Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Hmmmm....who has a timetable for nacking?I am wondering what days are ticked for action and what days are not....

Monday - Yes..before breakfast
Tuesday - No.too busy
Wednesday - Maybe,if we are back early.
Thursday - Today after work
Friday - Yes!
Saturday - Yes,after Saturday Laughs
Sunday - keeping it holly.

LMAO!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
STAYING CELIBATE DESPITE THE TEMPTATIONS....
Dear Stella,

Help me share on your blog so that people currently in my shoes will
tell me how they are holding up.

I made a decision in July 2014 to stay celibate till marriage. Stella,
that decision hard die, i no go lie you, especially when you have had
sex before. In September, i met 1 very hot hausa guy with the sexiest
hausa tongue i have ever heard in my life. I fought so hard but i was
weak, i fell for this dude and he came to Lagos for a job training and
i found myself in his hotel room. I fought that desire to have sex
with him, so i lied that i was on my periods. We didn't have sex
though but the romance was out of this world. Ever since i made the
decision to stay celibate, this cute guy, just came. Hes so hot and
very handsome. With the rate at which it is going, the every day chats
and calls, we may bed each other soon. I really want to stay celibate,
how do i fight this urge? What are the things to be done to help those
who have decided to stay celibate?

*What you want to do is in your mind.Your mind has already had sex with this sweet talking man right?.
We can only try our best to tell you to hold on but .............

If I advise you,will you take it?...yes? ok here goes..

You need to cut off physical contact with this man and risk losing him.
What does he want?Is he ready for a commitment?Did you perhaps tell him that you have been celibate and unconsciously challenged him to wanna break your code of celibacy?

Stay away from him if you still wanna stay celibate cos the next time you meet him na window burglary he go hang your legs and finish the work!...lol

.............................................................................................................. 

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
TIMETABLE FOR MATRIMONIAL NACKING?

Dear Stella.
Good work on your platform, please share this.
I have been married for two years to a lovely wife and we are both professionals with no baby yet,Last night my wife suggested that we should have a time table for sex because it seems I am too active these days demanding for it ..
The Idea seems awkward to me, I have never cheated on her but she said the good thing is that it will enable us to enjoy the sex and plan for it more.
My work is also time consuming cos I work in the financial sector, but with this time table stuff, I am feeling embarrassed.
Please should couples have time table table for sex?

LMAO @time table for sex....heck,why should anyone plan to have sex with their spouse?It should just happen abeg.
Errr your wife might probably not be enjoying sex with you...just saying!.

150 comments:

1. Buhahaha @ hang ur leg at the Window burglary heheh anty stella o ni pa mi

2. Stella theres wahala o.. you cheating with your fiancés friend is a little acceptable yea? But im cheating with his sister. What do I do? Please help me I really love her brother but I love sex with her too. Should I just bone, marry her brother and keep on with her or cut ties from both of them?

3. Nacking NA mouth until you get nacked by someone that can go for 30mins and get prick like horse. This was the wahala I landed myself in on Sunday. It was not funny p. Small time my thing come dey shiver with fear and tremble. In fact I fit go celibate after this one. The guy come dey call me, de act like baby. Baby kwa. 40, 40mins nacking. No be untop nacking dem go carry me go grave as I small reach. So I no blame some women

4. BLOG ANALYSER: lolsss, time table no bad ooo bt it sounds awkward coz sex is supposed to be spontaneous between couples. Once u have a time table it becomes a chore or job. I understand why she said so. It is probabily becoz of stress. Going to work, going tru traffik nd the work itself plus having to prepare and take care of the home.I must say for a woman it is not an esay task. If she really wants that then u pple should work out a time table that both of u will be happy with. I know as couples some days u just rest and cuddle. I hope u don't demand for it every day becoz ur sperm will lose texture by day three that is if u are not eating or drinking the right things that boost sperm count. So, taking some days off without a time table isn't a bad idea. That way both of u can rest and cuddle

5. She doesn't ve kids yet and she want time table? Wot ll hapen wen she starts having kids? Mk him diele ya shabi na him see her marry Abi dem force am?

6. @poster timetable sex, your wife is going to make sex boring for you guys with the timetable thingy. Lovemaking is supposed to be spontaneous not planned, yu might not even av an erection with this time table stuff. If you get tired and start cheating now, ur wife will start calling yur girlfriend to harass her, married women are d cause of their problems. Talk her out of it if you can, make her understand why that can't work and see if she will agree with yu. Goodluck

7. Anon 2:58 bwhahahhahahahahahaha, Nawa for u ooooo. Sdk mad peeps full for this hs.

8. N1 : please why dyu wanna go celibate? Remember Daniel purposed in his heart not to sin against God by eating from the kings table and so he had a reason. Is it cos you want to please God or for your dignity. Babe, you can do it!! Run away from that man and ask God to get you a man that is ready to wait for you till marriage. Avoid enclosed places. Avoid 'do not disturb ' signs.
      N2: Oga please I think you should talk to your wife if your not very comfortable with it. Am not married but I believe sex should be spontaneous (when you can afford dat) cos it's more fun. She has her reasons. So just relate with her and tell her how you feel.

9. Anony 2:58 hahahahahaha
      U are cray babes!
      ROTFL

10. Anon 2:58 you no be am oh! LWKMD. Shebi people dey find nacking? Make sure say you collect that guy number for some people for this blog oh! That Na wetin they dey call "eternal nacking". No go find trouble next time oh, if not we go send eternal nacking your way! #OneLove#

11. Can't stop laughing. What a character. Lol

Where's my son Jaymoore?

2. Hmmmm Wch one is time table for sex tis one pass me joor

1. Poster 1: staying celibate is not a by force thing. Life is not dat hard nah... u are over thinking about it, dts y u feel this way. It's smthng u do gradually, dt with time u wnt evn be thinking sex. Talk to God n beg the holy spirit to guide u. All d best!

Poster 2:
      Pls do not accept such arrangements! It'll kill d joy n fun in ur marriage. Talk to ur lady about this... besides, wt kinda rshp do u hv with her? hw can she take this kinda decision solely? E get as e be o! Pls b d man in ur rshp*** and also listen to her when u ought o! All d best...

