forced him to marry her but that it is you he loves...

You have smelt the coffee,please do not regret your actions.
Some people are so emotionally selfish that they think that they can eat their cake and still have it.....Mscheeeeeew!

Stay strong and get busy!..my two cents opinion!

128 comments:

1. One day ud be glad u ddnt walk down the aisle wit em.

Poster, forever is a very long time to spend with a man who cant even make up his mind about the woman he wana spend the rest of his life with.

That goes to show, he loves neither of u. Or he loves her and ur jus d side chic.

Be strong. Ur man wld come.

2. Bwahahahahaha...
      U are just dying and waking up eh kwa?
      Stay there until u die the real dying ...
      Mtcheeeewwww...
      Please BVs I need a solid vibrator...
      Where can I get one here in Lagos...
      Congi na bastard... Bwahahahaha...

3. Stories like this bring bk sad memories I try to forget.
      Poster u did d right thing. Try move on without him. Am doin same evn tho its difficult but am gradually getting there.
      Love will locate u wen u least expect it. Tk hrt

4. In anoda news, @Lola thou art beautiful

5. In anoda news, @Lola thou art beautiful

6. Yorubas like to marry demselves. I don't get attached to any of them oh wen they cme preaching love! Hell no!

7. Hmmmm. Hurtful...very very. He's not confused, u are. He's even mean to have used her pics knowing u would see it on his BlackBerry. He just doesn't give a shit. Has he ever used ur pics? He would rather please her and hurt u, saying sorry behind curtains doesn't suffice dear. Actions do. Let him go. So u don't die the 3rd time when u see their wedding invite. More so u may not wake up this time. Yes it hurts but time would heal. All the best

2. My dear go and give testimony, b4 u wil wake up one day and see his wedding pix on fb, mbok face reality

1. Such guys r time wasters.. pls run 4 ur life.dat guy wont marry u. d same happened 2me . I met kennedy as a virgin. I was 26 when we first had sex. I was so surw we were going 2 get married .I found out there was another woman.I cried my eyes out then I confronted him .though he initially denied it but later admitted.I got 2know I was the side chic.though I was heart broken I broke up with but he begged and begged to give him time.I was determined to leave but he never allowed.though he was in sweden and I was in 9ja. he sent some fake documents online so I can fill and he can apply 4 visa for me.he called his suposed best friend 2call me 2 beg me .I agreed to give him little time 2sort things out wit the babe. and he kept asking 4more time when I brought up the issue. he delayed my life cuz he didn't allow me date other guys.finally dis year I was snooping thru his page on fb and I finally saw the other woman. I went thru her pictures and I saw a very beautiful woman.she was wearing an engagement ring.they had a stable relationship.and his siblings all knw her.he comented on all her pictures.I was shocked.I called him and told him dat d bible was refering 2 him wen it says the heart of a man is wicked.told him dat a tratrailer will crush him d day he eva decide 2call me again. and since that day I stopped loving him.I was able 2move on. and now I am happily married.I said yes to 1 of my toasters.so dearest poster pls run 4ur life.d guy will definitely play u

2. E yah. This thing called love can be soooooooo painful I tell u. If I had to start narrating just 2 of the heartbreaks I have ever experienced in this my life, this blog space won't be enough for my sad tales. In fact I never imagined that I could ever in my life love any man again. But God and time proved otherwise.
      The emotional trauma was gangster. But I was so strong that nobody knew what I was going through. Coupled with the fact that those times I lived alone, so I was able to manage my emotions till it disappeared. I became an introvert, an emotional wreck, inaccessible, but NOT vulnerable or bitter.
      Those times for me were the days I discovered my innate self worth. That is what broken heart should teach us, u discover ur self worth and u draw a chart of dos and don'ts.

By the time I recuperated, Chai I became a tigress, ready to face the world headlong. I became an unrepentant emotionless bitch that didn't care.
      This was the time that the man I married today met me, I even thought be would run sef cause I showed zero affections that really affected him. But he was patient to see beneath the hard woman I had become, he knew there was something I had to offer. He is a brave man indeed. And it payed off...

I avoid the cliches..."don't let a man subdue u, you are better" etc. no matter how much we preach these words of encouragement, there would always be a man that will make the strongest lady forget her values and make her feel less of a woman.
      I think that the only thing that can build a woman's self worth sometimes, is by experiencing it by herself, and the things u make of yourself during those moments of rejection is what would make u the woman that u want to become.

