Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Friday, November 21, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Hmmmm.....SDK Narratives,attempts to offer solutions to problems and give advice to those who need it but at the close of the day,the ultimate decision lies with you....If the advice given here helps with decision making then you are by all means welcome to ask us!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
BABY MAMA CONSEQUENCES...
Hi, Stella, I am an ardent reader of your blog, please I want you to post this to my fellow SDK readers for advice. I am a single mother of an 11 year old boy,though I should not say its a mistake cos no child is a mistake cos God has a purpose for everything. But i am finding it hard to hook to a man. I mean no man wants me for keeps.

I've been praying earnestly for my own man, please should I send him to his father or should I continue to live with him.I need your advice.

I love Children so much that I am willing to have yours if you do not want him.Can I preach to you?I do not have anything to advice you but let you know that I will NEVER give up my Children for anything in this world,not for all the riches and not for any man..They are my world,I love them fiercely!...That is how every woman who has ever been a mother should think......why are you different? A man might leave you one day but your child remains yours.
The choice is yours honey!

................................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
FALLEN OLYMPUS CALLED OUT

Madam Sdk,good morning to you and blog visitors. Please hide my ID. I want to rant, scream, cry, I just wanna let it all out. For the sake of my child's,I have blurred the picture. The father of my child did that photoshopping and put it up in his whatsapp. 

I type in tears. 

After 2 yrs +,I decided to forgive him (as a good christian) and let him have access to his child. He took her pictures and did this.

I went through pregnancy all alone with the help of my family, I went to labour room alone, did exclusive for his daughter and this is the 'thank you' I get. 
He never spent a dime. Does he know the pains and stress of pregnancy and labour? My labour was even induced o. I did my finals as a nursing mom-6 months exclusive breasfeeding at that.

I've knelt down naked in the Sun and cursed him that any time he stares at, touches,or sucks a woman's breast, him go purge for 1 week stretch. He will suffer. 

All these started when I told him baby's snacks are running out. My parents are kinda broke cos of the project they're handling so I decided to tell him that 2weeks ago. Till today, not even a call or msg from him to even know how she's faring. 

Chai! Life just seems unfair but I know my miracle is near. Some guys can be soooooo annoying but I know there are good ones. Lemme stop here. I feel much berra letting it out. Have a great day.

You should have called him out Immediately you saw this pic on his Whatsapp.You should have!

Why dont you take him off any form of chatting on the social media and reduce all communication to
strictly phonecalls?

207 comments:

1. 1) never give up your children for anything in this world...they are your future too
    2) sorry for what your husband did

1. Ok don't cuss me out but if she has an alternative caregiver for her son then she should try it. Though I'll prefer she sends him to a boarding house. That way u can date whoever u want without literiliy worrying.
      Please fellow bv's I know u guys are all screaming love like she hates her child or she can't have other needs but truth is she reserves d right to d love of a man and also that of her child.
      SO I hope she isn't desperate enough to settle for a man who doesn't love and accept her child. But truth is a child is quite discouraging and scary for some men. It doesn't mean less love for her or d child just not cute esp for new relationships.
      E.G half of the women here won't like/accept love children from their hubby's in their homes forget how u lie to be good women but the bias may be there in your heads. This doesn't discredit the good women though. Just be objective before spewing condemnations

2. How can a woman think of abandoning her child because of one man that may eventually become a dickhead? Hian! I copy and paste Stella's advice to u.

Poster 2. I am even more angry on your behalf. He is nothing but a child with no senses. Real men knows and appreciates what a woman goes through bringing a child to the world as well as her body afterwards. Your husband is a Fool with the F in capital. Arrant namsense!

3. Children are gift from the high heaven, You keep him or send him anywhere he is still part of your life. If a dude wants you, he will take you with or without your child presence.

I comment my reserve...

2. Narrative 2: he isn't worth keeping as a friend. He can't even own up to his responsibilities. Can you drop an email where you can be reached?

1. Narrative one are you the same person that wrote on the bable blues thread cos i remember seeing a story like yours with an 11 year old child and i said to myself ''nope this shit cant be postnatal depression 11long years later.
      Madam please that child did you no harm. Its not his fault you had him out of wedlock plus single mothers get married although its not that commone. Please continue to take care of your son and treat yourself well. Trust God he will bring that man your way; you dont know the immense joy that young boy will bring to you tomorrow. All the best

Poster 2 simply pathetic; where do you guys meet these sort of men?

3. Girl with the 11yrold kid, if a man can't love you with your son,then he doesn't deserve you. I wonder why women wud do ANYTHING just to have a man that doesn't even love them, it baffles me. If u really love your son, you wud look out for a man that loves u both. That's y we see all ds married frustrated women on sdk whining abt side chics instead of facing dia husbands, cos women wud do anything, stoop soo low just to kip a man who doesn't care about them. Learn to Love yourself n your son cos u sure don't love him Dats y u r having this thot.

4. BLOG ANALYSER: bin a single mother is not a curse. Take care of ur baby nd let him or grow nd the child will never forget u

5. What kind of life is dis?
    After all my struggles I have nothing to show for it. What did I do wrong??

LASU y na? Since 2011 yet no result! Do u know what I went thru to send myself to ur part time programme?

My sis and d hubby( I started staying wit them since I was 7, carried their 4kids) cud afford to send me to a gud uni, but I opted for a PT so I can work and school since they were not willing to (wanted me to stay at home running errands all day long, can u imagine? My own blood sister oo).

I bought text books, handouts, sorted Lecturers wen it was necessary,attended tutorials,spent 7 gud yrs instead of 5 in LASU, kept my self even tho rich dudes were willing to help if I "cooperated". Wat did I get for ALL my sacrifices??....... NO RESULT!!

God! What sin have I committed? Y is my own always different? If all d money, energy and time I spent in pursuing a degree were ventured into a business, I wouldn't be where I am now.

Pls pray for me.Life is not fair!
    I'm tired!

1. All will be well soon.God will not forsake you

2. 'Betee' why Naija things they always be like this? This is not the first time am hearing something like this. What could possibly be the reason?. This issue really needs to be looked into. Ahhh it is frustrating! That's how Uni-Ilorin refused to send my transcript too after confirming it will be sent. Anony my heart goes out to you! You are in my thoughts and prayers.