2. So u have to be on a schedule to make love to your wife?

3. Your own better. Have been begging my hubby 4 sex for 1 month now d guy no gree

4. Infact my hubby av bin disturbing m for tym table too....nah wa o,i just can't think of smtin

5. @ anony 4:43pm, if ur 'horseband' wants a timetable, tell him Sunday to saturday - everynite!!!

Mrs J

6. @poster 2:It's either she doesn't enjoy sex with u or she doesn't love u enuf,cos when u love someone so much u will give him ur body willingly any day or time without seeing it as a routine.
      Also u might need to spice up ur sex life maybe u too are boring and a one way traffic'.in all pls don't agree to a time table,it will only kill ur marriage!

3. Ohhh, okwu na Uka bikonu!!! Timetable for sex kwa? Married couples? Capital No!!! Not good at all, may push one into cheating because the day he/she will need it and remembers that , that day is not for nacking, he/she may go outside and do it.

4. Spot on @Stella. @poster1, You've had sex with him already in ur mind, only a matter of time b4 it materialises.
    @poster2, timetable denies sex its spontaneity and maximum enjoyment

1. Staying celibate without a purpose is useless. Either 1. u are abstaining bcos u know its a sin or 2. u are keeping urself for YOU, ur self respect, ur dignity etc or BOTH.

5. schedule for love making pls poster discuss with Ur wife tell her you don't Nid such in Ur marriage, tmrw na she will start crying my husband isn't touching me again I don't know why, when she is d causer of her problem. married woman this is another note to you all why make Ur man look outside when you can satisfy nd provide for him in all ramifications na wa o.

6. miss celibate I advise u cut all contact wit d guy if u truly want to remain celibate cos u can't be intimate with a guy in such situation. so just nack him if you wish or just loose all contacts with him nd be on your own biko. sex is not food like XOXO says.

7. My dear me too o I said i'll keep my knees together till after wedlock after I broke up with my boo in June buh I started dating another guy in July and this guy loves me pieces a very good christian and he has been celibate since 2008 lol and plans to remain like that till after wedlock, the good thing be say he's not in d same state as I am. It has nt been easy though I masturbate sometimes like 2ce a mnth still i'm nt finding it easy, i've been tempted to cheat so many times buh I just dey hold body.

1. Masturbate? My dear u not anywhere near celibate abeg anything dat make u CUM is same as sex bikonu.......hope u know d size of his dick?

2. Celibate since 2008? Ah if the guy is saying the truth then I really respect him. Its not easy for men. Whenever the urge to masturbate comes just get somtin to do. If it is at night pray or sing praises even if it means singing in ur mind, u dnt have to sing out. God will help u by His grace

3. E easy for some men o
      I have a male friend,no be pastor,infact his profession keeps him around women 24/7
      The wicked girl he lost his virginity @ 31 to, just disvirgined and dumped him
      He was so heartbroken
      He should have waited till his wedding night
      @ Temisan,I warned you about that player,didnt I
      Lol

4. Oh shut up people. Dear please mastubate if you have to as opposed to fornication. I tire for una sef!

5. Since 2008 doesn't sound real but who knows. Poster 2 any relationship that needs a timetable for sex most be really boring, try to spice things up.

SDK Bvs in the UK click my name for long lasting unprocessed virgin human hair at reasonable prices.

8. Lmaoooooo @ hang leg put for window burglary! Lol that remind me of somfin that happened to me years ago. Be right back with my epistle

UnvirginedGurl

NB: to those who my sexcapades pissed off, abeg just carry eye. To those who get wet/hard by reading it. Cheer me on!

9. P1..ur celibacy thingy ain't gonna work, quit deceiving ur bearded meat n allow it feed from bearded carrot. P2 sir if u r comfortable with d timetable, follow it, abi u no dey tire? Ur boss shud give u xtra duties lollll..u r lucky I'm not ur wife! U for run comot for room. *sips P milk*

10. 1. Ho alert!!!

2. A man sent this?!
    As Stella would say, sit her down and talk to her..
    Make sure she is sitting down.

1. Lmao@ sit her down nd talk to her, no be only women dey sit men down to talk abii
      Hahahaha

11. Poster 2: Alu!!!!!!! If you try it, sex will be monotonous and routine. Infact the little sexual urge remaining will just fizzle out. Biko have sex everywhere in ur house, let it just happen, grab her when she's cooking, do it right there in the kitchen. No try that rubbish time table stuff if u want ur marriage to last.

12. There's no way I'm having a time table for sex with hubby. lai lai!Maybe your wife doesn't find you sexy or appealing any more or your sex life is becoming boring...Check yourself sha.

13. N1. Point it out to this guy that u av decided to stay celibate till marriage, nd u too sef take ur mind off d tin na.

N2. timetable for sex? things we hear. lol

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

14. @first poster, celibacy is possible as far you keep your mind under control which in turn keeps ur body under control. I have been celibate for almost 4 years and counting till marriage

15. Staying celibate as a lady is one of the most difficult thing to do especially if you've been sexually active before and your libido is on the high side! I don try tire sef,at times i just feel am torturing myself and as it is now, na God hand i dey so babe hold body if you must but if you can't,meet Chick felix for shower head!Lol... Sex timetable is selfish so tell your wife to murder that idea.

16. First poster
    I think maybe something is wrong with me ooh..Cos frankly speaking..i don't really understand this "sexful" world right now..lol.. ...I just realised I would have been one rigid spinster menn.. With marriage,i started yearning for more..and exploring more..If he is travels,no wahala..life goes on..no toys,cucumber...now I don't even see a man and start imagining stuff! Please before you people cuss me out...abeg,i am the one with a problem...you all are okay..lol

Please hold body my sister....Will you be able to marry the dude in case one thing leads to the other and you end up pregnant? hope tales of family acceptance,rejection from him will not set in...My mom used to tell me this...If you think you can never,ever end up with this man,don't even bother starting stuff...she is old school (to some people,what does she know)

Poster 2
    Buhahahahahaha!
    Giving hubby a timetable will not just work! The spontaneity is the fun! Bros no gree...just help her out when you guys come back from work if you think she's stressed!! for you to cry out loud here,it means you don't like the idea..no kids yet and she was a timetable?? When the kids come,OYO might be your case..So lovingly disagree with this arrangement and help out more...breakfast in bed on weekends can do the trick!!

