Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Hmm this life....na wah!

CONFUSED - SHOULD I OR NOT?
Greetings Stella, I have been an ardent reader of your blog for years now and i applaud u for the lives you've touched through this blog. I chose to write this to you specifically cos well, you came to mind when i saw this man. 
I just relocated to Nigeria for my NYSC dec last year, been in Lagos for 11 months now and would be rounding up pretty soon, but enough about me... 

On Tuesday 04-11-14 i was diagonised with anaemia, i got my test results via email around 10pm hence i didnt know the right medication to take cos the things i read online about anaemia got me really scared and i couldnt wait for the next morning to see my doctor, a friend advised me to start with blood tonic, Orheptal and Omega H3. I managed to locate a litle pharmacy around Ikeja under bridge, on walking close i realised the buglary was locked so i had to call out to whoever that was inside. Stella an elderly man raised his head, if im not mistaken it took him nothing less that 3 minutes to walk out of the cubicle....what i saw has remained in my head since last night. This old man walked out with the biggest wound i ever seen in my life, both his legs were so swollennnnnnn with sores all over.

My heart skipped, i couldnt stop staring at him till he approached me, i told him the drugs i needed and i watched him struggle back to get the drugs for me, for a second i almost asked him to open the gate so i could get the drugs myself. I mean, he looked so tired, unhappy and lonely (i may be wrong). But i thought to myself, does this man have any family? If he did, why is he all alone by himself at this time of the night selling drugs? I figured he may be alone, i really wanted to ask questions but i was really scared to. I got back to my car and told my friend what i saw, he assumed the man might be suffering from elephantiasis or Diabetes, right there i picked up my phone and started studying about these diseases, that got me so worried for him.

I got home, took my drugs and went down on my knees to pray for this man but Stella since i did he has been on my mind. I woke up with him on my mind, i find myself praying for him every second i get. I really dont know what is wrong with him but i feel compelled to help. I talked to my mum and she encouraged me, thing is i'm not sure how to approach him and i don't wanna raise his hopes either. 

I don't mind clearing my bank account for him but i'm sure it won't be enough. I'm thinking of meeting him today. Please my fellow blog readers what do you think i should do? I really want to help... I can't stop thinking about him. I have seen people with several ailments (not as big as this) and i never felt this way about any of them, this man is too old to be going through so much pain, i mean how much difficult can this life be? Please tell me what to do, should i meet him or not?

*OMG..PLEASE DONT EVEN THINK TWICE,GO TO HIM AND FIND OUT HOW YOU CAN HELP...Thank you and let me know if i can support with my widows mite

..........................................................................................................

ADVICE NEEDED ASAP

Normally I'd know what to do or how to advice people in cases like dis. 
I do this particular business and combine it with something else,the thing is that the main business is suffering in my current location,so hubby and I decided to move to a better location where both can thrive.....

Now we've seen a shop and his cousin has a shop in the same location,I really don't know what her deal is,but she always likes picking issues with me,just yesterday I went to negotiate the shop,we don quarrel o. 

So hubby was like he didn't like the idea of her trying to pick a fight all the time that I should look 4 something else,truth is the main reason I want that particular shop is that it is ridiculously cheap,like unbelievably cheap and "VERY" good for the business. 

So should I let go of a shop that is within my prize range and "VERY" good for my kind of business or let go and start looking for something else even though am not sure I'll ever be able to get something this good....
Please abeg just reasonable advice,if you don't have just jump and advice next poster....

Thanx Stellz.

LOL@jump to the next week.

86 comments:

1. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!5 November 2014 at 11:40

Numero Uno.
    Please don't hesitate. God is prompting you to do this through your conscience and I will also advice you to ask Him for wisdom as you help coz emotions are not enough.

Numero Due.
    My dear family war is the last thing you'd want to get into. What's the essence of getting it cheap and being sad every morning on your way to the shop just because of an inlaw who's decided to make life hard for herself.
    Peace of mind is better than money. Follow hubby's advice and find another place.
    Finito!

