Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Thank you blog visitors!..hehehehehehe

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE THANK YOU!!!!
Hello Stella dearie! How body!

I have something I have been thinking and trying to understand.ooo! My spouse , after every love making, he says "thank you" to me! In my mind, i am like ogbeni (Mr), why thank me when I am only carrying out my matrimonial duties??
Does this imply something good or bad? Please I want my BV's ‎ to contribute what they think! Has anyone else had such an experience?
I am a regular BV and commenter!
Thank you as you share!

*Thank you!!!!...lol.Madam is thank you now a problem?does he call you 'mummy'?LMAO
...............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
BREAK UP TIPS 101 NEEDED

Hello my darling Stella. I hope this mail meets you well. I am so tired and depressed, and i'm hoping this family i've found on SDK blog will help me out of this. I have been dating this guy for the past 4 years and it's had its ups and downs, but for the most part it's been good. I feel strongly attached to him like he's a family member or more. 

We're really close, and I always refer to him as my best friend. The problem is my man is a serial flirt! Its horrible to say thr least. And since i'm a snooper, I always know what he's up to, even though I sometimes pretend not to. He tells these girls he's in a relationship, yet he sleeps with them, and some of them come back wanting more. Just recently, I found out he was sleeping with his ex-girlfriend's best friend (of course he denied it), and I realised I couldn't continue living this life. I acted like I forgave him, so I could have a clear head to figure out my next move. I read on your blog yesterday morning "may God not
give me a husband that will cause me shame and dishonor" and I shouted an Amen within me.

I need to end this relationship, but I really dunno how you cut off someone that has been so important and close to you. Despite everything, we're still the best of friends. I dunno how to go about this breakup, or how i'll move forward from it. Help, please!!

ORIEGWU!.....theres no easy way to do it,just do it.get busy,do things and exclude him.go out and get busy,spend less time with him.
I dunno bout serial lover men but the constant bringing out of blokos,HOW DO THEY COPE?

180 comments:

1. @lest its better than*CONFIRM!!FINALLY*i remember one NKITA ARA wen I do one time,after e come e just open gutter talk *confirm finally*i was like are you 4 real?.metshwwwwwwwww

2. I don ask this Kweshion b4 I no see person answer mi. *sad face* abeg brothers and sister on this blog *in molue drug sellers voice* wetin e mean when a man dey ram you with his dick and simultaneously ask u to open ur mouth and spit into it? Sin ce the thing happen I no fit comot am for mind. Abeg help me.

3. Sugabarbie and anon you guys just cracked me up.. Hahahahahaha. Why will I stop coming here...

4. Una no go kill me for this blog o....haba..CONFIRM! FINALLY!!! Na to add MISSION ACCOMPLISHED. Naim remain.. Choi!!!

5. Oh dear, he has deposited Beelzebub, incubus and sucubus into you, you need 200 days fasting and 20drums of annointing oil to deliver you lol.

6. Anon did you cum after d spitting exercise?if yes den incubus,sucubus,beelzebub and most of all KWALIKWATA has bin deposited like anon5:31 said.@zizi no mind me o,nah dis narrator1 wen remind me wetin I don 4get.

7. Omg buhahahahhaah.. why would u let someone spit in ur mouth...??? Jeeez!

8. That's so yukky ! Y would u let someone spit in ur mouth. Women dey try o.....

9. Eeewwww!! He sees u as a toilet, as soon as he does that, I'll spit it on his face

10. Lmao@anon 5:31,
      Asking same question too,and u also opened ur mouth for him to spit in,chai!maybe he tot ur mouth was his toilet sink!#spits#disgusting

11. I think your oga has been watching to much porn and he now wants to act it out, if you like spit then open your mouth and then maybe one day you will also return the favour.

UK SDKS please click on my name for top graded virgin human hair pictures are available with real customers

12. I can never understand how people rush to tag pple thier best friends..... Seriously it beats me! Someone that can hurt u consistently isn't worthy to be called a friend not to talk more of best friend pls! Young lady God has never being clearer Biko run. Don't even think you can change him because ure not the Holy Spirit!!! As aunts Stella said go out do things and get busy. Write a list of 20things your man shld do to/for you and keep reciting it to yourself day and night, your head go enter default leave am by force! Forgive any typos Biko

13. Make money online from home
      http://TheWeeklyJob.com/?id=281034

2. I never read am

1. I dont mind if you thank me. I see nothing there; madam why are you sweating the small stuff?

3. Madam "thank u" is ur hubby an OMATA?if yes that explains it. Bwahahahahahahaha I can't stop laughing.

1. cheating has got NOTHING to do with being an omata or nah, go figure.

2. Chy nwa Queens egbue mu ooo kwakwakwa. Na only OMATA can say thank u afta luv making ooo. Which set re u btw? Still tryna fig u out

3. @ Chy, na only omata fit say thank u after sex? Please reset ur mindset.

4. Seriously this is definitely rib cracking @thank you! Dear poster 1 tell him how you feel about it and say you prefer he tells you I love you baby *in DH voice *
      Men and sex shaaa....lolzzz.
      @Poster 2 dearie please run!!!
      Marriage is a different ball game. Red flag Alert! Your better half will find you. #Be strong

Greetings to all able Gentle men and women in house..me love y'all *side eyes*

«Peace Ambassador »

5. Am just recovering from a C section after having twins and this post dey make me laff but I no fit laugh well.. So am laughing gently.......wahala dey...dat your hubby na mr polite, e deserve award for appreciating you.....

4. Narrative One....He simply appreciate you.

Narrative Two....nothing ever comes easy, if can't stand a cheat then walk and don't look back. but if he's that important to your life then cope with it.