While a few learn from other people's bad experiences, others will have to go tru hurts, scale through the process, before they can understand what relationship is all about. It's a tough cookie that requires no relationships manual to study, only the one who wears the shoes knows where it pinches. Oh life

3. This is very encouraging for those who are going thru emotional heartbreak.
      I went thru something similar For almost 8 years but today I thank God. I am married with lovely kids and 8yrs of marriage under my belt. Now the stupid man even with two kids is telling me we have "Unfinished " emotions to explore. Can u believe some men?
      Poster, u took the right decision. Move on with ur life, don't be bitter. Just take it as life's lessons. Your man will come when u least expect it. God will give u the strength u need to move on from where u are. Cheers

3. U kn abt d oder gal n u r stil der? Mumu dey smel

1. Break up is always easier if u have never slept wit the guy. Close ur legs ladies. Signed, conerned guy

2. It is not even a matter of if you did the right thing. It's clear now. He chose someone else already. No option again than to move on. Dem no assign one man to a woman o, you will see another man. Hian! Man plentyy for road, no let anybody bobo you joor!

4. BV, Stella has said it all, you have made the right decision. It might be hard but just move on with your life, you will surely meet a better man.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

5. I rise yansh 4 u, y r some gals dis dumb?

1. How is she dumb o! Ogbeni Perfect! Its not a must to comment.
      Jump and Pass very easy

2. Stella! U hardly post my comments. Its not easy to type oooo!

Katty

3. You are the bloody dumb idiot......mannerless goat, she has taken a decision and obviously hurt yet you can open your gutter mouth to call her dumb.....

6. MEN .... fear them... mtcheeeew

7. My dear find somwer n park well, u need better slap tar tar tar to reset ur fish brain

8. U r d real defination of "side chic"

9. The Payporte hoe. Yetunde Omolara Ogunleye. Is that u? U want to kill yourself on your grandfather's age mate and ancestor. Like you didn't know he was married. Then u caused asunder useless shameless girl like you

1. Didn't you read the part she said she isn't yoruba

Mr Lyca

2. Annon 1.39,u must be a fool. Oponu oshi

3. Mofo, u sa must comment abi? Dumb idiot. Better move forward n goan look for ur Yetunde. Ode!

4. Anon,learn to read and understand first before commenting. The poster said she is not yoruba and she made it clear that d guy isnt married yet. So i dont understand why you are here screaming "Yetunde who doesnt know d guy is married". Its not compulsory to comment on every post oo.

10. Better be happy u left d buckfool, after all no be husband sef nah boyfriend.. He dsnt respect u. Icnt imagine being in a rlshp wr d man wud tell me about another gal sef, I wud cry Bt I will leave him n get someone else, he isn't d only man in dis world.. Put urself together dear cod u did well , he clearly dsnt love u if not he for hide de date d other gal

1. Don't be too quick to insult the guy. His saying that he can't break up with the girl cos she didn't do anything to him may mean that this poster has hurt him before.
      I'll share a personal experience..... I used to like fair guys, and few years ago I was dating this one that wasn't working then, but was really nice. Somehow, I would break up with him at every turn and he'll plead. Then one day, I told him I was done, and he was obviously too tired of pleading so he said okay.
      Few months down the line, I got bored and contacted him, he came running back but things were not as before, he had another girl and was talking about leaving her but didn't know how since she hasn't done anything to him and has told him she'll kill herself if he dumps her.
      That was it o..... I ran faster than my legs could carry me. Person no fit come commit suicide indirectly cos of me. We stayed friends but only on fone.... and it's just once in a blue moon.
      Sorry for the epistle, I just thought to share that experience.
      But poster, take your mind off.... yours will come.

2. Had similar incidence wr d lady even called me to plead with me. D guy in question wanted to use d attack style n told me dat I'm supposed to fight for my love. I kukuma tell am make he come fight for my own luv Bc I v got no such time...long story cut short...he is history now with his broke ass! And dat is after I made sure he broke off d other relationship

3. Lol anyway d guy dsnt want her so mk she find her square root cos no time to say no time

11. Aaawww! This is a very sad story. Don't go back plz. Breaking up with him is a very good thing and with time, it wouldn't hurt so much anymore. Keep your head up and be strong. It really hurts when you love someone who loves another. Open your heart and give other men a chance too. Even if u don't plan on going into any relationship with any of them just free yourself. Let them remind you of how beautiful you are also take yourself out, go to the beach, go to the cinema, do something you love. Dress up and have a girls night with your lady friends. Life doesn't revolve around your selfish boyfriend. It will get easier with time. Kisses
    Abc

1. So sorry to say this,u were just the side chick and u tot differently!
      Wipe ur tears and move on oo,dis spilt milk was never there anyway,so no need crying over it

12. After u done hang leg 4 celin finish, continue until d fan go fall. after u wil com here n say u r pregnant,I pity u

1. And u just confirmed how senseless u are. Ur comment is so out of place.

2. Ewu!! ewu!!ewu!! Get serious n stop judging people.

13. You died and you woke again and are still alive to type this? Never knew people die and wake up. Lol I am hearing that for the 1st time. Lol. Don't mind me o! I am just joking.