Ko

3. Darling I'm a strong believer of telling God what I want and exactly when I want it and it works. Talk to your creator to open doors for you. Trust me, this is nothing compared to what others go through. You'll be fine.
      Also, think about it this way, pple wey get result sef never find work. Not tryna discourage you o. I'm saying start a business. Time waits for no man. Ori lo mose asela

4. Vergoodbadgirl,u have said it all,..poster just start d business now,..its never too late,u shall smile soonest...u are in my prayers

5. I guess you are the same set as my cousin who finished from LASU too. It is so synonymous with them. Sorry oh. Una plenty for that LASU wey de this boat. Yeye skul esp dat one for Idiroko

6. Na una go still open mouth n say shii bout Private Unis.

Mtchew.

6. N1: any man who loves u will love your child. A lot of women complain of failed and heartache marriages but their only consolation is their kids so u should stick to your child no matter what. If you think entering a marriage without letting your spouse know of your child is the best then my dear, it will haunt u down someday and that child will forever remember you as a quitter. Take your mind off it and u with no time God will ans your prayers.
    N2: lol (no offence). He is such a wicked man and u shouldn't even let him ten feet to your child. Like Stella said...restrict your communications to phone calls.

7. Na wah oh.
    Words fail me at the moment.

1. Same thing I was about to say, I tire o....

8. ANGELRAY SAID
    @1, u are the most foolish woman on earth, u want to give up ur child bcos u are looking got s husband, eyaa I pity u,will dat change the fact dat u are a single mum, y not kill ur child so dat u can be free to hunt for men, why did u get pregnant when u know u are not married, so u didn't think of d consequences of ur action, plz smell out of here.

1. Bipolar!
      Was it not the same you that advised someone to take her kids to the village? People on here are so fake.
      Poster 1, love your son first before loving any man. He is your first husband.
      Poster 2, what are you two doing exactly?

2. Smell out of here like seriously? LOL

Chai una see why i like this blog?

3. Angel Ray, it is not by force to comment. If you don't have anything brain worthy to type, moon walk outta the post.
      #1 do not give up on your kid. There are girls out there with no kids and no husband. Your man will come and your kid is part of the package.
      #2) Sad is how i felt reading your story. I pray you become so blessed that he will have to come beg you for forgiveness.
      #teammotherhoodrocks

4. Angelray i love u for dis comment..1000000000 likes.

5. Angel ray you are such a bloody rude goat. Imbecile, you always vomit rubbish u irritating fool....u are the most stupid rude woman on earth.... Stupid bitch, all your useless parents tot u is to insult others..... Bloody idiot

9. Ihekire Tony

Narrative 1: Sometimes life doesn't give u any other option. Stella you are married and she is not yet married, so I don't get ur advice.
    Narrative 2: That ur man is an animal, does he feed on grass?. I don't know how single mums meet their man, because all of them seems to be making the same mistakes.

1. Why do I feel as if Angela ray and Tony ihekire are one and the same? This is the second post I've seen today that their comments are following each other back to back at the same time.
      On the tonto and swanky post their comments were almost similar and it came at the same time. Could this be a coincidence or is Angela Tony's twin? I also noticed that Angela's style of insults is similar to that of oga Tony.
      Could be a very "rare" coincidence sha. If it is, abeg make una 2 no vex eh..

2. Thank u Tony. The woman is wrong for wanting to give up her child but we shld put ourselves in her position . Will the child kiss and cuddle her?
      It's a lonely world being a single mum.
      No confidant and fear of being alone till old age.
      It's not easy

3. Hahahahahahaha Anonymous 3:06pm, I laugh at people with your mindset because there are actually married women who are more lonely than single ladies.
      I was a single mother of 2 yet a man made me his wife.
      Getting married has nothing to do with whether or not you have children. I have friends who are not single mothers yet they are still unmarried while I have been married for a couple of years now.

And Helloooo!! Marriage doesn't guarantee happiness or companionship.
      As for my story, I will leave it for another. @poster1 hold your peace and take care of your child. When the right man finds you, you will keep pinching yourself to wake up thinking it's a dream.
      All the best.

4. @Anon3:06..So u want her to kill her baby bcos of kiss and cuddle? No be kiss and cuddle made her a babymama? Dad baby did not ask to be born..So u and useless small boy Tony ihekire should jump inside d lagoon or STFU! Ibinabo Fiberisima is a baby mama of 5 kids but will be getting married soon while Rita Dominic doesnt have any kid but still single..Having a child does not stop d right one from coming...

10. ladies always narating...why pls?

11. Naaaa why did this guy do like this nau, too bad

12. N2 u try for dat curse sef,u are too lenient. Even if u offended him in anyway,dis one is going too far..shows immaturity on his part. Anyway I wonder y u let him back into ur life n ur childs life..I'm sorry but I am not so forgiving. My advice is dat u just cut off. Even phone calls sef. He doesn't have anything to offer u. Train ur child alone n watch his manhood shrink n shrivel up like dried corn husks

1. Poster 1
      You want to keep your child in the village or with someone else because you want a man? How desperate is that? Tomorrow when you want to bring in the child into the house and he refuses,you will start sending stories that touch? If you bring in the child and he refuse to feed shelter or cloth him you will say he's wicked.
      Please a man that would love you with your kid is coming. stop throwinf yourself at the ones coming until the are ready to commit. Lock the cookie in the cookie jar.

Poster 2
      Why did you allow him take a PIC of your daughter while you were breastfeeding? He wasn't your hubby or something. What he did was totally wrong. Ca him and bare you mind and delete him off all your social networks. Let your talk be restricted to phone and about his daughter . never let him into your life again no matter how much he pleads. He's a no gooder

13. My dear, 2 in d morning is d best...light candle...then remove all ur cloths and do the cursing...or pray for his change of heart for better...WHERE IS MAMIE?

1. YES YES YES the thing dey work oh. But dont curse him please and reverse that curse you made. I know its bitter but please let him just get lost. Una sha stop to dey open leg for all this useless men when never wife una!

14. Madam that's looking to give up her son to get a man. SORRY FOR YOU.

Narrative 2. Why will only swear that he purges whenever he sees or touches an Olympus??? That's too light. You where soft on Him o! If you want to lay a curse on somebody, do it in a way that even 'he' will appreciate it. You would have condemned his manhOod for life!!!

Very childish Mofo. Wonder wat you Whr doing with him in the first place?

1. Hahahahahahaha @ Beautiful and Gifted, the nature of her curse only goes to confirm she still has soft feelings for him.
      Follow your heart my dear poster 2.
      All the best.