5. #N1, he's only thanking you for allowing him to worship in the temple.
    It's part of your duties yes but I guess he's just being polite. Just say " You are welcome" and leave it like that.
    If he stops now you will be the first to run to the mountain top and start singing "if there's any justice in the world"

1. Anonymous 2:09PM, I always tell my wife same and she appreciates it. Then came one day that I was still reeling on the euphoria of bliss that "cascamophosed" me from a good marathon of love making (not sex)' and I forgot to say "thank you" as normal before. I was penalised for it. #N1 you are doing your job well and he appreciates you, so enjoy it and put in more effort to pleasure him. You will be handsomely rewarded soon

6. Lº°˚˚˚°º=))º°˚˚˚°ºL.@ constant bringing out of blokos..another name for blokos is prick!

7. Narrative 1: the thank u is for a job well done! Lol
    Narrative 2: Break up as fast as u can once a cheat ll always b a cheat! Save ur self frm stories that touch.

1. Stop communicating with him @Poster 2

2. Poster 1 I think ur husband is real gentle man! I like men that say thank you even when ure just doing your job

8. N1 your husband is a gentle man with Good table manners he was taught to say thank you after chopping food, no matter the kind of food.
    N2 In my Opinion the best way to get over someone is to have another someone to fill his place,most people feel it's better to. Sort yourself out before going into another relationship which might be true if you are the one with a problem, in this case you are the clingy type and you don't take detachment well, take you time to study those men coming around( while acting cool with ur flirty Bff cum BF, avoid sex or use protection) cling to the one you can cope with his flaws and find attractive, when you've established that you won't die if you leave Oga flirt, dump him like he's hot and Cling to the new one. Case closed!

9. Getting into a relationship and getting out has always been one of my greatest fears as a girl! How to start meeting some1 else and start liking the person and loving him all over again is so consuming for me so i can totally relate with Narr2 but you have to act fast cos serials cheats and womanizers can only stop when they die...Madam ur hubby telling you thank you after sex is super sexy and romantic,the guy prolly liked how you gave him so abeg enjoy your life.

1. You couldn't have said it any better @ ChiExotic

10. @poster 1.....
    My hubby's 10q after sex is d best ever!!!
    Once he ejaculates, he stays there until he's gotten himself and afterwards says "thank u"
    If na me dey ontop**rme** I must say 10q after reaching orgasm cos so many women 4 dis our sdk house dey go sokoto go luk 4 orgasm!
    Dis is d way I say my own......"ouch, ten q"
    **strolls out shaking bumbum**

1. Tmi Tmi Tmi you talk too much for a lady

2. That thank you thing is fucking irritating. I see it as guys who love sex say it a lot. Wtf! Thank you know cos we had sex. Ooh please, save your thank you. Achokwam. Poster 2 I was in a relationship like that for 2years. Breaking up wasn't easy but I did. Avoid him, get busy like Stella said, make yourself happy by yourself. Live yourself, you know what? Just make up your mind and when you do. There will be no turning back

3. @Anon 4:12 What has she said that is too much? All she said is/was in line with the post and she didnt even tell us how her hunny says his "thank u". she only talked about hers. i really cant see what she said that is out of context.

4. Anon 4:12. What did she say that makes u think she talks too much??She didnt even give details of how her hubby says his "thank you". She only talked about hers. All she said is not out of context,its still in line with d post.

5. Lolzz sexyboochaler will nt kee person here.

6. Anon 4:12 Yes she talks too much. We love her like that. Pls go and get busy. Nonsense

7. U talk too much still

8. Thank u is said by men who are used to paying for sex jare, just like runs girl go say thank u after paying her.

11. Narrative 1, I guess he's just thanking you for giving him so much pleasure cos some women don't allow their hubby to touch them. I've once heard a sermon that we should always appreciate our spouse after our matrimonial duties must have been fulfilled.
    Narrative 2, I think the best way is to tell him and make sure that there is distance and no communication btw u two. May God help you in making a wise decision.

12. ORIEGWU *thank you. My ex do say I LoVE you after correct nacking....I think some men re like dat .....thank u

1. After all the I love you he said countless times, he is now your ex... Issokay

2. Chick felix I can relate. DH says baby i love youuuuuuu *voice fading as the uuuu goes* and I whisper 'I love u more'.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    "Thank you" lmaooooo.... Is just trying to be nice.... And yu that said ur man is a flirt, yu better run for ur life.....

14. N1, Errrr some two weeks back or so a blog visitor was saying how her hubby says thank u to her after every love making. Don't remember who now. Meaning ur not alone in it and derz no cause for alarm. Thank you. Lol. That's gonna be d reigning 'thang' on dis blog now.
    N2, u didn't say if it is ur first relationship. If it is not, how did u break up with d other(s) and breaking up with this one is now a problem? Good thing u can see d handwriting on d wall clearly. RUN as far as ur legs can carry u and fast. And after d break up, make sure u r no longer 'best of friends'. It doesn't mean u should become enemies anyway.

1. You talk too much! Since you marry your mouth just dey run for this blog...I can't deal biko...lekpa people too talk sha. Mgbisi!

2. Shut up @ anon 4:56pm.if na so e easy u sef go marry na b4 jealousy kill u! Rat!!!!!

3. Y r u hating on Gemini stupid tin go get ur own man n stop hating! U no get job tcheew

4. Cyberbully alert!! What has she said now that is too much? Ah ah!!

5. Anon Pls sharrap. We love the talkatives. Get away you!

15. First narrator , hubby thanking you a after love making shouldn't be a problem or worried about , my late husband do say that too after love making , just to show some appreciation at least you didn't refuse him, sorry n thank you do comes from some emotional men to there girlfriend /wife after love making.