1. Honestly,i used 2 tink most of d stories here r made up,now I can confirm it's 100percent wat it is...I kno d man d poster is talkn abt,i kno d shop..jst beside Alatra supermart by under d bridge ikj...yes,he has a wife n children...I went 2 same sch wit his daugher..ikeja high sch...dat ailment has been 4 long,only God knos wat it is...help him if u can poster,i wish I did too..

2. OMG! 1st poster God bless your heart. The fact that you can't get him out your mind is enough sign that God wants to use him to bring help his way...
      Go back to him and start up a friendly conversation, talk about everything there is to talk about starting from yourself. In that process, he's gonna talk about his condition or events that led to it. If he doesn't, ask indirectly but make sure he's already comfy with you. Good luck to you. Pls come back and give us the gist. I really wanna be a part of this. Bless you.

3. Poster one, May God bless your soul as you help this man. But I would advise you as Sdk family member, if you have any open wound, please make sure it is well protected as in cover with band aid because there is something called MRSA here in the US, it is an antibiotic resistant infection. It affects open wounds and can spread to another person that has a wound, if you get in contact with the wound. May God guide you as you save that man.

2. ANGELRAY SAID
    @1, Plz u are wasting time already,pretend as if u want to buy panadol, then seat down and stylishly start a conversation with him, tanx in advance.
    @2, plz pay for the shop and mind ur bizness when u start, for how long do u tink u can avoid her, the earlier she gets used to seeing ur face the better for her.

3. Narrative 1: Mind your business! This is Afica and you never can tell if the man does aeroplane things at night. Just mind your business please. If na too much money dey worry you, locate an orphanage nearest to you with immediate effect.

Narrative 2: What's your own with your hubby's cousin? Learn the art of giving zero fucks! Go and pay for your shop, start your business, make some money, and ignore the bitch.

1. Smh for you on your advice to d first poster, you always do not have anything good to say about anyone/situation, you must be a wicked and selfish person
      Am sure you're one of those people who believe in superstitious things
      How can u say that man flies at night?JESUS CHRIST
      You must be a wicked person
      Pessimistic goat!

2. JayEm can u see u are the only blockhead advising the 1st poster to do evil, that's the life u live that's why u never get favors u hard core sufferhead hustler, yet u claim u attend Winners, u seriously need help, U need Jesus, u r always going in the opposite direction

3. Poster please act accordingly, help that man,God wants to use you to salvage his situation.....God bless you immensely as you do so!
      Your pocket will never run dry
      AMEN!
      Stella God bless you too, if you get a million dollar for the good things you've been doing for people you would a billionaire!
      God bless you

4. Just like ur grandma abi? Omo iya aje

5. Jayem you are obviously very young. If she is impressed in her heart to help, she should. You and people like you are responsible for decay in society. This is Africa and so? You think you will always be without a need for help right. I pray noone says this is Africa to you.

6. Me no blame Jayem o! @ poster 1, Olorun oni jeki oree Ko di ibi mo e lowo, eng translation: may ur good deed not become evil in ur hands... watch n pray, it's not by avin gud heart o, beware

7. I don't fancy this Jayem character, but I'm totally in tune with her on this one.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

8. Talk talk pple can like to form hero on this blog. Let ppl talk their own, poster dont need to do advert if she wan help make she go help. No b God spirit dey tell person to do good? Or is it advice here dat wud now force If ur church mind nor gree? Abeg una too do eye service

4. 1) Aw! Pls do as stella have said. Try n help him out but don't go there alone, let someone accompany u n God will bless ur kind heart. 2) I think u shld get d shop if that is what u want but try to stay off ur in-law 2 avoid any form of confrontations. Afterall ur shops r not within d same building. Or is it? If it is then follow what ur hubby has said

5. Christmas don dey reach na that one I dey think now..got to plan and make it a memorable one. It's well with you all sha

1. LoL! Your comment made me laugh, such a selfish comment.
      Poster 1, please help out if you can but be careful some people like to take advantage of others that's how the idiotic carpenter that lives close to my flat that I was helping on a regular basis duped me of my hard earned 10k but I have left him for God to judge so be careful biko
      Poster2, nne go and collect the shop mbok! Ppl just like to make life difficult for others! Tueh

6. First poster, go and see the old man ( not alone please ) Talk to him and ask some questions, from there you can take him to a doctor . Second poster, if i were you i will look for another shop, you won't have peace of mind in that place. I hate wahala, for your peace and sanity please go far from her.