Please you need to put yourself together, its painful, it hurts, but there is no point crying over someone that doesn't love you. He is gone, put yourself together and move forward, your life deserves it. You deserve to be happy and not be crying. Its an opportunity for someone who will truly love you to come into your life. Remember whatever will be, will be. God has a plan for your life, a plan of an expected end, so if God has allowed him out of your life, it simply means he is not your missing rib.

Please never stop praying, God will bring someone that loves you at the appointed time.

14. This story sounds somewhat familiar. It is as if it's a common thing with guys.
    Brace up, pick the broken pieces of ur life and move ahead sweetheart. All will be well and u will definitely get a better and long lasting relationship. Just pretend/act as if he doesn't exist. U will forget about him in no time.

15. U died twice nd wokeup, pls dnt try it again cus u might nt wakeup again dis tym al bcus of a man who dsnt wnt 2 spend his lyftym wit u bt a bedmate..abeg next

16. SDK, chop knuckles jare. Dear BV, i got nothing more to say than wat Aunt Stella has said above. It is well

17. My dear run as fast as your leg can carry you.

18. As painful as it may seem now, you did the right thing. He will only string you along even after marrying the other chic. Even if you marry him, he has shown he isn't monogamous and may keep girlfriends when married. Is that the type of husband you want?
    Please let him go, you will meet a man that loves you the way you deserve to be loved..like a queen. All the best.

19. dear poster don't give up on love cos it sure will find you. love yourself more, trust God more get busy, go out with friends nd spend more time with family and in no time you will forget the hurt and d pains. my supposed fiance all of a sudden told me he didn't hear from God after so many prayer succession nd after all d family introduction has been done he said finally that he didn't get any green light from God to go ahead, I felt dumb nd shocked but fortunately we never had any intimacy wch was a good thing but yet d emotions spent how do I get it bk, but you know what God blessed me with a job right at that time that helped me thru it all, yes I do miss him but not as before nd it doesn't hurt any more. thanks to God alone so dear now is time to lean on God nd he will see you thru

20. dear poster don't give up on love cos it sure will find you. love yourself more, trust God more get busy, go out with friends nd spend more time with family and in no time you will forget the hurt and d pains. my supposed fiance all of a sudden told me he didn't hear from God after so many prayer succession nd after all d family introduction has been done he said finally that he didn't get any green light from God to go ahead, I felt dumb nd shocked but fortunately we never had any intimacy wch was a good thing but yet d emotions spent how do I get it bk, but you know what God blessed me with a job right at that time that helped me thru it all, yes I do miss him but not as before nd it doesn't hurt any more. thanks to God alone so dear now is time to lean on God nd he will see you thru

21. I know u are going through an excruciating pain but try and avoid anything that triggers the memory of u and him,stay positive and read the book of proverbs then pray....it's well

22. He doesn't love u strong...He loves her stronger.

23. Move on jare.
    Stop crying and 'dying' for a man.
    A relationship shouldn't validate you.

24. ANGELRAY SAID
    Stella has said it all, that punk does not deserve ur tears, sometimes it takes more than love to keep a relationship, u will find a guy that truly loves u ok.

25. So sorry about your broken heart, dear lady but you did the right thing for yourself. It hurts... and it's meant to hurt, you loved this guy.

But I think he never deserved your love. No one can make anyone stay. Love is a choice, he's made his with his other girl and you've got to make yours too.

It looks now like you are the Loser, but you are not. You are brave and you are strong and you can pull through this.

Don't backslide. Hang in there. Stay strong. Your very own man is coming. Trust me

Cheers

26. Move on,stay strong its not easy but GOD will bring ur own.that idiot is not ur own.

27. Baby girl hugs. Now since teh teh this guy has shown you, he wasnt into you but you no gree. You were doing hangers on. Please thank God for setting you free because he would have married and still kept you around. As for next time, please if any guys says make him stay...run away. It is not your job to make anyone love you whether relationship or married ok.

28. Lol..re u d modern day Jesus..dat u kip dying n resurrecting. Okbye#sipMoetnChandon#

29. **wipes tear**
    Dear bv **very sad mood**
    I am very sorry 4 what u r passing tru but b rest assure dat a good man wil locate u ijn.
    Pls don't go back to him cos u r a side chick 2 him.
    **hugs**

30. Lol at you died for the 2nd time if you don't get him out of your life forever you will eventually die for the 3rd time.
    My dear,the writting is on the wall..face reality and move on.
    I was in a similar relationship but I prayed and fasted and God in His infinite mercies made my boo choose me over her and we are happily married today with four kids.. Pray if its God's will he wld come back but if not take it in stride and move on.