1. Awww may his soul find rest. Are you still single?

2. Eeyaah....may ur hubby's soul find rest. I am sure he's in a better place now. And hope uv been coping well too? kpele,,it is well!!!

3. May his soul rest in the Lord.

16. 1. when my guy satisfy me well, i usually tell him thank you too. it's just a way of saying baby i appreciate you.

1. Hian! Thank you KO baby no! If I hear say I talk that you....for what na ? "That what happen na" nji ekwuzi thank you...mtchewwww

2. Naaaa dats do 1604 ish...what happened to I love you baby muah!
      Lolzzz

17. Poster 1- You want to also tell us how you do it too, married woman ah ah keep somethings private. Your husband is a well cultured man, nothing wrong in showing appreciation. Unlike some men, he knows it is not easy to be doing the do all the time upon request but you do it and he is grateful. If you are someone that does not use thank you enough, well learn!

1. euh je remercie Dieu pour ma vie même si les choses sont rudes pour le moment. Je crois en lui pour un miracle. paix

2. Hmmm stella of life, network no gree me post this comment. This is like the 2nd time I'm typing it lol. Anywho, poster 1, your husband reminds me of my friend I'm presently straffing. He says thank you too every time he's done. But not to worry its probably not your husband cz this my friend isn't married yet he just has a gf he plans to get married to somewhere. Before you holy nwejes cuss me out, he's not married yet plus he's really great at it and its strictly a fwb relationship.
      Poster 2 I have no comment
      Abc

3. Anon 3.24PM, keep playing the side chick oh. U know ur d side chick right? And ur not even bothered to know that he's just passing time with you. Clowns everywhere. Lol@Holy nwejes. Whatever that means.

4. he is in a relationship with a woman he plans to get married to n u are sexing him? have some dignity woman.
      isabella

5. @miss gemini I'm not anyone's chick be it side or front or behind. Did I tell you that's what I was interested in? I'm not like you that's so marriage crazy that went to marry such a skinny hungry looking man. Dude can't even feed himself properly and yet u clung to him tomorrow u will email stella with your sad story. Don't ever call me a clown again!
      @bella yes I'm fucking him even though I know he's getting married soon and do u know the best part, last week, him, his gf and I had lunch at the place and after that he shagged my brains out at a nearby hotel. Lmfaooooo!
      Y'all need to chill tho, we clearly all have different priorities.
      Abc

6. Hollier than thou people leave her alone... Ah ah miss Gemini you too...'vamus' must you guys judge? Isby she old eboughvto straff whoever? Did she ask for advice? Would people judging when they are actually worse!

7. I'm very much aware that he is about to get married as a matter of fact we all had lunch, wife to be inclusive at the place last week after which he took me to a nearby hotel and banged my brains off lol
      Stella love I understand u didn't post my previous comment because of the hateful words directed at miss gemini for calling me a clown anywho, y'all need to understand our priorities differ
      Abc

8. I knw am beginning to sound like miss gemini voltron.

But stella pls stop enabling rude comments about her marriage/ hubby
      ..its wrong.

And for that pig that has no shame...pls we dont need to know who ur pracking.. save the news for Jesus. Thank you!!

9. @anon5:23, Did you enjoy d sex or you are trying to pull our legs to think you are a bad ass?...but why are u doing it codedly?...you no get liver joor...u suppose tell d gf so dt the guy can leave her and become yours....thats if d guy is bold enough!
      To the anon that abused Gemini's hubby, pls don't do that again...we are made in the likeness and image of God...what you said is tantamount to the fact that God is ugly or He doesn't know what He's doing. Just ask for His forgiveness.
      @gemini, your hubby is handsome...pls continue cooking better for him...soon, he'll fill out.

!!omu Iya dun!!

10. HARLOTS FEELING FUNKY SINCE 1996! YOU ARE FEELING COOL AND NAUGHTY ABI.CARRY ON, AKUNA AKUNA.
      ISABELLA

11. Anonymous 3:24, keep forming fwb, and save ur "tales by moonlight" for ur grandchildren as one of ur lifetime achievement.

12. I think I know this poster but I ll keep my lips sealed.

13. Lola u dey craze......who is she that comments about her marriage should not be enabled? If you open your mouth always too wide about others they will get back at you at every opportunity...... Stupid girl disgracing your hubby for nothing......miss Gemini or whatever u call your self grow up and start talking less here before you cause problem in your marriage......don't know how old u are but you need to start respecting your self, husband and marriage.....

18. Girl run for your life! You cannot have a successful relationship or marriage without trust and to think that he could go as low as sleeping with his Ex's friend?mbaaanu!.Just do the needful by following Stella's advise which is to cut him off gradually. He will get the message. And if you don't?No come here tomorrow begin cry for us oo. A word is enough...

19. Narrative No 1
    Thank you simply means you gave him good sex, simply put, you Sabi do am.

Narrative No 2
    That you’ve been in a long term relationship does not mean you should continually stay in it when things are not going well, the more you stay, the more years you accumulates in the relationship, and backing out of the relationship now is easier than backing out when you guys are married.

Sometimes I wonder why are ladies too weak to make decisions when they are in relationship.

20. THANK YOU shows he appreciates your performing your duty. FOR EVERY THANK YOU JUST SAY YOUR WELCOME HONEY!!!

21. P 1. Well I'm not married yet so can't give u an answer but I feel he's being appreciative of your ability to satisfy him and I guess he doesn't see love making as your duty to him. P 2. Pls be strong and do what seem right to you.