7. Narrative 1:please go n met him,help him in any little way u can n u will not regret it.....narrative 2:what wer u thinking wen u snt dis ur yeye narrative?? U 4 kuku ask us what 2 cook 4 ur hubby!!! POTABLE VIV

8. I'm happy. I got a car gift from a special friend close to my heart. He said to me ''Nne i never reach to buy woman car oo because i'm still single i'm not yet a sugar daddy but u deserve it n i want u to be happy''. Lol, i was not expecting it. Thank you Jesus for this gift. fine car ooo dancing azonto.

1. Pls paste the contact details of ur native doctor.

Special close friend my natural black ass!

2. Hahahahahahahhahaha... my belle. Kai @XYZ

3. Hahahahahahagaha @XYZ, you no go kill me, I swear

4. Hmmmm !!!!! That doesn't seem right ... If he Neva shine the Congo something else go come out of this ..

5. If this is joy and your special friend is my man, God will punish you. Shameless whore.

6. I'm happy for you Anon! Like play like play, he will buy you a house. But please, he shouldn't be someone else's husband oh!

7. Eeeeen,aint u so lucky?a single guy at dat,hope u are really sure he's single oo,hmm ok!den I hear d wedding bells btw u two soon#winks#congrats!
      @d narratives,today's is boring joor,yes cos they both know what to do for God's sake,these shouldn't be questions #rme#
      Stella chronicles remain my best posts dou..#shines teeth#

9. 1st narrative, you know the answer already, do the right thing...
    2nd narrative, pls take the shop, since its good for your business, and try to avoid the lady

10. Poster 1: I am sure God allowed you to meet this man for a reason. meeting him was never by chance. you could have gone to another pharmacy but God directed ur steps to that place. Pls try to see this man again and have a brief discussion with him so you can know how to help him. And never stop praying for him too.

Poster 2: weigh ur options and decide what's best for u.

11. 1] My dear u have a good heart, nd I urge u to go nd see dat man nd do d best u can to help him...its well
    2] Madam u should pray ova it nd let God guide u cos d shop might be cheap nd wen u end up taking it, something might go horribly wrong; if d cousin is diabolical den ur in trouble..so pray nd ask for God's guidance!!

1. A million likes for your comment Ammy Becky.

2. Exactly, if you're a Christian remember the story of Abraham and lot. It feels like it's the best but you don't know what God is trying to protect you from in the future and he's doing so through her... Just leave the shop and get another one

12. Narrative 1, God just wants to use you to bless the old, please don't hesitate. Just walk up to him, introduce yourself and tell him how you feel and what you want to do for him. Remain blessed.

13. Help em nd mak sure u keep us updated......

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

14. No 1 poster, since ur mind is telling u to help, pls do. But I am wondering that somebody that works in pharmacy will have that kind of open wound and looking like that? Well, can't sauy the reason. No 2 poster, if u know ur hubby's cousin is the troublesome type, pls look for a shop elsewhere. U never can say when jealousy will set in when u start making it in that shop. And people can go diabolical when they are jealous of people progressing arnd them. So save urself the whole stress and get a shop elsewhere. Don't mind the cost.