1. Haa!! Was kwa?? *wants*
      I should not be pardoned for this goofings!!

2. Iphie dearie;you are just as reasonable and sensible as your comments...omg!! i am not holier than thou but sometimes i just wonder how people meet up with having sex in mind every 24/7..like seriously??? Azin The one and only thing which one would take as his/her greatest priority at every point in time is sex?? Sex out of every other thing?? Wheeeww!! One mans meat is another man's poison sha..@narrative number one;im actually referring to your post aldsame..assuming u are married i would have tried to understand ur problem...but specifically u are the problem here..aiit here is my advice to you;why not just keep urself busy with work? Occupy your mind with other issues.. believe me when u are 98% busy with ur life,sex would be the last thing u would think of during ur leisure time..being celibate or not is just a thing of the mind,and thats why when the mind is occupied with work;u only see sex as a duty you should be carrying out when u are married..Ndewo!!

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Hahahahaha @Iphie
      Are you sure you are not my twin?
      We are so alike and I love you for that.
      Honestly sex doesn't freak me.
      I can do without it I swear. Do you know I sometimes secretly wish it doesn't exist.
      LMAO.
      If hubby is not around, I miss him, his presence, his love, attention and care but sex is the last thing I miss. Not like the sweet guy isn't good or I don't enjoy lovemaking with him. He is more than good and I can be a tigress if I want to.

Sex is not my food biko.
      Cuddling up together watching a movie or so and stuff like that appeals to me more than sex.
      I'm the last person that will fall for seduction.
      The silly ones that tried it with me as a spinster got the embarrassment of their lives. If a guy likes let him have all the 6 packs in the world and let his tool be as long and thick as an electric pole, I go just look am shake my head and walk away.
      Yes, I have been called rigid and worse by those ever horny guys that crossed my path as a spinster.

I actually LOVE this about me and I'm forever grateful to God for creating me this way.
      As a spinster I broke many hearts and I don't regret it.
      If I like a guy and agree to date him, once he starts demanding sex like it's his birth right, I vanish from his life before he realises what hit him and no amount of begging will make me go back.
      Sorry to all you people that have very high libido. I won't want to ever be in your shoes.

4. My dear, I'm like that too. If he travels, no wahala. Sex is really overrated. Yes, I have good sex but mehn Im not crazy about it.
      Poster one, the question is, why do you want to be celibate? Is it because it's fornication and a sin or because you want to set your principles right? If it's the first reason, then you need to forget that man totally, go to God to forgive you and use the time you spend on calls with him to feed your spirit man. If its just your principles, still ask God for help and cut all ties.
      I know what you are going through. I stayed celibate for two years before I got married because I decided to give my all to God. The first few months weren't funny but after a while, with God's help, I was able to put that behind me.

Poster two, hmmmmmm......the woman probably gets tired a lot from work. So she needs a timetable to know when to expect you. Just give her space, one month if possible..... Sex is not food..... Hehehehe...... If you go to bed at night beside her, tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid. Let her hunger for your touch.

5. Boring housewives. Divorce ur big bellied hubbies n come out to the real world. Add spice to ur sex lives. Man shall not live by missionary alone

6. Mrs D if it the man that doesn't want sex would you advice the woman to tie her leg and pretend to be a mermaid? Wouldn't you say he is cheating? You guys should be logical open-minded and reasonable when advicing people please.

7. Anon 8:40, I guess it's because a man's libido is usually high. If a man doesn't want sex, I'll ask his wife to give him some space because he might just be tired.

8. Now i know i am very OK. Seriously when people talk about sex,sex and sex,i always think something is actually wrong with me cos i just dont flow in any way.

I am married with two beautiful kids but it actually took me extra effort to learn more about sex after i got married just so i could satisfy my hubby better and probably see new things about sex.

The way some people just think about it 24/7 baffles me.Sex is over rated. Maybe its just me that has a problem.

9. I thought sex was a spontaneous act? Time table seems and sounds like a chore to me. It will actually kill the vibes it was intended to achieve. Interesting

17. Poster 1 u neva serious, maybe u no get bf u just dey claim celibacy. You don see prick now ur body don dey shake. Abeg park well, wen ure ready we go know.

18. N1, You need deliverance, simple.

N2, Eerm, planned sex is very sweet but unplanned ones are sweetest.
    Try and find out the main reason why your wife wants a sex time table. Guess she hasn't told you her real reasons.
    I would have said she wanted to practice billings method of birth control but since you said you don't have kids yet, I think that's not the case here.
    Whatever it is, don't be hard on her. You know women and our mood swings. We can act up sometimes. Just be patient, tolerant and gentle with her ok.
    That's marriage for you oh. The ability to understand and handle our spouse when they are going through a phase is what makes marriages solid and sweet.
    Pamper her and show her more attention (I'm not saying you don't oh).
    She will come around with time and even laugh at her suggestions.
    Cheers.

19. Lol. ...to the celibate lady. ..it's not easy rara, but after I treated infections continously for a while, I had to advise myself and make that decision. Been doing it for almost 6 months and I don't masturbate cuz I fear I might get addicted. Keep holding on.Time table for sex for married couple? Sounds ridiculous

20. #1 Its obvious you have made ur decision but on a second thought you probably need some validation and advise. God help you to see beyond HIS SEXIEST HAUSA TONGUE AND KEEP YOUR DIGNITY AND PRIDE.
    #2 Pls sir like madam Stella usually suggest sit her down and talk to her. Let her know what such restrictions and rules means to you. *Some women just knowingly or unknowingly open their marital doors for strange women to sneak in and by the time they will realise what is happening BOOM!!! * GOD HELP US.

21. Poster 1, Stella gave you the best advice you can hope to get. Just try to work on it.
    Poster 2, I was actually discussing this topic with someone yesterday. I know a woman that their pastor had to draw a timetable for them cos the husband's libido is too high to the point that the woman started getting skinny. Just talk to your wife about it, with the rate that she's going it is clear to see that she's only doing it out of duty not pleasure. It could be that your love making is always boring, both of you should try to find means to make it spicy. Do it in places that are unusual such as the kitchen, a quickie in the car, send romantic text messages to each other while at work about how bad you wanna make love to her. Things like this will always make her look forward to love making. Your marriage is still too fresh to take the timetable leap. Wishing you all the best.