15. That second narrative really got me angry. Madam, there's a man for every woman. You don't need to curse some people when they have already cursed themselves. The guy in question is just evil. Shior!

1. #1# Please dont give up ur child 4 any reason,a man dat wants 2 kip u,will do so irrespective of anything..#2#that ur man is wicked,heartless n stupid....pls move on with ur life n 4get abt dat goat abeg! I fear who no fear men.

16. @ poster 1..abeg keep ur child pls.take d advise Stella gav.if u lose dat child, it wil hurt u later..2nd poster.I luv wher u said"there are good ones"yes there ar gud ones nd God wil shoot 1 to your hand dear..b strong 4 ur child....CHICK FELIX, am stil waitin

1. Chick felix be careful,this uniki daniel sound desperate like a jigolo ,so becus. Chi cares u now want her,thief.lazy ass men looking for women to feed them.

17. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay21 November 2014 at 14:28

Chineke!! Women dey suffer oh. shebi you people have heard? Have you seen? Baby mama is not a solution oh. Once you don't have his name his family may not even be able to hold him responsible.

As for you that useless man, you are very wicked. And for every drop of tear this lady has shed, for everybody that sees this picture and acknowledges the humiliation, so shall your sorrows come upon you. You will know no peace. You think this is a freaking joke??! Scumbag!

Dear poster, take heart.

1. As in eeh! Am still looking for the right words to use to curse that God forsaken Bastard. What nerves!!
      Poster 2 it is well, don't waste your energy getting angry with such a cursed deranged looser.
      A good man will definitely locate you sooner than you think.
      Hugs.

Betty

18. Poster 1. don't push your child away. You can put him in boarding sch to give you a bit of freedom. ultimately the choice is yours. Remember a mothers love for her child is such that only God can explain.

Poster 2. women should always learn. don't open your legs for every psycho that comes your way. The baby daddy is obviously a mad and useless man. One thing i know women hate the most is to use their body to make mockery of them......... The truth about your story is to cut all ties from him. He is obviously a useless man. delete his phone number from your phone,Facebook and move on with your life....... A man that can degrade you to that extent is not worthy of your tears. no need cursing him. the signs were there but you didnt look properly. Above all the lord is your strength.

19. Na wa. Oo, some guys can be something else

20. @2: i follow u curse dat man. he wld nver c good,may his body smell of bad luck, good luck and good will wld reject him and evil wld embrace him n would nt let go. unless my dear u forgive him.

21. No 1. Please love ur child o. Take care of him. U ve no idea who he will b in future.
    If u keep looking at him like he is a mistake then ur making a mistake urself.
    If u keep thinking that way, it'l influence the way u treat him, hence he will grow up a sad child or ve a stupid mindset. No man should make u look down on ur boy. N keep praying, God will bring u a man. Don't give up my dear.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    For the first commenter i advice yu send ur kid to his father and have that relationship yu have always wanted bcos lots of men cant marry a woman with kid.. **GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA**

1. You are really a small boy. I have no words for you. So because her child will go to the father, she is no longer a mother. Please go back to the blog where people comment from their toes. Stella sorry please,this guy sometimes.

2. My son, wots up wt ur eyes? U get apollo? Ndo nwam.

3. It's obvious that humans like u who reside in Jupiter don't reason with their brains

4. I was a single mother & now I'm happily married. Don't believe that lie, God will send u a great man soon

5. Sorry to prove you wrong but my husband married me as a single mother of two while both kids were living with me. So how about that?

6. So if she send d boy to d father her new man wont find out later?

7. Dis boy is really a goat, small boi oya go and play whr pple ur age r playing

8. I shock say una dey answer this boy.

23. @ poster number, Make hay while the sun shines..You can put your son in a boarding school before your boobs turns to poster number two saggy boobs.

1. Sisi oloyon pandoro sef dey call somebody saggy boobs?...wonders shall never end

2. Wow! Hey pealie, I just saw your photo in Wikipedia, how did you do it?
      http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aardvark

Tell us how you did it please.

3. I ve heard ppl call u stewpid n brainless buh I tot they were just beefing. Now I know

4. Shut the fuck up if you don't have something better so say, see her bleached fingers, idiotaaaa!

5. You are mouthy...

6. @ anonymous 3:15 why not ask onel of your family, their pictures are there too.

7. CharisMAtic,u took d words right out of ma mouth! Mshewww

8. Pealie u sound soo stupid..i'm sure u are 15yrs..Pls dis blog is not for kids..Go to Linda's blog and find ur type...Idiot!

9. Nne don't mind her. Hope all's well wit u n fam @GW

24. Poster 1. Stella has given you the best advice
    Becoz of man, you want to send your child away. I have no words for you.
    Tufia!

Poster 2. You have seen the kinda man you dated and got pregnant for..

The things women do for men.
    Self worth -Zero.

1. A man that might wake up one day and end things. Or even had stupid affairs.. Get your priority right.

2. Don't blame the lady, most men out there are animals. . . I mean wild animals that act like domestic ones prior to anything permanent. No matter what you do for some men and whatever distance u go for them, the wild animal in them will still be prominent!

3. Gbam!!!!
      Poster one, I have a son and though I'm married, I don't see myself giving him up for anything. I sit at my desk at work and remember how he smiles at me in the night when he wakes up or how he grasps my boobs while feeding (as if he can carry it) and I smile. I'm even smiling as I type this...... I don't know how you feel anyway but, whatever rocks your boat.
      Poster two, why would you even let your childish baby daddy take a picture of your breast? Dude needs to grow up.....

4. Mrs D u are sooo on point..I feel d same way for my son..His smiles melts me..I wont trade him for riches or gold.He means d whole world to me..I could kill for him..I donk know why d poster doesnt feel d same way about her child...Maybe daz God refused to give her a husband..She is mean...Tufiakwa!

25. Choi! Dis is grave Mehn @poster 2..

26. Poster 1 - A man that truly loves you will never walk away because of the baby. Rather, that will cement the bond between you too. I am speaking from experience. Your only prayer should be that the child doesnt turn to an ingrate later in life.

Poster 2 - Your man is simply insane and needs urgent medical attention. As Stella said, cut off all forms of media chats and move on with your life.