31. BLOG ANALYSER: exactly Stella, u spoke my mind. Congrats, I am so happy that u are in ur right senses. Girl, go out there walk with ur head up high. U will surely find some one that will love u equally.

32. Pls run as fast as ur legs can carry u. Most guys these days are so selfish. They want to eat their cakes n ve it back.Its not gonna be easy, for d fact dat u really luv him. Just be strong for urself, true luv shall locate u soon. Sumone u dont ve to share wit anyone.

33. Okay poster! He is not acting this way because you are not Catholic and Yoruba!

He does not love you dear..He is a user! A big user! This man used you,still using you,took your love,your handwork to make things work,maybe your food,money and body...and still treated you as trash!

How dare he use a lady's picture on his bbm and still give you flimsy excuses?? 2years and he is telling you to work for him to stay!!! What happened to his ass? Are you the only one that has something to lose??

You see,i am taking my time to dwell on this dude and not your mistakes so that you see him in the light an outsider that is not in love with him is seeing him...he will beg you,he will keep you at the corner,but he will still look for someone his myopic mind thinks is better! This kind of men just string ladies along until they find "the one"..oh ladies are not innocent of this too...but let's focus on this for now...

Gather your load...and leave him alone!! he doesn't deserve you! A Lot of women will come here and tell you to fight for "your love" how long will you fight? Even if you eventually fight it out,maybe through pregnancy and other vices,this kind of person will constantly tell you he is in love with another lady..he will continually break your heart into pieces without remorse...I wish I can give you a sneak peak of what a beautiful relationship is,devoid of this unsure future,lamentation and meanness! You deserve better! It is within your reach,you deserve better!
    The stupid frog I "kissed" before my Prince regrets his sorry ass till date! Time waster oshi! If you are dating,is better to stay off sex or at least wait so you don't confuse things..it makes it so much easier to strut off without looking back!

1. Iphie dearie...dnt I just live you? *nohomo*. Poster, I understand it might be difficult to move on becos of some certain commitments. It's ok to weep a lil' then move on. Love will find you, and when it does it wil be effortlessly. Keep ur head up and love yourself more than ever.

34. Good thinking gurl,you did the right thing...

Don't you worry,months from now you will look back to dis day and smile,in your mind you'll be like (wat was I thinking believing tht guy,crying within me wen I finally broke up with him).

It shall pass! Good luck and Congratulations in advance!

Shallom!

35. Poster that man sure got your mumu button, & u fell for it.
    If u v dust yourself as u said, u did d right thing. There's no need fighting an already lost battle.
    Don't ever fool yourself by going back to him, no matter what he tells u.

36. u don die for the 2nd time right? u still want to die for the 3rd time abi? is alright continue, keep dying and waking u hear. abeg the early u live that maga the beta for u.

37. I just drove past 3rd mainland bridge n it seems an accident just happened cos there r so many mopols and tv crew there.
    D traffic is also terrible!!!
    In dis remaining days left to d new year, no evil shal bfall me, my children, husband, family, friends and my dear sdkers ijn

38. I hope u are not waiting to die d 3rd time b4 realizing dat guy is a notorious liar?

Pls run away 4rm him and don't look back!!!
    God will bring yours ur way.

39. The guy just came to fuck your pussy nothing else. He already had a serious babe somewhere. Move bae, you'll meet someone better.

40. You have taken the best move, let him go and move on. In no time you will find a man that loves you and stay faithful to you. Stay strong and have fun.

41. nawa o...ma dear..self pride is a virtue i dont think if you hv been holding ur head up high with dis guy..he will b treating u anyhw.. lemme tell u a lil secret boys want wat they cant have..soo its not to late..brush off the dust girl..n move on..but dis tym find a guy hu z worth ur tym n love and has proven it to u...im guessing frm ur story u hv been forcing ursef on dis guy..i blame u...buh hw dare he??..God knws nobody can try dat shit with me..
    dats y u see some ugly gals still gt married its cus dey hv held deir heads high up for soo long n a true man has seen d beauty in their souls n he cums fr them..last buh nt least ..turn to God...
    https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1497468100509751

42. just came out of something like this, my advice is move on, I know it is not easy, but that is the solution. you owe it to yourself to be happy.

43. Absolutely! U did d RIGHT tin. Do not ever regret it and neva take him bak even if he tells u he's broken up wit d girl cos he'll eventually go b bak to her even wen u guys perhaps get married . He doesn't deserve u my dear beliv me. U are d price and not him so let him do d chasin while u do d shakara.