22. Why the "Riffraff" JayEm is the way she is.

She was raped at age 3, 5, 10, 13, 18, and 20. All her life, she's attracted nutin but ill luck, that's why she is so PAINED and heartless (no other explanation). She has set her path. I'll advice y'all to leave her alone. Pray for her to heal (maybe she'll start being reasonable). Always remember she's an "abuse case" and treat her as such.

I just wish she focuses on her self (healing) more than making a "life" on this blog.

Have y'all asked yourselves why she is always here?

Jobless Attention seeker.

After reading your comment on that "SOS" post, I felt like strangling you. Your type shouldn't be on planet earth. Ur mother should have aborted u. Yes, I said it. You are a big problem to this world. I pity the tin u call a bf (that's if it's even true).

Come and reply me, akuna!

1. Calm down beautiful and gifted. If u follow people on this blog uld end up getting yourself hurt.
      How can one person alone be raped 6 times? How do u know? Hian. Do u know her personally or u're trying to get back at her for something? LOL.
      I have officially become an amebo for today o. Pls SDK kindly allow me use one of ur seats to relax and wait for this drama to unfold#shines teeth#

2. How won't you be an amebo? If you were a director in a company or the ceo, you wouldn't have time for all that would you? Its to come and be spending your time here like the bored house wife you clearly are
      Meanwhile, how is that hungry looking husband of yours?
      Y'all should leave jayem alone. I read her comment and there's nothing wrong with it. Y'all that give false promises and lie about praying for the victim ain't better off!
      Abc

3. Gbam! Than tyou! Told her Mtchew!

4. No go face you r marriage, come here they wait for gossip. Yoruba people love talk ehnnn. Tufiakwa

5. Abc...pls can I talk to you on Miss Gemini's behalf? I know really she shouldn't have said anything abt ur comment on staffing ur fren whoz planning to get married. She played the judge, forgive n forget. The reason is I feel bad for her each time I still see comments about her hubby/wedding n all that. The innocent guy dey wey he dey, sdkers dey yab am here cos of his wife. And Miss Gemini you sef chill nau, abi una nur go honeymoon? Your comment on that recent celebs birthday post made me thank BV who bashed you on ur wedding post bt then I felt bad abt it after. Hian...see me 'lolatizing' for Gemini oo.

6. While I was sleeping and enjoying myself in dream land about winning that lottery...(I should stop watching Family Feud! After yesterday's question on 'what do Australians dream about?) someone was just killing herself over JayEm's comment? Oh well!!! If I make you that sick, that's an accomplished mission. Lmao!!!
      Rape bla bla bla bla bla, you want to kill yourself. Smh! Wow! I do have some effect on people here! *dancing shoki*
      Please leave another robust reply tomorrow. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.
      My bf is calling on skype, i'll be back later.

7. Lol @Lolatizing..hmmm Nigerians sure have a way with words.
      Peace Y'all be still!!!

«Peace Ambassador »

8. Jayem I thought I was the only one who found you disgusting........ cheap ashawo edo girl...your family sacrificed you to escape poverty but you should have fucked enough oyibos to leave the work......crass rude foolish girl

23. #2- my story is quite the opposite of urs and am feeling depressed already

24. Poster 2...your boyfriend is a serial cheat and you are still there. You want to marry him and turn to prayer warrior and regular at the STD clinic or step mother by force? Somethings are hard to do but we must put on our big girl panties and do what is best for us. I will not tell you oh get busy, get a hobby blah blah. You should look this situation in the eye and know it is bad for you and cut it off. You can,be friends later but for now, go your way. This man is disrespecting your place as his girlfriend, please stop chopping disrespect. You deserve better. Tell yourself, look this man does not love or respect me. That is usually enough for people to cut off from relationships. Besides, in this situation you really do not know who is the main chic as una plenty.

25. Poster 1; I don't understand your question oh. Your spouse thanks you after a nice time with him and you are complaining? It shows he enjoyed it. He is just showing his appreciation. Do you prefer he rolls over after lovemaking and sleep off?
    He must be a well mannered man. His type are rare. Stop worrying rather learn to thank him too.
    You no get problem jare.

Poster 2; When your he-goat of a boyfriend infects you with HIV or any STI, then you will know how to end your relationship with him.
    Best friend my ass!
    Does a best friend cheat on his soul mate? Does a best friend betray his woman?
    Does a best friend lie to his bestie?
    Does a best friend continuously hurt his bestie by cheating on her always?

Be there forming best friend while he is busy banging all the available pussy. Don't do the needful and move on with your life.

1. Very igbotic something @ nne otoka. Na food? Tell ur hubby to use English or learn French or Spanish for these sorta things. Maybe d guy na omata sha. Veli unlomantic jale

2. Hmmm!Genny baby,as always taking cheating issues very very personal since 1909...lmao!

26. lemmi give u my very kind break up tip, u know even when a guy wants to break up with a girl he looks for reasons like "why did u fry the egg i told u to boil and boil the egg i told u to fry"now its ur turn just wake up at 5am one day call him and tell him baby pls immidiately after brushing ur teeth call me. Remember it is immidiately after brushing oo if he doesnt call u then woila u have ur breakup reason.Its not only men that give flimsy excuse to break up with a girl.Umu nwoke ufodu bu ndi ara.

27. ok on a more serious note, its easy to breakup with someone .What u will do is just communicating with him stop picking his calls as well. Do not go to his house to sing the break up song as most ladies do , just sit and one day with determination the feelings will fade if u want it to.Do not brood cos in my opinion any man that is doubling up should not be cried over.