22. I can't wait t b married oooo. No day is complete on ds blog wtout sex talk. Hmmmm I get so turned o bt I don't wanna knack bfr marriage.

23. HAhahahahahahahhahahahahahahah!Time tabe for sex? A married woman? Wot is dis world turning into? Wen he starts to collect it outside now,yawa go gas.

24. @ poster 1..abeg go knack if u feel u cnt hold bodi...no 2..ur wife don de knack 4 ur back. Make u check her vry wel

25. Oya all d celibate mama in d house over to una oooo ermmm ... sex is a thing of d mind sha, I haven't had sex for d past 1year now (booless)@timetable hian everyday sex is somehow boring, but every 2 days is ok....future hubby hope u re strong ooo cos I can't sleep with dick without nacking ooo except u travel!

26. D timetable woman is a lesbian nd I guess say na PH babe!!!

27. Madam stellina ur advice about d first post is somehow do u know how often d man demand forSEX? Some men worst pass dog ooo....

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Narrative one yu don already have sex with this dude so no need giving yu any advice and narrative two, if yu dont like the time table stuff just let ur wife knw b4 this una marriage lead to divorce.....

29. Have sex with him so you can get yourself, inugo...
    But the time table idea is not that bad ooo kos no be every time person go get strength...lol

30. N1- People can like to suffer themself! if you no fit hold body,then please feel free and make sweet passionate love with your man but please do not expect that this will get him committed. Haba!Why the many questions when you already know the answer! Life is for the living biko

31. abeg ooo... na everyday thing ooooo... Non stop... #alinko

32. Timetable kwa? So if conji catch me tuesday morning, I go wait till the day scheduled for knack? Mbanu. Let it flow. No matter how hard you work, once you come home, have a good bath, AC blow your body small, u retire on cool sheets, dat stress will disappear and na correct lovemaking go follow am. If possible, sleep a little and wake up early hours of the morn and do the thing. You will feel refreshed sef and ready for work. The energy that accompanies sex is in its own world. Bros, your wife no too like sex be that oh.

33. OP1: Be open and real. Don't try to be what he or any other man wants. Be YOU! Represent yourself. Tell him about you and your principles. Let him know your stand on sex these days. Be honest and be firm.

And finally, avoid romancing the stone, na dia wahala dey start, lol.

Cheers

OP2: Nacking Timetable ruins Nacking spontaniety o, hehehe. But you two try to come to a compromise on the matter. But if its a no-deal, then find ways to make sex nights fun and adventurous.

Cheers

34. Bv that underwent Surgery ...sorry ooo.

Stella ukwu sugar. ..do you remember that little boy that sent out recharge card because he wanted God to heal his mother. Can you find out how he is doing and how the mother is doing?

Hehehehe
    Boxing ring has been cancelled
    Una no get liver...huh?
    Fear don catch all of una
    If it is to cuss Jayem...most of you will troll her comments but time to fight...una go dissapear.
    Stella count the comment while wearing goggles...we had more people in support of the boxing ring.

Viva cara...
    You sway to wherever the wind takes you.
    Na u be the number one notice me for this blog ooo cos your life history is on this blog
    You also abuse people a lot...were you not the one that told that yeye gist of one girl that behaves like Jayem .
    You are very slimy...stop!!!

As for the anonymous threatening Stella that she will leave if there is a boxing ring.
    If you leave, several people will turn out because we keep it 100 percent real here.
    All of you forming classy on this blog are not even half as classy in reality.
    That is how you people brought your pretentious classy self and turned bellanaija into a graveyard
    When she makes a post, she gets 5 comments just because she dey look uche face.

As for the other anonymous accusing bloglord
    Bloglord has always been very real here. She gives it to you hohaa. Infact you met her when she mellowed down. She is not twofaced at all.

Other anonymouses...how hard is it to get a name. Sometimes I read a hilarious comment and there is no name to it...why na?

Alloy akpa amu...how do you do it? Trolling different blogs at the same time and having the energy to leave comments.

Chizoba. ..hope your daughter is well now?

Eka joy...I noticed you quietly dissapeared when they talked about boxing ring but you won't hesistate to troll comments and insult someone.

Sdk bouncer. ..how are you?

Ronalda. ..I like some of your epistles but...

You write epistle
    Gennybaby writes epistles
    Iphie dearie writes epistles

The difference is...theirs are more relatable and you can learn from their experiences.

Take for instance there is a narrative about a blog visitor whose husband is cheating on her for no reason other than the fact that he has a dick

Your epistle start ... Men are like babies, pamper them, change their nappies, loose weight, fuck him ten times in a day, bathe him, breastfeed him, pay rent.
    You set up these unattainable goals that a superwoman cannot keep .
    Be real and relatable with your stories. Because it looks like you just churn out advices for the sake of it.

Stella post my comments. You know I am the class monitor and I always call our Bvs.

My mantra is...if I talk am, my granny panties wont tear.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. XOXO Dearie,
      E be like say you don miss road oh.
      Oya gently do about turn.
      Hahahaha!

2. X0X0 u get mouth for africa,hahahahahhahah

3. Lmao@Alloy Akpa Amu!!
      Alloy nwoke oma biko hara ooh
      Hahahahahahahahahaha
      Kwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
      GW come and hold your sister oooh...lolzzzzz

4. Xoxo Mystery you seem to be "Pepper" you free to deny ohh but the way she disappeared and you appeared seem to me that you are pepper with new ID and your jokes and write up just look similar. Maybe the only difference seem to be your style and without igbo but am suspecting you are or do you want me to activate my FBI mood xoxo? Can you add Xoxo Mystery Aka Pepper to your name? Lol you need an ID name too before we start seeing fake xoxo mystery.

5. You didn't mention my name. Yes I'm seeking attention! *rme*

6. Xoxo my Xoxo.....hahhahahahahha

This Chick cracks me up silly!

LMAO @ Akpa Amu....Xoxo free Alloy abeg

@ Jaymoore,Xoxo,Pepper???
      No way Dude!
      Although the two can pass for sisters o
      Hey Pepperlistic Pepper! Hope u good Boo....