15. poster 1 ;please go ahead and help him in any way u can
    poster 2 : if the shop is truly good for ur biz then take it, cousin or no cousin there's always competition everywhere for good biz. Avoid fighting wt her, wt time u wil get along wt her

16. POSTER !I work in the hospital and I see very old men and woman coming to seek medical help all by themselves. The one in the ward now is 72 years, terribly sick and been taken care of by his sister that is 60years old. you can imagine how they both struggle to get a little things done. Most of those deserted old men are unrepentant wizards ooo, that's why their relations leave them. some were so wicked when they were young, like all these high street robbers, rapist and motor park touts. you know karma is a bitch. The reason 4 all this my long sermon is that you should pray very well oo when you want to see him. Every single thing you want to give him, just pray on it very well. so that he wont harm you if he is a wizard. Also try to lead the man to Christ, who knows, maybe that's why God let you to him.
    But you try oo...to still buy drugs from him after seeing all those sores. common gal, I give it to you. I have been in the hospital for 4 years and some cases still freak me the hell out.

17. Poster 1: You have a large heart and I must applaud u for that..Please do what u can to reach out to him..God will forever wipe ur tears..You sure have our support

Poster2: Biko don't even move an inch cuz of her..Pay for the shop,and start ur business ASAP..Don't let pple lyk that hinder ur progress in Life...#Wish u luck

18. N1: this life people they go through major ish o! Lord help us.
    I think u should definitely go and see him and ask how u can help.

N2: i'd say u should take it and totally ignore that cousin but yet again, for total peace sakes get somewhere else cos there are so many evil people in this world, make no yeye person come pour sand sand for your garri

19. Poster 1: God is touching your heart for a reason, so, go and reach out to him, but be very careful, try to get a family member of his or close friend's consent or something cos this world is a wicked place. God bless your heart as you do so.

Please click on my name for Fashion and fitness tips

20. Narrative:1 try and find out if there is anyway you can help him,God bless you
    Narrative :2 I don't sister in law like this,i also feel she is evil just stay far away from her if you can not cope with her attitude,you might even get a better job elsewhere

1. I must have been sleeping while typing this,i meant shop not job this auto correct na witch,leave that place don't take the shop no matter how cheap it's

21. 2: Business is not for lily livered people, you don't sound like you are equal to the task. Is there more to this story or you are seriously considering letting go of something that can impact your success, just because one cousin likes to pick quarrels?

Is the cousin feeding you? Do you all live together or why can't she be ignored?

1: Sometimes, a kind word goes a long way. You should have said something like "sorry Papa, that looks painful" and engaged the man in a conversation. The first step is knowing exactly what is wrong with you. Good thing you are going back. Keep us posted.

22. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay5 November 2014 at 13:14

Poster 1- Go back and give that man a reason to smile. God knows why he sent you there at that time of the night. Help if you can. It is well.

Poster 2- I advice u take the shop and ignore her. kilode? Is she sharing shops with you? How did she know you were around? Abi u sef went to greet her? Biko don't inconvenience yourself because of any troublemaker. If she is too troublesome leave her on her lane.

Reminds me of my mum was best friends with my dad's immediate younger sister, right from high school through higher institution. When the woman became too troublesome (as a result of jealousy because she was having difficulty having kids, while my mum was dropping every other year- 6 kids) my mum minded her biz nau. Shuuu! If she comes to the house, my mum won't come downstairs till she leaves, she's not allowed to sleep over, or give any of us instructions. Everyone including my dad was making it look like my mum was being malicious until this woman started dealing with her own brother - my father. All because she has only one kid and my parents have six. She is always jealous when she comes and sees full house. If my dad scolds her for anything she did wrong to their family member, she will start shouting that its because she has only one child. That my parents feel they can talk to her. Imagine!!

You would be amazed at the underlying cause of her anger towards you. Better ignore her face ya work!!

Dear Stella, that robot keeps eating my comments. It makes it tiring to comment. Hopefully the robot doesn't swallow this one.

23. on second poster leave the site? think of how your business will boom at the site. Again, if u happen to heed to my advice, try as much as possible to avoid your husband's cousin. The less you see of each other the better.Daily pleasantries won't hurt.