27. Replies
    1. How can u tink of regrets of having a son bcos of a man? Hopefully u wud read d second narrative's post n see how useless some men can be... One advice is let ur son stay wt ur mum if urnt comfortable or let him stay wt u n if any man says he wNt marry u bcos u av a son let him go to hell, nigerian women always feel their lives revolves around a man n marriage.. Sometimes wen u r too eager to get something it wnt come

28. Words fail me @ narrative 2. I so want to cuss out that fool and bastard you were unfortunate to have a child for. How old is he? 13? Omg. I can't deal!!!

29. Madam wet wan pursue em pikin bcos of man, make I tell u eh... If no man dey ready to love u and ur pikin, make em waka.... #alinko

1. Eziokwu???

U ready to fuuck am????

Send d boy to his father he is no longer a baby afterall 11yr old boy fit give woman belle.

Make d mistake and keep him,he will hassle and disturb U about his father's whereabout when he is fully grown.

2. Thanks. As my msg don lost. Poster1- it's boarding house or his dads' asap

3. My GOD!! Ezewanyi, u are a very foolish woman, the things u say with dis ur mouth, only God can save u!! Personally, I think u are possessed with jezebels demon! Tufiakwa.

4. @ Ezenwanyi . Really!! That's what you have to say? Smh. You can be so uncouth.

5. Boody fools!!

D woman shouldn't ve a life cos she a son abi???
      Where is d father in all these..married with his family while this poor woman is roasting.
      D young man is 11yrs and should understand what is going on.

Op,carry Ur son and give to his father so U can find Ur own path,boys dont need too much pampering,let him go to his father and learn about life and he will appreciate U more.

U need constant fucking for strong bones and I dont know how financially stable U are..Ur son will eventually leave U to make a living for himself and then what???God forbid bad thing he marries a woman like me that dont like relatives around U will be filled be regrets.

Take this boy to his father so that he can ve a better life and pls a woman has no business bringing up a man.

Most of my kids are not at home with me oo.....I am left with my 6yr and newborn and whenever I call them,they are always in a hurry to cut d line..d only time we gist is when they want something and need me to talk to their father.

U deserve to be happy and ve ur own home and more children oo.....a friend in my estate sacrificed everything for her son,gave him her all but this brat despised his mother so much despite all d love she showered on him..d boy later took to f streets smoking and U will ser him infront of Eko hotel @ night directing people where to park their cars meanwhile his mother is very rich and ready to do anything for him.

6. Y are u taking this story personal @miss nina??
      Did ur foolish mother abandon U???U people are always too emotional.

Kitty-cat,what's uncouth about my comment,U no dey fuck ???

My 11yr old is in a school abroad and all by himself...no wonder some of U cant stand on Ur own.

Madam package d boy to him papa U don try biko . Nigerian men dont like responsilities more so one that is not theirs.

7. Ezenwanyi, haba! U don born? Congrats dear! Na wah...I for wonder y ur comment come scarce lately.
      Congrats once more!

8. Ezenwanyi making sense since 1300.i actually agreed with early comments till you came on board and I wholeheartedly agree with everyone of them.the son is no longer a baby and should be with his father.

30. WTF!!!!!!!
    @N2
    Pls look for a gun and kill dat SOB
    Even jesus christ will understand, wat a wicked man to even expose the childs face na wa o

31. N1, your man will come. Any man that will not love you and love your child is not worth it. N2, chai, i really feel sorry for you, that man is a jackass.

32. Poster 1, before meeting my new man, I had 3kids and was married, had issues in my marriage and my hubby became an ex, now I have someone who adores me, I couldn't have asked for a better man. And did I mention that was single before I met him, no kids from anywhere, never been married, people couldn't and stil don't believe it, when single girls are out there looking for someone to settle with, here I am, married before, a mother of 3, with one of the hottest dudes in town, girls ask him out even when we go out clubbing together. It's simply God, just hang in there, ur man will come.

1. Hush until the man marry you honey... He adores me, he marry me na two different things.

2. Wow @Surest how come we have the same story? Poster 1 follow this advice and wait for love to find you child or no child. I swear you won't regret giving your son the motherly love and attention he deserves.
      God bless you and grant your heart's desire as you do the right thing.

Betty

3. Rev Okotie tins...how did it end again oo.......

Did U people even bother to ask d poster her educational and family background???

Is she as beautiful as Daisy Danjuma...well positioned like Sumbo Ajaba???Ibinabo's marriage is a business arrangement to give her some kind of acceptability...I could go on and on,this poster knows herself,and d only way to get a man is for d boy to give her breathing space by staying with d FATHER.

4. May God bless you for this comment Ezenwanyi.
      What of pero,who will wife her with those battalion of hers. Useless woman and do we think Annie idibia will wicked her children if she decides to send them back to their father

33. So u waste ur precious forgiveness n now him come do dis kin tin for u n ur innocent baby?madam Christian na u sabi. So with all ur curses na only one week purge d swear reach?oriegwu. Poster 1- its only God that can give a perfect give of a husband,so because of marriage u r thinking of giving up ur child to his father?anyway,the marriage/relationship that u r craving for,who knows if it will last if you give up ur child for this marriage/relationship thingy.in Gods time he will give u d man whose rib u r carrying.

34. And hey, I didn't give my kids to no one, they all live with me, my man is 31 and I am 29, we getting married soon, so my dear some men prefer women with a child or kids to a single girl cos only God know how many abortions some single girls don do, and some men loves a big family, my man want me to birth 6 more kids for him, so u see ur own go come, just chill

1. Hahahahahahaha Surest now I know you are not me because we are married already and my husband is begging me to give him two more kids to add to the three I already had before he married me.
      I couldn't have asked for a better husband and father for my kids.
      I feel so blessed to be loved so selflessly by him.
      Poster 1 stay cool and shower your son with love your husband is on the way.

2. Reminds me of a lady I once worked with in Benin who lost her husband about 3yrs ago. She has 3kids too. Now she's getting married soon.
      This life ehn, it's just 'ehi' as my bini people will call it. If your ehi is good, forget it!
      Some people are just not lucky or favoured, it's just how life goes.

3. @JayEm,there must be a catch biko.A Nigerian man does not shoulder another man's responsibility..U sure say no be d late husband property he dey target???

4. Ezewanyi has a point though.

35. Plz where do you ppl meet ur patners sef?

A man wu isn't paying bills n yet can jest abt his baby mama?
    Anoda, a man wu u give pocket money to? Etc Etc.