@ Iphie,how are u dear? And our Bun in d oven?

7. Alloy akpa amu was given to Alloy by Ezenwanyi.
      I hate you xoxo mystery.

8. Stupid thing, I come to read news doesn't mean I have to comment all d time, I'm not as jobless as u are, u know. And in dat twisted mind of urs u actually think u are funny. Faggot oshi

9. Kikikikiki Blog Lord can like to be 2faced Jere dats true. Ronalda Epistle can lik to be boring sef. U rite, when u share ur experience it's sweeter to undrstnd. Fuck u all Kikikikiki

10. Thanx for asking after my son(not daughter)..He is hale and hearty now..I thank God.

11. Oh here u are Jay. Been looking all over for u. Are ur provisions still intact or do I send u some more? Lol

35. Poster 1, with d way d love dey do u, belive me if that guy fuck u finished him go waka...i sense lust not real love! i wont be surprise u both dont discuss anytin meaningful in ur chat n phone calls. grow up dear and have some dignity.

If u really want to be celibate ask God for extra Grace first , then work on ur inner mind(thought) you need change from within. ''the direction of your thought is the direction of your life''

36. sister, why do you want to stay celibate? please ask ursef that question again and again. im guessing its not because it is wrong as a child of God to fornicate, if not you would not be salivating over the hausa boy's dick. If you cant hold it any longer, free your mind and enjoy the hausa bobo.

which one be sex timetable na, its wierd to me o, would it not be too mechanical when you plan sex?

37. Me I'm on celibacy but guy 4get e no easy oooooooo especially wen papa dey preach masturbating is a Sin ooooooooo. At times e be like say him dey watch me from canaanland . Me just dey pray make God quickly settle me so dat I will unleash d dragons in Me 2my darling husby, hmmmm! I can't wait 2shock him. Cox him(husby) go tink say spirikoko dey Self 4 dat tin( sex).:hmmmmmmmmmmm

38. Hmmmm,poster one: I feel you. Me sef don make resolution tire,but I always fall. This time around I kuku no get boyfriend sef so #team celibate. But if u no fit hol body...
    Poster 2: big no. Those kind of things are supposed to happen spontaneously Jor. You can both just go home for "lunch" and do a sharp sharp one. Goodluck

39. e nu kwa? Sex timetable? we are looking for more sex some people are opting for timetable. Say NO to the idea MR.

***xtal**

40. Poster 1 - I respect your decision to remain celibate. It really is a hard decision and I pray you get the strength to remain focused. My advice is this…
    1 - Do not be alone with him in a private place.
    2 – All meeting should be conducted at Mr. Biggs or KFC.
    3 – Tell him you are saving your body for Mr. Right. He might run but if he does then he isn’t your. If he stay that is lovely.
    4 – Do not sit beside him in his car; he will try to rub your legs.
    5 – No foreplay or tongue action… this leads to moisture in certain area.
    6 – Under no circumstances should you let him play with the clits or finger the vagina.
    7 – He will eventually ask you for a BJ…… say no.

If you follow these rules all will be well. If you don’t…. as Stella says ….. correct nacking at the next meeting.

41. Poster 2…. Timetable for sex… especially after marriage.
    For once I am speechless.

42. N1, wtf r u doing behind closed doors wif a guy u have no intention of sleeping wif it? mscheeeeewww abeg do wetin dey ur mind jor.

43. Yeye question. This one wan fuck she dey ask BVs. *long hiss* Get out of here! just 3 or 4 months you can't stay, the day you marry and hubby travel for one year you will fuck all your neighbours. Mtcheeew. Time table for sex will be very boring.

44. 1. I don't really think you need someone to tell you how to stay celibate, is a thing of the mind. By the way the celibacy preaching ain't working for 98% of BVs all this people knacking everyday will still do.
    2. Oga timetable it seem madam is tired of you,maybe she's cutting outside show and can't cope with yours at home and outside. Sometimes some funny excuses need drastic action through spying.
    Why wound someone suggest timetable for sex that's insane.

1. Nne o. Everybody is not like you. You remind me of scenarios where runs girls mock virgins and tell dem to get rid of that 'thing'. Everyone does not nack everyday Jayem. Repent boo. God loves you...so much!!!

45. Timetable for sex??? That's so unromantic mbok. Sex between partners ought to be spontaneous, the timetable thing just makes it look like a chore or smthing. Pls do it anytime, anywhere, u don't have kids yet for crying out loud! Poster #1, Celibacy is a thing of the mind but the rate at which you are going, I don't think you will stay off sex for another month.

46. I am feeling sick. Abeg make una chronicle no add to my headache.

47. Am in same shoes with you @ poster1 they love me but all want to do me, broke up with my supposed hubby to be...in April and since then have crossed my legs....it cud b difficult but God will help...my own bad pass sef coz na warning from church ooo, any man I sleep with even if he wants marriage after sex he will bail....or never talk about marriage again but sex sex sex, so am trying so hard to keep it....and it's actually working but men will just Tag u wicked heartless yes it's worth it,,,,,my mum would say....if he is for you or is in for marriage sex will never be his problem coz he gon hav you the rest of his life...So why the rush....and have heard Men talking bout it tooo They prefer ladies that will keep the cookie till marraige....
    @ poster too talk it over with ur wife it coyld be stress from work...or make her see a counsellor

48. Poster 1. Ur mind is weak, think about it. U need to remeber why u took d celibacy vow in d 1st place. Are the reasons still valid? If no...pls carry on and bang this hot dude...

If they are still valid ..then stay strong. From ur story he is d 1st hot dude uve encountered since being celibate and alrdy ur weak. What if u wer lucky enough to meet sexy guys evrry week.... ???

The hard truth is being intimate would cause u to succumb. Am sorry babe but uve got to cut off all forms of intimacy. Yes, u might loose d guy ..but then ud know its just d sx e wants. And at the end of d day ur better off. Besides hausa rarely marry outside their tribe- ask around.

2. The woman don tire for d f@#$ lol...mr man but u knw dat wen something is done too regularly it looses its value/allure right?
    My advice? Foreplay more. Penetration shouldnt be all d time. Foreplay instead and leave her wanting morr. Na she go they beg u!!!