28. Poster 1, thank u isn't a bad thing.... it probably means u gave him good poking and he's just grateful that's all
    Poster 2, u really wanna break up with him, stop calling, texting etc... dont visit him... d relationship will die a natural death like that... must tell u, its hard tho.... wish u d best

29. Hahahahahahaha...as in..very funny

30. ANGELRAY SAID
    Poster 1, u obviously don't ve anytin meaningful to say, since when did thank u bcom a tin to worry about, long hisssssss.
    Poster 2, u don't need our advice, now dat u are seeing danger u don't want to flee abi, stick with him and after marriage divorce him after he nacks ur sister, u are thinking wit ur yansh mumu.

1. Angelray I Promise neva to Let u be until u learn some manners.Talk to pple wif respect and stop being bitter.
      I Wonder d type of upbringing some women Had.Smh

31. Madam abeg u dey knack ur husband wela nd d best he cn do is 2 say tnk u

32. Poster 1: lol, this ur hubby's 'thank you' dikwa suspicious ooo, but there's nothing wrong in that naa; next time please reply and say, ' you are welcome sweet, thank you too'... Lol, you must be doing your job damn well, keep it up 👍
    Poster 2: like Stella said, there is no easy way to do it; just 'sofry sofry' end am like Stella advised. Good luck .

33. poster 1: i dnt think anything is wrong with your husband,its just that he appreciates u and wheneva he says that again,make sure u too reply thank you too my DH
    poster 2: its just like leaving a place whr it rains,anywhr u go it will also rain.just relax your mind and make him know u r aware of all he does.chikena...

pls help a sister,i need to seriously gain weight,i just need sdkites to pls tell me wot to use if drugs or wot to eat constantly.am so sad abt dis....pls no abuse.....from mhzzbee

1. Hahahahaha. Please love d body you are in. You couldn't be happier with urslf if u did. Fat will come when it will, u don't have to force it.
      I gave up hope on dat longgg ago cos I got tired of trying. I know u may not actually want to add weight but it's bcos ppl will talk. Of course people will always talk. Don't u eat? R u okay? U look sick, Bla bla bla. I got over 50 different suggestions from over 50 different people esp wen I was about to get married. Pls ignore them. So far you are healthy because I tell u most solemly, worrying about ur not adding weight will even make u loose more weight.

2. Eat lots of carbohydrates,eat late,eat fast food junks.thank me later

3. did I just hear u say weight gain, pls can we sawp.

4. I just marvel at girls looking for a guy who wont cheat, its like passing a camel through a needle. Mrs O

34. Narrative 1: "Thank You" There is nothing we won't hear on this blog. Well My hubby says same sometimes.

35. poster 1: nothing is wrong abt it,he only appreciate u,u too shud.poster 2: do not bcos of that leave him,u dnt know wot d next guy will do.
    pls sdkites,wot can i do or use to gain weight,i seriously need to pls no abuse.....from mhzzbee

1. Go and take mawu mawu.oloshi

2. Lmao, anon ya wicked o. On top d wicked advice, u come put oloshi again. Hahahahaha, diaris godu ooo!

36. kip listening to nicki minaj bed of lies, i hope you can get strength from the song and move on.. it helps also listen to breakaway by kelly clarkson.. then get busy with work and stay for days without calling or contacting this your boyfriend.. little by little you will get over it... as for madam "thank you" i think he really enjoyed the sex that why he is saying thank you, i use to date a guy that after sex his face lights up and he keeps singing songs at the top of his voice.. for my mind i will be like wetin dey worry this one.. lol

37. I'll just wait and read comments.

38. Narrative 2: You had better broke up with him now before you end up having a broken marriage 💑

39. Do the needful dear. Tell him it's over and mean it. In my experience it's best to have a clean break. Give him your reasons and then distance yourself. No going back and forth. It will be hard because of the emotions involved, but it's the only way.

In my case I had the opportunity to change location for a month and by the time I came back I could look him straight in the eyes and speak very 'matter-of-factly', lol! I won't lie, those 4 weeks were torture! I lost weight and all, but I had good friends around me who helped get my mind off things. By the time I came back I was transformed internally and physically. He couldn't believe it, but by then I was definitely over him!

It might not be possible for you to move away, but keep away from him. That's the only way to maintain your resolve. Phew!

40. @poster 1- HE is probably very respectful or other wise he just means thanks for giving me a good time. He wants to appreciate you, please take it well.

@poster 2- It is not an easy thing; breaking up with my bf/bestfriend of over 2 years wasn't easy and it wasn't cos he was a flirt, it was something minimal. You have to look beyond your soft side and just go ahead, if possible, sit him down and let him understand why, you have to be bold to do this, cos he might break down or cry or tell stories of forever. Be sure you want to do it, do it and move on. Trust me it will hurt but you will move on in time. Good luck.

41. U see women?he thanks u,u think something is wrong,he says 'come here woman! Open up and lie down there am in d mood!' u would come here crying fowl,what do we really want?

42. Been there, done that. There is never an easy way but think about your future. Do you really wanna be married to this individual? Are you ready to spend the rest of your life fighting off other woman just because your man can't keep it in. These were the questions I asked myself when I decided to end a 3 year relationship that was leading to marriage. Trust me the first few months would be crazy tough, you'll be tempted to call him or make contact but you gotta stay strong and in the end, you'll be fine.