Women need to upgrade ooo, stop acting desperate, if u r in ur 30s alredy, mk it worth the wait.
    Men boku outside but na chaff plenty pass.
    @ Poster ur ex seems to be pained abt smthg, tell him to find healing. BTW its 2yrs and u shld be used to it.

36. 1> My dear take care of ur baby like u have always done. Now tell me, which situation would you prefer;Giving up your child to his dad to suffer in his hands or having your child with you while you pray and wait for that man who wouldnt judge you for who u are and asking your hand in marriage? Think about it my dear!

2)RUn from that your baby daddy, he is devil's incarnate! Agbaya olodo oshi, the same breast wey him done suck tell u "Thank you' ontop the matter naim him dey still make caricature of a Fallen olympus? Oga, make u fear God.oooo!

1. Suffer how in his father's hand??????
      What we call suffering might actually be freedom to a better life.

Look at d story of Joseph in d bible,him no suffer???Nigerians don't like pain at all..thry forget d saying no pain no gain.

pain is good...shame is good..suffering is good...disappointment is a blessing...all these are things that shape us up.

Wetin be my own sef???poster keep d boy untill he is old enough to abandon U and move on to his life...

**Nwoke nwanyi zulu n' ata akwa(egg)

I rest my case.
      Ezenwanyi Ngeneukwuenu!!!

2. You have deep understanding about issues @ Ezenwanyi.

37. N1...send your child away, so another woman can raise him. When you are sitting in your husbands house with your new children, I hope you will smile knowing your first child is without the love of his mother. Your son is with you for a reason yet man dey shack you. See as a mother, we make sacrifices o. If his father is not in the picture, you must buckle down and give him a good life. It is not the child's fault that your relationship did not work so please do not punish him further. Single mothers with multiple kids are remarrying, so your only problem is probably that you act too desperate. No good man would marry a woman ready to shift her child to one corner. A child you carried o! That just says you can throw away other responsibilities easily.

N2...So sorry for what your sperm donor did. Just cut him off and let him be where he is. Save that picture for proof if anyone decides to talk nonsense. He is a hazard to your child. Let him grow up first before he interacts with your child. Some of these men need to be kept in a zoo.

1. How do U know his stepmother will maltreat him????

What is wrong in a man shacking her???

U people are not thinking in 10yrs time oo....when this boy would ve been a man oo....or when he finally marries,what then becomes of his mother??

2. My stepmother is an angel.she loved me more than my father and mother combined.

3. Exactly my points and I used Annie idibia as an example.
      Those children are seriously suffering with Pero,she doesn't care for them,always lamenting about her misfortune.

4. I am not surprised at Pero,she is so dirty and not well put together. I wonder how Tuface saw her attractive . dirty woman

38. N1. The child doesn't belong to you alone but both of u... If u single handedly take care of the child when he/she grows up the father will even benefit More than you coz the child will answer his name and not yours.
    In our country here u will hardly see a man that will marry a woman who has a child already except if the lady Is rich. . just jejelly return the pikin give him popsi and enjoy your own life..
    You have only one life to live. and deserved to be loved, the choice is yours anyway.

N2. The earlier you move on the better for you.

1. By enjoying her life again she become a baby mama d second time? A mother like her should be thinking of raising her child properly and not to enjoy her life...
      If she deserved to be loved,doesnt her child deserve to be loved by his mom too? Make una stop giving all these mumu advice for here...Na so una brain reach?

2. Get thee behind them SATAN!!

3. Mayowa how old are you? A woman will carry a child for 9 months and is forever connected to that child. Not to discount fathers o but there is a reason men can litter the place with babies without blinking yet only a mother with issues or without income leaves her child to someone elses care. A man disappointed her and that is why she is a single,mother, she should now dump her blessing for a man that might disappoint her again...abeg make some una dey think pls

4. Muyiwa Adex,
      U really get it.
      Bravo!!!
      U couldn't ve said it any better!!!

Chizoba onye nkem,I would ve said d same thing as U 18yrs ago but I know better now.
      Both of them will resent each other if they dont give themselves space and btw, Y is it only women that make sacrifices???my husband brought my kids up and he did a very good job with them.he taught them values,loyalty,honesty and everything needed to stand firm in life unlike me that ve overindulged and pampered them to cover up my inadequacies cos I didn't know any better.

He took them closer to God,did baptism and drove them to confirmation classes while I stayed back being bitter and resenting him.

D boys needs his Father period!

5. Mayowa,Ezenwanyi,uncountable likes.

39. This just made me sad...things single mums face ehn... but u just have to be strong, no matter what. The father of my baby will always call me on phone (cos we are not in the same state) and tell how much he loves his daughter but hasnt sent a dime since God knows when, what rubbish!!! I had to be strong, got myself a little job to make sure my princess has a good life like other kids. SO, ladies forget these guys and move on with your life, give ur kids the best u can and in the end you will enjoy the fruit of your labour, tho it not easy. #my2cent

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

1. Why are u guys having sex outside marriage without contraception. Stella preaches contraception on this blog always so i want to believe BV's following her blog are very wise in that regard.

What has happened has happened but i wonder why oh why do you do this to yourself and cry out tomorrow when the father is not there?

2. You do know some single mothers are divorcees.

3. Madam,U are no longer anonymous oo....no be U put ur pikin picture today??
      Hian!!!

40. first poster I feel for you cos I have an aunt that is going thru d same with 3 boys but she survived it and have met someone who is willing to love and care for her, God will bless you with a man so trust God nd have faith
    second poster am so sorry, I wish I can do something but I know God will guide nd shield you and in d end, u will laugh again.

41. How can a reasonable man have the guts to do this to the mother of his child? He just incurred curses on himself. If not that u av a child for him,i'ld av advice u to swear for him with psalms 109. Nonsense

1. Una go dey swear up and down! Do you know some people's heads are so blessed that when you curse them it returns back to the sender?
      Do you know what happened in the relationship that made the guy like that?
      Do you know if the was good to her before?
      Do you know their story from scratch?
      Mtcheeeew!!!

2. So jayem, he should disrespect his child like that? Make una grow up dey use your adult brain o. The man can yab the mum but not with a pic with the babys face

3. Bwahahahaha.....

D guy they are cursing might actually be their brothers oo.....na so d curse go still follow them enter house.

That picture is highly suspicious.