44. Stella there is another bomb blast in Minna about 20 minutes ago. God oooooooo help us.

45. Sorry about your heart break,but if you were my sis i go slap you sotay you wake up ahn! he asked you to make him stay really? kai women know your self worth na bikonu,you can't see yourself living without him? quite the opposite you will live longer without this kind SITUATIONSHIP this guy is clearly telling you you own the backseat,why suffer yourself like this.Please take a walk darling dust yourself,dont even waste your tears,sorry if i came across as mean but i really need you to snap out of this its not even worth it.Hugs

1. Am a victim of remote slap of your foolishness..how many times I told you I could not be convinced by a mere evil hacker?

46. my dear all you need to do, difficult as it may is to MOVE ON.
    Avoid him, delete his contact, never pick his calls, avoid his path.

you will heal!

matters of the heart ehnn?
    it is well

1. Eh eh BL. That deleting of contacts thing ehn, no work sometimes o. In my own case I deleted the man's contacts severally, and I was feeling cool and patting myself in the back for bravery and shit. Then in those low moments I started to deceive myself that perhaps I over reacted, it was all my fault, I jumped to conclusions, am too irascible etc.
      So what did I do? I started to look for his numbers on my call logs, of which I already cleared including text msgs so I wouldn't have to contact him again. And more annoying is the idiot sef no come call me so no trace. My dear na so I shamelessly call phone company to retrieve the number o. After keeping it for days dialing and cutting it off..i finally called him forming I wanted to retrieve my things that he had, that was my worst day ever cos I felt foolish after I hung up. My point is, number or not u have to have the will power to put a closure to the matter... lest u deceive yourself

2. Sisi eko, i totally relate with what you put up here.

In my own case,even after deleting the guy's number and all from my phone....i still had it in my head cos am very good in keeping figures in my head.

So i didnt even need to search so much before retrieving the number cos it was just in a corner of my head. And yes,i formed reasons to call him but in a foolish way too...lol. I called and pretended like i was trying to call someone else but got the numbers mixed up. i was like "hello ....(calling someone else name) " and he responded "its me,are u saying u dont know my number again?" i just said "so its ur number i called" and I hissed and hung up. I felt so foolish after that scenario and i just had to talk some sense to myself amidst tears.

Poster,,all u need is WILL POWER just like Sisi said and always have it at d back of ur mind that "drastic situations calls for drastic approach.

47. My friend, as a guy i know it is always difficult for some guys to leave a gud gal, but u ve to know that whenever a guy tells you that he cant leave another gal bcos she is gud and has not done anything then he loves her more than he loves you.
    My sister forget about this guy and be free for yourself

1. Nne gba kwa 440,umunwoke eeeh chaii.Poster muru anya ka azu,dnt waste your time with that time waster.Yours will Come in due time,just get busy & pray.ogwu ka ora m n'onu.

2. Nne gba kwa 440,umunwoke eeeh chaii.Poster muru anya ka azu,dnt waste your time with that time waster.Yours will Come in due time,just get busy & pray.ogwu ka ora m n'onu.

48. my dear forget him,i know is not easy but if u keep busy u will let go before you know it.mine is even similar,i have been with the idiot for 3-4yrs and he met a white girl online and them both have been messing around and he keep diceiving himself that he is after the white girl for papers even to d extent of him saving d girl's name as babe on his phone.am am only with him now to sort myself out after i sort myself out i don port.men are bastards they dont deserve a good woman seriousely.take heart dear

49. U will get over it,just a matter of time.I have been there b4,we dated for 4yrs,urs was just one girl,mine I lost count..but u know wat!I woKe up one day n ended it.I'm a lot happier now...

50. SDK said it all my dear.......dust him off your shoulders..THE LORD IS YOUR STRENGTH

51. Ebi like say I sabi these pple o! Ghen ghen

52. Sweetheart, this is one of the best decisions you have taken in your life. I know exactly how you feel, the pain of letting him go... For that I give you thumbs up👍. You see, you acted right because no woman should ever beg or convince a man to stay with her; trust me, you don't want that pitiful relationship. You gave it your best shot when you waited for him to come around, now it's time for you to move on. It's okay to cry; in fact, lock yourself in your room and cry all you want for him, but please, let it be for the last time. When you finish, I want you to feel good about yourself and believe he is not your man. A man that loves you will not put you through what he put you through. Give yourself a treat, maybe go to the movies, spa, whatever makes you happy. Hang out with friends, pamper yourself and enjoy being single. Stop thinking about him and don't even jump into any relationship now. Take your time. Soon, you'll find a man that will soo appreciate and love you and you'll begin to wonder what you ever saw in that moron you just dumped. Good luck dear.