49. 1] Have sex with him already
    Am sure u ve fucked him both in ur mind nd in ur dreams sef....so stop wasting our time nd ur time too!!
    2] Sit ur wife down nd ask her why she doesn't find u attractive...ask her to tell whatever/whoever gave her d idea of time table sex...am sure she go confess wit enuf probing. But either way don't cheat on her oo!!pele

50. Choii....see temptation oohh.
    That hausa badguy knows what he is doing. Berra not give in if u want something serious from the relationship. The lord is your strength.

@2nd poster: timetable kwa..?? And you guys are barely 2yrs in marriage and no kids yet?
    Are you truly satisfying her or is sex just a chore for her. Anyway, go with her suggestion for sometime and see how it turns out. Might be for the better.

AmakaG

51. Staying celibate isn't my sis but you just have to make up your mind and be strong about your decision. The love making time table is funny. Talk to her jare

1. Take it from JehovahW mog shot rookie. See ur face..Aunty skelewu, u don see prick before? wiv this ur tony Montana white powder. Kikikikikiki

52. N1: consider committing a crime dat will earn u 5-7yrs imprisonment... Perhaps u will live a celibacy life thr.
    N2: your wife high the day wey she talk am. Nonsense! I no go even gree d time table in a mere relationship not to talk of woman wey I pay 4 her head marry! Maybe she no dey enjoy u jst like stella talk! Gv her a serious head-on dat will make her beg u 4 it everyday!

53. Timetable guy,didn't. Guys date before marriage? My dear,she does NOT find you sexually attractive. Fucking you is like hard labour to her. She is most deff in love with another guy and getting it hot there. Sorry,u yaaa?#inmybestportharcourtaccent#

Celibate Lady;
    It's not easy to eat before and reject now. Especially when you have an Hausa guy waiting to knife you.
    The worst part is that I heard Hausa men have long things. That it reaches the end of your abunna. That it moves round when inside wella. That if u meet the uncircumcised ones,that it is La illa Illala. Woooooohooo.
    What am I saying?

54. 1. Open up and tell him you wanna stay celibate, if he truly loves you then he'll understand and wait with you.
    2. Buhahahahah. ..timetable for nacking. Oriegwu

55. Celibate; give your life to the maker to work on this "engine" called human. Then begin too work on your diet for self control e.g. like a fruit fast or any fast that will work on your flesh and its desires. If not; you are in for sorrows; here and in eternity.

How can a young person keep his/her way pure; by giving heed to your word. . . .so says the psalmist. Begin to feed on God's word and not on erotic thoughts. God bless you.

56. P1: cut off all contact with this guy and keep all male admirers at platonic level for now till you are strong enough. For celibacy, your will power is not enough ooo...you need to go to God in fervent prayer and ask for divine and exceeding grace...you need grace to stand and defeat it. Also u need to start something else to stop the sexual urge. Start studying your bible now, for more for weekly services and bible study.The main reason for celibacy is because you want to present ur body to God as a living scarifice...you need the help of the holy spirit, spend more time in the word and worship and u will see a difference. ...im writing dis believing u are of the Christian faith, if u are not, pls still apply the same method as it applies to your belief....

P2....well contrary to wat many pplr are saying, i think your wife suggested this because she wants to be mentally ready for u when its time to have sex. at a time when hubby n i was very busy at work, we will come home and all i wanted to do was make dinner, eat and sleep off....of course men no dey tired reach nacking...this led to me refusing him alot of the time and it started causing small small wahala and talk....i explained the issue i had to him that it takes a while for me to tune my tired head to lovemaking and getting all wet and horny...and knowing he does not like : take let me rest sex.....we agreed to mark a week day for sex, no matter how tired i am, we must nack on that day....so from work, im already preparing myself, hes already sexting me and sending naughty txts, dat my pant is all soaked by d time i get home..infact on dat day, i dnt cook dinner ooo...na TFC or Sweet sensation we eat for dinner....but dat one nite is always serious....i always end up speaking in tongues...of course weekend was free for all...as d spirit leads...we got better overtime and ditched d schedule....so pls be opened minded and try it out....just make dat day or days count.....

1. I think reading it from your point of view makes sense....i like the fact that it worked and you ditched the initial schedule...
      This is why reading other people's experience is actually good!
      Stella's blog is really a place to be!

57. That your wife must be very RUDE.timetable for Sex my foot. Don't worry when u start looking outside she will know how it feels to kill ones reflex action. I don't like women who are just stupid,I am not saying you should rush her like 5 drops a day for every day but I meaan if the urge just comes because you love her and your dick rises at her sight why is she fucking up. Chhaiiiii Diaris God. O boy sit her down and teach her Biology on reflex /involuntary action. Shegu mumu woman.

Your sincerely
    Sexy F.

58. Me too ooo
    I broke my promise after 9months
    I didn't even do it 4d fun of it
    I did it to make him feel bad
    Was gisting with him all through yle d sex lasted
    Just made him realise I could have sex like a man
    With no feelings/emotions whatsoever attached
    Oluwa boo 4give me Nwokeoma...
    Judge me all you want, mission accomplished!

59. #1# I can see u have nt really made up ur mind 2 stay celibate,is not easy but u can if u really wnt 2..after sleeping wit him, what next? That mean u will continue bedding al d handsome guys that come ur way..#2# the time table of a tin will not work,and u d poster mind d way u dig dat hole cos sometimes u guys acts like a dog on heat!! Give her space wen ever she is tired but dn't agree on a time table cos it comes spontaneously.

60. Narrative No.1,give your life to Christ and you Won't find it Difficult to abtain from fornication.God will give you the grace to resist temptation.We are human not animal,we should be able to control our sexual urge.Narrative No 2, I'v never heard of such a thing.She is ur wife, talk to her.