42. Numb 1: dnt eva gv out ur child cos no man is lookin @u......no man is lookin nw cos dey r nt ur God choosn man,urs will luv u fr who u r nd wats arund u...live n enjoy life,ur man will cum
    Numb 2:make sure u save d pic nd munch it on whatsapp so u wil show ur duta wen she is grown bcos her fada will come out 1day wen u v sufferd to train her n turn d table on u...b wise n stay away frm dat man,u pity m fr d curse...

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

43. Poster1, pls don't send ur child away becos of one man. A that loves must love ur child too. And u av to be open with him. God will surely give u a man that will love u both unconditionally. Amen!

Poster2, that ur baby daddy is insane. He needs to be taking to yabaleft. U are very lenient with ur prayer self. Although, he is cursed for life.

44. N1:I feel your pain,i met a black american girl and we were about to date even my friends liked her...till they found out she had a child and hell let loose. They insisted i shouldn't date her but i didn't have a problem with her being a single mother. The Nigerian girls here started beefing me ohhh saying if Nigerian men start marrying Americans,who will they now marry? N2: is dat dude your husband or baby daddy?

1. Have you married the American girl now abi you caved in?

2. The Nigerian women should start marrying American men nau! How can one live abroad and would rather marry a Nigerian? People sef!

45. Poster 1... I read ur comment on the PND post but found it ridiculous that u hate ur son and want him dead just so u can have a man that will make ur life miserable, cheat on u and put ur self worth in the bin. Reading it on here again shows how serious u are and I won't beg u to love ur own child, It is ur type that folds their hands and watch their innocent little girls molested by their beasts of step dad simply cos u want a man in ur life to validate ur existence.
    Having a son won't make u less attractive except u haven't met the right person yet, that little boy has nothing to do wit ur marital luck biko, ur tots sef goes a long way to show u might have big attitude problem and that could be the reason for ur being single. I have seen single mothers of 2kids get married to their dream man, so plssss, leave that kid alone. Don't mess up his psych with ur treatment towards him cos at some point in ur life, he will be all u have and woe betide u if u have lost him then too in ur pathetic pursuit for male companionship.
    Am sorry if i came hard on u but ur mail is disgusting, ur reason for wanting to give up the best thing u have is so annoying. And hey, u are not suffering from PND, na selfishness dey worry you.
    Infact that boy should be taken away from u cos obviously, ur hatred for him will be glaring, I bet u won't want to be seen with him, attend PTA meetings or even have him call u 'mum'. He is obviously missing out on enjoying love from his mother and here u are choking us with ur planned quest for a 'dimkpa'. U need Christ.

Poster 2.... Every child needs a father but ur daughter doesn't need that psycho. Cut him off ur life, infact ur baby doesn't even need to ever know she has bloodties with that mistake of a man. U don't need the pains he's causing u biko. Who does this? I hope u did not give that princess his last name, cut all ties cos his presence in ur life is useless and needless, his absence won't be felt.

1. U echoed my thots above..u want to die bcause u dnt av a man. Check urself pls. With ur bloody attitude, who wld keep u. Am so pained right now. ....that boy must be suffering in his moms hands! 1st poster must be yoruba, na dem dey get dat kind liver

2. 1Trillion likes..Dat narrative No1 needs Jesus and deliverance i swear..She has mental problem..No right thinking mother will ask such stupid question.

3. A Million likes for this blunt comments.

4. D more reason Y d boy should be with his father.
      ..abi d woman impregnate herself????

46. Am so angry . How can a man do this 2 his daughter and baby mama? Shame on you wherever you are. I don't cuss pple out but God's anger will find you. My dear don't let that trouble you again. Cut all ties from him. And he dhould never see ur daughter again. God will send you a helper.
    Narator 1. You haven't met the right man yet.

47. Abeg... When una dey open leg for men thinking it will make them wife you...
    See as una turn baby mama..children are bleasings but having them at the wrong, time place and for the wrong person can slow your progress...yes a man should love you with your children but let's face it how many of you would allow your younger brothers marry ladies with kids.. Illegitimate kids for that matter? My dear that's your cross bear it..you had better take care of your child, love him and nuture him..women without children even dey find husbands dem never see..cone be you with pickin.. You can't eat your cake and have it.

Na so one girl carry born for my bf...psst..we are planning our wedding.. Let her take care of her child..I will personally make sure my boo even drop money for the kid upkeep but that child must stay with the mother..

1. Anonymous.. Your head correct.. Imagine all these babymamas using the result of their unplanned pregnancy to disturb us wives in our homes and yet they expect to have blissfull relationships....naaaaa....as long as you can put your biz in my home causing me pain and almost breaking my home. You too won't have a happy relationship too...that which you use to bring me pain will be a source of joy for you and partly a source of pain...because when.that beautiful kid grows and due to his or her presence you couldn't try have a stable home too. You will end up lonely and sad..
      And yes I'm a pained lady who a tramp tried to spoil my home

2. Dicey but hope you know that remains the first child. Ensure you make your own money in that marriage and when hubby does things make sure he puts them in your name especially property cos you got a fight on your hands in the future!

3. I'd b more worried about a fiance with a straying pee pee!

4. No child is illegitimate. You asked us "how many of us will allow our younger brothers to marry a woman with kids?" yet your husband to be has a baby mama. Why do women hate each other so much. You were probably dating your so called husband to be when he had a child out of wedlock yet, you wanna go ahead and marry him. I really pray your marriage works out with no chronicles written here for us to ponder on in future. Good luck.

5. Bcos u are marrying a baby daddy daz whybu are talking like a fool...U wont enjoy dat marriage bcos d baby mama will always be there to create problem...She will always be on his life..Dont come back here with aob stories about ir husband and his baby mama...U are soo desperate to marry daz why u did not feel for d woman he got pregnant and abandon...Atleast d babymama is proud to keep her pregnancy but u chose to commit several abortions..Who knows if u still get womb..Anu ofia
      ..Onye oshi amu!

6. My dear chizoba.. I no feel for any stupid babymama jare..Sebi na she want find man hook am with belle...I'm even happy she kept it...I don't support abortion... Hiyaaaa.. All I know is I.can't persevere with a man then one tramp from God knows where feels she can step in..abeg shift..and she knows better not to create any problems the hell she will see will make her believe the fact that she has a child doesn't earn her my sympathy

Im even.happy.when.dem baby mamas keep the children no be me go waka with illegitimate children dey lament say I need a man..