43. Been there, done that. There is never an easy way but think about your future. Do you really wanna be married to this individual? Are you ready to spend the rest of your life fighting off other woman just because your man can't keep it in. These were the questions I asked myself when I decided to end a 3 year relationship that was leading to marriage. Trust me the first few months would be crazy tough, you'll be tempted to call him or make contact but you gotta stay strong and in the end, you'll be fine.

44. Wish i knew ow to get over my ex... 11months and counting yet still feels like yesterday.. i miss u M.E.S *CRYING*

45. Avoid his calls or beta still delete his no frm ur fone...think less of him
    I ws once in dat situation...and d only tin that helped me ws d distance...
    I developed d habit of callin smone else each my ex came 2my mind..
    I started avoiding him n wiv time...he understood d msg clearly...

1. Delete his num, delete his pictures,nd anything that wld remind u of him

2. Deleting nos,pictures and details will not help anything!cos when someone is in ur heart,hes there already!
      It's only time that will help u get over him,
      But have u tried talking to him?uv been snooping all these while and have never confronted him.its possible he's just being naughty cos he feels u don't know.some men have that tendency,if u challenge them,they will retrace their steps immediately,but if u let them,they will continue to take u for granted!

46. Num 1 poster.. you don't have a problem...I really do not think this post should be in chronicles..maybe in house news! I hope what they say about not satisfying women is not true ooh...thank you is a problem kwa?

Second poster... you know what to do..just ask for the strength to stay focused!

47. No1, it's nothing, guess ur hubby gets excited after cumming, No2, my dear break up is not easy esp with someone that is ur friend, but if you don't end the relationship and continue like this, u going to end up unhappy so think about it on d long run and end the relationship like Stella advised, start doing things without involving him and try withdrawing urself from him. My opinion doe..

48. Hahaha,,,@poster1 anytime he says thank u, u say ur welcome,..u r supposed 2 b happy that he appreciates u, he must be a yorouba man,lol..

@poster2 sometimes the devil you know is better than the angel u dont cos u might meet someone worse or someone better,.if u can't deal with it,let him be,but u can make him reduce those things, how, don't ask him anything regarding to what he does again, act totally like u don't care,trust me it might not take up to a month,he would start wondering if maybe u have someone else and gradually,he might stop, it's not a guarantee but I have tried it b4 with one ishi aki and it actually worked,so many blokos entering stopped! Goodluck!

1. Really?, she should stay and wait for s.t.i or s.t.d abi? Where is that ur ishi aki now? Did he realise how stupid u were to stay in d relationship and dumped ur dumb ass? What a silly comment u made! Mumu!!

2. Madam Deb5002 no b everybody person dey sleep with without condom,if it's everyguy u do dat with,dats ur own loss,if u bin dey collect std from guys,enjoy, no b me u hear,umum I Don c u

3. make him reduce wat? is he a baby? or did he need prompting before he started sharing his goods? lmao.....poster just sit thr and b playing with STD. tell him straight up why u r leaving.he ll be a better man, yes but that should be for his next girlfriend. drop him fast.

49. #1..ur hubby is appreciative,aos dat a problem?does he thank u after every meal? My father alwz said 'thank u' after meal even though he was d one dat dropped d money used to prepare d meal

#2..I'm not in support of ur guy cheating,but bcos av been dia n I know ao it feels to be in love wit som1 n cheat on her...but @ a point I felt I shldnt be hurting d one I love like dat n I stopped cheating even though it was difficult..let's hope ur bf gets to dat level as well..ur next bf might not cheat but u might not connect wit him n u'l be unhappy wen u marry him. Dats my opinion sha...wat do I know *in alibaba's voice*

50. @Poster 2 I agree with stella,get busy,do so much that might require thinking about him

@Poster 1 lol you must have done oga so well....All those styles you learnt on SDK is gradually paying off lol

51. There is absolutely nothing wrong with ur husband saying thank you after.....he loves you and appreciates it.Narrative No 2,tell the man that you are not interested in the relationship and give him the reason(s)why,then move on. Let's remember that pre-marital sex is totally wrong.Be not deceived,you can't outsmart God.

52. Lmao @firstposter,women no go kee person with laugh o. 'Thank you' is appreciation na. DH loves the way you give it to him so don't ever stop doing it right. If him no talk thank you, just know say you don dey slack. Haha
    @poster2, if you really meant that AMEN ehn then you'll get on with moving on without him and the next we hear from you here should be about him being your ex. Sogbo?
    Please visit my new blog; www.cakbuzz.blogspot.com

53. N1 The thank you thing...lolz.Maybe he just appreciates you or he thinks he doesnt deserve you and just cant stop saying thanks orrrrrrrrrrr (do u guys av kids yet?)i hope he is not hiding anything like low sperm count #justsaying
    N2 Truth be said, people do change but since this doesnt look like it will stop,u just have to do what yu have to do,avoid him like dont call him,miss his calls and dont call back and try keep yourself busy so yu wont be tempted to call him(try season movies if yu are jobless) and just wait till he comes to ask why...we will be expecting a part2 from ya.be good!

54. Ladies you people never seize to amaze me. A guy has sex with you and says thank you are making "A mole out of a anthill" if he sleeps immediately after sex you will say he doesn't cuddle me all he wants is sex. Just take it in Good strides
    that your vjay/puna was sweet enough.

Mr Lyca.