61. Hmmm..jst 2yrs nd no kids to disturb nd u want timetable..say gudbye to ur love life..nd d celibacy tin is kinda stupid wen u are nt a virgin joor

62. #1 Hmmmn...Its really not easy o esp when you've had it.Iv not had it but when bf does some thinhs ehn,it feels really good.I'd just say u should let him know ur decision to remain celibate till wedding,lets hope he loves u enough
    #2 i dont think there should be a timetable 4 dat o

63. Hi sdk family, u guys rock and make my day, I always get a good laugh when I read comments.I have a very serious issue , would be glad if the married women in d house respond , eg GW, iphie , kehinde.
    Ive been married 1yr and 7 mnths , I married as a virgin, I was away from my hubby for abt a yr, anytime we are having sex , the foreplay is normally not there and so I always tell him how to touch me , but most times immediately I tell him how to touch me , he jus switches off saying that a woman is not supposed to be talking while lovemaking or says ur not saying it in love, and I find it hard to believe cos it's d womans body and she knows her pleasure spot.how do u now communicate in order to be sexually fulfilled and am I wrong telling u how to do it biko nu, am jus tired.

1. Nne,u see,we all have different ideas about what should be or shouldnt be.Buh the Truth is this: There are no fast rules wen it Comes to love-making! None at all!

In my own opinion,couples should just go wit the flow....whatever makes u happy.

I used to think woman on top was u know,kinky.and even blow job.

Buh no,d General taught me otherwise.now here is d tricky part,u have to be gentle.it may take time to win him over,Buh watever u do,pls don't push him.unless he gets "scared" n shuts down.

Yea,men like to be in charge in d bedroom.
      they also like it wen their women take charge.
      Buh d thing is dat u guys are newly married and so he isn't comfy yet...

Just go wit his flow and slowly introduce stuff dat Wil blow his mind away.
      Buh remember,DONT push it love!

Some peeps don't like it wen deir partners talk.
      Some men dont talk,Most women d..
      Babes,I take Talking to a diff level wen we are it!LMAO

I talk so tey sometimes after d deed I start to clinically-evaluate myself...hahhahahahaa

It works for me cos d General likes it... *tongue out at u Xoxo* hahahhaha

Bottom line,find wot works for u and for him,not just for u.gently introduce "levels of cray" and keep at it.

Trust me...if it Gives him pleasure,he WILL come around!
      Buh if it doesnt,den it doesnt tickle His fancy.... give it à break.

Much Love Babes!

2. As I was reading this..i really didn't have an idea what I was going to type..i actually wanted to wait for GW to come....but something popped into my head.

He probably feels you might think he is not capable...
      Tell him you want to play a game with him...hide and seek on your body..lol..maybe get him blind folded..and guide him with your hand....scream/moan anytime he touches where you like....please don't start this game by telling him you want to teach him ooh...let it be a game! let's see if this will work..hopefully,he will get so excited after seeing you so flushed in excitement that he will just continue the good work...lol

3. Please pardon my long speech.

I would think a man would like you to be expressive and say what you want him to do to you - i know my husband would. But i guess he is not that type or he feels inadequate when you tell him. So go gently on him.

If he says you don't say it in love then that's pretty big. So watch how you say it dear. Don't NAG about it during, before or after sex. When you want to talk make sure the mood is right then just say stuff like (in a highly sexualized soft tone) ''baby please touch me there or i like it when you rub me there''. Sometimes don't say anything just take his hand and place it right there. He will get the gist. Sometimes do the action on him (hopefully he likes it) and tell him in that same tone ''now your turn''.

Hopefully he does not take offense. My dear in all you do use wisdom. If he still acts funny just have the talk with him another day. Explain what you mean gently and try not to bruise his ego. Encourage an atmosphere of talking about sex and what you like. Let it be normal and not be a sore topic.

I tell hubby most times after the do ''that was great. I like when you did bla bla bla, you finish me nor be small today''. Sometimes i send text sef reminding him of what he did the day before! I DO IT MOST TIMES he is pretty closed up there. All m doing is creating that enabling environment to talk and i know he enjoys dirty chat and talk like that although he forms holy!

Listen sometimes it wont work but hopefully you see a change. One time, I tried in vain to make my husband initiate different sexual positions. Today i bring one, the next time he trys something new. Oh boy he disappointed me. I pushed and pushed gently but he kept laughing and telling me '' u bring another one nah, me i go follow you do''. My dear one day i just told him ''I love how you do me anyway and i'd never disturb you about bringing new style again. From today I'm going to be the Karma Sutra mistress only.'' I could see the great relief that washed over his face. Sometimes we try and we may have to let it go. Goodluck

64. uhmmmmmmmmmmmmm....... if you can ignore the time table and let her be, na she go dey beg you later

1. Diana she fit no beg o!!!
      Some wowen are like dat o!

65. Hausa guys are the HOTTEST!!!!! They are clean, well mannered, great in bed, sophisticated, and know how to treat a lady right.....well the ones I've been with.... I'm Igbo, but I love me some hausa guy any day any time....I still pine for three of them....*cshameless* Mydear, take Stella's advice and stay away from him, cos if u keep seeing him, u MUST DO! Good luck. ..TC

66. Bros eeeeh;Hope u dnt leave all the chores for her & still expect her 2 do Oru ezi na ulo?Lend a helping hand & watch her erase that idea kpatakpata.she might be stressed 2.You dnt need the timetable maka adighi amama onitsha gwara obosi.Ogwu ka ora m n' onu.

67. Stella has said it all, stay away from him. He will never marry you and tomorrow he'll be telling his friends in the North how he used one Christian babe like that and that they're too loose. Run fast. #IdeyNorth

Time table kwa. Mbanu!

68. Time table for sex! think its kinda sexy, it will make u look forward and plan new ways of having it. #just a thought#

69. Plan sex, don't think I will be sweet

70. Different strokes for différent folks!
    And see me here going cray cos I havent had any action for sometime now.
    Poster,people are wired differently.Buh i suggest u have a talk wit ur lady...

So here it goes...No LMAO
    Cos ma kids have shown me pepper!
    I told dem i wil Send dem to live with their Nanny's Mom.....hahhahahahaha(i feel lighter now!)

So u understand d gist,my kids go to bed by 6:30.its an unbreakable rule in ma house.has being in force since my first was à year Old.
    They also sleep through d night.

I do dis so i have some "Me time" and also for the domestic staff to get à breather.
    And for their own good Too....

The General travelled on Friday.

So on Thursday,i did ma normal routine,school drop-off,Lunch,babysitting and what have u!