53. It's difficult but my dear like Stella said, get busy and run to God he never fails. D Lord is ur strength

54. My dear you did the right thing and please don't regret it.It will hurt but eventually you will tank urself for taking this bold step.U re wise and i appreciate that about you.A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage

55. You've done the right thing by breaking up with him
    Cut off all contacts with him,it will help u heal faster
    Women and love wahala!

56. Eesah!!!!!hahahahahahahahahahahhahaha OMG your recomedation cracked me up!

57. This is God speaking to you with all the break - ups and come-backs! A broken relationship is less painful than a broken marriage.ooo! my dear, your own go come! Please save yourself from dying for the THIRD time, you hearrrr! #ThankYou#

58. since you have died and finally woken up again ,please let him be ,this kind of people are just deceptive ,my dear forget him and move on with your life ,dont even give him the chance to get to you ,he will confuse you ,convince you ,just because he knows you love him ,abeg forget him ,before he will decieve you into being his loyal mistress ,let it go ,cry if you have to cry ,take a vacation if you have to ..forget the son of a gun.

59. Gurl, u were. A side chick all along!

60. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay12 November 2014 at 14:56

Young lady, wipe your tears and better forget that confused mofo and move on. Who does that? Tmr when u marry him now, and he has a permanent mistress contending with you, you will still come here to ask for advice. Its not everything you need advice on. Sometimes you have to be your own hero.

My prayer for you is that God should keep that man very far from you. And continue to show you signs, until meet your Mr. Right.

By the way, when will us women learn our lessons though?

61. Do I blame the guy? No.Do I blame u? Yes.The guy doesn't seem to be a bad guy but you are forcing yourself on him and he doesn't know how to lay you off.
    Babe free yourself joor, love yourself before u expect to be loved.According to you, you were trying your best to be a good girl, was he trying to be a good guy? .Just boyfriend and girlfriend u have too many stories, haba. You are a good girl but he doesn't love,I don't know if the other girl is a good girl but he loves her.Nobody broke your heart,you refused to see the handwriting on the wall.
    Dust yourself up,work on yourself esteem,love yourself,love will find you,this time,you will not have to fight.

62. My pretty darling, you did the right thing by breaking up with him.
    It's ok to cry but I think you have cried enough.
    Is it that guy that his ears are like that of a hungry
    rat you are crying for eh? Fine geh like you.
    See his teeth like shovel, his eyes like that of an owl and his thick pomo lips! Babe you deserve better.
    Nne eh, your GOD ordained man is out there searching all the nooks and conners with his torchlight for you and you are hiding here crying over this imbe!
    Now dry your tears and smile for me.
    Oya shine your teeth and say cheeeezzzzzeeeee.
    Yeahhhh, you see, it wasn't so difficult.
    Now wash up and look good so that your prince charming will find you looking pretty and full of smiles.

Life is too short to cry over spilt milk my dear.
    Thank GOD for giving you the courage to do the right thing.
    It shows you know your value.
    You are priceless sweetie.
    Get up and go shopping, go to the spa/ saloon and pamper yourself.
    Hang out with friends or family. Go to the cinema/ beach or anywhere you can catch fun.
    Stop brooding.
    BE HAPPY.

Sow a seed in church and tell God to direct the part of that special man he ordained for you so that he can find you soonest and love you 100% the way you deserve.
    God listens and he will answer you if you have faith.
    Forget that morrafurka!
    He wants to eat his cake and have it.
    You deserve better dear.
    His loss.
    Cheer up inugo?
    This is not the end of the world.
    He was never yours.
    #E-bearhug.

63. U did the right thing, have a good cry if u want to and move on. Everything is gonna be fine, sometimes life is so unfair..

64. I laugh in Ghana. You died and woke up. hahaha. My sweet darling, a broken relationship is far better than a broken marriage. If a man has moved on, please do yourself a favor and back him to avoid had-I-known. dated a man that had nothing. married him. became almost the sole provider for him and his family. His life got better, My job became stagnant, 4 months one salary. he secretly took another woman to his village. married her traditionally. We were still leaving together o. He will always give excuses of his parents not feeling well to travel. I got to hear about it from --heresay-- when the lady is pregnant while I am still trying to conceive. Long story, cut short. I left his home empty. Yes very empty. Now depend on my parents and siblings. I nearly died but I did not die.. hahaha.I am alive. Its not been easy but there is God. Sweet heart, take my story to console yourself. It could have been worst than this but God opened your eyes earlier. Some men does not worth the stress.