1. Actually, It's "mountain out of a mole-hill "

2. Thank you English teachers

Mr Lyca

55. Stells, abeg post comments naa, abi we offend you? Been refreshing all day, lol

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

56. I almost thought I sent in this story...the only difference is that mine has finally topped yours by fathering a child... Funniest thing is that we are still best friends. I'm so used to him I don't know if I can bring myself to break up with him...but me I no snoop again o..what more is there to find..I'm open to other relationships now is just that no new guy (few)that has come my way seems to make sense..and the fact that people around us have known me with him makes it difficult for guys to approach. Chai I need a change of location..funniest thing is he is the one doing the snooping now o...chai he is scared I'm bailing out cause of his supposed mistake..for me I'm just doing my own thing and being in an.open relationship.. Me I can't shout.

57. N 1, Thank you after sex is not a problem but i will not want my hubby thanking MOI like that. N2, by the time he infects you with AIDS you will know what to do but by then it will be too late. Seriously, the kind of questions people ask BVs though. SMH.

58. Poster 1, don't worry about him saying thank you after love making. My husband always thanks me after love making and while smiling he usually says "Nne, otoka (Baby, it's so sweet)" or things of that nature. I also thank him too and praise him for his prowess. We also thank each other after every meal. My point is, it's better to have a man that appreciates and thanks you than the one that will see you as just an object for his pleasure.

59. Narrative 1...Sexcellency , is this you?

Narrative 2...Have you ever heard of do me I do you. Stop your "I am a one man, one woman. Don't put all your eggs in one basket...oh I miss Linda.

Who will go and bring Linda Eze back?
    I need to audition one hot authentic lesbian and other hot lesbians in denial.
    It is only a lesbian that can do the magic. Ama m ife o na eli.
    Once the lesbian gets to Lekki, she should just stop, linda eze will smell you from afar and come to you.

Audition starts now

GALORE BAMIDELE
    Show

Ehen
    Turn 360
    I said 360 not 120
    Ukwu ogbuga gi mgbu??
    Step aside for now.

PINKSHELL ONU OJO
    Show

Woooooow
    So fast?
    I said show not appear
    Those mosquito legs of yours can run faster than usain bolt.
    Well...you pass small. if you are finally selected, wear trousers and cover those broomsticks you call legs...inugo???

JAYEM
    Show

Ehm catwalk from inhousenews to Chronicles of blogv narratives.
    Is your bumbum extinct?
    Lele lele lele...nne do it with finese na not zigzag waka
    Anyways step aside, I don't want you to drive Linda into Coma with your bad mouth.

OGE THE DIMKPA BIRTHDAY GIRL
    You look like a butch lesbian, you may be what we need .

Wait oooo
    Do you carry weight lifts?
    Step aside oo, I don't want you to use that bass voice and wake up every Lekki residents just because of a simple assignment.

Caribbean princess
    Show

Nwanyi oma
    ugo eze...ibu noo ife Linda eze na eli. Go to Lekki, just stay there ,Linda eze will smell the lesbian in you and will appear gbam. Drag her to Sdk.
    One more thing. ..Take this superglue , if you get to Lekki, glue yourself to a junction. Amam inaghi eji anya afu white men, don't forget your mission and turn to white hunter.

Audition over.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
      XOXO don't kill somebody with laugh, e too early abeg!!!
      I don show! Lmao!!!

60. #1#your husband appreciate you well,maybe you give it to him well
    #2#you better end it or pretend like you don't care,your choice

61. Madam, plz wen next he says "thank u" do respond in affirmative! The guy is only being appriciative of the well garnished honey pot! Lol.
    #2. Please go ahead and tell him y u are leaving him and after dat just blank out!! And break dat 'bestie' tie cuz hes not worthy of being such. After this then stop every means of contact and communication u have wit him and while @ dat live a cheerful life another real guy will come ur way.

62. Do not brk up,dont be the girl b4 the one,after suffferring n offering ur body free to one man u now want to quit,nothing good comes easy, I left my 4yr relationship two weeks to marriage I ran away bcos I got scared of nothing,now another girl took my man home, ovr a year I'm still single and jobless, lots of peeps aadvicing u to brkup cos they did too are probably liars from hell,learn from a depressed girl very few men out there,good ones oh,start doing those things u use to do b4 he started cheating,cos am sure he's not bn lik this since,the worst mistake is to leave, cos you would regret it.

1. Arrrrrrrrrggggggg...I feel like slapping sense into ur damn head mehn. Where is ur self esteem nne?

2. PD Young Billionaire11 November 2014 at 22:34

Not a serial cheat!!

3. Believe it or not what she has said is true, women need to learn how to deal with cheating issues. If u search from now till eternity for a guy who wont cheat u cant find one. The few who haven't don't have the means yet(money, swag). Mrs O

4. Association of Worthless Nigerian Broads

63. Thank you is a good thing Madam. Just pray it continues like that and also pray for him more.

#2 - The question now is - how many men out there are loyal when you leave the one you have. A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage.

64. OP1: you don't have a problem, at all. Oga is just thanking you for a job welldone.

But in case, its troubling you... ask Oga " Baby'm why do you thank me after show?"
    He will satisfy your curiosity.

OP2: SDK has said it all. Begin a new life without him. Do your own things. But in case, temptation to linger come, remember: Marriage is for better, for worse and it usually gets worse.

Cheers

65. See dis faith.....@poster number 2....so u visit sdk....lol dis is my house ooo...wel i have told u time witout number am nt dating ur guy...and my friend aint ur guy ex....but i can tell u d guy is a serial cheater...i have been trying to advice him to stop cheating...until dat day u called me....gal u made d wrong move..i tot u shud learn frm sdk dat u shudnt approach d lady..deal wit ur cheatin boo...well ur guy is ma friend and am a sister he never had....ur mistake was calling me out..FYI i have a bf nd ur guy knw i cant date him cos he is short..i dnt date short pple...abeg sdk dis lil gal called me ranting am sleepin wit her boo...i tried calming her down yet bitch stil ranting...am ur boo age..u no get respect...