My heart kept beating fast at the anticipation of what was to come THAT NIGHT!
    I made the tastiest egusi soup that afternoon(for dinner)
    Picked the girls from schoI,they bathed,lunch followed and home work and d rest.

They start having their dinner by quarter to 6,followed by dinner and den prayers and Finally bed.
    All dese take about 45 to 50 Mins.

Buh that night,i said i didnt want STORY!
    I didnt want any of dem waking up or something,so i delayed their bed time routine til quarter to 7.
    Finally dey got to bed around 7:50.i was Very happy!
    I came into d sitting room and sent d General à message that he should Let me know d very sec he leaves His office.
    I also sent him à pix of ma p*****....LMAO

I told my girl to peel d yam,wash and Put in water....i was gonna pound yam for the General and didnt want to run late or anything...hahahhahaha

20 mins later,he sent à text that he just left His office and I quickly dashed to d kitchen and put d yam on fire.....Chai

He came home and I asked him to have a bath first while i set d table....he did so
    Served him dinner,we ate and I told him we would pray early cos i wanted to retire early

U should have seen surprise on my girls' faces wen i told dem it was time for prayers...LMAO

Then we retired for the night....chai i was Soo happy eh...
    I was giddy...as in giddy!
    I had set d scène since....Adèle was on replay

Then we undressed and climbed into bed,gisting and slowly warming up for action

Next thing I heard over d monitor "Mommy!
    Hia! I just said to maself "the Devil is a liar o"
    Before i even finished saying it i heard my second daughter again "My Daddy"
    I saw her sitting up on her bed
    I just wore back ma nightie and went ova to their room to see wot was d problem and luckily she didnt wake d baby...

I calmed her down, and she asked to come to our room.i obligéd.
    She slept off in our room Nd After 10 Mins or so,i took her back to their room

Kai....i whispered up a prayer,undressed again,popped an ice cube in my mouth and got down to business....

Was in Eldorado wen we both heard" Daddy,Daddy,we had à nightmare!"

We looked up and There on the monitor were out two daughters....

And all i could think of at that point was....The General Wil be travelling tomoro! This Man Wil be gone for 10 days!!!!

To be Continued jare....

1. Lmao......oh my God!!!! Buhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahaha

2. Hahahaha,I swear,you are one crazy woman! (the good craze ooo)...dnt worry you'd get to it early in the morning!

Very funny meenn!

3. Continuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu in PEJ voice

4. Hahhahaaha @ continuuuuuuuuuuuu

@ Lammiebee,lol

Stels pls where is d Part Two??

5. Y ur story get kleg? U talk say ur pikin dem go bed few minutes to 8 as u delay dem. After again u say after dh chop finish u say time for players n ur pikin dem surprise? Dem no dey bed again? Kikikikiki this blogggyyy

6. Bwahahahahahaha! Unfinished business.

7. Anony 3:00pm, my own girls went to bed first.
      And my other girls were d ones surprised wen it was time for prayers.....my domestic staff.

And why would it cross ya mind that a simple story like dis would get k-leg?

Is there any medal to be won here??

In ur haste to bully n pick on a total stranger,u forgot d point of d story which was to entertain n showed ur penchant for trouble-making.

DROP IT!!! It doesn't look sexy On u!

71. aunty stella pls check ur gmail..thanks

72. Don't talk again just place his hands @ d strategic places on the long run.ogwu ka ora m n'onu.

73. Poster 1 , its possible if you could be your decision to remain celibate.
    After breakup with my ex early this year, i decided to remain celibate until after my wedding.

I am in another relationship and we both decided not to have sex util our wedding next year.
    its not easy but you can do it if you are determined.

Poster 2, i don't support having a time table for love making with your wife it gives rooms for cheating and to keep your home you guys should find a way to handle this rather than the time table of a thing.

Ola

74. Hahahahaha…JayMoore, if that man follow your advice kasala go bust for that house o. lol. i also think Oga should watch his wife :) Maybe she don dey play away match :)

75. me i ave time table. friday nit is compulsory bcus he no work on saturday. sunday nit na to make my hubby tink straight against monday. tuesday den wednesday off. den thursday as d spirit leads. so time table its not a bad tin for dos wey gey very active hubbys.

76. IRENE AFRAID CATCH ME FOR YOU ,SEE AS YOU TAKE BREAK PEOPLE HOME ,CHOO SEE YOUR CONCLUSION ON THE MATTER ,YES XOXO MYSTERY CLASS MONITOR ,GREETINGS ,GENERALS WIFE SEX IS NOT FOOD OH

77. Poster 2: Alu!!!!!!! If you try it, sex will be monotonous and routine. Infact the little sexual urge remaining will just fizzle out. Biko have sex everywhere in ur house, let it just happen, grab her when she's cooking, do it right there in the kitchen. No try that rubbish time table stuff if u want ur marriage to last.

78. Poster 1 is not easy to remain celibate but it works when u determine to, at least am a living witness

79. Lady Koikoi I love you scarrra for what you just wrote, Jah bless you! You hear so, you better masturbate as opposed to fornication. People should understand that while some people can do without sex or masturbating or body touching, some people can't! We are not all the same biko.Its this type of rubbish waity waity and lack of touch body that makes girls to rush into marriage without proper courting or financial stability, thinking that they will be chopping it 24/7 only to get the opposite and send Stelka "how I married a virgin and bla bla". So if "boo" doesn't come anytime soon ,what will you do? You better touch and enjoy yourself if you cannot hold body, afterall na only you take know where the tin sweet you reach! FYI I don't do it, because I don't have to not because I see anything wrong in it.

80. Nah! We no get timetable! we nack like tommorow no dey, and i dey serve am very Hot, then a "ThankYou from dalyn moi follows afterwards! #LovingOurLifeLikeItsGolden#

81. Narrative 1, fill your heart with the word of God. I have been celibate since 2012, I have a man I love dearly, we stay behind closed doors almost everday. WE DO NOT HAVE SEX. fine....we romance and all. but it ends there. it is called determination. fill your heart with the word of God. Understand that sex before marriage is a sin. take the thoughts out of your mind when it comes. PRAY. ................Narrative two, which one is time table for sex? I belive it should just come unprepared for.