Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Delta Guber 2015 - Billionaire Dere Otubu Allegedly Behind Tony Obuh

Monday, November 17, 2014

Delta Guber 2015 - Billionaire Dere Otubu Allegedly Behind Tony Obuh

Handsome Dere Otubu has been fingered as the major sponsor of Delta guber aspirant Tony Obuh and the whistleblowers swear Mr Otubu might possibly be 'richer than all of Delta state put together'....whatever that means!

I Called him to confirm his sponsorship status but he denied it and said it wasnt true and that he had nothing to do with it,however the whispers are strong and the whistleblowers are unrelenting in insisting that Dere is backing Tony financially....Good news huh?...So why is he denying it?

Dere Otubu

Dere Otubu is an illustrious son of Oghara in Ethiope-West Local Government Area of Deltsa State. He was born on the 21 st of May,1964 and during his last birthday,he allegedly flew over a 100 people to Houston,Texas where the party held.

He attended Hussey College, Warri and proceeded further to obtain his Bachelor and Masters Degree from Huston Baptist University, United State of America
Dere Otubu, is an internationally acclaimed Business Financial/Management Consultant. He is the Chairman of Senforce Insurance Brokers. 

He is also the President of Texas Oil Services Company; a substantial Shareholder with Zenith international Bank and an Alternate Director with Asaba Textile Mills.He is Chairman of both Delta Football Association and Delta Marketing Association.

Mr. Dere Otubu also holds Director Positions at Daar Communications (Nigeria) and Food Emporium International (South Africa). He is a also Non-Executive Director of Access Bank Nigeria Plc.

He is happily married with four children, and well known for charitable activities

29 comments:

1. Wow, so Dere Otubu is the Sponsorer?no wonder

1. Dere Otubu, fronting for James Ibori since 1900! Christy bobo back in the days. I hail oh! So I guess this is James ibori's candidate. Oya na, make we sidon look.

2. 6 people in 1 person.
    Magic!

3. BLOG ANALYSER: This 2015 go hot for Delta ooh

4. Hmmmmmmmm money is all I read

5. omg!!mehn dats d life,i love my delta state,plz sir i de fine job o,only u dose many positns,plz share nw,esp dat texas oil co,employ me nd i wont disapoint u,lolz,ewoo som pple nor just get problem cos as far as am concerned money is d problem we have o,if u gat genuine money den u gat no p

6. Stingiest man that ever exist. .. he doesn't help anybody unless he's benefiting from it, ask people Dat no him

1. You, how many people you don help.
      Beggi beggi.

7. Baba God bless my Husband hustle biko ooooo!! Only one man get all these directorship??? Choii! Lord na beg I dey beg you oooo bless my Husband and I pass our expectations in Jesus name amen!!!

Nwunye Okeke

1. So u nor fit pray make God bless ur own hustle...dependent wives..later u go send chronicle say ur husband nor dey drop money again..go find work oo

8. He also fronts for James Ibori and is his cousin. Anyway, Dere is nice, so i wont talk, bye

9. Well know for charitable activities. Hahahahahahahaha

10. Dere is so handsome though. Dere that will toast a babe by sending jet to pick her up? He definitely has the money + all those years fronting for Ibori. If Dere's behind Obuh, then that means the whole crew, Tony, Lulu, Victor, Robert, Ebisan can't be too far behind.

11. It seem delta state has the highest number of billionaires in Nigeria still poverty and crime is the order of the day. Are they selfish billionaires who do not care about their people as it is in most Nigeria States? My question is can't they help out their fellow citizens? because I believe when one is rich or extremely rich he/she should also give back to society. Are they not seeing the level of drop out students and youths committing crime because of lack of money and education. Nigeria rich are the most selfish rich people I ever seen, they do not help the needy as done in other society knowing fully well that our government are always under performing and no social system for the citizens.

12. Cute man! Am drooling, Hehehehe ok bye

13. Let him be a Trillionaire that is own wahala,we Delta State citizens are wiser now,if they bring their money and rice we will take it ,we will not allow them to rig the next Govership election coming next year,we are feed up of their bull shit governers from PDP for 16 years they have not nothing to show for it,Ibori and Uguahan has used allocation , Vat ,Tax revenue and 13% Derivation to develop Delta state effectively it's pretty obvious they diverted it whole money ,they did spend 10% on Delta State citizens ,if only they spent 70% of the money ,I would have asked him to go for third time,but he has failed,if you fail you don't take your dumb azz assistance and pledge him as the next Governor and your very bad self to senate , Uduagah will be first Governor to lose election to Senate,it will not happen we are WISER.lets give APC a chance ,vote for a Leader of Industries that is tested Vote APC Olorogun Otega - New APC Convert from PDP I have seen the light.

1. mtchew u were almost reasonable until u got 2 d last part of ur writeup which insinuates ur writup is truly political,which one is vote APC again,tot u wil say vote so so person witout d apc tin,abeg park well

14. The man is not rich ,he is only fronting for Ibori wealth ,he only acting. The Script of James Ibori and his bingo Cousin

15. Stella, that resume isn't complete oh. He's also the chairman of Staco Insurance Plc. He's an urhobo man. I had to ask to reaffirm he is the Otubu I heard occupies the position.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Delta matter don full my head and all this na bcos of stella....

17. Jesus! Habaa Father! Almighty God locate me. Some people are extremely rich.

18. Mehnnnnn see wetin only one person carry for head. Riches and wealth is really good pls LORD JESUS CHRIST USE YOUR MIGHTY POWER TO CATAPULT MY HUBBY TO WHERE HIM TOO GO FOLLOW GATHER ALL THESE "DIRECTORSHIP" AND "PRESIDENTSHIP" AMEN. I PROMISE NOT TO FORGET SDKERS AMEN! A THUNDEROUS amen AAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!.
    Peace to all men.

19. any aspirant from the Igbo speaking part of delta Is deceiving himself.......just saying

20. Can I have his bbpin?

21. who said Dere isn't rich? Then you don't know who his father was. zenith bank was set up with Otubu's money. baba Aladura. Now go and figure that out.

22. Na wha o,so people r bless sha,dis kind person nr fit b person uncle sef mak d blessing torch me

23. Is this not Baba Aladura's son?