My dear man no.be everything but everyone needs a shoulder to lean on..marriage is not only for child bearing it's also for companionship

7. And at anonymous 7:10.we were dating already and she felt she had hit a goldmine..

8. Anonymous, u reek HEARTLESSNESS! "We women"!!!

9. Anon with the baby daddy, wow...I feel for you o. Your man gave someone belle and fed you the lies that she trapped him. Hiyaaaa, he will probably say the same when she is preggers with num 2. Ah baby girl

48. @poster 2. I join u in cursing hm,4 d pains he's causing u y r pple wicked,pls cut off frm hm he as ntin 2 offer.And 4 d bv dt sd sth abt lasu holdng r result since 2011 let r pray well,I knw sm dt r result ws nt gvn 2 r until after 6yrs she ws at anthony campus it gt r so depressd cs she saw job bt no result 2 apply d oly luck she ad ws dt she ad an OND,jst pray der is ntin God cnt do,nd LASU shud find a lasting solution. 2 ds result problm of partime student.

1. What is dis one saying? Stop writing in abbreviations sp dat people will read and understand haba!

49. ed dreams, what form of God forsaken advice is that? some peoples ignorance is just out of this world. Noone wants a woman with a child? is that so? this is how people use their mouth/finger to curse themselves. Any man that isnt willing to accept a woman AND her child isnt ready to be with that woman. any man that loves a woman automatically accepts evrything concerning her and children are number one on that list. Some people have VIP section in hell, i swear.

50. BV1: hang in there. I have 2 friends that such happened and both are now happily married and have more babies. Children are not mistakes but gifts from God. You will meet your husband soon.

BV2: God is your strength. Just remember your knees are your greatest weapon. Nothing is too difficult for God to fix.

51. @N1, how can you even suggest going to dump your son somewhere? Pls don't make that mistake, he'll never forgive you. Hard as it may sound, there'll always be a man out there that would love the strong woman you are and accept your son.

1. Bwahahahaha.......
      Somewhere kwa???
      Hian!!!
      Abeg I dey go eat biko.

52. #1: Me, nothing in this world can come between me and my children. Any man that truly loves you will love you for who you are. I knew a man who was crazy about a baby mama just because of the way she took care of her handsome son. . Your husband will come.

A little advice for prospective baby mamas: Please, if you want to have a child, make sure you have the enabling environment and resources to give them a comfortable life. Human beings are not reliable. If you don't have the resources, take Stella's advice and use condom!

Rose

53. let me go anony before the voltrons/baby mamams start,no child is a mistake i try to tell my self but when you did not plan it what is it called.my advice keep your child oh the man that will love you must love him too,thats what i tell my freind.

54. its not because of this picture i will cuss out the man ,but because of his insensitivity to your plight and to motherhood generally.I am a mum and i do not think i will take it lying down if a man who doesn't give me a dime insults me like this.Its bad enough that olympus takes the grace of God to stand half mast after child bearing now imagine who's own falls below.
    Now to you my dear poster, darling before now u might have seen traces of madness, insensitivity and childishness in him but in the name of love u stay put.Even when u knew u were pregnant and there was or wasn't anything that could have been done maybe u were expecting it will get better or prolly he wud wife u.My luv now is the time to pick urself and get ready to tell ur daughter when she grows that her father is dead cos as far as i am concerned he's not alive in her life.
    Do not feel sorry at this moment instead intensify the curses upon the niggas if that will make u feel better.
    thank God it was not a OZZBAND that did this to u.Goodluck

55. #1, don't send ur child to anybody. Any man dat really loves u LL love ur child.

#2, Chai! Just stop crying n concentrate on ur child n ofcos urself. Don't let self pity play a role in ur situation- delete watever dat has to do wit him (apart from ur lovely baby) out of ur life n MOVE ON! He go tek he eye see . Go bless!

56. ***The General Wife, is everything ok?*
    Sending u warm e-hugs bae.

57. some useless men need to be castrated I swear talking from experience madam poster 1..please let your son be with you ,for no reason should you be thinking of sending him to his father.I am a single mum but I really do not care about men anymore but that does not stop me for having fling .any man who likes you must love and cherish your son

58. some useless men need to be castrated I swear talking from experience madam poster 1..please let your son be with you ,for no reason should you be thinking of sending him to his father.I am a single mum but I really do not care about men anymore but that does not stop me for having fling .any man who likes you must love and cherish your son

59. as a good woman,just here to read comments

60. as a good woman,just here to read comments

61. This comment has been removed by the author.

62. #1; Darling, when you are under pressure, wrong decisions are likely to occur. Please renew your mind, marriage is honourable and desirable but, it isn't a do or die affair. What you have is a priceless gift many have died in pursuit of. If you are that desperate, you'll end up settling for anyone who is ready to get married to you and if you are a regular blog visitor, you should know by now that only a few things are as disastrous as marrying the wrong mate.

You and your child are a one package deal. A man who truly loves you will love your kid as well. Honey, you owe your child that much because he didn't ask to be born. Your actions caused his birth. Don't allow your quest for a hubby cause resentment toward your child. How can you sent your angel who has spent all his life with you, away to his father just to increase your chances at nabbing a man? Assuming you get a man who bands your child from his house, what next? Abandon your 1st born for a man that may abandon you later on as well? What if that's the only child God decides to bless you with? Please, my love, go hug that child and plant as many kisses as humanly possible on him and never place higher priority on an uncertain further when you already have a certain present . Don't want a man who doesn't want your kid because, that kid is a part of you. ‎#e-bearhugs.

1. God bless you for this responsible piece of advice.

2. Senseless comment

63. To the woman with 11yrs old child. You are a disgrace, you are selfish. Gosh because of a man you want to abandon your priceless gift. Where is the man you had your child for? No where to be found, yet you wan go die on top another man. You shd be ashamed of yourself. I have no advice or sympathy for you. You will reap what you sow. And for ur info I know how hard it is raising a child alone but it's no excuse to abandon your child for a d!ck! Mshew.

As for the idiot that did that with his child's picture, he needs a psychiatrist. Woman cut off all ties with his ass. He deserves no access. Useless being.