66. DIAMONDFOREVER
    Hello,to the second lady, i know how painful it is ending a relationship,and also the fear of the unknown that there are no guys out there. Truth as Aunty stella said , go out get busy go to church and attend weekly programmes in church and when you are alone , sit down and reflect on the guys around you , the one with prospect for the future not the flashy ones , most girls miss their partner cos they look at the guys with wealth and bling bling,it takes wisdom for us to open our eyes and know what God has for us. May the good Lord bless all SDK Single ladies with a responsible partner before the year ends. AMEN.

67. How do I even get over dis breakup? Its bin 3 months and I can't seem to get over dis guy, God pls help mi out of dis!

1. This is what happens when your relationshp involve sex! God hel u

2. It's well dear... time heals. Have been down that road b4 and I can relate 2 wat your goin tru

68. Chyqueen

Hubby says thank you wen am not in the mood n decide to give him hand job.....d guy no like bj from genesis

69. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Madam na wa to you o,your husband dey do you T.T.Y (tohtoh thank you) you come here to whine. How many men appreciate their women after sex? Abeg chill. The fine man is just appreciating you for submitting that snail for his chopping pleasure without fight.
    Some wives don't give,some give grudgingly after much begging and fight and some just turn to egyptian mummy on the bed,turning the man's 'ekporo' to frozen.
    You be better wife,chop knuckle mbok.

Poster2
    I no get wetin to tell you o because you are ready to die untop that relationship. The yam and the knife dey your hand do as you like abeg.

70. you see now?
    when I asked you why did you even send in those pictures, e be like I be small winsh.
    see now? world people won't stop insulting your husband.
    hide yourself, una no go here.
    oya!
    fight btwn the faceless and the known face.

unto the post.
    post 1- Wait, after every sex he says thank you? I swear I will get irritated.

post 2- I copy and paste Genny baby's comment.
    (sue me for plagiarism if you may.)

1. I jst dnt like d way pple here insults miss gemini s hub.stella pls stop enabling comment s about her hub

71. Can't stop laughing at poster 1
    Poster 2..mhen run for your life...well I'm a single guy looking for FWB tired with all this fake girls of a thing

72. Narrative no. 1 you're very lucky to have such a man; he's simply a gentle and polite person. He's only showing courtesy. Ur blessed to have a man like that so appreciate him by been nice to him too.

Narrative no.2 you better make haste while the sun shines. Once a cheater always a cheater. Men that cheats most times don't have regard for their wives. I will advise you to caught him off as fast as you can. Cheating is a habit that is always difficult to stop because it's a demonic and bad spirit.

73. Narrative no. 1 you're very lucky to have such a man; he's simply a gentle and polite person. He's only showing courtesy. Ur blessed to have a man like that so appreciate him by been nice to him too.

Narrative no.2 you better make haste while the sun shines. Once a cheater always a cheater. Men that cheats most times don't have regard for their wives. I will advise you to caught him off as fast as you can. Cheating is a habit that is always difficult to stop because it's a demonic and bad spirit.

74. Narrative no. 1 you're very lucky to have such a man; he's simply a gentle and polite person. He's only showing courtesy. Ur blessed to have a man like that so appreciate him by been nice to him too.

75. Poster 2. I will not really advice you to leave the guy but if you leave him, make sure the next guy is better off. I left my ex (nice,caring and practically worships me) because he was too flirty with his female patients. .. my hubby has PhD in flirting... my dear just be careful.
    Poster 1 Your husband was probably trained to always be appreciative. I visited my cousins when I was much younger and after each meal they go "thank you Daddy" " thank you mummy" and in fact every time any one hands you something you have to thank the person... its not bad but I don't think I will appreciate it if my hubby does that to me.

76. PD Young Billionaire11 November 2014 at 22:30

N2....The earlier you break up with this guy the better.He can't be loyal! He will still continue sleeping around even after you are married.Guys like this never change.If he can sleep with his ex's best friend then he can do the same to you.If u marry him, be prepared for worse things! He will most likely sleep with your pretty maid.Forget about friendship! Marry a guy you can trust.LET HIM GO!!!

77. Poster 2,time to face some hard facts..he's your best friend but you aren't his. No best friend will flirt,cheat (numerously) and lie about it to your face. Pls dont get caught up thinking you can change him cos you can't. Seems to me he doesn't respect you,you need to ask yourself why you're still with him when he's clearly doing things you cannot stand. I bet you've created an illusion in your mind of what the relationship is,telling yourself he could be the one for you based on just a few good characteristics he has (maybe you like the same things,can gist for hours etc) and thats what is hooking you to him. Deep down in ur heart,u know you deserve better. You deserve someone that loves,cares for and respects you.He's out there..but you cant get him hanging on to this guy. Do this for you darling, walk away..tell him it's over,cut off ALL contact (at least for a while) and focus on loving and building up yourself.Hang out with friends and family that love you,do things you enjoy. Be ready though;just when u think u are getting over him,he'll come back,but make up your mind firmly not to be sucked back in. Yes,it will hurt but you will be much better off.

78. Toh! http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

79. P1....Better man, the wife hit the NAIL on the head, THANK you spewed! hehehehe! #ThankYou#

P2..that matter eh!!!!...............still typing

Abeg RUN!

80. lol thank you is nothing serious dear. it shows you realy satisfied him may be daz how he expresses himself dear.
    Babe with a serial cheater plz run for your dear life before its late cos believe me it will get worst when u guys get married.