24. @poster 1, more Nigerians like you are needed. My advice is as you approach him, try and get his story first..what happened to him and if he had been getting treatments b4, abt his family also. I guess ur intuition will take it frm there
    @poster 2, if u can fight then get ur shop and stay there. One thng I have noticed abt such family memebers is dat they will keep tormenting u if they feel they Can ride over u, so better tke charge and deal with dat yeye cousin*no be even sis msheew*once and for all

1. Cocoz darl' I love your grit to pieces. Abeg let's hook up, I'm in Abj. I'll be your acting big bro :)
      - H.

25. No1..pls try reach out to d man b4 goin try ask questions abt him too...be careful sha...
    No2...ummm try nd talk tins wit her. if she doesnt agree let her be and follow ur hubby's idea

26. N1. Please find out what you can about him, you can start from his neighbourhood i.e. the kind of person he is so as to know how to approach him.
    N2. Use this adage to advice yourself 'penny wise pounds foolish'. But if you're sure you can handle it, by all means go ahead.

27. Poster 2# I honestly wasn't going to comment but on a 2nd thought, I'm thinking this might just save you from a possibly calamitous situation in future. No matter how 'wonderful' that location may seem right now for business, there is a strong possibility that should you go ahead to take it, it will not thrive for 2 reasons;
    1. STRIFE is a blessing killer, regardless of how fruitful a land may seem. Abraham understood this well, which is why he asked Lot to choose where he desired, and thereafter separated from him, that the strife between their servants might end. ONLY then did The Almighty again speak to him.
    2. If you married your husband with eyes open, GOD desires you submit to one another. I guarantee you that even if you relocate to what appears a 'less wonderful' location, GOD Himself will prosper your business, if not for anything else, for your Obedience to Him. So, in summary, 'Strife' will kill any viable enterprise, regardless of the 'wonderfulness' of location and GOD will bless you for your obedience regardless of the 'non - wonderfulness' of the location. This is my twopence. You can either take or thrash it. Epistle over!

28. Poster 2# I honestly wasn't going to comment but on a 2nd thought, I'm thinking this might just save you from a possibly calamitous situation in future. No matter how 'wonderful' that location may seem right now for business, there is a strong possibility that should you go ahead to take it, it will not thrive for 2 reasons;
    1. STRIFE is a blessing killer, regardless of how fruitful a land may seem. Abraham understood this well, which is why he asked Lot to choose where he desired, and thereafter separated from him, that the strife between their servants might end. ONLY then did The Almighty again speak to him.
    2. If you married your husband with eyes open, GOD desires you submit to one another. I guarantee you that even if you relocate to what appears a 'less wonderful' location, GOD Himself will prosper your business, if not for anything else, for your Obedience to Him. So, in summary, 'Strife' will kill any viable enterprise, regardless of the 'wonderfulness' of location and GOD will bless you for your obedience regardless of the 'non - wonderfulness' of the location. This is my twopence. You can either take or thrash it. Epistle over!

29. @1st poster, help d man if u can.

30. Ah,everyone and there issue. I have mine too o. I am so depressed and at the brink of going into depression. I can't even share my story again because I am tired. Right now,I just need a job. Front desk person,receptionist,business manager,any job at all,anything at all that will make me leave the house every morning and come back at night..

1. Hey pls don't be depressed o. I'm in d same situation as u U just have to keep trying God is able

2. Hi Michelle, I hope you get this. There's an interview tomorrow at Angle Villa Hotel in Lekki. Time is 10am. It's a new hotel and the positions open are, front desk, waiters/waitresses, maintenance, housekeepers etc. Please go with your C.V. I don't know the address of the hotel but I know it's new. I think it's on admiralty in Phase 1, not sure though. Start up pay for front desk is 50k+service charge. Good luck.

31. Hahahahahahaha..as in..very funny

32. Stella, I've being to that same pharmacy early this year when my Mum was admitted in LASUTH. D man's situation truly reqiures attention. D sight is not good for the eyes.