1. Omg ..u are a strong woman.am inspired

2. I really wonder why men can be such bastards!!!

65. U did d right thing...I wish I had done d same wen I was in d same situation. Now I am wallowing in regret...believe me letting go in such situations is always d best option it saves u from a lot of heart ache

66. Anon 2:29, kos you ended up with a bastard does not mean that all men are bastards....Back to the matter, life goes on girl...

67. What some ladies tolerate in the name of relationship baffles me. He told you to try to MAKE HIM STAY? For what nao? That's a bold red flag there. Abeg pick yourself up and move on! And lastly work on your self esteem; it's way too low.

68. My dear,pls move on with your life,someone dat is way better than him will come.....move on with ur life abeg cos he doesn't deserve u!! y breakdown over a he goat that just left??

69. You did the right thing. You are only going to be hurt for a while. ..but you will come out stronger.
    Do fun things...just get busy and you will soon get over him.
    Cheers

70. You did the right thing dear,just let him go guyz think they can eat their cake and have it,you will be fine

71. Pls move on jare
    The guy doesn't love you
    Don't hold your breath on him.

72. No need for me to advice you because i know at the momemt you broken Usain bolt 100m record already.

Incase you are still there na u know until you die the 3rd time you nor go get sense

73. My dear thank God that He made you to see and take actions too, if not you would have found yourself in the hospital on hearing that they are doing 'naming ceremony'. Don't accept him back, dust yourself, pray, ask God to forgive you and you will share the testimony with us here. Jesus loves you. Laugh everything off.

74. Sweetie, you'll forget about him very soon. Don't worry. I had same experience with one idiot sometime ago. I discovered he was living with the babe sef and telling me lies that he lives with his cousin. Imagine how distraught I was when I found out. He used to see at the cousin's place sometimes, I didn't know that my boyfriend used to go back home to his babe after I left. The writings were on the wall as well, but I ignored. He wouldn't take my calls at night, he wouldn't display my pics on dp, he would consistently put his phones on silence when we were together and ignore certain calls... countless stuffz like that. And then when I confront him, he would lie for Africa and I would believe him cuz I desperately wanted to believe lol. But the moment I found out about the other babe, I presented him with the facts and he couldn't lie again. Instead he said I should give him more time to discard her that he's tired of her wahala lol. He bad mouthed the girl to me sef, told me every negative thing about her and said he's been trying to leave. Relationship of 6years o, while mine wasn't even up to a year. His family members knew her well, they didn't even know me. I was obviously the side chick. Yet he said it was me he loves and wanted to marry, but had another woman in his house while I was being deceived all along. It was painful o, but I left him and didn't look back. And guess what, in less than 3months after I left him, I met my husband. So what if I had remained there and missed my husband? Sweetie, you are doing the right thing. This cup will pass

1. Waoo. But ironically, some men tell the truth when they say that they love their side chick more than the main babe. YES. It's true sometimes and they may be in a tangled situation whereby they cannot discard main chick because of some ish. For example those men who hook babes for residency abroad, truth is most of them are merely going by tolerating each other, while a supposed side chick is with whom their heart is. They'll start begging u to be patient bla bla. Not the best tho, but it happens. What will person not see.

2. Similar experience painful as it is....its very hard to move on. It's been 5 months and I'm still healing. Poster you are not alone. GOD WILL SURELY SEE YOU THROUGH. It's a phase and a road to self discovery

75. My dear,u did the right thing. Its normal for you to feel bad now but trust me,in no time you will get over it. Time,they say, heals all wounds.

Its even better you opted out first cos if it was the other way round, you will be more hurt than you are right now moreso due to the fact that you know he has someone else and he chose that person over you.

My dear, make urself happy,do those things that give you inner joy,be open to new suitors(not necessarily date them), go out with ur friends and very soon u'll look back and be glad u took that decision.

The guy wants to turn himself to a VIP just because he knows you love him dearly and that is why he made that statement "you should make him stay". Is he a kid that you have to dictate things to or was he expecting you to tie his legs or his blokos so that he doesnt stray? It was his choice to stay or not.

Dear Poster,u did well. Dont let anyone tell you otherwise. You deserve someone better not this okpeke boy.
    I

76. Behold d new excuse for sin! "Don't judge", "All have sinned" "He dat is without sin should cast d first stone" Never knew there would come a day when God's words would be used against him.

77. Did u just ask if you did the right thing by breaking up? OMG! U wanna remain and keep praying he chooses you? You'll become the girlfriend after marriage and then you might just die for real. Cry all you want, and pray pray pray to God.....there's somebody for someone...there's somebody out there for you....TC

78. I'm sorry about your predicament girl. Things will get better in no time. Heart break is all part of life experiences do just embrace it and move on from him cos he's not for you. A better person will come so don't pray. Just be positive, pray and go out with your friends. This help to take your mind off things.