1. Very desperate indeed. She doesn't deserve to be called 'mother'

64. poster 1, when i listen to celine dion song titled "Prayer" there is a part of the lyric she said *you could trust with your heart but for time, sweet angel conceive you have forever and always believe prayer* my sister you her not the only single mother in the world your child is your assets.. i repeat i will never give up my child for anyone.. though we may have been naive and given birth for the wrong man in life but when we realize this and tighten our belt, buckle our shoe, work hard to secure our child future and GOD BLESS OUR HUSSLE MY DEAR NA MAN GO DEY FIND YOU NO BE YOU GO DEY FIND MAN....

poster 2 Abeg no vex irresponsible is too good a word to describe your husband with.. he is just a nuisance.. #no offence

65. biko anyone here have you seen bloglord? or is she still appreciating her man.. i miss reading her comment i never see general wife sef oo...

66. shoooo.. those breast don dry o.. my dear go and buy triple gel bra pad and stuff them in your chest another man wil like it..

Stupid man.. His punishment is waiting for him

67. My stupid sister is a foolish dog - gets beaten but goes back to her shit.

Imagine she walked into her bf flat to catch him with another babe. She told teh whole world now 6 months aftrer daft girl is in Morroco with him and lying she is on a girls holiday.

68. @Single mum ,keep having flings don't get serious with your life,you talking like its an achievement.

69. What is happening to our women! See desperation at its peak; I must marry. Was I the only one that felt the contempt poster 1 has for her 11 year old. Poster 1; your son is not responsible for ur single status, you are.

70. Stella thanks for posting my story. Thats not the picture of my boobs sef. Its a downloaded pix and he photoshopped it and put my child's face on it. My boobs no fall sef, the fact that he put up my baby's pix is whats annoying. My email is uinemesit@rocketmail.com for those who asked. Thanx y'all

1. What are we supposed to do with Ur email address,shebi dem don yab d man well well for U.

71. Nawa o, what women go through in this Naija thou. You born, na wahala, you no born, na wahala. You born out of wedlock, na wahala, you abort na still wahala. God help us.
    First poster, you need to be strong for your boy. I went through the same thing a couple of years ago. I was abandoned by daughter's father, ridiculed by friends and was finally sent off to the village to live with my Grandma because my family couldn't stand the shame. I was in my second year in the Uni at the time, I had to drop out of school. I really suffered. I would go to the farm with my protruded tummy and work for 8hours non-stop cuz if I don't, then no food for me. Thank God I gave birth to my daughter safely. Today, she is all I live for. I can't live a day without her. I went back to school 2years later, I have just concluded my youth service and trusting God for a good job. I regret the actions that led to my situation yea, but I cant imagine my life without my angel. There is this man I met about a year ago who doesn't seem to mind the fact that I have a baby, we are planning to settle down soon. But before him, men seemed to bolt the moment they findout about my baby. So dear poster, be strong for your baby and don't mind those blaming you for your situation. it is much better than having an abortion. The right man will come at the right time, but never at the expense of your baby

72. Some guys are just useless frm birth,I reserve my comment.

73. Buh wait o , which kain slippas be dis ??!!!! Chai oshodi isale , Kai u need the special special grace of God for somebori to date you and to come for second round with you . Walahi if I see ur breast my dick go just fall gbosa . Kai I really feel for u o ,u for just seriously hold that ur baby daddy cos e go hard o with this ya wrapper abi NA slipas . Chai . NA all make the oloshi take off . Kai I can't deal at all .

1. People are talking about dick, you too are following them to talk. With your 2 inches curved abortion dick. Airhead. You are not different from the oloshi you just talked about.

74. Narrative 1:am in dat same situation bt my dear nothing will ever make me give out my child hang on there is still hope for us we d single mother.
    Narative 2:dat man is deem wicked.

75. U have a son nd d father dnt marry u, If u get sense den u wud know some men are useless.. Am rily surprised at u cos single mums fight for their kids n love dem.. Dis marriage dat u r dying to have us wat many women want to leave.. U hear of men hitting their wives nd treatin dem lik shit n u stil wan shook ur head put.. U r here complaining, do u know lots of girls without kids are not married? Older than you sef.. U can put him in boarding sch Bt love ur child woman!! There r men who wud love u more wen de see how u pet him n take care of him.. U better b sensible.. Man no b everything ooo, dnt maltreat ur son bcos of men , God wnt forgive u if u do dat.. Do u knw d number of women crying for d fruit of d woman? Nawa o

76. Narr 1...I remember this movie...speak the word. The woman got raped by armed robbers and she gave birth to a son. She was so bitter towards that child and maltreated him until the son died that is when she started living in regret.
    God gave you a son that will love you unconditionally. Forgive that child, love that child.
    If you need to keep the child with your mom for a while so you can clear your thoughts. ..please do.
    Please do not hurt or kill your child.
    Miss Ess...I hope you are not the one. I appeal to you as a sdk sister, do not hurt that your son. You will marry, just change your mentality. A relation of mine got married with twins. Do not believe people that tell you...single girls never marry finish. Do not mind their talks. Women have been getting married with kids right from time immemorial. Is stella damasus not married (though she married someone's husband) Mercy aigbe is married e.t.c
    Blessing nwosu who was a single mother of three etc.

Calm down. You are not disabled, you are fertile. if you need some time alone, maybe you can send him on holiday to be with a relation so you won't harm him.

Narr 2...Dry your tears. With those your boobs that he called saggy, you will marry a better man with it. Mark my words. You are a good woman.

XOXO MYSTERY

77. 1: Give your child to his father. Let him take on some responsibilities! You can plan on how you will visit him. It take two to have a child.

2: When you were trying to hook him with pregnancy nko? You just found out he's a bad person abi?

Mtcheeeew! Girls will do anything to be a Mrs, getting pregnant from left, right, centre, up and down! Baby mama everywhere. Have some dignity and let the men marry you before having a baby! That's the way it should be.

78. I guess I posted a "ghost"comment :( oh well, everyone has pretty much said all I was gonna say. #iheartsdk and her blog fam.

79. I guess I posted a "ghost"comment :( oh well, everyone has pretty much said all I was gonna say. #iheartsdk and her blog fam.

80. Shut up JayEm, go and choke on your vomit already you bloody irritant.
    Bastard.

81. Some women though! @single mom,go for a dna test because I doubt if that child is yours. I have a child and I can't imagine a day passing by without being with him. The love between a mother and a child goes beyond anything I can explain.how can you think of dropping your child off somewhere because you want a man?biko,concentrate on being a good mum and soon a mature man will admire you for it and make you his wife. In the meantime if konji persist,please get a dildo.haba!