33. Gaddammit! Everyone here be forming miss- goody- two- shoes!
    Poster 1: Mtshewwwwwwwwww!!!
    Poster 2: Mtshewwwwwwwwww!!!
    Enuf said

34. Poster 2 : please don't take the shop. No need walking into a war zone except you are extremely confident you can win the battle on all fronts especially, spiritual. These people can be very dangerous. It is the coward that points to the house of the brave man long after he's gone. God will definitely get you a better shop.
    Poster 2: reach out to that man,reach out, reach out

35. #2 Listen to your husband for the sake of family peace. She sees you as a business competitor.

You say ridiculously cheap and in a good location? As an Estate surveyor, I would advise you to be careful because location and demand determines the value of a property.
    Best of luck.

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pls stella send the number of the first reader bcos i have finally found my future wife....

37. #1 God bless you bless. Pls by all means go ahead and be your brother's keeper.
    #2 You will be disobeying your husband by doing that; no matter how cheap the shop is so long as your hubby doesn't want you to continue or pay for that shop pls obey him.
    Your obeying him will safe a lot, he knows his cousin he knows his relations more than you. To avoid HAD I KNOWN AND STORY THAT TOUCHES THE HEART. If you go ahead mind you , you are STRICTLY ON UR OWN. Bickering and animosity on daily basis is not worth it, before you know it other DEADLY GOSSIPS THAT WILL DESTROY UR HOME WILL CROP UP. He that dines with the devil uses a long spoon. Pls Obey ur hubby he his the head of ur home and he has advise you against it, going ahead means challenging his authority as the head and trust me it can never be okay. Humble urself look for shop elsewhere and God will surely prosper you there and you would have save yourself a whole lot of WAHALA!!!.

38. Hi @Michelle 1:59.. Please forward your CV to Stella. Will contact her.

39. @JayEm chop knuckle biko!
    Poster 1: If his illness is not spiritual, so you think he won't have found himself at the Ikeja general hospital (where treatment for old people is virtually free?)? what is the distance from Ikeja under bridge to the hospital? Mind your business & don't entangle yourself cos there may be more to that than meets the eyes. If you are itching to take care of old people hospital bills, walk into the hospital & do just that.
    Poster 2: Fuck her feelings, rent the shop & make your money biko! If your mind is free towards her, nothing she does will ever work against you

1. This ur comment/advice says a lot abt the type of person that you are.

40. Narrative 1

Please try and go back to the pharmacy pretending to buy something then from there try to chat him up just with a small talk along the line you can ask him what is wrong with his health.

Now this is what I have for you my dear I do use this for myself and my little man for cough and other,health benefits and Anemia is one of them if you doubt me you can google it as well

Treat Anemia with Honey, Onion and garlic remedy

Get like a bid size of onion, peal it then click it into half moon size then slice each of the dived onion in lengths
    1'get like 2-3 cloves of garlic peal and chop it.. Now add these two ingredients into a small pot or pan, then add some raw honey I will advice you use raw organic honey make sure the honey covers the onion
    Cook it at medium to low fire for like 10-15
    Next step- leave it to cool off a bit then strain it into a clean clas jar with tight lid.mtake 1-3 tsp daily. You can refrigerate the remaining one up weeks or a month. Do this regularly after a while you can go to your doctor for checkup.

Info from online
    That Anemia...
    Many types of onions are high in iron. Red onions in particular have the highest concentrations of iron. This can be helpful for a number of reasons. Iron helps to keep your blood the proper consistency and thickness. Onions can prevent anemia, or a general thinning of the blood.

41. Narrative 1

Please try and go back to the pharmacy pretending to buy something then from there try to chat him up just with a small talk along the line you can ask him what is wrong with his health.