79. I'm cheating on my boyfriend! I don't know what's wrong with me! I do it because I'm a thrill seeker and like adventure. I've cheated on him before and he knows but he forgave me because our relationship was complicated then. I promise never to do it again but now I've started cheating on him again. I don't want to break up with him cos I want him to be in my life. I'm a bad person! I need intervention and prayers...

80. Hmmmm..He doesn't love two women, he love's the other girl. Wake up and walk away.

81. santa dey come dis december o, stop dying abeg d guy is not good for u, u deserve better than that. With time u will get over it dear

82. My dear forget abt him I was in dis situation some time ago and I won't lie it was God dat pulled me thru I thought of suicide and so many other stupid things but today I'm stronger and blessed someone I thought I can't live a day witout Infact I'm doin very fine it would get harder wit time tanks to social network and fake frends dat wuld celebrate dat relationship but dearie God is not asleep he removed d guy 4 a reason some day u'll find out and 4 d guy d bible said what u sow so shall u reap 4 every other man who ve done dis or worse u will reap evil no woman dat sows good deserves to reap evil and as you ve done this u will reap evil pls dearie life is to precious don't eva tink of suicide it won't affect the fool he will get married ve kids and move on with his life but urs ve bin cut short and ur family wuld carry d pain 4eva

83. @ Poster if this relationship was destined for you it would not have come with so much drama. There is a reason you were both breaking up over the years. When something us yours it will come to you pain free and with no stress whatsoever.

Let him go where he feels he needs to be and you find your true match one day.

84. ...................13 November 2014 at 01:12

et me tell u about my experience, same thing happened to me and how i could deal with it...don't b deceive it's not going to be easy...

I was a friend to a particular guy for a while(work together) nd because I valued our friendships to been in a relationship, he was so smart and intelligent, church boy, neat which I fancy in him, he had to accept the fact that I preferred us bn friends....

In 2010 one evening he called nd said we should hang out which I find normal, after d whole fun nd everything he decided it was getting late I needed to get home, inside d car he kissed me nd only God knows why I respond and thatz how we ended up.

Days and weeks past nd I knew I was falling in love with him, I did d calling nd checking up most times nd I never saw anything wrong in doing so... we spend weekends together, holidays etc nd there was a particular period I was with him wen I started noticing he's call conversations with a particular name, sorry I 4got to tell u, he's Yoruba nd he's conversations were in Yoruba nd I don't hear cos m not, after noticing it for a period of time I decided to be a detective nd went through he's phone (sms, bbm, whatsapp, etc) and there i saw that's he had a gf who I never knew, I confronted him nd he said yes he does and he's bn dating her right from their university days, been introduced to he's family as wife nd wen we met they were having issues but they are good now but he loves me, I was in serious shock nd I left....I cried my heart nd soul out, thatz was the 1st time I had a broken heart because it really felt like my heart was going to stop, I was pained, bitter, restless nd couldn't get over he's betrayal...forward days nd weeks of am sorry and sweet month talk, mumu me went back to him, I didn't know what was wrong with me to have gone back...
    Things were patching up slowly until I came across messages again on how he deeply loves her, can do anything for her but d crazy thing here was d girl didn't send, she cheats on him(so many times), speak rudely to him nd he still keeps running back, I was in love with someone who was in love with someone nd datz someone was in love with another, I was there for him, time, money, shoulder to rest on when d girl cheated on him again, he almost died, I was now d other girl who d main girl doesn't know exist (lol, boy's heartless), he sat me down 2 narrate how dey met nd how far they had gone and y he couldn't leave her, I just sat there listen to him with a broken heart telling me all that but that was just d beginning of the worst to happen, an incident happen about Facebook and that was wen I knew he told he's brothers gf that we weren't dating but I liked him, wen she told me, I can't explain how I felt, I so cried thatz my eyes were looking for tears nd I knew have bn used by who didn't deserve me or anything about me....I was the other girl,, my sister was there to cheer me up even though she warned me about him from the very beginning but I needed to learn nd I learnt d hard way, I took my time and challenged God thatz he's there nd m like this, I need to love and be loved back....fast forward, the girl did her introduction and he never knew till when her marriage was almost close and me I am with the most lovely, caring, excellent, handsome, understanding, neat,God fearing, open man, God turned my tears into joy unexpectedly and I can tell u thatz I know he loves and adore me more than I do same as every member of he's family...

I know it's not easy but u need to stay away from datz relationship don't learn d hard way, there is someone out there datz would love u back... u are priceless my dear nd deserve the best.

No mind my typo errors nd love story o.

85. You better wipe your tears and thank God. Though its hard but just do it.