Now this is what I have for you my dear I do use this for myself and my little man for cough and other,health benefits and Anemia is one of them if you doubt me you can google it as well

Treat Anemia with Honey, Onion and garlic remedy

Get like a bid size of onion, peal it then click it into half moon size then slice each of the dived onion in lengths
    1'get like 2-3 cloves of garlic peal and chop it.. Now add these two ingredients into a small pot or pan, then add some raw honey I will advice you use raw organic honey make sure the honey covers the onion
    Cook it at medium to low fire for like 10-15
    Next step- leave it to cool off a bit then strain it into a clean clas jar with tight lid.mtake 1-3 tsp daily. You can refrigerate the remaining one up weeks or a month. Do this regularly after a while you can go to your doctor for checkup.

Info from online
    That Anemia...
    Many types of onions are high in iron. Red onions in particular have the highest concentrations of iron. This can be helpful for a number of reasons. Iron helps to keep your blood the proper consistency and thickness. Onions can prevent anemia, or a general thinning of the blood.

42. XYZ sorry to burst ur bubbles, i don not visit native doctors and God will not give me a situation that will require me to visit one in Jesus name. It's a pity u have never experienced God's favours. I'm a giver, I give more than i spend my salary on my self so if God should use someone close to me to bless me with a car don't think its jazz. U dont know our story, u dont know how long we have come. I didnt meet him rich ok, i knew him when he was still struggling so he can afford to buy me a car at ease inugo? Embrace Jesus is all i can tell you.

43. @Poster 2, if hubby said you should get another place, pls do. He knows his cousin more than you. God will bless you wherever you find, don't stay there and live in trouble always.

44. Poster No 1, You need Iron table by the way, and vitamin c to absorb it, the liquid will act more quicker in the body. Note: it is normal for your poo to be black.

45. N1, In as much as u really want to be helpful, I would implore you to be extra careful.
    The Man sells drugs, so apparently has d knowledge abt diseases and drugs.
    For him to have such sores, it doesn't sound Natural.
    N2: I wld have advised you go ahead, but since ur hubby advised otherwise, pls adhere to him.

46. I am officially in love with Jayem.. She`s a down ass bitch.. she nor send at all!

1. I swear.it's Ezenwanyi,Linda and JayeEm for me.

47. Jayem trust me he's no body's husband. Talking about the house, he has mentioned it, that he's expecting a deal to click but i laughed it off. @whoever it's not Joy abeg. Thing is, i dated him when he had nothing wayback. But we have since been friends. So he just feels every girl that comes now is fake even when i try to make him have an open mind. Well i pray he will find a good wife that will love him for real cus he can be difficult too.

48. Poster 1 – May God bless you as you work in his ways doing his work around the world. I may be wrong but what is wrong with this gentleman is either cellulites or oedema. It’s an infection of the tissue beneath the skin restricting circulation. The is so much fluid trapped in his tissues which will also be oozing.
    It is an abnormal accumulation of fluid in the interstitium, located beneath the skin and in the cavities of the body. Clinically, oedema is manifest as swelling; the amount of interstitial fluid is determined by the balance of fluid homeostasis, and the increased secretion of fluid into the interstitium, or the impaired removal of the fluid can cause oedema.
    He will require a lot of treatment, especially if he also has leg ulcers. In the western world, he will be on regular antibiotics and be seen every other day by a community nurse to perform leg compression bandages and leg ulcer care.
    I will love to support you kind gesture. Keep us informed about your visit.

49. Poster 2 – Is it better to fight on a daily basis that to live in peace and harmony?.
    You decide if you want to be surrounded by positive energy or negativity.

50. Poster 1, i would advice u to focus on ur PPA, Before u carry lad wey big pass ur head. I know the man in question. u see, same shock u had when u saw him was the same shock i had too. before my friend told me it was when he wanted to do Jazz for a fellow neighbour that Karma caught up with him. He used to be very very Big back in the days. But he was equally mean, he never settled his boys after servimg him for a long time. U just have to be careful tho. The best u can do is put him in prayers, but the grapevine has it that he is reaping what he sowed. So be careful pls.